JNU 2012 MCA

Jawaharlal Nehru University is one of the prominent academic bodies in our country. The university offers various courses with a well equipped and quality learning environment for the talented aspirants. Jawaharlal Nehru University conduct separate MCA entrance examination for the candidates who want to have a career in the IT field, called Jawaharlal Nehru University MCA( JNU MCA) Entrance Examination. The exam carried out in a national basis and hence a large number of aspirants are taking this exam every year.

Structure of JNU MCA Test

The exam is of MCQ format with different options. The candidates should select the right option for each question with in the 150 minutes. The areas of the question paper is divided into three, Mathematics, General Aptitude and Computer Science. The syllabus of the examination follows that of the higher secondary stream.

Syllabus for JNU MCA Test

Mathematics

• Calculus and analytical geometry
  • Differential equations
  • Numerical analysis
  • Modern Algebra and Matrix Theory
  • Real series analysis
  • Statistics and probability
  • Theory of Equation
  • Trigonometry etc.

General aptitude

• Current affairs
  • General Science
  • History of India etc.

Computer science

• Venn diagrams
  • Truth tables
  • Structure of instructions in CPU
  • Representation of characters
  • Organization of a computer
  • Integers and fractions
  • Input/output devices
  • Fundamentals of Computer
  • Floating point representation of numbers
  • Data structures
  • Computer Organisation
  • Computer memory
  • Central Processing Unit (CPU)
  • C Language
  • Boolean algebra
  • Binary arithmetic
  • Binary and hexadecimal representations etc.

The candidates should be an Indian citizen with not less than 21 years in age. The minimum education qualification required is graduation from any recognized university with at least 50% mark in the final examination. The candidates must have taken mathematics as a core subject in the Bachelors program or in the higher secondary level. The reservation group will get consideration as per the Government norms. The foreign graduates and the final year aspirants are also eligible for taking the examination. The short listed candidates will have a discussion and personal interview round.

How to Apply?

The aspirants can get the application form from the university campus with the cash payment of Rs. 220 for first field of study, Rs.430 for the second field and that of Rs.600 of the third one. The candidate can get the form through mail by sending an application letter to the admission office of JNU with a self addressed envelope of required size and with the Demand draft of the application fee form the nationalized bank. The request for the application form should reach to the office before the last date.

How to fill the Form?

While purchasing the application form you will get a prospectus which will help you in filling the form. The students are expected to read the brochure carefully so as to avoid mistakes while filling the form. The application form is of optical reader type and any mistakes will disqualify the candidates from taking the examination.

You should fill the form only with the black ball point pen and in capital letters. Enter the correct and valid data in each column and do not leave any applicable column unfilled. Paste the recent passport size photo in the required column. After filing the form check once again each data entered and attach the necessary documents and three envelops of required size. Send the filled form to the address given for form submission.

Important Dates

Availability of Application Forms: third week of March, 2012

By Post: first week of March, 2012

Last date of receiving completed form: mid of the month of March, 2012

Date of examination: third week of May, 2012

Interview: first week of July, 2012

List of JNU MCA Test centers

• Visakhapatnam
  • Vijayawada
  • Varanasi
  • Udaipur
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Srinagar
  • Siliguri
  • Silchar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Secundrabad
  • Sambalpur
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pune
  • Pondicherry
  • Patna
  • Pant Nagar
  • Noida
  • Mumbai
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Katihar
  • Kathmandu
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Itanagar
  • Indore
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Gwalior
  • Guwahati
  • Gorakhpur
  • Goa
  • Gangtok
  • Dimapur
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Coimbatore
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Calicut
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Amritsar
  • Allahabad
  • Aizawl
  • Ahmedabad
  • Agartala
  • Nagpur

Contact Address for JNU MCA Test

• The Assistant registrar (admissions), Room No. 28, Admission Branch, Administrative Block, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067

