JNU 2012 MCA

Jawaharlal Nehru University is one of the prominent academic bodies in our country. The university offers various courses with a well equipped and quality learning environment for the talented aspirants. Jawaharlal Nehru University conduct separate MCA entrance examination for the candidates who want to have a career in the IT field, called Jawaharlal Nehru University MCA( JNU MCA) Entrance Examination. The exam carried out in a national basis and hence a large number of aspirants are taking this exam every year.

Structure of JNU MCA Test

The exam is of MCQ format with different options. The candidates should select the right option for each question with in the 150 minutes. The areas of the question paper is divided into three, Mathematics, General Aptitude and Computer Science. The syllabus of the examination follows that of the higher secondary stream.

Syllabus for JNU MCA Test

Mathematics

• Calculus and analytical geometry
  • Differential equations
  • Numerical analysis
  • Modern Algebra and Matrix Theory
  • Real series analysis
  • Statistics and probability
  • Theory of Equation
  • Trigonometry etc.

General aptitude

• Current affairs
  • General Science
  • History of India etc.

Computer science

• Venn diagrams
  • Truth tables
  • Structure of instructions in CPU
  • Representation of characters
  • Organization of a computer
  • Integers and fractions
  • Input/output devices
  • Fundamentals of Computer
  • Floating point representation of numbers
  • Data structures
  • Computer Organisation
  • Computer memory
  • Central Processing Unit (CPU)
  • C Language
  • Boolean algebra
  • Binary arithmetic
  • Binary and hexadecimal representations etc.

The candidates should be an Indian citizen with not less than 21 years in age. The minimum education qualification required is graduation from any recognized university with at least 50% mark in the final examination. The candidates must have taken mathematics as a core subject in the Bachelors program or in the higher secondary level. The reservation group will get consideration as per the Government norms. The foreign graduates and the final year aspirants are also eligible for taking the examination. The short listed candidates will have a discussion and personal interview round.

How to Apply?

The aspirants can get the application form from the university campus with the cash payment of Rs. 220 for first field of study, Rs.430 for the second field and that of Rs.600 of the third one. The candidate can get the form through mail by sending an application letter to the admission office of JNU with a self addressed envelope of required size and with the Demand draft of the application fee form the nationalized bank. The request for the application form should reach to the office before the last date.

How to fill the Form?

While purchasing the application form you will get a prospectus which will help you in filling the form. The students are expected to read the brochure carefully so as to avoid mistakes while filling the form. The application form is of optical reader type and any mistakes will disqualify the candidates from taking the examination.

You should fill the form only with the black ball point pen and in capital letters. Enter the correct and valid data in each column and do not leave any applicable column unfilled. Paste the recent passport size photo in the required column. After filing the form check once again each data entered and attach the necessary documents and three envelops of required size. Send the filled form to the address given for form submission.

Important Dates

Availability of Application Forms: third week of March, 2012

By Post: first week of March, 2012

Last date of receiving completed form: mid of the month of March, 2012

Date of examination: third week of May, 2012

Interview: first week of July, 2012

List of JNU MCA Test centers

• Visakhapatnam
  • Vijayawada
  • Varanasi
  • Udaipur
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Srinagar
  • Siliguri
  • Silchar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Secundrabad
  • Sambalpur
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pune
  • Pondicherry
  • Patna
  • Pant Nagar
  • Noida
  • Mumbai
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Katihar
  • Kathmandu
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Itanagar
  • Indore
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Gwalior
  • Guwahati
  • Gorakhpur
  • Goa
  • Gangtok
  • Dimapur
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Coimbatore
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Calicut
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Amritsar
  • Allahabad
  • Aizawl
  • Ahmedabad
  • Agartala
  • Nagpur

Contact Address for JNU MCA Test

• The Assistant registrar (admissions), Room No. 28, Admission Branch, Administrative Block, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi-110067

