JIPMER MBBS 2012

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research is one of the pioneer medical institutes in the country. They conduct separate entrance examination for the MBBS aspirants. The institute is well known for its quality education offering and state of art learning environment. The eligible candidates will have a final round of interview and counseling process. The number of seats avail for the MBBS program is 82 and hence only the best talents will get admission into the institute.

Structure of JIPMER MBBS Exam

The examination is of the objective type multiple choice formats with number of options. The candidates need to respond the correct option and there will be no minus mark for the wrong response. The question paper covers the areas of English, Biology ( Zoology and Botany), Physics and Chemistry. The number of questions will be 200 with duration 150 minutes.

Syllabus for JIPMER MBBS Exam

English

• Antonym
  • Comprehension
  • Grammar
  • Sentence Correction
  • Synonym
  • Vocabulary Power

Biology

• Application of Biology
  • Continuity of Life
  • Diversity of Life
  • Multi Cellularity
  • Nervous Coordination
  • Organism and Environment
  • Origin and Evolution of Life
  • The Living World

Chemistry

• Atomic structures
  • Atoms
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical families
  • Chemistry of Heavier Metals
  • Chemistry of Lighter Metals
  • Elements - their extraction and occurrence
  • Molecules and chemical arithmetic

Physics

• Atoms
  • Description of Motion
  • Heat Thermodynamics
  • Introduction
  • Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Molecules/Nuclei
  • Oscillation
  • Rotational Motion
  • Waves

The minimum age of the candidates must be more than 17 years and should be the resident of India. They should pass the higher secondary examination with 50% marks in the final board examination. The eligible category will get needed consideration as per the rules. They must study English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology at the higher secondary level. The final year students can also appear for the examination and should submit the eligibility proof at the time of final admission process.

How to Apply?

The JIPMER MBBS form is available l from the JIPMER campus with the cash payment of Rs.1000/-(the reservation category need to pay only Rs.650/-). The aspirants can also obtain the form from the selected SBI branches. One can also avail the form by sending the request letter to the given format to the exam conducting body with the bank DD for the application form. The candidates can register the for the exam through the online mode and take the print out of the filled form and send to the admission office along with the DD of the fee from SBI.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the form the candidates need to take care of certain things and so they are expected to read out the information brochure carefully. They should fill the form in his or her own handwriting. They can use a ball point pen either blue or black to fill the form. Paste the recent size photo on the appropriate place and affix your fingerprint in the required columns.

Do not forget to put your original signature in the needed place. Any mistake will cause the rejection of the form and you won’t be able to take the examination. For the online users after registering by visiting the website take down the two printouts of the filled form and affix the fingerprint, put the signature and paste the photo on the suggested places and along with all other documents and DD send to the submission address before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Closing date for receipt of completed applications: Last Week of April, 2012

Entrance examination: First Week of June, 2012

Counseling: Second Week of July, 2012

Commencement of course: Mid of July, 2012

List of JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Vijayawada
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Pune
  • Puducherry
  • New Delhi
  • Nagpur
  • Kolkatta
  • Guwahati
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bangaluru

Contact Address

• Academic Section, JIPMER, Puducherry - 605 006
  • Tel: 0413-2272380 to 390, 0413-2272066 Extension No: 3102
  • Fax: 0413-2272066

Colleges Accepting the JIPMER MBBS Exam

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research, Pondicheri

Reference Books for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • physical chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • organic chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • concept of physics by H.C.VERMA
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • ABC Chemistry

Coaching Centers for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Tandem
  • T.I.M.E
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Excellent Institutes
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Darshana Academy
  • DAMS
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorail Pvt Ltd
  • Akash Institutes
  • AGG Group of Institutes

Study Plan

The candidates must have a clear cut study plan for meeting the challenges in the JIPMER MBBS examination. The candidates should cover the entire syllabus prescribed for the entrance examination and study the topics in detail without any fail. The syllabus follows same as that of the higher secondary level and hence the students only need to refer their prescribed text books and lecture note to prepare for the JIPMER.

