IISc 2011 ME M.Tech M.Des

Indian Institute of Sciences is a premier institute in the field of science and engineering. The institute was established in the year 1909 and has a glorious past associated with it. It was first conceived by J.N. Tata and finally established with the initiatives of Swami Vivekananda, Maharaja of Mysore and the then Viceroy of India. The institute provides education in Post Graduate and Research programmes in various fields of science and engineering. This university is a premier and leading university of India which offers a number of courses to the aspirants. This university has well equipped campus and state of art infrastructure.

Campus:

The Indian Institute of Sciences is spread in the famous city of India, Bangalore the IT hub of India. The institute has well arranged and maintained campus features and has excellent infrastructure. The university provides state of art library, modern computer labs and internet facilities to its students. It also provides residential facility with impressive mess service.

Placement:

The institute provides excellent training programs to boasts of a 100% placement record in the top IT companies therefore students getting admission in higher numbers in the Indian Institute of Sciences.

More about Indian Institute of Sciences:

Each and every year a number of forms will be distributed and only fixed numbers of candidates are selected for this Master of Computer Application course. Admission to ME/M.Tech and M.Des courses is through GATE(Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering). Therefore candidates applying for any of these programmes should have appeared in GATE. Candidates applying for M.Des programme can also apply through CEED.

Popularity of the exam:

The entrance exams like GATE and CEED are considered and recognized to be highly competitive exam for those aspiring candidates who want to get admission in various postgraduate ME/M.Tech courses under the Indian Institute of Sciences. Therefore students start preparing for it much before the actual entrance examination. From different states of our country students are coming to take admission in this institute.

Courses offered by the Indian Institute of Sciences:

• ME:

Computer Science & Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Systems Science & Automation, Telecommunication Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Materials Engineering, Microelectronics and Signal Processing

• M Tech:

Electronics Design and Technology, Computational Science, Climate Science, and Instrumentation

• M Des:

Product Design & Engineering

Candidates should have done BE/B.Tech in the corresponding/related discipline or should have done OR

Bachelor’s degree in Science/Mathematics/Statistics/Computer Science/Electronics/ followed by qualifications obtained through an examination conducted by professional societies recognized by UPSC/AICTE (AMIE) OR

Master’s Degree in Physics with Electronics/Instrumentation

For M.Des candidates should have done B.Tech/BE/B.Des/B.Arch/BSc + AMIE in a corresponding discipline.

For details refer to the link: Eligibility and Selection Criteria

How to Apply:

The forms will be available at selected branches of Canara Bank and also from IISc. Candidates can also apply online through the website www.iisc.ernet.in.

Selection Criteria:

Candidates are selected for ME programs on the basis of their GATE scores only. While for the M.Tech programs candidates are also called for an aptitude test and an interview before final selection. For M.Des program candidates are shortlisted through GATE/CEED scores and are also called for a design aptitude test and an interview for final selections.

Important Dates (Tentative):

• Commencement of Sale of Application forms: third week of the month of February, 2011

• Last date of issue of application form: third week of March, 2011

• Last date of submission of completed application form: fourth week of the month of March, 2011

• Aptitude Tests, Design Test and Interviews for M.Tech/M.Des: 4th week of April, 2011

The Registrar

Indian Institute of Science

Bangalore 560 012, INDIA

Telephone: +91-80-23600757

Telegram: SCIENCE BANGALORE 560 012

Fax: +91-80-2360 0683/0085

Email: [email protected]

169 Responses to “IISc 2011 ME M.Tech M.Des”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 169
    ajay:

i want to know exam pattern of IISc enteranc test for M.des program , its syllubus and last year question papers if so and also what are cutt off marks for admission to m.des

2. 168
    swathi:

i am currently doing my 3rd year in B.E biotechnology. Will i be able to apply for M.E program in IISc? if yes, then what kind of preparation should i start doing?

3. 167
    pandu:

when will m.tech counselling starts ? sir this is pandu. i got 22134 rank in gate 2011 and score 340. iam obc student.which college will i get m.tech?([email protected])

4. 166
    sultana:

i finished my B.tech in Biotechnology this year 2011, wnt to persue M.Tech in Biotechnology 4rm IISC Banglore, my gate score is 39 this time, can i know course structure of it and how to get admission for it?

