Indian Statistical Institute 2011 B.Stat B.Math

Indian Statistical institute holds an entrance test on an annual basis for undertaking admission in its undergraduate program in the subjects of statistics and Mathematics, B.Stat(Hons) and B.Math(Hons). Indian Statistical Institute belongs to an elite class of prestigious Institute that was established in the pre-independence era. The institute has been a major contributor to the society based on the several researches that it has undertaken over the years since its establishment. Admission in the Institute is taken to be of sense of great honor and respect.

The Institute undertakes a selection test before any admission is made in any of the two courses. The admission test comprises of two papers that is individually held for both of the programs. The first paper is of objective type one where as the second is the descriptive type one. The candidates are shortlisted after assessing their marks obtained in the entrance test. The candidates are then called for personal interview. Only after assessing the marks of the two stages of the admission, the Institute finally offers seats to the candidates. Those candidates who have cleared the Indian National Mathematical Olympiad (INMO) Test that is conducted by the National Board for Higher Mathematics are not required to appear in the test and are therefore called for direct interview.

Courses offered:

• B.Stat. (Hons.)(3 years)

• B.Math. (Hons.)(3 years)

A candidate should have passed 10+2 examination or equivalent with Mathematics and English as subjects.

How to Apply:

Candidates can get the application form in person or by post through Indian Statistical Institute offices in Kolkata, Delhi, Hyderabad, Bengalooru and Chennai. The applicatin form can also be downloaded from the website www.isical.ac.in.

Important Dates:

• Date of Admission Test(Declared): First week of May, 2011

• Sale of application form begins from: February 2nd week, 2011

• Last date for issuing application forms: March 1st week, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: March 4th week, 2011

Indian Statistical Institute

203 B.T Road

Kolkata – 700108

415 Responses to “Indian Statistical Institute 2011 B.Stat B.Math”

1. 415
    abhay:

wat is the minimum %of marks required for getting admission in isi..??

2. 414
    yendluri mounika:

sir, i completed my plus 2 in 2012 ,currently iam studying btech 1st year in cse branch can i apply for isi exam in 2014 ?

3. 413
    PRONOY BHATTACHARJEE:

Sir/ madam,
    would you be kind enough to tell me the date of entrance exam for b math course?

4. 412
    Rashmiranjan Sahu:

What is the next examination date of bmath????

5. 411
    arittri sen:

what is the minimum % of marks required for getting admission in indian statistical institute?

6. 410
    Nitish Pal:

ISI 2012 Exam Will be held on 13 may 2012. I have not received and Admit Card or Halt Ticket. Kindly advice ?

7. 409
    Abhishek bakshi:

i had busines math and english in my 12th stndard and got 65 percent,so am not sure whether i am eligible for the entrance xam of isi or not?plz help me in this matter.

8. 408
    shashi:

how can i know that my application form has been recieved by the institute?

9. 407
    Madhura Majumder:

Should i have to give both of my H.S and Secondary exam’s details? I am yet to sit on H.S exam. So how can i give my marks? Should I have to mention all my subjects? What is GPA?

10. 406
    krishna mandal:

will be the test occured only on maths for admission to B.Math? For homuch number?pattern of question? number of seats alloted?

11. 405
    sohini sadhukhan:

good tutorial coaching center in kolkata for prepare admission test of ISI B STAT ( HONS.)at bonhoghly ,kolkata

12. 404
    Shivani:

I want to apply for the entrance exam of b.stat for 2012. Can you please inform me about when the application forms for the respective course would be available.

13. 403
    Sakshi Bali:

I want to apply for the entrance exam of b.stat for 2012. Can you please inform me about when the application forms for the respective course would be available.

14. 402
    Nabaneet das:

i want to apply for the entrance exam of b.stat course 2012.can you tell me when the application form of this exam will be available

15. 401
    Deepak das:

Sir can u plz tel me .. Wch time isi forms are avilable in markets I mean.. Applications date for 2012

16. 400
    SHASHI AGRAWAL:

can i apply in isi after graduation in math(H).please tell me every details in my e-mail address ([email protected]).

17. 399
    madhumita:

respected sir/ma’am,
    i want to know how many seats are there in i.s.i for m.statistics and if possible plz mail me syllabus of m.stats entrance in i.s.i.
    thanking you.

18. 398
    sanjay shah:

I am pursuing t.y.statistic this year and i wanna apply admission in isi for m.stats wanna know the procedre .
    Is there any entrance exam i have to clearif yes then when to apply and what is the criteria for that and if no how to apply admission in m.stats and what is the eligibility for the same
    reply on my email id please i.e.

19. 397
    Souvik Jana:

What is the syllabus for BMATH/BSTAT for getting admission to ISI? How much minimum marks does one require for getting admission.

20. 396
    Jacky:

i have done my 12th(science) n now want to becum ISI officer….what should i do….which papers i have to give….where i can contact people….plz tel me every detail u can give…waiting for ur reply….thank you….

21. 395
    Sourav:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
    Can i apply in ISI after graduation? m doing b.sc in economics (honrs)

Thanking You,

22. 394
    deepanshu:

please tell me what books are required for this entrance test..and how should we prepare for this exam?

23. 393
    nitin:

kindly suggest the books for B maths/B Stat entrance exam

24. 392
    swetha:

respected sir/madam
    i competed my b.s.c in statistics with 80% of marks.now i want to get into i.s.i.please can u mail me the eligibility criteria,how to get into it,availability of application form,books,course detail.
    please sir/madam, this is very important for me.please please mail me the full details of the b.stats course.please waiting for ur reply.please.

25. 391
    Bharat Prasad:

When the ISI result 2011 for admission in B.Stat will published?

26. 390
    Nilayan Banerjee:

what is my result in the isi exam 2011?? i appeared for B.Math and my roll no. was BMB-CC-0107.

27. 389
    Poulami Pal:

What are the books that I need to follow to get admissin at Indian Statistical Institute?

28. 388
    Abhishek Ghosh:

when the results of B. Stat examination of 2011 will be declare

29. 387
    Abhishek Ghosh:

when the results of B. Stat examination of 2011 will be declared?

30. 386
    Abhishek Ghosh:

when the results of B. Stat examination of 2011 will be declared

31. 385
    PAWAN KUMAR:

Rank list of the candidates selected for interview in isi,b.math in the year 2011. How many candidates will be selected from the interview [out of 147 candidates\

32. 384
    Radhalakshmi.K.N:

when will isi 2011 B.Math results be published?

33. 383
    Tanusree De:

When will I get the ISI results?????

34. 382
    shiva:

when will the isi results declared

35. 381
    shubhayan:

was the result of bstat 2011 declared ?

36. 380
    Debajyoti Pal:

when will be the results announced for b.math 2011???

37. 379
    SHUBHYANKA RAO:

sir, isi kolkata matters me alot, so when will be d result anounced of B.STAT 2011…??

38. 378
    dibyajyoti:

plz send my isi bsat result 2011 in [email protected]

39. 377
    swarnendu:

when will the results of ISI B.Math 2011 will be published?

40. 376
    Manikant kumar:

how will i get b.math2011 solution?how can i get the result?

41. 375
    somya:

This exam’s results are very important for me so please tell me when the results will be declared.
    somya

42. 374
    Shubham Shekhar:

kindly inform the date of publication of result of the written examination held on 08/05/2011 for B.Stat course of ISI.

43. 373
    Abhinav:

When is the ISI b.math 2011 result going to be declared?

44. 372
    siddharth:

sir i m a student this results (isi 2011) matters lot so plz tell when b.stat2011 results will declared

45. 371
    gadepalliaditya:

when will be the results announced for b.stat 2011???

46. 370
    aditya:

when will be the results announced for b.stat??