College Accepting the JNU MCA Test Score

School of Computer & Systems Sciences, JNU

Reference Books for JNU MCA Test

• The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorpe
  • The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examinations
  • The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examination by Edgar Thorpe
  • TANCET MCA-Anna University written by V.V.K. Subburaj
  • Quantitative ability by O.P Sinhal
  • MCA Entrances by Amit M Agarwal
  • MCA entrance examination by J.V. Subramanyam
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial Board
  • Mathematico for MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • JNU MCA Entrance Examination Guide by Editorialrph Board
  • JNU MCA Entrance Exam Guide by Rph Editorial Board
  • IGNOU openment Entrance Exam for M.B.A and M.C.A written by V.V.K. Subburaj
  • Arihant’s MCA preparatory book

Coaching Centers for JNU MCA Test

• Academy of Management and Technology
  • Brilliant Achievers
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • IMS
  • Infomat
  • Sachdeva New P T College
  • Success Guru
  • Tara Institutes
  • TIME

Study Plan

JNU MCA examination is held on national basis and hence the competitive nature of the examination is a little higher. The candidates must study and prepare for each section with attention and cover the suggested syllabus without any fail. They can easily memorize things by developing their own techniques in studies and making formulas. Make the habit of using shortcut methods while solving the problems in mathematics. The previous year papers and reference books will help you to prepare for the examination. There are many online materials are also available o the aspirants.

Make use of such resources to improve your knowledge base. The coaching centers will also help you to prepare for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates can get the result for the JNU official website. The eligible candidates for the next round will get the detailed information and counseling details through post in the given contact address.

Score Validity

The score will be valid for one year and it considered only at the time of admission process.

1,108 Responses to “JNU 2012 MCA”

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 658
    varun:

wat d mca eligibility percentage prefer in bca,,,

2. 657
    Amit mishra:

sir/mam , i have done my 10th with 68%, my intermediate marks is 48%, i am pursuing my BCA with 80%. I am a appearing student.
    Am I illigible for JNU entranc test ? kindly reply me as soon as possible.

what is the fee for jnu mca entrance test?
    what is the fee for 3 yrs mca course?
    what is the fee for distance mca course & of how manyyears 2 or 3?

3. 656
    Mayank Deshwal:

respected sir or mam,
    can u plz tell me the date of issuing the forms of mca and can u send me all detail related to fee n exam pattern n issuing date n etc…. heartly thankfull…

4. 655
    Mayank Deshwal:

Sir i want to know about jnu mca that how can i crack this and also plz. Send me question paper of 2010 exam …

5. 654
    sonam:

sir,i want to know full fledge information about MCA entrance test like fee structure or other information.
    i also want to know about JNU girls hostel like mess fee per month,hostel fee per semester and all other facilities that u provide in the hostel and college.
    plz send me sample papers of MCA entrance test.

6. 653
    rohit:

what is date of mca entrance examination ?
    respected sir/madam
    i got 53% in 12th class with math & science.
    i shall complited Bsc(IT) from NIIT last month of 2010.
    probabily think that i got 75% in my graduation.
    so please tell me i am able to give jnu entrance or not for mca.and
    1. What is the eligibility for MCA in JNU?
    2. What is the syllabus of JNU for MCA entrance
    examination?
    3. How many sits is for mca only?
    4. Please! tell me syllabus of MCA?
    5. please guide me about MCA entrance
    examination?
    6. Please tell me a best Coaching institute for
    mca preparation?

&also, i will be thankfull if you can send me prevoius
    10 years question papers (solved),so, that i can practice..
    for this i m always thankfull for you…………

7. 652
    chandan:

what is the fee structure for mca

8. 651
    khushboo vishwakarma:

how many sheets in jnu college for mca and what is the fee for mca ?

9. 650
    lav kumar:

which type of question will be ask in entrance.
    what is the fee for mca.
    when the form is available

10. 649
    poonam:

what is the fee for jnu mca entrance test?
    what is the fee for 3 yrs mca course?
    what is the fee for distance mca course & of how manyyears 2 or 3?

11. 648
    Abhishek:

Sir i want to know about jnu mca that how can i crack this and also plz. Send me question paper of 2010 exam

12. 647
    chandan kumar mahato:

rescpeted sir/madam
    i want to know that i am persuing BBA final year so i am able or not for JNU entrance exame. plz reply me back.
    thnks

13. 646
    snah:

Respected sir/madam,
    please tell me about…
    1. what is the syallabus of mca entrance test.
    2. how many seats of mca.
    3. how much fees of mca if i do mca from jnu.

