List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India
Aerospace engineering is sometimes also knows as rocket science but Aerospace engineering is that branch of sciences which deals with the study and creation of new aircraft and spacecraft. Aerospace engineering is actually further divided into two broad categories namely : aeronautical engineering and astronautical engineering. The first deals with the study of aircrafts and the other deals with the study of spacecrafts.
List of Aerospace / Aeronautical colleges in India
1. Siddhartha Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology
2. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
3. Hindustan College Of Engineering
4. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology
5. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Powai, Mumbai 400076, (Maharashtra)
6. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun
C-139, Sector-3, Near United Food Programme Building, Cariapppa Marg, Defence Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, (Uttarakhand)
7. Indian Institute of Technology, II PO, Chennai 600036, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, 1265, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507, (Punjab)
9. Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)
10. Mohamed Sathak Engineernig College,Kilakarai - 623 806, Ramanathapuram Dist., Tamil Nadu, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science, 451-D, Palakkad main road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore - 641 008, (Tamil Nadu)
12. Park College of Engineering and Technology, Kaniyur post, Coimbatore, (Tamil Nadu)
13. Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth (Deemed)University, (Rajasthan)
14. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
15. Academy Of Aerospace & Aviation, Swadesh Bhawan, 2, Press Complex, A.B.Road, Indore, (Madhya Pradesh)
16. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology, Royal Complex-467 , Near Old Paradi Naka, Bhandara Road ,Nagpur -440008, (Maharashtra)
17. Hindustan Electronics Academy, 61, Cambridge Road, P.B.No.806, Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008, (Karnataka)
18. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Kharagpur 721302, (West Bengal)
19. IIT, Kanpur 208016, (Uttar Pradesh)
20. Indian Institute of Aeronautics, Patna Airport, Patna 800014, (Bihar)
21. Institute of Aeronautical and Marine Engineering, Technical Campus, # 29, R. K. Layout, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore-560 070, (Karnataka)
22. Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu)
23. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
24. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
25. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-160012, (Chandigarh (union territory))
26. School of Aviation Science and Technology, Delhi Flying Club, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, (Delhi (union territory))
27. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
- List of Postgraduate Courses in Aeronautics
- M.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering Colleges
- M.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering, Aeronautical Engineering M.Tech
- Difference between Aeronautical Engineering and Aerospace Engineering
- Anna University Aeronautical Engineering 4th Semester Papers
- Gujarat Technological University Aeronautical Engineering-Semester-I Physics Papers
- Higher Studies after B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering
- Scope after B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering
- Admission Process in Aeronautical Engineering Colleges of Karnataka
- Gujarat Technological University Aeronautical Engineering Semester-I-Maths- I Papers
- Gujarat Technological University Aeronautical Engineering (Semester-I) Chemistry Papers
- Gujarat Technological University Aeronautical Engineering (Semester-I Communication Skills) Papers
- Gujarat Technological University Aeronautical Engineering Semester-I Mechanics of Solids Papers
- Gujarat Technological University Aeronautical Engineering Semester-I Elements of Mechanical Engineering Papers
- Career after B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering
2,200 Responses to “List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India”
Pages: « 15 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 … 1 » Show All
i want to dmit my son in aeronautical engineering college in2012 . pl guide me
DEAR SIR, MY SON IS COMPLETED 10TH AND HE WANTS TO JOIN IN DIPLOMA IN AERONATAUCIAL ENGINEERING, CAN U PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE BEST COLLEGE IN DELHI & DEHRADUN .
THANKS
I am in 10th Std and want to take up aeronautical engineering. What is the procedure for the same? What % should i score in my 12th Std? Do I need to enrol for any classes now itself?
i am 12th std studient.
how can i join
Aeronautical
Engineering ? is there
any entrance exam ?
how many percentage
will you take 12th
class? Is there
collages which studying
aeronautical engneering
in kerala ?
Respected Sir/Ma’am
What is the percentile scale required for aeronautical engineering? And also provide me the list of top 20 aeronautical engineering colleges in India.
which course is best AME or B.tech Aeronotical engineering.which amoung this is more scop ?
