LLB

The LLB is a law course degree. This is a profession where one should have a brilliant communication skill and presentation skill. Law is a set of rules and regulation under which a society or country is ruled. Law is one of the essential parts of a country and it also preserves the human rights and obligations. According to the specialization, the lawyers are categorized under criminal lawyer who is concerned with the robbery, murder, rape cases etc and a civil lawyer who is concerned with the human rights of a person.

The eligibility criteria for LLB is that one should have a B.A / BSc / B.com degree with a minimum of 40% marks in aggregate and 35% for SC/ST candidates. There is also a 2% Weightage for the post graduate degree holders. For seeking admission in this law course the students have to give an entrance test and a personal interview.

Course Outlook

The course duration of LLB law course is of three years. These three years are divided into three parts comprising of one year each and this course arrangement is divided into six semesters. This course is offered after the successful completion of the second year of the study.

Job Prospects

After the completion of the LLB degree the students can opt for profession in one of the two fields in law as criminal lawyer or a civil lawyer. They can also find the job in the private and the public sector organizations.

Bect Places to Pursue:
National Law Institute University, Bhopal
Symbiosis Law School, Pune
Law College, pune
Government Law College, Mumbai
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar
NLSIU, Bangalore
NUJS, Kolkata
National Law University, Delhi
NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
Campus Law Centre, Delhi University, Delhi
KIIT Law School
Faculty of Law, Mumbai University, Mumbai
Army Institute of Law, Mohali
Deptt. Of Laws, Punjab University, Chandigarh
Amity Law School, Delhi
Faculty of Law, BHU, Varanasi
University Law College, Bangalore University, Bangalore

519 Responses to “LLB”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 219
    Chandrakant Pophale:

I am looking for syllabus of 3rd semester of 2 nd year LL.B.(Three years degree course of Company law subject. and IV th semester all subjects of 2nd year 3 year degree course.)

2. 218
    suchitra sinha:

i am 47 years old . m a graduate in science.
    and i have degree in computer diploma.

kindly suggest me the procedure to study LLB through any correspondence course\ open university

3. 217
    raghavendra v:

i completed my bbm and also i am undergoing mba cource.
    now i want to do the LLB. can i do the cource now. please send me the details i am very interest to do the LLB

4. 216
    Mrs.Sadarangani:

I am 39 years old, I had cleared my LL.B. first year in November 1994, from mumbai university through K.C. Law College.I wish to continue my studies in Law, is it possible? & if yes please guide me how should I go about it.
    I had cleared the exam with my Maiden Name.

5. 215
    Naveen verma:

i have completed my graduation five year ago & my age is 30 year can i do llb because i did my xii from national open school

6. 214
    Parinay:

I’am in my final year of B.Tech which will be completed by the end of June-2011. I wish to pursue LLB, what all options I have??

7. 213
    HARESH H PATEL:

I have secured more than 45 % in final Bsc.from Mumbai university in 1973, but for the 43.22% in the 3 rd year/ previous year of B.sc.(final), the agreegate is just less then 45 % required for admission to LLB ( 3 years course).

Can I join any university with this %age? or can I join LLB course of any university with or without entrance test?
    kindly advise.
    Haresh H. Patel
    7th Nov.2010

8. 212
    Hemant:

I have scored 44.25% in B.com & 48.69% in M.com & 67% in MBA. So, please tell me what is the minimum cut off marks for admission in LLB or M.Phil or CPA, CFA and from which university. Please guide me.

Hemant Mehta

9. 211
    Bhavya arava:

I have just completed my graduation in commerce. I am twenty years old
    please kindly explain me the eligibility and important dates for llb entrance exam

10. 210
    poonamsinghania:

im post graduate with 45% marks and im 25 yrs old,pls tell me am i eligible for doing llb 3yr frm kuk

11. 209
    narendra sharma:

i m persuing BBA and m intrested in LLB , i want to know that what is the criteria and duration of the corse after BBA in LLB.

12. 208
    avriti:

what is the procedure to get the enterance form for llb?

