List of Biotechnology Colleges in India 2010

Biotechnology is one of the fastest emerging fields and is increasingly becoming the favorite among the medical students. In fact biotechnology is one of the most sought after courses among the science students. Below is the list which contains the names of some of the biotechnology colleges in India.
List of biotechnology courses in india:
1. Department of Biotechnology
2. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), delhi
3. Jamia Hamdard University
4. All India Institute of Medical Sciences
5. Ram Lal Anand College
6. Gargi College
7. Daulat Ram College
8. Deshbandu College
9. University of Delhi
10. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
11. Biotech Consortium India Ltd
12. Jawaharlal Nehru University
13. Swami shradhanand College
14. Institute of Home Economics
15. Amity Institute of Biotechnology
16. Venkateshwara College
17. Shivaji College
18. MS University of Baroda, Vadodara Gujarat
19. Osmania University
20. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
21. Central University, Hyderabad
22. Kakatiya University
23. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Chennai
24. Madurai Kamaraj University
25. Bharthiyar University
26. Anna University
27. University of Madras
28. Guwahati University
29. Assam Agricultural University
30. Faculty of Life Sciences and Environment, Goa University
31. Kurukshetra University
32. Central Research Institute, Kasauli
33. Himachal Pradesh University, Summer Hill, Shimla
34. University of Mysore
35. Gulbarga University
36. Institute of Bioinformatics and Applied Biotechnology
37. Center for Human Genetics
38. Indian Institute of Science
39. Karnataka University
40. Manipal Academy of Higher Education
41. University of Agricultural Sciences
42. University of Kerala
43. University of Calicut
44. Cochin University of Science and Technology
45. University of Mumbai
46. Serum Institute of India
47. National AIDS Research Institute
48. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Powai, Mumbai
49. Cancer Research Institute
50. National Institute of Virology

768 Responses to “List of Biotechnology Colleges in India 2010”

1. 768
    santhosh:

sir i compleated my 12th standad i want to join in bio tech so give me fee and furder details

2. 767
    Sneha:

List some good bio-tech colleges name with their last date of application and fee structure…

3. 766
    Rutuja Bhegade:

respected sir/mam,
    i would like to know the entrance form dates for msc biotech of fergusson college, modern college, garware college, and pune university wiyt last date of application and fees as soon as possible so i can fill the forms

4. 765
    Geetanjali Mishra:

hi, i am persuring bsc in ZBC in third year from Lucknow.now i am very confuse about my career. kindly plz show some option.

Geetanjali Mishra

5. 764
    geeta batra:

pursuing b.tech in biotechnology in third year from Dr. D.Y.Patil University,pune . where can get the june 2012 summer training in delhi. what is procedure for it.

6. 763
    sash:

after 12 what exam have to be given and what coaching has to be done to get into a good colledge teaching biotechnology ?? also plz state the no of seats for general in the top 50 govt. colledges with their names…

7. 762
    sash:

after 12 what exam have to be given and what coaching has to be done to get into a good colledge teaching biotechnology ??

8. 761
    azam:

which book of biology is best for iit jam entrance

9. 760
    apoorva jagadale:

i am complited 12th science tell me career options in bioinformatics

10. 759
    Anila Sadan:

Hi,I’d be happy to know about the details of pursuing genetic engineering after B.Sc Biotechnology.. including the entrance for the course.. Both in India as well as in abroad..??

11. 758
    suchita:

hi, i wanna ask that now i m in biotech 2 yr & if i will do higher studies then which competative exams i have to give pls suggest m

12. 757
    charu:

i am doing my 2nd yr msc in biotechnology……can u plz tell which may be the best college for doing m.phill program..

13. 756
    KUMARI SHILPA:

hi this is shilpa from bhagalpur….i have passed 12 wid 855 marx.i want to make my career in biotechnology..i want to know if i can apply for amity university in lucknow………

14. 755
    RAJKUMAR:

i want to get an addmission in B Sc biochemistry or BCOM from pune which are the best college for them

15. 754
    alok prakash:

i want to do training in biotechnology, i m pursuing my b.tech biotecnology degree from vit university vellore….i want to know about institutes providing the summer training.

16. 753
    sunil kumar yadav:

i want to know last date in medical colleges bio tech. /mbbs in all states after 10th may 2011

17. 752
    rajesh.s:

what are the subjects under b.tech [bio-technology]

18. 751
    suman kumari:

hi sir
    this is my last year in b.sc biotechnology and wishises for m.sc biotechnology .but in pune only so plez sugest me colleges
    but i han’t appillied for any exam
    what to do now?

19. 750
    Abhishek saxena:

i m a student of BSc ZBC & i want my further education in MSc with Biotechnology. So would u plz rply me hw can i get admission in the desired course in the session 2011-2012. plz rply soon.

so thanks for ur help i’ll be

20. 749
    Sachindran:

If a student takes PCM & Computer Science, is she eligible to appear any and all competitive exams for biotechnology UG course? Or is biology as an elective, a must, to be eligible to appear for admission tests itself

21. 748
    Harsha:

i am class 12th student, hvin phy, chem, bio.. Pls tel me about the competitive/ entrance exams related to biotech… I wud also lyk to knw abt the eligibility n duration of course, fees n abt the colleges in delhi.. If possible, guide me with the proper details so that i cn prepare myself for betr..

22. 747
    amrita gupta:

I am in 3rd year nd my couse is getting completed in mid of d may. I want to do Msc biotechnology plz sugest college which wil be best for Msc biotech.

23. 746
    divya patni:

wats the entrance exam date for ug course in biotech at aiims?

24. 745
    vijeta:

wat i will do now i have completed bscin physics chem, bio
    give college name in kota

25. 744
    Mahin:

I completed Bsc in genetic engg and biotechnology from Sahjalal univercity of Bangladesh now I want to Msc from India on same subject. Please suggest me the best. Thanks Mahin.

26. 743
    priyanka tiwari:

i m biotech student of 2 year, i want to do training plz tell me which college will be best for training

27. 742
    RAM MOHAN SINGH THAKUR:

tell me ABOUT SOME BIOTECHNOLOGY FORM ?(ABOUT DATE OF NOTIFICATION , BY RANK) ,TOP 50 COLLOEGE ? , PLACE WHERE THESE FORM ARE AVAILABLE IN DEHRADUN ? , ADVENTAGE TO JOIN BIOTECHNOLOGY? , DURATION OF COURSES?

28. 741
    SUNIL KUMAR:

I’M A STUDENT OF B.SC BIOTECH.NOW I WANT TO DO M.SC BIOTECH. WILL U PLEAAE TELL ME THE BEST COLLEGES IN INDIA FOR M.SC BIOTECH.

29. 740
    pushparaj:

Please let me know the dates of entrace test for M.Tech application structure etc for 2011.in various colleges in south india

30. 739
    drushti soni:

I am the student of B.Sc Biotech III yr. I want to do M.Sc in medical Biotech.. so what i do for it.. as i have low aggrigate……… please tell me…..

31. 738
    muhammed:

what to do after BE Biotechnology
    I have intrest in food science

32. 737
    diya khemka:

hello sir,plz kindly let me knw that the eligibility criteria for biotech coll is same it is 50% aggregate marks in phy,chem,bio, is these marks necessary..?? and plz tell me govt coll for biotech..

33. 736
    sumee:

sir i m the student of cls 12 n hving the subjects phy,chem,bio,n biotech… pls tel me the competative exams for the biotechnology n a good college or universites for biotechnology

34. 735
    shinza srivastava:

plz sir may i know the list of bioteck colleges which do not require maths as an additional subject???

35. 734
    Mahima:

Sir, plz tel me direct admission procedur for m.sc biotech in govt. Colleges i.e. lucknow university , jnu, bhu…etc.

36. 733
    dipesh:

i am a student from nepal and i wan’t to study B.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY in India..do i need mathematics for that???

37. 732
    ajay maithi:

I would like to understand from you on entrance exam for bio technology. my daughter is studying FYJC science now and she wish to do bio technology course.
    pl guide
    ajay

38. 731
    deepak gandhi:

01. Is there any entrance exam such as PMT ,CAT etc is required for admission in Biotechnology ? Particularly in biomedical engineering and Biotechnology in medicine.

02.Which are the top 5 colleges in India and also in Gujarat for above courses and procedure for admission in the said colleges ?

39. 730
    kamruz zaman:

any industry which provide job to b.sc biotechnology student

40. 729
    jagdish nakat:

can u plz tel me about top university for m.sc. plant biotech with dates of entrance exams..

41. 728
    kapil suman:

tell me top 5 college for msc biotech and future in biotechnology

42. 727
    Sagar:

Now i m in T.Y.B.Sc (Agri). Can u tell me subjects specialisation of biotechnology in MSc

43. 726
    vijay samariya:

iam studing in 12 class with bio, in jnv and i want to do biothch give me some suggestion

44. 725
    leela mongar:

percentage requied for doing biotechnology in any collages in india and iys fee plus period of duriation?

45. 724
    Ramprasad:

sir,H am studing in 12 Science with physics,chem,bio,dairy science,english in Latur(maharashtra).sir can i do bsc biotechnology without maths

46. 723
    Deepak:

Can i do M.Tech biotech after bsc biotech. If yes reply with the best colleges having m.tech biotech in India… Plz rply soon…

47. 722
    Kanchan kr. Basu:

I have completed m.sc. biotechnology from North Bengal University. and ranked topper.want to know what is criteria for gettin a job in the above biotech institution. please send me the upper age limit and eductional qualificatio for gettin jobs.

48. 721
    sumanjit:

what i do after m.sc bioteh

49. 720
    sukriti:

Hello, i’m a class XI student cbse board with maths, phy, chem and Bio, and i want to do BTech in biotech . So how i can apply for it and do let me about the best colleges for the same.

50. 719
    Ashu:

Hello, i’m a class twelve student cbse board , and i want to do biotech . So how i can apply for it do let me about the best govt. Colleges in india and the courses offered , duration also information regarding the salary offered .

51. 718
    Supriya Chavan:

Which are the best top 10 colleges to do M.Sc in biotechnology in India?

52. 717
    Nidhi rani:

I passed 12th last year i wanna know about the vanue in patna where the application form of bsc. Biotechnology in top 10 colleges are or to be available?

53. 716
    neha kumari:

hi, i have completed my b.sc bitechnology last year with 72.4% and wishes to take direct admission in a good college for m.sc biotechnology or in any other course regarding this … can u please help me out by different suggestion for my better future
    and i am intrested to take direct admission in the college with the merit base………please inform me that my degree of graduation is eligible for direct admission……….

54. 715
    tushar:

i am in final year b pharm now i wann a do my career in biotechnology thus could you send me the competative exams

55. 714
    saumya:

i want to know about admission in M- TECH (biotechnology) procedure with ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE, plz inform me……thank you.

56. 713
    Ritu:

Hi i have completed B.Sc biotech n i wish to pursue M.Sc biotech from IIT so kindly provide me d information regarding its fee structure…

57. 712
    Dhruv Raj:

Hi,i am Dhruvraj .I am this yr…in B.Sc Final yr
    My aim is M.Sc microbiology OR M.SC biotech
    can you please help me as to go about it?

58. 711
    PRACHI TRIPATHI:

i am studying in B.Sc. Biotech. Third Year & I would Like to Known about Top Colleges Offering Post Graduation in Biotech. In India Please Snd their web address along with the last dates of entrance Exam Form Subimition- along with their Syllabus please reply

59. 710
    Prasenjit Adhikari:

Hi, I’m in the 12th.. this yr. i desire to pursue a career in biotechnology.. can you please help me as to how to go about it

60. 709
    Nayanika:

Hi, I’m in the 11th.. this yr. i will be in the 12th. i desire to pursue a career in biotechnology.. can you please help me as to how to go about it?

61. 708
    pari:

1) i am studying in B.Sc. Biotech. Third Year & I would Like to Known about Top Colleges Offering Post Graduation in Biotech. In India Please Snd their web address along with the last dates of entrance Exam Form Subimition- along with their Syllabus please reply

2) plz give the list of colleges that take admission to msc biotechnology on direct basis i.e without entrance exam.

62. 707
    nidhi:

i am studying in M.S.c Biotech final year and i would like to know phd entrance exams for admission in top colleges of hyderabad which provides recruitment.plz send thiere address and last dates of exams.Thanks.

63. 706
    Muthupandi:

what are the entrance exam for msc biotech in tamilnadu.pls send for the detail.

64. 705
    anjali:

hi ,
    i am the studying in bsc biotech final year and i would like to know about the syllabus of combined entrance exam test for msc biotech 2011.kindly inform me about this thanks.

65. 704
    Hi:

I am studying in m.sc. Biotech final year & i would like to known about PHD entrance exam in biotech. In india(m.p.) plz snd their web address along with the last dates of entrance exam from submition with their syllabus. In our areas there is a weekness in advice fild. So plz help me thanks

66. 703
    Priya:

Hii,I m studying in B.Sc Biotech third year & want to know Colleges offering Post graduation in Biotech in India & please send their web address,last date of form submission along with syllabus.
    As i m biotech student but if i want to do M.Tech so is it possible to do after B.Sc? or what criteria i should undergo & please send detail information with respective college & its entrance exam with syllabus.Please reply.

67. 702
    lalita:

1) i am studying in B.Sc. Biotech. Third Year & I would Like to Known about Top Colleges Offering Post Graduation in Biotech. In India Please Snd their web address along with the last dates of entrance Exam Form Subimition- along with their Syllabus please reply

2) plz give the list of colleges that take admission to msc biotechnology on direct basis i.e without entrance exam.
    3) scope of biotechnology in india

68. 701
    shilpi:

please tell me phd 2011-2012 in biotechnology offering colleges in india.

69. 700
    samleti rahul:

i am studying in B.Sc. Biotech. Third Year & I would Like to Known about Top Colleges Offering Post Graduation in Biotech. In India Please Snd their web address along with the last dates of entrance Exam Form Subimition- along with their Syllabus please reply

70. 699
    samleti rahul:

i am studying in B.Sc. Biotech. Third Year & I would Like to Known about Top Colleges Offering Post Graduation in Biotech. In India Please Snd their web address along with the last dates of entrance Exam Form Subimition- along with their Syllabus

71. 698
    anuj:

i will complite bsc biotechnology in this sesson, after this i want to go for msc biotechnology ,, can you help me to select a good college for this which provide campous placetments and a better futear also .
    i am also need to know about the prosses of exams and sallubas or exams dates.
    in our area there is a weekness in advice fild , so plz help me , thanks

72. 697
    Siddharth:

I want to go for B.tech biotech. after my 12th which will end in march 2011. Can u help me about how to get the forms how to fill them and post them back for the enterance exams ? I also need to knw when and where these exams are held. Pls. Help me …..

73. 696
    rahul mishra:

i have completed B.sc biotech nw i want to go further for Msc biotech so can you plz suggest

74. 695
    rahul mishra:

i have completed B.sc biotech nw i want to go further for Msc biotech so can you plz suggest me best coolge thank

75. 694
    sanjay kumar:

I want to do M.TECH IN Environment Biotech.so please send me list of institutes that provide these course.

76. 693
    krati gandhi:

i have completed B.Sc biotech nw i want to go further for M.Sc biotec so can u pls suggest me a best college for it..i am staying in vadodara,gujarat.