My daughter apeared for `12th Board and results are expected in May 2011. She is very keen to go in for Aeronautical & Aero Space Engineering Kindly confirm the list of good colleges in Maharashtra & Karnataka. Also please inform the entrance tests details and fee structures,
Sunil
DEAR SIR, MY DAUGHTER IS COMPLETED 12TH AND SHE WANTS TO JOIN IN AERONATAUCIAL ENGINEERING, CAN U PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE BEST COLLEGE IN SOUTH INDIA. SHE IS NOT APPEARED ENTRANCE EXAM. CAN SHE ELIGIBLE TO GET ADMISSION WITHOUT ENTERANCE EXAM? THANKS
I want to become aeronatic eng. so can you tell me % result needed in 2nd year puc and what type of quality we should have please inform me
SIR, I WANT TO GO IN AEROSPACE ENGG AFTER +2,BUT I HAVE TOP Mark So i go to Bsc physics ,after completing Bsc which Mark they will accept? to appear IIT Exam
sir i am a first year mech engg student .i want to know how i can do my m.e. in aero field CONTACT NO..9677616890
sir. i have just passed 12th and iwant to do aeronotical engineering(B-tech) tell me what should be done
Sir, I have writtened +2 exams. Iam interested to pursue Aeronautical Engineering. I am a mediocre student. I am interested to know about 1.) What is this engineering about? 2.) what should I focus on - whether on Design or Development or Maintenance? 3.) want to study Bachelors and Masters in top college - advice me on the best college. 4.) How much do I need to pay? I am a single parent child. Brought up by my Grand-parents. Is there any scholarship?
Thank your for service. You are lighting many candles.
Rakesh
i have complete my hsc exam i want information about some aeronotical engineering college .
wich is the best course after 10
what r the selection critaria for entrance exam of aeronautic eng,when it happen,what r the the time of exam
can i goin to this course after my diploma education
Please can i have the list of top 30 colleges for aeronautical engineering in india and also there placement opportunity?
now i am going to complete my enter exams ,i want to become an aeronautical engineer or an pilot but i dont know wat courses to be taken for my career
please send the information to my email
HELLO SIR,
I AM STD OF CLASS 9TH AND I WANT TO JOIN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING?I WANT TO KNOW WHAT % HAVE REQUIRED FOR AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING?
i am studying in class 10 which is the best college of aeronautical engeneering in dehli for diploma cources
i want to know about the entrance exam date and also the form for aeronautical eng in a good college. please kindley inform me sir. (tamil nadu)
i am 12 th std studient. how can i join Aeronautical Engineering ? is there any entrance exam ? how many persentage will you take 12th class? Is there any the collages which studying aeronautical engneering in MUMBAI?
IS CET compulsary and yes then how much marks?
DEAR SIR, MY DAUGHTER IS COMPLETED 12TH AND SHE WANTS TO JOIN IN AERONATAUCIAL ENGINEERING, CAN U PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE BEST COLLEGE IN SOUTH INDIA. SHE IS NOT APPEARED ENTRANCE EXAM. CAN SHE ELIGIBLE TO GET ADMISSION WITHOUT ENTERANCE EXAM? THANKS
I gave class 10th exam recently. I want to join aeronautical engineering.How can I do so?what percentage should I have to get in 12th class exam? Is there any entrance exam?
Please give me the details of the course and the fee structure.
Thanks ®ards
G.K.Pillai
RES SIR,
I AM STUDY IN 11th SCIENCS MATHES.I WANT TO BECOME AERONAUTICAL ER.PLS TELL MEHOW MANY % MARKS TK +2.WHICH IS THE BEST CLG IN TAMIL NADU.
WHAT IS THE AMOUNT REQUIRED TO STUDY AEROSPACE ENGINEERING IN IITS OR IN MIT?
