List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India

Aerospace engineering is sometimes also knows as rocket science but Aerospace engineering is that branch of sciences which deals with the study and creation of new aircraft and spacecraft. Aerospace engineering is actually further divided into two broad categories namely : aeronautical engineering and astronautical engineering. The first deals with the study of aircrafts and the other deals with the study of spacecrafts.

List of Aerospace / Aeronautical colleges in India
1. Siddhartha Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology
2. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
3. Hindustan College Of Engineering
4. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology
5. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Powai, Mumbai 400076, (Maharashtra)
6. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun
C-139, Sector-3, Near United Food Programme Building, Cariapppa Marg, Defence Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, (Uttarakhand)
7. Indian Institute of Technology, II PO, Chennai 600036, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, 1265, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507, (Punjab)
9. Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)
10. Mohamed Sathak Engineernig College,Kilakarai - 623 806, Ramanathapuram Dist., Tamil Nadu, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science, 451-D, Palakkad main road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore - 641 008, (Tamil Nadu)
12. Park College of Engineering and Technology, Kaniyur post, Coimbatore, (Tamil Nadu)
13. Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth (Deemed)University, (Rajasthan)
14. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
15. Academy Of Aerospace & Aviation, Swadesh Bhawan, 2, Press Complex, A.B.Road, Indore, (Madhya Pradesh)
16. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology, Royal Complex-467 , Near Old Paradi Naka, Bhandara Road ,Nagpur -440008, (Maharashtra)
17. Hindustan Electronics Academy, 61, Cambridge Road, P.B.No.806, Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008, (Karnataka)
18. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Kharagpur 721302, (West Bengal)
19. IIT, Kanpur 208016, (Uttar Pradesh)
20. Indian Institute of Aeronautics, Patna Airport, Patna 800014, (Bihar)
21. Institute of Aeronautical and Marine Engineering, Technical Campus, # 29, R. K. Layout, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore-560 070, (Karnataka)
22. Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu)
23. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
24. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
25. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-160012, (Chandigarh (union territory))
26. School of Aviation Science and Technology, Delhi Flying Club, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, (Delhi (union territory))
27. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)

2,200 Responses to “List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 550
    AVEEK ANAND GUPTA:

hi i m studying in class 10th CBSE board .i want to do aeronautical engineering.can u tell me the best institute for aeronautical engineering in India and what should i have to do for getting admission in that institute .the main point is i want to do 11th and 12th with the same institution plus study of aeronautical engineering?

2. 549
    K.Varadara:

Send me the list of aeronautical engineering colleges in tamilnadu and send the list of mechanical and e.c.e.colleges in chennai.

3. 548
    akshay:

i am from maharashtra & want to know how i can get addmission in ,Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu) college

what is the entrance exam & its syllabus?

4. 547
    Mr. Umesh Agarwal:

Dear Sir / Madam,

My son wanted to do his career in Aeronautical engg.
    I just wanted to know he should give which entrance test in 2010.
    regards,

5. 546
    Ashu:

i m Ashu from gujarat… i m in 11th sci.. i want toknow about sides of engineering like aerospace,aeronutical,macanical.i also want to know about the importance of exams like IIT,AIEEE.And how much marks i have to score in 12th to take adimission in aeronautical or aerospace engineering?pls reply me on my ID.
    Thank U Sir.

6. 545
    Ankit:

addmisions are given to 3 yrs diploma student from msbte board

7. 544
    naveen:

qualification for joining

8. 543
    Tejas:

sir i m studying in 12th std.I am interested in aeronautical engineering.Can u provide guidance for the same???

9. 542
    prashanth:

i am studying 10th class i want to become astronaut which course we have take in intermediate

10. 541
    mayur:

How can i take add. to this degree? I am extc diploma holder I have great wish to join a Aeronautical Engineering.

11. 540
    Ria:

Hello,,,my name is Ria and i just read that to get admission in aeronauical engineering college one should pass JEE..is it necessory to pass that exam..one can do with CET…I m tensed as i want to go for aeronauical engineering but i m appearing only for CET.Please help me as soon as possible

12. 539
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

i want to know top 20 colleges and their fee struture

13. 538
    meghana:

when should i write the exam for joining in any recognised college

14. 537
    venkatesh:

iam studying diploma in computer engineering final year sir.within two months iam going to finish my diploma.i have a doubt that iam as computer student in diploma can i join aeronautical engineering in B.E… if it is possible which is the best college and also can i join 2 year as lateral entry……
    Please reply me sir as soon as possible
    WITH REGARDS
    Venkatesh….

