List of Biotechnology Colleges in India 2010

Biotechnology is one of the fastest emerging fields and is increasingly becoming the favorite among the medical students. In fact biotechnology is one of the most sought after courses among the science students. Below is the list which contains the names of some of the biotechnology colleges in India.
List of biotechnology courses in india:
1. Department of Biotechnology
2. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), delhi
3. Jamia Hamdard University
4. All India Institute of Medical Sciences
5. Ram Lal Anand College
6. Gargi College
7. Daulat Ram College
8. Deshbandu College
9. University of Delhi
10. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
11. Biotech Consortium India Ltd
12. Jawaharlal Nehru University
13. Swami shradhanand College
14. Institute of Home Economics
15. Amity Institute of Biotechnology
16. Venkateshwara College
17. Shivaji College
18. MS University of Baroda, Vadodara Gujarat
19. Osmania University
20. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
21. Central University, Hyderabad
22. Kakatiya University
23. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Chennai
24. Madurai Kamaraj University
25. Bharthiyar University
26. Anna University
27. University of Madras
28. Guwahati University
29. Assam Agricultural University
30. Faculty of Life Sciences and Environment, Goa University
31. Kurukshetra University
32. Central Research Institute, Kasauli
33. Himachal Pradesh University, Summer Hill, Shimla
34. University of Mysore
35. Gulbarga University
36. Institute of Bioinformatics and Applied Biotechnology
37. Center for Human Genetics
38. Indian Institute of Science
39. Karnataka University
40. Manipal Academy of Higher Education
41. University of Agricultural Sciences
42. University of Kerala
43. University of Calicut
44. Cochin University of Science and Technology
45. University of Mumbai
46. Serum Institute of India
47. National AIDS Research Institute
48. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Powai, Mumbai
49. Cancer Research Institute
50. National Institute of Virology

768 Responses to “List of Biotechnology Colleges in India 2010”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 618
    md.arshad:

i am studing bsc biotech.can u give me the list of colleges for msc in biotech.which branch of biotech is having more demand.

2. 617
    B.Geetha Reddy:

Piz tell me the carrer opportunities after completing M.sc bio-Tech

3. 616
    B.Geetha Reddy:

Which type of books i want to selected to write M.Sc entrance exame?

4. 615
    yogesh:

I am student doing M.PHARM at mumbai. please tell me how I apply for phD programme in biotech subject.and to which university.

5. 614
    kushaL:

i am a student from nepal ,want to get admit in top 10 college for b-tech in biotechnology in india.i need information about it,how to apply and study in low cost,and what is ta scope of biotechnology……

6. 613

I am very confused about joining to M SC BIOTECH can u please suggest which all colleges r good in north india, at that time in any college for biotech better found please send me mail.thanks…….

7. 612
    Amandeep kaur Gill:

I m in 12th,now.My subject is science(bio){PCBI} & I want to make my career in bio-technology.. i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility criteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…..

8. 611
    ajita:

sir i want to know the best biotech colleges in india and the eligibility needed for the admission. rep[ly as soon as possible . its urgent.

9. 610
    pawan rai:

I have complited HSC in 2007 with science & taken math,chem,physics. now i want to take admission in any engg. college in India so,how can i take admission.

10. 609
    SWATHI:

I am very confused about joining to M SC BIOTECH can u please suggest which all colleges r good in banglore please give me replay soon

11. 608
    Swathi:

what r the job oppurtnity for Msc biotech students please give me the replay soon

12. 607
    Harshita Sharma:

I m in 12th,now.My subject is science(bio){PCBI} & I want to make my career in bio-technology.. i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility criteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…..

13. 606
    ANAND.P:

I am doing BTECH BIOTECHNOLOGY in svce.I like to pursue my studies abroad.what are the steps i have to take and what are the exams i have to study?

14. 605
    Chandni Payal:

list of colleges offering PhD in lifesciences/microbiology/medicalmicrobiology

15. 604
    habib tahmasbi:

hi . i,m looking for universities in india that their admision for msc of biotechnology is open till 15-8-2010 and it has no interans exam for foreigner students and if possible with their fee .
    thank you .

16. 603
    achla:

i have completed my B.Sc II yr from biotechnology .i am so confused about future.please suggest me what should i do after BSc III yr .i mean which branch of MSc should i choose for great carrier and which institute is good for that.
    i want to go ISRO for M Sc. can i go as i am from biotechnology.???
    please help me . reply as soon as possible

17. 602
    ankit:

i m student of biology of class 12 can i apply for biotechnology in iit.without maths

18. 601

sir plz tell me pass rank msc entrance 2010 kanpur university biotechnology and zoology.