5. 165
    NITHIN KUMAR K.S.:

still i am doing be now i finishing my second sem can i apply kptcl application form

6. 164
    malathi:

where are the centers for iia apptitude centers?

7. 163
    manzoorhussain:

currently i am pursuing my bachelor’s degree(computer science and engineering) in not so reputed college .also i am willing to do M.TECH in a reputed institute as iisc.related to my subjects so,iam requesting for your valuable guidance.THANK YOU.

8. 162
    aisha:

how to get admit card for research programme

9. 161
    spa:

i have got call from iisc for aptitude test ,plz suggest me ,what can be asked in that aptitude test ,i have qualified gate from ec discipline.

10. 160
    keen:

i want a sample for filling the IISc M.E. form & i want the tips for filling it in pdf file

11. 159
    rajesh k panigrahi:

what is valid AIR-GATE score to get direct admission in M.TECH of computer science and engineering

12. 158
    chandrika:

sir my son has appeared for the GATEexam.what should be his rank to get admission in IISC

13. 157
    Arpita Shah:

I want to give entrance for M.Tech in IISc for 2011 program , can you please tell about the syllabus for it.

14. 156
    spurthi.m:

what is the minimum percentage should be there in puc.

15. 155
    Aboobacker Sidique:

Need Help.

I have done a mistake by filling the IISC application form for ME program before knowing the GATE result. I filled it up with the mark which i think i will get. I obtained this mark from different answer keys provided by some institutions. And i have already filled the DD number which i have obtained for the same. I’m afraid if my original mark vary from what i have given, Will there is any chancer that my application can get rejected.

I have not send the application form off-line. but have submitted on-line and i cannot make any further changes on it. Also will it get rejected if I’m sending another application later after obtaining my score card?

Also the last date for submitting the application off-line is 21 march 2011 along with the GATE score card. Since the result will be published on 15th of march how can we obtain the score card at least before 19th?

I need somebody to help me in this matter.

16. 154
    Anuradha Singh:

i want to do my M.E. in iisc so what are the criteria. presently I am apearing to my final year exam for B.E.
    So there is any other procedure rather than GATE.

17. 153
    deepa:

sir, how much are the chances of getting into iisc for a gate score of 70 in this gate 2011 paper?(also ocnsidering the fact that this year s paper was relatively easier?)

18. 152
    madhukishore:

hi sir good evening ,
    is there any other to join m.e pragramme in iisc
    please tell ans to me sir

19. 151
    madhu kishore:

with out gate score candidates who are interested how to enter m.e programme in iise

20. 150
    Seema M G:

Sir, please send me the information regarding ME/Mtech admissions in computer sceince. Is there any separate enterance exam or only based on GATE score?

21. 149
    satish babu:

Gd afternoon sir/medam,
    with out gate, is their any exam to take admission in m.tech in u r clg.is their any non-gate.pls clarify my doubt sir/medam.

22. 148
    Hari:

Is selection process includes b.tech paracentage?

23. 147
    Dharani:

AS u gives the adimisssion for me/m tech in iisc is purely based on our GATE score and interview or we attend any another exam in iisc????

24. 146
    Anil:

Sir plz send Syllabus of m-tech entrance exam of electronics engg of iisc banglore

25. 145
    Shibsankar Biaswas:

Respected Sir/ Madam,
    I beg to inform you that I an shibsankar biswas an electrical engineer and now preparing myself for GATE 2011 and I have a question that if I want to take my admission in M Tech in your institution so would I need to fill any kind of application format before getting my valid GATE score.
    Thank You.
    Yours faithfully
    shibsankar biswas.

26. 144
    mayank:

i want to know that how can i get addmission in iisc for me/m.tech .i m in 4th year now . can i get admission wihhout gate exam? tell me the complete information about it

27. 143
    arpan thakkar:

I am final year student of B.E. E.c. I want to know that students studing in Electronics Design and Technology course at iisc, banglore, how much average package they get in campus recruitment? Is there nearly 100% job gaurantee? Which company of Microelectronics & electronic design technology visit campus frequently?

28. 142
    Niveditha:

Respected sir\Madam,
    I am in final year BSc [PMCs]. I want to join for Msc physics or Math in IISC so, kindly inform me about the entrance exam dates and other necessary procedures.

