List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India

Aerospace engineering is sometimes also knows as rocket science but Aerospace engineering is that branch of sciences which deals with the study and creation of new aircraft and spacecraft. Aerospace engineering is actually further divided into two broad categories namely : aeronautical engineering and astronautical engineering. The first deals with the study of aircrafts and the other deals with the study of spacecrafts.

List of Aerospace / Aeronautical colleges in India
1. Siddhartha Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology
2. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
3. Hindustan College Of Engineering
4. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology
5. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Powai, Mumbai 400076, (Maharashtra)
6. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun
C-139, Sector-3, Near United Food Programme Building, Cariapppa Marg, Defence Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, (Uttarakhand)
7. Indian Institute of Technology, II PO, Chennai 600036, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, 1265, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507, (Punjab)
9. Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)
10. Mohamed Sathak Engineernig College,Kilakarai - 623 806, Ramanathapuram Dist., Tamil Nadu, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science, 451-D, Palakkad main road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore - 641 008, (Tamil Nadu)
12. Park College of Engineering and Technology, Kaniyur post, Coimbatore, (Tamil Nadu)
13. Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth (Deemed)University, (Rajasthan)
14. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
15. Academy Of Aerospace & Aviation, Swadesh Bhawan, 2, Press Complex, A.B.Road, Indore, (Madhya Pradesh)
16. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology, Royal Complex-467 , Near Old Paradi Naka, Bhandara Road ,Nagpur -440008, (Maharashtra)
17. Hindustan Electronics Academy, 61, Cambridge Road, P.B.No.806, Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008, (Karnataka)
18. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Kharagpur 721302, (West Bengal)
19. IIT, Kanpur 208016, (Uttar Pradesh)
20. Indian Institute of Aeronautics, Patna Airport, Patna 800014, (Bihar)
21. Institute of Aeronautical and Marine Engineering, Technical Campus, # 29, R. K. Layout, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore-560 070, (Karnataka)
22. Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu)
23. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
24. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
25. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-160012, (Chandigarh (union territory))
26. School of Aviation Science and Technology, Delhi Flying Club, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, (Delhi (union territory))
27. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)

2,200 Responses to “List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India”

Pages: « 15 [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 2050
    sunil:

i am studying diploma final year in mechanical branch i want to join in aeronautical engineering in maintance engineering. how to join? plese help me.

2. 2049
    vickneshwar.e:

I need to know what entrance exams to write other than IIT,AIEEE to join top aeronautic colleges

3. 2048
    chatrapathi:

when will you conduct the exam…? and where we can apply sir.

4. 2047
    jatender:

i am a student of mechanical engg. of diploma .i want to know how can i join in aeronatic institutes & what’s about its entrance & how can i apply?

5. 2046
    vaishali:

my son will be appearing for 12th exam. when will the forms of aeronautical engg.entrance exam be online or is there direct admission in the colleges listed? how much is the fees for total course?

6. 2045
    gireesh:

what ebillity of pillote

7. 2044
    Waya:

I need to study for AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING,I am a T anzanian male.I need to know about FULL SPONSORSHIP.

8. 2043
    kishan:

How much fees must spent for the complition of total course?
    Is there much job after completion of aeronautical engineering?

9. 2042
    prakriti singh:

how to get admission after 12th for aeroticAL ENGINEERING?
    WHICH ENTRANCE I HAVE TO APPEAR IN OTHER THAN IIT AND AIEEE?

10. 2041
    Amarjeet Singh:

hello,i am passing class in 12th non-medical.i am admission in aeronotice.i live in panipat.so.can you ask me,in best college in delhi or another place.

11. 2040
    malik shahid:

i am diploma Electrical Eng after admison in aironotical Eng in l.d Eng collej.
    But i am a figecal handicaft student so i get admison in aironotical Eng

12. 2039
    md altamash sabah:

main aeronotical engineering karna chahta hun mujhe poora process janna hai for example admission, admission fee placement etc plz reply

13. 2038
    Jishnu rajaskharan:

I just wants to know the admission procedure to get admission in these govt aeuronotical engineering collages in india

14. 2037
    dharmaraj khare:

top Aeronatical college in baglore for my child he is intrested in aeronoticle

15. 2036
    dharmaraj khare:

top Aeronatical college in baglore for my child he is intrested in it.

