JIPMER MBBS 2012

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research is one of the pioneer medical institutes in the country. They conduct separate entrance examination for the MBBS aspirants. The institute is well known for its quality education offering and state of art learning environment. The eligible candidates will have a final round of interview and counseling process. The number of seats avail for the MBBS program is 82 and hence only the best talents will get admission into the institute.

Structure of JIPMER MBBS Exam

The examination is of the objective type multiple choice formats with number of options. The candidates need to respond the correct option and there will be no minus mark for the wrong response. The question paper covers the areas of English, Biology ( Zoology and Botany), Physics and Chemistry. The number of questions will be 200 with duration 150 minutes.

Syllabus for JIPMER MBBS Exam

English

• Antonym
  • Comprehension
  • Grammar
  • Sentence Correction
  • Synonym
  • Vocabulary Power

Biology

• Application of Biology
  • Continuity of Life
  • Diversity of Life
  • Multi Cellularity
  • Nervous Coordination
  • Organism and Environment
  • Origin and Evolution of Life
  • The Living World

Chemistry

• Atomic structures
  • Atoms
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical families
  • Chemistry of Heavier Metals
  • Chemistry of Lighter Metals
  • Elements - their extraction and occurrence
  • Molecules and chemical arithmetic

Physics

• Atoms
  • Description of Motion
  • Heat Thermodynamics
  • Introduction
  • Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Molecules/Nuclei
  • Oscillation
  • Rotational Motion
  • Waves

The minimum age of the candidates must be more than 17 years and should be the resident of India. They should pass the higher secondary examination with 50% marks in the final board examination. The eligible category will get needed consideration as per the rules. They must study English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology at the higher secondary level. The final year students can also appear for the examination and should submit the eligibility proof at the time of final admission process.

How to Apply?

The JIPMER MBBS form is available l from the JIPMER campus with the cash payment of Rs.1000/-(the reservation category need to pay only Rs.650/-). The aspirants can also obtain the form from the selected SBI branches. One can also avail the form by sending the request letter to the given format to the exam conducting body with the bank DD for the application form. The candidates can register the for the exam through the online mode and take the print out of the filled form and send to the admission office along with the DD of the fee from SBI.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the form the candidates need to take care of certain things and so they are expected to read out the information brochure carefully. They should fill the form in his or her own handwriting. They can use a ball point pen either blue or black to fill the form. Paste the recent size photo on the appropriate place and affix your fingerprint in the required columns.

Do not forget to put your original signature in the needed place. Any mistake will cause the rejection of the form and you won’t be able to take the examination. For the online users after registering by visiting the website take down the two printouts of the filled form and affix the fingerprint, put the signature and paste the photo on the suggested places and along with all other documents and DD send to the submission address before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Closing date for receipt of completed applications: Last Week of April, 2012

Entrance examination: First Week of June, 2012

Counseling: Second Week of July, 2012

Commencement of course: Mid of July, 2012

List of JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Vijayawada
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Pune
  • Puducherry
  • New Delhi
  • Nagpur
  • Kolkatta
  • Guwahati
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bangaluru

Contact Address

• Academic Section, JIPMER, Puducherry - 605 006
  • Tel: 0413-2272380 to 390, 0413-2272066 Extension No: 3102
  • Fax: 0413-2272066

Colleges Accepting the JIPMER MBBS Exam

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research, Pondicheri

Reference Books for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • physical chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • organic chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • concept of physics by H.C.VERMA
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • ABC Chemistry

Coaching Centers for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Tandem
  • T.I.M.E
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Excellent Institutes
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Darshana Academy
  • DAMS
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorail Pvt Ltd
  • Akash Institutes
  • AGG Group of Institutes

Study Plan

The candidates must have a clear cut study plan for meeting the challenges in the JIPMER MBBS examination. The candidates should cover the entire syllabus prescribed for the entrance examination and study the topics in detail without any fail. The syllabus follows same as that of the higher secondary level and hence the students only need to refer their prescribed text books and lecture note to prepare for the JIPMER.

There are many online study materials available for the JIPMER aspirants and they can use effectively these resources for preparing for the examinations.  There are many reference books  and entrance guides too; by referring these they will also get the nature and pattern of the examination. You must read the English new papers and go through the English channels to improve your vocabulary parts.  Take the exam with confidence and with a clear mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get result on the official website of JIPMER MBBS examination. The site also gives information about the counseling process for the eligible candidates.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and it is used only at the time of admission process.