77. 692
    saba:

minority institute which offer msc biotech course and date of test exam 2010

78. 691
    shazia:

sir, would u like to tell me when the form of biotechnology comes

79. 690

can i get job after msc biotech/

tell about colleges and lone

80. 689
    nitu:

hi !pls say abt entrance exam for m.tech biotechnology in india

81. 688
    deepanshu:

1:-Which is the average salary which is given by any biotechnology company in india?

w
    2:-Which is the best industry for biotech, nanotech & genetic engeneering in india & what is the applied courses in these fields in india?

3:-Can i do all these thingd in life if i want & if is this is possible then in which time i can get the job

82. 687
    srilakshmi:

I want about the msc biotechnology admissions in 2011 &fee

83. 686
    rashmi:

could u plz send me all the informations regarding dates andways of procuring biotech forms of all the collegs

84. 685
    pama:

plz send me all the information on biotech entrance exams and the details of medical collages in india.thank you

85. 684
    sanjay:

what is the minimum education qualification to admission in iit fore biological science and bioengeeniering

86. 683
    Hiral:

Hi,plz give the information about the entrance exam,and collages for the msc medical cource in gujrat?

87. 682
    DK SANGWAN:

PLZ SEND ME INFORMATIONS ABOUT MSC ENTRACE AXAM NOTIFICATIONS

88. 681
    tanima:

i want to knw the dates for forms availaiblity for biotechnology

89. 680
    Roopak:

Give me list of all gov. collage of biotach.

90. 679
    jadhav vinod:

i am in 12th and i want to carrer in B.SC in biotechnolology
    please send me some gov. collage name and and their detail
    plase say me what is scop of biotechnology
    and best branh ever in bioltechnology
    i have subject physics,chemistry, biology,crop production and english
    how i admit in collages and etc

91. 678
    srushti:

for biotechnology one needs to complete his degree that is b.sc biotechnoloy and then m.sc biotechnolgy? and i wanna do medical biotechnology

92. 677
    manish:

i’m in 12th and having subjects BIOLOGY , CHEMISTRY , PHYSICS ,
    ENGLISH and mathmetics . I want to do B.Sc with biotechnology please tell me
    what could i do next?
    about percentage in 12th and the exam ; is there any entrance exam ?
    if yes, please tell me about that
    its timing, date etc.

93. 676
    pardeep:

i have passed 12th with pcm+biotechnology now can i take admission in biotechnology courses

94. 675
    ritambhara:

i’m in 12th and having subjects BIOLOGY , CHEMISTRY , PHYSICS ,
    ENGLISH and PAINTING . I want to do B.Sc with biotechnology please tell me
    what could i do next?
    about percentage in 12th and the exam ; is there any entrance exam ?
    if yes, please tell me about that
    its timing, date etc.

95. 674
    joy:

can you please send me some names of goverment colleges for b.sc biotechnology!! and how to apply?
    is there any entrance exams for them if yes when it held n how to apply?? please rply!

96. 673
    amruta:

plz can you give me the dates of entrance exam for bsc micro & bsc biotech for 2011?& also give the names of colleges in mumbai & pune

97. 672
    sana naquvi:

list of good private colleges in india for M.Tech BIOTECH with AICTE approval

98. 671
    asha:

whiich are the top M.Sc biotechnology colleges in India?

99. 670
    Heena:

Hai,I’ve completed my Bsc nursing recently,Is there any choice 4 me to take Biotechnology?

100. 669
    Heena:

Hai,I’m interested in biotechnology,How can I take Biotechnology after 12th standard? plz tell me the process

101. 668
    kaushik r.k:

What is the scope for biotechnology? what are the top 10 colleges in india offering U.G courses in biotechnology in India. What is the procedure for admission and when will be the entrance exam?

102. 667
    kaushik:

What is the scope for biotechnology? what are the top colleges in india offering U.G courses in biotechnology in India. What is the procedure for admission and when will be the entrance exam?

103. 666
    sam:

could u plz send me the dates of jnu & other entrance exams in m.sc biotech 2011??

104. 665
    Dr. Suresh:

Providing guidance and coaching (Biotechnology and Life Sciences) for NET-CSIR/UGC and NET-ICAR, also for entrance examination for M.Sc. and Ph.D.(Biotechnology.
    Teaching Biotechnology, Genetic Engineering, Biochemistry and Microbiology to M.Sc. students.
    Suresh

105. 664
    Rrahul:

Please send me the list of competitive exams,students of biotechnology can appear after 12th

106. 663
    prem:

i dont have any preperation for entrast test .i want to know about top20 institue which given admission donation base.

107. 662
    Anindita Bhattacharya:

I have passed graduation with zoology hons in this year with 52 percent marks..can i have a chance to get a well known college for doing M.Sc in biotechnology?

108. 661
    shiv:

can we earn Ph.d degree with B.tech as eligibility.I mean can i be eligible for Ph.d,if yes can you tell me which institutes or universities provide this facility.
    I’m a B.Tech Biotechnology student.

109. 660
    Mrs Rucha:

I would like to have the information about the entrances for M Sc Biotechnology and M Tech Biotechnology in top ten universities and colleges for the year 2010-2011 in India.

110. 659
    Rahul:

For which bio tech course can 10+2 qualifiying student can apply?

111. 658
    Arjun:

sir, which is the best biotech college in india

112. 657
    RISHABH:

scope of biotech in india

113. 656
    gyaneshwar sharma:

i am a student of bsc(hons) microbiology (4 year ). am i eligible for gate or any m.tech programme. plz tell me

114. 655
    Akash jain:

Enterance exam in 2011 and form avialable which dates

115. 654
    Ankita:

How much percentage is required to take Bio., phy. & chem.in class 11th.

116. 653
    geta:

which course can we take after completing bsc biotechnology.

117. 652
    akarsh:

i want the list of top 20 biotech collages that offers m.sc and m.tech biotechnology courses,and what to do after b.tech biotech(genetic engineering)

118. 651
    Ali Pirzada:

pls give the correct information regarding biotechnology and biotech and what is the qualification regarding these courses.

119. 650
    Aktarul:

m a student of bsc biotechnology 3rd year. I wanna know all about the top msc biotech college in india and plz inform me abt their entrance test.

120. 649
    harsh:

i passed my 12 wid 79% and i want to take admsn in biotech plz guide me

121. 648
    mansha:

what is the process of biotechnology???

122. 647
    bhavana jindal:

i m doing bsc and also with advanced diploma of biotech , so please suggest me good colleges for biotech - falling in north indian region.

123. 646
    Soumi:

I’m in 12th std now,please give me information about the various entrance exams which I need to clear for studying Biotechnology in top colleges of kolkata & also their cut off percehtages.

124. 645
    RAKESH KUMAR SINGH:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT EXT -EAMINATION TEST FOR ADMISSION IN TOP BIO-TEC COLLEGE

125. 644
    roshan:

I have completed my BSc Biotechnology and i want to get admision MSc/PGDB in Bioinformatics in India so i want information regarding colleges and there admision procedures.
    thanking u with regards

126. 643
    ankita:

i m persuing b.sc biotechnology now in 3rd yera so want 2 get addmision for m.sc biotechnology…so sujest m da best colleges

127. 642
    malvika pandey:

payscale of jobs after msc virology

128. 641
    prathmesh:

I’m in 12th std now .
    i want information about enternce exam of biotechnology

129. 640
    anuradha khade:

respected sir/mam
    i hav comleted my M.Sc in biotechnology in 2010 from nagpur now i m planning for P.hD.from india only so can u pls help me regarding the name of institutes which offer P.hD. since i hav not cleared any cometative examslike net, so i kindly request u to guide me for bright future in this field as soon as possible

thanking u with regards

130. 639
    PRAKHAR AGRAWAL:

please tell me about all the entrance exams for B.sc in biotechnology in top colleges of india .
    thank you .

131. 638
    Gunjan:

which would be best college for Msc.biotechnology in abroad?

132. 637
    manisha:

which would be best college for Msc.biotschnology?……..and what is procedure to apply?

133. 636
    rupa:

sir, i want to know want that is any entrance to seek admission in Msc. biotechnology

134. 635
    vichu:

which is the best college in India to do M tech biotechnology.?

135. 634
    Hanan Anna Cherian:

i wish to take biotechnology in 11th and 12th………..
    but if i take will i be able to go for medicine…….
    pls do help me………………….my 10th will get over in march

136. 633
    Anshu Singh:

with due respect i,anshu singh,of b.sc biotech. want to ask for best college for mba in biotech n M.Sc in biotech n what are the job opportunities over here after B.Sc biotech. actually due to financial crisis i want to do job after my graduation.

137. 632
    PSB Prakash:

Sir, I am syudying intermediate second year at present. I want
    to know about all the entrance examinations for B.Tech Biotecnology in the top colleges in India.

138. 631
    Jayesh Patel:

i want give exame direct college after 12 pass i was passad before 6 years ago please let me know the procces

thanks.

139. 630
    kamlesh garg:

pls tell me abt all entrances exams for m.tech in biotechnology

140. 629
    vikas:

i am studing bsc biotech.can u give me the list of colleges for msc in biotech.which branch of biotech is having more demand

141. 628
    sateesh babu:

sir plz intimate me the branch of biotechnology which have more demand

142. 627
    nitin kumar:

plz tel me sir, Phd. entrance test form fillup. date in management.so plz sir reply .

143. 626
    jyoti:

pls tell me abt all entrances exams for m.tech in any field of biotechnology

144. 625
    nithya:

is there any entrance exam in tamilnadu

145. 624
    doma lama:

why people want to study bsc biotechnology ?what type of person can go for biotehnology studies and what is the value and scope of biotechnology in the world?

146. 623
    Surendra nath reddy:

Sir,i am from AP .I got 10562 rank in EAMCET.PLESE TELL ME how much sallery can get?

147. 622
    angel:

i wnt to ask wat is the procedure to apply for phd in any biotechnological field in BITS pilani. do they hav seprate exam or they recruit people through GATE

148. 621
    rajamma:

entrancetest of biotechnology in anna university?

149. 620
    mahi:

list of m.tech biotechnology in india govt.college

150. 619
    bimochan:

can we give entrance for scholarship?

151. 618
    md.arshad:

i am studing bsc biotech.can u give me the list of colleges for msc in biotech.which branch of biotech is having more demand.

152. 617
    B.Geetha Reddy:

Piz tell me the carrer opportunities after completing M.sc bio-Tech

153. 616
    B.Geetha Reddy:

Which type of books i want to selected to write M.Sc entrance exame?

154. 615
    yogesh:

I am student doing M.PHARM at mumbai. please tell me how I apply for phD programme in biotech subject.and to which university.

155. 614
    kushaL:

i am a student from nepal ,want to get admit in top 10 college for b-tech in biotechnology in india.i need information about it,how to apply and study in low cost,and what is ta scope of biotechnology……

156. 613

I am very confused about joining to M SC BIOTECH can u please suggest which all colleges r good in north india, at that time in any college for biotech better found please send me mail.thanks…….

157. 612
    Amandeep kaur Gill:

I m in 12th,now.My subject is science(bio){PCBI} & I want to make my career in bio-technology.. i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility criteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…..

158. 611
    ajita:

sir i want to know the best biotech colleges in india and the eligibility needed for the admission. rep[ly as soon as possible . its urgent.

159. 610
    pawan rai:

I have complited HSC in 2007 with science & taken math,chem,physics. now i want to take admission in any engg. college in India so,how can i take admission.

160. 609
    SWATHI:

I am very confused about joining to M SC BIOTECH can u please suggest which all colleges r good in banglore please give me replay soon

161. 608
    Swathi:

what r the job oppurtnity for Msc biotech students please give me the replay soon

162. 607
    Harshita Sharma:

I m in 12th,now.My subject is science(bio){PCBI} & I want to make my career in bio-technology.. i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility criteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…..

163. 606
    ANAND.P:

I am doing BTECH BIOTECHNOLOGY in svce.I like to pursue my studies abroad.what are the steps i have to take and what are the exams i have to study?

164. 605
    Chandni Payal:

list of colleges offering PhD in lifesciences/microbiology/medicalmicrobiology

165. 604
    habib tahmasbi:

hi . i,m looking for universities in india that their admision for msc of biotechnology is open till 15-8-2010 and it has no interans exam for foreigner students and if possible with their fee .
    thank you .

166. 603
    achla:

i have completed my B.Sc II yr from biotechnology .i am so confused about future.please suggest me what should i do after BSc III yr .i mean which branch of MSc should i choose for great carrier and which institute is good for that.
    i want to go ISRO for M Sc. can i go as i am from biotechnology.???
    please help me . reply as soon as possible

167. 602
    ankit:

i m student of biology of class 12 can i apply for biotechnology in iit.without maths

168. 601

sir plz tell me pass rank msc entrance 2010 kanpur university biotechnology and zoology.

169. 600
    shweta:

for entrance in biotechnology after 12th from maths…………

170. 599
    shweta:

for entrance in biotechnology after 12th from maths

171. 598
    anuradha:

plz provide me best mba in biotech colleges of india and there entrance pattern…

172. 597
    monika rai:

for entrance in msc biotechnology which books should i take?

173. 596
    s:

different competitive exams held for m.sc biotechnology else then jam & jnu?

174. 595
    Kajal:

I m 12th apear I want to make my career in bio-technology.. i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility creteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible

175. 594
    meena:

I have completed my B.Sc in botany in 1993.I am interested to do M.Sc in botany in pune university.So i want the detail procedure for the addmisson process.

176. 593
    mohammad imran:

i want to do direct phd in biotech.i have completed m.sc.biotech from dehradun. pls tell me about colleges information

177. 592
    Darakshan:

bEST colleges for biotech in NCR.

178. 591
    manisha:

plz provide me best mba in biotech colleges of india and there entrance pattern

179. 590
    tarun:

I WANT TO DO B. TECH IN BIOTECHNOLOGY FROM IIT.I AM A STUDENT OF BIOLOGY. TELL ME ABOUT ITS ENTRANCE EXAMS AND COURSES AVAILABLE IN IT.

180. 589
    SHREYA RAI:

PLZ TELL ME WHICH IS THE BETTER CAREER OPTION IN BIOTECH-BSC,MSC/BTECH,MTECH FOR A BIO STUDENT?

181. 588
    Ms. Prabha:

I have completed my Bsc in Ahmedabad. Would like to persue Msc in Biotechnology for the accademic year 2010-11 from Mumbai University.

How should I go about it?

Please advise

182. 587
    priyanka kumari:

I want to take admission in M.Sc biotechnology in top colleges.Please yell me.

183. 586
    varun bisht:

well i am persuing b.tech in bio tech and i have to do m.tech than that which exam i will give.

184. 585
    Preeti:

I have completed my B Tech in biotechnology and want to take addmission in M Tech in delhi. Plz send me the list of colleges where i can apply as soon as possible.

185. 584
    Garima:

i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for m.sc biotech and m.sc botany for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility creteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…………….

186. 583
    Garima:

i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility creteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…………….

187. 582
    Saurabh jain:

i am very cofused for addmission in m.sc in biotech.
    please tell me which college select for m.sc. (biotech).

188. 581
    mritunjay kumr:

yet i want to take dmission in bio tec course which collage is the best

189. 580
    jyoti yadav:

I had done graduation in Bsc biotech from haryana nd i want to take admision in delhi directly or by entrance examination and i have aggregate 73% marks.please guide me where should i take admission.

190. 579
    kunal:

for biotech or genetic engg. which collegs r best in india

191. 578
    anushri:

sir pls give me list of b.tech biotechnology colleges of india

192. 577
    yukta agarwal:

hi i m yuka i m persuing msc biotechnology i want to know about jobs field.

