JIPMER MBBS 2012

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research is one of the pioneer medical institutes in the country. They conduct separate entrance examination for the MBBS aspirants. The institute is well known for its quality education offering and state of art learning environment. The eligible candidates will have a final round of interview and counseling process. The number of seats avail for the MBBS program is 82 and hence only the best talents will get admission into the institute.

Structure of JIPMER MBBS Exam

The examination is of the objective type multiple choice formats with number of options. The candidates need to respond the correct option and there will be no minus mark for the wrong response. The question paper covers the areas of English, Biology ( Zoology and Botany), Physics and Chemistry. The number of questions will be 200 with duration 150 minutes.

Syllabus for JIPMER MBBS Exam

English

• Antonym
  • Comprehension
  • Grammar
  • Sentence Correction
  • Synonym
  • Vocabulary Power

Biology

• Application of Biology
  • Continuity of Life
  • Diversity of Life
  • Multi Cellularity
  • Nervous Coordination
  • Organism and Environment
  • Origin and Evolution of Life
  • The Living World

Chemistry

• Atomic structures
  • Atoms
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical families
  • Chemistry of Heavier Metals
  • Chemistry of Lighter Metals
  • Elements - their extraction and occurrence
  • Molecules and chemical arithmetic

Physics

• Atoms
  • Description of Motion
  • Heat Thermodynamics
  • Introduction
  • Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Molecules/Nuclei
  • Oscillation
  • Rotational Motion
  • Waves

The minimum age of the candidates must be more than 17 years and should be the resident of India. They should pass the higher secondary examination with 50% marks in the final board examination. The eligible category will get needed consideration as per the rules. They must study English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology at the higher secondary level. The final year students can also appear for the examination and should submit the eligibility proof at the time of final admission process.

How to Apply?

The JIPMER MBBS form is available l from the JIPMER campus with the cash payment of Rs.1000/-(the reservation category need to pay only Rs.650/-). The aspirants can also obtain the form from the selected SBI branches. One can also avail the form by sending the request letter to the given format to the exam conducting body with the bank DD for the application form. The candidates can register the for the exam through the online mode and take the print out of the filled form and send to the admission office along with the DD of the fee from SBI.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the form the candidates need to take care of certain things and so they are expected to read out the information brochure carefully. They should fill the form in his or her own handwriting. They can use a ball point pen either blue or black to fill the form. Paste the recent size photo on the appropriate place and affix your fingerprint in the required columns.

Do not forget to put your original signature in the needed place. Any mistake will cause the rejection of the form and you won’t be able to take the examination. For the online users after registering by visiting the website take down the two printouts of the filled form and affix the fingerprint, put the signature and paste the photo on the suggested places and along with all other documents and DD send to the submission address before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Closing date for receipt of completed applications: Last Week of April, 2012

Entrance examination: First Week of June, 2012

Counseling: Second Week of July, 2012

Commencement of course: Mid of July, 2012

List of JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Vijayawada
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Pune
  • Puducherry
  • New Delhi
  • Nagpur
  • Kolkatta
  • Guwahati
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bangaluru

Contact Address

• Academic Section, JIPMER, Puducherry - 605 006
  • Tel: 0413-2272380 to 390, 0413-2272066 Extension No: 3102
  • Fax: 0413-2272066

Colleges Accepting the JIPMER MBBS Exam

Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research, Pondicheri

Reference Books for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • physical chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • organic chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • concept of physics by H.C.VERMA
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • ABC Chemistry

Coaching Centers for JIPMER MBBS Exam

• Tandem
  • T.I.M.E
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Excellent Institutes
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Darshana Academy
  • DAMS
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorail Pvt Ltd
  • Akash Institutes
  • AGG Group of Institutes

Study Plan

The candidates must have a clear cut study plan for meeting the challenges in the JIPMER MBBS examination. The candidates should cover the entire syllabus prescribed for the entrance examination and study the topics in detail without any fail. The syllabus follows same as that of the higher secondary level and hence the students only need to refer their prescribed text books and lecture note to prepare for the JIPMER.