2,012 Responses to “JIPMER MBBS 2012”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 212
    xyz:

i have taken computer science in 12th and i’m interested in doing MBBS. please tell me , am i eligible for it

2. 211
    nihala k:

is there any branch in kerala where i can get the jipmer 2010 mbbs application form?
    if no then how can i get it?

3. 210
    RAJU.K.N.:

Whether the application form is available in any bank branch in Kerala ? Whether Demand Draft on any Nationalised Bank will be sufficient in the case of online submission ? Also pl attach prospectus.

Raju.K.N.

4. 209
    Aravind Kumar:

When will be the JIPMER Exam 2010 and where are will be the exam centres?

5. 208
    chandrasena:

is there any branch in andhra pradesh where i can get the application form?can u pls tel the syllabus that whether it is cbse or state syallabus of andhara pradesh?what is the fee structure jipmer mbbs 2010 in semister wise?about admision procedure and fee structure?

6. 207
    faseela:

how many times we can apply for this exam

7. 206
    Alagappan:

Please forward MBBS Entrance Application form and Entrance Date.
    Thanking you, sir

8. 205
    SHABANA:

where can we get the application form from? is there any sbi branch in kerala where i can get the form.

how much we have to score so that i can get admission

what is the fee structure jipmer MBBS2010 IN SEMESTER WISE?

9. 204
    maria:

where can we get the application form from? is there any sbi branch in kerala where i can get the form

10. 203
    srujana:

RESPECTED SIR ,
    CAN YOU PLEASE SAY ME THE SYLLABUS THAT WHETHER IT IS CBSE OR SYLLABUS OF TELUGU ACADEMY. KINDLY SIR PLEASE REPLY SOON. I HAVE TO PREPARE

11. 202
    ml narayana:

When will be the JIPMER Exam and where are will be the exam centres?

12. 201
    anto:

what is the fee structure jipmer MBBS2010?

13. 200
    dilip:

how much we have to score so that i can get admission.can we also get direct admission.

14. 199
    JANU:

I NEED ENTRANCE APPLICATION FORM FOR M.B.B.S 2010

15. 198
    shruthi:

where i will get the application form and cost of that form,name of the designated SBI branches in andhra pradesh
    and also the syllabus prescribed for jipmer entrance exam 2010

16. 197
    aparna:

where i will get the application form and cost of that form,name of the designated SBI branches in andhra pradesh
    and also the syllabus prescribed for jipmer entrance exam 2010

17. 196
    fasil:

let me know the total no of seats ,seats for kerala or out side TN

18. 195
    ANITA RANA:

pl tell me exact date of JIPMER MBBS 2010 entrance examination.Although it is in1st week of June ,but exact date is not mentioned.Because i have to fix date for other entrance examination also.

19. 194
    MOHAMMED RAMEEZ:

sir, where i will get the application form,name of the designated SBI Branches in kerela

20. 193
    MOHAMMED RAMEEZ:

sir, where i will get the application form,name of the designated SBI Branches in karnataka

21. 192
    Sukanta sahoo:

kindly say me the cost of form and the fee structure per semister,and selection procedure.

22. 191
    alok baranwal:

may i know the no. of seats for a general candidate

23. 190
    ashwini jerry:

Respected sir, could you send the details regarding the admission procedure for 2010 batch to my mail id([email protected])
    What is the fee structure for jipmer MBBS

24. 189
    lydia:

respected sir,when is the application will given for entrance exam ? fee detail per semester/year. any scholarship will be given for high score or any fees reduction will be given? hostel detail?

25. 188

kindly inform me whether the form will be available in any other state banks?

26. 187
    Bede Chakma:

I would like to know the selection procedures for MBBS 2010 and the fee structures per semester. Kindly mail me the details.

27. 186
    soumya s inamadar:

sir, where i will get the application form,name of the designated SBI Branches in karnataka

28. 185
    ALOK AGRAWAL:

sir i would like to know WRITE ENTRANCE EXAM THIS YEAR ?

29. 184
    JYOTHY C GEORGE:

SHALL WE GET APPLICATION FORMS IN ALL SBI BRANCHES???? WHAT ABOUT EXAM CENTRES??????

30. 183
    RITU VER:

how can i get jipmer forms.. as am frm jodhpur.