47. 369
    vivekrmk:

what is the minimum qualifying mark for ISI B.math entrance for part A - objective type.

48. 368
    Mukesh singh:

when the isi result will be declared ?

49. 367
    sahana:

Sir,when will the results for ISI b.stat exams held on 8th may 2011 be declared and how will the ones selected be contacted for the interviews? Kindly reply fast!!

50. 366
    soumyajit saha:

sir, results for b.stat2011??

51. 365
    vivekrmk:

what is the minimum qualifying mark for ISI B.math entrancce for part A - objective type.

52. 364
    vatan:

results for b math 2011???

53. 363
    hima:

sir, what was last year’s cut off ?
    how is the negative marks for wrong answers ?

54. 362
    atul:

please send me previous year question papers for B.Math course for isi..

55. 361
    arnab basu roy:

What is the score obtained by the successful lowest ranked general candidate in the 2010 B Math Entrance examination?

56. 360
    SHRITANA SENGUPTA:

i want to takt admission in bstat in 2011-12 acadenic year till date i could not recived admit card.what is the procedure for getting admit card tell uregent exam on 08 may.

57. 359
    ethan hunt potter:

if i qualify isi exam and still do not join isi ,will the qulification certificate be given? WILL IT BE OF ANY USE IN FUTURE DURING PLACEMENT IN COMPANIES OR HIGHER RESEARCH WORK?

58. 358
    Ananthakrishnan:

sample qns papers and solution for BStat entrance examination 2011

59. 357
    Archisman Datta:

What is the score obtained by the successful lowest ranked general candidate in the 2010 Bstat Entrance examination?

60. 356
    Ashish:

How can I check that my application has been approved?

61. 355
    lipika mahato:

i hav a set of last few years question papers. all i need is the solutions to it or the answer key. can u please sent me the solutions or get me aquianted to the email where i can find them.

kindly help me out and oblige me.
    my email id is [email protected]

thanking you.

62. 354
    Dev Anand:

I am an isi-2010 examinee. Have their any suggested book for this examination. please reply

63. 353
    Dev Anand:

I am an isi-2010 examinee. Have their any suggested book for this examination. please reply
    your’s Faithfully

dev anand

64. 352
    NANDINI SRIVASTAVA:

i have not received my admit card yet. kindly tell me the process to know the status of it. and whether it has been accepted or not? rply

65. 351
    Purnima Singh:

I have sent application form for B(Maths).
    I have not received Admit card till yet.
    When I will receive it and How Can I get to know that my application form has been processed or not.?

66. 350
    sudipta bhuin:

sir,my name is sudipta bhuin,I have not received my admit card and any document from isi regarding bstat entrance exam(till today).What to do now?please help.

67. 349
    shiv shankar:

the question is related to my study. actually after 10 +2 i could not continue my studies but now i want to take admition in ISI Kolkata. is it possible to become a student of isi (indian statistical institute) for me? if it is possible then please mail me the right prosidure.i finish my 10+2 in 2005 and now i want to start my studies again.
    my e-mail add: [email protected]
    must reply need help

68. 348
    AYAN KAYAL:

Let me know the B. Stat Admission from status

69. 347
    samrat E:

what is the syllabus for bstat entrance exam

70. 346
    ardhila:

I want to study M Math. I finished my graduation. Is there any Institutes that could prepare me to get a seat in Indian Statistical Institue?

71. 345
    Alu kumar:

I am asking to the Authority/center-in-Charge of this Institution , Will you send me the time of date of entrance examition of B.Stat/B.Math in 2011 and the promt syllabus & some module question paper of previous session of given exam ? It is heartly request to know me as soon as possible . Thanking you

72. 344
    Kapil Chhatwani:

I have sent application form for B(Stats) and B(Maths).
    I have not received Admit card till yet.
    When I will receive it and How Can I get to know that my application form has been processed or not.?

Please let me know if there is any update regarding admission in B(Stats) and B(Maths) in session 2011-12.

Kapil Chhatwani

73. 343
    ABHISHEK RAY:

Date of Publication of result of B.Stat(Hons) entrance examination-2011 ?

74. 342
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

i m 12 th board appearing. am i elligible for isi entarnce exam.

75. 341
    BHAGWAN DAS:

WHAT IS THE SCOPE OF ISI. PLZ MAIL ME

76. 340
    pradeep:

i have not get my admit card

77. 339
    dipankar sarkar:

date of admission test of B.stat

78. 338
    sanjay kumar chakravarti:

what is the process of selection for bmath

79. 337

what is the process of selection for bmat

80. 336
    RVLSP:

what are the timings of isi2011.sir please reply me ,as i heard that eamct and isi exams are on the same date.

81. 335
    swetha:

when is isi 2011 exam time and date.

82. 334
    swetha:

when is isi 2011 exam time and date

83. 333
    mandar:

BYsending the DD Ttodayfor application
    form & propectus iI will not get me in time.can i send the application by down loading the application. I WANT DETAIL PROSPECTUS TO KNOW THE TEST CENTERS ETC.
    REGARDS
    MANDAR

84. 332
    RAVESH KUMAR:

SIR.I am deep interested in mathematics .i want to take
    admission in ISI.what could i do for this.

85. 331
    RAVESH KUMAR:

86. 330
    ashutosh:

Sir, i am appearing in 12th 2010-2011. I want to appear for ISI test in 2012. Could you please send the syllabus and previous year que. with soln. To my e-mail id. Also tell me about the qualifying marks of this exam? Please help me sir. I will be highly thankful to u.

87. 329
    BHARGAV B.:

Can you please inform me whether there is a test centre in Assam of the UG entrance test held by the ISI?If yes,what are the centres?

88. 328
    SWETHA:

sir i am studying 12th,and i will be appearing for EAMCET exam this year which is on may 8th.i am also intrested in writing ISI[INDIAN STATISTICAL INSTITUTE EXAM] WHICH IS ALSO ON MAY 8TH.SO PLEASE TELL ME THE EXACT TIMINGS OF BOTH THE EXAMS,SO THAT I CAN APPEAR FOR BOT OF THE EXAMS IF THE TIMEINGS ARE DIFFERENT!

89. 327
    Saayak Halder:

kindly refer me some books for preparing for B.math/B.stat entrance exam.also,provide me with previous 10 years questions.

90. 326
    akash kant:

please tell me how to apply for the isi online

91. 325
    sheena:

how can we get the online application form ??
    (please post a link if possible)

92. 324
    indrani saha:

send me the syllabus for isi b.stat. 2011 entrance exam and some sample questions with solutions…

93. 323
    anurudra:

what is fees reqired for the application form and at the time of admission

94. 322
    santosh:

what is the syllabus of isi entrance exam for the course of pg diploma in statistical methods with application

95. 321
    enanko bhowmick:

when will the forms of isi entrance exam 2011 (b math) sell?

96. 320
    aditya kashyap:

is there examination centre at guwahati, assam, india

97. 319
    MONOJIT DUTTA:

Is there examination centre at Visakhapatnam,A.P., India.

98. 318
    Rohit:

what is the price OF isi aplication form.

99. 317
    sarat:

what is the prise of isi applicaaaaaation form?

100. 316
    abhishek kanungo:

i am in 12th class. i want career in isi . so what can i do for clear isi 2011. and also want 10 year paper .

101. 315
    Shampak Chowdhury:

i get 55.125% in b.sc exam.can i eligible for m.math exam? pls explain.

102. 314
    shikha:

heyplz send me details of isi exam

103. 313
    aanal j soni:

i had que that is there any college in a’bad after passing in this exam?pls just inform me about this.
    thx

104. 312
    paras khanna:

heyy i am doing btech in computer science.i m interested in ms in qe or mtech in cse…so which option is better for me? and what shall i do for prepration ??????????/

105. 311
    Rakesh patel:

Can i apply online?

