MP PMT 2012

Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board conducts an entrance exam, MP PMT for the selection of candidates for the MBBS/BDS/B VSc/AH courses in to various private and Government colleges in Madhya Pradesh. 50% seats in the private medical and dental colleges in Madhya Pradesh are done through this MP PMT exam. The institutes under Madhya Pradesh Professional examination Board offers most excellent education and training facilities for their students. The MP PMT examination provides a chance for the brilliant candidates for getting admission for the undergraduate medical, pharmacy and dental courses.

Structure of MP PMT

The selection of the candidates for the admission of the medical, dental and pharmacy courses in Madhya Pradesh is through the MP PMT exam and the interview. This type of the exam is objective type. It consists of two papers of two hundred questions. The time allotted for each paper will be two hours. The medium of the questions are in English.  The first paper contains questions from Physics and Chemistry. The second paper is to evaluate candidates’ knowledge in the subject of Biology. After this written test the selected candidates have to attend a personal Interview. The candidates eligible for joining the courses are selected on the basis of their performance in the written test, interview and their past academic records.

Syllabus for MP PMT

The Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical test is a multiple choice written test consists of 200 questions. The exam consists of two papers. The topics covering each paper are given below.

PAPER 1

PHYSICS & CHEMISTRY: 100 QUESTIONS

Physics

• Bohr model of the atom
  • Elementary ideas of conductor
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Bar magnet
  • Electrostatic potential
  • Electric current
  • Electric power heating effects of currents
  • Wave nature of light
  • Reflection, Periodic motion
  • Units and dimensions
  • Newton’s Laws of motion
  • Rigid body rotation and conservation of its momentum
  • Universal law of gravitation
  • Heat conduction in one dimension
  • Work energy and power
  • Elastic collisions
  • Static and kinetic friction
  • Motion in two dimensions

Chemistry

• Surface chemistry
  • Solid State
  • Chemical analysis
  • Thermo chemistry and Thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical Kinetic
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Co-ordination compounds
  • Transition metals
  • Comparative study of elements
  • Chemical bond
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Structure of Atom
  • Calculation of empirical and molecular formulae of organic compounds
  • Preparation properties and uses of alkynes
  • Nomenclature
  • Alcohols and phenols

PAPER 2

Biology (Botany & Zoology):100 questions

Biology (Botany & Zoology)

• Structural Organization Of Cell
  • Cell Theory
  • Mendel’s Laws Of Inheritance
  • Difference Between Prokaryote And Eukaryotes
  • Respiration Importance
  • Five Kingdom Classification
  • Biotechnology
  • Enzymes And Growth Hormones With Reference To Their Classification
  • Role Of Plants In Human Welfare
  • Mineral Nutrition-Essential Elements And Their Function
  • Ecosystem
  • Classification Binomial and Trinomial Nomenclature
  • Pesticides-Uses, Advantages And Hazards

The candidates have to fulfill certain eligibility criteria for applying for the Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical Test (MP PMT). The candidates who have completed their plus two examinations from any recognized board with 50% marks in the Science subjects can apply for the test. For the SC/ST candidates required only 40% marks for the plus two exams to apply the test. The candidate must be a resident of Madhya Pradesh. The candidates have less than 17years of age cannot able to apply for the test. The final year students can also apply for the test.

How to Apply?

There are different methods for availing the application form. The candidates can obtain the application from the office of Professional examination Board in Bhopal by the payment of the application fee. The application fee is Rs.500/- for the general category students and Rs.250/- for the SC/ST candidates. The candidates can send a letter of requisition and the Demand Draft of Rs.550/- in the name of Professional Examination Board and the application form will be required by the candidates by post. The candidate can submit the online application form and online payment of application fee is also possible.

How to fill the Form?