College Accepting the JNU MCA Test Score

School of Computer & Systems Sciences, JNU

Reference Books for JNU MCA Test

• The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorpe
  • The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examinations
  • The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examination by Edgar Thorpe
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University written by V.V.K. Subburaj
  • Quantitative ability by O.P Sinhal
  • MCA Entrances by Amit M Agarwal
  • MCA entrance examination by J.V. Subramanyam
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial Board
  • Mathematico for MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • JNU MCA Entrance Examination Guide by Editorialrph Board
  • JNU MCA Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial Board
  • IGNOU openment Entrance Exam for M.B.A and M.C.A written by V.V.K. Subburaj
  • Arihant’s MCA preparatory book

Coaching Centers for JNU MCA Test

• Academy of Management and Technology
  • Brilliant Achievers
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • IMS
  • Infomat
  • Sachdeva New P T College
  • Success Guru
  • Tara Institutes
  • TIME

Study Plan

JNU MCA examination is held on national basis and hence the competitive nature of the examination is a little higher. The candidates must study and prepare for each section with attention and cover the suggested syllabus without any fail. They can easily memorize things by developing their own techniques in studies and making formulas. Make the habit of using shortcut methods while solving the problems in mathematics. The previous year papers and reference books will help you to prepare for the examination. There are many online materials are also available o the aspirants.

Make use of such resources to improve your knowledge base. The coaching centers will also help you to prepare for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates can get the result for the JNU official website. The eligible candidates for the next round will get the detailed information and counseling details through post in the given contact address.

Score Validity

The score will be valid for one year and it considered only at the time of admission process.

1,108 Responses to “JNU 2012 MCA”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 508
    gopal yogi:

sir i am from nepal. n i want 2 read m.phil course how 2 admited ur university. this time i already passed in master level. n teach da college.

2. 507
    Nishant:

I want to prepare the jnu mca entrance exam. So i want the detailed syllabus of it. So provide me the jnu mca entrance exam syllabus in detail.

3. 506
    vivek:

SIR,HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR GENERAL CATEGORY STUDENTS FOR JNU MCA 2011

4. 505
    kapil sharma:

sir i m kapil sharma m studying b.sc final year from rajasthan university…..i want to knw how i should apply for jnu (mca). and how many seats are available for mca

5. 504
    Ankit kishor:

SIR,HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR GENERAL CATEGORY STUDENTS OUT SIDE DELHI FOR JNU MCA 2011

6. 503
    ASHUTOSH PANDEY:

SIR,HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR GENERAL CATEGORY STUDENTS FOR JNU MCA 2011

7. 502
    Aaditya raj:

Sir, How many total seats are there at JNU mca? & I’m a student of B.sc.(I.T.) from ranchi university, having total aggregrate of 70% at 10+2+3 & 10+2 and in maths having 60% at 10+2 & only 50% in graduation (subsidiary )? May I eligible for Mca at JNU,DU,IIT JAM,BIT MESHRA, and BHU? please, answer me sir?

8. 501
    Vikas kumar thkur:

Sir jnu mca exam ka result jab niklega to batayiga ya email kijiyega

9. 500
    vikram:

when the result of 2010 entrance examination

10. 499
    jitendra kumar:

can i do the mca from jnu …….
    currently i am doing BCA from IGNOU but
    in the 12th i don’t had mathematics
    so, please give me information about this.

with thanks
    jitendra kr.

11. 498
    raj kumar:

sir, i m doing bca from ignou, n want mca from jnu. so, is it important to complete bca in 3 years, n sir may i apply even i completed bca in 4year n 6months. please reply………

12. 497
    AVinash:

sir i have completed my bca this year with 5th sem backlock dont what to do now,please give some suggestion so that i can do mca in any college where they give permission to clear 5th sem.

13. 496
    akash porwal:

i want to know about addmition for MCA

14. 495
    Amit kr.Maurya:

can i apply form which i have not math in the 10+2.but i am bca final year student.Please tell me about this.

15. 494
    pratibha:

how can i seethe result…m waiting for your ans

16. 493
    aabida shafi:

please convey me when the results of MCA are likely to be out…..hope u vll do the favour sir.