106. 310
    dipayan das:

i m doing bsc maths honours 1st year under calcutta university……the type of thngs in maths i find here is too much theoritical…i would like to know whether it wll b a good descion to go for bmath??????????if i dnt get in bmath will it be bettr to go for cmi?????????????plz inform in my email.

107. 309
    BHAVYA BAGAL:

WHEN WILL BE THE FORMS OF B-STAT AVAILABLE IN 2011?im studying in B.sc 2year can i apply?

108. 308
    nishith bera:

please,give me the last 10 years quesition paper for ISI entrance exam and the syllabus of B.MATH entrance exam.

109. 307
    sunita:

What is the furure scope of doing B.Stat/B.Maths. Is this degree recognised/equal to Delhi University. Are there job placements. What are tje perks. What is the eligibility and annual fee for getting admission and procedure.

110. 306
    aditya:

I am in class 12….. which course can i apply for???

111. 305
    sougata roy:

when bmath will held and how to apply

112. 304
    amitmandal:

may i register me online

113. 303
    sumeet:

What is the form fee for ISI

114. 302
    shubham:

what is the cutoff of the exam 2010

115. 301
    A.C.Keerthanaa:

i want to know about the date of the entrace exam conducted to join B.stat and B.Sc.,Stat.pls also send me the model question papers with answers for the entrance.i am in present 12th,pls send me the needful quickly.

116. 300
    Diptendu:

what is the cost of the aplication form?

117. 299
    keerthaanaa:

please sent me the details about the entrance examinations for B.stat,and i want to know how to prepare for the exams.i am the present +2 student.Please send me the 10 years entrance questions and their solutions for B.stat.,can you please send the other relevant details as quick as possible.

118. 298
    shriyam:

please let me know the syllabus to follow in order to persue bmath..i’m a student of class 11 ..

119. 297
    Abhik Saha:

Last 5 years Question of B, Stat and B.Math admission Test

120. 296
    Gobindala lGhosh:

Please inform me the syllabus of entrance exam.for B.Stat. & B.Maths. Also send me 10 years questions and there solutions of B.Stat & B.Maths. entrance exam.

121. 295
    suvam banerjee:

sir,i’m student of B.sc(math-honours) 1st year under calcutta university.how i will preparate this entrance exam?(b.math) .what is extra benifite by this degree?

122. 294
    akanchha dubey:

I m a student of class XI n I want 2 know the syllabus for entrance exam in B.Maths n B,Stat n the books I need 2 follow.

123. 293
    Adesh Kumar:

in which companies i can get placement aftr b.stat? What are the career scope? How can i apply for it?

124. 292
    devanshu:

can i get last ten years sample paper for isi entrance examination

125. 291
    anirban saha:

please,give me the last 10 years quesition paper for ISI entrance exam and the syllabus of B.MATH entrance exam.

126. 290
    Dyutiman:

When will be the forms for B.Stat & B.Math available for 2011?

127. 289
    Alisha roy:

is there any good course in isi for students who will pass there class 12 exam in 2011which will give them a good opportunity.

128. 288
    Tania Kundu:

Will you please give me the syllabus and the last 10 years question papers for ISI entrance examination?

129. 287
    soumya:

where do u conduct isi exams ,the students related to hyd

130. 286
    Sahil:

i hav ne B com from Punjab university.Am i eligible for Master of statistics At isi Kolkatta

131. 285
    ANISH:

Sir can you please email me the past 10years questions for B.math and B.stat . I seek admission in ISI.

132. 284

sir,plz send to me previous 10 year b.math paper.

133. 283

plz, send previous 5 years questions for b.math & b.stat.

134. 282
    anirban saha:

please send me 10 years quesitions and their solutions of B-math and B-stat. exam.

135. 281
    komal pareek:

sir,i want to take admission in isi for postgraduate coarse. and i m a commerce student can this course is avilable for commerce
    student.if yes thn how to apply for isis entrance exam .plz sir reply on my email-id
    thnak u

136. 280
    Rigzin:

i am from Bhutan. will i be allowed to write isi entrance exam for m.stat? at present i am doing B.Sc stat final year in india.

137. 279
    Minakshi:

please send me last 10 years admission question papers for studying in economics.

138. 278
    minakshi:

please send me last 10 years admission question papers for studying in economics

139. 277
    ravikanth:

what about the placements after completion of b.maths in isi.how will be the exam pattern

140. 276
    ruban:

which syllabus having in the indian staistical institute entance exam ?

141. 275
    Partha sarathi kundu:

sir i want to appear in ISI exm 2011 could you please snd me syllabus for exm n question paper of previous 10 years. which books i should prefer n plz give me full information abt ds.

142. 274
    sumit kumar jha:

sir, i want to know the name of any refrence book or guide for the ISI Exam.

143. 273
    Aashaz Papdiwal:

sir can u send isi syallbus and sample question paper on my email id

144. 272
    indranil:

please mail me the last 5 years question papers of Bstat hons of indian statistical institute;also send me their solutions;it is really urgent;plz send me as early as possible.

145. 271
    lipi:

sir i want to appear in ISI exm 2011 could you please snd me syllabus for exm n question paper of previous 10 years. which books i should prefer n plz give me full information abt ds.

146. 270
    LAKSHMI:

I would like to write this exam.could you please send all the details regarding how to apply along with that previous year question papers.Is this exam based only on maths.

147. 269
    Priyanka sarkar:

I will be apperaring for 12th board exams this year.I want to opt for B.math in ISI.Could you please kindly send me all the details in my email id and the question paper of previous 10yrs.

148. 268
    sayantan chaudhuri:

please refer me some books on isi b.math exam 2011& b.stat exam2011

149. 267
    ANKITA:

Sir, i have passed 12th in 2008-09. I want to appear for ISI test in 2011. Could you please send the syllabus and previous year que. with soln. To my e-mail id. Also tell me about the qualifying marks of this exam? Please help me sir. I will be highly thankful to u

150. 266
    ANKITA:

i have done my 12th in 2008-09
    and at present i am doing engg from thakur college
    but i want to do b.math
    so plz guide me for how to enter in ISI
    when does the application form come
    which books to refer for the exam
    is exam easy to pass
    how to get the application forms
    i want to prepare for ISI ’s 2010-11 entrance exam
    plz help me by answering these questions

151. 265
    ankita:

sir i have passed 12th in 2008-2009, i am doin engg right now but want to do b.math how to apply for the forms ,which books to refer plz giv me the full information about it
    how to apply for isi forms??
    and are exams easy
    plz reply me sir….

152. 264
    Diptimaya behera:

I have passed out 12th in the year 2009.Can i appear the ISI entrance exam in 2011 again?

153. 263
    Gourav:

I am stand for class 12 board exam,how can I get a chance in ISI for B.math & kindly send me all detail in my mail id also send me module question paper of privious 10yrs

154. 262
    Ipsita:

please send the syllabus 4 B.Stat entrance examination course in ISI…wen vl da exam held???kindly send the last 10 years question papers 4 dis entrance examination.

155. 261
    Bhakta Ranjan barik:

please send the last 10 year question papers with answer of B.STAT course for admission test 2010.
    My email id is:- [email protected]
    For this i m very greatful to u.
    yours faithfully
    Bhakta Ranjan Barik

156. 260
    swetha:

i completed my bsc (statistics).can i be able to apply to iss.if yes then please tell me the procedure to get admission in b.stats and the full details about the application form,syllabus,the books which i need to follow,exam date etc.please sir and tell me the procedure to get admission into iso.please

157. 259
    Swati Iyer:

what is the syllabus for doing M.Stats in ISI?