The application form should be filled by the candidate as per the instructions given in the exam prospectus. All the details should be filled correctly by the candidate. Make sure that all columns are filled and no any columns are left blank. Any false information in the application leads to the cancellation of the form. All relevant documents and demand draft of application fee should be sending along with the application form. The details of the fee payment should be filled in the relevant column. The filled application form should reach the Professional Examination Board Controller Office in Bhopal before the last date of receiving the application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Issuing of Application Form: 3rd week of April, 2012

Last Date of Receipt of Application Form: 2nd week of May, 2012

Date of Madhya Pradesh PMT: 1st week of June, 2012

List of MP PMT Centres

• Balaghat
  • Betul
  • Bhopal
  • Bilaspur
  • Chhindwara
  • Chhtarpur
  • Dhar
  • Durg
  • Guna
  • Gwalior
  • Hoshangabad
  • Indore
  • Indore
  • Jabalpur
  • Jagdalpur
  • Khandwa
  • Khargone
  • Mandsaur
  • Raipur
  • Ratlam
  • Rewa
  • Sagar
  • Satna
  • Shadol
  • Ujjain.
  • Vidisha

Contact Address for the MP PMT

• Professional Examination Board M.P, Link Road No.-1, Arera Hills, Chinar Park Extension, Bhopal 462011

Colleges Accepting the MP PMT score

There ere seven Medical and Dental Colleges in Madhya Pradesh accepting the MP PMT Score and conducting admission on the basis of this test. The list of he colleges are given below.

• Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College, Jabalpur
  • BDS College of Dentistry, Indore
  • MBBS Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior
  • MGM Medical College, Indore
  • Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal
  • Pt Jawaharlal Nahru Memorial Medical College, Raipur
  • Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa

Reference Books for MP PMT

• Arihant MP PMT Botany
  • Arihant MP PMT Physics
  • MP PMT (Combined Guide) At a Glance
  • MP PMT Bhotiki Chapter wise Solved papers and Mock Test
  • MP PMT Jantoo Vigyan Chapter wise Solved papers and Mock Test
  • MP PMT Rasayan Vigyan Chapter wise Solved papers and Mock Test
  • MP PMT Success Package
  • MP PMT Success Package in Hindi
  • MP PMT Zoology at a Glance

Coaching Centres for MP PMT

• Brain Masters
  • Career Point
  • AAKASH
  • Vidyasagar Classes
  • ALLEN, Kota
  • Daswani Classes

Study Plan

The students have to develop a study plan to crack the exam. The syllabus of the exam is available in the website. Go through all the topics and it helps the students to get a rough idea about the areas to focus. Study the topics with interest and it helps the students to understand the topics more easily. Keep preparing short notes and important formulas and it will help them at the time of exam. Revise the topics frequently. Conduct mock tests and it increases the writing speed of the candidates. So they can manage the time of exam. Don’t be tensed at the time of the exam. Go through previous question papers and reference books which help them to understand more about the pattern of the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The lists of the selected candidates are published on the Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board official website www.vyapam.nic.in. The candidates can use this website for getting all information regarding the further admission process.

Score Validity

The score of the MP PMT exam is valid till the notification of new exam is released. It is generally after one year. So the exam score is valid for one year.

1,409 Responses to “MP PMT 2012”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 359
    atul tomar:

from where i can get the mppmt entrance exam form

2. 358
    nikita:

when will mp pmt and mp dmat forms available.. ??
    what is the date for exam ??

3. 357
    akash:

I m from u.p.board . AM i elligible for MP PMT..

4. 356
    SATYAJEET:

SIR I M FROM UP.AM I ELLIGBLE FOR MP PMT .

5. 355
    deepesh Verma:

waht are the minimum marks to pass the mppmt.???

6. 354
    arun:

hi, pls send me the last date exam of mp pmt 2010,mobile number_9795713427
    email id- [email protected]

7. 353
    rajesh:

mp domasial reqire in this year.that year other state candidate not fill up the form

8. 352
    renuka:

sir can i know the colleges and fees structure for reserved category.

9. 351
    jyo:

sir mp pmt want domicile???????

10. 350
    ankit:

sir humne jo question pooche uska reply to kar do plsssssssssssssss

11. 349
    PAVANPANDEY:

DATE FOR MPPMT 2010

12. 348
    SURYAKANT:

WHICH BOOKS WE PREFER FOR MPPMT

13. 347
    vikas agrawal:

please give me only mp and cg pmt examination date.
    THANKS

14. 346
    vikas:

CAN YOU PLEASE MAIL ME ABOUT THE APPLICATION FORM DETAILS AND ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE ON MY EMAIL-ID

15. 345
    Nikhil:

fee detatils for application forms of mppmt 2010

16. 344
    pravin:

pmt ke form aa chuke hai kya

17. 343
    Arya:

mp pmt syllabus

18. 342
    veena:

What is the age upper age limit for MP PMT-2010

19. 341
    sandy:

is it government aided?
    what will be the fees for 1 yr?