There are many online study materials available for the JIPMER aspirants and they can use effectively these resources for preparing for the examinations.  There are many reference books  and entrance guides too; by referring these they will also get the nature and pattern of the examination. You must read the English new papers and go through the English channels to improve your vocabulary parts.  Take the exam with confidence and with a clear mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get result on the official website of JIPMER MBBS examination. The site also gives information about the counseling process for the eligible candidates.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and it is used only at the time of admission process.

2,012 Responses to “JIPMER MBBS 2012”

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 662
    Paritosh kumar:

Is there is any management quta in JIPMER? If yes then whom and how I contact them.

2. 661
    Sadagopan:

Please send model qn. papers

3. 660
    ashok:

iam in a.p.i want an appliction form.

4. 659
    P.MANGALA GAYATHRI:

I want to apply for JIPMER entrance exam online. How can apply to it?

5. 658
    gayathri:

is there any negative marking.??

6. 657
    moumita:

i wanted to know about exact date from which onwards the application forms will be available?

7. 656
    reddy prakash:

hi good evening sir my name is prakash sir please tell me how mamy seats are there in ST catagory

8. 655
    arun lakshman:

what is the last date of the application form where i get application form…

9. 654
    rajani:

sale date and cost of application form, do u have bds courses

10. 653
    Dr.Arunansu Dhole:

Regarding Mch entrance in cardiovascular and thoracic surgery
    when does it occur, how to apply?

11. 652
    Sunil kumar birua:

Respected sir/madam,

i want to know the eligibility criteria for the jipmer mbbs exam 2011.
    Plz..reply me soon at my id-

12. 651
    Sunil kumar birua:

Respective sir/madam,
    i want to about the eligibility criteria of st/gen students for the jipmer mbbs exam.

Plz kindly reply me to me id. Thanks.

13. 650
    shreya:

fee structure?

14. 649
    ashwaq:

Details about JIPMER entrance exam? Date of the entrance exam?

where and when i want to get application?

15. 648
    ashwaq:

Entrance exams after 12th Biology? when and where to get various application forms for medical entrance exams?

16. 647
    CH.Alekhya:

may I know
    1 Sale date of application form

2 Last date of sale of application form

3 Last date for application receipt

4 Cost of application form

5 what is the date of entrance exam and timings

17. 646
    vishnu:

let me know when is jipmer going to be conducted this year and how can we download application?

18. 645
    Sadanandan:

Is there is MBBS coursinJIPMER.If so kindly inform the application proceedure on line. Presently I can see only Post graduate application online application

19. 644
    Nazar:

Is there any centre for MBBS 2011 Entrantrance at Kochi. kerala.

20. 643
    charavanan.A:

SIR, WHER THE APPLICATION FORM AVAILABLE AND HOW MUCH COAST.

21. 642
    THINAKARAN:

hai sir I want entrance exams form.when ever you sale the form just inform my mail id sir.i am expect for you are replay mail.

22. 641
    Pradheep:

when will the application form circulates in karaikal(puducherry)

23. 640
    SOURAV KUMAR:

Can you say about the age limit and nos of chances one can appear jipmer pmt.
    Sourav.

24. 639
    v.dhakshinamoorthi:

no commands.please inform on JIPMER MBBS 2011.thanks.

25. 638
    shriram s k:

Sir, I have sent an application to M.D./M.S. courses for 2011 session. Till now i have not received hall ticket for the same. With thanks & regards: Shriram S.K.

26. 637
    saba nishat:

may i have previous year question papr of mbbs in jipmer

27. 636
    saba nishat:

hw many times i could appear for mbbs in jipmer

28. 635
    krish:

after the completion of +2 i got a break in my education so now can i appear for jipmer entrance exam iam eligible or not my age is 20

29. 634
    Dr.P.P.ARAVINDAN:

How to get the application by post?

30. 633
    sai eswar:

sir, 1.how much is the appilication & demand draft amount for jipmer entrance exam ?

31. 632
    madhusudan:

Pl. inform dates for availability of MBBS forms.