17. 492
    praveen:

sir when mca enterance result 2010 will be declare plz tell me . i am waiting for your ans

18. 491
    Pawan Vaish:

i am completed my GNIIT course from NIIT and B.Sc(IT) from KUVEMPU university. can i apply for mca.
    if i can then how can i apply.

19. 490
    shashank gupta:

when the mca results 2010 of jnu will b declared?

20. 489
    sakshi.:

sir i m persuing bca from banasthali university…..i want to knw how i should apply for jnu (mca). and how many seats are available for mca

21. 488
    jenifa:

please send me the dates of mca results 2010.

22. 487
    Bineet Mishra:

Will someone tell me where can I find current year’s JNU mca results?

23. 486
    Bineet Mishra:

Where can I find current year’s JNU mca results?

24. 485
    neha:

I am pursuing bca from ignou,the distance learning education.can i apply for mca at jnu

25. 484
    jiya:

I am doing bsc itfrom distance line.how to apply for mca at jnu,bhu or nit.

26. 483
    paulin:

sir kindly inform me abt. the date of mca entrance result.

27. 482
    ashish kumar pandey:

sir,pls send my jnu mca entrance exam result in my mailid [email protected] my roll no.is 16435.

28. 481
    himanshu sharma:

when will MCA results declared??
    why it takes so much time???
    plz inform at my ID when the result is declared….

29. 480
    abhay shukla:

sir please mujhe ye bato ki jnu ka mca entrance exam 2010ka result kab ayega

30. 479
    prem:

I perusing BSC. IT from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY. So, i want to know that how can i take the admission in JNU. But i want to tell you another thing about me i didn’t have mathematics in 12th. So plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    sir me as soon as possible.

31. 478
    arya:

i want to more information to take admission mca and fee deatial………..

32. 477
    CHANDNI:

how many seats in jnu for mca only?
    fee structure of mca in jnu?

33. 476
    PRIYA SAHU:

HELLO, PLZ GIVE IMFORMATION FOR MSc. BIO TECHNOLOGY ENTRANCE EXAM AND WHICH SUB WE STUDY

34. 475
    Pooja:

I want to confirm the fees structure of mca

35. 474
    Prashant tripathi:

mai Ye janna chahata hoon ki kya mai m.tec kar sakta hoon. Kyoki maine BSc(it) complete kar liya hai . Please Mujhe [email protected] par mail kar inform kare.

36. 473
    Rohit Kumar:

when the bhu mca entrance exam declare plz give me
    its detail

37. 472
    pramod:

sir plz tell me what is the date of mca entrance result.

38. 471
    i have not added 10+2maths:

sir mai sikim manial university”de” sriganganagar sa 2010 mai bca complete kiya hua . mara 10+2 mai maths na hone ka karan kya mai jnu ka mca entrance kya nahi de saktha.agar mai entrance de sakhu to please muje male dawara inform kar de.my email id [email protected]

39. 470
    sandeep sharma:

When is the M.C.A. 2010 Entrance exam result declared

40. 469
    kajal:

i kajal given mca entrance test 2010 .Want to know when result is announce .

41. 468
    Amar:

i want to know about the entrence result of MCA(JNU)…..can u tell me when will the result declared….

42. 467
    Jitendra:

I am doing bca from distance line.how to apply for mca at jnu,bhu or nit.

43. 466
    Rasikh Zia:

How can i get the application form for taking admission in mca?

44. 465
    Rasikh Zia:

1. What is the eligibility for MCA in JNU?
    2. What is the syllabus of JNU for MCA entrance examination?
    3. How many sits is for mca only?
    4. Please! tell me syllabus of MCA?
    5. please guide me about MCA entrance examination?
    6. Please tell me a best Coaching institute for mca preparation?

I will be very gretfull to you if you give me answer
    of all above question.
    please!! tell me sure

45. 464
    MohitBajaj:

Sir When Will mca 2010 Resulte wil Be Declared ..!
    Please Tell Me AS Soon As possible i will Be Very Obliged To U…………..!

