JIPMER MBBS 2012

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research is one of the pioneer medical institutes in the country. They conduct separate entrance examination for the MBBS aspirants. The institute is well known for its quality education offering and state of art learning environment. The eligible candidates will have a final round of interview and counseling process. The number of seats avail for the MBBS program is 82 and hence only the best talents will get admission into the institute.

Structure of JIPMER MBBS Exam

The examination is of the objective type multiple choice formats with number of options. The candidates need to respond the correct option and there will be no minus mark for the wrong response. The question paper covers the areas of English, Biology ( Zoology and Botany), Physics and Chemistry. The number of questions will be 200 with duration 150 minutes.

Syllabus for JIPMER MBBS Exam

English

• Antonym
  • Comprehension
  • Grammar
  • Sentence Correction
  • Synonym
  • Vocabulary Power

Biology

• Application of Biology
  • Continuity of Life
  • Diversity of Life
  • Multi Cellularity
  • Nervous Coordination
  • Organism and Environment
  • Origin and Evolution of Life
  • The Living World

Chemistry

• Atomic structures
  • Atoms
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical families
  • Chemistry of Heavier Metals
  • Chemistry of Lighter Metals
  • Elements - their extraction and occurrence
  • Molecules and chemical arithmetic

Physics

• Atoms
  • Description of Motion
  • Heat Thermodynamics
  • Introduction
  • Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Molecules/Nuclei
  • Oscillation
  • Rotational Motion
  • Waves

The minimum age of the candidates must be more than 17 years and should be the resident of India. They should pass the higher secondary examination with 50% marks in the final board examination. The eligible category will get needed consideration as per the rules. They must study English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology at the higher secondary level. The final year students can also appear for the examination and should submit the eligibility proof at the time of final admission process.

How to Apply?

The JIPMER MBBS form is available l from the JIPMER campus with the cash payment of Rs.1000/-(the reservation category need to pay only Rs.650/-). The aspirants can also obtain the form from the selected SBI branches. One can also avail the form by sending the request letter to the given format to the exam conducting body with the bank DD for the application form. The candidates can register the for the exam through the online mode and take the print out of the filled form and send to the admission office along with the DD of the fee from SBI.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the form the candidates need to take care of certain things and so they are expected to read out the information brochure carefully. They should fill the form in his or her own handwriting. They can use a ball point pen either blue or black to fill the form. Paste the recent size photo on the appropriate place and affix your fingerprint in the required columns.

Do not forget to put your original signature in the needed place. Any mistake will cause the rejection of the form and you won’t be able to take the examination. For the online users after registering by visiting the website take down the two printouts of the filled form and affix the fingerprint, put the signature and paste the photo on the suggested places and along with all other documents and DD send to the submission address before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Closing date for receipt of completed applications: Last Week of April, 2012

Entrance examination: First Week of June, 2012

Counseling: Second Week of July, 2012

Commencement of course: Mid of July, 2012

List of JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Vijayawada
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Pune
  • Puducherry
  • New Delhi
  • Nagpur
  • Kolkatta
  • Guwahati
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bangaluru

Contact Address

• Academic Section, JIPMER, Puducherry - 605 006
  • Tel: 0413-2272380 to 390, 0413-2272066 Extension No: 3102
  • Fax: 0413-2272066

Colleges Accepting the JIPMER MBBS Exam

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research, Pondicheri

Reference Books for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • physical chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • organic chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • concept of physics by H.C.VERMA
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • ABC Chemistry

Coaching Centers for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Tandem
  • T.I.M.E
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Excellent Institutes
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Darshana Academy
  • DAMS
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorail Pvt Ltd
  • Akash Institutes
  • AGG Group of Institutes

Study Plan

The candidates must have a clear cut study plan for meeting the challenges in the JIPMER MBBS examination. The candidates should cover the entire syllabus prescribed for the entrance examination and study the topics in detail without any fail. The syllabus follows same as that of the higher secondary level and hence the students only need to refer their prescribed text books and lecture note to prepare for the JIPMER.