193. 576
    bichitra bhattacharya:

i had done b.sc. biotech and result of 3rd is awaited and have an aggregrate of 68%
    i am facing a very big problem, sir i want to take direct admission in jawaharlal nehru technological university hyderabad, so plz show me the path to do so, i shall be grateful to you

194. 575
    bichitra bhattacharya:

i had done b.sc. biotech and result of 3rd is awaited and have an aggregrate of 68%
    i am facing a very big problem since last 15 days, sir i want to take direct admission in jawaharlal nehru technological university hyderabad, so plz show me the path to do so, i shall be grateful to you

195. 574
    smarajit:

sir iam waiting for admission in to m.sc. biotechnology plese give me the list of colleges where we can addmited in m.sc biotechnology

196. 573
    A.srinivas:

list of top colleges for Biotechnology in Hyderabad?

197. 572
    abhinav:

i want to know bout d best college or d universities organizing fr M.tech in Biotechnology along wid schlarships most probably in delhi, bangalore, mumbai, pune and sm more places.

198. 571
    Harsha:

List of top Bio Tech and Bio-informatics college in India specific to Tamil Nadu

199. 570
    naim akhtar:

please guide to get addmission in m.sc.biotech in different biotech colleges in india

200. 569
    akanksha jain:

hello ..
    i m a student of b tech in biotech under kurukshetra university i want to prepare for the gate nd gre exam to persue m tech …
    i want know the following things
    minimum requirement of % to appear in the examination,the exact study material or u may say the syllabus 4 these exams ,nd the other exams that i can give…. to

201. 568
    sumandeep:

does msc biotechnology have a bright future in coming years for job ???

202. 567
    sagar:

i want the list of top biotech b.tec colleges in mumbai??

203. 566
    Divyanshu:

I am finishing my B.E. in Biotechnology. I would like to know if i can pursue my higher studies in Msc??

204. 565
    kanjika:

I have done B.sc.biotechnology 1st year. i want to change my university and take admission in 2nd year b.sc. biotechnology in another university. what is the procedure to do that? or can i do that or not?

205. 564
    darshil:

list of colleges for bioinformatics and biotechnology

206. 563
    DPS:

LIST SOME TOP COLLEGES FOR BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS

207. 562
    Adil Ali:

I want to admited in biotechnology.What is the proses?

208. 561
    Rahul Mondal:

I’m passed H.S examination in science with physics,chemistry and Biology. I want to study in Bio-technology . I’m qualified in this course ?????

209. 560
    manoj kumar:

please give the inf abt MSc Biotechnology course in futurecompare to other branches like:- microbiology, molecular biology ,forensic science etc.

210. 559
    mahavash:

Respected sir/mam i have completed graduation (B.Sc) by getting 55% from biotechnology( barkatullah university) in 2009. i want to do PG in biotechnology. please help me about the procedure to get admission and suggest good university in india with details. i want the details about the best colleges.and last date for submitting the admission form. i also want to know about the ADMISSION TYPE WITH ENTRANCE OR WITHOUT ENTRANCE AND ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE . I want to know the syllabus also. please help me…THANK YOU

211. 558
    sonu:

plze send me the gov. bioinformatis calloge&b tech with biotechnologycallage list

212. 557
    shahwar hasan:

i want to done my b.tech in electronics .i passed 12th with 85% and my aieee all india rank is 162000

213. 556
    ashish:

enterance exam subject for bio technology……….or enterance exam subject for b.tech from bio technology……

214. 555
    megha sahu:

I m passed 12th class with 78% and after not succeded in medical exam i want to join any best clg for doing biotech.
    pls help me about this hw can i get admission

215. 554
    Asim kumar Das:

I just want to know the names of the colleges where the entrance exam for bsc biotechnology is going to be conducted and that too in Bangalore and chennai. Please let me know at the earliest.

216. 553
    yogesh:

respected sir mam i just passed out my hsc by getting 62% my aggregate in both pcm and in pcb is more than 50 % and i m planning to go with bio technology please help me about the procedures to get admission and where i can get especially in pune and in banglore

217. 552
    saurabh:

list of some top colleges in biotech

218. 551

I complete my B.Sc Biotech.I want to take my M.Sc Biotech in University of Madras.So i want to know about the university & Fees structure

219. 550
    ishani:

what are the subjects required to study biotechnology?

220. 549
    osho:

mention some of the top colleges of b.sc biotechnology in which admissionis based on 12 class percentile. i got 79.2%

221. 548
    MUNIR:

I HAVE PASSED 12TH EXAM WITH 70% IN 2009…AND AFTER NOT SUCCEEDED IN MEDICAL EXAM..I HAVE TAKE DECISION TO OPT FOR B.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY.. ANY HOW, I HAVE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN 2010..NOT IN A MOOD FOR WASTING ONE MORE YEAR.. SO PLEASE HELP ME OUT….

222. 547
    Mahboob Alam:

I’ve passed my +2 examination & secured 53%.i want to take admission in biotech.what would u suggest 4 me?

223. 546
    bhupen:

gi ve the inf abt MSc Biotechnology its good campairley its specialization courses

224. 545
    Tejal:

i have done my 10+2. what is the admission process for marine biology

225. 544
    vina:

are there msc biotech colleges with no entrance exam name them if yes

226. 543
    Gaurav Paul:

i passed 10+2 this year and i want to continue with the course(s) available in biotechnology. kindly inform me about the deemed colleges in west bengal or in karnataka, the eligibility criterias, course duration, fees structure and its scope in India and abroad.

227. 542
    garima:

i want the details about the best colleges in lucknow and jaipur for bio.tech and last date for submitting the admision form

228. 541
    Sneha Ghosh:

I hv secured 83% marks in XII, CBSE brd, I want to join B.Tech in Biotechnology. Please suggest which college takes admission based on cut off marks. No entrace examination is required.

229. 540
    sushma:

books to refer for msc.biotechnology entrance ou?

230. 539
    neha:

now which college are taking admissions in m.sci bio tech or clinical reaserch

231. 538
    priya singh:

i will complete my b.sc mlt this year & i want 2 take admission in integrated phd in clinical research where should i apply & what all are the syllabus which comes in intrance exams

232. 537
    sanjeeev:

can a student with 10+2 non medical is eligible for degree of biotechnology.

233. 536
    R.A.Singh:

I looking for institutes where I can get admission in b.tech biotech in Noida,Up & Bihar. i am quilify the uptu.
    And all dates with fees structure.
    please send conceling date

234. 535
    rahul gautam:

is it possible to take admission in ph.d prpgramme of aiims after doing b.tech in biotechnology, and wat will be the minimum duration of the ph.d degree??

235. 534
    Jayshree:

I have passed 12th science by scoring agg 80.17%. I want to know about best colleges for B.Tech in biotechnology and for genetic engineering

236. 533
    SHIVA:

plz send me the date of forms issued and the entrance exams in AMU,JNU,GWALIOR college of BIOTECH

237. 532
    Juhi chandel:

I have comleted my 10+2 corse this year and wish to persue Bsc in biotechnology. I would like to more abot the corurse. At the same time would like to know its scope and list of top colleges in Maharashtra.

238. 531
    Juhi chandel:

I have comleted my 10+2 corse n wish to persue Bsc in biotechnology. I would like to more abot the corurse. At the same time would like to its scope and list of top colleges in Maharashtra.

239. 530
    neha sarkar:

i am studying bsc in microbio (hons.) and i would like to do msc in biotechnology. so how much percentage is required for getting admission in msc biotech??? what are the entrance tests for the same?

240. 529
    Anuradha:

I am doing my graduation(final year)in Bio tech (hons)

I am interested to do my MSC in Biotech from reputated colleges from north n east india!!

Kindly advise the branches for the same and the college with their admission test.

We also want to ask the further scope after completion of my MSC in Biotech and which brach will be most suitable for it.

241. 528
    Naresh Dalal:

hi pls tells me how entrance exam are give aftar BSc(Bio-tech)……

242. 527
    Dhiraj kumar Das:

i am a student from nepal and seeking to get admission in top 10 college for b-tech in biotechnology.i need information of important dates and fee structure of it.as the political situation of our country is not good our board exam of 12th was delayed and the result will be published late.
    so,please sir “needless need” is to get admission in b-tech in biotechnology college for year 2010.

243. 526
    priyanka mehra:

tell me in which colleges i can take admission for m.sc. biotechnology

244. 525
    kushal paudel:

dear sir, i m the student from nepal,want to study bio technology in ur country in schloorship.i dont know what to do?
    i dnt have any idea about good collage in india.n actually what is the scoope of biotechnology ?

245. 524
    anjaleena anthony:

can u plz gimme a list of all entrance exams for phd and other fellowships in india??

246. 523
    avirup kanjilal:

i have given my 10+2 this year from west bengal.i am interested in pursuing biotechnology.i would like to know the names of the colleges offering a btech course in biotechnology as well other details like eligibility requirements course fee and dates of entrance tests.which are the topmost colleges for biotech?and what are the oppurtunities in this stream?

247. 522
    FAHAD:

sir ineed imformations related to biotech.

248. 521
    hba:

sir i would like to do agricultural biotechnology after completing my 12th.i would like to know if can specify only in agricultural biotechnology or do i have to do other sections of biotechnology too.[like animal & human biotechnology].

249. 520
    Humna khan:

I looking for institutes where I can get admission in b.tech biotech in A.P, Punjab, Delhi and Noida.
    And all dates with fees structure.

250. 519
    bhavini panchal:

pls let me know procedure for addmission in biotechnology colleages ealier .tell me which subject usefull to me in future

251. 518
    bhavini panchal:

pls let me know procedure for addmission in biotechnology colleages ealier

252. 517
    rohit:

How to get admission in Bsc biotechnology in gujarat?
    list of bioyechnology institutes in gujarat.

253. 516
    ANURAG PANDEY:

HELLO SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BSC BIOTECHNILOGY COURSE COLLEGE IN LUCKNOW WITH ALL DETAILS LIKE (COST FEE LAST DATE OF FORM ISSUE , AND ADMISSION TYPE WITH ENTRANCE OR WITHOUT ENTRANCE )AND SIR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE

254. 515
    Dinesh kumar:

I had completed my B.sc biotechnology i want know about top college in India for M.sc biotechnology with the entrace exam and their application last date

255. 514
    SOWJANYA REDDY:

Let me know the details of colleges offering M.tech in biotechnology in southeren india. What are the entrance tests i have to go through and what is the age limit for those entrance tests.

256. 513
    pritish patnaik:

I want to persue acourse in biotecnology after 12 which r the top institutes in which i can persue the course?

257. 512
    Shruti:

I am expecting results of HSc Science exan tommorrow.
    Interested in B Sc in Bio Technology.
    Provide me the list of colleges in Mumbai, Thane (Maharashtra) with cut off percentages.

258. 511
    neeta:

i have given 12th science exam with biology,physics,chemistry.can i apply for biomedical course?

259. 510
    deepti:

i have secured 76.2%marks in 12th and want to know about bsc in biotech courses in delhi.

260. 509
    mansi rastogi:

sir i have completed my 12th from kv no 1 with 73 percent
    i want to know about the scope of biotechnology n govt colleges of biotech ………. with entrance exam date also
    n i m in intrested in genetic engineering
    plz send the infomation of other topics in biotech

261. 508
    Prashant Sharma:

entrance text for getting admission in MSC course in the trade of bio technology:

I am doing my graduation(final year)in Bio tech from Apex institue of management and science Jaipur (Rajasthan).

I am interested to do my MSC in Biotech from reputated colleges from northern india,

Kindly advise the branches for the same and the college with their admission test.

We also want to ask the further scope after completion of my MSC in Biotech and which brach will be most suitable for it.

Prashant Sharma

262. 507
    sukansha kulshrestha:

i wanted to know the entrance exams dates of various institutes for b.tech programs

263. 506
    amandeep:

what is the procedure to take admission in abroad colleges which are offering M.Sc biotechnology and what is their fee structure.

264. 505
    ajay:

what is biotechnology and its uses after i enter into a college of biotechnology?name some best colleges in uttar pradesh.

265. 504
    varsha:

varsha
    I have completed my graduation in B.SC BIOTECHNOLOGY .please give me details of best PG career options in different subjects of science fields

266. 503
    Lalit:

I’ve done Bsc MLT two years back now i want to do msc biotechnology, Do iam eligible for the same, what are the colleges , syllabus for enterence exam for getting into Msc biotechnology.

267. 502
    karan:

how we’ll be prepared for an entrance of biotechnology? please send the details of entrance exam date’s.

268. 501
    shiny:

what is biotechnology and its uses after i enter into a college of biotechnology?name some best colleges in karnataka?

269. 500
    Aviral:

Please tell me date of B.Sc biotech entrance exam in kanpur university on 2010

270. 499
    navi:

please give details of colleges offering phd courses in animal biotechnology and ways to apply

271. 498
    navi:

please give details of colleges offering phd courses in animal biotechnology and ways to. apply

272. 497
    kritika:

i had completed my BSc.biotecnology .i want to knw the top most colleges in north india bor MSc .biotechnology….with entrance xms date…

273. 496
    sarika:

can i get information about procedure for getting admission in bombay college of pharmacy for 1 year diploma course in clinical reasearch and also i want to know that there is entrance exam for that or no? if yes then when it is?

274. 495
    PARVATI:

I AM COMPLETING MY INTER -II IN 2010. I AM INTRESTED TO DO GENITICS.IPLEASE GIVE ME THE LIST OF TOP COLLEGES IN SOUTH INDIA PROVIDING GENITICSWITH THE ENTRANCE EXAM DATES

275. 494
    parthvi:

I instrested in biotech so can u plese inform in city of anand ,name of the colleges

276. 493
    arti dwivedi:

sir wiil you please inform me list of entrance exam at undergraduate level

277. 492
    NEHA:

I have completed std 12th. I would like to know about the entrance exams Dates of reputed colleges in pune

278. 491
    reshmi raj:

i am a graduate who completed bsc.microbiology in chenai. please suggest me some good colleges in chennai to do msc.bioinformatics or msc.biotechnology.

279. 490
    madhushree:

i have scored 87% in IIpuc , i want to go for biotechnology courses.
    how can i proceed with this?
    what are the possible ways?

280. 489
    sapna:

respected sir , mam
    i hv cmpleted my bsc (h) in biomedical sciences from du ….i want to do msc in biotech …for this wat exactly i hv to do ..i mean which entrance should be given ???

281. 488
    paurali:

pls tell me d best a genetic engineer can earn?

282. 487
    dhvani:

i’ve given exam of 12th science in 2010. my subjects are biology, physics & chemistry.i want to know about the biotechnology colleges of gujarat & its fees structure, admission procedure.

283. 486
    avinash:

i m avi and just passed out 12th from PCB send me institutes name which provide better quality educatiom in biotechnology i want to do B.tech what is carreer opprtunity suretiy in india and foreign country also

284. 485
    anisha polley:

how we’ll be prepared for an entrance of biotechnology?

285. 484
    khushbu:

which entrance exam are required to get into biotechnology institutes in mumbai.please give the list of best colleges and their corresponding entrance exams.

286. 483
    Naresh:

plz tell me all entrance test with date
    are given by aftar Bsc(Biotechnology)and
    what to do nw aftar Bsc(Bio-Tecch.reply

287. 482
    m.brindha:

please send the syllabus for m.sc biotech in madras university

288. 481
    Rachna Patel:

Respected Sir/ Mam
    I am a student of Genetics.I have completed my BSc.with Genetics as my main subject.Now,i want to do MSc.in Biomedical Science or in Clinical Embryology.& i want to knw.bout the fine colleges in India.also mention bout the dates of entrance exams nd forms…
    Thank U….