29. 141
    Deepti:

M doing B.tech in Biotechnology, wnt to persue M.Tech in Biotechnology 4rm IISC Banglore, can i know course structure of it and how to get admission for it?

30. 140
    Aman:

i am in std. XII and i want to take admission in iisc,bangalore
    . can you tell me where could i get the form and the date of submission,the syllabus, cut off as well as marks in PCM

31. 139
    Nishat:

i want to study biotechnology courses in IIS, bangalore. pls send me the dates of application forms 2011 and the courses and faculties offered in biotechnology…and pls answer.. to get admsissiom n to study this course in which subjects i have to appear for the entrance tests and when??

32. 138
    sarasan k a:

My son is a GATE qualified B. Arch student. We are looking forward to IITS. Which is the best course for him.

33. 137
    Lakshman SG:

SIR
    I am working in KPTCL, I want to study ME (ElECTRICLE) in part time so pl. give me guidence

34. 136
    sutendra:

sir, am doing my B.E in computer science and Engg, am i eligible to write CEED in 2011 and take up M.des next as my master degree.?

35. 135
    minu:

can you make me updated for various M.Tech exams in CSE in ISIS,IISC,GATEetc.

36. 134
    Patil mayur shivajirao:

I am 3rd year mechanical engineering, what is Gate score required to get admision in IIT & IIS

37. 133
    pankaj:

what is cut of percentile and rank(aproximate) in gate exam ..for M.tech and how to prepare for it

38. 132
    abhishek.m.s:

sir,am doing my final year B.E i want to M.Design.. i wanted to know when isCEED..? and what to refer for that

39. 131
    dhuruv pal:

sir, I have passed b.tech (electrical engg.) by 67% and 10 $ 12th passed in state board with second div. Plz help tell me sir how much got gate score or rank for admission in m.tech, my category is ‘SC’ .

40. 130
    shraddha singhal:

sir i want to prepare for gate exam. so please send me gate model papers.

41. 129
    bharathi:

Please send me the syllabus of iise entrance exam. for M.Tech

42. 128
    Abhi:

i am in my second year B.Sc [PEM].I want to do my masters in ELECTRONICS or any specialization in ELECTRONICS preferably EMBEDDED DESIGNING.So can you send me the information regarding the entrance exam and the syllabus to my email id… [[email protected]]

43. 127
    pranav:

sir i want to join msc maths in iisc banglore,pls send entrance exam details and criteria on my email id,[email protected]

44. 126
    RESHMI BISWAS:

CAN I GET SAMPLE QUESTION PAPER FOR ENTRANCE EXAM IN MATHEMATICS IN INTEGRATED PHD COURSE IN IISC?

45. 125
    adi bhat:

sir, i want to appear iisc exam in next year 2011. I have few knoledge about this exam. so pls send me the prospectus and with all information regarding to this exam to my mail id below..[[email protected]] thanks

46. 124
    deepak:

how much seats are available in iisc for mtech in electronics

47. 123
    archana:

when will the results of IISC entrance test 2010 be declared?

48. 122
    Emilda:

when will the results be announced for the entrance exam aril 25th 2010

49. 121
    saptarshi:

sir,ahs the result of iisc,2010 got declared? if yes,then kindly inform me the website for viewing results

50. 120
    SUNIL KUMAR S:

Is there provision for working candidates to persue M.E course(evening) in IISc.

I’m doing my B.E(Mechanical) in UVCE, Bangalore.
    I have 83% aggregate till now.
    I’ll appearing for GATE 2011.
    Please help……….

51. 119
    bhagavanth reddy:

hallo sir we have submitted application forms for PhD programe before 14th march 2010 but we did not get admitcards upto 22nd april 2010 so kindly give me responce my application no are 408200,408199

52. 118
    Palak Shah:

I have submitted the Application form for Integrated PhD Program before 22th March 2010 but still I haven’t recived any reciept for aligible for iisc Entrance Examinations.

Kindly Request you to help me how can i get the Reciept from the Internet or any other Place.

Thanks & Regards,
    Palak Shah.

53. 117
    kittu:

hello sir…if i want to do Masters in Engineering in gujarat then one of the entrance exam is coming 2 june or july then which exam i have 2 given? nd what is the exam date for entrance of ME?