14. 645
    rAhUl:

Dear sir, hnw many seats are available for MCA programme.

15. 644
    vivekmali:

what is date of mca entrance examination forms

16. 643
    vivekmali:

what is date of mca entrance examination

17. 642
    ravina:

respected sir or mam,
    can u plz tell me the date of issuing the forms of mca and can u send me all detail related to fee n exam pattern n issuing date n etc…. heartly thankfull

18. 641
    Ashutosh jha:

i m pursuing Ba prog. from Delhi university (satyawati college morning ) . My majors subjects are maths and economics .
    I got 61% in 1st year but in 2nd year i got only 45%
    so what will be minimum required % for giving me entrance exam …..and what is date of having this exam .???????
    plz reply fast

19. 640
    arvind kumar:

i did 10+2 with math & bca from distance .can i eligible for mca from jnu. please send mca entrance vouchere date also.
    thanx

20. 639
    Anshul kataria:

Respected sir or madam,
    i want to knw tht in jnu entrance exam is it compulsary to passed 12th maths examination…Is it boundation to get a admission in jnu to passed 12 maths..I m nt clear the exam of 12th exam ..I m eligible for jnu or nt ! Pls reply me back
    thanks a lot,

21. 638
    Laxman verma:

Sir/ma’am-
    With a due respect i want to see the question paper of MCA entrance examination of last years and can u give me some suggestion reguiding that how can I do preparation to get addmission in JNU. sir, it’s my dream to study in JNU. I want to do MCA from here..
    plz give me a little bite guide that how I’ll study.

22. 637
    Rajan Kumar:

I am a student of IGNOU university and am in BCA final year (6th sem) I want to know if I am eligible for MCA entrance exam 2011 of JNU?

23. 636
    naveen tiwari:

kindly forward me previous years
    entrance exam papers for
    _JNU MCA ENTRANCE
    _SUGGEST OTHER INSTITUTES
    _MODEL PAPERS OF OTHER UNIVERSITIES/COLLEGES

24. 635
    nirbhay basant:

respected sir/madam
    i got 53% in 12th class with math & science.
    i shall complited Bsc(IT) from NIIT last month of 2010.
    probabily think that i got 75% in my graduation.
    so please tell me i am able to give jnu entrance or not for mca.and
    examination?
    mca preparation?

for this i m always thankfull for you…………

25. 634
    anurag:

i m doing my bsc.it but i m from commerce background in 12th class . so i m eligible for mca or not please reply me…………?

26. 633
    priyanka dwivedi:

plze send me last 10 year mca solved paper

27. 632
    pawan jagrat:

sir i want to know the date of MCA entrance exam forms.
    so please tell me about the last date of fillup form

28. 631
    prateek shinde:

kindly forward me previous years
    entrance exam papers for
    _JNU MCA ENTRANCE
    _SUGGEST OTHER INSTITUTES
    _MODEL PAPERS OF OTHER UNIVERSITIES/COLLEGES

29. 630
    amar kumar:

how to apply for jnu mca

30. 629
    biswajit behera:

my self biswajit behera.i am studing bca and iwant to join MCA lateral entry.is there vany possibilities?

31. 628
    Anil kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    _Iam doing BCA (final year) from punjab technical university.
    _please help me for my (MCA) in jnuRESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    I want to know about
    examination?
    mca preparation?

_I want previous exam question paper’s .
    _how can i apply for enterance exam of jnu?
    _what is the last date to submit form for 2011?
    _how many rupee spend to fill up the form?
    _i am very thankful to u………

am waiting for ur’s reply plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……….
    send me soon……..

32. 627
    ravi:

what’s the fee structure?

33. 626
    Deepak kr. Yadav:

i want to know about mca admission in JNU. if any student is passed out without mathemetics in 10+2. but after it, he choose to BCA in graduation, then what he can be fillup the form for JNU MCA.please sir suggest me. allready i watch the eligibility of JNU MCA but i’m cofused so i want to do clear it.

and thank u to JNU helpline.