19. 600
    shweta:

for entrance in biotechnology after 12th from maths…………

20. 599
    shweta:

for entrance in biotechnology after 12th from maths

21. 598
    anuradha:

plz provide me best mba in biotech colleges of india and there entrance pattern…

22. 597
    monika rai:

for entrance in msc biotechnology which books should i take?

23. 596
    s:

different competitive exams held for m.sc biotechnology else then jam & jnu?

24. 595
    Kajal:

I m 12th apear I want to make my career in bio-technology.. i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility creteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible

25. 594
    meena:

I have completed my B.Sc in botany in 1993.I am interested to do M.Sc in botany in pune university.So i want the detail procedure for the addmisson process.

26. 593
    mohammad imran:

i want to do direct phd in biotech.i have completed m.sc.biotech from dehradun. pls tell me about colleges information

27. 592
    Darakshan:

bEST colleges for biotech in NCR.

28. 591
    manisha:

plz provide me best mba in biotech colleges of india and there entrance pattern

29. 590
    tarun:

I WANT TO DO B. TECH IN BIOTECHNOLOGY FROM IIT.I AM A STUDENT OF BIOLOGY. TELL ME ABOUT ITS ENTRANCE EXAMS AND COURSES AVAILABLE IN IT.

30. 589
    SHREYA RAI:

PLZ TELL ME WHICH IS THE BETTER CAREER OPTION IN BIOTECH-BSC,MSC/BTECH,MTECH FOR A BIO STUDENT?

31. 588
    Ms. Prabha:

I have completed my Bsc in Ahmedabad. Would like to persue Msc in Biotechnology for the accademic year 2010-11 from Mumbai University.

How should I go about it?

Please advise

32. 587
    priyanka kumari:

I want to take admission in M.Sc biotechnology in top colleges.Please yell me.

33. 586
    varun bisht:

well i am persuing b.tech in bio tech and i have to do m.tech than that which exam i will give.

34. 585
    Preeti:

I have completed my B Tech in biotechnology and want to take addmission in M Tech in delhi. Plz send me the list of colleges where i can apply as soon as possible.

35. 584
    Garima:

i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for m.sc biotech and m.sc botany for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility creteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…………….

36. 583
    Garima:

i want to ask that plz tell me the list of colleges for whom i can apply now,tell me about their eligibility creteria, number of seats in general category and about their entrances procedure, plz tell me as soon as possible…………….

37. 582
    Saurabh jain:

i am very cofused for addmission in m.sc in biotech.
    please tell me which college select for m.sc. (biotech).

38. 581
    mritunjay kumr:

yet i want to take dmission in bio tec course which collage is the best

39. 580
    jyoti yadav:

I had done graduation in Bsc biotech from haryana nd i want to take admision in delhi directly or by entrance examination and i have aggregate 73% marks.please guide me where should i take admission.

40. 579
    kunal:

for biotech or genetic engg. which collegs r best in india

41. 578
    anushri:

sir pls give me list of b.tech biotechnology colleges of india

42. 577
    yukta agarwal:

hi i m yuka i m persuing msc biotechnology i want to know about jobs field.

43. 576
    bichitra bhattacharya:

i had done b.sc. biotech and result of 3rd is awaited and have an aggregrate of 68%
    i am facing a very big problem, sir i want to take direct admission in jawaharlal nehru technological university hyderabad, so plz show me the path to do so, i shall be grateful to you

44. 575
    bichitra bhattacharya:

i had done b.sc. biotech and result of 3rd is awaited and have an aggregrate of 68%
    i am facing a very big problem since last 15 days, sir i want to take direct admission in jawaharlal nehru technological university hyderabad, so plz show me the path to do so, i shall be grateful to you

45. 574
    smarajit:

sir iam waiting for admission in to m.sc. biotechnology plese give me the list of colleges where we can addmited in m.sc biotechnology

46. 573
    A.srinivas:

list of top colleges for Biotechnology in Hyderabad?

47. 572
    abhinav:

i want to know bout d best college or d universities organizing fr M.tech in Biotechnology along wid schlarships most probably in delhi, bangalore, mumbai, pune and sm more places.