15. 536
    naveen:

hi sir iam studing intermediate first year in mpc group.I want to do aeronautical engineering.so can you help me to know about it,is government is running any aeronautical institutions for b.tech in india,its cost,is it available for lower prices? plese give me suggestions regarding this

16. 535
    pranaw:

what should i do for getting good college for aeronotical engineering

17. 534
    anima:

School of aeronautics at neemrana, is it a recoznised institute ?

18. 533
    indranil mohinta:

respected sir/madam i have done a course in aircraft maintenence engineering diploma. i have passed bamel in piston and jet engine is there any way i can convert it into a degree in aeronautical engineering from any instituite brief me regarding the procedure if any

19. 532
    vikash:

sir have completed my diploma in electronics.
    can i take admission in aeronautical college.
    and if yes then sir plz suggest me some college which give admission on diploma based.

20. 531
    Rohan:

What are the enterance test involved and what is min percentage required in board in boards for going in good college of aerospace/aeronautical

21. 530
    Rohan:

wht is the procedure of entrance exam for aeronoutical eng.
    plz give me a all detail abt this…….
    how will apply at any colleges in india for aeronoutical eng for july 2010 batchs……..
    its urgent plz reply me fast…….
    im waiting for ur response

22. 529
    Madhuha:

Iam studying 12th std(M.P.C-state board Andhra Pradesh).I wanted to opt aeronautical engineering after 12 th std.Please give me information about good colleges in India and their mode of entrance.

23. 528
    V.Chandra sekhar:

how will apply at any colleges in india for aeronoutical eng for july 2010 batchs……..

24. 527
    Bharath:

Now i am studying B.Sc (Computer Science) final year,
    I like to join in Aeronautical engineering,
    What is the procedure to join?
    If any enterence exam’s for that, what’s the enteremce date for that and what’s the procedure to write it?

25. 526
    amogh:

Now I am stduying in 1 pu. I have selected PCMC as my subject cobination. Which courses or what should i study further to become a astronaut?and what would be the likely expenses for studies? how long it would take to complete my studies and join NASA?

26. 525
    akshay:

hi!! i am akshay. what percentage is required in boards to be select in aeronautical colleges and what are the entrance exams, required to be cleared

27. 524
    SHASHIKANT WADIHASME:

HOW I GET ADMISSION IN P G OF AERONAUTICAL COOLEGE

28. 523
    surender:

where will write the entrence test?
    when is it?

29. 522
    nidhi:

i am pursuing electrical and electronics engineering from ip university(delhi).is there any chance for me to become astronaut after completion of my degree?

30. 521
    AKSHAT MANDAL:

about the enterance test of aeronautics colleges

31. 520
    aiyan:

i want to know the fee ,and some subject infimation

32. 519
    yogita:

What one has to do for taking field of aeronautics after engineering?

33. 518
    ashish:

34. 517
    deepan:

student having vision 6/6 with spectacles can apply for Aeronautical Engineering

35. 516
    AKSHAT:

What are the enterance test involved and what is min percentage required in board in boards for going in good college of aerospace/aeronautical

36. 515
    sathyananda:

For taking up b.tech / B.E in aeronautical sciences , what are the entrance exam I can try and what are the methods ?

37. 514
    K.JEYAKUMAR:

Sir, I want to know Govt approved Aeronatical Engineering colleges list.l please do the needful

38. 513
    shivani:

how to apply for aerospace entrance xam
    my qualification (+2)
    minimum percemtage required??

39. 512
    AKSHAT P SOLANKI:

BY GIVING EXAMS LIKE IITJEE,BITS CAN I DO CAREER IN
    AREONAUTICAL ENG

40. 511
    thejas:

will there stil be job opertunities for those who complete aeronautical engineering by the year 2013

41. 510
    happy shingala:

i m studing in 12thscience mant to know about d clgs in gujrat for aeronauticul eng. plc snd me information abt it.thaku sir

42. 509
    P.M.Muhammed Muzammil:

Sir, Now Iwill appearing +2 exam Further i willbe continue my study B.Tech aeronautics. Now also applyied jee iitd entrance exam,can you give me details tips of the course and cost of expense for one year

43. 508
    vamshi:

Good evening sir.

sir what the procedure yto apply aeronautical engineering&
    what the exact cost for this.when admission starts for aeronautical engineering.