13. 207
    vinod yadav:

I AM GRADUATE WITH 42% , I AM 33 yrs OLD . my profession in Accounting since 1997.
    mere carrier main Taxation se LLB hona bahut jaroori hai krapya hame sahi guide lines dene ki kripra kare jisse LLB 3yrs COURSE u.p.main kahi se ho sake.

14. 206
    drishti monga:

m in 10+2 n thinkin of to do llb in furure wht must i do for it??

how mch % mst i score for doin it..??

wen n where must i search of it’s form of it’s entrance xarm..??

pls sent me ans of my ques on my email id i.e [email protected]

15. 205
    Swarup Kayal:

Age Limit for Law course providing by Calcutta University

16. 204
    Vinay:

I have completed B.COM in 49% & pursuing CS Final. Whether i should do LLB or not. If i would complete LLB then will i get attractive packages .

17. 203
    karthik Kutty:

sir/Madam,
    Can you please send the syllyabus for the second semester of LLB. It will thankful to you you please send my requiry

18. 202
    D K THAKUR:

I AM GRADUATE WITH 41% , I AM 35 yrs OLD . AM I ELIGIBLE FOR LLB 3yrs COURSE IN INDIA

19. 201
    anamika rawat:

sir i want to know whether graduation’s pecentage will be counted anywhere apart from fulfilling the eligibility criteria for entrance into llb course?…
    though i am not a graduate yet..i am in my final year.

20. 200
    chetan modasiya:

after 12th can do LLB cource ?

21. 199
    Navneet:

Sir, I am graduate with 43% marks and completed my post graduation diploma in MBA with 55% marks( distance learning). Can you please guide , that am i eligible to get admission in LLB, and if yes, can you please mention the collages suited near chandigarh?

Thanks!
    regards!
    Navneet

22. 198
    Navneet:

Sir, I am graduate with 43% marks and completed my post graduation diploma in MBA( distance learning). Can you please guide , that am i eligible to get admission in LLB, and if yes, can you please mention the collages suited near chandigarh?

Thanks!
    regards!
    Navneet

23. 197
    renuka:

can you send me the detailed syllabus of first year llb from ccs university meerut
    thank

24. 196
    Vijay Kumar Sharma:

Sir My Name is Vijay Kumar Sharma And sir i have done LL.B 2010 and sir i want to know that what is procedure of registration for Court

25. 195
    Neeraj Tomar:

Sir, i am graduate with 44% and i want to persue L Lb, please tell me universities and colleges in UP and Hariyana, which can allow me to take admission.

26. 194
    rashika:

sir i have done BBA n wants to study L.L.B. is it possible??

27. 193
    Nithya:

i am finished in BBA. my age is 25yrs i want study in L.L.B .If it possible to study.

28. 192
    pradeep kumar:

sir mein B.A. final year ka student hu, mein Law faculty(DU) Se LLB karna chahta hu iske liye kitni percentage chahiye mein SC hu.

29. 191
    jagwinder singh:

could u please send me detailed syllabus for LLB first year first semester for kurukshetra university. thanking u in anticipation.

30. 190
    tanvi:

Hi im a resident of nagpur and am doing graduation from an open university in hotel and tourism management i am as well interested to do LLb i wanted to know whether i can pursue LLb because i didn’t appear my 12th exam . i got admission in grads because i gave a preparatory exam …….. plz reply asap.

31. 189
    Ashish:

right now i m doing my full time m pharma course. i want to pursue the part time LLB. so please give me information about the colleges conducting the same course near by ahmedabad or gandhinagar, and also give me information procedure . Thanking you

32. 188
    Anupam:

Hii
    i have done my 10+2 with 52% marks but i wanted to be a judge for which i’m ready to work hard so please tell me all the required procedure, including what do, fee, duration, eligibilty.
    How LLb can be done after 10+2

33. 187
    shilpa:

sir,i am shilpa. BSc(Biotech).63%.oc.can i eligible to the LLB.send me detailes and future oppurtunities of LLB…
    thanking you sir

34. 186
    divya gupta:

i m a bca student can i done the llb

35. 185
    Moit Rai:

‘m looking for admission in LLB 3yrs course & want to know the syllabus of the same

36. 184
    Ajay goyal:

I complete my degree final year, so i would like to know the details regarding law enterence for this year or next year.and also details five year llb enterence date.so please do the needful. Thanking you, Ajay

37. 183
    deepa:

Hi i want to apply convocation of bangalore university(i had passed out in 2007 now i am appling in 2010

38. 182
    Amit kumar singh:

I hav completed my B.com(hons.) in the year 2008. Now i want to do LLB 3 years course,accordingly please intimate me about exact duration,fees structure,last date of admission 4 2011 session,examination date,classes

39. 181
    PANKAJ SANT:

Hello
    i have cmpleted my B.Com with 37.43% IN MAR, 2004 but was a repeater.

i wish to Pursue LLB, i inquired in mumbai UNIV:they Require miminum 45% to get admission or minimum 40% FOR Extreance exam.

I am working with Forbes & Co. Ltd. Legal Dept since 1994 and now i wish to purse LLB.

please guide me with such university or collages available

any GOVT recog university will do
    PLEASE MAIL ME [email protected]

plz advice ASAP

40. 180
    NITU SINHA:

My DOB is 27.01.1973.I have completed my PG in 1997.Am i illigible for any correspondence course of law?

41. 179
    Aniket Ghosh:

My eligibility as per given bellow:
    B.COM :59% Marks
    please give me suggestion for LLB college for course of LLB , where I do it.

42. 178
    hirendrasinh mahida:

i want to admission in llb
    and right now which collage admission is open ?

43. 177

what is the syllabus of llb

44. 176
    anirban:

I AM AGED ABOUT 33 YEARS,COMPLETED GRADUATION WITH 44.38 % IN THE YEAR 2001 AM I ABLE TO GET 3 YEARS LLB DEGREE. IF POSSIBLE KINDLY GIVE DETAILS OF THE COLLEGES WITHIN BENGAL/OUTSIDE BENGAL ALONG WITH THE FEES STRUCTURE

45. 175
    Sury Prakash Yadav:

My Elgiblity as per given bellow:

B.com. 42% Marks

M. com 40% Marks

Please give me suggession for L L B collages for cource of L L B, Where I do it.

46. 174
    Rajini:

I completed my degree final year, so i would like to know the details regarding law entrance exams for this year or for next year. And also details reg colleges in Hyderabad. so please do the needful.

Thanking you,
    K.E.Rajini

47. 173
    pinky:

which law university is good for LLB(3yrs) course in india only

48. 172
    monica:

i am graduate but i have double result can i appear for llb

49. 171
    Abhay Joshi:

Want to know first Semester? Is there all 100 marks paper for LLB if yes please tell passing criteria? And in which semester we have to go through Via-voke and Practiles in semester pattern.

50. 170
    raman singla:

sir i want to know about the entrance exam of law for taking a admission in national law institute university,bhopal after graduation…….

51. 169
    chaitanya:

3 years LLB couse in nalsar university is here or not

52. 168
    chaya:

My age is years, i have appeared for last sem of mba, now i want to persue Law course , as i m working i cant give my attendance in colleges so i want to do part time where attendance is not an iisue.plesae help me out! rgds,chaya

53. 167
    SUMANA PANJA:

WHAT IS THE AGE LIMIT FOR TAKE ADMISION IN 3 YEARS L.L.B COURSE IN KOLKATA,BURDWAN,VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY AND THE CONTRACT NUMBERS?

54. 166
    nrupen desai:

Sir/Madam,
    I hav completed my graduation in 2006. I got 44.28%.
    I wan do LLB to become practicing lawyer in court. Is it possible to get admission?
    If nt then is it possible to get admission if i do 1year graduation?
    As il hav double graduation degree.
    Pls reply soon as possible.

55. 165
    Vibhu:

Sir, How should i apply for LLB?