48. 571
    Harsha:

List of top Bio Tech and Bio-informatics college in India specific to Tamil Nadu

49. 570
    naim akhtar:

please guide to get addmission in m.sc.biotech in different biotech colleges in india

50. 569
    akanksha jain:

hello ..
    i m a student of b tech in biotech under kurukshetra university i want to prepare for the gate nd gre exam to persue m tech …
    i want know the following things
    minimum requirement of % to appear in the examination,the exact study material or u may say the syllabus 4 these exams ,nd the other exams that i can give…. to

51. 568
    sumandeep:

does msc biotechnology have a bright future in coming years for job ???

52. 567
    sagar:

i want the list of top biotech b.tec colleges in mumbai??

53. 566
    Divyanshu:

I am finishing my B.E. in Biotechnology. I would like to know if i can pursue my higher studies in Msc??

54. 565
    kanjika:

I have done B.sc.biotechnology 1st year. i want to change my university and take admission in 2nd year b.sc. biotechnology in another university. what is the procedure to do that? or can i do that or not?

55. 564
    darshil:

list of colleges for bioinformatics and biotechnology

56. 563
    DPS:

LIST SOME TOP COLLEGES FOR BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS

57. 562
    Adil Ali:

I want to admited in biotechnology.What is the proses?

58. 561
    Rahul Mondal:

I’m passed H.S examination in science with physics,chemistry and Biology. I want to study in Bio-technology . I’m qualified in this course ?????

59. 560
    manoj kumar:

please give the inf abt MSc Biotechnology course in futurecompare to other branches like:- microbiology, molecular biology ,forensic science etc.

60. 559
    mahavash:

Respected sir/mam i have completed graduation (B.Sc) by getting 55% from biotechnology( barkatullah university) in 2009. i want to do PG in biotechnology. please help me about the procedure to get admission and suggest good university in india with details. i want the details about the best colleges.and last date for submitting the admission form. i also want to know about the ADMISSION TYPE WITH ENTRANCE OR WITHOUT ENTRANCE AND ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE . I want to know the syllabus also. please help me…THANK YOU

61. 558
    sonu:

plze send me the gov. bioinformatis calloge&b tech with biotechnologycallage list

62. 557
    shahwar hasan:

i want to done my b.tech in electronics .i passed 12th with 85% and my aieee all india rank is 162000

63. 556
    ashish:

enterance exam subject for bio technology……….or enterance exam subject for b.tech from bio technology……

64. 555
    megha sahu:

I m passed 12th class with 78% and after not succeded in medical exam i want to join any best clg for doing biotech.
    pls help me about this hw can i get admission

65. 554
    Asim kumar Das:

I just want to know the names of the colleges where the entrance exam for bsc biotechnology is going to be conducted and that too in Bangalore and chennai. Please let me know at the earliest.

66. 553
    yogesh:

respected sir mam i just passed out my hsc by getting 62% my aggregate in both pcm and in pcb is more than 50 % and i m planning to go with bio technology please help me about the procedures to get admission and where i can get especially in pune and in banglore

67. 552
    saurabh:

list of some top colleges in biotech

68. 551

I complete my B.Sc Biotech.I want to take my M.Sc Biotech in University of Madras.So i want to know about the university & Fees structure

69. 550
    ishani:

what are the subjects required to study biotechnology?

70. 549
    osho:

mention some of the top colleges of b.sc biotechnology in which admissionis based on 12 class percentile. i got 79.2%

71. 548
    MUNIR:

I HAVE PASSED 12TH EXAM WITH 70% IN 2009…AND AFTER NOT SUCCEEDED IN MEDICAL EXAM..I HAVE TAKE DECISION TO OPT FOR B.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY.. ANY HOW, I HAVE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN 2010..NOT IN A MOOD FOR WASTING ONE MORE YEAR.. SO PLEASE HELP ME OUT….

72. 547
    Mahboob Alam:

I’ve passed my +2 examination & secured 53%.i want to take admission in biotech.what would u suggest 4 me?

73. 546
    bhupen:

gi ve the inf abt MSc Biotechnology its good campairley its specialization courses

74. 545
    Tejal:

i have done my 10+2. what is the admission process for marine biology

75. 544
    vina:

are there msc biotech colleges with no entrance exam name them if yes

76. 543
    Gaurav Paul:

i passed 10+2 this year and i want to continue with the course(s) available in biotechnology. kindly inform me about the deemed colleges in west bengal or in karnataka, the eligibility criterias, course duration, fees structure and its scope in India and abroad.