34. 625
    amrita:

respected sir/madam
    i got 44% in 12 class and i am a maths student .
    now iam doing bca from ignou & iam in final year of bca i probabaly think that i got atleast 60% in my graduation so please tell me i am able to give jnu entrance or not for mca ……………

35. 624
    pawan kumar:

i with due to respect i want to see the question paper of last 4 year.
    I am doing BCA(final year)plz help me in admissiom of best MCA collage in india.
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

36. 623
    Ayodhya Prasad:

Please guide me what is percentage criteria for SC in JNU MCA 2011.

37. 622
    naveen:

ir with a due respect i want to see the question paper of mca entrance examination of year 2010 and can u give me some suggestion reguiding how can i do preparation to get addmission in jnu .i really want to be a part of jnu b’coz it’s my dream to study in jnu .i want to do mca from here!!!!!!!!!plz give me a little bite guide how i study.i done my bca from magadh university……

38. 621
    amar:

i wnt to know about mca from jnu.

39. 620
    R.Vijayasanthi:

Respected sir/madam,
    _Iam doing BCA (final year) in st.joseph’s college of arts and science.Autonomous(cuddalore-1).
    _please help me for my PG(MCA) in chennai.
    _I want previous exam question paper’s .
    _how can i apply for enterance exam of jnu?
    _what is the last date to submit form for 2011?
    _how many rupee spend to fill up the form?
    _i am very thankful to u………

am waiting for ur’s reply plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……….
    send me soon……..

40. 619
    Manini Sahu:

How many seats are available in MCA in JNU?
    Best preparation Books & authors?
    Some guide lines from u sir,please……

41. 618
    ravi:

my self ravi
    i want to know about mca intrest exam detial or uni

42. 617
    dheerendra:

hello sir how much seat in jnu mca. plz send me previous paper

43. 616
    kanika kelkar:

sir! i just want to ask u that , the application form is just available only from the university itself or from banks also? plz tell me urgently!!and also tell me the amount of demand draft?

44. 615
    alok:

i finish my grduation(bca)
    i woud like to knw abt short term course for carier improvment

45. 614
    Roehit:

sir with a due respect i want to see the question paper of mca entrance examination of year 2010 and can u give me some suggestion reguiding how can i do preparation to get addmission in jnu .i really want to be a part of jnu b’coz it’s my dream to study in jnu .i want to do mca from here!!!!!!!!!plz give me a little bite guide how i study.i done my bca from magadh university……

46. 613
    Amit kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    please tell me about…
    1. what is the syallabus of mca entrance test.
    2. how many seats of mca.
    3. how much fees of mca if i do mca from jnu.

47. 612
    prashant:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    I want to know about
    examination?
    mca preparation?

I will be very gretfull to you if you give me answer
    of all above question.
    please!! tell me sure as soon as possible.

48. 611
    dhiraj kr.:

plze send me last 10 year mca solved paper..

49. 610
    vikash verma:

i am pursuing my bca from smu in distance mode and i have not any work exprience .Am i eligible for taking admission in jnu .

50. 609
    sandeep:

sir i gave the exam jnu mca 2010 but i could not find my result so please sir send my result on my id . i tried many times but i could not get that. my registration number is 10897.i am waiting for answer

51. 608
    nivedita singh:

sir or mam with a due respect i wnt a guidance frm ur side hw can i do the preparation to get admission in jnu for mca 2011 b’coz i got the first n last chance for preparation i done my bca on 2010 frm patna university n also called for mca 2010 frm another university bt i don’t wnt 2 take addmission b’coz i wnt 2 do frm jnu it’s my dream plzzzzzzzz give me some hints so i will try 2 complete my dream plz n plz give me the question paper of 2010 entrance examination plzzzz sir give me answer of my question i’ll wait 4 ur rply plz rply i send u the msg again n again bt u never rply plz dn’t do this time !!!!!!!!!!plz give me ur rply this time on my id >[email protected] plz.thazxssss

52. 607
    pooja narang:

I am doing BCA from GURU GOBIN SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY, DELHI.
    I am preparing for MCA from top most universities…..
    could you please suggest me something about this,…..
    and please send me the previous years question papers…

53. 606
    surabhi singh:

respected sir…
    sir please tell how much seat available in jnu for MCA…

54. 605
    Sambhav:

Please Confirm me about Eligibility Criteria in Details.
    Tenth, Tweleth and Graduation Marks Details for Fill the Form
    and tell me that final year’s(Graduation Last Year) student can sit in the entrance exam or not.