WHAT ABOUT THE SCHOLARSHIPS GIVEN TO AEROSPACE ENGINEERING IN MIT?
which entrance have to appear to face aeronatical enginnering in orissa?
i completed my diploma ,i want to know if i can apply for aeronautical engineering?also tell all details like fee structure,admission process any entrance exam in bangalore.
tell me about entrance exam in hyd? Plzzzzz…………….. Rply me soooonnnnn……
Dear
My son is studing in std.10. I’would like to put him in Aronotical hostel inwhere he’may complete +2 (std.12) also
so you just advice me what should i do!
Thaking you
With regurds
Barnali Ray.
i am student of class 11th science. i want to become aeronautical engineer , piz tell m how many persentage in 12th class , when will be enterance exam of aeronautical engineering , plz tell m detail information
sir,how can i join aeronautical engineering? is there any en trance exam ? how many percentage will you take 12th class in pcm group ? through which exam i get admission in aeron autical engineering.
i am 12 th std studient. how can i join Aeronautical Engineering ? is there any entrance exam ? how many persentage will you take 12th class? Is there any the collages which studying aeronautical engneering in KERALA?
i am study in 11th class science. i want to become aeronautical engineer .plzz tell m how many persentage in 12th class. and when will be the enterance exam of aero. engineering .plz reply me
how to we join aerospace eng.
how many persentage wiil you gat in 12th
which is the most popular eng aerospace ya aeronautical
which is the best clg of aerospace eng and aeronautical eng
when i make my life in aerospace eng then i make a piolet
when will be the enterance exam for aeronautical engineering
what is the source of aeronautical engineering
now im in 11 sci….i want to become a pilot..plz can u suggest me how to go in Aeronautical Engineering clg????? and what is d eligibility for it????
how we can get admission in govermentcollegeof aeronautical engineering & what’s the fees?
intd 2 join aero engg pl gv college,fee,admission dtails
regards ganesh
I want know how i can take admission for aeronautical engineering? whether there is any special entrance test is conducted for admission or any other criteria is required for admission process
Am the student of RGUKT IIIT B.Tech 3 rd sem student. I want become a aeronautical engineering tell me about aeronautics degree and qualification please
i m pappu from dhanbad and i m looking for a aviation institute in india .i have passed my +2 with 47 percent with pcm .m i eligiable for a pilot . But my english is not good .plz replY me .
Am the student of diploma in electronics communication engee 6th sem at warangal.i wanna be aeronautical engee in b.tech .plz tel me any entrance exam this kind of degree .thirmal reddy .%72 in ec diploma .warangal andrapradesh
i want aeronautical engineering colleges but my mask is to low in 12th my %50 what should i do? plzzzzzzzzzz reply
% of marks needed to get admission in a good aeronautical college in india
which are the courses in aeronautical egg? And can i admit in aeronautical egg . After electronics and telicomunication diploma?
i want to appyly for an aeronautical engineerin college in pune . i have appeared 10th std in this year.so can u suggest some colleges in pune ?
Sir, i giving exam in class 12th so plz give information admission procces
i got 544 rank in gate i wanna take aeeronauticals in m.tech can u plz sugest me wch r all colleges i ll get considering my rank
plz tell me the entrance exam dates of aerospace engineering colleges in BANGLORE and HYDERABAD
iam studying 12th class. I want to become aeronautical engineer. which exams i have to write. when will enterance exams start? please send me.
I am a student of class 12 and
want to have my future in the field
of aeronautical engineering.please
give me the related Information
like which is the best college in
minimum fee ?
what is the course fees duration ?
plz help me to suggest a colledge
I want to appear in Entrance exam this year for Aeronautic. I am giving exam of 12th class so please give me the details of prospectus and fee structure
Hi Everyone,
If you need help regarding admission in Aerospace engg kindly mail your queries to [email protected].
how to we join in aerospce enginnering colleage.please give me information about hoa to we make space shuttle.information about the space suffring.i like to travel in space very much.
sir i am studying final diploma in computers engineering, i would like to know the answer for……….i want to study Aeronautical Engineering so please guide me what i want to do? and is eligibility criteria for Aeronautical Engineering and what enterence i want to write?