16. 2035
    NALINKANTH:

I NEED THE BEST AERONAUTICAL ENNG. CLGS IN SOUTH INDIA

17. 2034
    Abhinav Dev:

how to get admission in Govt.aeronautical colleges in delhi

Sir i want to do aeronautical engeenring . If i want to do preparation of aeronautical engeenring in IIT so whatever i have to prepare . And in which type question paper would come. In which type coaching i have to take? Reply me as soon as possible… Also tell me how many questions would come in this entrance exam. And hawk many section would be in question paper

18. 2033
    amin ronak:

Getting admission in aeronautical field what is the minimum marks in 12th sci gseb and aieee or cet or iit

19. 2032
    ananth kumar:

I need to know names of best government aeronautical colleges in delhi

20. 2031
    sai krishna:

how to get admission in govt.aeronautical engineering college

21. 2030
    aditya prasad:

i am a student of mechanical engg. of diploma .i want to know how can i join in aeronatic institutes & what’s about its entrance & how can i apply?

22. 2029
    yash nishandar:

i have completed my 12th frm the international board and i m planning to do aeronautical engineering?
    so which r the good colleges in mumbai and which entrance exams do i need to give for the admission?
    what is the minimum score required in MHT-CET for the admission in aeronautical enginnering colleges in mumbai?

23. 2028
    Bismay Anshuman:

I just want to know the admission procedure to get admission in these govt. aeronautics colleges !

24. 2027
    Madan:

which aeronaut collage is best and how can i get admission

25. 2026
    Kavit patel:

I am in 12 gseb board
    what is the best line(course) after 12th sci maths

26. 2025
    nithya hari priya:

Now I am studying in +2 in the division of M.Bi.P.C in CBSE Syllobus. But I am appearing in Aeronatical Engineering. So we want to details in aeronatical engineering.

27. 2024
    Aakash yadav:

Sir i want to do aeronautical engeenring . If i want to do preparation of aeronautical engeenring in IIT so whatever i have to prepare . And in which type question paper would come. In which type coaching i have to take? Reply me as soon as possible… Also tell me how many questions would come in this entrance exam. And hawk many section would be in question paper

28. 2023
    Gohil:

Sir, i just wanted to know that,how many minimum marks are required in AIEEE and CET for admission in aeronautical enginear..

29. 2022
    rakesh:

i am a mechanical diploma engg. student .after diploma i want to
    persue aeronautical engg.pls tell me list of engg. college which
    provide aeronautical engg. in india.is there any possibility of
    govt.engg college for admitting diploma passout for aeronautical
    engg.?if yes tell me details.

30. 2021
    Biswajit:

After completing diploma in CSE and while persuing degree in CSE is it possible to take a specialion on Aeronautics?

31. 2020
    JojiJohnson:

how much we need to spend

32. 2019
    JojiJohnson:

what is the of getting a job

33. 2018
    R Kannan:

My daughter is very much interested in doing Aeronautical Engg. She scored 95 % in SSLC and going to appear 2012 HSC Tamilnadu exam in March. I wants to know that what is the procedure for getting admision in Aeronautical Engg? Which is the best Aeronautical college in India and what will be annual Fees ? Is there seperate entarnce exam for Aeronautical Engg. Self and my daughter are despirately waiting for your reply.

34. 2017
    HARSHAVARDHAN KALE:

HOW MANY SALARY FOR FIRST MONTH IN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING?

35. 2016
    ritu mishra:

respected sir…i want all question paper releted to ame exam

36. 2015
    sadaf qulsum:

i just wanna know,what exam should i prefere to get admission in a college which deals with aeronautical engineering?
    plz plz reply me… as soon as possible… pleaseeeeee.
    will be despirately waiting for your reply….

37. 2014
    sathwik:

i am very interseted in doing aeronautical engineering ipe marks

38. 2013
    shravan kushwaha:

sir, plz tell me the whole prcedure of engg. in aerospace and fees duration ?

39. 2012
    shashank:

Sir,i want to know that when form is available in market or on net…

40. 2011
    siddharth dhodapkar:

i am in 9th class studying in dewas in future i want to take admission in aeronautical engineering college so guide me for this

41. 2010
    Priyanka:

May i please know what is the procedure of getting admitted in aeronautical engineering…
    Is there any entrance test except aieee and iitjee…
    And kindly inform me the charges of complete course..