31. 182
    G Eberlein:

Respected sir, could you send the details regarding the admission procedure for 2010 batch to my mail id: geberlein@ ymail.com

32. 181
    Utpreksha:

what is the syllabus prescribed for jipmer MBBS entrance exam? what kind of questions asked in english subject?

33. 180
    dhinesh babu:

what is the minimum mark required to get in 12th board exam to qualify for the jipmer studies?

34. 179
    karthik:

jipmer medical entrance examination 2010 syllabus for MBBS course

35. 178
    S.PRABHAVATHY:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY SCHOOLING IN 2009. AM I ELIGIBLE TO WRITE ENTRANCE EXAM THIS YEAR

36. 177
    matin hayat:

about admission procedure and fees structure

37. 176
    Jaikaran Hirekar:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Namasklar,
    Kindlly provide detailks of selection procedure and written exam centres.
    Jaikaran hirekar

38. 175
    suvra:

sir i would like to know if JIPMER forms will be available in any other state other than PUDUCHERRY??

39. 174
    sarban:

are there centres in kolkata please inform . around how many students give the exam every year.

40. 173
    mallikarjuna:

can i take application through hand by from jipmer.if possible where i can.is there any books for preparing to entrance mbbs exam

41. 172
    Arun Govind K V:

how could i download application form and where are the examination centres?

42. 171
    minakshi raj:

Respected sir,i would like to know that –is there any test cente in BIHAR if yes ,please send me the name of that place$when will it held in 1st week of june bcoz test date ofAIMMS is 1st june.Please help me.
    Thanks-Minakshi Raj from Saharsa,BIHAR.

43. 170
    vijayaragavan:

sir,i wish to get exact date of application for MBBS Asmission for 2010 batch. As soon as it declared please inform me by mail. And I want to know the jipmer medical college, government or self finincing college …… please give me jipmer mbbs fees structure also.And iwant previous question papers of this exam.
    so where i can search this question papers.How many seats are alloted for sc Please inform me sir.i finished my 12 th but i have scored 46 % am i eligible to do mbbs in india.

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS REQUIRE FOR QUALIFYING IN JIPMER ENTRANCE EXAM

44. 169
    Namrata singh:

sir plz
    tell me about the availibility of forms

45. 168
    BHAVYA SWARNKAR:

What is the fee structure for jipmer MBBS

46. 167
    soumya s inamadar:

sir, when iwill get the forms through banks and name of banks in karnataka state.for mbbs entrance exam. 2010

47. 166
    sandeep kumar:

tell me about fee prosiger in mbbs 2010

48. 165
    reethesh:

how and where can i apply to the MBBS course.when is the entrance examination and where wil it be held

49. 164
    gomathy:

sir,i would like to know whether i can study in jipmer if i get qualified in aipmt.plse mail me the responce.

50. 163
    sethu:

sir, can i know the cost of the application?

51. 162
    PAVITHRA.R:

SHALL WE GET APPLICATION FORMS ON ALL SBI

52. 161
    kaarthik:

How the exam is easy or not?

53. 160
    sudhagar:

how to apply?

54. 159
    Dhayananth:

Where can i get ur App form apart from your campus…..?

55. 158
    Giri:

sir please tell how many examination center available in TN please tell the place name

BY
    Giri

56. 157
    MANMADHAN.T:

sir,i wish to get exact date of application for MBBS Asmission for 2010 batch. As soon as it declared please inform me by mail. And I want to know the jipmer medical college, government or self finincing college …… please give me jipmer mbbs fees structure also.
    MANMADHAN.T

57. 156
    singaravelu:

sir,i wish to get exact date of application for MBBS Asmission. As soon as it declared please inform me by mail withgregards singaravelu

58. 155
    xxxx:

my group in 12th is computer science can i study in jipmer

59. 154
    Harshita Purwar:

sir, jipmer medical college government or self finincing college …… please give me jipmer mbbs fees structure and 2010 applicatiom date detail

60. 153
    vignesh:

what is the last date for sending the application form and from where can i get it?

61. 152
    Abhinit Shekhar:

this is Abhinit Shekhar can you tell me exam date of JIPMER

62. 151
    Sahitha shri K:

Sir,please tell me the date of JIPMER MBBS 2010 entrance examination and how to apply online or postal.

63. 150
    N.Krishnamurthy:

Sir,when is jipmer medical[MBBS 2010] entrance exam. how to apply online or when applications available and where?