46. 463
    Vikas:

When is the M.C.A. 2010 Entrance exam result declared

47. 462
    akanksha:

sir when is the mca 2010 result is expected declared

48. 461
    shamshuddin:

mca enrance resulte kab tak aa rha hai…kiya aap bta sakte hai..thanx..
    shamshuddin

49. 460
    poonam:

respected sir/mam,
    when the MCA entrance test 2010 result will be declared?

50. 459
    wahabuddin:

sir, plz tell me.when and on which site jnu mca result will be declared.

51. 458
    Prem Kumar Rawat:

when is the mca 2010 result is expected to declared.

52. 457
    Pradeep chettry:

Sir i wanna know when wil the result be decleared for mca..and how much seat we have

53. 456
    RAKESH:

respected sir, can i know the result of mca entrance 2010 when announce

54. 455
    rahul gupta:

55. 454
    rashmi:

i have attained just 38 marks in mathematics in my intermediate examinations.am i eligible for jnu 2011 MCA.plz do reply soon.

56. 453
    babit:

I would like to know that when will jnu university announce the result of entrance exam held on 18th may 2010

57. 452
    NEHA:

Respected Sir,i have done B.S.C from computer application.
    am i eligible for the MCA entrance.and i am an appearing candidate of graduation .can i fill the form in appearing year?
    please do reply soon.

58. 451
    Anita:

i wud lyk 2 knw tht i am eligible for which top mca clolleges for pursuing mca if didnt have maths in 10+2

59. 450
    Ravitosh:

What %age of marks is needed in 10+2 or in graduation for mca from BHU

60. 449
    simranjeet:

I would like to know that when will jnu university announce the result of entrance exam held on 18th may 2010

61. 448
    shashank chand:

sir, i would like to know the no of seats available and the fee structure.
    now i am pursuing BCA (3rd) year from ccs university, meerut.
    i have done BCA but didnot have Mathematics at +2 level. PLZ TEL ME IF I AM ELIGIBLE FOR JNU 2011 MCA.
    09927724511 (shashank chand)

62. 447
    abhishek baruah:

1.what must be parcentage in 10+2 to be appear in the entrace exam of mca?
    2.what will be the qualifying marks to get seat in mca?
    3.If i get addmission in mca i have to apper the marksheet and the pass certificate at the time of addmission, as our session will end on august and i will get the marksheet and the pass certificate on july 3rd week,as now i m doing bca from sikkim manipal university.
    4.Is there any problem is our course from distance education.

63. 446
    AJAY PANWAR:

sir, iwant to about best college for mca and fee structure.

64. 445
    Ravi kadakol:

hello sir when entranace exam dates and last dates also

65. 444
    Aparupa:

sir, i would like to know the no of seats available and the fee structure.I also want to know that i failed in Maths in 12th but doing my B.C.A and my math is quite improving now.Am I eligible for the M.C.A entrance?
    I would be highly grateful if u inform me.

66. 443
    Aparupa:

sir, i would like to know the no of seats available and the fee structure.I also want to know that i failed in Maths in 12th but doing my B.C.A and my math is quite improving now.Am I eligible for the M.C.A entrance.
    I would be highly grateful if u inform me.

67. 442
    Aparupa:

sir, i would like to know the no of seats available and the fee structure.I also want to knw that i failed in Maths in 12th but doing my B.C.A and my math is quite improving now.Am I eligible for the M.C.A entrance.
    I would be highly grateful if u infrom me.

68. 441
    prabhas jha:

i am pursuing B Sc(IT) from NIIT
    who are recognized from kuvempu university.
    it is distance course.
    so, please tell me about that i am able or not for mca course from JNU.
    if yes then please tell me about fee structure and information

69. 440
    VIKAS TIWARI:

1. What is the eligibility for MCA in JNU?
    2. What is the syllabus of JNU for MCA entrance examination?
    3. How many sits is for mca only?
    4. Please! tell me syllabus of MCA?
    5. please guide me about MCA entrance examination?
    6. Please tell me a best Coaching institute for mca preparation?

I will be very gretfull to you if you give me answer
    of all above question.
    please!! tell me sure.