32. 631
    balaraman k:

when is the jipmer entrace exam????
    when is the date for the applicaion for jipmer to be published on the internet?????????

33. 630

can u plz tell me the exact date of entrance exam as i am from rajasthan so there are chances that RPMT and JIPMER dates could clash

34. 629
    pranathi:

please send me the previous years question papers including 2010 also..and tell me the centres in hyderabad

35. 628
    pranathi:

please send me the previous years question papers including 2010 also….

36. 627
    ayyakannu ganesh:

iam ayyakannu ganesh an advocate i want to know what is the upper agelimit for jipmer mbbs 2011 entrance exams as i have a flair for medicine studies

37. 626
    dharmendra singh:

sir disclose the date and various centres where mbbs entrence exam is held.

38. 625
    malika:

Sir, what would be the examination fee?

39. 624
    syed aasim:

sir, what is upper age limit for mbbs in jipmer

40. 623
    vikash kumar:

may I have previous year question bank including 2010

41. 622
    Hemalata:

For out side students,- non pondicherry students, who wish to appear for JIPMER (for MBBS) entrance test what are the criterias to be full filled? Is there any consideration if the student is son / daughter of cental govt. employee and studied in kendriya vidyalaya sanghatana ?

42. 621
    raj:

is online application available??

if yes what is the exact date of the avalivty of form

43. 620
    sanober:

i m from madhya pradesh, can i give this exam?
    what is its syllabus and the exact date of examination?

44. 619
    neelanjana singh:

from where the application forms will be available and of how much cost and on which date?

45. 618
    neelanjana:

from where the application forms will be available and of how much cost?

46. 617
    prasanth:

i am also attend jipmer enterance exam but i am not able to selected.Now,I am studing engineering and also go to attent sem,my wish is to study M.B.B.S.my question is “i attend eng sem now i think not able to attend JIPMER EXAM?plz consider my question and rely me as positive.please…

47. 616
    Gehna Singh:

Respected sir/mam,
    I want to know how many seat is there for mbbs through jipmer entrance,is it 75 or 85. Number of seats for general candidates.

48. 615
    mahi sharma:

sir/madam,
    from where the form will be obtained.when will be the forms submitted. i also want to know about jipmer’s center
    and medical college of jipmer
    plz send the reply of upper questions on my face book

49. 614
    mahi sharma:

sir/madam,
    from where the from will be obtained.when will be the forms submitted. i also want to know about jipmer’s center
    and medical college of jipmer
    plz send the reply of upper questions on my face book

50. 613
    mouktika:

am interested in attending this exam.can u please tel me where can i get the form and its cost?am studying in hyderabad,AP

51. 612
    sana ahrar:

pleae send the syllabi of mbbsentrance test to be conducted in 2011 sana ahrar

52. 611
    syed aasim:

upper age limit for mbbs in jipmer?

53. 610

can cadidate of rajasthan of general category can give this exam & what’s the exact date of exam and cost of application form.

54. 609
    rajashri:

My daughter is having radial club right hand. Is she eligible to do MBBS?

55. 608
    karthikeyan:

yes i want to apply for jipmer entrance exam

56. 607
    Noel Hnamte:

is online application available??

57. 606
    akash.khyadi.:

i am from tamilnadu, from where i get admission form for MBBS 2011,exam centers in tamilnadu and date of application form.

58. 605
    asutosh:

i m interested in this exam & how much is the cost of the form .. what r the requirements for this

59. 604
    chaitanya:

iam doing final year Bpharmacy in India, now i wish to join in MBBS by attending the entrance examination,, am i eligible for entering into the proffession by getting qualified??,, if yes,, up to how many years can i try for this?? what is the age limit??

60. 603
    shreya kapoor:

from where i get admision form for MBBS 2011 ( offline) in jaipur

61. 602
    shivdutt:

sir can you please provide us with the list of your branches in India.
    we would also like to know if yours is gov. institution. …pls provide us with the address of all the branch collages.
    and also we would like to know about seats available for Maharashtra ,open candidates
    kindly mail me soon…

62. 601
    senthil murugan.a:

where and when i can application form for entrance exam 2011 mbbs of jipmer.