55. 604
    ritika:

sir plz send me last 10 year papers for preparing for jnu entrance exam of mca.
    and
    sir can u tell me the last date of submit the admission form

56. 603
    nivedita singh:

sir with a due respect i want to see the question paper of mca entrance examination of year 2010 and can u give me some suggestion reguiding how can i do preparation to get addmission in jnu .i really want to be a part of jnu b’coz it’s my dream to study in jnu .i want to do mca from here!!!!!!!!!plz give me a little bite guide how i study.i done my bca from patna university.

57. 602
    Pravesh Shrivastava:

I am doing BCA from MCRPV Bhopal.Am i eligible for JNU 2011 MCA
    entrance exam. plz sir reply me fast

58. 601
    suman:

sir plz send me last 10 year papers for preparing for jnu entrence exam of mca.

59. 600
    NISHIKANT:

i am diong BCA from nalanda open university ,patna. so i want to know that can i appear MCA entrance exam
    plz replay me

60. 599
    naveen:

please send me 10 year MCA SOLVED PAPER

61. 598
    bhanudas shendage:

i have done BCA from distance learning center..can i jnu mca entrance exam???

62. 597
    PRATEEK TRIPATHI:

I am in BCA Last year but from distance university can i get adimission to MCA in regular mode. My High School Percentage is 48% and 12th 49%. m I eligible to get admission for full time MCA Course?
    please help me sir..
    also tel me about fees …
    Thank you..

63. 596
    Ravi Kant Baghel:

sir plz send me last 10 year papers for preparing for jnu entrence exam of mca.

64. 595
    shubham kumar:

what is the fees of application form for mca for session 2011-2012

65. 594
    Dhiraj Kumar:

Hello Sir, I am student of B.Sc(IT) in final semester so I want to you, I am eligible to fill the form for mca entrance.

66. 593
    chandni goyal:

sir plz send me last 10 year papers for preparing for jnu entrence exam of mca

67. 592
    Binod:

i have done BCA from distance learning center..can i appear jnu mca entrance exam???

68. 591
    sneh lata:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    I want to know about
    examination?
    mca preparation?

of all above question.

69. 590
    Om prakash gupta:

I am doing BCA from Uttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University. Am I eligible for JNU entrance exam. please sir reply me.

thankyou very much.

70. 589
    prakhar jaiswal:

plz tell me wats the fee structure of jnu mca. avlaible seats.

71. 588
    krishna:

sir i had commerce in 12th,and now i am doing bca
    can i do mca…????

72. 587
    tanukundloo:

i am persuing bca from ignou. i am waiting for my result,which is declared in april 2011.could i appear in mca 2011 entrance exm of jnu? plz reply me .

73. 586
    Naveen:

Sir , I am persuing my graduation in Bachelor of Computer Science (BCA) in Andhra Loyola College ,had reservation..And i am from Bi.P.C background ! My dream is to study in JNU main campus and i am working for my enterance test.My problem is that i dont have MATHEMATICS in +2.any special considerations for such type of students ? SIR….please mail me as sooner as you can …Naveen Kumar Ph:+919700083780.

74. 585
    amit kumar:

sir i m doing my bca from distance education and my university is AAIDU (Allahabad). I want to know that can i sit in the JNU Enterence exam for MCA.

75. 584
    mohd ayub ansari:

i want to know the jnu mca entrance exam sylabus

76. 583
    ankit middha:

i want to know proper date of examinatiion

77. 582
    Kulwant chitransh:

Please send me updates.

78. 581
    preeti arora:

I m bca 3rd yr student frm bikaner university plz snd me detailed of enterance exam dates 2011 nd how i can apply
    thanks.

79. 580
    Pradnya Panditrao:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    I want to know about
    examination?
    mca preparation?
    of all above question.

80. 579
    Payel Roy:

What is the eligibility for MCA in JNU?
    SIR,HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR GENERAL CATEGORY STUDENTS OUT SIDE DELHI FOR JNU MCA 2011?
    sir, i am a student of b.sc 3rd year fron westbengal state university.can i sit in this eam?
    Is this an online eam?

81. 578
    gunja:

i am persuing bca from jamiahamdard university but it is through distance learnig so ,can i apply for mca entrance for regular classes?
    if i can then give me some suggestion for its preparation.

thankyou.