56. 164
    FY LLB:

syllables guide

57. 163
    kishore chavan:

my self kishore i have done B.Com with 37% and now i wnt to take admission in LLB course so please inform me urgently which college provide me to give me admission. thanks

58. 162
    Munish:

Hello, I am 35 years of age passed 12th Class with 40% and complete Graduation in 2005 in B.B.A with 40% marks due bad circumstances now I am in position to further studies in Law pls suggest for L.L.B Iam from New Delhi. Pls revert for my request need your proper guidline.

59. 161
    Rahul:

I have done bcom in 1999 scoring 2nd division and now i want to do LLB and LLM .Can you suggest any distance programme for the same.
    Please share the details

60. 160
    ghulam sarwar:

i wd like to know that,what r subjects of LLB part 1.
    and when admisson will b in function.
    and what will annual/monthly fees
    hope u will reply soon
    thanx

61. 159
    suresh chandra dwivedi:

how many collage are taking the admission in llb reequerd only 40% markw in gradduation in up

62. 158
    ani:

I am student of 3 rd year,bachelor in music(B.Music)of Rabindra bharati university,shall i eligible for the L.L.B course after finishing my bachelor degree(music)in 2011?

63. 157
    suresh chandra dwivedi:

my self suresh chandra dwivedi i have done BA in 2000 with 40% marks and now i want to do LLB course so plz tell me urgent i want to know that which collage are providing LLB course requerd 40% marks in graduation urgent m o 09984813565,7897883846,09878331365

64. 156
    Ghanshyam:

Hello There
    i have cmpleted my B.Com with 37% but was a repeater.
    i have completed Executive MBA from ITM . and scored 60+% in MBA

i wish to Pursue LLB, i inquired in mumbai UNIV:they Require miminum 45% to get admission or minimum 40% FOR Extreance exam.

i wish to purse LLB,
    Is it okey if i take admission in any GOVT Recognised university for 1st yr then take transfer to DY Patil collage which is mumbai university recognised,
    i wish to practice law after LLB

please guide me with such university or collages available

any GOVT recog university will do
    PLEASE MAIL ME [email protected]

plz advice ASAP

65. 155
    linu chacko:

when is the last date for applying for 3 year LLB course 2010 in government law college mumbai

66. 154
    Prerna:

I would like to know all details regarding the eligibilty of a candidate to persue LLB.Also what are the options to persue a degree in law from Kolkata,comencing the year 2010.

67. 153
    S.N.MUNEENDRA:

iam pass in degree (B.Com) SDE 2010. iam colifaid or not

68. 152
    vidya:

i am student of pre law [5 years]course of mumbai university i want detail syllabus ofthis course please sent me syllabus as soon as possible

69. 151
    DARSHANA:

after h.s.c we can do the L.L.B

70. 150
    mangesh jadhav:

sir i have passsed B.sc 2009(mumbai university) in passed class 2nd attempt
    so i have gave entrance exam mumbai university first year LLb please say me exam date (centre)and how to apply entrance form

71. 149
    S.Zaman Naqvi:

is it possible to do LLB with 42%marks in graduation from LKO?

72. 148
    please send the cunselling deatails:

please send me 5 years LLB course counseling schedule and 5 years syllabus and total course structure.

Thank U sir

73. 147
    rahul tripathi:

i have 41% in b.com i want do l.l.b

74. 146
    llb:

i have got 41% in b.com i can do llb in bhopal

75. 145
    Mr Gautam:

I want to know the eligibility for admission in 3 years LLB.As i’ve done graduation with 38.8% in BA and M.A. from open university with 49% can i take the admission in any of the university near bihar orissa or jharkhand.and what is the last date to take admission.please reply.

76. 144
    sachin sharma:

LLB REGISTATION ONLINE APPLY KARNE KI LAST DATE KAB HAI ?

77. 143
    Sujay Bhowmick:

i am an Bsc from Calcutta University i am 39 years of age. i want to do LLB course not for job.

78. 142
    Nivedita:

hello……..

i want to know that whather CCS University provide the LLB Course if yes then please send the details to me.

79. 141
    krishna:

Is there any number bar or age bar to llb?