42. 2009
    anamul hoque:

i am diploma-in-engineering ( mechanical) complected from Dhaka polytechnic institute.now, I am study on B.Sc mechanical engineering (IUBAT). I want to be study in aeronautical engineering. what should i do with now?

43. 2008
    Siba Prasad:

hey , how can i get entry to the aeronautical colleges . is there any extra examination fr this

44. 2007
    softy gupta:

i want to ask if i can know about some entrance exams after my tenth which could help me to get admission in these coaching centres of aeronautical engineering

45. 2006
    Manikandan.B:

My sister studying ece diploma. She was intrested to join aironatical engineering. Send me how to join and which college is best.

46. 2005
    ravi:

HELLO SIR.
    I WANT TO BECOME A PILOT.
    PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE FEE AND ENTRANCE EXAM.
    THANKS.

47. 2004
    zujar jariwala:

sir we are based in Surat Gujarat & my son is studying in 10th ICSE at Ryan International School. Sir be please guide me the steps to be followed as my son is interested in Aeronautical Engineering as i am not aware of this field.
    Sir please also guide if he has to give any entrance exam & criteria if any.
    How do we go about everything with minimum financial cost to enable us plan accordingly.

48. 2003
    Rony:

hello sir/mam,i am from Bangladesh.i wanna study at India in aeronotical engineering,if there have any chance to make my dremz comes true.what will be the fees amount&how can i admited there?plz satisfy my ans as soon as possible

49. 2002
    ankit:

sir plz tell me about aeronautical engineering intrance exams of top institutes with exam dates &online application dates

50. 2001
    sreedhar raju:

1) what is the preliminary qualification to step into the aeronautical engineering

2) is there any coaching centres for getting training to enter in the aeronautical engineering

3) course duration and approximate fee

51. 2000
    sreedhar raju:

1) what is the minimum qualification to step into the aeronautical engineering?

2) is there any coaching institutes available to enter into the aeronatutical engineering (preferably in Hyderabad or Chennai).

3) course duration and approximate expenditure for the total course.

52. 1999
    abhishek:

sir please tell me which aeronautical college announced their self entrance exam?

53. 1998
    abhishek:

sir please tell me which aeronautical college announced their self entrance exam

54. 1997
    A.chakrapani reddy:

Helo sir/madam i am chakrapani reddy I Am studying+2 i want to do aeuronautical eng is there any special entrance for this cource if is tell me syllabus too… or is it link to local state eng xms&to iit jee Hw can i get admisons in this?Wat is the minimum requirements &minimum percentage in+2 hw much cost to complete this course kindly provide me with proper guidence to the best college which is mentioned by u

55. 1996
    pritish:

what is the minimum percentage required in 12th class and which subjects? further howz the enterace exam is based on?

56. 1995
    Abdul rahaman molla:

Aeronatical colledge fees per year

57. 1994
    uday:

is there any thing problem the person who is studying aeronatics had sight in his eyes

58. 1993
    kishan kumar:

hello can i join i.i.a.e.dharadun best college i can apply

59. 1992
    Santoshshivaraj:

Hello sir i am santosh frm hyd i studing 2year of science group i want to do aeronautical eng in hyd if there is any entrance exam how can i apply it

60. 1991
    pratyush priyanath:

can i join aerospace engineering after +2. what are the procedure.

61. 1990

the best college of delhi in aeronatical

62. 1989
    Prem:

how can i get admission in a aeronautical college? Means whats are the requirement and admission procedure ? And which college is best in india?

63. 1988
    TRISHLA DUBEY:

WHEN IS THE LATEST ENTRANCE EXAM FOR GETTING ADMISSIONS IN AN AERONAUTICAL COLLEGE OF BANGALORE. AND PLEASE TELL ME THE SYLLABUS TOO………….

64. 1987
    Santosh:

Hlo sir/madam i m santosh frm nepal i have finished my +2 science and want to stdy aeronutical engineering in banglor is there any seats nw in banglor wat about the cost and oppourtunity how can i arrive there i mean frm which way i want ur help please guide

65. 1986
    khalil:

my niece is in class ten cbse .she want to make her carier in aeronautics and want to her self working foe NASA

Kindly provide me with proper giudance to carry her ambition.