77. 542
    garima:

i want the details about the best colleges in lucknow and jaipur for bio.tech and last date for submitting the admision form

78. 541
    Sneha Ghosh:

I hv secured 83% marks in XII, CBSE brd, I want to join B.Tech in Biotechnology. Please suggest which college takes admission based on cut off marks. No entrace examination is required.

79. 540
    sushma:

books to refer for msc.biotechnology entrance ou?

80. 539
    neha:

now which college are taking admissions in m.sci bio tech or clinical reaserch

81. 538
    priya singh:

i will complete my b.sc mlt this year & i want 2 take admission in integrated phd in clinical research where should i apply & what all are the syllabus which comes in intrance exams

82. 537
    sanjeeev:

can a student with 10+2 non medical is eligible for degree of biotechnology.

83. 536
    R.A.Singh:

I looking for institutes where I can get admission in b.tech biotech in Noida,Up & Bihar. i am quilify the uptu.
    And all dates with fees structure.
    please send conceling date

84. 535
    rahul gautam:

is it possible to take admission in ph.d prpgramme of aiims after doing b.tech in biotechnology, and wat will be the minimum duration of the ph.d degree??

85. 534
    Jayshree:

I have passed 12th science by scoring agg 80.17%. I want to know about best colleges for B.Tech in biotechnology and for genetic engineering

86. 533
    SHIVA:

plz send me the date of forms issued and the entrance exams in AMU,JNU,GWALIOR college of BIOTECH

87. 532
    Juhi chandel:

I have comleted my 10+2 corse this year and wish to persue Bsc in biotechnology. I would like to more abot the corurse. At the same time would like to know its scope and list of top colleges in Maharashtra.

88. 531
    Juhi chandel:

I have comleted my 10+2 corse n wish to persue Bsc in biotechnology. I would like to more abot the corurse. At the same time would like to its scope and list of top colleges in Maharashtra.

89. 530
    neha sarkar:

i am studying bsc in microbio (hons.) and i would like to do msc in biotechnology. so how much percentage is required for getting admission in msc biotech??? what are the entrance tests for the same?

90. 529
    Anuradha:

I am doing my graduation(final year)in Bio tech (hons)

I am interested to do my MSC in Biotech from reputated colleges from north n east india!!

Kindly advise the branches for the same and the college with their admission test.

We also want to ask the further scope after completion of my MSC in Biotech and which brach will be most suitable for it.

91. 528
    Naresh Dalal:

hi pls tells me how entrance exam are give aftar BSc(Bio-tech)……

92. 527
    Dhiraj kumar Das:

i am a student from nepal and seeking to get admission in top 10 college for b-tech in biotechnology.i need information of important dates and fee structure of it.as the political situation of our country is not good our board exam of 12th was delayed and the result will be published late.
    so,please sir “needless need” is to get admission in b-tech in biotechnology college for year 2010.

93. 526
    priyanka mehra:

tell me in which colleges i can take admission for m.sc. biotechnology

94. 525
    kushal paudel:

dear sir, i m the student from nepal,want to study bio technology in ur country in schloorship.i dont know what to do?
    i dnt have any idea about good collage in india.n actually what is the scoope of biotechnology ?

95. 524
    anjaleena anthony:

can u plz gimme a list of all entrance exams for phd and other fellowships in india??

96. 523
    avirup kanjilal:

i have given my 10+2 this year from west bengal.i am interested in pursuing biotechnology.i would like to know the names of the colleges offering a btech course in biotechnology as well other details like eligibility requirements course fee and dates of entrance tests.which are the topmost colleges for biotech?and what are the oppurtunities in this stream?

97. 522
    FAHAD:

sir ineed imformations related to biotech.

98. 521
    hba:

sir i would like to do agricultural biotechnology after completing my 12th.i would like to know if can specify only in agricultural biotechnology or do i have to do other sections of biotechnology too.[like animal & human biotechnology].

99. 520
    Humna khan:

I looking for institutes where I can get admission in b.tech biotech in A.P, Punjab, Delhi and Noida.
    And all dates with fees structure.

100. 519
    bhavini panchal:

pls let me know procedure for addmission in biotechnology colleages ealier .tell me which subject usefull to me in future

101. 518
    bhavini panchal:

pls let me know procedure for addmission in biotechnology colleages ealier

102. 517
    rohit:

How to get admission in Bsc biotechnology in gujarat?
    list of bioyechnology institutes in gujarat.