80. 140
    ramendra singh:

i have get 44% in graduation, in which university i can get admission in LLB

81. 139
    Hitesh:

Pls tell me the maximum Duration limit to complete the LLB caurse (Mumbai university)

82. 138
    asif:

meerut college meerut LLB last dates 2010-2011

83. 137

I am completing my graguation.after graduation I want to join the LLB course, for this reason I want to know the details of entrance exam of LLB.and what is the fees of this course?

84. 136
    N.Carvalho:

Is there enterance test for admission in any reputed Law College in Mumbi for 3 years LLB course.

85. 135
    vikas vats:

i want enterence exam question paper for llb of amity university

86. 134
    shilpa:

i am doing engineering now. I want to do law after engg.
    So can i do LLB directly after my BE?

87. 133
    Kavita:

I want to know when the entrance exams of year 2010 for L.L.B. in Mumbai University will be held? What is the Fees for Form & Where the form will get me? …

Kavita

88. 132
    kamlesh:

I m kamlesh. I have completed my b.com with first class from mumbai university. I want to take admission in LLB. Plz sir give me details about Eligibility for LLB in mumbai university or any other LAW college in mumbai

89. 131
    nandhana:

2010 entrance exam information

90. 130
    tejash:

is enterance exam compulsory for LLB course

91. 129
    nilesh nayak:

My age is 36 years & qualification is B.com from Gujarat univercity.I want to join the LLB. It Possible? Pls Inform me about entrance rules for admission in LLB from Gujarat univercity.

92. 128
    ishwari nirgudkar:

Do I get a LLB Degree after completing 2nd Year LLB from Pune University?
    What is the status after completing 2nd year LLb?
    Please reply asap.

93. 127
    divyanshu sharma:

i have completed class 12 from rajasthan board
    so llb 5 year last date of admission for first year

94. 126
    santosh:

dear sir can you send me the Bcom 2nd year exam dates for 2010

95. 125
    santosh:

dear sir can u send me the Bcom exam dates for 2010

96. 124
    farah:

i want to online form of llb ccs university

97. 123
    Shilpa Bokariya:

I have completed my First & Second Year of LLB from South Gujarat University, is it possible to pursue Third year from other University

Shilpa Bokariya

98. 122
    SHIKHA:

I AM graduate in delhi university in 42% can take addmission in LLB?

99. 121
    Radha Madhab:

I would like to pursue LLB degree from Kolkata or Burdwan or Vidyasagar Univerisyty. My age is 48 years. My qualification is BSc MA MEd and MBA PGDPM & IR . Served Indian Army.
    Pl intimate me admission procedure and eligibility criteria for LLB
    Thanking You,
    With regards
    Radha Madhab

100. 120
    Manju:

i have only 38% MArks in bA from which Univerity I do LLB.

101. 119
    sulekha:

any chance for llb addmission after the age of 34? which university?

102. 118
    Hariom upadhyay:

hi sir
    i just want to know about registration form date for three yrs cource for L.LB in government law colleg in mumbai

103. 117
    Sapna Maheshwari:

I am Sapna I have completed by BA in the year 2009 & now i am persuing MA 1year .I just want to apply for LLB Course can u provide me Fees details and other details for LLB programme .

104. 116
    saurav singh:

hey,
    deir like how to get addmission or give entrance for law college. and which college can i get with the percentage of 55.8 in bangalore.can you send me detail it is very important for my carrier.

105. 115
    ashok:

any chance of changing law for llb addmission after the age of 35

106. 114
    Sanchita Nandan:

when start llb entry exam in 2010?

107. 113
    chakkasandhya:

ihave completed my mba in hr can ido llb if possible what could be the applying process and what was the coures duration

108. 112
    pintex:

it is neccessary to give entrance exam??
    if it right then what is the processes to give entrance exam in mumbai???

109. 111
    Ajay Yadav:

i complete my HSC with 70% percent i want to apply curce for LLB

110. 110
    sachin:

i m interested in LLB degree but i cant do this course regulat therefore i request u please give me information about this course but external.