There are many online study materials available for the JIPMER aspirants and they can use effectively these resources for preparing for the examinations.  There are many reference books  and entrance guides too; by referring these they will also get the nature and pattern of the examination. You must read the English new papers and go through the English channels to improve your vocabulary parts.  Take the exam with confidence and with a clear mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get result on the official website of JIPMER MBBS examination. The site also gives information about the counseling process for the eligible candidates.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and it is used only at the time of admission process.

2,012 Responses to “JIPMER MBBS 2012”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 362
    Thonangi Aashritha:

sir, may i please know the status of the application numbered 611194 for JIPMER MBBS 2010?

2. 361
    vaithiyanaathan .s:

what is the minimum mark to get a seat in unreserved category in jipmer entrance exam?

3. 360
    Greeshma:

sir,i would like to know the status of my application for jipmer mbbs 2010.My app. no: is 611185

4. 359
    M.Das:

I missed applying for MBBS for my daughter as I was travelling. I understand that the last date for application is over.

Is there any way that I can apply now.

5. 358
    J.Sam Christopher:

Respected Sir, My application number is 24393. I have not yet received my acknowledgement card and so I request your kind self to send me the reply of my application status. Thanking you.

6. 357
    Kumar:

I have sent my application. i want to know the status of my application whethter it has reached safely & when my hall permit would be sent, i tried logging into the JIPMER website, however i cant find any information on the same.Please let me know how to go about in finding this.

7. 356
    Riyaz:

how can i know the status of my application form f jipmer..my application number is 600739?

8. 355
    ramachandran:

which book i will refer for study entrance exam?

9. 354
    SUVETHA P:

HOW TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FOR JIPMER MBBS 2010,FORM NUMBER 612904.. KINDLY REPLY ME PLEASE.

10. 353
    C.Govarthine:

My application No. is 33562 present status of application

11. 352
    debamita samajdar:

HOW AM I TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FOR JIPMER MBBS 2010,FORM NUMBER 619464?

12. 351
    K.RAVINDRAN:

my daughters application no. is 34098,i want to know the status of my daughtres application

13. 350
    Sinthusarathamani:

let me know the current application status of application number 615203 of Jipmer MBBS entrance examination 2010

14. 349
    JANANI:

let me know the application status of 23955

15. 348
    SATHISH PRASAN A.N.:

Ref:My Application No.28474
    I have applied MBBS Course in your Institute and the application
    Speed Post on 9.4.2010, vide Post R.No.SPE 8119187591 N.
    But I have not received Ack.till to date. Kindly send me the
    confirmatiion.
    Yours trucly
    A.N. SATHISHPRASAN

16. 347
    Rahul Roy:

I want to know my application status
    Application No. : 616766
    Rahul Roy

17. 346
    Kayzang Chhophel:

Kindly intimate the status of my daughter’s application bearing No. 502387. Thank you.

18. 345
    jithindas:

sir,let me know the application status of 616256

19. 344
    somya:

what is the last date of purchasing the JIPMER form?

20. 343
    s.eragul:

is my application reached my app number is33523

21. 342
    Amal .J .Johnsonn:

Sir I Want to know whether my application for MBBS in JIPMER has been admitted or not.My application number is 617918.

22. 341
    ARIFA K.V.:

sir, let me know the application status of 37646

23. 340
    AISWARYADANESH:

let me know the status of my daughter’s application with no:502045

24. 339
    NEETHU RAJ:

let me know the current application status of application number-[B]613599[/B] of Jipmer MBBS entrance examination 2010

25. 338
    NEETHU RAJ:

sir, Let me know the application status of 613599.

26. 337
    NEETHU RAJ:

sir, Let me know the application status of 613599.

27. 336
    NEETHU RAJ:

Let me know the application status of 613599.

28. 335
    LAKSHMY V P:

I want to know my application status

29. 334
    arijit:

i want to know about the confirmation of application form no.-611822…..

30. 333
    asfakhan:

i have send my application along with d.d when i can expect my hall ticket,and the syllabus for the entrance test.
    asfa khan

31. 332
    s.vidhya36021:

application is admited or not

32. 331
    kanimozhi.m:

pls tell wheather photos with name and date printed can b sent.

33. 330
    kanimozhi.m:

pls tell wheather photos with name and date printed can b sent.