20. 340
    kumar gourav verma:

mp pet form

21. 339
    Vishal indvekar:

12th in bio

22. 338
    siddhi shukla:

please ask the 1 question that any other state do not fill the mppmt application form

23. 337
    neha parmar:

sir i want to know the list of private medical collages of m.p which is considard in pmt test 2010

24. 336
    shravani:

which bookis referfor mppmt

25. 335
    Nupur Jambhulkar:

Iam Nupur Jambhulkar appeared for 12 th science bonafide residence of maharashtra state.can i appear for MP PMT. please send details on mail given above

26. 334
    RAJ L. bawne:

PLEASE INFURM ME ABOUT CG PMT 2010.

27. 333
    RAJ L. bawne:

PLEASE INFURM ME ABOUT CG PMT.

28. 332
    Bhavna:

Sir , I am not a bonafide rssident of MP, but my father is a central government employee, serving in CRPF since april 2009 in BHOPAL,So sir may I will be considered as MP bonafide resident…..

29. 331
    harsh shukla:

i am from up so can i able to give mp pmt

30. 330
    babli:

exam date

31. 329
    chandan kumar:

i am 12th bio stu , can i participated in mppmt ??????????
    plz send ur advise………………………………………………………………………………………

32. 328
    poonam:

sir, my education of class 1 to 12 is in kendriy vidyalaya cbse in cg my father is from mp resident.and central govt. psu employee in cg.having achal samppati in mp. can i eligible for mp pmt.

33. 327
    Pallavi dubey:

Respected sir, I would like to ask u that can i attend mppmt exams after marriage and continue my medical studies…

34. 326
    sonu yadav:

when you see pmt entrance exam date please

35. 325
    Harshit:

I m 4rm C.G. , can i appear for mp-pmt . . . . I also want to know is there separate exam for private clg in M.P. Or its through M.P Pmt? Plz rep me. . . .

36. 324
    nishant kumar singh:

i am a student of class xii my stream subject is biology and i want to know that i am studing in madhya pradesh from 2 years would i able to give mppmt?

37. 323
    Shoolpani:

on vyapam, mppmt date is notified -23 may .
    on ur website is given 1 week of June .
    I am taking dumet on the same date ,so will mppmt date change or not ? Can we post a request to Vyapam regarding the same.
    Kindly Respond

38. 322
    nitin singh:

my friend studey in kanpur.and he want to fill fom to mppmt so plz tell about data

39. 321
    JIUMA BARO:

How will I issue the application form online? Please do reply. I am
    appearing my cls-12 examinations.

40. 320
    ANKIT:

if any candidate got supply in physics but he passed in supply paper than can he appear in mppmt exam or not ??????????

41. 319
    Pallavi Dubey:

Sir, I would like to ask u that i m 19 years old and also i m married can i attend pmt exams this year

42. 318
    anuj:

sir, i am anuj, from varanasi,can i fill the form of MP PMT 2010.plz help me

43. 317
    NARENDRA PATEL:

WHAT IS FEE OF OBC CAT. IN MP PMT & SEETS FOR FOR OBC CAT.

44. 316
    purushottam:

My daughter is studing in 12th with Biology at Gujarat. I belongs to M.P. Can my daughter appear in PMT at M.P.

45. 315
    PRAVESH KUMAR:

Hi , I am from agra . can i attanted the entrance exam of MPPMT ? I am so confused so please help me……………..

46. 314
    jaiveer singh:

form’s knowledge

47. 313
    alok:

other state student eligibity. and application fees details? please send me.

48. 312
    moin ahmad:

dear,
    My son is schooling in 12 class one of school in Saudi Arabia ” CBSE” .is he entitle appear for PMT .

49. 311
    SNEHAL:

how many seats are there in government medical colleges how many of them are the general seats

50. 310
    nilkesh:

pj

51. 309
    shrawani chouhan:

my name is Ms shrawani chouhan. i m from mumbai. i have given my 12th board(2009-10) as a student of maharashtra state board of higher secondary & have also completed my previous studies under the same board, but i was born in jabalpur(MP) in the year 1992.
    Am i eligible to give the MP-PMT.
    kindly let me know.