70. 439
    Abhishek pathak:

sir i am pass +2 with arts so i have not mathematics in +2 but i am pass mathematics in BCA first year so i am eligibile for MCA please inform me

71. 438
    Bishnu:

i am pursuing bscit from smu through distance learning .May i apply for jnu mca entrance.I am pursuing bsc(i.t) and 10+2 with mathematics.
    currently i am in 6th sem and interested in mca from jnu.
    so. could you please send me the procedure how admission is conducted and how can i apply.
    also, i will be thankfull if you can send me prevoius 10 years question papers (solved),so, that i can practice..

thanking you.

72. 437
    SHASHANK:

tell me i have secured only 38% marks in mathematics in +2 whether i’m eligibile for entrance for MCA

73. 436
    Shankar kumar:

My name is Shankar kumar my application no. of JNU M.C.A 2010 entrance examination’ s application no. has been lost, please send my application no. to [email protected]……search my application no. by my name…Shankar kumar
    d.o.b-25/06/1989

74. 435
    Holland kumar:

My name is Shankar kumar my application no. of JNU M.C.A 2010 entrance examination’ s application no. has been lost, please send my application no. to [email protected]……search my application no. by my name…Shankar kumar
    d.o.b-25/06/1989

75. 434
    Holland kumar:

My name is Holland kumar my application no. of JNU M.C.A 2010 entrance examination’ s application no. has been lost, please send my application no. to [email protected]……search my application no. by my name….Holland kumar.

76. 433
    RAJ KUMAR BHARATI:

mera admit card abhi tak nahi aaya hai or mere pas application form number nahi hai

77. 432
    RAJ KUMAR BHARATI:

mera mca admit card abhitak nahi aaya hai or mera application form number mere pass nahi hai

78. 431
    shani kumar:

please send admitcard online of mca enterence examination.

thankyou

79. 430
    Pankaj khatreja:

i applied for jnu 2010 mca entrance
    i havnt got my admit card till yet
    And i had losted my appl.form no.

80. 429
    nupur:

sir i can’t recieve my admit card please send me my admit card .my application form no. is 503621

81. 428
    AMRITESH ARUN:

sir,maine 10+2 arts se kiya hai,jisme mera maths nahi hai.aur maine 10+2 mein 48% hi paya hai.aur maine graduation BIHAR UNIVERSITY se BCA 2010 me kiya hai,jisme mujhe 61.8% computer hons. mein aaya hai aur maths me 36.5% hai.Toh kya main JNU me mca k liye eligible hoon?

82. 427
    Akash:

Sir how many student are participate for mca exam?

83. 426
    vikas D. wankhade:

I sent your form but i received my acknowledgement card instead of admit card.

84. 425
    JAYA RANI:

Sir mera mca ka admit kab tak aayega
    My application no.-504363

85. 424
    mukesh kumar:

mca admitcard

86. 423
    neha kalsi:

i applied for jnu 2010 mca entrance exam. my appl.form no.558410 i want to know test centre

87. 422
    shah faisal:

i am pursuing bca from smu through distance learning .May i apply for jnu mca entrance

88. 421
    kumud ranjan:

I am pursuing bsc(i.t) and 10+2 with mathematics.
    currently i am in 4th sem and interested in mca from jnu.
    so. could you please send me the procedure how admission is conducted and how can i apply.
    also, i will be thankfull if you can send me prevoius 10 years question papers (solved),so, that i can practice..

thanking you.

89. 420
    kumud ranjan:

also, i will be thankfull if you can send me prevoius years question papers (solved),so, that i can practice..

thanking you.

90. 419
    vijay kumar:

i have completed Bsc(I.T.). my admit card yet does not come.i want to know that if in any condition admit card may not come then what will i do. please give me all details bcoz many times i tried to find information about admit card on jnu site but there is no response.

91. 418
    Mohid:

Number of Questions and exam pattern of JNU 2010 MCA

92. 417
    Ravi kumar:

dear sir ,i am a bca student and my MCA jnu form no. is 515290 ,is this form no. is recived or not

93. 416
    ronak:

is the jnu provides the mba in it what are the requierment and proess of addmisson test

94. 415
    sagar:

dear sir…………i am a studing now bca 4th sem from sinhgad college pune univercity…..pune
    i m intrested in doing mca from jnu.plz…..tell me no, of seats availabe at jnu…….