289. 480
    vishakha upadhyay:

right now iam in 12th class ,,, and i had opted medical stream + biotechnology. i having biotech as my subject. so i want to know that which entrance exams are related to biotecnology ,, what are the dates . i want to know that what percentage is required. which are the best colleges of biotech in delhi and what course they are pursuing ?? how to prepare for these exams

290. 479
    vignesh iyer:

hii im mainly interested in pursuing ma career in biotechnology and i want to know about the colleges in mumbai that offer be/btech in dis…..(with reasonable fees)
    n also give me the list of colleges where we can study for 2-3years and then finish our final degree in foreign univ(biotech)
    im really baffled pls help me……ive jus given ma 12th

291. 478
    pravin bhopi:

I am completing B.Sc. Biotech this year 2010
    and i want to do M.Sc . marine biotech or marine biology. so plz tel about d exams and colleges as soon as possible.

292. 477
    pravin bhopi:

I am completing B.Sc. Biotech and i want to do M.Sc . marine biotech or marine biology. so plz tel about d exams and colleges as soon as possible.

293. 476
    Vivek:

Sir, I want to know the syllabus and eligibility for the course of MSc Biotechnology of Pune University.

294. 475
    anu agrawal:

infomation about top colleges in msc microbiology

295. 474
    Ashish Kumar pathak:

I had completed my Bachelor Degree with B.Sc (Hons) Biotechnology which is a 4 year technical degree from SHIATS Allahabad.I am Qualified in GATE with Biochemistry and Microbiology as my optional subjects,and secured 1638 AIR.I want to Known whether i am eligible for getting admission in M.Tech Biotechnology or any other relevant subjects, if yes then in which institution i can apply for it?

296. 473
    shweta:

i want to know the procedure for admission to phd programme in biotechnology at bangalore university

297. 472
    Raushan singh:

i am a foreign students & i have passed 12 class with following subjects physics,chemistry,biology,with extra math in 2009 .Is there any way for us to get in the top most government college to study GENETIC ENGINEERING.I am from nepal & i m very interested to study genetic engineering.

298. 471
    sourabh:

is there any form available for biomedical courses now?

299. 470
    keshav:

how can we get in to d top government colleges n when d enterance exams r scheduled.

300. 469
    Aakriti rastogi:

I have given exams for class 12th recently with following subjects:- Maths ,Physics,Chemistry,Biotechnology.
    I would like to persue GENETIC engineering further therefore i would like to know top colleges in India offering courses in-Genetics/Biotechnology.

thankyou.

301. 468
    banshidhar pandey:

i want to know about more biotechnology colege and his elisibility ,for msc biotechnology

302. 467
    shilpi:

i have given my 12th boards exam and i want to know that for admission in biotechnology colleges in India what percentage will be required and what amount will be required to complete my biotechnology course and i want to work in forensic laboratory so what i have to do?

303. 466
    mayur poddar:

i m mayur from surat and have completed B.Sc in biotechnology and will now persue for M.Sc in biotechnology. i want to know that is it good to do PG in diploma in clinical research from APHETA university, Delhi as a distance education, while taking M.sc in biotechnology as a full time course, that is side by side.
    tahnk you

304. 465
    snigdha sahu:

i have done BSC Botany Honours. Can i do MSC Biotech? Tell me about the dates of application form in best govt. colleges of India.

305. 464
    SHALINI:

RESPECTED SIR /MAM PLZ LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF BIOTECHNOLOGY, WHEN THE FORMS ARE AVAILABLE IN THE BANK AND WHAT ABOUT THE SYLLABUS OF THE EXAM?

306. 463
    chandni tandon:

I want to know about the colleges that offering msc-biotechnology course in lucknow along with there dates of examination…plz help me.

307. 462
    Manmeet Kaur:

Kindly temee that the students who had Bachelors degree in Industrial Microbiology are eligible for admission to school of Biotech & school of Life Science of JNU….

308. 461
    sweta sinha:

i want to know the name of medical biotecnology colledge in india and dates of there examinations.plz help me……..

309. 460
    roma sondhi:

please tell me if admission form for admission to institute of bioinformatics and biotechnology Pune is for 2010 is available or not

310. 459
    ankit gautam:

i have given 12th this year,,,,,,,,I want to know about top colleges in biotech in india …….&what is the scope of bio.tech in india as well as in other country

311. 458
    brijesh:

i want to know about the premier institutes for Bsc/Btech in biotechnology and about thier entrance exams.
    thanks in advance.

312. 457
    pasalaviswa:

i want list of colleges which offers medical biotechnology in ANDHRA PRADESH

313. 456
    shashikala salke:

which colleges has entrance exams in pune and what is the minimum cut off?

314. 455
    Aditya Ghoman:

i have just given my HSC examination, i want know how to apply for biotech, [1]is there any entrance exam for biotech after 10+2 [2] if yes what is the date? [3]every college has its own entrance tests for biotech?

315. 454
    aamna:

i want to do msc in biotechnology from lucknow.is there any good colleges in lucknow?

316. 453
    nikita:

I want to know about top colleges in biotech in india and also the dates of their examinations. plz help me …

317. 452
    priyanka agrawal:

i have given 12th this year.So i want to know about the date of entrance exams regrading biotechnolgy.and which other exam i have to give?

318. 451
    ameya:

i hve finished my 12th and i want to do biotechnology. im from pune so which is the best college i would opt for. and which exams would i give for the best????

319. 450
    Pooja:

I m going to complete my master degree in Biotechnology this year 2010 so may you can suggest what are the further oppurties i had or what are the exam i should give?in what wa i must proceed?wither i must do summer training or i must do job,or Phd?

320. 449
    Dhruv:

Which is the best colleges in the field of biotech & what is its admission process?

321. 448
    sree:

i want to do research on a disease is it correct to choose M.sc biotechnology

322. 447
    abhimsnyu nigam:

i have given 12 th this year
    and i am intrested in geting admn. in biotechnology collage
    so what will i have to do for it.???????
    means which exam i wod have to give for the same
    i live in indore

323. 446
    asif:

what is the scope of bio.tech in india as well as in other country

324. 445
    shikha verma:

another than JNU combined enterence exam for mastes courses like msc bio tech.which is associated to hp university,shimla.at what time the individual enterence exam for msc biotech is conducted by hp university.plz mention the date of exam and dates from which applicalion forms will be available?

325. 444
    sahana choudary:

i have completed my PUC……. and i want to know that through what entrance exams i can get into biotech colleges in karnataka and all india level. and please let me know good colleges in karnataka or all over india

326. 443
    sumandeep:

is jaipur national university,jaipur good for doing msc biochemistry??

327. 442
    priyanka agrawal:

I am a science (biology) student. I want to know carrer in biotechnology and colleges avaliable for that n admission procedure.

328. 441
    priyanka agrawal:

i want to know the information of the entrance form of biotechnology from nagpur and pune

329. 440
    gowri:

what is the syllabus,pattern of questions & timetable for the msc biotechnology entrance exam conducted by university of kerala?

330. 439
    lav kumar mandal:

i have passed b.sc biotech . can i take addmission in m. pharma

331. 438
    Pooja .B:

i ve got 32.64 marks in gate2010 exam…. i wud like to do mtech in iit s or nit s…branch r related to biotechology… plz help me with last dates of application and fee structures.

332. 437
    sharayu:

details of amravti university enterance exam abt,,,,dates,sylabs…..
    m not getting in which way shd i hav leave and for what……pls pls pls….help…

333. 436
    sangam:

i want to know the information of the intrance form of biotechnology from delhi and gajiyabad

334. 435
    Sujana:

In India, Bio Informatics P.hd Colleges/Universities Address for communication… and Notification details for Phd courses.

335. 434
    vinit:

qualification for course or biotec.

336. 433
    jyoti:

hi this is jyoti rathore i m post graduate in biotechnology and i want to some information in this field

337. 432
    jayesh:

dear sir ,
    i have given this year 10th exam
    now i wants to take addmission in 11th std science streme
    pls help me to give the websites or the name of good collages in pune

338. 431
    Chandrika Deshpande:

respected Sir/ma’am,
    I am a student of 12th sci and gave my exams in 2010.I want to do B.Sc in biotechnology and later M.Sc in bio.tech hence i wanted to know about the best colleges for that.

339. 430
    Aditi:

Please tell about Biotechnology best colleges for degree level courses.

340. 429
    ashish jha:

any college in india witch give me a chance to abroad study or placement after completing m.sc. in biotechnology

341. 428
    Brijesh:

I have completed my 12 stadard in 2010, I am a science (biology) student. I wanted to know about carrer in biotechnology. What are the colleges available and the procedure to get admission.

342. 427
    Balkrishna Pednharkar:

I want to know about Vidya Pratishthan School of Biotechnology, Baramati, Pune for M.Sc. Biotechnology programme.

343. 426
    kishor yawatkar:

what is the scope in biotechnology

344. 425
    soumyajit mondal:

Sir/Madam,
    I am a class 12 student and going to appear in AIPMT, AIEEE. I want to do B.tech in biotechnology from All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi .So I just want to know what are the entrance exam i have to pass and the eligibility criteria for the same.
    reply as soon as possible.

345. 424
    amresh:

Are there any colleges for m.sc.biotechnology in india which takes admissions without entrance?

346. 423
    sidharth:

I have done b tech biotech from UPTU and Just applied for gate.My gate score is 128, so suggest me some good colleges to continue my master degree in biotechnology.

347. 422

i am doing btech bioinformatics.what are the top most colleges providing mtech courses for same and admission procedure?

348. 421
    govind bhume:

Are there any colleges for m.sc.biotechnology in india which takes admissions without entrance?

349. 420
    Rehana ahmed:

HI,Sir/mam sir want to know when is jamia hamdard entrance exam for MSC and want to know near by centre in banglore

350. 419
    venky:

I want to know about Msc biotechnology entrance date in OSMANIA UNIVERSITY and KAKATIYA UNIVERSITY

351. 418
    RAAJVERMA:

RESPECTED SIR,I AM 12th PASS STUDENT IN PCMB I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BIOTECHNOLOGY AND WHAT ITS SCOPE .I ALSO WANT TO KNOW ABOUT INSTITUTE WHICH GIVE B.E TECH DEGREE IN BIOTECH .

352. 417
    poonam sinha:

I want to know that which colleges are provide phd programme on the basis of GATE score other than IIT. and how much GATE score is required for admission

353. 416
    Wasim:

I am Wasim pursuing Degree in Bio Technology , so please assist me to fur further studies.

ASAP please provide me sufficient information related Bio Tech.. Colleges.

Kind regards,
    Wasim

354. 415
    Pooja.B:

hello sir/madam
    i have not mentioned my category as obc in gate application form2010. i have got marks for which i am eligible under obc quota .how can i get the seat through gate score in govt colleges

355. 414
    Ahmed:

I want to do msc biotech in any one of best central university but i hav not applied for cee exam so plz let me know the alternate process to get a seat in any one of university ?

356. 413
    shikha:

plz tell me all the dates and syllabous for msc biotech entrance exam

357. 412
    sunil kamal:

HELLO SIR,
    I want to know about Msc chemistry entrance date and colleges in himachal and chandigarh and their fee structure. ..

358. 411
    sangeeta:

i want to know how to download application form

359. 410
    sathish chacko:

I’m a B.pharm graduate.Iwould like to know the list of colleges having M.tech Biotechnology in south India.
    thanks.

360. 409
    mohit bharadwaj:

respected sir/mem i student of bs.c bitech and my % is 70 i want to continue my study in msc biotech.pls tell me the good college and what is their pro of admission .i am also apply in jnu combine entrance exam for msc biotech.pls give me good sugesion .i m very thak fully for that . mohit bharadwaj

361. 408
    namrata:

i am b.sc student shall i get any good job after m.sc or i have to do phd?

362. 407
    JUNIA PARIDA:

i want to know about govt. colleges of India & their entrance exam dates.Thank u.

363. 406
    hardik:

plz tell me all the dates of enterns exam for msc biotechnology

364. 405
    santosh:

Biotechnology Engineering/ biochemistry colleges in india? What is the process of addmission and how to go ahead.

365. 404
    sankalp kamlekar:

what is the scop in animal biotechnology,molecular biotech.and medical biotech in india&abroad?????

366. 403
    swagata:

I am a b.tech student in biotechnology. Can i apply for m.biotechnology in AIIMS?

367. 402
    swanand:

i want toknow about entrance exam held by various univarsities for m.sc. agri biotechnology.

368. 401
    priti nikam:

at what date application form of m.sc. biotechnology of sant gadgebaba amravati university is issue&what is the last date of it

369. 400
    CHANCHAL VERMA:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE P.hd programmes in D.E.I,AGRA,U.P.THE THE SUBJECT OF P.HD IS IN ZOOLOGY

370. 399
    nikita:

hi..!!
    i m in T.Y.Bsc. biotech. i just wanna know abt d job prospects after doing Msc biotech.
    please do reply.
    thanx

371. 398
    Shweta Srivastava:

I want the information of best colleges of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that colleges and last date of submission of form for 2010.
    i will be thankful to you.

372. 397
    ar:

i want to take admission in msc biotech(integrated) after 10+2. please tell me about govt. colleges in india. and how i get information about them???????????

373. 396
    Shiraz:

I jst want to know about the upcoming forms for Biotechnology(B.S.C & B.TECH) of various states.

374. 395
    Megha:

Hello there
    I m about to complete my graduation in biotechnology and wish to pursue biotechnology in my post graduation also. Kindly help me as I m perplexed about the choice of college and also concerning the entrance exams are they about to start, where to apply what to do. Plz help me out.

375. 394
    pankti:

i have done bsc biotech.kindly suggest me msc biotech collages

376. 393
    ekta agrahari:

what is syllabus for msc biotech entrance in jnu combined

377. 392
    Deepak Khurana:

I am doing B.Sc 2nd year medical.
    Please tell me how i can do M.Sc biotechnology.Please tell me the procedure and some good colleges or universities
    for M.Sc biotech.
    Please

378. 391
    udita tripathi:

i am in bsc.biotech,want to do msc in biotech further plz suggest me from which branch i should do msc.biotech

379. 390
    javed:

i m a student of bsc zoolgy final year. what are the career opting for me futher.

380. 389
    yuti goltekar:

seasons greetings!!!
    i am in second year B.Sc. (biotechnology).i wanted information on integrated PhD programmes and the best colleges offering them with the necessary information (mostly in Goa or Bangalore). i would be greatful to you in helping me plan my future.

381. 388
    karan thakur:

i m a student of b tech (hons) in biotech.aftr btech wch one is bttr for me mtech or mba.

382. 387
    vijay:

im vijay from jodhpur
    i wana ask u tht wht will be the best of BSc.?
    mba or msc.
    or mba after msc.
    n wht is csope of biotechnologist in multinational companies.and wht is the procedure of entering such companies

383. 386
    umesh:

sir i have complete bsc .
    i want to list of msc biotech clg and their entrace date to submit form

384. 385
    Md. Naim Akhtar:

I want the information of best college of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that college and last date of submission of form.

385. 384
    pankit:

I am in M.Sc. last year of general biotecnology in S.P.University,gujarat. And want to do part time(with job) Ph.D. by next year.
    So please answer me which institution should allow me for that kind of course?

386. 383
    rupal:

information about Indian Institute of science.date of entrance form,fees,scholarships and addresss.