54. 116
    satyanarayana prasad:

what is cut of percentile and rank in ceed for admn to M des

55. 115
    rishabh jain:

I am rishabh jain doing engg . from walchand institute of technology solapur(maharastra).
    My engg. Aggregate 67.04% upto 7th semester.
    I am from the open category.
    I have score marks in GATE exam is 34.67out of 100.and my gate score is 494.
    Tell me sir what is the procedure of getting college and fee structure of this college.
    i want to know about the last year cut off list for admission in the electronics and telecomm’n branches.
    And tell me also the date of the addmission forms.
    Can i apply to this college.
    Sir plz reply as soon as possible.
    which colleges should i prefers

56. 114
    dnd:

i have got gate score of 3.00 . may i apply for iisc research pgm

57. 113
    nami:

My gate score is 467 in EC.Can you pls tell if IISc calls for its M.des program at this score.
    What has been cut off gate score for this course in previous years?

58. 112
    nami:

My GATE score is 467 and i appeared in GATE in EC.Can you pls tell if i can apply for M.des in IISC with this score.
    What has been the cut off GATE score for this program in previous years?

59. 111
    thiyagarajan:

i have got gate score of 11.33 and rank 1497 . may i apply for iisc through non gate for ph.d

60. 110
    Nalini:

whether i have sent admit card along with my Application form

61. 109
    madhusudan:

I am interested in taking the integrated Phd program.I require the syllabus for the entrance test for physics and maths.Could you kindly send me the same?

62. 108
    rizvi:

sir,m a student of BTEch-biotechnology final year.what is the criteria to apply for Mtech in biotechnology at IISc?

63. 107
    Dheeraj:

I want to know the IISC entrance exam syllabus (2010) for EC . Please send me the syllabus.i m recently in B.Tech. fourth year , i elligible to fill the form?

64. 106
    shanthi:

I want to know the IISC entrance exam syllabus (2010) for mathematics . Please send me the syllabus.

65. 105
    sapna:

I m doing m.sc biotechnology fourth sem . i want knw that i m eligible for phd. if so than send me a copy of syllabus.

66. 104
    wasim:

i did b.e. in civil & i want to do int. phd in physics. give me some information

67. 103
    sourav poddar:

i am a chemical engg mtech student want to give iisc entrance for management studies do suggest me what paper should i choose for part b

68. 102
    Gaurav Thakur:

I am seeking admission in Mathematics research program at IISC, Bangalore. Please tell me the syllabus for the entrance exam.

69. 101
    Nilesh:

Kindly tell me the centers of examination of IISC Entrance Exam 2010..its urgent!!!!

70. 100
    kiran:

i did not get my hallticket

any problem wid me ………..?

71. 99
    smitha r:

please can i get the application form for aerospace enginering course of 2009-2010????

72. 98
    Sree:

ca you tell which are the centres where the iisc entrance exam is conducted for int. phd in biological science.

73. 97
    Jignesh:

please tell me how to apply for MSc/MSc-Phd(dual) Biological Science at iisc bangalore .
    Syllabus/Previous year solved paper also include detail.
    i,am currently in final year of Biology hons, therefore its hightime for me to apply.
    please guide me,
    Jignesh.

74. 96
    saleem:

hello sir, i have completed my graduation recently and now i want to do msc in maths, sir please tell what is the procedure here

75. 95
    guddu:

Is there any courses offered for M.Tech in Biotechnology or Biological Science related subjects or computational biology in IISC?

76. 94
    Tanvi Bhardwaj:

Is there any courses offered for M.Tech in Biotechnology or Biological Science related subjects or computational biology in IISC?

77. 93
    Abid Hossein:

Sir/madam
    I have done M.Sc in Physics. Now i want to do MTech at IISc. I am also appearing for the GATE 2010. Plz tell me in which fields i am elligible to apply and when will be admission forms available for the year 2010(june)?

78. 92
    geetanjali:

how can i take admission in msc physics? i am doing bsc hons. physics from panjab university

79. 91
    wrijukargupta:

sir please tell me the syllabus of iisc biological science paper.thanking you

80. 90
    sachin:

i am student of b.tech .(bioinformatics).can i persue m.tech.(bioinformatics) in iisc,banglore.