158. 258
    Reshma Nandi:

what will be the sylbus for the entrance exam for B.Stat after 10+2 in Indian Statistical Institute after 2010

159. 257
    Anusha:

what is the sylbus for entrance exam for B.Math after 10+2 in Indian Statistical Institute

160. 256
    Sayan Dhara:

Sir please inform me the syllabus of RMO and INMO.From which books i can take the preparation for ISI

161. 255
    AMAR KUMAR:

Sir, i have passed 12th in 2010. I want to appear for ISI test in 2011. Could you please send the syllabus and previous year que. with soln. To my e-mail id. Also tell me about the qualifying marks of this exam? Please help me sir. I will be highly thankful to u. My id is [email protected]. Plz. Reply söön- amar

162. 254
    Khyati:

Sir what is the syllabus for isi entrance exam-2011 for the b.stat or b.math & also tell the books that to be studied to crack this exam?
    reply as soon as possible

163. 253
    ANANYA PAUL:

What is the syllabus for entrance exam(2011) for B Stat and B Math for ISI?

164. 252
    soumajit:

sir please tell rmo sylabus

165. 251
    liakat ali:

What is the syllabus for entrance exam for B Stat and B Math of ISI ? How can I get it ?

166. 250
    anonymous:

what is the syllabus of ISI entrance exam?

167. 249
    srikant AV:

sir, b math results not yet released… pl help me out

168. 248
    koulik:

are the previous question paper of B stat exam are avail able?

169. 247
    jai prakash gupta:

hi sir at which time result wil published……….

170. 246
    kumar manibhushan:

DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE TELL ME WHEN THE RESULTS OF B.Stat 2010 WILL BE PUBLISHED

171. 245
    vamshi:

when are bmb results declared

172. 244
    soumita mitra:

when will the result of bmath declare which was held on 9th may,2010

173. 243
    veer:

when will bstat result of isi come

174. 242
    Aniket Ghosh:

When the result of B. math Bangalore 2010 will be published.

175. 241
    Indrajit Patra:

When the result of B. math bangalore 2010 will be published. Please announce the date of pubication of the same.
    Indarjit Patra.

176. 240
    Nihar:

where can i get training for isi entrance exams in mumbai???

177. 239
    Mahima Jose:

Sir/Madam,

I would like to know when the results of B.Sc maths exam will b published?The exam was on 9th May….
    thank you…

178. 238
    v.sumanth:

when the results of isi exam will be announced?

179. 237
    akhila:

when are isi b.math 2010 reslts are to be declared?

180. 236
    anirban:

I have done 29/30 and 4/10 problems in the B.Math paper.Shall I get an interview call ?when will the test results be out.

181. 235
    dipanjan:

when will the ISI authority declare the result of b.stat and b.math?please send me your answer as quick as possible……

182. 234
    subhayan das:

when will the results of 2010 be out????

183. 233
    Madhvi Dhir:

i wanna appear for isi B.STAT 2010-2011.plzz do send me the syllabus for entrance exam & previous years question paper wid solutions.i ll be very thankful to uu…

184. 232
    ayush jain:

when will the isi autority declare the results of b math. also send me the solution of b math 2010.

185. 231
    rohit:

sir i have passed 12 in 2009 can i appear isi in 2011 please send me syllabus

186. 230
    udit:

when is the isi b-math entrance test result gonna be published?
    I had attempted 29 qs in objective paper out of which 27 are probably correct while in subjective paper 4.5 out of 6 attempted Qs seem to be correct.do i stand a chance to be shortlisted for interview?what type of Qs are asked in the interview?
    & yeah ! is this isi b-math course better than iit b-tech course…if i ‘m to select amongst the 2 what should be my call.
    plz if u can oblige me by replyin’

187. 229
    udit:

when is the isi b-math entrance test result gonna be published?
    I had attempted 29 qs in objective paper out of which 27 are probably correct while in subjective paper 4.5 out of 6 attempted Qs seem to be correct.do i stand a chance to be shortlisted for interview?what type of Qs are asked in the interview?
    & yeah ! is this isi b-math course better than iit b-tech course…if i ‘m to select amongst the 2 what should be my call.

188. 228
    Abhisek Barman:

I am asking to the Authority/center-in-Charge of this Institution , Will you send me the time of date of entrance examition of B.Stat/B.Math in 2011 and the promt syllabus & some module question paper of previous session of given exam ? It is heartly request to know me as soon as possible . Thanking you ,

189. 227
    sarat:

when isi 2010 bstat bmath entrance results will be announced?

190. 226
    rameshwar vijayvargiya:

when is the resul for isi 2010 being declared

191. 225
    neeraj vijayvargiya:

when is result of isi 2010 being declared?

192. 224
    naresh kumar:

when will be b.maths results published.

193. 223
    aryan aman:

sir,i had applied for B.math course but i got admit card for B.stat course.I don’t know that it is wrong code forB.math.I sat for B.math course examination.I wrote an aplication according to teachers of my examination centre.I want to continue with this course.please send me solution of my problem as soon as possible.thank you

194. 222
    Abhilash:

when will the results of ISI B.Sat 2010 to be declared?
    The exam was held on 9th of may.

195. 221
    v.udaya bhaskar rao:

when the results will be declared for entrense test held on 9-5-2010

196. 220
    sanjeev:

when will be the result of b stat be published

197. 219
    dolon:

dear sir,I am going to appear for the exam this year .If you please refer names of some reference books for B.stat

198. 218
    Ramesh:

When will the result of M.math selection test 2010 be published ?

199. 217
    vikas:

when the result of isi 2010 will be announced.

200. 216
    sagar:

when are the results of isi Bsat 2010 to be declared

201. 215
    Bhuwan Agarwal:

results of Bstat of 9 may 2010

202. 214
    Abhishek:

B.MATH I.S.I results announcement dates which was held on 9 may 2010.

203. 213
    anuja nakade:

when are the results of isi Bsat 2010 to be declared

204. 212
    Purnendu bhattaru:

When will the resul of B.math 2010 exam will be published?

205. 211
    sourav sinha:

when will yhw results for isi 2010 b.stat xams be published?

206. 210
    Abhishek:

results of B.math of 9 may 2010

207. 209
    ANSHU KUMAR:

PLS SEND QUESTION PAPER 2010

208. 208
    Rudra:

sir i want to know the syllabus of isi examination

209. 207
    amit sarkar:

can you please tell me the age limit for ISI entrance exam(B.Math).

210. 206
    sirisha:

please send me the last 10 year question papers with answer of B.STAT for admission test 2010.

211. 205
    Shubra Chengappa.P:

Can i do B.Ed after studying my M.Math(Hons) course?

212. 204
    devika:

sir plz provide me with the solns of the sample paper that has been sent to us along with our admit cards as soon as possible.

213. 203
    ankit tiwari:

the last digit of{ 2137 }power 754

214. 202
    puja samanta:

sir, please send me questions of last 5 years of isi with proper solution as soon as possible before 9th may of this year.

215. 201
    Pallabi:

I’m preparing for MSTAT exam but can’t find past year questions anywhere! Plz send me past 10 years questions (both objective and subjective papers)…if possible plz also suggest me some exellent ref. books

216. 200
    Bikramjit Kundu:

I am an isi-2010 examinee. Have their any suggested book for this examination. please reply. plz
    your’s Faithfully
    Bikramjit Kundu

217. 199
    Bikramjit Kundu:

your’s Faithfully
    Bikramjit Kundu

218. 198
    Bikramjit Kundu:

219. 197
    Bikramjit Kundu:

220. 196
    Bikramjit Kundu:

221. 195
    Roudrav Chakraborty:

I’m appearing in ISI admission test 2010 . I’m desperate to get into ISI .What should I do to ensure a place in ISI ?
    Also what is the minimum qualifying marks in ISI ?