387. 382
    kundan bhashkar:

plz send in my E-mail SOME INFORMATION ABOUT M.SC ENTRENCE EXAM AND ALL TYPE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY EXAMS. PLZ I HEARTLY REQUESTED.

388. 381
    zuhaib:

iwant to know the entrance exams date in bsc.and btech biotech and best colleges to purse biotechh

389. 380
    Gopal Biswas:

I am a B.Sc.biotechnology 2year student & i want to do medical biotechnology cource in m.sc.

390. 379
    H. S. Dhankhar:

I want the information of best college of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that college and last date of submission of form.

391. 378
    mkg:

Sir, i am biotech. 3rd year student. What can i do after graduation? please tell me.

392. 377
    sony:

i wanna do my postgraduation in msc biotechnology in best colleges.i want the name of colleges & when the entrance forms are available in colleges

393. 376
    sapna uttam:

dear sir ,
    plz guide me wht shd i du aftr BSC III YR BIOTEC kanpur university,,an from wher i can get gud job … an whats da scope in future,,,,,,as i m completing bsc

394. 375
    sakshi sharma:

I am a student of final year,i will complete my course april 2010,plz guide to join the bst coll or univ. of punjaband delhi

395. 374
    mkg:

Sir, please tell me university for Msc in Medical biotech.

396. 373
    vishal:

I have secure only 54percent mark in 10+2.so can i get admit in best college for biotech? if yes so i want to know the name name of college in which college i can get admit?

397. 372
    vishakha:

can u tell me about MSc biotech entrance exam form availability and month of written exam.

398. 371
    robinson:

fees and scholarship criteria about indian biotecnology colleges

399. 370

how can we get application form of msc biotech entrance exam 2010 what is the fee for general cast

400. 369
    pooja sharma:

sir i m appering for isc 10+2 exams i need to know from where i can get dates for 2010exms date or i can get a good college for biotechnology

401. 368
    J.Kavitha:

Iam B.Sc Biochemistry/Biotechnology ,worked as a biochemist for 10yrs,interested to do PG in Biotechnology.May I know what are the entrance exams are conducted

402. 367
    c.david selvadoss:

hai sir,
    i m bsc biotechnology final year student,i wil complete my course in april 2o10,i want to do msc biotechnology course at trichy or coimbatore,(tamilnadu),can you pls suggest some colleges,and how and when to apply ,is there any entrance exams to join msc biotechnology.

403. 366
    Tabassum:

what is future -for biotechnology duration and in pune city there is college for biotechnology and give me idea about entrance exam centre and date

404. 365
    richasingh:

what are the job approtunity after m.s.c biotech.&what are defferent entrance exam after msc biotech for defferent job.what are defferent entrance related to phd in biotech.

405. 364
    roshna:

list of abroad colleges which offer integrated MS

And as biotech concern which is the best place to go for higher studies ?

406. 363
    sonali asthana:

i have done bsc.biotechnology with zoology.i want to knoe the post graduation courses?

407. 362
    kshitij:

sir,i am pursuing B.Tech Biotechnology from U.P.T.U. i want to do M.Tech. in medical biotechnology. So please give me guidence about the coarse and about the future aspects of medical biotechnology field.. also suggest the good universities offering this coarse

408. 361
    Sunil Rathore:

hi please tell me date of entrance exam for MSC Biotechnology.

409. 360
    mayur:

the best 25 institutes of m.tech in biotechnology after complete bsc biotechnology and the entrance exams of those institutes?

410. 359
    Amandeep singh:

1.How to get admission in biotec college? 2.Is there any college in chandigarh?
    plz also give me information abt. The entrance exam of biotec.

411. 358
    ghorahu:

this website is disgusting,worthless.
    it sholudnt be exist on internet,i searched a lot about Msc biotech entrance exams of whole india(forget about particular university), but all in vain,

i hv no questn to ask or type,just to say

THIS IS A WORTHLESS SITE, GHATIYA SITE

412. 357
    Chandrasekhar:

Hi,This is Chandrasekhar.I have completed my B-tech in Biotechnology frm Icfaitech University,Hyderabad.I am looking for a M-tech programme in some indian govt Institutions with less styudy fees…Would u like to help in getting informaion ?

413. 356
    saurabh saraswat:

which is the best field of biotech. in india having a good placement and also tell me the common salary package of a biotechnologist who had done his P.G

414. 355
    list of colleges for mba biotech in india:

ply gve me list of colges for mba in biotech

415. 354
    kishore:

sir please send me all the m.sc biotec 2010 form’s last date. i will be thank full to u

416. 353
    ankur:

sir i have done my b.sc bio-tech and i want 2 know NAMES OF M.Sc bio-tech GOVERNMENT COLLEGES

417. 352
    piyu:

can i do biotech with PCB after 10+2?

418. 351
    RISHIKESH KUMAR:

sir plz give give me information regarding entrance exam form of Msc boitech in 2010 in UP, DU

419. 350
    udisha singh:

can i do biotech with PCB at 10+2?

420. 349
    aditya:

sir please send me all the m.sc biotec 2010 form’s last date. i will be thank full to u

421. 348
    ajit borkar:

sir i want to know to how to get admission in biotechnology engg. this year i will giving MHT-CET.

422. 347
    Naveen Mathur:

sir i want to know abt 2010 M.sc.biotech exam dates and the syllabus for the m.sc.

423. 346
    deepak:

sir what posts which i can acheive after b.tech (biotechnology).Plz tell me.

424. 345
    PRABHAKAR:

SIR, I AM STUDENT OF BSc Biotech of final year,and i want to know about medical biotech and its government college for entrance exam and date of exam..

425. 344
    Supriya:

Namastey Sir/Mam,
    I passed 12th with both Biology and Mathmatics(state Board) and interested in genetic engineering but as i searched,I didn’t find any graduation level collage providing this course.So I am looking for B.Sc Biotech course.
    Will you tell me how to apply for the same and about the related entrance exams in 2010?can you tell me any course from Pune University? Thanks !

426. 343
    bhanu:

sir i want to know abt 2010 M.sc.biotech exam dates

427. 342
    paramesh:

let us know date of enterance exam 2010 in Msc.Biotechnology with details of syllabus.

428. 341
    vrinda saxena:

i m a student of b sc. biotech 3rd sem..
    i want to get prepared for the m sc. entrance from nowonwards.
    can u help me out with some good college’s for my post graduation in the same discipline.
    thnx in advance.

429. 340
    SNEHA GALANDE:

MSc MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY COLLEGES OF HYDERABAD.IS THERE ANY ENTRANCE IF YES THEN DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM.PIS SENT SOON I M THE STUDENT OF BSc BIOTECH FINAL YEAR.

430. 339
    Er. Chandan singh:

I am a fresher biotech engg. Is there any better opportunity of job for me in india?

431. 338
    rekha:

Dear sir/madam,my niece wants to join bio tech course but she has not taken biology.has got pcm.she is expecting 80%in her plus two.she is desperate to do biotech.is there any hope for her.kindly let me know.
    regards,
    rekha

432. 337
    aparajita sinha:

I am a student of B.Sc (I.T) but further wish to do M.Sc with Biotechnoloy.As such institutes are narrowed down.I had maths-bio combination in 12th.I just wish to know about some good institutes preferably government for doing M.Sc biotechnology and also about the available forms right nw.

433. 336
    adwita:

plz send in my E-mail SOME INFORMATION ABOUT M.SC ENTRENCE EXAM AND ALL TYPE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY EXAMS. PLZ I HEARTLY REQUESTED.

434. 335
    praveen jaisawal:

list of apliacation form which will be published in 2010 for m.sc. biotechnology

435. 334
    abhishek nandan:

i want to crack GATE exam what to do for it?

436. 333
    Gaurav:

can u tell me about MSc biotech entrance exam form availability and month of written exam.

437. 332
    sukeshi:

i m studying in pu affilated college so plz ccnfirm me about the best university of msc biotech

438. 331
    swatee:

sir i want to know abt 2010 M.sc.biotech exam dates .

439. 330
    tanu:

sir tell me best collegg of biotech in pune also give information about entrance test

440. 329
    salman:

plz tel me about scope and career in biotech

441. 328
    pallavi:

mtech universities offering biotech in cochin

442. 327
    Subhashree Basu:

Presently I am studying at Dayalbagh University Agra in Bsc with Chemistry(Hons),botany&Zoology.Earlier I had completed 10+2 with Engl,Hindi,Physics,Chemistry,Biology&Biotechnology.
    I am Interested to make my Carrier in Field of Biotechnology Only. I understand there is M.Sc biotechnology in IIT-Roorkee.
    where more are such type of course in Post graduation? Is AIIMS having such course? If so also give details.

443. 326
    sonia:

Hello sir, i am a final yr bsc biotech student, i need information about best universities n their related colleges offering msc biotechnology courses(mainly msc related to genetic engineering). sir also give information about fee and admission, plz rply soon.

444. 325
    madhura:

sir tell me best collegg of biotech in pune also give information about entrance test

445. 324
    manjari rai:

how to take admission in any reserch laboratery with biotech as a subject??

446. 323
    zuhaib:

i am in class 12th my subjects being pcb when are the entrance forms for bsc biotech be available for 2010 batch plz reply soon i wil be grateful to you.

447. 322
    grace:

i dont have maths instead i have bio, biotechnology ,chem and physics as my subjects.

448. 321
    fazila mir:

i am final year student of B.sc with biotechnology ,i want to know about all entrance exams for admission in M.sc in biotechnolgy and entrance exam syllabus and also want to get information about reputed universities offering M.sc biotechnology course.

449. 320
    saradhi:

My name is Saradhi
    can u give me information of d best colleges for MSc in Biotechnology

450. 319
    A . Salunkhe:

hello sir….i am a final yr (bsc) biotechnology student….i want to information abt (msc) biotechnology entrance coaching classes in pune……..

451. 318
    hariom:

dual degree college msc phd in india

452. 317
    Ranjit:

hello sir,i am from nepal,plez tell me the best college of banglore to take admision in biotecnology,requirements for admision n the fee structure.plez reply me soon

453. 316
    meera:

i am a final yr bsc.biotech student.i need infmtn about repeuted universities & their respective colleges offering Msc.biotechnology course.i also need the criteria/eligibility for admission.

454. 315
    saad:

sir…..i m in class 12th…..my subs r…..PCB….with biotechnology……when r the forms of osmania university of b.tec in biotec….b available for 2010 batch…plz tel me as quickly as possible….i wil b very greatful….thanx

455. 314
    rolma joshi:

sir…
    send updates of coges 4 biotech….
    is dre seats 4 biotech in iit chennai..??????
    thx

456. 313
    sakshi:

hello sir…..i wanna kw abt the all entrance xam dates for admission in msc biotech…..pls send me d detail….pls pls
    thnks!

457. 312

Respected sir,i,am in final yr. Bsc biotech.Sir,i want to do my further study in a field biotechnology.So, i want to know about the dates on which i can get the application form of various top 10 colleges offering biotechnology course.

458. 311
    manikant kumar:

i have done 12 with pcm then i am doing b.sc biotech in final year.what i do for m.sc agr.biotech prepration. i want to know exam dates.

459. 310
    Kuldeep Chauhan:

Respected sir,i,have just passed my 12th board with 70% .Sir,i want to do my further study in a field of B.Sc. biotechnology.So, i want to know about the colleges and the dates on which i can get the application form of various top 10 colleges offering B.Sc. biotechnology course…
    please do reply me soon.. sir…on my email- ID [email protected]
    i w’ll be thankful to u..!!

460. 309
    swetha:

Hi iam doing b.tech bioinformatics can you please give the detail information regarding PGECET entrance exam are we eligible to write and when will be the notifications released

461. 308
    saiful:

i m a final year bsc biotech student under bangalore university…i would lyk to do my masters in areputed university,and get into the job….can u plz giv the guidelines to me….which all entrences i hav tom give and is there any scholorships provided….

462. 307
    Ajit kumar singh:

Respected sir,i,am in final yr. Bsc biotech.Sir,i want to do my further study in a field biotechnology.So, i want to know about the dates on which i can get the application form of various top 10 colleges offering biotechnology course.

463. 306
    priyal.bhavsar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I AM DOING BSC BIOCHEMISTRY (T.Y.BSC) AND HAVING INTEREST IN SCIENCE FIELD ONLY SO KINDLY SUGGEST SUITABLE CARRIER OPTION (COURCE)FOR ME.

464. 305
    aakriti:

i’m in +2.Hv PCMB as main subjects.want to know the procedure to do bio.tech. and plz tell me the dates of entrance exams of various colleges offering b.tech and BSc…….i’ll be greatful to u….

465. 304
    anwar:

iwant to do mba in biotech please inform that what is scope and what collage for this in india or abroad

466. 303
    Plaza:

i m a std of BSc biotechnology (final yr), i want to know abt d best colgs/universities offering MSc in biotech n also about their admission procedure. i will be highly greatful to u.

467. 302
    safder:

please want to know the entrance exam syllabus for MSC Biotechnology?

468. 301
    monika:

i want to know about pharmaceutical chemistry entrance test date and fee structure in himachal and chandigarh

469. 300
    monika:

HELLO SIR,I want to know about Msc pharmaceutical chemistry entrance date and colleges in himachal and chandigarh and their fee structure.
    monika 3-11-09

470. 299
    abhay:

can i get financial information about all the top b-tec college’s

471. 298
    andrea:

i wanted to know the dates of entrance exams in various colleges..wit he syallabus…will be pleased if u help.

472. 297
    garima:

i m a std of BSc biotechnology (final yr), i want to know abt d best colgs/universities offering MSc in biotech n also about their admission procedure. i will be highly greatful to u.

473. 296
    sonali:

Sir ,
    I am a student of B.sc Biotechnology integrated (final year ) and i want to know that about the universities or the colleges in india which give admission to the students in M.sc Biotech on the basis of their marks in UG course / B.sc ???? i will be very thankful to you for your guidance ……

474. 295
    jayeetapaul:

hello sir…
    i want to knw tht when r biotech forms goin to comeand hen r the entrance exams goin to be held………..
    please reply me as soon as possible

475. 294
    nirja:

sir /mam please inform me about all p.hd biotechnology entrence examination dates and detail on my mail thank u.

476. 293
    nirja:

sir please inform me about all p.hd entrence exam dates and detail on my mail.

477. 292
    nandini:

sir/mam please inform me about all p.hd biotechnology entrence exam dates and their detail on my mail

478. 291
    snehal:

sir, what is the scope of medical biotech?what is eligibility for M.Sc. medical bioteh?which colleges in india offer the degree M.Sc. medical biotech?can it b done after B.Sc. Agri.biotech?

479. 290
    vijay kumar:

I have completed my M.Sc microbiology in andhra university and now I wanted to do M.Tech biotechnology / bio-informatics…I want to know the universites/colleges offering the above said courses in hyd or in visakhapatnam or in goa.I will be so much greatful for you for helping me by giving the above asked details……

480. 289
    SHIVANI:

WHAT ARE THE POSTS AND SALARY AMOUNT AFTER DOING BTECH. BIO.TECH.

481. 288
    rishikesh:

hello sir i wanna kno about the entrance exams dates 4 admission in m.sc biotechnology

482. 287
    Ashwani verma:

i wanna know d syllabus for entrance test in B.TECH biotech in Osmania & other universities……….