52. 308
    amrisha:

what is the last date of submission of mp pmt form, and what is the fee applicable for filling the form.

53. 307
    sandeep:

how can i selectin pmt

54. 306
    tar:

MP PMT 2010 FORM FEES and plese send me a pmt form exms date plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz and sympal paper

55. 305
    Hemant Sahu:

Pl inform me when notification come in picture.
    One more, i am Central Govt employee and posted in Maharashtra from last 10 years. My Son birth in Bhopal in 1992. Now he is doing 12th From Maharashtra. Pl guide me how to my son can appear in Medical Examination.

Hemant Sahu

56. 304
    shubham:

i m from mathura (u.p)
    can i give mppmt test please keep inform me about that soon ….
    thats really important for me ………

57. 303
    shubham malviya:

i m from mathura *(uttar pradesh)
    can i give entrance test
    are there seats for out of state candidates ….?
    please tell me about this this is really important for me …….

58. 302
    Gourav chouhan:

sir, i want to know that how to crack mp pmt????????

59. 301
    Mausam Kumravat:

When the forms of MPPMT will be available on online?
    What is the date?????

60. 300
    Animesh:

When a aeroplane take off than which angle it make with earth?

61. 299
    satya jeet singh:

i live in rajasthan can i apply for mp pmt?
    and what is the exectle date of mp pmt?

62. 298
    harishhhy:

What is maximum age to MP PMT interence exame.

63. 297
    harish:

My question is that,what is maximam age to MP PMT intrence exame.

64. 296
    rahul mandpe:

MY D.O.B. IS 101\1992. I AM A RESIDENT OF C.G.CAN I APPEAR IN MPPMT AND MPPET?

65. 295
    ram:

how many private colleges in india which elect the student i give any fess of college 2,3 ,4 lacs but i didn’t give any donation

66. 294
    humna khan:

application form fees and admission fees?

67. 293
    Akhilesh Ghodeshwar:

I m student of chhattisgarh n I want to give MP PMT, is it possible bcoz i do not have bonafied of MP pls reply with detail about Exam and eligibility

68. 292
    sudhir pandey:

sir i am 35 year old student.can i give pmt 2010..i also want to know datePMT 2010” kya sagar medical colleges nahi hai What is correct date for mp pmt?

69. 291
    shekhar:

kya medical ki education perfect hai

70. 290
    Zeeshan:

How can i apply if i m not redince of M.P

71. 289
    nikhil:

I am a student of chattisgarh can i give MP PMT plz tell me

72. 288
    chaarvi:

1. What is correct date for mp pmt?
    2. Earlier it was announced on 23 may, which is clashing with delhi pmt.
    3. Pl keep it in june first week.

73. 287
    avinash:

I want to know about the seat availiability for other states students like uttar pradesh.

74. 286
    shahnila naz:

I WANT ASK ABOUT A QUESTION PAPER
    2009 QUESTION

75. 285
    prerna:

how many percentage is required to get college through mp pmt and aipmt in all three subjects

76. 284
    NITYA BARMATE:

pl give me mp pmt exam 2010 date

77. 283
    Deepak Banjare:

what is the fee of the forms for different cast

78. 282
    Priya:

MP PMT 2010 FORM FEES

79. 281
    puran gupta:

hello sir ,i live in up .can i apply mppmt

80. 280
    neha jain:

MP PMT 2010 FORM FEES

81. 279
    ravi:

kya sagar medical colleges nahi hai

82. 278
    Deshraj Singh:

Sir/Madam,

my Friend Rajni shes from rajasthan, shes Bsc completed by rj univercity but now she want to do PMT by Madhya Pradesh State.. so i want to know information about that… this is possible or not possible in change of state for her…
    Deshraj.

83. 277
    ravi:

where to get the mp pmt forms for the year 2010

84. 276

respected sir,madam
    i m student of 12… n i m live in raipur chhatisgarh …
    can i give mp pmt ? please give me some information about form dates or etc…

85. 275
    shanu agrawal:

where to get the mp pmt forms for the year 2010

86. 274
    Paritosh Shrivastava:

i want information about weternary entrance exam &other admission procedure.
    plz send me hastly.

87. 273
    avanti kushwaha:

sir me resident of up.may i take part in entrance exam of mp pmt.