There are many online study materials available for the JIPMER aspirants and they can use effectively these resources for preparing for the examinations.  There are many reference books  and entrance guides too; by referring these they will also get the nature and pattern of the examination. You must read the English new papers and go through the English channels to improve your vocabulary parts.  Take the exam with confidence and with a clear mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get result on the official website of JIPMER MBBS examination. The site also gives information about the counseling process for the eligible candidates.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and it is used only at the time of admission process.

2,012 Responses to “JIPMER MBBS 2012”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 512
    SREESADA. P:

i would like to know when is the jipmer xam.Moreover from where we will get the application form. If possible please sent me the syllabus for the same.No of seats alloted and also and no: of merit seats

2. 511
    Ramya:

how can i get application for mbbs in jipmer

3. 510
    prachi:

what is the total no. of seats for MBBS..??

4. 509
    prachi:

please send me the syllabus for medical entrance exam 2011 and also the cut off marks for merit seat.

5. 508
    shofia:

when is the entrance exam for m.sc medical biochemistry and when is the application form is given?

6. 507
    Shinjini Chakraborty:

Sir, I have already passed 12th. Std. in the year 2010, could you please send me the syllabous for JIPMER-2011 Medical Entrance Exam, what are the minimum marks to be obtained to attain a seat in JIPMER & What is the cut off marks? for general cadidate.

7. 506
    abhishek v:

i am a student of sri ramakrishna vidyashala mysore .so i request u 2 send a message about the entrance exam and the aplication form 2 the following address
    abhishek.v. roll no:92
    srkvs,yadavagiri
    mysore,karnataka
    pin 570 020
    ph 09028600787

8. 505
    nandini:

Sir, could you please send me the syllabous for JIPMER-2011 Medical Entrance Exam, asI am an 12th Std. medicine stream student willing to write the exam.

9. 504
    vignesh:

how much cut off for merit seat?

10. 503
    manjush:

sir, please send the amount structure for the application form and about the syllabus for the examination

11. 502
    sivasubramanian:

May I know the FEE STRUCTURE FOR MBBS IN JIPMER

12. 501
    Ankita singh:

pl let me know the availability of application form for admission in medical for 2011

13. 500
    Sivashankar:

Requires Details on on-line registration.

14. 499
    azi:

I am doing my 12th in TN. I want no when can i get application form and how can i get it,where can i gt it in CHENNAI. When is the last date for submitting the form. what are the minimum marks to be obtained to attain a seat in JIPMER.

15. 498
    deepak:

please send me the previous year questions

16. 497
    parviz:

May I know the FEE STRUCTURE FOR MBBS IN JIPMER

17. 496
    jagruthi atada:

i’m doing my 2nd year pu in state syllabus, may i know about the fee structures and also about the seat allotments for mmbs course…………

18. 495
    jagruthi atada:

i’m doing my 2nd year pu in state syllabus, may i know more about the fee structures and also seat allotments for mbbs course…….

19. 494
    Indrani Debnath:

What is the cut off marks?

20. 493

i am doing 2nd year biochemistry i want 2 pursue my PG in jipmer what s the entrance exam procedure

21. 492
    sarada:

i want to know the fee structure for MBBS course. please let me know about it.

sarada

22. 491
    rajks:

i am studing 12th std in UAE (DUBAI) INDIAN SCHOOL C B S E Syllabus. Am i eligible to appear for the entrance exam. Please advise me.

Thanks & Regards,
    Raj K . S.

23. 490
    keerthana.j:

when you callfer the examination…?

24. 489
    PAULRAJ:

PLEASE CONFIRM NO OF SEATS FOR MBBS 100 OR 150…?

25. 488
    kalyani:

hi sir…its kals (as my pals call me)..i am doing my 12th in TN..i wanna know the pattern for exams as well as model of it…i kindly request u to send the details through my mail….pleeeeseeee do help me……..thanking u…

26. 487
    keerthana:

2010-2011 batch students when apply to the entrance examination?

27. 486
    amrutha:

respected sir/madam.i am doing inter 2nd year of state syllabus in AP. how could i achieve JIPMER? what syllabus should i prepare? please guide me….

thanking you.