483. 286

respected sir/mam,i m doing bsc biotech nd will complete my final yr. by march/april 2010 aftr that i wanna join top college in india for msc programme..so i wanna information abt the top ten entrance exam nd syllabus required for getting admission in best clg…….nd whre should i do prepration for entrance exam………

484. 285
    piya:

hom many year in M.tech

485. 284
    anamika das:

I want to do msc. biotechnology in a reputed institution in india where good campuses are held.please provide me with necessary information regarding names of such colleges, syllabus courses and other imprtant information. i will be highly grateful to you.

486. 283
    Ankush Rajput:

Sir ,
    I am a student of B.sc Biotechnology (final year ) and i want to know that about the universities or the colleges which give admission to the students in M.sc Biotech on the basis of their marks in UG course / B.sc ???? i will be very thankful to you for your guidance ……

487. 282
    samriddhi:

sir,i m going to write my CBSE 12TH board in march 2010.please’can u give me information about date varios entrace exam of of biotech and the criteria to fill up the form and also about various branches of biotech. THANKYOU

488. 281
    rohit patodi:

I want the information of best college of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that college.

489. 280
    ritu sharma:

plz tel me bout d entrance xms 4 msc boitech dat should b given…
    also tel me bout d sylabus nd easily available books 4 preparation…

490. 279
    Aditya Sharma:

What is the scopr after doing MSc Medical Anatomy in India? Do we have some jobs available, if so at what salary pakage?

491. 278
    suprabhat:

what are the scopes of getting job after doing M.Sc in Biotechnology ?

492. 277
    Joshua:

I wanted to study BIOTECHNOLOGY in India as an international student. Please I need a college that can offer me the best in this field. With every necessary information. I will be so much grateful….

493. 276
    saeeda:

i m in class 12th presently and want to go for biotechnology .plz tell the various su divisions of the above and full detail about the course with colleges coz i have very little knowledge about this field.

494. 275
    manasi:

hello sir i wanna kno about the entrance exams dates 4 admission in m.sc biotechnology

495. 274
    dheeraj:

hello, im student of bsc biotechnology final year, i would like to do msc in agribiotechnology, can you just suggest me any good college or instituteor university for it.

496. 273
    VIHIT BHATT:

now iam study biotechnology under ug level. what salary should i get after complition of biotechnology under pg level?

497. 272
    savita:

i have completed bsc bioinformatics and i need syllabus of entrance exam of osmania university for msc biotechnology,can u plz help

498. 271
    prateek:

career in biotech after 12+

499. 270
    Nazirul haque:

sir, i’m studying in 12th with biology and want to know about various courses one can do in biotechnology and boi informatics after 12h and the colleges offering it and regarding their entrance xams and the date of relising of form

500. 269
    simpi:

respected sir/mam,i m doing bsc biotech nd will complete my final yr. by march/april 2010 aftr that i wanna join top college in india for msc programme..so i wanna information abt the top ten entrance exam nd syllabus required for getting admission in best clg…….nd whre should i do prepration for entrance exam………

501. 268

im in 3rd yr student of bsc(hons)biotech.i want 2 now in which feild i should choose for msc.and plz tell the entrace xams and their date also…

and gud collges in delhi

502. 267
    sweta kumari:

well i m in real confused state now a days.i m student of bsc. biotech n i m in the final year,.at present i m in a situation of distress,i m not able to decide whether to do msc biotech or not….many of our teachers n friends are saying that the job scope after msc is very limited n moreover there is less scope to get a job in this field.so what should i dowhether opt for,msc biotech,mba biotech,or a simple mba in hr field.please do help me……i m just creating a mess out of the whole situation

503. 266
    akshara:

sir, i’m studying in 12th and want to know about various courses one can do in biotechnology after 12h and the colleges offering it and regarding their entrance xams.

504. 265
    akshara:

respected sir,i’m studying in 12th std n want to know regarding various courses one can do in the field of biotechnology,colleges providing such courses n regarding their entrance exams.

505. 264
    arun mondal:

I am studying in 12th std Iam interested in biotechnology
    Please send the detail fee structure of best biotech colleges list of “Amity , vellore , bangalore”
    I am wating for your reply
    Reply as soon as possible.

506. 263
    Geetanjali Gupta:

m doing bsc in microbiology elective dis is ma final yr
    i want entrance exam updates, for the exams which occur in 2010 . for the subject microbiology

507. 262
    p.srinivas:

gudevening sir i am final

508. 261
    p.srinivas:

who is the father of biotechnology

509. 260
    sharad sharma:

i m sharad,i have completed M.Sc biotechnology now i want to P.HD in biotechnology without qualifying net exam in india ,if any university offering P.HD ,pleaes tell me ,so pls give me a information of important date of unversity examination

510. 259
    pooja jangir:

hello sir,i want to know about msc that in which field msc is best.and plz tell me important dates of entrance exams for msc biotechnology colleges………..

511. 258
    sanjeeb:

respected sir, i m a third yr.student of B.SC Botany.i want to continue my study in m.sc in biotechnology.at the present situation ,what branch will be more rewarding?my B.SC % IS good .and i also preparing for biotech entrance also.please guide me what institute will better for me?please inform me also about the various entrance daters and application procedures.

512. 257
    sony:

i would lik to kno the importantant dates of entrance exam and the forms for msc in biotechnology

513. 256
    SUDHA MSHA:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BEST M.SC. COLLEGES N SYLLABUS

514. 255
    manish nikam:

what is the date for msc biotechnology entrance exam?& syllabus for it?

515. 254
    garima sharma:

i m doing b.sc. biotech and i am from hindi medium and i am week in maths then how i can get entrance in biotech. coll. for m.s.c. pleas tell me to prepare whole subject like physics maths , botany and chemistry , zoology of 11th n 12 th standard withn b.s.c. syllabus pleas help me . mujhe ache coll. me addmision lena hi hai help me a straight forward way of prepration

516. 253
    sudhir:

I am student of B.Sc Agril biotechnology.I would like to know the colleges&their entrance
    exam dates for M.Sc programm regarding to plant biotech

517. 252
    vinod rindhe:

i would like to know the important dates of entrance exam for M.Sc biotechnology coleges..

518. 251
    Shrutkirti:

Can I get admission in top colleges without giving AIEEE or IIT exams?
    But if these are compulsory and my rank is below 1000 or 10000, what will be my fate?

519. 250
    koushal soni:

sir, I beg to know about information about universities which offer MSc analytical chemistry or organic chemistry in India.

520. 249
    Anu:

HELLO Sir,

myself Anu, just completed my M.Sc. in Biotechnology, now i want to do PhD in Biotechnology.i want to know how can i do phd without qualifying net exam in india, is there any universities offering phds ?, if so pls let me know dates of their entrance test. also tell me about the latest scholarship details of Phd Position in foreign universities.

521. 248
    vanita yadav:

sir/madam,
    i’m a doing bsc. chemistry, botany, zoology. i would like to persue my further studies in bioinformatics. am i eligible to take msc in bioinformatics. if i am eligible then please send me the list of universities offering this couurse and details of their entrance exam and syllabus.
    thanking you………..
    vanita

522. 247
    achut:

m.tech entrance of hyderabad university dates will be announced on

523. 246
    N.jayarambabu:

hi si

please send osmanai university biotechnologyentrance syllabus and also previuoes pepars

524. 245
    aiswarya:

i am a student of Bsc Botany i want to do my msc in biotechnology at iit please help me with the procedures i should follow to get admission there.

525. 244
    AISWARYA:

i am a student of B

526. 243
    ridhi:

sir i want to know about the best institutes offering b.sc/b.tech in biotechnology in india.i also want to know their admission critirea and eligibility.

527. 242
    Shadab arsh:

Hallo, i m doing BSc biotech nd will complete my final year by march/april 2010.After that i want to join top college in India for MSc programme…so i want information abt the top ten entrance exam for getting admission in best college.

528. 241
    suwarna k:

information on all entrance exams rigarding biotech cources after 12th in india

529. 240
    gayathri:

sir, i did my bsc in biotechnology. now i want to do my msc in medical biotechnology.. i want information regarding the universities offering this course and abt the job oppurtunities after persuing this course.. pls suggest me

530. 239
    prabhakar semwal:

information on all the entrance exams regarding biotech courses in india & ABROAD

531. 238
    Sonalika:

Sir , i want to do Msc in biotechnology but i am not able to decide the college..can you suggest me some colleges for this.

532. 237
    saumya gupta:

please tell me colleges offering msc and phd integrated.

533. 236
    smita:

how can animation and multimedia course help in msc biotechnology

534. 235
    Rahul:

hi my name is Rahul, i have done my Bsc in biotechnology form bangalore university in june 2009, however i want to do Msc from pune university since im a maharastrian im looking for colleges with good reputation in education and i belong to Gadi Lohar caste i.e. VJ Nt 8B , will this caste certificate help me in reduciing fee structure, is their any way to get admission in pune for my course,… if yes i want to know which all institutes will allow me for admissiom>>>

535. 234
    richika:

information on all the entrance exams regarding biotech courses in india & ABROAD

536. 233
    ritu:

hi.. plz tell me bout msc biotech entrance sylabus 4 best indian universities nd buks 4 preparation…

537. 232
    palna:

sir i am doing bsc in biotechnology…..please tell me should i go for msc in biotech or mba……which one is having more scope….?

538. 231
    swati:

resp sir/med.
    i have completed my b pharmacy.nw i m interested in msc pharmaceutical chemistry or pharmacology. pls send me details of enterance exam for admission.

539. 230
    Nitu:

I want to know about various Phd entrance exams,and a list of those colleges that conduct such exams

540. 229
    ashu:

I am a student of B.Sc. Biotech 3rd year under H.P. university. i want to take admission in TIET,Patiala. please send me the complete admission pricedure,eligibility and syllabus for the entrance examination.thanx

541. 228
    swathi:

iam swathi
    i had completed MSc microbiology from andhra university in year 2009
    now i want to do phd in microbiology
    so i want to know how can i do phd without qualifying net exam, is there any universities offering phds ?, if so pls let me know dates of their entrance tests, mainly in bangalore

542. 227
    Vicky:

Please send me the entrance exam details held by the different colleges for M. Sc. Biotech.

543. 226
    Dipika:

i am student of final year bsc. bio tech. & i want to now the procedure reqire for taking admission in msc.bio tech. or about the entance test that teken in india.

544. 225
    NIKHIL:

i am compleated bsc biotech. in 1st div july 2009
    please tell me for direct admission in msc biotech.(aug. & sep.)
    and also tell me entrance exam of msc biotech.(aug. & sep.)

545. 224
    vivek:

please tell me best b.tech college with biotech

546. 223
    satish kunmar:

iam dong b sc horti can i got adm in m sc agri biotech? if yes
    ho i could go for it?

547. 222
    sandeep Pandey:

Pls update me with the date of examination for all colleges which provide MSC Biotech Course

548. 221
    sankar:

how to apply for msc chemistry in jnu?what is qulification means group?

549. 220
    Rajendra Kumar:

Iam the student of Final year BSc (Biology) please send me details of entrance exam for admission in MSc (biology) in bangalore

550. 219
    Karishma:

Hi sir,

I am studying in Std. 12th. Next year in 2010 I will complete 12th. I want to study in Biotech for my Bachelors.

Kindly recommend me the best Biotech colleges of India & what is entrance procedure for the same?

If i plan to do Biotech in USA, then which is good colleges in USA?

Which one is better India or USA?

Thanking you.

Karishma

551. 218
    raman:

name of colleges of msc biotechnology

552. 217
    saraswati:

sir,i am a final year student (bsc 3rd year)want to know the colleges in india offering msc(microbiology)& (bioinformatics)through interance exam as well as direct admission and also the institute offering correspondance cources in msc( zoology) as well as microbiology.you may please inform me with this in detail.

thanking you,
    saraswati

553. 216
    roisin:

I m doing my B.TECH in Biotechnology this is my last year and am looking for a good college offerin M.TECH in Biotechnology. Can you please give me the list of colleges offering the following course and the last date of submission of the forms

554. 215
    Malvika Singh:

Could you please tell me wat i could take up after B.E. Biotech in Mtech n please help me find approprite colleges and their admission procedure along with fee structure.

555. 214
    snehal thakare:

i want entrance exam updates, for the exams which occur in 2009 and 2010 . for the subjects chemistry , biotech, micro, biochem, genetics, neuroscience,etc

556. 213
    snehal thakare:

entrance exam update of dates 2010 for M.sc entrance

557. 212
    lakshmi:

when will u annouced madrasuniversity entranceexam result 2009

558. 211
    venkatesh:

hello sir ..i m in the final year of btech program in biotechnology so sir i want to know that do we have any job oppotunity after doing btech or we have to persue pg degrees and if pg thn as i am the up domicile than will i fill the form PGECET …n wht is the list of colleges in ANDHRA PRADESH..

venkatesh

559. 210
    anjumara:

im studying msc biochemistry second year from svu.after my msc i want to do phd so plz inform about all central universities entrance exam dates.

560. 209
    kishor nagda:

please give me the cite name.
    regards,
    nagda

561. 208
    k.r.nagda:

when is the results of M.Sc. bio-tech. entrance exam in karnataka. exam hels in july-2009.
    on which cite it will be announced.
    please reply.
    regards,
    nagda.

562. 207
    sana khan:

i wanna know all information about M.sc biotech colleges in lucknow and their entrance exam.

563. 206
    ananda:

when will be the admission form o jawaharlal nehru university and calcutta university published?

564. 205
    NIKSHEP KAPOOR:

Is icfai tech(dehradun) is a good college for btech in biotech ?

565. 204

1.For all the universities is there any single entrance test for post graduate biotechnology course, if not then how to give seperate entrence test for each university/intitute.

2. What is the entrence test procedure for post graduate biotechnology course in private institutions

3.I want to prepare for M.Sc.Biotechnology entrance exams, now i am in B.Sc.biotech 2nd year.Please give me the list of some good books and correspondance course for the same

566. 203

what are the different entrance exam for these universities and how to prepare for the entrance?
    when shoud we start the preparation?
    how to make the selection to be possibe?

567. 202
    jwali jakhar:

m in bsc. biotechnology final year… wanted to knw sm realy gud colleges in india for msc. biotechnology… with their details… wil b vey thnkful to u if u recommend me sm reading material whether its buks or onlyn material… thnk u !!

568. 201
    manju:

is b.tech (bio-tech) students are eligible for Phd programm

569. 200
    shipra:

hello sir i have completed my m.sc in biotechnology n now want to know about colleges for m.tech
    in biotechnology

570. 199
    Manish Jha:

I want know the colleges in India (mostly in Delhi) offering B.Sc[biotechnology]through entrance examination as well as direct admission.You may please kindly inform to me with details

571. 198
    supriya:

please tell me bio-tech coaching institutes in pune. i am a B.Sc.(biotech) final year student.

572. 197
    sayali:

will i get all information about entrance exam in maharashtra.

573. 196
    murali:

hi sir,
    i have completed my degree with bsc( bio tech) please send me the entrance dates sil.

thanking you,
    murali,
    email:

574. 195
    A S Rao:

1.For all the universities is there any single entrance test for post graduate biotechnology course, if not then how to give seperate entrence test for each university/intitute.

2. What is the entrence test procedure for post graduate biotechnology course in private institutions

575. 194
    deeksha:

i want know the colleges in India offering M.Sc[biotechnology]as well as[microbiology]through entrance examination as well as direct admission and also the institutes offering M.Sc with PhD.dual degree program.Is it possible to continue the PG-degree with stipend in those institutes.You may please kindly inform to me with details.