63. 600
    Anand:

I wanna know the detail of examination center in Tamilnadu :)

64. 599
    susainathan:

MBBS SEATS FOR BC STUDENTS

65. 598

can you inform me about syllabus for entrance exam

66. 597

can you inform me about the syllabus for entrance exam

67. 596
    Aarunraj:

hai sir I want entrance exams form.when ever you sale the form just inform my mail id sir.i am expect for you are replay mail.

68. 595
    m.s.rizwan begham:

upper age limitation?

69. 594
    nandini mandela:

can u inform the examination centers in andhra pradesh

70. 593
    meera.s:

sir,can you please let us know where can i get the application form for JIPMER??

71. 592
    S.K.NIVETHITHA:

CAN YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE MODEL QUESTION PAPERS OF JIPMER MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAMINATION. MAY I KNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR JIPMER ENTRANCE EXAM. WHERE AND WHEN CAN I GET APPLICATION FORM AND THE STARTING DATE OF APPLICATION IN ONLINE AND ALSO THE END DATE. ALSO I REQUEST YOU TO SEND ME ABOUT THE BEST COACHING CENTER FOR JIPMER ENTRANCE EXAM…………….. I HOPE THAT YOU WILL SEND THE INFORMATIONS SOON………….

72. 591
    fouzia hayat:

domicile is required in the application form

73. 590
    Rakesh kumar:

Is any from INDIA can participate in MBBS exam?
    If so, then pls send me the detail: when i can get the form, is any branch of SBI in Haryana also from where i can get the form.pls give details.
    What’s the cost of form, & DD if any & what are the expenses after admission.
    With regards

74. 589
    Venkatesh:

cost of the applicant form

75. 588
    raj kumar dubey:

i wanted to know that what is the charged to be taken from students on completion of m.b.b.s couse from your college.

76. 587
    Mohd Asgar:

What is the cost of the form?what is the fee structure?does it has any of its examination centre in bihar?

77. 586
    N.prem kumar:

sir, i want jipmer application form cost

78. 585
    pratap bhattacharya:

jipmer entrance exam mbbs centres

79. 584
    Rajeevan:

Jipmer MBBS FEES ?

80. 583

is ncert enough for jipmer preparation?

81. 582
    M.Chittu:

can you inform me about the examination centers of Tamilnadu.please send the details to my email id………

82. 581
    Bosco Kaweesi:

I need to know when the entrance exam for mbbs course will be conducted? Is there any Jipmer entrace exam centers in Karnataka or near by state? How to get the application forms?
    The study materials to prepare for the entrance exams etc.
    Hope to gather from you soon
    Bosco

83. 580
    kavya:

please give the complete details regerding the syllabus,exam fee for both offline and online……. can we continue the pg course there itself???????????????????????

84. 579
    jyothi:

sir please mail me all the details of the exam,syllabus , centers etc

85. 578
    shahithya:

1 Sale date of apllication form

86. 577
    Abinaya:

Please let me know the fee structure and entrance exam pattern?

87. 576
    rekha:

where and when i can get application form for entrance exam 2011 mbbs of jipmer

88. 575
    Jazeelurahman pk:

What is the price of applicatioon form for 2011 JIPMER

89. 574
    PREETHAM K M:

Can you inform me about the examination centres of karnataka

90. 573
    Arkaprava Banerjee:

I am interested to know
    a)From where & from which date the application form for M.B.B.S. 2011 will be available?

b) Model question and syllabus for this exam.

Arkaprava Banerjee

91. 572
    S K MISRA:

FROM WHERE AND WHEN I CAN GET APPLICATION FORM FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION 2011 MBBS OF JIPMER.

92. 571
    subhalaxmi Kaushik:

Plz let know the following:

what are the examination centers for jipmer entrance exam??

93. 570
    sharmila:

may i know the cost of application form?n fee structure for MBBS course at JIPMER

94. 569
    pooja chauhan:

what is expetable date for application forms……………….??????????????????????????