111. 109
    varinder:

Hi sir,
    I’m B.A. from Kurukshetra univ. with 41% marks and Mine age is 35 years. Can you tell which college/univ. I am residentof chandigarh and i can apply for three year L.L.B. Course with last dates of applying prefrence in Haryana/UP Or near states.

112. 108
    somu:

Please send me LLB entrance examination Model question papers details

113. 107
    ch khawar wahla:

how long llb is? and can we join it after intermediate?

114. 106
    Lalit:

Hi sir,
    I’m B.A. from allahabad univ. with 42% marks and M.A. From purvanchal univ. Mine age is 29 years. Can you tell which college/univ. i can apply for three year L.L.B. Course with last dates of applying prefrence in UP Or near states.

115. 105
    shashank rai:

I have completed M.A. in Political Science from B.H.U. and P.G.Diploma in Hindi Journalism from I.I.M.C.I want to do L.L.B. Please tell me about scop and future of it for me.

116. 104
    d.santosh kumar:

presentley i am working for an organisation ,my age is 29 yrs at present i am completing my open university degree ,now i am studying 2nd year ,i have not did my +12 after my 10th ,can i no any university offering LLB course .for undergraduate with out +12.look forward for urs valuable information

117. 103
    Vasant:

LLB 3 years 2003 pattern semester 1 to semester 6
    syllabus please

118. 102
    nirupam:

Is there any number bar or age bar to llb?

119. 101
    Sundeep Pandhi:

i am 39 years old having IInd division in graduation, can i get enorl in any law college in India.

120. 100
    afsha:

enterance exam fees for mumbai

121. 99
    afsha:

i want to know enterance exam of llb date and fees and procedure and address of examination centre

122. 98
    hitendra:

i want to get admission in llb course. so what,s the process of geting admission.

123. 97
    Renju Joseph:

I have passed BMS in 2009 with distinction, so do i need to give an entrance exam for LLB? When are the forms available for LLB, if I wish to persue it from mumbai university?

124. 96
    shakti patel:

I hv done B.A. in 2006-2007 I would like to do law So pls send me detail which law college I am eligible in uttar pradesh for 3 years law degree? ….. Shakti Patel Indergarh Kannauj UP

125. 95
    mahul joshi:

I have B A Secand Clss Pass. LLB Addmision 2010 Detal just Fist

126. 94
    manisha singh:

what is the fee of l.l.b. 3 years form allahabad university

127. 93
    VIKAS DAS:

Sir ,
    I have completed my graduation with 45.42% in B.com and i want to pursue L.L.B .So which law college I am eligible in mumbai for 3 years law degree?

128. 92
    vivek shukla:

i want to know the llb entrance process ???

129. 91
    Arjun Soni:

i want to join first year for the three year course in L.L.B. when are the admission starting for 2010-2011 in government law college ?
    is there an entrance exam or on the basis of the degree.

130. 90
    ayushi:

sir,is it compulsory to live in hostel in nlu delhi????

131. 89
    Sandip:

I have passed B.Com(H) degree from university of calcutta with 45% of marks. In which law school i am eligible for 3years law degree? Which one is the best

132. 88
    Dr.AMOD V RAIKAR:

I am 42 / Male, have done DHMS (Homoepathy) , practising Allopathy as a general physician for the last 16 yrs. I am interested to do LLB. Can I be eligible to get admission ?

133. 87
    k.senthilkumar:

dear sir i have completed my b.com degree my age is 39 i would like to know whether i am is eligible for llb i need the age limit. my studies where in chennai tamilnadu what are the thing i have to produce on addmission
    thankyou

134. 86
    Prachhaya Ranjan:

Hi Sir,
    I am Prachhaya Ranjan and now iam doing B.A -IIIrd yrs And I would like to do law after my Graduation. I want to know the date, syllabus & elligibility for Amity Law School.

135. 85
    Subrata Barman:

I have passed B. Com ( pass )in the year 1981 from calcutta university can i appear for cat of B. Com LLB of calcutta university in the year 2010 -2011.