28. 485
    ravindra:

1.about UG fee structure?

29. 484
    ASHU:

sir kindly send the examination centre detail.

30. 483
    mahalakshmi:

Can i get the syllabus for the entrance exam and fee structure including hostel fees.

31. 482
    anil:

sir/ma’am, i want to know about how i prepared for english which u ask in jipmer mbbs examination. plz give me idea about it on my email . thank you.

32. 481
    SARVANI:

what r the minimum marks to be obtained to attain a seat in JIPMER i am a ssc student in andhra pradesh please guide me with the syllabus of JIPMER and also with the study pattern please

33. 480
    Kishore:

please give more information about entrance examination in jipmer

34. 479
    Harshitha:

Respected sir/madam. I am studying inter 2nd year of state syllabus in Andhrapradesh.I have no touch with CBSE syllabus.How could i achieve JIPMER.What syllabus i should prepare.Please guide me.Can i follow any specified books for it.THANKING YOU

35. 478
    manik das:

do we have reservation for n.c.c

36. 477
    ravindra:

sir i want to ask that my how much cut off of sc category will be in jipmer 2010 exam

37. 476
    Mounika:

can you send me the modal question papers of jipmer enterance examination

38. 475
    KARPAGAM:

shall we get any study material for the entrance exam or any coaching class will be conducted . Our native is Salem in Tamil Nadu r

39. 474
    Kesang limbu:

Respected sir,i want to appear for medical examinations,but i have secured a very low percentage in science in +2 examination. This problem is really setting me back and i am confused. Sir,i would therefore want to know whether i would be given a seat if i qualify for any one of the medical exam neglecting /discarding my marks in +2. I hope that you will provide me with proper guidance to overcome my hinderance.Thank you.

40. 473
    Kesang limbu:

Respected sir,i want to appear for medical examinations,but i have secured a very low percentage in science in +2 examination. This problem is really setting me back and i am confused. Sir,i would therefore want to know whether i would be given a seat if i qualify for any one of the medical exam neglecting /discarding my marks in +2. I hope that you will provide me with proper guidance to overcome my hinderane.Thank you.

41. 472
    VINUTHA:

i’m doing my 12th, when can i get application form and how can i get it ,when is the last date for submitting the form

42. 471
    Saugat Khanal:

IS there quota available for Nepalese students??

43. 470
    Megha:

sir/madam,
    what are the syllabus of jimper?

44. 469
    ashit chakraborty:

what is the minimum mark required to get the seat for a generall candidate?

45. 468
    SUMAN:

RESPECTED SIR,
    How to get previous year question papers of jipmer from internet?Can you suggest any site,or please Email them to me

46. 467
    mounika:

respected sir,i’m studing in IIIT,andhra.I wanna write AIIMS and JIPMER,may i get to knw d process to atempt?plz guide me

47. 466
    lovely:

where is the examination center,how to prepare for jipmer

48. 465
    AMBILI:

How many seats are reserved under CPMF’s quota for MBBS based on plus two results.

49. 464
    Raj:

I am from Tamilnadu. I am studing CBSE syllabus 12th standard in Dubai (UAE). Can eligibility for JIMPER MBBS entrance examination for the year of 2011. Please advise me.
    Thanks & Best Regards,
    Raj

50. 463
    REVATHY:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I am Arthi i have completed my XII std in TamilNadu.I wish to join medicine but i did not write the medical entrance exam conducted by zipmer,i have a doubt that i am elligible to write the extrance exam next year and join medicine

51. 462
    mathivathani:

what is the website in which jipmer mbbs results are published sir?

52. 461
    sangeetha:

when will be the results out

53. 460
    VIVEK:

what should be done if i donot get my hall ticket through post

54. 459
    pavithra .p:

hi , im pavithra my medical cut off is 167.25 , i belong to sca community will i get mbbs in any of the self financing colleges ???
    if so in which phase i will be called ????????????? pleeeeeeeeese do reply for my question. send your reply tomy mail id… please reply

55. 458
    Swarna Sneha Ramesh:

i have applied for jipmer medical entrance examination 2010 vide application number 611288. But till to date I have not received my hall ticket to attend said exam. Please let me know the status of application and how to down load the hall ticket, at the earliest possible.