34. 329
    calvin jasher.s:

in whose name should we take the DEMAND DRAFT.

35. 328

i am seeking for previous year 2009 sample papers jipmer entrance exam.. could you please tell me how can i get those papers….
    also i wanted to know actually pattern of asking question is of which level whether it is from NCERT or the questions asked will be from outside also??

36. 327
    Mahesh Priya.R:

where can i get the CBSE books for biology,english,physics,chemistry.

37. 326
    akshayaraj rt:

how to down load the application which is submitted on line

38. 325
    sowmiya:

LET ME KNOW THE APPLICATION STATUS OF MY APPLICATION NO.604773

39. 324
    suba:

i want to know the date of exam

40. 323
    maheshwari:

please send me the information regarding the photos to be enclosed with jipmer application form.the details are not given in the on line prospectus

41. 322
    syed ali fathima:

Kindly recall My submitted by POST on 30.03.2010 for MBBS course ENTRANCE EXAM -please sir, my name syed ali fathima LET US KNOW STATUS OF APPLICATION NO; 614184

42. 321
    mohammad naseem siddiqui:

i want to know about application form status.
    form no.26140

43. 320
    K.MANJU BASHINI:

GREETING YOU SIR/MAM,

Please send the previous 10 year question papers from 1999 to 2009 and 5 model question papers with solved answers.THANK YOU.

44. 319
    naji:

which s d last date of jipmer entrance xam..??

45. 318
    Gajendra:

Sir, there is no place for photo & thumb impression,
    in online application form. Then what we do?

46. 317
    ABIRAMI:

I need previous year solved question papers for MBBS COURSE.

47. 316
    Abi:

I need previous year question papers.

48. 315
    manju:

please tell me the branches of SBI from where i can get the form in Delhi.

49. 314
    S.srilekha:

please tell me the date of JIPMER MBBS 2010 entrance examination and how to apply online or postal.

50. 313
    purandarababu:

dear sir, can you please tell me,what is the criteria to get a MBBS seat in Min.of Health,Govt. of India nomination quota.

with regards,Thanks.

Purandara Babu.

51. 312
    Roshini:

how much amount we must pay for demand draft with our application form JIPMER UG course

52. 311
    Anna S:

I would like to join in JIPMER
    in MBBS course.How to move further?

Thanking You

53. 310
    Adaikalamary:

I would like to join and study in JIPMER. Is entrance examination available in Tamil or only in English? kindly Reply me sir.

Thanks in Advance

54. 309
    R.Sarath babu:

Sir/Madam,
    In Medical Entrance Examination, which syllabus questions are asked

55. 308
    nujat:

respected mam/sir,
    i kindly request you to send me the entire details of fees structure in your college and also tell us how to apply for jipmer entrance exam.

56. 307
    ramya:

i have only bc certificate. but it is mentioned as obc in prospectus. is bc certificate enough to apply for jipmer entrance

57. 306
    prem:

i want to send mine obc certificate by post which i have forgot to send it with mine form. by mentioning my form no wheather it is considered or not

58. 305
    ashok:

i am confused how to take the photo for jipmer mbbs entrance exam.please give me a example with some others photo. thank u

59. 304

please tell me date of jipmer medical 2010 entrance exam.how to apply? what is he cost for MBC category? what is the max.mark i have to get for entering into jipmer? where can i get the previous jipmer entrance exam question paper ? please send it.

60. 303
    R.MAHALAKSHMI:

I am very intrested to join in jipmer institute
    in MBBS course.How can move further?

61. 302
    srivatsa:

LET US KNOW STATUS OF APPLICATION NO;604160

62. 301
    shehanaz:

is there BDS courses in jipmer and how to apply

63. 300
    sadiya fazal:

plz tell me how to apply for jipmer entrance exam 2010

64. 299
    Neha:

please tell me the date of JIPMER MBBS 2010 entrance examination and how to apply online or postal.

65. 298
    gowri:

sir/madam ,
    i need some previous JIPMER entrance exam question papers…..where can i get it…?