82. 577
    subodh kumar:

Please Give Me Fee Structure Of MCA in JNU Univercity.
    please Provide entrance exam question paper of year 2009-10

83. 576
    Ravi Verma:

i am a BCA final yr student frm university of Rajasthan .plz snd me the detailed & syllabus.Number of Questions and exam pattern of JNU 2011 MCA
    thanks sir
    i have more than 60% marks in graduation but i am lacking in +2 level biology numbers below 54%(sc).
    am i eligible for this mca form??

84. 575
    rohit:

please give detail about lateral entry in mca cource in jnu campus

85. 574
    rohit:

give detail about lateral entry

86. 573
    abhay krishna:

dear sir,i have completed b.sc(math) in 2010 from m.u bodhgaya.i have got 57.70% in my hons.paper but overall my % is 52.40% including my subsidiry paper. i want to know that i m eligible for jnu mca entrance exam. or not.so please tell me about that.

87. 572
    Pooja:

By which date will the Mca forms be available? and what will be the last date?

88. 571
    vinita sharma:

pls send me mca entrance solved question papers for 10 years

89. 570
    Ashish kumar:

please tell me how to beat the mca entrance .

90. 569
    Shankar sharma:

respected sir/madam,
    i know about it’s:
    1-i got 52% in tenth
    & 50% in 12th
    kindly tell me that if i am eligible to take admission in MCA in JNU.
    2- plzzzzz send me 10 years entrance exam paper(solved) so i achieved good rank for JNU MCA addmission;
    i am very thankful to u………
    shankar sharma

91. 568
    Shankar sharma:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    I want to know about
    examination?
    mca preparation?
    of all above question.

92. 567
    amit kumar:

dear

sir I am pursoing bca from sikkim manipal university ‘de’ in last year and their examnitation counduct in last january and last july month and results declair in march and september month can i appear in enterenc exam 2011 and after qualifying can we take admition in jnu as provisional

93. 566
    Puja:

Sir, Please tell me complete process to take addmission.

And also please tell me when will be the Forms came in market

94. 565
    devika:

i m pursuing BCA from JAMIA HAMDARD UNIVERSITY. i m in 3rd year. my final exams will be in month of july 2011..can i give the MCA entrance exam of 2011..will i be considerd eligible for MCA

95. 564
    sadat hassan:

are the admission forms of mca2011 are send on this adress

The Assistant registrar (admissions),

Room No. 28, Admission Branch,

Administrative Block,

Jawaharlal Nehru University,

New Delhi-110067

96. 563
    Shashi Kant Sharma:

I have passed BCA 3rd year and 12th math. addition this year.
    I completed BCA from Rajasthan University and 12th from Ajmer Board .

Can I apply MCA enterance form.

97. 562
    sonam bala:

dear sir/mam

i m student of bca 3rd year of ccs university Meerut. i m willing to join JNU next year,I M fulfilling all the eligible criteria required so please tell me the best way to prepare for the enterance test of JNU . please sir/mam reply soon ..

thankyou

98. 561
    ankit kumar singh:

I want to know the date of entrance-exam

99. 560
    Vinay Kumar Tiwari:

I have got in B.A 47% marks.I want take to admission in M.C.A.May i able to take the addmision.

100. 559
    Pramod:

Dear Sir/ma’am
    Please tell me about JNU MCA Syllabus and
    I am student of B.Sc(IT) student so how
    to do preparetion of JNU Entrance Exam
    please give me advice

101. 558
    harpal:

i want to know what rank should be required in mca entrance for admission in jnu/any du university?

102. 557
    sukant:

sir i am a bba student wanted to do mca 2011 jnu
    please send me all question papers of previous year exam
    and one more more thing.what are the difficulties that i would face while doing mca after bba

103. 556
    Amit Kumar:

What is the eligibility criteria for MCA Entrance Exam and What about its its Entrance question paper

104. 555
    Nagendra:

I m student of BCA final year n i want to syllabus of jnu MCA entrance and which coaching center is best of preparation in delhi.plz….i m waiting

105. 554
    vikash:

dear sir, i’m last sem bsc.it from niit . it is a distance course, so plz tell me is i’m eligible for Jnu mca? entrance?