81. 89
    ananya das:

respected sir, i am a B.sc 3rd yr biotechnology student i wanted to know about M.Sc entrance of biotechnology…..and how to apply for it.. probable time of the entrance… i will be very thankful if u tell me about the syllabus too.regards —–ananyadas

82. 88
    sparsh aggarwal:

please tell me how to apply for MSc/MSc-Phd(dual) at iisc bangalore .
    i,am currently in final year of maths hons, therefore its hightime for me to apply.
    please guide me,
    sparsh aggarwal

83. 87
    gaurav:

i am a B.sc biotechnologist.
    sir please tell me about the M.sc. Biotechnology entrance test.
    please send tentative entrance shedule and sylabus as soon as you get this.

84. 86
    nageswara rao:

iisc entrance test pattren

85. 85
    Satbir Singh:

Can we admission in iis college through AIEEE?

86. 84
    Satbir Singh:

Can we get admission in iis college through AIEEE?

87. 83
    Rekha:

i want to do int. ph.d in maths in iisc.can u plz send previous year question papers & syllabus of entrance exam in my email?

88. 82
    Sayani Goswami:

89. 81
    nishakumari:

respected sir,i have finished M.Sc(physics).i want to do PhD in physics.but i do not know how to proceed?what are the entrance exams i must appear?please send me the details as soon as possible. my email-id [email protected]

90. 80
    B.Kalyanaraman:

Respected sir/madam,

I am doing M.E final year. I want to Ph.D at IISc next year.
    Could you please send me the Ph.D entrance exam IISc., 2010 syllabus for “electrical and communiation Engg.,” and “computer science and automation deciplines”?

Thanking you.

91. 79
    B.Kalyanaraman:

Respected sir/madam,

Could you please send me the Ph.D entrance exam syllabus of IISc 2010 for Electrical and communication Engg., and computer science and automation deciplines?

Thanking you,

92. 78
    ramukrosuru:

friend
    iam ramu from guntur
    iam complete my msc computers with percentage of 83
    and iam want to join in metch computers
    what is the process to join

93. 77
    MAHAVIR RATHORE:

I want admission in m.tech./M.E in elecronics after done m.sc.(physics) pls suggest me the names of institutes specially in madhya pradesh..

94. 76
    Rekha:

sir,i want to appear iisc entrance test 2010.i want to do int. ph.d. in maths .plz send me Q. papers & syllabus as soon as possible.i will be grateful 2 you.

95. 75
    ankita bhatia:

sir which typee of aptitude test will b considered for selection procedure?????????????

96. 74
    Jomy Johny:

Respected sir,I am keen on pursuing M.Design at IISc. I’m presently pursuing my final year B.E in mechanical engineering.I am taking up gate this year.I would want to know if there is any seperate entrance to take up for admission into your CPDM department.If so kindly enclose the required details.

97. 73

is there any institute in delhi offering diploma in pharmacy,
    and when did the session start??

98. 72
    Sohini Sen:

99. 71
    Saurabh Chaudhary:

Sir/Ma’m,
    I want to do M.Tech from IISc. Please guide me about procedure of entrance.
    Please send me previous year papers of GATE and also syllabus.

100. 70
    sandeep rawat:

i want to do M.S in india. then what is the procedure and in which entrance test i have to appear.
    i want to join top most college. so please reply me as soon as possible.

101. 69
    gowrisankar:

sir/madam, last year i was selected for interview through iisc entrance exam for ph.d program. i was called for the interview in aerospace engineering department and i attend that interview but i was not selected for admission in msc(eng)in aerospace engineering department. now can know how many students selected for that course.my aplication no. is 303035.

102. 68
    rakesh:

detals regarding iisc entance for 2010-11

103. 67
    archana:

i want syllabus copy.will you send me please ?

104. 66
    vasundhara:

sir,i wanted to request the previous question papers for m.sc, biotechnology.
    thank you very much sir.

105. 65
    DEEPSHIKHA:

Respected sir/mam
    ipursing my bachelor deegre in biotechnology from CCS univ. now i want to know can u tell me about the enterace detail for m.sc in biotech and plz send me previous year Q.paper and syiiabus for the enterance as soon as possible it’s my humble requst to you

106. 64
    pratibha sharma:

please tell me way to get addmission in this reputed institute .i am net qualified . is the center for written test for phd is only banglore.
    pratibha

107. 63
    anirudh:

i m in final year b tech information technology

interested in higher studies in mathematics

which courses and exams do i have to qualify?