222. 194
    poorvi:

does any1 ever rply??
    plz do rply….i want 2 appear for B.Math(hons) as well as B.Stat(hons),is it possible to appear both the exams??..
    Sir could you plz tell me which books r to be reffered…plz…plz..

223. 193
    yasha:

Hey…Can u tell me how many students are actually selected each year for the B.Math(Hons.) course..??
    do reply..

224. 192
    Debika:

please tell me how to repare for MSQE

225. 191
    kajari mazumder:

I am appearing for the isi exams 2010. I have got sample question papers along with the admit card. But I don’t know where to search for its solutions. Can I be helped in any way?

226. 190
    PVS RAO:

MY SON IS TAKING ISI ENTRANCE EXAM ON 9TH MAY FOR B.SC.STAT….PLEAE PRESCRIBE SOME BOOK OR MATERIAL SO THAT HE CAN HAVE SOME IDEA OF QUESTIONS, PATTERN, STANDARD AND COURSEWARE OF THE ENTRANCE EXAM
    IT WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED AND WILL HELP A LOT TO HIM

227. 189
    ROUNAK PANDEY:

sir,please send me last 10 year question paper & solution for BSTAT PROGRAMME & oblige

228. 188
    Mainak Mandal:

sir,please send me last 10 years question paper with answer

229. 187
    SREENATH:

SIR, I AM SREENATH. I APPLIED FOR ISI 2010. CAN I KNOW WHAT IS THE QUALIFING MARKS IN ISI IN LAST FEW YEARS. PLEASE RESPOND TO MY REQUEST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    WAITING 4 UR REPLY, UR’S FAITH FULLY,
    SREENATH.

230. 186
    santwana hota:

Applied for B.Math Exam.Yet to receive Hall ticket though dt of Exam is 09.05.10.Kindly do something if you can or let me know the next course of action I shall resort to.Also, kindly make available5years old questions and answers. My adress-Santwana Hota,c/o-Biraja Shankar Hota,HILL VIEW,
    BUDHARAJA,sambalpur-768004(Orissa)

231. 185
    mahendra hada:

how can we check the application status of isi 2010 form. i hvnt recieved the admit card yet

232. 184
    sudip:

please send me last 10 years question paper with answer for ISI B.Stat admission test

233. 183
    saurabh:

sir can u send me prev years ques papers of maths hons of isi

234. 182
    ankit paul:

sir please can u send me last 5 yrs question paper with proper solution as soon as possible..please..

235. 181
    soma:

sir,please send me last 10 years question paper with answer

236. 180
    harpreet singh:

sir will u provide the last few year qestion papers on my email id im very thank ful 2u sir……

237. 179
    Meera . R. Iyer:

Respected sir/madam,
    I intend 2 join Indiian statistical institute 4 the MStat course. i have considered certain books in maths n stats 4 this puropse. cud u plz guide me in preparing 4 isi mstat course 2011. cud u plz send me previous 10yrs question papers along with solutions or atlest tell me the books i need 2 refer 4 the exam!! i have just given my SYBsc statistics exam n i m awaiting the results! plz guide me through it ,i vud b really grateful 2 u!!

238. 178
    satyashravan:

please send the last 5year question papers with answer of B.STAT course for admission test. i need to crack the exam sir ….

239. 177
    trk saran:

Applied for Bstat entrance exam. till day not received the hall ticket. My name is trk saran, s/o tln murthy, flat no. 2, 2nd floor, srividya apartments, psr complex, vizianagaram.
    Please let me know the position.

240. 176
    RAHUL GUPTA:

please send the last 10 year question papers with answer of B.STAT course for admission test

yours faithfully,
    RAHUL GUPTA

241. 175
    Banibrata Mondal:

Please send me the last 10 years question papers with answers of B.STAT/B.MATH Admission test.

242. 174
    ABHISHEK GUIN:

PLEASE SUGGEST SOME BOOKS FOR B.MATH EXAM. ALSO KINDLY SEND LAST 10 YRS B.MATH QUESTIONS. MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]

243. 173
    Somdatta Nandi:

please send the last 10 year question papers with answer of B.STAT course for admission test 2010.
    My email id is [email protected]
    yours faithfully,
    Somdatta Nandi

244. 172
    Radillence Education:

Contact [email protected] if you need training on BStat Entrance Exams.

245. 171
    sukanya kar purkasyastha:

i want the B.STAT question papers of last 10 years…..how can i get them ? please inform me….

246. 170
    sukanya kar purkasyastha:

i want the B.STAT question papers of last 10 years…..how can i get them ? plz inform me….

247. 169
    M S Bhalachandra:

I want to appear for B.Stat entrance exam next year. Please suggest some reference books for the entrance exam

248. 168
    Abhishek Anand:

My email id is [email protected].
    yours faithfully,
    Abhishek Anand.

249. 167
    Satyam:

please suggest some books for m.math in isi..

250. 166
    Abhishek Anand:

please send last 10 year question paper for B.stat entrance test with answer.

251. 165
    ravisha:

thanking u in anticipation,
    ravisha

252. 164
    Abhishek Anand:

Please send the 10 year previous question for B.stat entrance test.
    And also send answer sir if possible..
    for this I am very greatful to you…

253. 163
    tuhin subhra chatterjee:

i am a final year student of b.sc math hons. i am going to appear in the selection test of m.math conducted by indian statistical institute. but i have no adequate books for preparation for the test and i don’t know the name of the authors whose books can help me. if you please mention me some reference books, i will be very thankful to you.
    thanking you,
    yous faithfully,
    tuhin subhra chatterjee.

254. 162
    vivekmani:

sir,please send me previous 16 years b-stat question on my id

255. 161
    shivam srivastava:

isi ka form on line bhara ja sakta hai

256. 160
    bapi1209:

how many sits are available for b.math?

257. 159
    Abhishek Anand:

258. 158
    kavya:

hw 2 i prepare fr d xam?is it nt possible 2 write d entrance test in our home town?is t useful if i did msc in stat 2 through easily in dis xam?

259. 157
    shaik:

can i have the date for apply b stats today?

260. 156
    sumit:

how many students r selected finally for M.Math?

261. 155
    sumit:

plz suggest a book for ISI entrance exam for M.Tech
    how many students r selected for d interview n how many r selected finally n wat r d parameters to decide a strong mathematics background

262. 154
    narayan:

sir,i’ve to know the syllabus for the test

263. 153
    M Viswambhara:

Which stream has got higher competition in ISI. B Math or B Stat. Please tell me the merits of these streams

264. 152
    shiyamala:

suggest me books for preparing M.Stat entrance exam

265. 151
    RAJKRISHNA MONDAL:

can i get app. form for b.math from web site?
    plz call me.

266. 150
    Partha Parui:

Sir,I want to know the complete syllabus of B.stat entrance examination held by ISI and want to get few sample papers to get acquainted with type & pattern of questions asked
    could you please send me last 10 years of B.Stat entrance papers.

267. 149
    Partha Parui:

How many questions I have to face in the b.math entrance test?

268. 148
    PRAWEEN KUMAR:

HOW CAN I FIL-UP ON-LINE APPLICATION FORM FOR ISI 2010 ENTRANCE EXAMINATION? CAN I FILL IT ONLINE?

269. 147
    anwesha roy:

the hands of a clock are observed continuosly from 12:45p.m. onwards. they will be observed to point in the same direction some time between
    (A) 1:03p.m and 1:06 p.m.
    (B) 1:04p.m. and 1:o5p.m.
    (C)1:05p.m. and 1:06p.m.
    (D)1:06p.m. and 1:07 p.m.