106. 553
    santosh kumar:

please tell me how many sites are there for mca in jnu

107. 552
    Naveen Agrawal:

what c,c++ & visual basic6.0 are as a software & as a language use in system

108. 551

I want to know that what type of entrence exam

109. 550
    vikrant sudan:

i am student of bca 3rd year.please tell me how i can apply for the admission in mca in jawaharlal nehru university and also tell
    the fee structure.

110. 549
    rahul kumar:

i want all quesition paper in mca enterance exam

111. 548
    harry:

SIR ,
    PLEASE SEND ME QUESTION PAPER OF JNU LAST 10 YEARS OF MCA.
    I SHALL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU.

112. 547
    Nishant Kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I want to know about
    examination?
    mca preparation?
    of all above question.
    please!! tell me sure.

113. 546
    Pushap Lata Kamal:

sir,I have completed my BCA with 69%.I want to know the fees structure of mca if i am selected of your university.

114. 545
    sherab:

sir/madam,it is great to have such chance (enterence test) in your reputed university.i am doing BCA final year in hindustan college (chennai)under the register of madras university.i had did +2 as pcm (57%) and doing bca final year around 67%.so am i persue for the next year enterence?
    what is fee structrure if i am selected?
    what is fee in hostel?
    thank u.

115. 544
    VISHWAJEET SINGH:

i have more than 60% marks in graduation but i am lacking in +2 level mathematics numbers below 55% anyhow (u.p. board)…my total percentage are above 55% !! am i eligible for this mca form??

116. 543
    Jwala Lama:

Sir Im a BCA student of North Bengal University and Im willing to join MCA in JNU next year. Im fulfilling all the required eligible criteria. So what will be the best way to prepare for the entrance exam of JNU so that the chances of qualifying is maximum ??
    Please reply me sir…thank you

117. 542
    Idrees baba:

i am a BCA final yr student frm university of kashmir plz snd me the detailed syllabus & seletion criteria
    thanks sir

118. 541
    Idrees baba j&k:

Honourable sir,
    i am a BCA final yr student from university of kashmir . Plz send me the details for selection criteria and sylabus of JNU MCA 2011

119. 540
    pooja payel:

what is the duration of mca course for bca students of another university.

120. 539
    Neeraj Purohit:

I want know that for MCA (distance) when we can apply in new session up to coming for JNU and DU, and can I do m.Sc.(cs) becoz I am student of BCA.
    When will be started new session of both university.

121. 538
    vandana:

when application forms will available?

122. 537
    vikram singh charan:

Respected sir
    i want to know about-
    1.WHAT IS SYLLABUS FOR MCA ENTERANCE?
    2.HOW MANY SEATS IN JNU FOR MCA?
    3.WHAT IS THE HOSTEL AND COURSE FEE?
    4. I HAVE DISTANCE EDUCATION DEGREE IN BCA FROM RU ,MAY BE ANY PROBLEM DUE TO THIS?
    PLEASE REPLY ME SIR.

123. 536
    Santosh Patel:

how can i apply for enterance exam of jnu?
    & what is the last date to submit form for 2011?
    & how many rupee spend to fill up the form?

124. 535
    piyush:

Sir, please give me detail information about total seats and seat distribution , application form date and exam. date for mca in jnu, bhu iit and du

125. 534
    MANISH KUMAR:

Respected sir
    i want to know about-
    1.WHAT IS SYLLABUS FOR MCA ENTERANCE?
    2.HOW MANY SEATS IN JNU FOR MCA?
    3.WHAT IS THE HOSTEL AND COURSE FEE?
    4. I HAVE DISTANCE EDUCATION DEGREE IN BCA FROM SMU ,MAY BE ANY PROBLEM DUE TO THIS?
    PLEASE REPLY ME SIR.