Nishaat Khalil

66. 1985
    nasim ahmed:

sir I want to my career in aeronautics is any entrance exam & if yes then how can I apply for a good college? is dere any option in abroad

67. 1984
    Rohit gaikwad:

Is IIT JEE exam for aeronautical eng ??
    can i apply for this exam if i am now in 12th??? If yes
    then can u please suggest me where i can apply for this exam???

68. 1983
    Krishna chaitanya:

Sir iam in inter 2year iwant to do aeronotical cource in AP
    plzzzzzzzzzzz tellme a good college near hyderbad
    to fullfill my dreams or vijayawada

69. 1982
    sam:

I am a student from bangladesh.can i get admission in aeronautical engineering in india.if possible,please let me know as soon as possible……

70. 1981
    dharmendra singh:

i am bsc pcm.iwant to b tech aeronautical.please tell me gov and nongov best college.dob 15.11.1988

71. 1980
    Arun Kumar:

Sir i am diploma in electronics and communication engg. and i want to do aeronautical engineering, please guide me sir.

72. 1979
    sai:

when the aeronautical entrance exam was conducted

73. 1978
    tsuzo lohe:

dear sir/madam, i want to study in punjab engineering college,please guide me how to get admitted there and please tell me what percentage i have to get in class-12?

74. 1977
    kumar:

can i join in royal institute in aeronautical in bangalore
    i need complete details of placements in that college

75. 1976
    pom:

can i do aeronautical engineering after comoleating diploma engineering in any other stream?

76. 1975
    Versha:

Hii..i wanted to know about the best astronautical sciences college in India.?
    How can i get admission into it?
    Pls help me out.!.
    Am very confused..
    (-_-)

77. 1974
    Abhishek Anand:

when adm. form for admission in b-tech cource will be published(aeronautical eng.,at present i am in XII)?

78. 1973
    masthan.p:

now i am studying 3rd btech after final year how i want to join

79. 1972
    karthikeya:

what is the eligibility to enter into aeronautical engineering?
    is there any entrance exam?
    are there any colleges in andhra pradesh for aeronautical engineering?

80. 1971
    ALOK:

IS THE COURSE OFFERED BY SKY COLLEGE BHILAI A GRADUATION COURSE?

81. 1970
    nikhil:

can i have some top universities names around India,,,or in Kolkata particularly

82. 1969
    vamshi:

sir/madam i’m a student of senior intermediate .i would like to know the best aeronautical engg colleges in india including the fee structure. i shall be highly thankful if u send me the details.

83. 1968
    revathi:

now iam studying 3rd btech after final year how i want to join

84. 1967
    Abdul latif:

Sir please tell me the diffrence beetween aeronautics and aerospace and what is the Scope of aerospace engeenering

85. 1966
    Abdul latif:

Sir please tell me the Scope of aerospace and engeenering

86. 1965
    shams:

how many seats are there in hyderabad for aeronautical engineering

87. 1964
    wasiim:

How many years does the aeronautical engineering studies require?

88. 1963
    sajeeh:

i am studying in xii with phy, chem, maths I am interested to do after my 10+2 commercial pilot course so please advice me cheapest college in india

89. 1962
    Akkey Chouhan:

Respected sir/madam,i have completed my polytechnic diploma in Electrical engg.Now i wants to complete my degree in aeronautical engg..Kindly tell me the procedure that how can i take admission in this branch of engg..Plz send ur reply on [email protected].
    thanking u.
    Akkey Chouhan.

90. 1961
    pritam jangra:

hi…sir/madam i have mechanical diploma tell me the procedure of govt aeronautical college and know about fees schedule can i join after diploma……..thak uuuu

91. 1960
    JAGANNATH MOHANTY:

My aim is is study aeronautical engineering . How to get it ? I do’nt know . How to apply form , preparing for this ? Please help me .