44. 507
    avinash:

whatis the date of aeronautical engineering examination for 2010

45. 506
    jyoti:

name and addresses of the aeronautical colleges in india selected on the basis of rank of aieee

46. 505
    anmol:

i am in class 11 now my intrest is in aernutical engenering please tell me the best colleges in india for this subject except south india colleges i am in ranchi and also the procedure of enterence exams is it through aieee or private exams of colleges please tell me the college in which the campus selection is good and good packages are offered

47. 504
    zafher:

I want to know what is the cost of 4 years

48. 503
    MANNNU KHOT:

which is the entrance exam for aerospace engineering?
    what is the minimum qualification required to qualify for aerospace engineering?
    which colleges in Mumbai /Maharashtra offer aerospace engineering?

49. 502
    dishi:

what is the entrance exam via which admission to any aeronautical college is possible?

50. 501
    vaibhav:

what are the entrance exam?
    how are the admission prosess?

51. 500
    siroze:

is there any chance to get a seat in aeronautical branch in any college/university with out entertaining +12 % i.e by writing any entrance exams if there are any what are those institutes

52. 499
    jyoti jeeban:

sir what is the procidure to apply aeronautical engineering through AIEEE & what the exact cost for aeronautical engineering & in which colleges i prefore for my career.when admission starts for aeronautic engineering

53. 498
    Faizeen:

I am from bangladesh completed B.Sc in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering. I want to study Masters in Aeronautics/Avionics/Aerospace engineering. How can i get information regarding my eligibility, session, fees. Please inform me as soonas possible.

54. 497
    kd murthy:

please intimate the list of the best colleges teaching aero space engineering.

55. 496
    venkat:

interested in pilot training….list the institutions offering it through public entrances like aieee,eamcet…….help me……..studying intermediate 2year….

56. 495
    babu:

Good Morning…..
    I am babu (My Qulification +2 Supplemantry)
    1.Requeried of Qulification
    2.Percentage of marks +2
    3.Good Colleges in india
    4.Abel to join aeronautical eng or aircraft eng

pls help sir

babu

57. 494
    deepak:

hw is VSM AEROSPACE bnglore for aerospace engg? is it better than school of aviation science DELHI in terms of faculty nd placements?

58. 493
    deepak:

hw is VSM AEROSPACE bangalore for aerospace engg? is it better than school of aviation science DELHI in terms of faculty nd placements?

59. 492
    shahana:

hi i want the list of all aeronautical engg coleges in pune with thier location ,whether autonomous or not n all other info available

60. 491
    franklin:

after completion of tool and die amking from nttf wheter i acn do rocket engineering and i want to know what are the basic qualificatrion required

61. 490
    apaar:

where do i find the forms for the entance examinations of the aeronautical colleges?

62. 489
    bikash kumar sahoo:

I require the date of taking admission in degree, in acadamic of aerospace & avation,A.B road,2,press complex,swadesh bhawan,indore,MP.

63. 488
    ASHWIN:

INSTITUTIONS FOR PILOT TRAINING …..VIA AIEEE OR EAMCET

64. 487
    ASHWIN:

interested in pilot training….list the institutions offering it through public entrances like aieee,eamcet…….help me……..studying intermediate 2year….

65. 486
    Pranjal Sahu:

what is the process for applying aeronautical engineering through AIEEE?

66. 485
    mithuh:

whats the exact cost of studying aeronautical engineering.is their any colleges in kerala

67. 484
    MONICA.J:

hello……….. this is monica here .Could u please tell me which entrence test to write and what should be the ranking to get into an aerospace engenering collage. what is the annual fee????????????????????:)

68. 483
    kailasnath:

what % of mark should i need to an aeronautical collage

69. 482
    libupbabu:

i want to do aeronautical enginering….which is the best college for aeronautical enng????how can i ge addmission there??//help me pls…….

70. 481
    rakesh sharma:

sir good evening— can i know the Aeronautical degree course entrance exam dates of reputed / DGSA recognised colleges. please send me.

With regards

rakesh

71. 480

can girls get the admission in aircraft engineering

72. 479
    Shubham Lanke:

NOW I am studying in 12th how can i join to government aeronautical engineering colleges in maharashtra near Pune & about all its procedure,about its entrance exams details & date &also having min. fee structures

73. 478
    arjun:

deadline for admission in aeronautical engineering courses in madrash

74. 477
    pranati:

Good morning… I want the exam date for entering in to aeronautical engg.

Kindly send me the details my mail.

My ID: [email protected]

Pranati

75. 476
    abi thomas:

sir, i want to know more about good aeronatical eng. college in chenni or bangalore.
    specially i want to know the complete expenditure for the course till the completion.
    awaiting for your valuable response.