88. 272
    hemlata markandey:

as I m from CG, so can I give the mppmt 2010 exam

89. 271
    Aakash Sharma:

Sir, I Aakash,19 years old,born in chattisgarh, and studying in rajasthan for last 2 years. May i apply for MPPMT?

90. 270
    kavita yadav:

when the form for PMT 2010, DELHI will be issued

91. 269
    SUBHA JAYASHREE JEEVANANDAM:

WHAT ARE THE ELIGIBILITY SHOULD I HAVE TO JOIN YOUR COLLEGE. AS I AM IN 12th WHAT ARE THE ENTERENCE EXAM SHOULD I APPEAR TO GET M.B.B.S ADMMISSION IN YOUR COLLEGE

92. 268
    jyoti lanjiwar:

I am live in mp and i have complete my study in mp.Can i take part in entrance exam in cgpmt.

93. 267
    SHILPI PAL:

Sir/Madam, I am a resident of Chhattisgarh can I enter MP PMT Exam. 2010 ? and what is the procedure to give exams in private college ?

94. 266
    dondeshwar:

when form of cg pmt will be avilable & which centers

95. 265
    tanjit:

do we have negative marking in MPPMT

96. 264
    manoj jhariya:

i am manoj jhariya. i am resident of madhya pradesh

97. 263
    S.K.Thomas:

May I know the centers in India where MPPMT exams are held. Further whether a ward of central govt.employee on deputation to central govt office in MP and studying in MP for last two years is eligible for writing the said exam

98. 262
    Deepak Bidolya:

what is the upper age limit for mppmt?

99. 261
    apoorva shukla:

i born in chhattisgarh but i reside & doing cbse from mp . can i appear in cg pmt ? is domicile required ?

100. 260
    apoorva shukla:

i born in chhattisgarh but residing & doing cbse in mp . can i appear in cg pmt ? is domicile required ?

101. 259
    lokesh:

sir i want to know that am i eligible for mp pmt with conditoions i studied from 1-10 class in mp and completing my 10+2 in maharastra

102. 258
    Manish.mahobia:

What happem sagar 9 mbbs seat?

103. 257
    POOJA TIWARI:

which is the most suitable book for preparing for pmt

104. 256
    amar narayan:

when form of cg pmt will be avilable & which centers

105. 255
    Niharika:

I am studying in chhattisgarh with CBSE course , and i am belongs to orissa but we are residing in chhattisgarh since last 5 years, can i eligible to appear in MP PMT?

106. 254
    jaspreet:

sir,plz information of every madical enteranctest
    1.afmc
    2.pmt
    3.cet

107. 253
    jaspreet:

i am resident of ludihana…my age 16year6month. what i give the pmt test

108. 252
    jyoti adwani:

i am a resident of chhattisgarh… Am i eligible to give mp-pmt exam ? is domocile required ?…

109. 251
    jyoti adwani:

i am a resident of chhattisgarh… Am i eligible to give mp-pmt exam ? is domocile required ?

110. 250
    jyoti adwani:

i am a resident of chhattisgarh. Am i eligible to give mp-pmt exam ? is domocile required ?

111. 249
    CHARU BHARGAVA:

sir i m totally from rajasthan . and my mother is from madhya pradesh . sir i complete my 12th from cbse .

can you please tell me whether i am eligible to attempt in MP PMT 2010 ?

112. 248
    Rakshanda:

I’m a student of maharashtra[parbhani district], can i give the pmt test too?
    and will i get admission in any college of maharastra if i pass this test?

113. 247
    pallavi:

i wanna know when pmt examination held & where i’ll get form & details of examination

114. 246
    Piyush soni and Rahul saiyam:

Respected sir/madam or whatever

sir, i just want to know wether i am eligible for mppmt 2010, with some excuses which are:

1. Sir, i have severe pain in my left knee.
    2. I have also headache in my stomach(abdomen side).
    3. Sir meri kitaab jo ghar ke chat (roof) par rakhi thi gaiya kha gayi sir.
    4. Sir mere ghar ka pankha(fan) 4 dino se kharab he aur to aur gadi bhi puncture he.
    5. Sir mobile me balance dalane ko paise nahi he.
    6.sir mene padhai bhi aise school se padha hu jaha hamumar(similar age) madam padhati hai or hamara dhyan(concentration) kahi or rehta tha.
    7.Nahane (bathing) ke liye sabun (soap) bhi nahi he.
    8. Sir, padhne k liyd bethta to nind(sleep) ati he.