270. 146
    Abhishek:

What r d syllabus of exam…?

271. 145
    nandini:

what is the cost of application and where could i get the application form plz do that for me

272. 144
    swaroop:

sir, how will i apply for b.stat entrance examination

273. 143
    vijay kumar mishra:

may i fill the application form online,if yes then what is that website?,if no ,from which place i can buy that application form .please suggest me

274. 142
    Sreeja Pal:

What things are needed at the time of buying the application form for B.Stat, 2010 from the office of isi, kolkata?

275. 141
    sudip ghosh:

pleae informed me how to i get application form

276. 140
    anwesha:

sir,can fill up the appication form online???if possible then how do i get it.????

277. 139
    afsal pp:

sir, how will i apply for b.stat entrance examination

278. 138
    debasmita:

plz suggest a book for ISI entrance exam for M.Tech(CS)..

279. 137
    Arpan Pal:

I want to know the total application procedure of B.Math Entrance of 2010.Please inform me sir.

280. 136
    ARPAN RAY:

I want to know about the full syllabus of Bstat exam and about question type and about the books from I get help in this exam. Can you provide some question papers with solve, it will heip me a lot.

281. 135
    Abi:

Sir where i get the from

282. 134
    JNUI CHATTERJEE:

Sir, I am a student of 1st year, economics honours(B. Sc.). This year I am appearing the ISI admission test on B. Math. If you kindly refer me some books and inform me about the question pattern of this examination, it will help me a lot. Thank you sir.

283. 133
    dyuti:

sir please kindly let me know the syllabus for b stat honours.

284. 132
    dyuti:

sir would you please reccomend me some books which would help me to prepare for B-stat ISI 2011.I would also like to know the type of questions and its pattern and the weightage of marks of each topic in the enterance exam!
    And i want the admission form of b-stat. iwant to know about the exam pattern and if negative marks included.

kindly send me the last 10 years exam question paper for b stat.

285. 131
    sachin sharma:

sir,i want to take admission in isi for postgraduate coarse.sir,please send me the entrance exam syllabus for m.math.,m.stat.

286. 130
    Vivek:

What is the career scope for bmath……

287. 129
    sajal:

which are the suggested books for M.MATH entrance exam?

288. 128
    IQBAL:

Sir, I am a student of class 12. I want to appear for the ISI exam for B.statiscs honours. How should I prepare? If you can send me the sample papers for the b statistics ISI test and other required details regarding books and the type of questions i should prepare for such an exam, it will be very helpful for me.
    Thank You.

289. 127
    Swati Suman:

Sir,I want to know the complete syllabus of B.stat entrance examination held by ISI and want to get few sample papers to get acquainted with type & pattern of questions asked
    could you please send me last 10 years of B.Stat entrance papers.

290. 126
    priya sikaria:

could you please send me last 10 years of B.Stat entrance papers

291. 125
    Ankur Anand:

I qualify INMO test in 10th class. Can I take direct admission in ISI.

292. 124
    komal mishra:

sir i want know from where i would get application form of ISI 2010 B.Stat B.Math

293. 123
    Vijayendra Vadavi:

can you direct me how can i get the application form?

294. 122
    Vijayendra Vadavi:

Sir,can u mail me the syllabus for the exam?

295. 121
    Pratyaksh Karan:

I intend to give CUSAT Admission Test also which too is being held on 9 May. I wish to know what is the tentative Timing of ISI Entrance test.Kindly furnish me with the information regarding the same.

296. 120
    vivekmani:

could you please send me last 10 years of B.Stat entrance papers

297. 119
    Nilakshi Chatterji:

Kindly intimate the subjects on which the two papers shall be set.
    With regards

298. 118
    kishore:

may i know the syllabus for the exam that is to be conducted on 9th may

299. 117
    vivek:

300. 116
    Monami:

I need ISI MTech CS (entrance exam) papers solved. Both Maths and Computer papers. Please help me out by sending these papers in my email id.
    And suggest books for these course. I have considered some mathematics books from BSC mathematics syllabus, but found them not sufficient.

301. 115
    Suyash Gupta:

Sir,I want to know the complete syllabus of B.stat entrance examination held by ISI and want to get few sample papers to get acquainted with type & pattern of questions asked.

302. 114
    MOHAMMED IQBAL:

sir would you please reccomend me some books which would help me to prepare for B-stat ISI 2011.I would also like to know the type of questions and its pattern and the weightage of marks of each topic in the enterance exam!
    And i want the admission form of b-stat.I would be very thankful to you for this kind act

303. 113
    IQBAL:

I am IQBAL From KERALA
    Would y please reccomend me some books which would help me tn prepare for ‘ISI B-STAT 2010′.
    I Would also to like to know the type of questions and its pattern and weightage of marks of each topic in
    The ENTRENCE EXAM.
    And where will the form .
    I would be very thankful to you for this kind act.
    Thankfully
    IQBAL

304. 112
    sowmya:

sir, i want to know about the exam pattern and if negative marks included

305. 111
    atchaya:

hai iam atchaya my aim is to be pilot.so i would like to prepare now onwards in online only or any exam that can i write in online now so please anybody can help me by giving information now

306. 110
    akhilesh:

sir/ madam ,
    Would you be kind enough to tell me ,about the syllabus for entrance exam (isi).

307. 109
    PARISMITA PHUKAN:

Sir, I have done B.SC in statistics and then i have complete post graguate diploma in retail management, and now working in a retail organisation ,but i feel to go for higher studies and stick in my basic subject.I am planning to appear for 2010 entrance test in ISI. so kindly send me the last 10 years exam question paper for M.sc Statics.

308. 108
    Tushar:

sir would you please reccomend me some books which would help me to prepare for ISI b maths 2011.I would also like to know the type of questions and its pattern and the weightage of marks of each topic in the enterance exam!I would be very thankful to you for this kind act

309. 107
    Tushar:

sir would you please reccomend me some books which would help me to prepare for ISI 2011.I would also like to know the type of questions and its pattern and the weightage of marks of each topic in the enterance exam!I would be very thankful to you for this kind act

310. 106
    Ashique Islam:

Sir,i m a student of class 11…i want to appear in the ISI xam for studying B.Math in ISI-KOLKATA…i request you to send me a couple of years’ sample papers and also the syllabus of the xam…so that i can prepare for it well…n sit in the xam to be held on 2011…

311. 105
    animesh mitra:

can you send me isi entrance exam syallubus?

312. 104
    Arpan Pal:

How many sits are available for general cast students at B.Math 2010?

313. 103
    SUDIPA ROY:

Sir,i m a student of class 12…i want to appear in the ISI xam for studying B.stat in ISI-KOLKATA…i request you to send me a couple of years’ sample papers and also the syllabus of the xam…so that i can prepare for it well…n sit in the xam to be held on 2010…

314. 102
    latha:

sir could you please tell me about the career opportunities i can get after graduating in B.math at Isi?

315. 101
    JHUMA PARIAL-BHATTACHARYA:

My daughter is a student of class-xi, science with combinations of physics-chemistry-mathematics-statistics in Patha Bhavan,Kolkata. She is eager to study B-Stat in ISI,KOLKATA. I request you to send me a couple of years’ sample question papers and names of texts to be consulted to sit in the entrance examination to be held on 2011.

316. 100
    Anustup Ghosh:

Sir, I am a student of class 12. I want to appear for the ISI exam for B.Maths honours. How should I prepare? If you can send me the sample papers for the maths ISI test and other required details regarding books and the type of questions i should prepare for such an exam, it will be very helpful for me.
    Thank You.