103. 516
    ANURAG PANDEY:

HELLO SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BSC BIOTECHNILOGY COURSE COLLEGE IN LUCKNOW WITH ALL DETAILS LIKE (COST FEE LAST DATE OF FORM ISSUE , AND ADMISSION TYPE WITH ENTRANCE OR WITHOUT ENTRANCE )AND SIR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE

104. 515
    Dinesh kumar:

I had completed my B.sc biotechnology i want know about top college in India for M.sc biotechnology with the entrace exam and their application last date

105. 514
    SOWJANYA REDDY:

Let me know the details of colleges offering M.tech in biotechnology in southeren india. What are the entrance tests i have to go through and what is the age limit for those entrance tests.

106. 513
    pritish patnaik:

I want to persue acourse in biotecnology after 12 which r the top institutes in which i can persue the course?

107. 512
    Shruti:

I am expecting results of HSc Science exan tommorrow.
    Interested in B Sc in Bio Technology.
    Provide me the list of colleges in Mumbai, Thane (Maharashtra) with cut off percentages.

108. 511
    neeta:

i have given 12th science exam with biology,physics,chemistry.can i apply for biomedical course?

109. 510
    deepti:

i have secured 76.2%marks in 12th and want to know about bsc in biotech courses in delhi.

110. 509
    mansi rastogi:

sir i have completed my 12th from kv no 1 with 73 percent
    i want to know about the scope of biotechnology n govt colleges of biotech ………. with entrance exam date also
    n i m in intrested in genetic engineering
    plz send the infomation of other topics in biotech

111. 508
    Prashant Sharma:

entrance text for getting admission in MSC course in the trade of bio technology:

I am doing my graduation(final year)in Bio tech from Apex institue of management and science Jaipur (Rajasthan).

I am interested to do my MSC in Biotech from reputated colleges from northern india,

Kindly advise the branches for the same and the college with their admission test.

We also want to ask the further scope after completion of my MSC in Biotech and which brach will be most suitable for it.

Prashant Sharma

112. 507
    sukansha kulshrestha:

i wanted to know the entrance exams dates of various institutes for b.tech programs

113. 506
    amandeep:

what is the procedure to take admission in abroad colleges which are offering M.Sc biotechnology and what is their fee structure.

114. 505
    ajay:

what is biotechnology and its uses after i enter into a college of biotechnology?name some best colleges in uttar pradesh.

115. 504
    varsha:

varsha
    I have completed my graduation in B.SC BIOTECHNOLOGY .please give me details of best PG career options in different subjects of science fields

116. 503
    Lalit:

I’ve done Bsc MLT two years back now i want to do msc biotechnology, Do iam eligible for the same, what are the colleges , syllabus for enterence exam for getting into Msc biotechnology.

117. 502
    karan:

how we’ll be prepared for an entrance of biotechnology? please send the details of entrance exam date’s.

118. 501
    shiny:

what is biotechnology and its uses after i enter into a college of biotechnology?name some best colleges in karnataka?

119. 500
    Aviral:

Please tell me date of B.Sc biotech entrance exam in kanpur university on 2010

120. 499
    navi:

please give details of colleges offering phd courses in animal biotechnology and ways to apply

121. 498
    navi:

please give details of colleges offering phd courses in animal biotechnology and ways to. apply

122. 497
    kritika:

i had completed my BSc.biotecnology .i want to knw the top most colleges in north india bor MSc .biotechnology….with entrance xms date…

123. 496
    sarika:

can i get information about procedure for getting admission in bombay college of pharmacy for 1 year diploma course in clinical reasearch and also i want to know that there is entrance exam for that or no? if yes then when it is?

124. 495
    PARVATI:

I AM COMPLETING MY INTER -II IN 2010. I AM INTRESTED TO DO GENITICS.IPLEASE GIVE ME THE LIST OF TOP COLLEGES IN SOUTH INDIA PROVIDING GENITICSWITH THE ENTRANCE EXAM DATES

125. 494
    parthvi:

I instrested in biotech so can u plese inform in city of anand ,name of the colleges

126. 493
    arti dwivedi:

sir wiil you please inform me list of entrance exam at undergraduate level

127. 492
    NEHA:

I have completed std 12th. I would like to know about the entrance exams Dates of reputed colleges in pune

128. 491
    reshmi raj:

i am a graduate who completed bsc.microbiology in chenai. please suggest me some good colleges in chennai to do msc.bioinformatics or msc.biotechnology.