I am in 2nd year IT engg. I am interested in aeronautical engg.
Tell me entr. Exam dates. And after deploma what can I do for this?
Sir, i passed my 10+2 exam in pcm with 51% marks but i had got 47% marks in pcm….plz suggest me the best colleges for aeronautical engineering
plz tell me which is entrance exam for aeronutical engineering?
% of marks needed to get admission in a good aeronautical college in india
I want to know that I am giving exam of 12th class so please tell me the date of aeronautical engineering entrance test..its urgent.
i want to appear in entrance exam this year for aeronautics. i am giving higher secondery examination.so please give me details of prospectus and fee structure encluding all details.
Bahaul Haque
gopalganj
bihar
i want to an airhostess so which stream i should take in 11th std
i want to an airhostess so which stream i should in 11th std
What is the difference between the BE/B.Tech degree from an engineering college in Aeronautics and the one given by the Aeronautical Society of India. Which is better?
i am studying in 10th class.will i get a diploma course in aeronautical engnieering.plz send me the details.
please confirm the schedule for entrance exam.
sushil Patel from Varanasi (u.p.)
i want to take the admission in aeronautical engineering.
please guide me.
i m the student of deploma in engineering (electronics & telecommunication,(6th sem))which entrans better for me?and how many percentage u want? & send me details colg of aeronautical engineering puna univercity.
sir i m studying go to 12th std and i m appearing for the board exam in 2012 march month what % in higher secondary is reqired for aeronautical eng? wanted few details about the exams to be written to join a good aeronautical college in india
i hav completed my diploma in mechanical engineering.i want to know if i can apply for aeronautical engineering?also tell all details like fee structure,admission process forms to be filed,n when to fill those forms?the most important is the percentage criteria n fee structure. i also want to know if in maharashtra is it avialable n where it is?wht are future career options in it?where we shall get the jobs?
NOW, I AM PURSUING MATH HONERS BUT I WANT DO B.TECH EITH AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING % AEROSPACE AREA.
CAN I COMPLETE MY GOAL?
i have completed my 12.i want to be an aeronautical engineer.what are the eligibility qualifications?what are the best colleges offering this course in india?what are the fee structures?
i have completed diploma ln ece .then which course have to take in aeronautical .please give suggessions..
email [email protected]
when the application form had been launched and what is last date of submit the application form
Tell me about Govt colleges of aeroautical engg. in India
I want to know the procedure for best 5 top aeronautical/aerospace engineering colleges in India, their fees with expenses of hostel, mess and any other related expense. If there is capitation feel, please advise that also.
ani branch of aeronotikal enginyaring in gujrat
what is eligbility craiteria of the admission?
I am a std 12th student currently giving my examz, and i would like to know the list of aeronautical engineering colleges in maharashtra and the average fee, per year…thank you..
i was pass 10th with 73%.
and i am studing computer eng. in deploma
when i pass deploma then i studes aeronotic eng in deploma
how can this possible
give me suggution
and give college for deploma aeronotical eng.
Can u provide me with basic info regardin aeronautical eng. … As in abt it’s entrance xam , best colleges in India n abroad n al !!!! Reply As soon as possi. .. Thank u
good morning,
I AM DOING DIPLOMA IN MECHANIACAL ENGINEERING FROM V.M.R POLYTECHNIC PVT. COLLEGE,HANAMKONDA.
SHOULD I ELIGIBLE FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN ANY INSTITUTE OF AERONUTICAL ENGINEERING
i have passed my 10+2 exam with 51% marks and got 47% marks in pcm ….. WILL I ELIGIBLE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN AERONAUTICAL ENG.
i’m in 10th std &want to go for aeronautical engeneering suggest me a college in india
what % in ssc is reqired?