56. 457
    annie priyanka:

i finished my higher secondary education.furtherly i am doing mbbs in jipmer medical college.so please give the details
    warm regards
    annie priyanka

57. 456
    steffy yohannan:

sir,kindly send me last ten years questions

58. 455
    akhilesh maurya:

sir,admit card of intermediat is valid for veryfication of photo

59. 454
    BIDYUT BARUAH:

Sir,i want to know the status of my application….my application no. is 619547

60. 453
    Hrishabh chinmay sah nishu:

Please help me how can i get my admit card.please give me suggestions to get my admitcard or duplicate admit card?

61. 452
    Anushka:

How to get previous year question papers of jipmer from internet?Can you suggest any site,or please Email them to me?

62. 451
    Hrishabh chinmay sah nishu:

Sir, how can i get my admit card as i haven’t got my admit card till now

63. 450
    HRISHABH CHINMAY SAH NISHU:

I ,hrishabh chinmay sah nishu,HAVE APPLIED FOR JIPMER MBBS BUT HAVE’T GOT MY ADMIT CARD.MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS 26313.HOW CAN I GET MY ADMIT CARD

64. 449
    I have still not got my admit card.but i had received my regestration card one month ago what i have to do to get my admit card my application form no is 26313.my name is HRISHABH CHINMAY SAH NISHU:

SIR,I HAVE APPLIED FOR JIPMER MBBS BUT HAVE’T GOT MY ADMIT CARD.MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS 26313.HOW CAN I GET MY ADMIT CARD

65. 448
    saranya:

how to get jipmer 2009 entrance exam question paper?

66. 447
    INDU.K.:

I have not received admit card for JIPMER MBBS 2010

67. 446
    ARJUN:

I HAVE NOT RECD MY ADMIT CARD SO FAR . WHEN I WILL GET IT?

68. 445
    p.mukesh:

i have applied for jipmer mbbs 2010 my application no is 27945 still i have not received hall ticket

69. 444
    Annapoorna:

Me not recived my Hall ticket…. So i want the status of my Application form (Application form number is 604648)

70. 443
    J.nasreen fathima:

I had taken my application form onilne and submit directly to JIPMER institute. I want to know the status of my appilcation of MBBS 2010.when will you issue my hall ticket.

71. 442
    haneena k:

my sister(haneena k) have not recieved hall ticket yet..what has to be done??please help me in this matter..hoping for your reply..

72. 441
    Sanju S George:

I have applied for jipmer mbbs2010. my applicaion number is 615154. Let me know status of my application.

73. 440
    Sanju S George:

I have applied for jipmer mbbs2010. my applicaion number is 615154. Let me know status of my application

74. 439
    V.H.ASHWATH VENKATARAMANA:

Sir / Madam
    I have applied for JIPMER 2010 MBBS Entrance Examination.
    My application number is 602409. Exam Centre Choice is
    Bangalore. I have not yet received admit card for the
    entrance exam. Kindly let me know when I will receive the
    admit card.

75. 438
    vikas dandare:

My application number is 503469. I didnt yet get my admit card.I want to know about this as soon as possible.

76. 437
    SWATHY SUBHESH:

I have not received my admitcard for JIPMER MBBS entrance exam. My application number is 34929. Will you send it or issue duplicate one?

77. 436
    merlina:

i have not recieved admit cardfor JIPMER MBBS 2010. What cain i do to recive it

78. 435
    SWATHY SUBHESH:

I have not received my admit card for JIPMER MBBS Entrance Exam. Will you send it or issue any duplicate card? My application number is 34929

79. 434
    nayana:

i need to download prospectus of mbbs 2010 FOR REFERENCE

80. 433
    sravan:

I have applied for jipmer mbbs2010. my applicaion number is 503529. Let me know status of my application.

81. 432
    V.S.Anubharathe:

I have not received admit card for JIPMER MBBS 2010

82. 431
    V.Soundharya Gnana:

I have not received jipmer 2010 admit card

83. 430
    milka prasad c:

i did not recieve my admit card. what can i do to get admit card?