95. 414
    amit kumar sahu:

ihave completed bca from open university and i also does not have math in 10+2.now i want to do mca from regular university like jnu,pune ,uptu.am i applicable for that or not?

96. 413
    hanuman:

sir jnu mca entrst exam ka admit card kb tk aa jayga
    and mca test ka result kb tk aa ja tha h

97. 412
    deobarat kumar:

i am pursuing B Sc(IT) from NIIT
    who are recognized from kuvempu university.
    it is distance course.
    so, please tell me about that i am able or not for mca course from JNU.
    if yes then please tell me about fee structure and information.

98. 411
    anushree:

hello sir..
    I am a student of BCA-4th sem and i am interested in doing MCA from JNU.Could u plz let me know abt the total no. of seats available at JNU and also the exact idea of fees required to do MCA.

99. 410
    deepjoy das:

sir can i know the fee stucture for mca in jnu and the available number of seats in jnu……

100. 409
    sudeep kumar singh:

sir actually now i am in bca 2nd year from banglore university n want to get in jnu so how 2 do preperation . shall i have 2 join any institute . Is there any institute which are conducting preparatory classes for jnu enterance exam. please let me know about this………….

101. 408
    pradeep kumar:

jnu university ka admit card kab tak aayega for mca

102. 407
    rajnish shukla:

i will complete mu graduation in dec.then may i take admission.

103. 406
    deepak:

also, i will be thankfull if you can send me prevoius years question papers (solved),so, that i can practice..

thanking you.

104. 405
    madhav kumar:

sir iwant to syllabuse of mca how can i admit in jnu and i want previous year entrance question of mca

105. 404
    R K Singh:

Is JNU, offering any part time course in the feild of IT or CS.
    or
    in distance education

106. 403
    pawan:

hello sir…..
    i want to pass JNU entrance exam for MCA.so kindly provide me MCA entrance exam 2010 syllabus.

107. 402
    MAKSOOD:

i m student of bca final sem, please abut MCA admission sets JNU.from where we can take mca enterance exam form.

108. 401
    Rajesh Kumar L.C.:

Sir, i had submitted a mca application forms after filling all required details whatever u need. So how can i get my admit card…n i am very sorry to say that i had lost the xerox copy of that application form…i doesn’t remember application form no.

109. 400
    aman:

can i apply B C A course in JNU???

110. 399
    sudhir kumar:

i final sem. student of bca from SMU so i can apply the mca

111. 398
    abid:

I HAVE NOT STUDIED ANY THING YET CAN I CRACK JNU MCA 2010 I HAVE ONLY ONE MONTH AND SOME DAYS LEFT FOR MCA 2010 AT JNU

112. 397
    pragyan:

its possible to down load mca application form

113. 396
    pragyan:

114. 395
    MD NAZIR ANSARI:

when the forms would be available?

115. 394
    madhup kumar:

i m student of bca 4th sem, and it wil b a great pleasure to do MCA from JNU , i was not having maths in my intermediate(commerce) but i hav mathes in my bca , i m preparing 4 maths and all 4 enterance , can u help me wat more should b better for geting through jnu

116. 393
    suneet kumar:

I want to know that from where i could obtain the entrance guide for mca entrance in jnu

117. 392
    Dipindi:

118. 391
    akmal suhel:

Sir how many seats in JNU for mca?
    I am student of BCA 6th sem .i had passed 12th with Biology . so may i able to give mca entrenc exam?plz send me the intial dates of getting application forms for MCA.

119. 390
    Dheeraj kumar:

i want to know about the total seats avilable for the MCA enterence test for all types of applicant.

120. 389
    akmal suhel:

how to tack mca2010 application form and when it will be issue?Plz guide me soon.thank you so much.

121. 388
    akmal suhel:

i have completed my BCA with a paper but i don’t had math in my 12th class.so does it effect my addmission to MCA?