76. 475
    sagar binod adhikari:

dear sir, i am the student of nepal and i want to become aeronetical engineer. i want to study aeronetical engineering in one of the reputed college of india and i am puzzled to chose the college and i would like to get information regarding the average cost of the study. do we get scholarship in aeronetical engineering and what is the procedure for that?

77. 474
    anuhya:

hi iam anu.i havecompleted my intermediate. going to write my eamcet exam and wanted to join in aeronautical engeneering. my aim is to become astronaut. iam i going in right way to reach my goal?

78. 473
    bobby:

i am going to complete my +1[aieee].ineed the information about the colleges of aeronatics.please suggest the best college.

79. 472
    sanchari bhowmick:

i am a 10th standered student. how should i prepare myself after completing my clas10 studies to be a part of aeronautical engineering?

80. 471
    rajaguru:

when are the entrance exam will be conducted for aeronautical
    engineering?

81. 470
    yash nishandar:

i want to know the aeronautical colleges in maharashtra?
    can you give me the information on which subjects should i take in 11th and 12th and which entrance exam should i give to take admission in aeronautical colleges because i have given my 10th board exams from igcse board?

82. 469
    sujeesh:

i want to ask you that how can i join aeronautical engineering after my +2 is there any entrance .Can u tell me which all categories of entrances are there for aeronautics to join

83. 468
    Chinmay yadav:

sir.
    i wanna know best colleges of aeronautical in delhi.

84. 467
    ankush chaudhary:

how can i get prospectus for addmission in aeronautical eng.???????????

85. 466
    Chandrasekhar:

i am a diplomo student in electronics &communication.i want to join aeronatical engineering.so,how could i enter into aeronatics.i want gov coleges in Andhra pradesh

86. 465
    aryan:

i have completed diploma in engineering in electrical.I want to do bsc engineering in india.

87. 464
    mayur:

i wish to know all the entrance exams colleges of merit 2009-2010 in india…and also about the sports quota colleges in india

88. 463
    D.H.goutham:

i want aeronatical colages in hyderabad

89. 462
    sameer khan:

i ma from maharashtra ,
    and i am studing in 12 th and i want do aeronautical engineerinhg in hyderabad ,
    so how can i get admission?

90. 461
    gunenja:

i want to names of the government aeronautical engineering colleges in india and when it is conducted.

91. 460
    rapsan:

i complete my 12 from bangladesh.now i want to be a aeronotical engineer.so i determined to go
    to india.now i face some problem.i don’t know which institution are perfect 4 it.so i need some good college list.beside this i want to know after completing this course how job opportunity?about salary,where can i build up my carrier.completing course am i getting job as an engineer?and total cost of this course.sir if you inform me it’s great help for me.so i’m eagerly waiting for your kind respons.pls answer me as soon as possible.

92. 459
    tanvir:

i want to know the best government owned aeronautical institute, except IITs

93. 458
    kranthi:

Im right now pursuing +2 frm MPC background..my future plan is to enter into aeronautical eng..so i would like to know the process of it…wht xam v need to qualify…to get seat in this stream
    so plz let me no abt it…

94. 457
    priyanshu:

i’ll complete XII in 2010 ,and i want to to btec. from aeraunitics ,as i also belong to schedule caste,so there will also be some colleges with low fee structures,so please help me by giving advice which institute will be more suitable for me….

95. 456
    suresh:

Hi sir good evening can i know the Aeronautical course entrance exam details and Date please send me.

96. 455
    rajashri:

i have completed diploma in electrical engg.can i admited to aronautical engg.(b.e)

97. 454
    jose jomon:

Can you pls tell me , is there any collage in india which provide aerospace engineering which dosent need IIT or AIEEE exams.

98. 453
    Abuthahir:

can i join in aeronautical engineering college after finishing my 10th grade in india for any college?

99. 452
    bh abhishek rao:

i,am reading in 12th standard, i want to know the names and address of govt aeronautical colleges in bangaluru.

100. 451
    Deep Sadhu:

Is the degree of Aeronautical Engineering in regular or distance course same valuable for job? And if differ then what is the difference? Please feedback

101. 450
    Deep Sadhu:

Is the degree of Aeronautical Engineering in regular or distance course same valuable for job? And if differ then what is the difference?

102. 449
    anupam dey:

i am appearing in h.s. exam in march,2010.i use glass with powers of -3.75(le)& -4.00(re).i want to study in aerospace field.awaits your valuable suggestion where i can get best education in the field of aerospace.
    with regards,
    anupam dey.