95. 568
    pooja chauhan:

is anyone 4rm india can take admission here?????????????

96. 567
    Shailesh kumar rai:

Can U mail the details for new admission to MBBS 2011? The details such as when the applications can be obtained, where it is available, what documents are needed, fee structure, availability of hostel facilities etc. This is for my daughter so girls hostel facility to be informed.

Important dates, such as last date for submission of application form, centres for the exam, date of exam, how many papers etc may be informed.

Thanks & regards
    Shailesh kumar rai

97. 566
    shrimanta:

Sir, Would you be kind enough to mail me certain details regarding syllabus for the exam, eligibility, physical standards, required documents, fee structure, accomodation, facilities available, faculties, courses offered & other allowances. Thanking you with regards, Shrimanta

98. 565
    N Sivasankaran:

Can U mail the details for new admission to MBBS 2011? The details such as when the applications can be obtained, where it is available, what documents are needed, fee structure, availability of hostel facilities etc. This is for my daughter so girls hostel facility to be informed.

Important dates, such as last date for submission of application form, centres for the exam, date of exam, how many papers etc may be informed.

Sivasankaran

99. 564
    pavithra pradeep:

sir, let me know the following. 1.reservation criteria for MBBS admission. 2.fee structure for those whoget admission under merit quota in respect of candidates belonging to forward cast. 3.will there be online facility for submiting application form.

100. 563
    mugunthan:

details about the jipmer application form

101. 562
    Ansuman:

Sir,from where i will collect the entrance form.i am from Assam,Guwahati.Plz inform me.

102. 561
    vyshnavi:

what syllabus is prescribed for exam

103. 560
    Ivanderick Thongni:

Where can I get the application form(offline)?

104. 559
    H. S. SAGAR:

Plz let know the following:

4 Cost of application form S/c category

H. S. SAGAR

105. 558
    kameswari:

what are the examination centers for jipmer entrance exam??

106. 557
    Mohan Raj.K:

I’m a student studying 12th in bangalore.I wanna know the cost of the two application forms,date of the entrance exam for MBBS and also the fee structure for the same..

107. 556
    Reddappa:

What is the cost of the application

108. 555
    V.Muni Tejaswini:

wat date is da exam which syllabus 2 follow

109. 554
    r.kanagaraj:

fee structure detail for the mbbs course

110. 553
    HANNAH BROWN:

when wil be the entrance sch and wit books to be refered

111. 552
    ramya:

I wanna know the cost of application form n the date of an exam.. Where can i get the form?

112. 551
    NAMRATA MASKARA:

PLZ SND ME D SYLLABUS..

113. 550
    suresh:

howmuch jipmer regestrsion fee sir?.

114. 549
    deepika:

i dont want take the form from my college,so where shall i get the form.is it possible through online.and i want to know the details about syllabus.

115. 548
    sonam choudhary:

for examination of jipmer any domencl certificat require

116. 547
    Mohd. Yaseen:

How many seats are reserved for physically handicapped in Jipmer

117. 546
    sumit dey:

the amount of application form of 2011?from where we can take the form?

118. 545
    when is the application issued?:

i have planned to appear for the entrance so i kindly request you to send me required information

119. 544
    Sonia:

what are the requirements for international student to study MBBS? What will be the cost?

120. 543
    ganesan:

please info to me when the application form of mbbs entrance examination of JIPMER is release and cost of application form.

121. 542
    abinaya:

MAY I KNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR THE EXAM. AND CAN I GET THE PAST QUESTION PAPERS.PLEASE SAY ME THE EASY WAY TO CRACK THE EXAM.

122. 541
    KPCPILLAI:

Would u please inform me the address to which the money order has to be sent, to receive the application for MBBS entrance Xam. Also, pls let me know abt the cost of application form & the date of Xamination so as to make a plan on which all xaminations I should attend.

123. 540
    NEHA PANDEY:

from when the online application would start??????

124. 539
    varsha:

respected management,

I’m varsha studyind sr.inter in sri chaitanya jr.kalasala in vijayawada.i am interested to join ur institute for MBBS. n tell me which books we should prefer for the jipmer entrance test………..