92. 1959
    kanishk verma:

I am going to give my 12th examination this year.
    I from Mumbai. Can you please inform me about some good and renowned colleges for aeronautical engineering in Mumbai or else where in the country.
    Thanking you.
    -Kanishk Verma

93. 1958
    md khaliquzzaman:

dear sr i have copleted y diplpma engg in mechnical but i m fascinating for doing aeronautical engg so please suggest me how i can apply for this? and the colleges also

94. 1957
    praveen kumar:

Respected sir………………..i am just completed my ssc[10] in andhra state board and i got 92% and i am now reading 11th class sir i am very much interested in aeronautical engineering sir what are the qualifications for doing this please send about fees details my gmail id is [email protected] and my contact number is 9491808034 so pleasesend urgently so that i highly thankful to you sir

95. 1956
    Rasool:

What is the rank in EAMCET to get seat in best mining engineering college in AP

96. 1955
    anchal agarwal:

sir, im a student of class 12th living in delhi.i want do asrronautical engineering after passing 12th.so want i should for it n what r the main conditions required.which one is the best colledge in delhi for astronautical engineering

97. 1954
    Manjunatha.P:

Sir, I’m studying Diploma in Electronics and communication Engineering. I’m fascinated to become an Aeronautical engineer. so please suggest that what I’ve to do after the completion of my diploma course? And also suggest me which are the best colleges in Karnataka.

98. 1953
    Rakesh kumar:

Sir,how i prepard to future entarce exam.Today l am the student of class x.

99. 1952
    pranay:

hai…. iam pranay. now iam in 12th please tell me the procedure to join in this intresting branch in engg.

100. 1951
    shivam sony:

sir, i am the scholor of 12th standard. i got 10 c.g.p.a. in sci. 10th class . i am very fasinated to join aeronotics, so please tell me the pracedure of joining this thriling branch of science. thank you.

101. 1950
    Sachin Sanjay Pardeshi:

I am sachin pardeshi from thane i want a campus aeronautical college in mumbai please help me

102. 1949
    chavan nikhil:

Respected Sir/Ma’am
    I,have completed diploma in electronics & telecommunication.What is the percentile scale required for aeronautical engineering? And also provide me the list of top 20 aeronautical engineering colleges in maharastra.

103. 1948
    debesh karki:

hello sir, i am one of the students from nepal and aeronautical engieneering is not possible in nepal. would u tell me sbout the engieneering colleges pla.

104. 1947
    maaran:

how much mark needed in 12th for to aeronautical engineering

105. 1946
    Pratik Jagtap:

sir,how to get addmission in aeronauticle
    engineering to become a pilot,can i get addmission after completing my deploma in ME.

106. 1945
    tarinishankar:

i am a student in kiit +2 science college. How can i join in aviation sector?

107. 1944
    k.payal senapaty:

what is the qualification needed for joining here?

108. 1943
    DAVID:

Where can i do admission for AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING? My HSSLC marks % is 44.2. Plis help me…. U can contact me at my mobile no 9612535901

109. 1942
    kishan`:

i am aeronautical student doing final year i would like to do a project at max Rs.50000 please tell any project…

110. 1941
    rajesh.v.d.:

what are the prereqesites for applying aerospace engineering. does it consider cet ranking

111. 1940
    priyanka p:

sir, i want to make an astronout. i am stuyding in BE in E& TC branch. please tell me which entrance exam i will have to give?

112. 1939
    ujjwal kumar:

hello sir i’m completed my +2 in 2011 but i have not take add. in any institute can i take add. In any best aerospce engg. college s after qualifing aieee

113. 1938
    navya niharika.m:

height is required to do aeronautical engineering

114. 1937
    chethan:

Does any problem occurs in future for higher studies like MS in abroad or in India. If we do aeronautical engineering with respect to AMAeSI ????

115. 1936
    G S Tarle:

sir,how to get addmission in aeronauticle
    engineering to become a pilot,can i get addmission after completing my BE COMPUTER 12th exam not appeared

116. 1935
    chandrakant sahu:

sir i want to make an astronout. i am doing BE with machanical branch. is the branch is write for this

117. 1934
    s.k.ghosh:

Please give the criteria of admission in aeronautical engineering course. Also provide the list of colleges.

118. 1933
    ashish:

i want to become a commercial pilot, so what is the fee structure for that course and also tell me that which test i have to qualify or may i get direct admission

119. 1932
    madhu:

what is the qualification to be aeronautical engineer

120. 1931
    prtashant:

how to get addmission in aeronauticle engineering

121. 1930
    Vaibhav Shivankar:

what is the process to taking a addmission for aeronautical colleges after mechanical diploma?
    which ar the colleges that provide aeronutical engineering courses?

122. 1929
    Prasanna Bardiya:

Can we take the admission for aeronautical enggineering after diploma in mechanical enggineering?

123. 1928
    sreeram:

can i join aeronautical engineering after 10th?