129. 490
    madhushree:

i have scored 87% in IIpuc , i want to go for biotechnology courses.
    how can i proceed with this?
    what are the possible ways?

130. 489
    sapna:

respected sir , mam
    i hv cmpleted my bsc (h) in biomedical sciences from du ….i want to do msc in biotech …for this wat exactly i hv to do ..i mean which entrance should be given ???

131. 488
    paurali:

pls tell me d best a genetic engineer can earn?

132. 487
    dhvani:

i’ve given exam of 12th science in 2010. my subjects are biology, physics & chemistry.i want to know about the biotechnology colleges of gujarat & its fees structure, admission procedure.

133. 486
    avinash:

i m avi and just passed out 12th from PCB send me institutes name which provide better quality educatiom in biotechnology i want to do B.tech what is carreer opprtunity suretiy in india and foreign country also

134. 485
    anisha polley:

how we’ll be prepared for an entrance of biotechnology?

135. 484
    khushbu:

which entrance exam are required to get into biotechnology institutes in mumbai.please give the list of best colleges and their corresponding entrance exams.

136. 483
    Naresh:

plz tell me all entrance test with date
    are given by aftar Bsc(Biotechnology)and
    what to do nw aftar Bsc(Bio-Tecch.reply

137. 482
    m.brindha:

please send the syllabus for m.sc biotech in madras university

138. 481
    Rachna Patel:

Respected Sir/ Mam
    I am a student of Genetics.I have completed my BSc.with Genetics as my main subject.Now,i want to do MSc.in Biomedical Science or in Clinical Embryology.& i want to knw.bout the fine colleges in India.also mention bout the dates of entrance exams nd forms…
    Thank U….

139. 480
    vishakha upadhyay:

right now iam in 12th class ,,, and i had opted medical stream + biotechnology. i having biotech as my subject. so i want to know that which entrance exams are related to biotecnology ,, what are the dates . i want to know that what percentage is required. which are the best colleges of biotech in delhi and what course they are pursuing ?? how to prepare for these exams

140. 479
    vignesh iyer:

hii im mainly interested in pursuing ma career in biotechnology and i want to know about the colleges in mumbai that offer be/btech in dis…..(with reasonable fees)
    n also give me the list of colleges where we can study for 2-3years and then finish our final degree in foreign univ(biotech)
    im really baffled pls help me……ive jus given ma 12th

141. 478
    pravin bhopi:

I am completing B.Sc. Biotech this year 2010
    and i want to do M.Sc . marine biotech or marine biology. so plz tel about d exams and colleges as soon as possible.

142. 477
    pravin bhopi:

I am completing B.Sc. Biotech and i want to do M.Sc . marine biotech or marine biology. so plz tel about d exams and colleges as soon as possible.

143. 476
    Vivek:

Sir, I want to know the syllabus and eligibility for the course of MSc Biotechnology of Pune University.

144. 475
    anu agrawal:

infomation about top colleges in msc microbiology

145. 474
    Ashish Kumar pathak:

I had completed my Bachelor Degree with B.Sc (Hons) Biotechnology which is a 4 year technical degree from SHIATS Allahabad.I am Qualified in GATE with Biochemistry and Microbiology as my optional subjects,and secured 1638 AIR.I want to Known whether i am eligible for getting admission in M.Tech Biotechnology or any other relevant subjects, if yes then in which institution i can apply for it?

146. 473
    shweta:

i want to know the procedure for admission to phd programme in biotechnology at bangalore university

147. 472
    Raushan singh:

i am a foreign students & i have passed 12 class with following subjects physics,chemistry,biology,with extra math in 2009 .Is there any way for us to get in the top most government college to study GENETIC ENGINEERING.I am from nepal & i m very interested to study genetic engineering.

148. 471
    sourabh:

is there any form available for biomedical courses now?

149. 470
    keshav:

how can we get in to d top government colleges n when d enterance exams r scheduled.

150. 469
    Aakriti rastogi:

I have given exams for class 12th recently with following subjects:- Maths ,Physics,Chemistry,Biotechnology.
    I would like to persue GENETIC engineering further therefore i would like to know top colleges in India offering courses in-Genetics/Biotechnology.

thankyou.

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All