64. 149
    S.Nathestha:

sir/madam, now i am doing BE 1st year . but i wish to join MBBS in your institute. can i attend the exam? tell me sir/madam.

65. 148
    giridhar:

sir, iwant information about fees details about jipmer exam.
    And iwant previous question papers of this exam.
    so where i can search this question papers.

66. 147
    Deivasigamani:

sir, jipmer medical college government or self finincing college …… please give me jipmer mbbs fees structure and 2010 applicatiom date detail

67. 146
    SHRUTHI:

this is shruthi from bangalore. i am doing my 2nd pu. where r d centres for jipmer entrance exam mbbs.what is the fee structure if we get seat among 82 seats.is jipmer only in pondicherry.

68. 145
    sandy:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS REQUIRE FOR QUALIFYING IN JIPMER ENTRANCE EXAM $ WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE

69. 144
    harisha.k:

what is the fee required what is the last date to apply for entrance test is there any examination centers in ap

70. 143
    pavithra:

wat s the fee structure and accomodation mode? will the application be available in all sbi banks other than in jipmer branch plz help

71. 142
    Kundavi Sandrasegaran:

My son Prabu Anandhan Motchan , a Malaysian student has been studying in Chennai for the past three years having scored 91% in the tenth and now is appearing for the 12 th exams in March 2010 in Chennai.
    Is he eligible to appear for the common entrance exam or can he only apply for an MBBS course at JIPMER through Nomination by the Govt Of India from the Indian High Commission In Malaysia? I
    am his mother, an Indian citizen and so he holds a PIO card.

Kundavi Sandrasegaran

72. 141
    Chandra S:

Please let me know about the dates of MBBS Exam. and when shall the forms be available?

73. 140
    abhishaik:

whats the fee structure

74. 139
    suman modi:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS REQUIRE FOR QUALIFYING IN JIPMER ENTRANCE EXAM $ WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE

75. 138
    pankaj:

whats the fee structure

76. 137
    junaid:

is there any reservation for kashmir

77. 136
    JUNAID ALI:

IS THERE ANY RESERVATION FOR KASHMIR IN MBBS 2010 IN JIPMER

78. 135
    KUMARI ABHILASHA:

what is the marking scheme for qualifying the entrance exam of JIPMER

79. 134
    SANKAHR:

BESIDES POSTAL APPLICATION , I FEEL APPLICATIONS COULD BE OBTAINED ALL OVER INDIA AT STATE BANKS OR ANY NATIONALISED BANKS . THIS COULD HELP STUDENTS BETTER .

80. 133
    C.B.Abdullah:

Is there any examination centers in Kerala for Medical Entrance?

81. 132
    Manish Sharma:

Wats the fee structure of MBBS per annum in JIPMER pondychery?

82. 131
    vijayan valiyapurayil:

fee structure for 2010 mbbs

83. 130
    RP.ESWARLAL:

sir,this is eswarlal from visakapatnam i use to saying is i get application at door step.pls contact me at 9000028808

84. 129
    anu:

i want to know abt t annual fee for t course of mbbs in jipmer.r there any hostels of t college?

85. 128
    sai priya:

wat is the last date for ug applicatins . and when is entrance exam

86. 127
    sri sai lakshmi:

is there any reservation for students who have written isc(icse board)?
    since i am 4m karnataka and my mom is 4m tamil nadu ,is there any reservations available?
    will any concession in fees be given if we score high?

87. 126
    pooja sinha:

when are the application forms for 2010 mbbs entrance exam available and where can we get it

88. 125
    ramyasri:

how to download jipmer application form for the year 2010? wat is the last date for sending the filled form

89. 124
    subi:

i would like to know the examination centres

90. 123
    m.iyswariya:

when will be the application for entrance exam 2010 published

91. 122
    samrooth:

how we have to download the jipmer mbbs entrance form for the year 2010

92. 121
    suryakiran:

sir / madam ,
    i am from the state andhra pradesh .
    am i eligible for the entrance examination of jipmer 2010?

93. 120
    asrarul haque jeelani:

in jipmer mbbs handicapped reservation is or not?

94. 119
    prathiba:

fee structure?hw many marks i need to score in +2.

95. 118
    T.MALLIKHARJUNA REDDY:

To

How many seats are alloted for O.B.C. Please inform me sir.