576. 193
    Hitesh Tikariha:

Sir,I want to prepare for M.Sc.Biotechnology entrance exams, now i am in B.Sc.Microbiology 2nd year.Please give me the list of some good books and correspondance course for the same.

577. 192
    sunny:

Could you please tell me wat i could take up after B.E. Biotech in Mtech n please help me find approprite colleges and their enterance exams

578. 191
    swetha:

hello sir……i had finished my B.Tech in biotechnology and i got 225 rank in PGECET… i didnt attempt GATE… i want list of colleges offering M.Tech under OU….thank q..

579. 190
    dilip:

In Hyderabad, which is the best M.Sc. Bio Technology college. The entrant who is my brother’s daughter has not written entrance exam of Central University / Osmania University. How to get admission in good college in hyderabad. She had written Entrance exam of Nagarjuna University and SV University.

580. 189
    abhishek gupta:

sir,i have to know about the syllabus of m.sc.biotechnology entrance test.

581. 188
    Rushi:

Hi Sir,
    Want to know the subjects in M.Tech Biotechnology taught in India.

582. 187
    Rama Krishna M:

In Hyderabad, which is the best M.Sc. Bio Technology college. The entrant who is my brother’s daughter has not written entrance exam of Central University / Osmania University. How to get admission in good college in hyderabad. She had written Entrance exam of Nagarjuna University and SV University.

583. 186
    anu:

i am doing bsc(vocational) biotech with chemistry univerisity of pune and i want to do M.S.C Biotech From JNU and Pune University ,Can you please tell the scope and entrance exams of
    M.S.C Biotech date for sumitteing the form in J.N.U

584. 185
    suman kumari:

wanted to know top college in banglore in medical biotech , course fee ,job oppurnities

585. 184
    Dwarakesh Mahendran:

Sir, i want know the colleges in India offering M.Sc[biotechnology]through entrance examination as well as direct admission and also the institutes offering M.Sc with PhD.dual degree program.Is it possible to continue the PG-degree with stipend in those institutes.You may please kindly inform to me with details.

586. 183
    Amrita singh:

Dear Sir/Mam
    I want to know the last date of form submission for Biotechnology,and marks asked please , i want to know all the necessary information as per required for the admission on listed college above.

Thanks & Regds
    Amrita singh

587. 182
    pranav gupta:

dfbh

588. 181
    s k sharma:

whether dr d y patil institute of biotechnology and bioinformatics pune is approved by u g c/ ai ct e and degree from there is valid for graduation

589. 180
    devraj khastagir:

A new name in Bio Technology, Micro Biology & Nano Technology—-GMIST
    First Time in INDIA in acollege: MICROAARAY, REAL TIME PCR, BIOINFORMATICS TOOLS,BIO ANALYTICAL EQUIPTMENTS LIKE HPLC, LC/MS.

Interested candidates may contact soon.

Do u know more?

590. 179
    VIMAL CHANDRA SHUKLA:

I WANT THE UPDATES OF THE COMING ENTRANCE EXAMS AND AVAILABLE FORMS FOR M.SC. BIOTECHNOLOGY AND LIST OF ALL COLLEGES WHERE THE MSc(BIOTECHLOGY)AVAILABLE.PLEASE KEEP INFORMING ME URGENTLY.
    THANKS
    VIMALCHANDRA SHUKLA

591. 178
    vimal chandra shukla:

I have completed BSc-Bio in 2007,So I want to do MSc biotechnology.please give me detailed reputed Univercity in india.if in present time any college held admission,please tell me,Thank you.

592. 177
    shamal:

i want the date of biotechnology entrance exam 2009
    Shamal

593. 176
    priyanka thakur:

i had taken biotech as a vocational subject in my BSc n now i m confused dat i will b able to cope up with d profectional students??

594. 175
    vivek parashar:

sir i want to take admission in a good university or a good college for msc in biotechnology
    my bsc percenteges is above 70, so please suggest me

595. 174
    deepti:

sir i want to know about best universities in india offering msc in biotechnology & their admission procedure

596. 173
    vandana:

i have complpeted my bsc biotecnoly from osmania university i would like to pursue msc biotechnolog would u pls tell the list of colleges in hyderabad offering this coures and also the last date to submit the form

597. 172
    Krishna:

i m really confused abt d addmssn for bsc biotech, plz give me d information abt some reputed clgs of bsc biotech in north india and also tell me the their addmssn dates or entrance test dates.

598. 171
    SANTOSH ANANT SHINDE:

I have completed my graduation in 2009 with Botany. I am searching for jobs in the field of biotech, botany, pharma, food technology industry. will i get the job in which i interested? Guide for my bright future.

599. 170
    farhana:

i am in 11th std and i have taken bio group. i am raelly confused which line to take. my subjects r biology physics chemistry n maths. plz suggest something. i need a college in chennai only..

600. 169
    srikanth:

sir i got 443 rank in PGECET(mtech biotech entrance) i want list of m tech bio tceh colleges in andhra pradesh

601. 168
    mayank khandelwal:

I have done my B.TECH in Biotechnology and am looking for a good college offerin M.TECH in Biotechnology or Bioinformatics. Can you please give me the list of colleges offering the following course and the last date of submission of the forms…

602. 167
    harshal sharma:

i have completed mu graduation grom bangalore university i wanted to get admission in msc biotech in north india…………….give me te list of colleges ……………andd their entrance dates

603. 166
    rani:

what is the last date to take addmition for biotech in mumbai

604. 165
    maria:

dear sir i,m doing my 12th right now.my stream is pcb.I m interested in biotechnology.Will maths be necessary for me. Is there a course for molecular biology. I am interested in biology and want to take up a field other than medicine .If u hve any suggestions about good biotechnology colleges please write. DO REPLY SOON.

605. 164
    maria:

dear sir i,m doing my 12th right now.my stream is pcb.I m interested in biotechnology.Will maths be necessary for me. Is there a course for molecular biology. I am Iinterested in biology and want to take up a field other than medicine .If u hve any suggestions about good biotechnology colleges please write. DO REPLY SOON.

606. 163
    humeshwari D. nipane:

list of colleges offering d Study in M.Sc. in clinical research in mumbai

607. 162
    poonam sharma:

i want to know abt form available for m.tech biotech and m.tech environmental science? plz give me the information abt the colleges for these colleges, either direct admission or entrance test.

608. 161
    mohit:

hello sir i wanted 2 know colleges providing MSc biotechnology by research in mumbai ..plz reply…thank u

609. 160
    mohit:

sir i wanted 2 kow colleges providing MSc biotechnology by research…thank u

610. 159
    sravan:

how is the future for biotech
    tell me the companies tose who r offering the jobs 2 biotech
    what shoud be the % of marks should i ge

611. 158
    abhishek:

sir, What is the scope of jobs in india or abroad after b.tech(biotech.)?

612. 157
    Yasharth:

kindky give me the details of m-tech colleges offering in biotechnology/food technology/fermentation biotechnology/bio-meical sciences

613. 156
    shashank:

please give me thhe information of Msc. biotech in gwalior university and also giv me the last date of admission and requires elegibility marks and percentage.

614. 155
    Shravani:

I have compeleted B.Tech Bioechnolgy. I want to pursue M.tech in Bitechnology in drug designing or Pharmacology . Please let me know which are the Universites where I could pursue my studies. and admissions are open. Thanks

615. 154
    Amarpreet Kaur:

I’m doing B.tech in biotechnology, student of IV year from Rajasthan technolgy university(jaipur). I want to do M.tech from some reputed university, can u please give me the list of all mtech colleges which will conduct their own entrance exams and also the date of form submitted in the college.

616. 153
    sarita mian:

iam realy confusd abt d admission for msc biotech or microbiology,plz giv me information abt d clgs fr dse courses,either direct admissiln or entrance test.

617. 152
    preethi poduval:

I’m studying in tht T.Y (BSC BIOTECHNOLOGY) in Dhempe college (Goa).
    I want to do my MSC biotechnology, in a good university, somewhere in maharashtra.
    can you give me the list of colleges which give admission to students based on their BSC marks?
    Im very confused and I need proper information and college guidance.
    thankyou.

618. 151
    tista:

i want to knw the forms availabe for msc biotech recently??????

619. 150
    vinay yadav:

i have appeared in BSc final year(10+2+1+1+1) from dibrugarh university with subjects-Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics in this year(2009). Am I eligible to do MSc in Biotechnology.if yes then please give me details like Institutes,Entrance exam dates etc. plz help

620. 149
    navi:

what is the syllabi for MSc biotechnology entrance test conducted by GNDU amritsar on 4 july 2009

621. 148
    mayank singh:

sir i want to know that admission in various colleges of india this year for msc biotechnology.

622. 147
    sambit swain:

may i know that the best colleges in india for admission into msc biotechnology courses and its procedure

623. 146
    sambit swain:

may i know the best colleges in india for direct admission into msc biotechnology

624. 145
    aditi:

i have passed 12th with 72% with physics,chemistry,biology,mathematics.please let me know about the Bsc biotechnology courses offered by hyderabad university.

625. 144
    yashi:

respected sir/madam could you please forward me the expected date of Msc BIOTECH CET results

626. 143
    Tabia:

sir/madam,
    i hav don bsc microbiology wd vocational biotechnology recently from pune university……i want 2 apply for MSc biotech …..i want 2 kno various colleges in delhi running biotech programme wch grant students on the basis of graduation merit… nd d admissin dates…..

627. 142
    s neeraja:

sir i am neeraja .wi wanyt u to send me the entrance exam dates for msc biotech in hyderabad to my mail

628. 141
    sita sharma:

i would like to know the college offering btech in biotech eligiblity 12 passed with bio(no additional maths)?? along with this their admission procedure ,entrance exam date,lastdate of submission of application form.

629. 140
    solomon:

I will be very much grateful if you send me previous niper entrance examination papers on biotechnology or any other information regarding this examination as soon as possible. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE

630. 139
    raghavender:

what are the marks for the candidate of sc to get the campus seat in ou university and how many seats will be alloted to sc students if at all they are not qualified in pg entrance exam what the people of sc group has to do is there any choice of getting the seat in ou university and one more question is if the candidate of sc had qualified in exam does he had to pay any fees if u need the group in which the candidate of sc wants to study it is biotechnology and chemistry. plz reply to the question thanking your from raghavender.temba

631. 138
    vrushali:

i have given just 53.58%in 12 science want to apply for biotecnology would i get admission in college

632. 137
    nitin:

will u provide me the information about the college offering btech in biotech with qualificatios pcb in 12??? along with this their entrance exam date ,last date of submission of application form .exam should be conducted nationaly i.e.with no domicile requirement.

633. 136
    rimi:

which exam is require for m.sc biotech in m.s. univercity

634. 135
    jitendrakumar:

msc.biotechnology entrace exam date.

635. 134
    sweta:

i had completed +2 with pcb previous year.please help me to get the information about best biotech.colleges of bihar & u.p.,its fee str.,exam centre,last date of submitting the application fom,placements & other information also.

636. 133
    kavya:

hello,sir/ma’m
    i want to know the date of enterance exam in mysore university for msc in life science courses please give the respective mail id

637. 132
    namrata:

what is d last date for filling the application form of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University,Jawaharlal Nehru University. please rep on my id- [email protected]

638. 131
    nimisha:

what is d last date for filling the application form of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University,Jawaharlal Nehru University. please ans immediately

639. 130
    nimisha:

is there any procedure for online filling of application form for biotechnology for under graduate

640. 129
    arvind singh:

sir i want to know abaut the no of colleges running courses like MSc medical microbiology ,medicalbiochemistry, anatomy, physiology & medical pharmacology in state mp& cg

641. 128
    bhupender:

tell me about best institutes of biotechnology available for admission till june last& qualification for admission?

642. 127
    hannah:

may i know when will JNU-CEEB 2009 results will be announced?
    i hope for an early reply

643. 126
    sayantika majumdar:

may i know the admission procedure for msc biotechnology.what is th date of entrance exams for admission of msc biotech????

644. 125
    Ashish Surana:

i have completed my 10+2 with PCB from Nepal.plz suggest me about good colleges in allahabad,kolkata or any other place where BSc biotechnology is offered.also kindly inform whether any quota is available for nepalese students.

645. 124
    Ashish Surana:

i have completed my 10+2 with PCB.plz suggest me about colleges offering bsc biotechnology courses in allahabad,kolkata or any other place where this course is taught.

646. 123
    shobhana singh:

may i know d best institutes 4 bio.tech wid qualifications of 10+2 PCB?and hw can i get d admission?plz tell the last date of admission also?i hv done my 12th so i want 2 know that is this course is good?

647. 122
    MANISH JAISWAL:

what is the date of entrance exam for admission in bsc biotechnology course of dav college, kanpur?

648. 121
    manish jaiswal:

what is the date of entrance exam for bsc biotech admissions in dav college of kanpur

649. 120
    pukhraj dhatt:

iam a student of biotech nd i “d jut completed my graduation i wat to knw various colleges in delhi running m.sc. biotech programme. i tried f all enterence exams but plz inform me about that clleges of delhi which grant students in their graduation merit basis.
    thanku

650. 119
    veena:

Hi I am veena i completed my b.sc biotech recently i wanna details about m.sc bio-tech colleges and their entrance exam dates.

651. 118
    swagatika panda:

Hello
    Sir . may i know the list of reserch centres and entrance exams in research feild after completion of MSc Biotechnology

652. 117
    T DAYALAN:

Please forward model question papers for entrance examinations in MSc Bio technology.

653. 116
    chaitanya dombe:

may I know what is the syllabus of bio tech in vtu , banglore

654. 115
    Yasir:

I want to take addmission in m.sc biotech or in medical biotech so plz send me information about the entrance examas of differnt universities

655. 114
    abhishek:

hello sir i m abhishek …i wanna knw k dates of msc genetic engineering and biotech coleges in india with their entrance exams dates…..plz rep on my id [email protected]

656. 113
    T.bhuvaneswari:

sir, i am doing bsc.,biotechnology.i wish to do msc.,biotech.i want to know about the job opportunities after msc.,? or can you suggest best specialisation in msc., which is valuable?and about the entrance exams for msc.,biotech.

657. 112
    helosia alphonso:

sir plz let me knw which colleges in india offer M.sc in medical biotech?is there any entrance exam for it? if yes,when is the entrance exam held?

658. 111
    sugat:

is maths is compulsory subject?

659. 110
    nilesh chauhan:

dear sir /mam
    I m bsc biotech student.i m from mumbai university &i don’t know much about pune university syllabus so i want entrence question paers of last year examination.how i will get please tell me as possilble as because exams are coming in june .thanking you

yours faithfully,
    nilesh chauhan

660. 109
    k.mubarak basha:

may i know what is the enterence examination date of msc(microbiology)in osmania university.

661. 108
    Prajakta:

Sir can U pl.tell me the list or name of colleges offering post graduate course in FOOD TECHNOLOGY or FOOD MICROBIOLOGY in mumbai?

662. 107
    kanupriya:

Is IET,LUCKNOW a good choice for m.tech biotechnology?

663. 106
    akhilesh joshi:

how can i get admission in biotechnology course in an institute of repute in india

664. 105
    pranjal:

is it prefferable to do m.sc. biotch in private colleges?
    can you give me the name of some private colleges that offers good carreer opportunities?
    which are the top ranked colleges in north india?

665. 104
    snigdha:

Can i get a list of universities providing Msc in industrial biotechnology and Msc in medical biotechnology

666. 103
    mahesh:

Can i get list of Human Genetics colleges in Hyderabad

667. 102
    shrinivas gandhi:

i want to know the complete details for Msc Biotechnology entrance exam conducted by different university in india….