136. 84
    bunty panday:

I am a +2 pass student. I mistakenly brought the form of LLB from DU…but I cant give examination for this because eligibility condition is going against me….I brought it for RS.850….the form is fresh new..so, if anyone need this form…..please contact me @ 9891464974

137. 83
    kiran:

I am passed M.com by Gujrat university and I want to take the admission FOR L.L.B. in Ahmedabad, I want get the information for ENTRANCE TEST FOR LLB. WHAT IS THE PROSSUDRE AND HOW CAN APPLY.

138. 82
    MD. Wahed ALiKhan:

for LL.b enrence test application forms not available in Hyderabad please provide alternative arragment as soon as possible

139. 81
    Nilesh Sanjay Hire:

I have done B.B.A (business administration) in year 2008
    i would like to do L.L.B, I got 48% marks in graduaton.
    my question is that from where should i do it?
    eligibility criteria , can it b done correspondence?
    whts the scope? & finally the fees.

140. 80
    rajan:

what is the status of writ petition filed against the ruling of Bar council india, vide which age limit of 30 years has been set for admission in llb 3 yrs degree course

141. 79
    vijaykumar:

Hellow sir I am vijaykumar i have passed B.A. exam in 1997 with 40% after completion of P.U.C.( not intermediate) now iam 35 years old. Now i want to do LLB. iam from andhra pradesh. please suggest me how can i do LLB. and where can i do LLB. Please sir please give me suggestion
    My education pattern is: SSC, PUC, B.A (Degree)

142. 78
    ARCHANA:

I WANT INFORMATION REGARDING ENTRANCE EXAM DATES FOR ADMISSION TO 3 YEAR LL.L.B COURSE IN GOVERNMENT LAW COLLEGE,MUMBAI.PLEASE GIVE DETAILS ABOUT SYLLABUS OF THE ENTRANCE EXAM.

143. 77
    Sandeep Chatterjee:

I,Sandeep Chatterjee,a student of Annamalai University(doing M.A.Political Science) want to join Law. Idid my graduation from K.M.College(University of Delhi).It is my keen desire to become an attorney.
    I just want to know that though I am a grad from K.M.C(regular college),will my doing M.A. from distant learning hinder in getting my admission.Will I be able to sit in the entrance with this degree.
    If you kindly reply I will be obliged.

144. 76
    Vikas Rao:

I m Vikas. I have completed my b.com(p) with 45% marks from DU. I want to take admission in LLB. Plz sir give me details about Eligibility for LLB in Delhi University, National Law University, Delhi and other Universities(only Delhi) . I m from general catagory..
    Plz help me…

Thank you..

145. 75
    MANISH TIWARI:

I AM 32 year old , and I have done post Graduation in Science M.Sc.
    I want to do L.L.B. please sugest me from where I can do my course. Is it possible via Distence Educatione .

146. 74
    pragya singh:

i want to know about the forms for admission in LL.B IN ALLAHABAD UNIVERSITY

147. 73
    A K Nair:

Sir/Madam,

I am 45 years of age wanting to complete 3 years LLB course from Mumbai University. I am a BA Graduate from Mumbai University and had graduated out in May 1987 with 37%. I had in OCtober 87 taken admission for 3years LLB course and submitted my Transfer Certificate to that college in Thane but could not complete the said course due to various domestic reasons. I am honestly interested in getting an LLB Degree. Please help me by guiding me to complete my LLB.

148. 72
    Ravi Ranjan:

I have done my graducation in computer(BCA), can take admission in university for LLB….. Is am i eligible for that……please advise me……

149. 71
    kluii:

is there any age limit for llb course?

150. 70
    Mohd. Shanawaj:

I m Mohd. Shanawaj from Deoband Distt. Saharanpur (Uttar Pradesh. I passed B.com with 44% Marks in year 2008 from C.C.S. University, Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
    I have completed my graduation and i want to know that what is National Law University, Delhi, Amity Law School, Delhi & Campus Law Centre, Delhi University, Delhi in the eligibility criteria, fees, Addmission Date Details & High Court Allahabad in Bar Counciling Registration for admission in l.l.b?

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All