96. 117
    A.Kumar:

I have done A-level& AS-level in Chemistry,Biology,Mathemetics& Buissiness .
    Igot 78%marks in toto.
    I am indian citizen &done my GCSE,A-level,AS-level in the U.K.
    I have done my school upto 9th standard in india through ICSE standards
    I am eligible with the above mentioned subject for MEDICINE in the UK
    Ihave not done Physics as this subject not required for MEDICINE in UK.Kindly guide me further to get adm in MBBS in India.
    A.Kumar
    ([email protected])

97. 116
    asha:

what is the fee structure?
    what are the exam centers in andhra pradesh

98. 115
    sonam:

what are the course fees of mbbs course ?

99. 114
    sowmya:

fee structure

100. 113
    pallavi:

respected sir/madam,
    I would like to know whether the domiciles of A.P. are eligible for the entrance examination of JIPMER 2010?

101. 112
    Dhanya:

ARE ADMISSIONS TO CHEETINAD UNIVERSITY PURELY ON THE BASIS OF MERIT?IF YES WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR MBBS COURSE?

102. 111
    karthika:

WHEN WILL THE GYPMER ENTRANCE EXAMS FORM PUBLISHED IN THE INTERNET?WHAT ARE THE FORMALITIES?

103. 110
    Shahjahan:

Sir, I am aiming my son to enter Medicine. Suddenly last 3 days back I came to know that some Application forms are issued through Canara Bank all main Branches and it is connected with JIPMER. I approched my nearest Canara Banks and they told me the forms are sold out. I would like to know for what purpose the said application was sold in Canara Bank? I want details please mail me

104. 109
    zaheed:

examination centres

105. 108
    DRAVIN:

how many seats for general category

106. 107
    suhani:

I am now a class 12th student in the state of Meghalaya and I would like to ask that is the preparation for AIPMT and JIPMER of the same type??

107. 106
    Ananay Vishvakarma:

Respected sir/mam,
    I am now class 12 student in New Delhi.My date of birth is 23 april 1994. So,can i appear in JIPMER entrance Examination 2010.

108. 105
    bobby:

i am a gratuadate in physiotherapy. i finished my 12 th in south africa but i have scored 49 % in physics am i eligible to do mbbs in india.

109. 104
    Janakiraman:

Dear Sir/mam,
    I finished my mechanical engg but I have more interest in dng MBBS. I am eligible to do it and Where does one get study material for MBBS entrance exam for JIPMER. Plz guide me. I am awaiting for your valuable reply.

110. 103
    Kaveri Ganapathy:

Where does one get study material for MBBS entrance exam for JIPMER and AFMC

111. 102
    akshathap.17:

how am i to get the answer to the question asked here?

112. 101
    akshatha.p:

I am student from bngalore. I just wanted to know if I can take up the entrance exam in 2010 inspite completing my 12th in 2009.I am presently doing my engineering 1st year.so please let me know if I can take up the exam?I also wanted to know about syllabus for exam?

113. 100
    md mustak:

how many total seat &resrved seat for obc

114. 99
    geethu:

are the entrance quetions put directly from the NCERT syllabus of +1 and +2

115. 98
    deepak chouhan:

How much amount is taken as annual fee for MBBS in jipmer?

116. 97
    vijaykumar:

B.Sc (NURSING)
    ENTRANCE RESULT FOR 2009 EXAM

117. 96
    vijaykumar:

B.Sc (NURSING)
    ENTRANCE RESULT

118. 95
    divya:

while doing B.E. 1st year, amI eligible to appear for JIPMER entrance in 2010?

119. 94
    RIYA RAVI P:

SIR,I WISH TO WRITE MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAMINATION ON 2010.SO I WANT TO KNOW WHICH ALL PORTIONS WILL BE THERE FOR THE EXAMINATION?

120. 93
    sinchini:

when jipmer results wiil be out?

121. 92
    brijender:

wen will be the jipmer, bhu and bvp result declared

122. 91
    sandeep:

when will the results arrive

123. 90
    KIRTICA YADAV:

please can you inform me on my mail when the JIPMER RESULTS-09 be published.