108. 62
    Vijeth R S:

Dear, Sir \ Madm
    I wish to appear iisc entrance test2010, so i want details about test, n I need syllabus for integreted phd ( biological science ). Plz send me.
    Thanking you,
    Vijeth Rajshekar Shetty
    Bangalore

109. 61
    chandrashekar:

i am civil engineer presently i am studying M-Tech in highways…please can u give me details about doing Ph.D in iisc please sir.

110. 60
    Rajesh:

hello Sir,
    I am preparing for IISC Entrance Test for Int.Phd In Mathematical Sciences.
    Pease send syllabus and previous year question papers.
    Thanks&Regards
    Rajesh

111. 59
    Shilpa:

Respcted Mam/Sir

Can you please send me the sallyabus for entrance test for Ph.D in Chemistry.

112. 58
    vivek kumar:

corse detail

113. 57
    anuradha:

wat r the recommended books for preparing Msc biological sciences

114. 56
    pooja singh:

will u plz tell me about the Ph.D(biology) entrace test syllabus .

115. 55
    nupur:

Dear sir/madam
    I am a student of Btech7th sem(Biotechnology) and is appearing for GATE 2010.Earlier i made a choice of biochemistry and biotechnology as my subjects.At this point of time,i am almost done with my chemistry when a change in syllabus has been introduced.Now i am a lot confused whether to go for Biotechnology or XL.Please help me out.
    Please can you also mail me your syllabus and model test papers for IIS entrance exam for helping me in my preparations

116. 54
    lata Rao:

Dear Sir, Madam,
    I Have M.com passed I want doing PHD in Account please send me Syllbus & Model Paper for Preparation PHD Entrance Exam

117. 53
    ASHISH KOLWADKAR:

pls let me know the admission details of integrated phd program conducted by iisc and MHRD

source 3/09/09 times of India news paper .

thankyou
    ashish kolwadkar

118. 52
    ASHISH KOLWADKAR:

pls let me know the admission details of integrated phd program conducted by iisc and MHRD

source 3/09/09 times of India news paper .

thankyou
    ashish kolwadkar

119. 51
    sivaraman:

I don’t have any idea about M.Sc maths at IISC & at present Iam doing B.Sc second year
    so please forward the information how to join M.Sc maths at IISc.
    sivaraman.
    my mail-id is [email protected]

120. 50
    ijaz:

Respected sirs,
    I wish to appear for the IISc entance test(2010-2011) in CHEMICAL SCIENCE(integrated ph d), could you please send me the syllabus and previous years question papers..as soon as possible.

121. 49
    SRINIVASAN. V:

Dear sir/madam
    I am studing M.Phil mathematics in Pondicherry University. I want to do Ph.D. in mathematics in IISC, bangalore. For that i want syllabus and previous year question papers. Pease sent syllabus and previous year question papers.
    By
    V. Srinivasan

122. 48
    sushovan kr. biswas:

What is the syllabus of entarance test of B.Sc at IISc?

123. 47
    RAVIEJ D H:

Can you please send me the syllabus for the IISC entrance test 2010….I have done my BE in E and C….is there any specific separate syllabus for it…..and please send me one or two model question papers or old entrance test question paper………

THANK YOU,
    RAVITEJ D H

124. 46
    sayani goswami:

i will be appearing in IISC entrance test in 2009-2010. please send me the syllabus and model question papers for IISC entrance test related to Biotechnology as soon as possible.
    sayani goswami

125. 45
    narasimha:

sir i want the previous entrance exam papers for the iisc integrated ph.d.
    can u plese tell me where the papers are to be in.

126. 44
    shinibali:

respected sir, i am first year student with physics honours and aspire to write the IISc entrance test 2012.could you please send me the syllabus and sample papers sir,for integrated Ph.D in physics so that i can start my preparation strictly from now?

127. 43
    dev:

dear sir or madam,
    can ou please sens me the sllabus for entrance test for chemistr for Ph.D and integrated Ph.D.