317. 99
    Sanjit Gupta:

how do i get the model entrance question paper? i want to know the question type and paper, pls let me know all these.

318. 98
    DONEL:

Sir, please let me know the complete syllabu for the ISI exam

319. 97
    vivek:

what kind of question is asked in this examination

320. 96
    Arnab Dutta:

NEED SOLUTION BOOK for: Test of Mathematics at10+2 level

To the Moderator:
    Its very regretful that none can view the reply for any concern raised in this blog. Please do reply in a public mode.

321. 95
    rujuta:

sir,plz send me question paper of last year ISI entrance exam

322. 94
    sumit:

notifications of entrance?

323. 93
    awatansh:

how could we apply for 2010 bsc maths program\

324. 92
    sanjoy roy:

solution of test of mathematics at10+2 level

325. 91
    vikash:

plz send me questions of last year of isi

326. 90
    vikash:

i am preraring for iit and want to take the exam of i.s.i. which book shuld i read and how many seats are there in i.s.i

327. 89
    souvik:

sir,i want to appear at the b.stat. admission test 2011.do you run any coaching class?

328. 88
    anurag:

sir please send me the syllabus and previous 5 year question paper ISI of on my emailid

329. 87
    sangita saha:

sir, i want the complete syllabus of the entrance examination of ISI.it will be very kind of you if you will send me the modle question papers of B.Math.

330. 86
    shammi:

send me tough question on maths,phy and chemitry at the level of iit-jee

331. 85
    Aakash:

Sir,I want the complete syllabus for entrance exam of ISI.So. please mail me…on the abbove mentioned mail address

332. 84
    papu:

sir,I am a final year b.tech computer science student.I want to know if i am eligible for both m.math and m.tech computer science courses in isi? if yes, then can i apply for both.please reply as soon as possible.

333. 83
    ANKITA:

sir my name is ankita apearing for the 12th exam. i want to apear in the isi entrance exam for b.stats. i dont know about the model question papers. it wil b very kind of you if u send me d model question paper for bstat entrance.

334. 82
    ankita:

sir/mam
    can u please tel me the sylabus for the entrance exam of b.stat.

335. 81
    Tathagata:

what kind of question…??there will b…

336. 80
    Tathagata:

I am prepearing for b.stat.admission conducted by INDIAN STATISTICAL INSTITUTE . I don’t have a tutor. I do not understand how to solve difficult problems of “test of mathematics at 10+2 level”.is their any online source to solve them?

337. 79
    Salman:

I,m h.s.c passed but the percentage is is 45% can i seat for isi

338. 78
    Muhammad iftikhar khan:

Asalam Alikum!
    Sir jee paper matric pass aur inter appear wala de sakta hai.

339. 77
    naga jyothi:

sir /mam
    can i know that how much is the cost required to appear for exam and some more details of your isi institute and how to learn for this exam and where we have to write the exam.

340. 76
    naga jyothi:

excuse me sir /mam
    can i know that how much is the cost required to appear for exam and some more details of your isi institute and how to learn for this exam and where we have to write the exam.

341. 75
    suvo chatterjee:

please send me last 7 years solved m.stat papers in the above mail…I am urgent need…

342. 74
    bodhidipta:

Sir, please send me last ten years ISI entrance exam questions for admission in M.Tech

343. 73

Sir plz send the syllebus of M.STAT entrance test

344. 72
    KISHORE:

SIR MY NAME IS KISHORE APPEARING FOR 12TH EXAMINATIONS .I ALSO INTRESTED TO WRITE ISI EXAM. I CAME TO KNOW ISI EXAM HAS ONLY MATHS. I DONT KNOW THE MODEL PAPER, QUALIFYING MARKS, FUTURE , OTHER HIGHER STUDIES. SO PLEASE SEND ME THE ABOVE INFORMATION TO MY ID.AND ALSO SEND THE COURSES FURTHER AVAILABLE FOR 12TH QUALIFIED.

345. 71
    drishaan srikant:

i wish to know the books from which to prepare for isi b maths entrance exam 2010

346. 70
    indranil mukherjee:

i am an electrical engineer,passout 2009.i want to study in ISI with the subject mathematics or statistics.plz let me know…:– 1)which exam should i appear?,2)which books should i follow for the entrance examination??

347. 69
    Shivani:

i am planning to appear for the 2010-2011 exams .
    i am a bcom 1st year student.
    i want to know which course i can opt for and eligibility criteria of the same.
    which books should i refer for the entrance exam?
    please do reply.

348. 68
    malvika:

which books should i follow for seruring good marks in the entrance examination?i would be grateful if you could please help me out with the books.thank you

349. 67
    pavan:

please refer any useful books for isi entrance examination

350. 66
    chaitanya holla:

Sir, I am planning to appear for the B MATHS OF isi in bANGALORE DURING 2010-11. mAY YOU HELP IN LOCATIONG\SOURCE OF OLD QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE ENTRACE TEST AT RETURN POST. TKS AND REGARDS YOURS HUMBLY, CHAITANYA

351. 65
    sreenath:

sir.i am sreenath 4m AP. I am seriously preparig 4 IIT JEE. I ALSO INTRESTED TO WRITE ISI EXAM. I CAME TO KNOW ISI EXAM HAS ONLY MATHS. I DONT KNNOW THE MODEL PAPER, QUALIFYING MARKS, FUTURE , OTHER HIGHER STUDIES. SO PLEASE SEND ME THE ABOVE INFORMATION TO MY ID.

352. 64
    Gunnu Patna:

I am preparing for ISI 2011. So I am in need of your help.how shoulld i brush up myself ??could u please send me a last 10 years enterence paers as soon as possible with proper syllabus for entrance.
    If unfortunately i fail to get into ISI what are the other things which i can do (excpet JAM )??

353. 63
    ritika:

sir/mam
    can u please send me last 10yrs question papers of m.stats and suggest some preparatory books for its entrance
    ritika mishra bhu

354. 62
    Suparna Basu:

COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPERS OF “M.STAT” & “M.TECH” WITH SOLUTIONS? i would be thankful for it.

355. 61
    Suparna Basu:

COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS OF “M.STAT” & “M.TECH” PAPERS AND SOLUTIONS? i would be thankful for it.

356. 60
    suvo chatterjee:

Sir, please send me last ten years ISI entrance exam questions for M.STAT exam.

357. 59
    shristi sharma:

sir/mam
    i am preparing for the m.stats .could u please send me a last 10 years enterence paers as soon as possible with proper syllabus for entrance.

358. 58
    Dishary Banerjee:

I am preparing for ISI 2010. So I am in need of your help. Can you please help me by sending the last 10 years papers and also the format of the question paper?

359. 57
    Biswarup Dutta:

please refer any useful books or guides for the preparation

360. 56
    Biswarup Dutta:

i am preparing for ISI entrance examination.could you please send me last 10 years of B.Stat entrance papers

361. 55
    shashi bhushan singh:

sir in my knowledge I have not seen or hear the book that contain all past year isi question . if there is any book ,please give the name of book ,so that that i will analise the demand which problen want and pre-up according to that

362. 54
    raju:

sir, i’m btech final year student with electronics as my specialization but i,m very much interested in mathematics. can i apply for M.STAT or any Mtech courses in any isi across india please send me details regarding this ,if i’m eligible please send me the details of books i have to prepare for respective courses

363. 53
    Tania Roy:

I AM PREPARING FOR THE ISI EXAM.COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS OF “M.STAT” ENTRANCE PAPERS.

TANIA ROY, PRESIDENCY COLLEGE,KOLKATA

364. 52
    Aamir Bombaywala:

sir/ma’am.
    I am in 12th STD and i am interested in doing Horns in statistics from isi. please guide me as to which books i should refer for preparing for the entrance exam.