122. 387
    Anupam:

sir i passed +2 and BCA without maths paper, can i get admission in jnu mca.

123. 386
    RAMBABY:

i final sem. student of bca from ignou so i can apply the mca

124. 385
    ramesh:

I need application form so please information about very it is avalible on online

125. 384
    Adarsh:

I have Completed My BCA With maths Paper But I Am From Commerce Stream So It will effect for MCA admission in Any University in india!
    I have also Maths in Bachelor!

126. 383
    ruchit:

can i apply online for jnu mca enrance 2010. reply soon plz.

127. 382
    gulsahar:

i have completed my BCA with a paper a math but i do’t had math in my 12th class . So does it effect my addmission to MCA ?

128. 381
    Sweekrity Vijay:

hello sir,i am persuing bca final from Rajasthan in Kota university,affliated by Rajasthan university .i wish to ask you,may i eligible for mca entrance test,in 10+2 i hadn’t mathematics plz guide me.

129. 380
    Subhabrata:

i have passed 10+2(science) with 55.8% from west bengal board.
    Now i m in bca 6th sem from Management Institute of Durgapur (WBUT).
    my ygpa for 1st year & 2nd year is 7.93
    this 5th sem i get 8.9
    can i apply for JNU ?
    If you help me then i will very greatful to you…

130. 379
    ATUL:

jnu teaches B.COM YHREE YEAR DEGREE COURCE

131. 378
    ankit:

sir i m doing bca from ignou right now i m in 4rth sem
    i have scored 54% in my class 12th i want to know that ,am i eligible to sit in entrance exam of jnu for mca..

132. 377
    reeta:

i am bca 3rd year student i find where mca entrance forms

133. 376
    nitish bansal:

hello sir,i am persuing bca final from punjab in baba farid college,affliated by punjabi university patiala.i wish to ask you,may i eligible for mca entrance test,in 10+2 i hadn’t mathematics plz tell me sir tha
    nku

134. 375
    Tarkeshwar:

Sir how many seats in JNU- mca. Send me some idea about question paper

135. 374
    anurag thenge:

i want to know about the total number of seats in JNU MCA 2010

136. 373
    syamala:

how to tack mca2010 application farms.

137. 372
    kiran yadav:

i am TYBA Economic studant , so i am eligebal for MCA

138. 371
    vineet:

i have passed 10+2 (commerce)with maths from cbse
    and got 66.2% and in maths 69.in 10th i got 48.2%.
    and presently i am in bca(6th sem) from vellore institute of technology.can i apply for mca in jun.
    and it is written that 55% marks (10+2+3)?
    please hepl me

139. 370
    vineet:

i have passed 10+2 (commerce)with maths from cbse
    and got 66.2% and in maths 69.in 10th i got 48.2%.
    and presently i am in bca(6th sem) from vellore institute of technology.can i apply for mca in jun?

140. 369
    Pawan asati:

Good fornoon sir
    I am student of BCA 6th sem .i had passed 12th with Biology . so may i able to give mca entrenc exam?

141. 368
    m.sikander khan:

from where we can take mca enterance exam form

142. 367
    saheli roy:

hello Sir,I am from West Bengal ,I would like to know where I can get the application form for jnu mca 2010. Please do inform me soon .

143. 366
    syamala:

i wony mca exam details

144. 365
    jatin:

m pursuing b.sc it 3rd year
    how can i get mca entrance exams forms
    n tell me when the mca entrance form will be out

145. 364
    jitendra kumar:

i wants to detail of the mca entrance patern

146. 363
    swati dhiman:

respected sir/madam,
    I m the student of BSc (computer science) final year, i want to know about the number of seats available for the outsiders for MCA course of JNU

147. 362
    omprakash kumar:

sir, i have done bce form ignou and got 60% marks . i would like to know about the universities which cant take the correspondence student and also clear about Nit .

148. 361
    nemi chand:

hello , sir

i bca III year student so i able mca entrance test

where do i find application form?

149. 360

can u please tell me the whole procedure for getting the application form by post????

150. 359
    shikha sharma:

plz send me , how many seats in JNU for MCA

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All