668. 101
    vignesh:

sir/madam,
    other than biotechnology what are the other courses which has a lot of scope and future

669. 100
    shweta:

What is the syllabus of jamia millia islamia entrance exam of b.sc. (instrumentation) ? and what is the level of questions ? any sample papers ?

670. 99
    Akshay:

Is there entrance exam for Msc course in Biotech in all collages or just in Particular collages ?
    Can you tell me the collages having entrance exams.

671. 98
    manu:

hIIIIIIIIIII,
    What is the admission procedure for this and last date for submission of application.Also want to know availability of application forms or possibility by net.

672. 97
    manu:

Can you please tell me about entrance exams of biotechnology and the dates of this exams?

673. 96
    manu:

how to apply for a scholarship in leading universities? And what is the minimum percent one should have in 10+2 to apply for a scholarship?

674. 95
    ayesha:

I want 2 write mtech biotech entrance exam……. so… can u guide me how 2 prepare 4 dt.?i want model papers 4 reference…….. plz help as soon as possible……………….

675. 94
    syeda noureen fatima:

I am appearing for M.sc nutrition entrance 2009 from osmania university which is on 9th june 2009.ENTRANCE exam consist of botany & chemistry objective type questions.i want to know how to get botany & chemistry entrance model papers on line .i am unable to get the correct site.pl help as soon as possible.

676. 93
    bhumika:

i am astudent of bsc plane bio i want to know that what is eligibility for getting admission in m.tech in biotech

677. 92
    Nidhi:

Hello sir
    please tell me the colges offering Msc biotech &Msc clinical research in north India
    with syllabus &dates of entrence exam.
    I shall be highly thankful.

678. 91
    srinath:

sir, i need more information about msc biotech courses and universities conducting msc programms please mail me also ineed colleges details thanking u

679. 90
    prachi:

i hv given 12th recently and waiting for result. i want to know about reputed & standard colleges offering various courses in biotechnology in India[specially in Maharashtra] also wantto know about entrance exams and admission procedures in these colleges
    plz guide me as early as possible

680. 89
    aditya:

Hi I am aditya i completed my intermediate recently i wanna details about top bio-tech colleges and their entrance exam dates.

681. 88
    Sumit:

Hi! Can anyone send me a list of colleges containing
    M.Sc. in GENETICS.
    Environmental SCIENCE.
    BIO-TECHNOLOGY.
    MOLECULAR BIOLOGY. with college website and phone number(if possible) with address(place name) in MUMBAI.

682. 87
    praphulla:

what is the admission procedure for this and last date for submission of application.Also want to know availability of application forms or possibility by net.

683. 86
    ganesh:

sir;
    please send me the details and dates of entrance exams 2009 of bsc biotec colleges in andhra pradesh

684. 85
    AGNETHA:

please inform me about the coming entrance exam 2009 for msc biotechnology.i want to pursue msc biotechnology as it is career oriented subject.

685. 84
    AGNETHA:

i’m frm the andaman & nicobar islands,& has passed my B.sc zoology in jnrm college affliated to pondicherry university with 54.07%,i’m keen on doin msc biotechnology in bangalore.can i get admission without entrance exams?i’m frm SC category.Pls help

686. 83
    pavan sontakke:

Hiiii, i just completed B.SC in biotechnology. can u tell u me abt the entrance exams dates for M.SC in biotechnology and those which can be apilied now????

687. 82
    Swarup:

sir;
    please send me the details and dates of entrance exams 2009 of bsc biotec colleges in Assam.
    thank you!

688. 81
    saahiba:

I want to know all entrance exams for msc in biotech besides jnu , their entrance dates, regarding their other details as soon as possible and all latest updates regarding them

689. 80
    chandan:

I want to know all entrance exam dates for M.Sc.Biotech. Other than JNU. Plz send me all names of colleges and their latest updates of coming entrance exam dates

690. 79
    madhu:

Hiiii, i just completed B.SC in biotechnology. can u tell u me abt the entrance exams dates for M.SC in biotechnology and those which can be apilied now????

691. 78
    aditi:

I want to know all entrance exam dates for M.Sc.Biotech. Other than JNU. Plz send me all names of colleges and their latest updates of coming entrance exam dates

692. 77
    harsh joshi:

Is sardar patel university has it seats for jnu passed out? if there then how much?

693. 76
    mohammed azhar uddin zubair:

when is osmania university going to conduct msc biotech entrance examination when is the date and from where do we have to buy the form and what is the last date for the application form submission

694. 75
    gayathri:

695. 74
    pradeep:

I am doing B.sc Microbiology from Bangalore university.kindly tell me the Msc entrance test date of PUNE university

696. 73
    prasad:

my daughter is going to complete her B.Sc (Biotechnology). Please show me the college in (Hyderabad only ) to join my daughter in M.Sc.(Biotechnology)/Microbiology in Management Quota directly

697. 72
    afifa:

send me details how to apply for Msc.biotechnology in different colleges n universities in bangalore n mysore 2009

698. 71
    afifa:

send me details how to apply for different colleges n universities in bangalore n mysore 2009

699. 70
    pratyush pandey:

i have passed b.sc biotech in2008 with 52% .and planning for msc micro biology. what r the best colleges offering the course in kanpur/lucknow.

700. 69
    saurabh:

i want to know about the all the m.sc biotechnology entrance exams in india.
    thank you sir.

701. 68
    vishal soni:

msc biotech enterance test syllabus of jnu.

702. 67
    Bharati Mehani:

SIR, I am going to complete TWO semesters of BIOINFORMATICS (MSc) through BHU in this session. I want to do TWO MONTHS SUMMER COURSE in my vacation period ( MAY & JUNE - 2009 ). Kindly advice me for such type of course. But I prefer to do the mentioned course ( summer course ) near by KANPUR, UP. Sir, please throw some light of ur knowledge on my future & career. Thanks for giving your valuable time to my request.

703. 66
    Bharati Mehani:

Sir. I am going to complete TWO semesters of BIOINFORMATICS thrrough BHU in this session. I want to do TWO MONTHS SUMMER COURSE in my vacation period ( MAY & JUNE - 2009 ). Kindly advice me for such type of course. But I prefer to do the mentioned course ( summer course ) near by KANPUR, UP. Sir, please throw some light of ur knowledge on my future. Thanks for giving your valuable time to my request.

704. 65
    vishnu:

sir;
    please send me the details and dates of entrance exams 2009 of msc biotec colleges in kerala thank you!

705. 64
    riti:

i want to know about syllabus of msc biotech and top colleges of msc biotech

706. 63
    sadathkareem:

i need to know the details of entrance exams and study material details and also about the syllabus required to prepare for msc nutrition and dietetics entrance test

707. 62
    mithila:

list of colleges providin humangenetics in banyderabad details of their entrance exams

708. 61
    preethi:

Im doing my UG Plant biotechnology , planning for Msc which branch of life science should i choose and what are best colleges offering the course.Kindly guide me shortly. thanks.

709. 60
    harman:

sir;
    may i know which is better option biotech or biogenetic?
    and a list of best colleges for both.

710. 59
    Priyanka Pawar:

I m studying in Bsc third year in S.B.E.S college of science Aurangabad(Mah) and my subjects are chemistry,biochemistry and computerscience i would like to know about the qualification required for MSc Medical Biotechnology and also about it’s scope please send me the details

711. 58
    satish:

I WANT THE UPDATES OF THE COMING ENTRANCE EXAMS AND AVAILABLE FORMS FOR M.SC. BIOTECHNOLOGY AND LIST OF ALL COLLEGES WHERE THE MSc(BIOTECHLOGY)AVAILABLE.PLEASE KEEP INFORMING ME URGENTLY.
    THANKS
    SATISH CHAURASIA

712. 57
    drishti jethva:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL BE ENTERANCE EXAM FOR ADMISSION TO M.SC.MICROBIOLOGY WILL BE CONDUCTED AT MS UNIVERSITY,BARODA

713. 56
    debidash:

I want to know that which branch of biotec is a good option for my future career and specify the college/university will best for that.

714. 55
    Nazrul Amin:

I WANT THE UPDATES OF THE COMING ENTRANCE EXAMS AND AVAILABLE FORMS FOR M.SC. BIOTECHNOLOGY.PLEASE KEEP INFORMING ME.

715. 54
    Aarti:

please inform me the details of entrance exames 2009 of msc biotec colleges and msc
    nutrition and dietetics colleges.thank you!

716. 53
    deepak:

all entrance date of msc biotech and mba biotech also giv details of colleges.

717. 52
    deepak:

when is the entrance exam date for msc biotechnolgy in kamarajar university

718. 51
    Govind Anil:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE REQURIEMENTS TO GET AN ADMISSION TO ENTER THE BIOTECHNOLOGY COLLEGES IN INDIA.I AM ONLY IN GRADE 10.I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO KNOW WHICH SUBJECT TO CONCENTRATE IF I WOULD LIKE TO BECOME A BIOTECHNICAL ENGINEER.
    THANK YOU.

719. 50
    manisha:

details of entrance exames of biotec msc coiieges

720. 49
    Bhaswati Ghosh:

I wanted to know the details on the good colleges and universities that offer courses on mtech biotechnology(any disciplines) in India.

721. 48
    jitesh maharana:

well i want to know about the complete prospectus of the college ,admission, exam dates,syllabusetc.in thefield of msc biotechnology.

722. 47
    Sweta Nawal:

i want to know entrances exam details about MSC plant molecular biology and biotechnology pls inform.pls send the details and online application forms or email address…send me reply emmidiat pls.

723. 46
    husna:

i want to know entrance exam details about msc(microbiology)and also the last date for the submission of entrance exam form for osmania university

724. 45
    mahesh:

i want to know entrances exam details about msc(biotech) pleas inform.
    i will do in any university

725. 44
    praveen kumar:

I am studying BSC(b.z.c),IN A.A.S COLLEGE ADONI.
    Next i would like to do MSC(bio-tech).please guide me whats best in that field and please send the details & online application forms or email address….send me replay emmidiat please

726. 43
    ramakrishna:

m.sc entrance exams dates for biotech students for osmania university

727. 42
    anushree:

i want to persue b.sc in biotechnology and even apply for higher degees after that..what prospects do i have for a good career? and what jobs can i get after which degree. is there any othr alternative bachelor’s degree that i should go in for in biotechnology??

728. 41
    abhay:

i jst wanted to know top 10 colleges which are running M. Tech. in bio technology.

729. 40
    priya priti:

i want to know when osmania university is organising the exam for msc biotechnology?

730. 39
    Prachi Adesara:

I want to know the dates for the availability of entrance forms of biotechnology colleges in gujarat

731. 38
    shashank:

i am persuing b.tech in biotechnology[2nd year]. i want to do a summer training in bioanalytical techniques.can u suggest me some institute?

732. 37
    priya dharshini:

please let me know the syllabus for JNU enterance for M.Tech biotechnology….
    and the date of examination…

733. 36
    dipshikha:

I want to know about the entrance exam 2009 for msc in biotechnology,microbiology and genetics

734. 35
    Varsha:

735. 34
    rajalaxmi:

please tell me about the vit entrance exam from.

736. 33
    neelam:

what r the dates for entrance exams in M.Sc. Biotech / M.SC. in medical biotech in institute of bioinformatics & biotechnology ..?

737. 32
    devananda:

i wanted to know information updates about entrance examination for studying biotechnology

738. 31
    asmaa:

I want to know all the entrance exam date for M.Sc.Biotechnology and medical biotech.PLZ send me all colleges name & their Exam Date

739. 30
    asmaa:

pl tel me about medical biotech
    which course is better msc biotech or medical biotech

740. 29
    pravenya:

can u giv me a list of institutes offering medical biotechnology in india?

741. 28
    anuradha:

do you have any summer training programe in month of may-june 2009.plz inform me

742. 27
    Pranjal Dewangan:

I want to know all the entrance exam date for M.Sc.Biotechnology.PLZ send me all colleges name & their Exam Date

743. 26
    moumita maiti:

what is the prospect of managemet in biotechnology?
    admission procedure and how to apply?

744. 25
    darshna patel:

is entrance exam necessary to give in order to get addmission in msc biotechnology in ms university

745. 24
    vikas thakur:

hi i m vikas & wanted to know about the msc entrence of biotech in 2009

746. 23
    POONAM KAITHAL:

KINDLY INFORM ME SOME GOOD COLLEGE RELATED TO MSC BIOTECHNOLOGY.

747. 22
    Rajveer:

i will complete my bsc biotech in a few month & want to know about the entrance test for msc biotech
    I mean what are the tests for msc biotech and dates for apply.

My second question is that can I take addmission in mba distant learning while doing msc, (two degree courses together).
    I’ll b waiting for response sir

748. 21
    Rakhi:

Iwanna to know about date and comesment of msc biotech exam

2009 of jnu and IISc

749. 20
    NAIM:

keep me informed about the dates of the availability of MSc forms for biotech

750. 19
    NAIM:

YEAH I WANT TO KNOW THE LATEST UPDATES OF THE COMING ENTRANCE EXAMS AND AVAILABLE FORMS FOR Msc BIOTECHNOLOGY

751. 18
    tanvi:

i want to know the dates of availablity of forms of the top colleges providing msc biotech?

752. 17
    SAIKAT DAS:

hi i am saikat.can you please tell me about entrance exams of biotechnology and the dates of this exams?

753. 16
    aparajita:

please keep me informed about the dates of the availability of MSc forms for biotech

754. 15
    sumeet kumar:

i am having phy. chem. & bio. as my 12th subjects can you tell me that in which colleges(govt. or semi govt.) i can get admission for b.tech in biotechnology. i have passed 12th in 2007. please reply soon…..

755. 14
    sunidhi:

examination dates for msc biotecology in JNU AIIMS[syllabus for the enrance] 2009

756. 13
    pranjil kulshrestha:

i am studying in class 12th. i want to do b.tech in biotechnology or bioinformatics,i have physics, chemistry,biology as subject. please tell me colleges(either govt. or semi govt.), enterence date with these subjects in india.

757. 12
    viral:

hi i m viral, please tell me the entrance date for jnu entrance 2009 for Msc biotechnology, and its syllebus,when form will published

758. 11
    ritika:

is there any exam to get admission in biotechnology?if yes tell me all the details of it soon. and please tell the top colleges of biotech. thanks

759. 10
    simran:

is there any entrance exam to get admission in biotechnology? if yes please tell me all the details of it soon…
    thanx

760. 9
    durgadatta mishra:

please tell me the entrance date for jnu entrance for Msc biotechnology

761. 8
    roshni:

please tell about biotech.bsc entrance test

762. 7
    SUDHANSHU SHRKHAR:

please tell me about exam dates & availablity of form for m.sc. biotechnology in india

763. 6
    sakshi:

TELL me about entrances of biotecnology(b.Sc) in india’s collage2009.

764. 5
    pushpa singh:

i m working as asst. prof. i want to do summer training in biotechnology

765. 4
    Rati Sinha:

please tell me about examination date and application form of m.sc biotechnology.

766. 3
    ashish:

in biotech PCMB is required or PCB to qualify

767. 2
    ashish:

In aipmt is given 3 uniformly attempts are available i want to ask that either if i didnt fill the form after passing 12th i.e for this year shall i get remaining 3 attempts or 2 attempts

768. 1
    Karishma:

Which would you say is the best institute for Biotech?
    Doesn’t VIT also offer Biotech?