126. 533
    Nitish:

I am B C A student of g g u central university.if i will be passed in jnu entrance exam then how much fee i have to pay

127. 532
    Yogesh:

plz send me the criteria,complete syllabus,number of seats for mca(general category) or selection criteria

128. 531
    sanjeev:

tell me about mca entrance exam prepairing insttitute or coching center in delhi cheap and best

129. 530
    kanchan choudhary:

i m the bca 3 y student and i want to about the mca entrance exam .if i will be passed in entrance exam then how much fee i have to pay to take admission

130. 529
    ranjan:

i am in bca 3rd yr please tell me the fee structure of mca in jnu

131. 528
    surbhi srut:

pleas tell me

1.how can i apply for enterance exam of jnu?
    2.what is the last date to submit form for 2011?
    3.how many rupee spend to fill up the form?
    subhi

132. 527
    Dalip:

i got 61% in tenth
    & 50% in 12th
    kindly tell me that if i am eligible to take admission in MCA in JNU

133. 526
    yogesh tiwari:

please send mca enterance exam syllabus in detail

134. 525
    deepshika:

I am a bca student of c.c.s university.I have secured 65% in 10th with 43 marks in maths.and i have secured 61% marks in 12th and i have secured 63 marks in maths.So, kindly tell me that if i am eligible to take admission in mca in ignou.

135. 524
    nivedita singh:

i m B C A student from rajarshi tondon open university. if i will be passed in jnu entrance exam then how much fee i have to pay

136. 523
    binay sharma:

i am student of bca 6th semester from ptu. i passed my 10th class from bihar board having 50% marks and 12th class from West Bengal board have 44% marks with stream PCM. may i eligible at jnu for mca.Please also mention the fee details and entrance examination date

137. 522
    binay sharma:

i am a student of bca 6th semester from ptu. percentage in 10th class was 50% and in 12th class, it was 45% with math. May i eligible for mca at jnu. please reply as soon as possible. please also mention the fee details and entrance examination date for mca.

138. 521
    rishi yadav:

sir,pls send my jnu mca entrance exam result in my mailid [email protected]

139. 520
    pankaj kumar:

Sir please give me detail information about total seats and seat distibution , application form date and exam. date for mca in jnu, bhu iit and du

140. 519
    abhinandan:

I want to prepare the jnu mca entrance exam. So i want the detailed syllabus of it. So provide me the jnu mca entrance exam syllabus in detail.
    fee of per semester for mca in jnu.

141. 518
    suhail:

i want to know abt the seats availabla in jnu and abt the paymenent seats and how much is the cost for payment
    and please send me the last 5 year papers on [email protected]

142. 517
    K. Shridhar Rao:

I am shridhar from delhi. I would like to know that how subjects are there in one semester of a MCA course.

waiting for your reply

shridhar

143. 516
    KISHANKANHAIYA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I want to know about
    1.HOW MANY SEATS IN JNU FOR MCA.
    2.WHAT IS THE HOSTEL AND COURSE FEE.
    3.WHAT IS SYLLABUS FOR MCA.
    4.WHICH TYPE OF QUESTION ASKED and how many marks IN MCA ENTRANCE EXAM
    OBJECTIVE OR SUBJECTIVE .
    5.when will be exam held

144. 515
    KISHANKANHAIYA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I want to know about
    OBJECTIVE OR SUBJECTIVE
    5.WHICH INSTITUTE WILL BE BETTER FOR MCA ENTRANCE EXAM PREPN.
    6.when will be exam held?

145. 514
    KISHANKANHAIYA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I want to know about
    OBJECTIVE OR SUBJECTIVE
    5.WHICH INSTITUTE WILL BE BETTER FOR MCA ENTRANCE EXAM PREPN.

146. 513
    Rahul Sharma:

I want to prepare the jnu mca entrance exam. So i want the detailed syllabus of it. So provide me the jnu mca entrance exam syllabus in detail.

147. 512
    MADAN SOLANKI:

sir i m the student of bca in sriganganager(RAJ)
    I M WANT TO SYLLUBUS & FEES STRUCTURE OF PER SEM IN MCA

148. 511
    suhail:

sir can u tell me how many seats are there in jnu and also the fee structure

149. 510
    Ravi:

Sir please give me detail information about total seats and seat distibution for mca in jnu.

150. 509
    Ravi:

Sir please tell me
    * What is the fee of per semester for mca in jnu.
    * What is the hostel fee of jnu per month.
    * MCA entrance examination 2011 ,when will be held.
    * What is the syllabus of MCA from JNU.
    * Which institute in delhi is best for preparation of MCA entrace exam.

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All