125. 538
    pooiasngh:

is that this institution is a government university

126. 537
    V-Shaji:

Could you please advise me of the application procedures and when the application to be submitted.
    1) Is any chance of apply on ONLINE if so give me the details.
    2) if this has to apply directly how I can obtain application form.

3) what is the approximate exam date.

Any other details which is helpful.

SAV

127. 536
    K.Radhakrishnan:

please info to me when the application form of mbbs entrance examination of JIPMER is release and cost of application form.

128. 535
    jayeetha:

I am jayeetha studying inter 2nd year in sri chaitanya jr. kalasala in hyderabad.I would like to join your institute for MBBS and can you please send me application form for my admission and i am a student gaining 60-70% marks in bipc subjects.Can i get your email id?

129. 534
    anjalirejiv:

sir, for online application details of DD and when can I apply online application

130. 533
    pugalarasi:

respected sir/madam

i hereby request you ways to get the application form for the year 2011 and past years entrance question papers.
    your’s truly
    pugalarasi.e

131. 532
    shasikanth:

sir please send me the syllabus for jipmer 2011 and tell me which books to prefer for this exam ?

132. 531
    abdul rahman:

respected sir my daughter is studying in matriculation sylabus she want to attend jipmer mbbs entrance exam please can you inform me some coaching centre names in pondicherry because since the entrance exam is difficult i want to give some coaching for my daugher pls let me know

133. 530
    Kiran:

Respected Management (JIPMER)

Could you please inform me for MBBS Seats 2011;

a) How many seats All India basis for other state

b) How many seats for State Level Sports Person Having Gradation Certificate “B 1″ with entitlement of 2.5 % marks in the Final Merit List (supposed to be added ????)

134. 529
    mugunthan:

Sir,kindly send the details about the online application for the entrance examination.

135. 528
    adhiraj barman:

What is the course fee of jipmer for the mbbs course?

136. 527
    deepak thendral.k:

syallabus for preparing entrance exam

137. 526
    suchitra:

Respected sir/madam ,
    Iam completed my itermediate boad of Adhrapradesh,,,could u please suggest me how to get a medical seat merit ,,what r the thigs to prepare for mbbs ,jipmer..2011 plseeeee sir reply for my mail id. [email protected]

138. 525
    Bhuvanesh:

Sir,kindly send the syllabus and pattern for jipmer entrance exams

139. 524
    krishna:

I have passed(improvement) class 12th exam in 2009 with 54% can i sit jipmer medical entrance exam

140. 523
    vishnu varthini:

i want !5 years question papers of jipmer entarance exam

141. 522
    shilpa wanjari:

would u send me syllabus 4 entrance…

142. 521
    prince:

how many seats in collage and how can i apply for it.

143. 520
    Mahesh wable:

tell me about JIPMER syllabus and about fees

144. 519
    umakanth:

respected sir,i am studying in 12th standard in rly jr collage in ap <my dad is farmer my mom is a small employ< i belng to st caste, i got 11th standard 0.8887364%, could i get seat in jimper in ur collage ,i am dng hard work with more stress,could i know how to apply jimper and many more details how to prepair jimper entyrance sir

145. 518
    sayan:

is it a private organisation ? are there any exam centre in kolkata?

146. 517
    rengaraj:

hi sir,would like to know all the details about the jipmer medical entrance exam.pls sir snd the answers to my mail [email protected]

147. 516
    Nowfal:

how to apply for entrance

148. 515
    R.VISHNUPRIYA:

i am a student of 12 how to get a medical seat in merit what are the necessary things o prepare for medical entrance

149. 514
    Simantika Das:

Respected Sir/Madam, can i know about the fees structure for MBBS course,cut of marks of entrance exam-2011 and also the no. of seats for MBBS course. Thank you.

150. 513
    Parv Sharma:

Sir, could you please tell me about the fee structure, syllabus and amount of application form or JIPMER MBBS 2011

Pages: « 1411 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All