128. 42
    imran:

respected sis,i am still studying in B.pharm my graduation will be complited in sep. 2009 & result will be diclared in month of februry i want to get admission in integrated ph d in your institute so please send me the syllabus & model question paper for B.pharm.the 10+2 books are enough or have i to study B.pharm books

129. 41
    deepika:

please let me know about the syllabus for iisc entrance exam for subjects related to life science

130. 40
    bhanuprasad:

dear sir/madam, should physics be a compulsory subject in bsc for integrated phd in iisc.please clear the query.i am studing bsc with botany ,zoology, chemistry.

131. 39
    Monika tyagi:

m doing my III yr B.Sc Biochemistry, so how will be my future in clearing this entrance exam?
    please reply for this.
    and also from where i can purchase the respective form.

132. 38
    nikhil:

please send me model test papers for m.sc entrance tests of biotechnology

133. 37
    nikhil:

please send me the syllabus for m.sc entrance test

134. 36
    Richa Mishra:

I have passed B. Sc. with 70% marks. I WANT to join M.Sc. maths at IISE BANGALORE.Please send me syllabus for entrance exam of M.Sc. maths coducted by IISC BANGALORE. THANKING YOY .

RICHA MISHRA
    C/O RAJEEV MISRA MO. MAHOLI PURA H. N.-228 RUDRA BAKSHA MARG , NEAR -SHIV MANDIR BAHRAICH U.P. PIN-271801 TEL.-05252-235665,MO.-9453112165

135. 35
    gauthami.g:

dear sir/madam,
    please could send me the syllabus and model question papers for the integrated Ph.D program entrance test.
    thank you,
    gauthami.g

136. 34
    Rebecca Thomas:

Are the dates for application and exam deadlines in 2010 the same as the ones in 2009? I am applying next year but no information has been put up as yet. Please let me know!

137. 33
    kiran:

can you send me slllabus for IIsc entrance test, for E.C.E group?

138. 32
    Jacinth:

Could you please give me details about the syallabus for IISc Entrance exm for Integrated Ph.D Program in Biological Sciences.

139. 31
    Roshni:

Respected Madam/Sir,
    Can I please know the syllabus for the biological science paper for the integrated M.Sc. PhD program at iisc. Kindly do the needful…Awaiting your reply.
    Thanking you,
    Yours sincerely,
    Roshni Thakkar.
    T.Y.B.Sc. Microbiology.
    Mumbai.

140. 30
    lakshmi:

please mail me the syllabus and the model question papers for Msc entrance preparation in biological sciences….are NCERT books sufficient at 10+2 level? do we hace to study our ancilliary subjects (of our BSc course ) for the entrance?
    please reply soon.

141. 29
    nadeem:

can you please tellme the syllabus for the integrated phd programme in biological science

142. 28
    Nisha:

Can you please tell me when the iisc entrance test 2009 results will be released for biological sciences?

143. 27
    Naim:

I would like 2 know when will be iisc result for 2009-2010 declare. I had appeared 4 MSc biotechnology

144. 26
    Ms Pallavi R:

Respected Madam, Sir,

I am looking forward to do my Ph.D in IISC. Please direct me in this regard. I missed this year’s entrance exam. When is the commencement of 2010-11 year admissions?

Kindly provide me with the details and also on how to prepare for the entrance. I am very keen to do it in this reputed institute.

Thanking You,

Ms Pallavi R
    Sr. Lecturer in SMVIT,
    Hunsamaranahalli,
    Bangalore

145. 25
    anwesh:

Can you please tell me when the iisc entrance test 2009 results will be released?

146. 24
    kriti:

i am seeking admission in the intd. p.hd. prog. and wanted to know the pattern of the entrance exam , its syllabus and pattern of marking.

147. 23
    shreya keshava:

please tell me about the examination patter of IISc enterance exam for integrated Phd in biological sciences.will it be subjective or objective type.

148. 22
    lesly Augustine:

I have lost my admit card which i got while i appied through online submission, and i forget my application number, is there any option to get the admit card.

149. 21
    ankita yadav:

i have not got my admit card till now entarance on 26 aprail 2009. piz send it on my e-mail

150. 20
    PRATAP:

IS THERE ANY NEGATIVE MARKING IN IISC 2009 ENTRANCE EXAMINATION. I HAD APPLIED FOR THE INTD PHD PROGRAM FOR BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES, BIOTECHNOLOGY PLEASE REPLY ME REGARDING THIS.THANK YOU.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All