66. 297
    gugapriya @ saruga R:

Kindly recall My application No.20068 submitted on 22.03.2010 for MBBS course- july 2010 session. Wherein, I Have not enclosed attested copy of P-OBC certificate. Please, tell me how i can submit the same?.
    yours faithfully,
    Gugapriya @ Saruga.R

67. 296
    DEEPAK SHARMA:

dhrishti Educational Services provide MEDICAL admissions GUIDANCE in Top Medical Colleges of INDIA and Deemed Universities to INDIAN/NRI’s/FOREIGN STUDENTS.
    UNDER MANAGEMENT/NRI QUOTA

We are a team of expert educationists who provide the best possible medical admission guidance to the aspirants .

dhrishti Educational Services exclusively deals in MEDICAL ADMISSIONS only.

We will help you in Selecting College of your choice available in your Budget and considering your other requirements

dhrishti Educational Services believes in close interaction with the students, and our success can be measured by the large number of students who have got admission to various higher educational institutes in INDIA. Annually more than 300 students are recruited for various courses in India .

The best thing that differs us from the rest of the consultants is that “WE DO NOT CHARGE ANY MONEY BEFORE THE ADMISSION OF THE CANDIDATE” and our service charges are very reasonable .

So Dear Parents/Students do not get misled by the false claims of others and just CONTACT US ONCE before taking the final and most important decision of your career.

contact us at :+919796442105,+919419110579

mail us at : [email protected]

68. 295
    abdul kalam ashad:

i want to know when is the last date for application please

69. 294
    kavitha.g.s:

respectedsir, How can i found the status of my application form for jipmer mbbs entrance exam 2010.If there is any website for it please send it to my e-mail ([email protected])

70. 293
    d.sathiyamurthy:

How to apply for the MBBS Entrance exam?

71. 292
    Sibiya:

We took dd of rs.850 instead of 750 is there any pblm

72. 291
    amrutha:

is there scholarship n what is the minimum rank for scholarship?

73. 290
    bhagya:

sir, im so desirous to write JIPMER ,i cant get the forms. pls specify in ur prospectus hw 2 do so at d earlist. thankyou,

74. 289
    SATHYA:

From where may i get entrance exam question banks

75. 288
    AKANKSHA:

please tell me , that what type of photograph is required for online submission of JIPMER?

76. 287
    prithvi:

what is the cost of application for MBC category through D.D

77. 286
    M.j.rao:

How to apply for on line Application

78. 285
    AMRITHA MADHU KUMAR:

I HAD SENT A DEMAND DRAFT FOR GIPMER MBBBS ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FORM.BUT I DIDNOT GET IT.

79. 284
    pramodh:

can we use credit card for applying online

80. 283
    jalwa:

I hace a difficulty in getting the applicaion form online
    I have tried my maximum for finding it.
    I could not find it on the internet.
    So,i like jipmer to send me an application form trough my mail.

81. 282
    Abhinandita Gupta:

As inner side of the cover page is not available on the website ,kindly inform details of the type of photograph to be pasted on the application form.

82. 281
    Blesswin:

where can i get application form?
    what will be the fee for it?

83. 280
    srilekha:

total number of seats

84. 279
    E swapna:

please tell me how to apply for mbbs corse in ur college.
    the on line application form doesnt hav any block for photograph n thumb impression. form is not clear. please help me.

85. 278
    NALIN DUBEY:

PLEASE TELL ME THE ADDRESS FOR POSTING ONLINE APPLICATION FORM FOR JIPMER

86. 277
    shailu:

what are the material to be followed to get through JIPMERMBBS?do you provide any material for this?if yes ,how could i get it?is there any reservation for ex-service man?

87. 276
    ram kumar:

is all the questions in entrance come from CBSC12th book

88. 275
    YESUDRAI.S:

My son wish to apply for MBBS in our College, Please
    give Details of admission procedures for MBBS course
    viz.Date of Issue of application forms, Entrance Exam
    dates and fees and other costs involved needed

89. 274
    guru prasad kp:

please send application form

90. 273
    asfakhan:

what is the syllabus of the exam??? can i get the syllabus of all the subjects included in the exam..??/////

91. 272
    Sarwat:

Is there an NRI quota in JIPMER?

92. 271
    punitharaj:

how much for mbbs application forms

93. 270
    A.Myilsamy:

How much the D.D. amount for MBC category ?