103. 448
    Amol Shinde:

Please send the details of entrance examinations after 12th science.

104. 447
    Niyati Devli:

in am a student of class 12 and aspire to become an aieronautical maintenance engineer. so please tell me the various entrance exams that i should give in order to fulfill my dream. also please tell me some good institutes of aeronautical engineering in india.
    government colleges will br preferred.
    waiting for your early reply….
    THANKYOU

105. 446
    guruprasath:

sir iam very interested to study about aerospace so i want when the admission is issue and reference to study for the enterance exam

106. 445
    mahesh:

i just want to know the process of intake by the madras institute of technology.I am from Andhra Pradesh.I am going to complete my intermediate 2nd year by march,2010.so,please help me.
    thank you sir.

107. 444
    rajyalaxmi:

i m rajyalaxmi from mumbai i m in 12th sci.. i want toknow about sides of engineering like aerospace and how much marks i have score in 12th to take admission in aerospace engineering pls reply me on my ID
    thank you sir.

108. 443
    deepshakar:

i am doin my mechanical diploma in goa can i join for aeronotical engineering in defence if yes than please tell me the procedure were to apply and how ?

109. 442
    sanja:

I am a student or class 12 and want to pursue as an aeronautical engg. could you please provide me the information about the entrance exam for aeronautical engg.
    & top aeronautical collage.

110. 441
    arnav:

hello! i m doing B E in electronic’s and i want to do post graduation in Aeronautical Engineering in India.
    am i Eligibile for these course and can u give me list of colleges in India as well in Maharashtra
    Is there any entrance exam for it.
    thanx

111. 440
    Bristi Dewan:

I am a HSC (Sc.) student reading in a prestigious College in Bangladesh. I have obtained very good result in SSC (GPA 5.00 out of 5.00.

Please let me know how to get admitted myself into BSc Aeronautical Engineering course into your University with full scholarship.

112. 439
    bathu:

what are the qualification for this entrance exam?

113. 438
    padmanaban:

what are the qualification for this entrance exam ?

114. 437
    soham gawand:

what is the way to take a admition in aerospace engineering college?
    what about merit list? how many marks need in 12th to take a admition in aerospace engineering college?

115. 436
    akshay shaha:

i am akshay kiran shaha.I lived in phaltan i am now in 12th.i want to become an aeronautical engineer.I am get confused to chose best aeronautical college.i want your opinion.i need it most.please sir i want your reply,to become an aeronautical engineer is not just my aim it was my life,so please sir give me your opinion

116. 435
    shivam jain:

i want to know or more aeronautical colleges name

117. 434
    aman manawat,indore:

is the college for aeronautical enginerring of dehradun good?

118. 433
    ram:

i’m pursuing my second year pre university coourse under bangalore university.i wish to take up aeronautical engg. can i know the specifics of the physical test as i have problem with my eyesight(short sight)? i want to know the entrance exams i’ll have to face.

119. 432
    Rashmi kanta Nayak.:

I ma a Diploma Electronics&Telecommunication engg student. How to join the Aeronautical Engineering ?

120. 431
    astronaut candidate requirements:

what are the education requirements of astronaut?i become a astronaut.but I dont know about astronaut career.what are the opportunies of nasa in astronaut career.
    I wish you help me.

121. 430
    siddhu:

what are the qualifications of aeronautical engineering

122. 429
    cb tiwari:

i want to do aeronautical engineering

123. 428
    Keerthi:

I am studying diploma in electrical engineering after finishing can i join in aeronautical engineering? or what is neccessary to join? Please tell me

124. 427
    priya sharma:

which is the best aeronautics college of india. plz reply

125. 426
    jony:

actually will u plz tell me sir
    what is the position of indira gandhi national open university in india for studing aeronautical engineering?
    is it a good one?

126. 425
    tushank:

I am a student or class 12 and want to pursue as an aeronautical engg. could you please provide me the information about the entrance exam for aeronautical engg.