I am studying in 11th . what should i do to get admission in an aeronautical college
how to get an admission in aeronatical college after 12
i, am class v student of dps. my aim in life is to become a space scientist. wich line i, have to choose.
i, am class v student of dps. my aim in life is to become a space scientist. wich line i, have to chose.
sir please give me all information about admission in aeronautical engineering college in india except iit.
sir i am completed my 10th class i want to do aeronatical diploma plz tell me information
i need the previse question paper
sir, i want to know future of aeronautical engineering and tell me which college is better.
how many entrance exams for aeronautical
I’m a student of 12th from MODINagar, Uttarpradesh.After my 12th I like to join for an “Aeronautical Engineering course” in an reputed collage in India.But i don’t have any basic knowledge about the entrance exam and about the collages. Can u send me a basic format of the question paper with some tips and about the collages.whats the procedure to take admition?
R/S,
I want to do aeronitical engineering.
I dont have any idea about the process of getting there mean which exam should i give for that….??
plz request you to inform me @ this..
rite now i m going to give my SSC exam..
please tell me about admission to aeronautical engg. I am the student of third year diploma in mechanical engg. So hw i can apply now for aeronautical engg..
i am study in 10th class
can may i do this course
am in intermediate second year how can i apply for the aircraft maintenance training.can you please suggest and is there any scope for this course.i am interested to do this course
Sir.i am a student of 11th std and i m a computer sci. Student and want to be an aerospace engineer.please guide me and give information about colleges in india
sir tell me aeronautics courses after B.Sc with maths. And from where i can do ?
is it ryt to choose this option???
in march i have to give my 12th boards!!
wht is fee structure?
I want to study on scholarship in india please how can i manage to do that?my email is [email protected]
know about entrance
good morning,
I AM DOING DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER SCIENCE FROM KALPANA CHAWLA GOVT. COLLEGE,AMBALA.
SHOULD I ELIGIBLE FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN ANY INSTITUTE OF AEROSPACE ENGINEERING.
I’m a student of 12th from RGUKT NUZVIDl, Andhrapradesh.After my 12th I like to join for an “Aeronautical Engineering course” in an reputed collage in India.But i don’t have any basic knowledge about the entrance exam and about the collages. Can u send me a basic format of the question paper with some tips and about the collages.
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me basics sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.I would like to
“Aeronautical Engineering course” sir .
I’m a student of 12th from RGUKT NUZVIDl, Andhrapradesh.After my 12th I like to join for an “Aeronautical Engineering course” in an reputed collage in India.But i don’t have any basic knowledge about the entrance exam and about the collages. Can u send me a basic format of the question paper with some tips and about the collages.
In air hostess courses they provided one year diploma and three years degree also.
This courses is help full in hotel management and traveling sector.
hi hello, i am kishore. i want to tell you somthing about aviation.
Aviation means does not only aeronautical engineering, in this sector so many courses is there, for example air hostes and ground handling.
i think in vishakapatnam FLYING CATS institute provided this courses.
It is best institut in AP
if you have doughts call me: 9177236789
hi i am completed my inter mediate now i am not join in any course.
now i want to join in best course?
top 10 aeronautical colleges in india
Respected sir/mam
I want to study rocket science but i am not aware about it
so please inform me when does the forms come and when are the examinations held
which colleges are ranked positively in india
Sir, i want to be an aeronautical engg. So plz tell me which is good college.they placed for desired.
i am studing in Govt. Poly. Solapur in T.Y. computer tech. branch . I want to take admition in aeronautical eng. then whats the procedure to take admition?
And please tell me Aeronautical Eng. collages
sir,i am studing deploma in mechanical engineering of last year and i will like take admission in aeronotical engineering so please tell me can take admission in aeronotical engg. the admission of aeronotical engg. by marks or entrance exam tell me please i am waiting your mai
Dear sir, i want to know that when the entrance examination of IIA,NEW DELHI will be held on in 2011.
Respected sir, i hv completed 3yrs Aicraft maintenance engg. Course. Now i wnt to join in in Aeronautical engg. Degree course,send me [email protected],my no-09778737780
is there any entrance exam
respected sis, ihave completed my 12 stnd i want to do aeronotical eng.so,sir pl cont me i want t totake adfdmisssion in u r college plz sir, cont me 0917893504896,0+919440303760
i am now studying in B.sc.. i want to join Aeronautical Engineering.. I have in +2 58%.. plz sent me details
do i have to write any entrance exam to join in collage that are in other state?
im doing my aerospace engineering in an university and i have completed my 3rd sem …and i want to shift to another university…wat will b the procedure ??