365. 51
    pranav kumar:

i am b.tech 3rd yr student.can i apply for m.tech in computer science &in m.math.give me details.

366. 50
    Abbas Hosseini:

Dear Sir/Madam

Would you please send me the format of ISI papers through E-mail. my E-mail adress is as follows:

Best Regards,
    Abbas Hosseini

367. 49
    anand:

Im preparing for isi 2010 kindly send papers past 10 years

368. 48
    Tilak:

I am an BTech CSE student (pre-final year). I need ISI MTech CS (entrance exam) papers. Preferably solved. Both Maths and Computer papers. Please help me out by sending these papers in my email id.

Thanking You.

369. 47
    jyotika:

can u pls tell me which books to follow 4 da isi bstats entrance exam 2010?

370. 46
    Trupti:

please tell me the format of isi entrance exam & which book should i refer to.
    I want the syllabus,types of questions asked in the exam on each particular syllaby. how to apply for it and other related information about isi

371. 45
    sourice ghosh:

how to solve the difficult poromlem of test of mathematics at 10+2 level.If their is any online sourices please informe me.

372. 44
    ashish kumar:

sir,i am preparing for isi-2010 please send me previous 10 years b.sc maths question paper as soon as possible.

373. 43
    ashish kumar:

sir,i am preparing for isi-2010 please send me previous year b.sc maths paper as soon as possible.

374. 42
    Tupai:

I aspire for ISI 2010. So please can I have the past 10 years entrance questin papers with solutins for B stat and B.math.

375. 41
    Suman Kr Bhattacharyya:

I am a B.Tech in Information Technology candidate with 2 year teaching experience of a Enggineering college.Can I sit for the addmission test of M.Tech in CSE or QOR?
    Please give me the syllabus for the admission test and some previous year questions.

376. 40

sir,can u please send me previous years question papers of isi mstat entrance exams and iit jam ms question paper,2009

377. 39
    sai krishna:

please mail me last 10 years entrance xam papers sir.. am preparing for 2010..

thanku sir,,,

378. 38
    arpita:

I am preparing for ISI-2010.Can I please get the entrance exam papers for maths & stats of last 10 years?Can I sit for both Maths & Statistics ISI ENTRANCE EXAMINATION??

379. 37
    arpita biswas:

I am preparing for ISI-2010.Can I please get the entrance exam papers for maths & stats of last 10 years?Can I sit for both Maths & Statistics ISI ENTRANCE EXAMINATION??

380. 36
    mathur:

I AM PREPARING FOR THE ISI 2009 EXAM.COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS OF “M.STAT” PAPERS AND SOLUTIONS FOR
    THAT.

381. 35
    Avijit Laha:

Sir, can i get some previous year question papers of mstat???????

382. 34
    Kishaloy Banerjee:

I am a 2nd year B.Tech student in Electronics & Communication. I made my best effort to complete my graduation from I.S.I but could not do so. This was my dream & still it is my dream but now it is not possible so I want to pursue my Post Graduatio from this renowned institution in COMPUTER SCIENCE as this course is prevailing here.At any cost I will try to fulfill my dream.I will be greatly oblidged if you kindly consider this case sympathetically & mention the syllabus for the same & along with the syllabus if you kindly mention the names of some books to qualify in this examination I will be greatful.
    Thankig You,
    Yours Faithfully,
    Kishaloy Banerjee.

383. 33
    PS:

I want the syllabus,types of questions asked in the exam on each particular syllaby.
    & which book should i refer to.

384. 32
    pradeep:

i want to see my result of bsc

385. 31
    Sushila:

when will be declared the results of isi exam 2009

386. 30
    kapil:

when will i get 2 see ISI B.stat entrance exam results???

387. 29
    Satish:

I want to ask that when will be the result declare of IsI Kolkata 2009 maths hons. (Satish)

388. 28
    Aishi:

389. 27
    Debraj Patra:

Sir, can i get some previous year question papers of mstat???????

390. 26
    Banala Bhavana:

I want to know when the result(Admission 2009,B.math) will be published

391. 25
    Snehashis Poddar:

I want to know when the result(Admission 2009,B.Stat) will be published.

392. 24
    Ritwik Das:

can u give me the sample question papers of M.S.Q.S & previous years questions.i will prepare next

393. 23
    milan:

sir wen the results will be published for isi 2009

394. 22
    Sayandeep:

Can i please get some previous year question papers of ISI’s MStat entrance exam?

395. 21
    ADITYA KUMAR:

sir, please send me the solutions of BMaths(test code-MIA,MIB) exam held on 10th may 2009. please inform about the date of declaration of result.

396. 20
    mathur:

COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS OF “M.STAT” PAPERS AND SOLUTIONS FOR
    THAT AS WOULD LIKE TO APPEAR THE EXAM IN 2010.
    SIR ,ALSO PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO APPROACH THESE PROBLEMS.
    THANKS IN ADVANCE

397. 19
    santhosh:

sir, send me last 5 year papers of ISI entrance test for mtech in cs..and way to solve those problems and buks to refer…thanks in advance….

398. 18
    santhosh kiran:

how many students will appear for this exam…and how many of them will be select? please tel me

399. 17
    santhosh kiran:

plz send me some suggestion for the types of the question of entrance exam in m. tech in CS. what
    which book should i follow?
    can i have solutions to last 5 years question papers…….

400. 16
    santhosh:

plz send me some suggestion for the types of the question of entrance exam in m. tech in CS. what
    which book should i follow?
    can i have solutions to last 5 years question papers…….

401. 15
    sunny mukherjee:

please,show me a sample solution of a descriptive type question of b-stat entrance

402. 14
    Bidyut Mondal:

sir, send me last 5 year papers of ISI entrance test for mtech in cs..and
    its solution as I will appearing entrance examination to be held on 10.05.09

403. 13
    Sharon S.Philip:

let me know whether I get into the list of ISI Entrance exam 2009

404. 12
    soham mitra:

please tell me the format of isi entrance exam.
    few sample question
    how to apply for it
    and other related information about isi

405. 11
    nirvik:

can i have solutions to last 5 years question paper of M.STAT as i am appearing for the exam on 10.05.2009?

406. 10
    Tamoghna Purkayastha:

Can I have last 5 years question papers of B.Stat & its solution as I will appearing entrance examination to be held on 10.05.09

407. 9
    ashok:

sir, send me last 5 year papers of ISI entrance test for mtech in cs..and way to solve those problems and buks to refer…thanks in advance….

408. 8
    avik singh:

send me the syllabus for M.tech(comp sc) selection test exam .

409. 7
    vasu:

Sir, please send me last ten years ISI entrance exam questions for M.STAT exam. and how to solve this problems

410. 6
    Gaurav:

What is da eligibility criteria for srm?

411. 5
    umamaheswara reddy:

sir , i want total information about exam pattern(QROR engineering streem). wil have any negetive marks? in the two parts arare available . information about those parts .

412. 4
    Asish Banik:

Sir, please send me last ten years ISI entrance exam questions for M.STAT exam.

413. 3
    Anuj:

plz send me some suggestion for the types of the question of entrance exam in m. tech in CS. what type of questions will b there??
    which book should i follow????

414. 2
    Pradip:

Which type of question will in entrance exam of M.S Quantitive of Economices which willl held in May 2009. Please let me know in details. ? Which book shoild i refer ton study.

415. 1
    tanusri:

I am prepearing for b.stat.admission conducted by INDIAN STATISTICAL INSTITUTE . I don’t have a tutor. I do not understand how to solve difficult problems of “test of mathematics at 10+2 level”.is their any online source to solve them?