127. 424
    shyam:

how much have to score in aieee to take up aeronautical engneering

128. 423
    john p.j:

Will you please send a list of Aeronautical Engineering Colleges in Kerala

129. 422
    farhan:

which one is best for aerospace engg in bangalor?i m from bangladesh and i want to study aerospace engg in bangalor,india.so please tell me which one is best for aerospace engg,hindustan aviation academy or VSM institute?please help me.
    farhan

130. 421
    NEERAJ KUMAR PATHAK:

I am studying of BSc(3)
    I want to information Degree,Dip& Postgraudition Programming. Or entrace test list Please information about me .

your’ obedentely
    NEERAG PATHAK
    Ad-MAITHIL SCHOOL
    BRAHMNAGAR-AAURAIYA
    MN.-09259545544

131. 420
    harkirat singh samra:

i wanna do B-Tech in aeronautical engineering.Iwanna do it in pec or du .how cnan i get admission in the mentioned institutes

132. 419
    vasundhara:

sir,iwant to study aeronatical engineering.so please kindley give me a list of branches in aeronatical engineering

133. 418
    Aditya:

I am studying in 12th Science.
    Please enlist some of the aeronautical colleges in India which do not require JEE as their selection criteria.
    Govt. colleges will be more prefered.
    Thank you..

134. 417
    Aditya:

I am studying in 12th science.
    Please enlist some of the aeronautical colleges in India which do not require JEE for their selection.
    Govt. Colleges are highly prefered.
    Thank you..

135. 416
    D.K.Gupta:

What is the entrance procedure, in variuos colleges.

DKGupta

136. 415
    Ramanathan:

i am doing my B.Sc in electronics.what are the college offering master degree M.Sc aeronautics

137. 414
    akilan:

method of admission how much tuition fees per semester?

138. 413
    rishi panda:

Sir, I want to pursue Aeronautical/Aerospace Engg.Could you please provide me the list of all govt. colleges offering this course.I would be highly obliged for the same.

139. 412
    krishna:

i am studying in class 9th . iwant to know what steps should itake from now to become an astronaut

140. 411
    samarth:

I am a student of 12th class and i want to make a career in aeronautical engineering. Since i am from a middle class family i would like to get an affordable college affliated to delhi university or nearby delhi .Please give me valuable suggestions.
    Thank U Sir.

141. 410
    gautham:

hai. I am studying in 11th standard.i want to be an aeronautical engineer,but many of them are saying”because of you are wearing spectacles you cannot be able to be an aeronautical engineer” my question is “CAN I BE AN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEER?”

142. 409
    kiran goyal:

I am from Nepal.I have cleared my +2 exams.I want to do engineering in electronics and communication.I needed the full details about te total fees and also all requiredment about your college.please reply me soon so that i can join it.

143. 408
    gurdip singh:

my son is a malaysian citizen. He is interested in becoming a pilot. I want him to take a course in aeronautical engineering before becoming a pilot. Can you please advise where to do the course as a foreigneer

144. 407
    mohd. abraar:

good evening sir,i am a student of 12th standard want to do aeronautical engineeriing.suggest me about this course and want to know about colleges where donation based admisions r granted.

145. 406

to pursue my aeronautical engineering which course should i study at inter ie +2 at school please advise me immediately, and what is the minimum marks to secure at the +2 examinations

146. 405
    vaibhav:

what is the entrance exam for aeronautical engineering and how much is the starting salary for aeronautical engineer and which are the colleges in maharashtra which offer this course and how is the fees and how much is the duration of this course?

147. 404
    shilpa peters:

sir…. i am a syudent of +2 .. and i want to continue my studies in engineering(aeronautical)… so i kindly request u to tell me the list of best colleges offering aeronautical engineering in bangalore.. and the procedure for getting into it.. please reply me fast…

148. 403
    ashok:

what about enterence exam

149. 402
    shahla:

i m shahla from patna… i m in 12th sci.. i want toknow about sides of engineering like aerospace,aeronutical,machanical.i also want to know about the importance of exams like IIT,AIEEE.And how much marks i have to score in 12th to take adimission in aeronautical or aerospace engineering?pls reply me on my ID.
    Thank U Sir.

150. 401
    Ann:

I am a 12th std student.i took maths,phy,chem,bio & english as my main subjects.
    Firstly,Is there any requirement that i should be a computer student to take up this field?will this is in any way affect my course.
    Secondly,i want 2 no more about scopes of aerospace engineers(female candidates) and the prospective job oppertunities.
    Thirdly,i want 2 know how much mark should i score in 12th to apply in any Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India?
    Fourthly, i wud like 2 know which all entrance xam shd i write(IIT ,state entrance exam or is there seperate entrance xams 4 different colleges?)
    to get admission in merit seat,how much rank should i get?
    Lastly,can u tell me free structure of aeronautical eng. college in india?
    Can u pls mail me with the necessary details in the above ID.Thank you 4 your valuble inormation.

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All