94. 269
    SHREYASI SENGUPTA:

Sir,I am an applicant for JIPMER entrance exam 2010.I have certain querries regarding it,they are:

1.the actual draft ammount for online Application{UNRESERVED},
    2.SYLLABUS concerning the exam,
    3.PAST YEAR’S QUESTIONS to be downloaded from which site.

95. 268
    aravind:

what is the maximum mark i have to get for entering into jipmer for obc category

96. 267
    K.SRIVATSA:

Please let us know the status of application number 604160

97. 266
    femi:

sir.
    Is there any reservation for orphanage students.

98. 265
    sravani:

can i get the details of address of jipmer so as to get demand draft.And could u please tell me the amount of fee?
    and also about the to photograph to place in form.

99. 264
    haleema hameed:

from which topics in physics, chemistry,biology, english pre medical entrancequestion papers are set?

100. 263
    vijay chandar.r:

can we get application form in all sbi

101. 262
    Joshi Thomas:

i have completed my class 12 in 2006.can i appear for jipmer 2010?

102. 261
    kilaru:

when during the first week of june will the entrance for MBBS 2010 be held?The AIIMS exam is on 1st June,so I would like to know if theses two exams will clash.

103. 260
    susi:

sir…
    due to current failure my system was shut down in the printing time….i have the application number…please send the web address to print the online application again….

104. 259
    madhubalan:

what is the pass mark for MBBS entrance exam?

105. 258
    ashvini:

sir i need details about dd adress and amount

106. 257
    neer:

I have submitted the application form without writing DD number by mistake and got register no but could not take the print out of the application, How can i get the same page for printing for attaching DD details ? Or shall I register new application online?
    My application no. is 609705

107. 256
    sivanagaraju:

Application Form for JIPMER-2010
    MBBS Entrance Examination

108. 255
    Thasnim:

can i reprint the online application form after submission. due to system error i could not print it…?? i have the application number. can i reprint.??

109. 254
    RAIZ IQBAL:

details of photographs to be attached with on line application

110. 253
    Fairooz Fathima:

I had sent a request for the MBBS application form along with the money order, to JIPMER on 8th March but din’t get the application form till now. Kindly give me an update on this.

Fairooz Fathima,
    Kerala

111. 252
    arjun:

where is the online application form

112. 251
    imtiyaz alam:

i want to require entrance examination forum

113. 250
    SINU:

SIR, WHAT CAN I DO FOR GETTING APPLICATION FORM FROM KERALA?

114. 249
    sonia:

sir, can you please give me the details of the photograph to be used for form fillup ??

115. 248
    lal:

Pl. explain in photograph,Is it requered to display the name of applicant and the date of the photograph?

116. 247
    Priyankita:

What is the fee structure for mbbs ?

117. 246
    akhila:

ihave down loaded the applicationfor mbbs entrance I am belongs to SC how much amount to pay i am from Hyderbad.

118. 245
    Vineetha M:

Application Form for JIPMER-2010
    MBBS Entrance Examination
    Last date of Receipt: 4.30 PM on 15th April 2010
    Application No. 600903

I have submitted the application form without writing DD number by mistake and got register no but could not take the print out of the application, How can i get the same page for printing for attaching DD details ? Or shall I register new application online ?

119. 244
    S.Samuel Vijayakumar:

Details of admission procedures for MBBS course viz. Date of Issue of application forms, Entrance Exam dates and fees and other costs involved needed.

120. 243
    shailaja:

what kind of materials are to be followed to get through this JIPMER MBBS 2010 exam??what are mostly preffered materials??will u provide any??if yes ,how could i get it???

121. 242
    Deepika:

I have applied online where i have to send and for what amount should I have to take draft.

122. 241
    JOE MARTIN M:

I have filled up the online application form for the entrance examination of JIPMER MBBS 2010. But due to system failure I didn’t get the print out of the filled application form.I want to know whether my application is submitted or not. How can I get the print out? May I submit another application.

123. 240
    ANJALI:

To whom and how should i send the jipmer mbbs 2010 application form for getting quota for wards of paramilitary personnel as govt. of India nominee? what certificates must be attached along with it?