84. 429
    L.Ravichandran:

when i got my hallticket for mbbs 2010 entrance

85. 428
    sneha.M:

i didnt receive my admit card still? What should i do now?

86. 427
    shillu khaidem:

status of my application no 608192

87. 426
    s.chandrakanthi:

I havnt receive my admit card till 13th of may.send me the details to get my admit card and to write my exam.

88. 425
    s.chandrakanthi:

I havnt receive my admit card till may 13th.so give informations to take necessary steps to get my admit card write this exam

89. 424
    B.Sarika:

i want to know my application status & no.is 20130

90. 423
    sravan:

I didnot recieve information regarding hall ticket

91. 422
    vignesh:

when shall i receive my hall ticket

92. 421
    AALOK:

I DINT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD,WHEN IT HAS TO BE DISPATCHED????

93. 420
    athira mohan:

i didn’t get my admit card, is my application valid?

94. 419
    k.sindu:

hallo sir/madam,i didn’t my entrance hall ticket from your institution.suggest me answer.my application no 602755.

95. 418
    payal.d:

I HAVE APPLIED ONLINE FOR JIPMER 2010 .
    BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD.
    PLEASE TELL ME IF I HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT OR WOULD IT BE SEND BY POST BY THE INSTITUTION

96. 417
    payal:

PLEASE TELL ME IF I HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT OR WOULD IT BE SEND BY POST BY THE INSTITUTION?

97. 416
    ambili:

I didn’t receive my admit card even though the center for exam is available from the official website.What should I do?

98. 415
    saravanan.L:

when will you send my hall ticket?

99. 414
    anisha:

i haive not received admit-card for jipmer 2010

100. 413
    shantiya m:

may i know the status of my appln. with appl. no. 36296 please?

101. 412
    poonam:

how to get admit card on net

102. 411
    fathimath.nazla.m:

i have already sent my application .but i dont get hall ticket .my name fathimath .nazla. m,

103. 410
    suresh:

sir i have’t got my hall ticket for mbbs entrence exam 2010. i need details about my hall ticket………..

104. 409
    saranya.k:

I wish to know about hallticket.my application no.33678

105. 408
    SIMI MATHEW:

My application No.605610. When I can expect my Admit Card. How can I get it.
    Thanking you and looking forward your reply.

106. 407
    KERALEEYAN:

My daughterhas submitted application form for JIPMER 2010 Entrance Exam.Application no is 500613 (online) with 500/- DD (no.519960).We have not got the hall ticket till date. Request to send us the hall ticket at the earliest as exam is in 6-6-2010,The centre opted is Thiruvanthapuram.

107. 406
    umasankari:

My application number is 617566. I didnt yet get my admit card.I want to know about this as soon as possible.

108. 405
    Umasankari:

Sir/Madam.My application number is 617566.I didnt yet get ur admit card for the entrance exam held on 6.6.2010. I want to know about this as soon as possible.

109. 404
    NIKITA KUMRI:

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CRD & MY APPLICATION NO. IS 29702

110. 403
    Saranath Raj P:

Good Afternoon SIR iam saranath raj p from chennai and my application number is 32999 i want to know my application status and till now i havent received my HALL TICKET Please help me

111. 402
    kuchibhotla srivatsa:

application status 604160

112. 401
    Aritra:

hw can i know my mbbs application form status?

113. 400
    shekhar suman:

sir i have not received my brother hall card till to date and sir please let me know the status of application no. 26100 (sumit ranjan).
    kindly send me the confirmation to my e-mail address.
    thanking you.

114. 399
    Erfan:

To know Application status
    No : 20262

115. 398
    Anija:

when will i get the admit card of jipmer2010?

116. 397
    Mustafa Khan:

I want to know status of my application. Application number is 21887.
    Plz just reply.

117. 396
    swathi.k.s:

i have not yet received my hall ticket. can you please send it?

118. 395
    P.N.Gouda:

When the Admit Card for MBBS Entrance Examination 2010 will be issued?