I am from class 9 in Dubai .What I must do ,to be good in Aeronautic enginner and which is the best college in India.
hi sir,
I’m a student of grade 10th from The Village International School, Kerala.After my 12th I like to join for an “Aeronautical Engineering course” in an reputed collage in India.But i don’t have any basic knowledge about the entrance exam and about the collages. Can u send me a basic format of the question paper with some tips and about the collages.
All my future dreams lies with u. And i will be waiting for your mail
faithfully
karan
Call me to get admission and also guidance for any college in India.
after diploma in electronics and tele communication can i do aeronauticcs engineering
what is the cost for studying aeronautical engineering?in which colleges of Kerala has this course ?
hellow sir,can u tell me what has IGNOU rank for aerospace engineering in india?
sir,i am student of 12th class with PCM and want to get admission in good institute of aeronutics engineering.plz tell me the name of such institutes located in india.
iwantto know the best aeronauticcollegein hyderabadcan u email the adress or phone number
sir iam doing 12thclass tell the dates of entrance examinations (aero engineering)
what is the name of entrance eaxm of aircraft engineering.
when it has been held in 2011.
sir i m studying in 12th std and im appearing for the board exam in 2011 march mont and wanted few details about the exams to be written to join a good aeronautical college in india
tell me about placement in aeronautical eng. Collages.
i m studing in class 10th & interested in astronautical eng.
till 8th standard i scored more than 92% but from 9th not getting so much good but ya i m still a rank holder.
i m not extra intelligent in maths but more than an average student,but i think i m a hard working student.
although its very much early 2 ask this question but do u think that i would b hving a bright future in this field.
& sir, can u pls suggest me d best colleges,salary & fields of its use where i can get placement.
hello sir,i am chetan,i am studying in nttf ,diploma in electronics 3rd year (final sem)i will go to pass in this year.i m interested in the aeronautics enge,so how can i get this corse in india. is this possible to join after diploma in electronics .
Sir, I m doing 12th class, pls tell me last dated for applying in aero engg
wch r d entranc xams for d above mentioned list of colleges of aero
sir, please send me the course syllabus for aerountical engineering entrance exam
Sir, Can you please send me the details for aeronautical engineering entrance exam.
DEAR SIR, MY DAUGHTER IS STUDYING S.S.C, SHE WANTS TO JOIN IN DIPLOMA IN AEROSPACE ENGINEER, CAN U PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHICH IS BEST POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE IN SOUTH INDIA. HER FUTURE PLAN IS AFTER COMPLETE THE THREE YEARS DIPLOMA, SHE WANTS TO JOIN B.E. IN AEROSPACE ENGINEERING. SHE IS RANK STUDENT FROM FIRST STANDARD. kINDLY SUGGEST ME , WHICH IS THE BEST FOR HER.
sir,iam studying 10 class now.i heard that we can join aeronautical engineering after 10th class itself.is it good to join aeronautical engineering after 10th or after intermediate.
more information is aeronaticalengg.i will join for engg course1
Hi,sir..,i am rajesh.i have completed diploma in mech.in ap.with58.75%.
Could u tell me how to join in aeronautical engineering.?
which institutes offer best course in aeronautical engineering other than IITs,NITs??????????
what is the procedure of entering these institutes?????????
Respected Sir/ madam
i m a student of XII in science stream. am interested in aviation engg. very passionately. i do want to know about aircraft designing institutes in India, the type of course and future scope of jobs prospects.
hi sir,
I’m a student of grade 10th from The Village International School, Kerala.After my 12th I like to join for an “Aeronautical Engineering course” in an reputed collage in India.But i don’t have any basic knowledge about the entrance exam and about the collages. Can u send me a basic format of the question paper with some tips and about the collages.
All my future dreams lies with u. And i will be waiting for your mail
faithfully
sanskar