124. 239
    Nijila Janardhanan:

I have applied through online.I want to know about the photograph that is to be attested.Should i take a placard in my hand in which my name and the date is written or i can attach a photo which have name and date written by the photographer in computerised method

125. 238
    SATHYA:

RESPECTED MAM/SIR,
    B.SC NURSING ALSO HAVING ENTRENCE EXAM?IF YOU ARE YES MEANS WHEN YOUR CALLOFFERING?

126. 237
    minal:

from where we can get d application form in nagpur?what is the cost of it ?do we have to send dd with form?which type of photos are accepted ,name printed computerisedly or written on board in my hand?

127. 236
    jagannatharangan.N:

How can i down load MBBS entrance exam application form for jipmer(2010)

128. 235
    neeraj:

can we get those forms in ap sbi banks and how much is the fee

129. 234
    shaheen:

is ther any office in hyd to know more about jipmer.what is the fee structure of admission.till what ranks we can get the free seat.do we have to pay any amount even if we get free seat.if we doesnt get free seat what is the payment seat. please reply .what is the fee of application form.

130. 233
    Manab:

where i will get the application form and cost of that form,name of the designated SBI branches in West Bengal,Kolkata and also the syllabus prescribed for jipmer entrance exam 2010. Please send me the POSTAL address where i send the FORM.

131. 232
    K.sai harsha:

hi i want to join to your collage please sent to me application

132. 231
    SHEFALI:

i am from haryana.how many seats are there for mbbs for me?

133. 230
    LAKSHMI:

where can i get the application

134. 229
    ainy:

where is the application form for entrance test available in chennai? kindly furnish the detail.

135. 228
    Ramu Ramasamy:

respected sir/madam
    my name is Ramu Ramasamy. actually i was born at Pondicherry in JIPMER hospital but i’m doing my academic programs in Tami Nadu. i belong to forward community. i just wanna know whether i wil come under pondicherry general or open general. i hope you wil give me a better result.

136. 227
    drishya:

Is there any SBI branch in kerala from where i could get the application form?

137. 226
    debasis chakraborty:

1.what is the last date of submitting the application form?
    2.In Durgapur,from where we can get the application form form?

138. 225
    tavi kumar.k:

sir iam from andhrapradesh where i get jipmer forms

139. 224
    Honey Unnikrishnan:

I have applied through online.I want to know about the photograph that is to be attested.Should i take a placard in my hand in which my name and the date is written or i can attach a photo which have name and date written by the photographer in computerised method

140. 223
    shreya:

i’m have taken computer science in 12th, i’m very interested in doing mbbs. can i opt for it if i score above 90% in 12th?

141. 222
    ashwini:

sir im from hyderabad persuing bpt but im so much interested in mbbs 10+2 mine is state syllabus not cbse so please tell me whether im eligible or nt to jimper if i eligible please tell me the details of jimper,how much rank i should get to get seat, selection procedure, application form details. im eagerly waiting for ur reply.

142. 221
    CHANDI CHARAN PATRA:

WHAT ARE THE CENTERS OF EXAMINATION

143. 220
    R.VERMA:

KINDLY INFORM ME .CAN I OBTAIN JIPMER PROSPECTS FROM any SBI branch district kangra himachal pradesh and the above said prospects has been released or not

144. 219
    vinoth kannan m:

shall i obtain any pattern form from you model question also. Tell me what the syllabus are? IS there are based cbse

145. 218
    Vakayil Janardhanan:

Sir, on which name we should take the demand draft to get the 2010 MBBS entrance application form.

What will be the fee structure?

146. 217
    md mustak:

how many seats in mbbs 2010

147. 216
    theena:

if applying online for how much amount demand draft has to be taken

148. 215
    Sudipta Halder:

where i will get the application form and cost of that form,name of the designated SBI branches in West Bengal,Kolkata and also the syllabus prescribed for jipmer entrance exam 2010

149. 214
    Paharika:

Where will we get application forms for MBBS entrance examination 2010 at Assam?

150. 213
    xyz:

i have taken computer science in 12th and i’m interested in doing MBBS. please tell me whether am i eligible for it

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All