119. 394
    SUJITHA.S.K:

respected sir/madam,i have applied for jipmer entrance exam.as i am a stateboard student hw i have to prepare for ur exams?which type of questions r asked in each subject? still now i didn<t hv any clear idea.can u plz help me 2 get minmarks.

120. 393
    shankari:

i want to know status of my application and my application number is 619095

121. 392
    harshavardhini:

i have not got my admit card and my application no is 611013

122. 391
    sumit:

sir/madam,May I know the status of my application no 22483 as soon as possible?

123. 390
    DEBARPAN GUHATHAKURTA:

Please let me know the status of Debarpan Guhathakurta bearing Application No.615150

124. 389
    supriya mohanty:

i have not received hall card for the jipmer mbbs entrance examination 2010. Kindly send the same at the earliest.

125. 388
    M.Dhivya bharathi:

Ref:My Application No.618943
    I have applied MBBS Course in your Institute. i have sent my application. But I have not received Ack.till to date. Kindly send me the
    confirmatiion.

126. 387
    M.Dhivya bharathi:

sir/madam,May I know whether my application has reached your institution?application no618943

127. 386
    M.Dhivya bharathi:

sir/madam,May I know the status of my application no 9618943 as soon as possible?

128. 385
    alex:

Sir/Madam, small clarification may i know my daughter application was accepted and how many days along the hall ticket will be sent?

129. 384
    Karuna Anna Sajeevan:

sir/ madam ,may i know the status of my application(apl no : 612447)please kindly send it to my e-mail address.

130. 383
    VARSHA.D:

what are the questions expected from english for the jipmer mbbs exam, whether it is from ncert text books or general knowledge questions?

131. 382
    prabhina:

sir/madam,May I know the status of my application no 915233 as soon as possible?

132. 381
    K.Jahnavi:

sir/ madam ,may i know the status of my application(apl no : 606943)please kindly send it to my e-mail address.

133. 380
    pradeep:

Ref:My Application No.614506
    I have applied MBBS Course in your Institute. i have sent my application on speed post.
    But I have not received Ack.till to date. Kindly send me the
    confirmatiion.
    Yours trucly
    S.PRADEEPKUMAR

134. 379
    pradeep:

i want to check my registration number

135. 378
    fatima beenish:

status of application for mbbs 2010 please application no. is603809

136. 377
    fatima beenish:

status of application for mbbs please no.603809

137. 376
    sneha:

what are passing marks in jipmer.???

138. 375
    sneha:

type of english questions asked in jipmer mbbs entrance exam?is the questions asked only from cbse textbooks?

139. 374
    jayasree:

what are the questins expected from english for jipmer entrance

140. 373
    Sofia Joseph:

SIR/MADAM,
    FROM WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD PREVIOUS ENTRANCE QUESTIONS?

141. 372
    jagadeesh:

as i went to states last month, hence i can’t able to buy the apllication form for my son. hence there is any other way to get the application form to attend the entrance exam. please kind the needful.

142. 371
    hem:

i forgot my app no can i know it
    plz email me

143. 370
    p.suman:

sir,may i know status of my application(app.no-502963).please send the status to my e-mail address.

144. 369
    manju:

sir i want jipmer entrance exam question paper 2010 and would also like to know the status of application no. 2449 for jipmer mbbs 2010 and would also like to know the min. marks for getting a seat in jipmer.

145. 368
    Kavinila.T:

Sir,May i know the status of my application numbered 612402 for JIPMER2010 since i have not received either acknowledgement or my hall ticket.Please advise

146. 367
    Abraham Peter.J:

When will I get my Hall ticket for entrance exam for MBBS 2010. My application Number:32899

147. 366
    Saranya.V.R:

sir, may i please know the status of the application numbered 618625 for JIPMER MBBS 2010?

148. 365
    anil jena:

sir how i can checkmy application statusplz ir inform me

149. 364
    VRENDA:

SIR , PLEASE TELL ME THE SYLLABUS FOR JIPMER 2010

150. 363
    vrenda:

PLEASE TELL ME IF I HAVE TO DOWNLOAD IT OR WOULD IT BE SEND BY POST BY THE INSTITUTION?

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All