124. 89
    soham:

when are the jipmer results coming out

125. 88
    sowmya:

plz forword me list of qualified students in jipmer 2009 exam

126. 87
    srikanth:

whats the timing for jipmer exam
    is it in the morning or evening

127. 86
    spandana:

I hav’nt recieved my admit card till yet(29.05.09).My application form no. is 033937 and I’ve filled it up posted it on time.Since,I did’nt get my admit card I cant understand whether my application form is expected or not.Plz let me know,when should I recieve my admit card?

128. 85
    Vinod:

why is it published here that only 12th portions are required…….?????
    itz the 12th and 11nth portions of cbse and other boards.

129. 84
    nazia ahmad:

I HAVE CLEARED MY 12TH EXAMS WITH AGGREGATE 65%MARKS IN PCB.THIS YEAR IAM GOING 2 DROP FOR PREPARING MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAMS.I JUST WANT TO ASK WHICH TYPE OF QUESTION IS ASKED.HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE?

130. 83
    kavita shrestha:

my application no. is 305253& i haven’t received my hall ticket yet.Actually we come under the section of paramilitary thereforth i had sent the form to the delhi address mentioneed by u in ur online prospectus.hope to get an early response and suggetion!
    kavita

131. 82
    chitta:

where can i get previous year question papers ?

132. 81
    p2here:

I talked to one of guy in JIPMER admission committee. (Half of their numbers don’t work and in half of remaining, no one picks the call.).

He mentioned that for the guys, who have not received the admit card, can take a print of the Hall Ticket as appearing on Internet.

Fix a photo on that and then get it signed by Gazetted Officer.
    Also carry another identity proof and he will be eligible to appear for the entrance examination.

Hope this helps.

133. 80
    S.ASRITHA:

My application form no. is 201406.I did’nt get my admit card till yet.Plz let me know when shall i get it? But till date the hall ticket is not received. I want to know
    whether I can down load the same. Please advise and inform the status

134. 79
    Indira Priyadarshini:

My application form no. is 031831.I did’nt get my admit card till yet.Plz let me know when shall i get it? But till date the hall ticket is not received. I want to know
    whether I can down load the same. Please advise and inform the status.
    My mail ID is [email protected]
    or [email protected]

135. 78
    rani:

where can i get the syllabus and exam timings?

136. 77
    abirami:

where i will get the previous year question paper?

137. 76
    rajesh ahirwar:

My application form no. is 201972.I did’nt get my admit card till yet.Plz let me know when shall i get it?

138. 75
    Madhumanti Sengupta:

Sir I still did not receive my admit card for the MBBS entrance examination.Please inform me when will I get it and what will I do in this situation?

139. 74
    P.Murugan:

I missed my son’s JIPMER prospectus, can u mail the soft copy to us.

Thanking You

P.Murugan

140. 73
    rini rajan:

when will i get my hall ticket by post

141. 72
    Hunktoona:

Where I will get the previous year JIPMER questions?

142. 71
    AJAY.S.KUMAR:

I have applied for the entrance exam. But till date the hall ticket is not received. I want to know
    whether I can down load the same. Please advise and inform the status.
    My mail ID is [email protected].

AJAY.S.KUMAR

143. 70
    VARSHA PAUL:

I have applied for JIPMER,2009 MBBS Entrance Examination (ONLINE). My application no. is 306453. I did’nt get my hall ticket/admit card till date. Please arrange to send hall ticket at the earliest.
    With regards.

144. 69
    VARSHA PAUL:

My application form no. is 306453.I did’nt get my admit card till yet.Plz let me know when shall i get it?

145. 68
    VARSHA PAUL:

I hav’nt recieved my admit card till yet(17.05.09).My application form no. is 306453 and I’ve filled it up online and posted it on time.Since,I did’nt get my admit card I cant understand whether my application form is expected or not.Plz let me know,when should I recieve my admit card?

146. 67
    vasanth:

what is the exam date? and when will the hall ticket issued?

147. 66
    surya prakash.d:

how i will get the hall ticket

148. 65
    VRITI THAKKAR:

I havn’t received my jipmer 2009 admit card. Pls let me know when i will receive it as soon as possible and also tell me the time of exam.

149. 64
    S.Deepan:

Am Deepan,Now I am waiting hall ticket for Entrance Exam 2009.
    when can I expect my hall ticket.Please let me know as soon as possible.
    Thank you for your consideration.
    My Application No : 035655

150. 63
    Tanvi naaz:

When will I get my Hall ticket for the entrance Exam-2009(Jipmer). My application form No.029313. Pl let me know.

Tanvi naaz

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All