124. 1927
    manoz:

sir i am inter second year i am above 60percenti am very much intrested in aeronotical engeenering can you please tell me the procedure for joining and what is the best aeronotical college in india

125. 1926
    kotla.naresh:

in aerospace there will be a mechanical engineer?if there how it is?

126. 1925
    vikash kumar:

10th pass student .i am interest to admission Aeronautical Engineering colleges.

127. 1924
    prakash:

sir mujhe usa m aeronatical eng karna hai. mujhe 12th mujhe marg darsan kijiea please

128. 1923
    Sairam:

Sir iam in inter 2year iwant to do aeronotical cource in AP
    plzzzzzzzzzzz tellme a good college near hyderbad
    to fullfill my dreams

129. 1922
    Ajay Mishra:

sir mujhe space scientist banana hai mai IIT JEE me mujhe kitane rank ki jarurat padegi

130. 1921
    pranavi:

sir plz tell me the best aeronautical colleges in hyd and fee.plz reply soon sir plzzzzzzzzzz

131. 1920
    gprasannakumar:

can i know about the jobs and salary offered forthe gradute in aeronatical engineering

132. 1919
    Haris umar:

Hello, sir i want to be a aeronautical engg.
    My question is that vl i get an opportunity to join NASA?
    Plz give some information of best aeronautical engg.
    But i hv passed my 10+2 in 2010, so not elligble for IIT JEE. Plz suggest me

133. 1918
    vikasreddy:

my age is 21 i complited ssc in 2007 with supplymentry i dont have 10+2 and can i join diploma in aeronautical after compliting engineering can i get any placement plzzzz full fil my doubts
    as soon as possible

134. 1917
    tanuj gupta:

sir plz tell me the future scope in aeronautical engineering & best colleges in india near u.p.plz reply early.

135. 1916
    shailendra:

Hi sir/madam please tell me about aronautical engineering & best college in india.I want to know what is the fees of this course.plssssssssssss give me advice about this tread.thanks

136. 1915
    mahendra:

Sir,plz tell me the name of aeronautical engineering collages in aieee

137. 1914
    rishabh:

sir i would like to know the list of aero. colleges in delhi or gurgaon with fee

138. 1913
    Asgar ali:

I had secured intermediate as 93 percent & 28535 rank in eamcet.i want to join in aeronautiacal engineer in hyderabad.plz tell me the top colleges

139. 1912
    dilip singh:

i would like to know about the fees of aeronautical engineerig
    and coledges in east india

140. 1911
    aeronautical:

Can I become a scientist in isro or HAL after studying aeronautical engineering. in bengaluru where can I have my engineering studies. what exams I have to face to get seats in good engineering colleges. what approximately the donation(fees)in those colleges

141. 1910
    sadaf.shaikh.:

many times i’ve heard that there is no scope for girls in this field.job offers are very less.so plz tell me about this.are there not so many job opportunities for girls in this field?

142. 1909
    sadaf.shaikh.:

Are there any good colleges for this engineeting in pune?

143. 1908
    sadaf.shaikh.:

Hi sir/Madam,
    I’ve just passed out my 10 exams and i am very much interested in aeronautics.what do i do from now so it can become my career i’ve just loved it from my childhood.plz suggest me something.

144. 1907
    ishwar madkaikar:

i want to join indian air force, therefore i want do ma B.E in aeronautical sector. but i am not getting any proper information, this year i m doing my 12th with PCM, so i want to know which entrance exams we have to answer and where… (goa, karnataka or maharashtra) please help.

145. 1906
    varun singh:

sir,i want to know all information about aircraft engg.and a nice college with good placement.thanking you

146. 1905
    tahsin raza:

i want to know that is there a couse of diploma enginiring in aeronautics &where and how can i go through that please reply

147. 1904
    gfta:

is SCHOOL OF AERONAUTICS in newdelhi approved

148. 1903
    Gagan sharma:

how i can directly join nasa after 10th or +2 if this is possible to join then tell me how & how i can become worlds smallest aged astronaut.Tell me about nasa isd exam.

149. 1902
    Gagan sharma:

how i can directly join nasa after 10th or +2 if this is possible to join then tell me how & how i can become worlds smallest aged astronaut.

150. 1901
    Manoj:

I have passed gce o/l exam insrilanka. I want to be a rocket engineer. I want to know about fees

Pages: « 15 [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All