Itni sab mushkilo ke baad bhi kya mein eligible hu.
    Sir thank you apne meri problems ko padha aur samjha.
    Sir mujhe aur kuch gupt(hidden) problems he wo mein publicaly nahi bata sakta.
    Ok sir good bye.

115. 245
    Sarosh:

I heard that from the session 2010-11, students from states other than MP will also be able to get admissions in various medical colleges of MP through MPPMT. Is it true?

116. 244
    sachin:

i want to know about pmt ditails

117. 243
    saurav:

i ma student of raipur (c.g) can i give mp pmt

118. 242
    santosh:

i am santosh mahale . i want ask you that when is the PMT exam & when submit the form.
    please detail me.

119. 241
    deepti sahu:

i am deepti sahu, i am the student of 12th class,i am from cg
    can i attempt mppmt.

120. 240
    shubhangi bele:

i m maharashtra student can i give mp pmt i have completed my 12 frm maharashra

121. 239
    sandeep:

candidate that is not bonafied resident of madhya pradesh can also applied for mp pmt2010

122. 238
    sakshi:

I am doing class 12th CBSE from UP. My father belongs to Bhopal, he completed his education from Bhopal & has parantal house their in his mother’s name , but working in UP(PSU). I wish to know whether I am eligible to appear for MPPMT 2010.

123. 237
    charu:

i m from from rajasthan , and i comleted my class 12th in2009 by CBSE .my mother is from madhya pradesh. can i atempt MPPMT 2010?

124. 236
    charu:

i m from from rajasthan , and i comleted my class 12th in2009 by CBSE .my mother is from madhya pradesh. can i atempt MPPMT 2010

125. 235
    SANGAM KUMAR:

RESPECTED SIR,
    WHERE I WILL GET THE FORM IN PATNA

126. 234
    L K Thakur:

1.Can a candidate be eligible for MP PMT entrance examination 2010 if he/she studied four consecutive years from Class IX to XII in MP but parent is not native of MP but citizen of India?
    2. His/her father is central Govt. employee posted in MP byt transferred from MP to other state at the time of Test/admission.
    3.He/she qualifies Class XII exam with 50% marks in aggregate with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and 50% marks in English.

127. 233
    [email protected]:

Details of Mp pmt.

128. 232
    shanjamo:

sir are students outside MP exempted to apply for forms?

129. 231
    NIKITA SHARMA:

i m in 12 class n m studying in maharashtra.my birth is of mp.l have done my lkg to 3rd in mp. currently my parents also stay in mp. can i appear for mppmt?

130. 230
    vinita:

i m in 11th class and 17 year old.i will pass my 11th in 2010. can i give mppmt?

131. 229
    aniket tiwari:

what type of topics will be there in mppmt 2010 ?

132. 228
    Preeti .S:

Sir, i am going to give 12th C.B.S.E board from K.V in Jharkhand. I belong M.P. IS THERE ANY PROBLEM TO GIVE MP PMT EXAM?

133. 227
    mahesh:

When we can collect the forms of pmt exam for year 2010?& where we can collect the forms in pune?

134. 226
    ramasre:

i am up state candidate so iapply mp cpmt

135. 225
    nagendra mourya:

what is the mp pmt2009 ranking or roll no.852939

136. 224
    rajkumar:

Can you please inform me about the fix date of the examination.

137. 223
    praveen:

sir please tell me the cut off of MPPMT 2009(sc category)

138. 222
    swarania roychowdhury:

can you please mail me the name of the medical colleges of india with their examination days.also the dates from when the forms will be given.

139. 221
    taniya ali:

I was born in madhya pradesh.my parents are also from madhya pradesh.
    I have studied ‘nurssery,K.G.I and K.G.II’ in madhya pradesh,bhopal.
    from class I to XII i have studied in madhya pradesh,bhopal.
    I follow CBSE syllabus.I am appearing for class XII board exam in 2010.We wish to
    come to madhya pradesh,bhopal after my class XII board examination and appear for
    MP PMT.as far as your eligibility criteria is concerned 3 consecutive years studying in madhya pradesh,bhopal, I don’t fulfill this criteria.but still i would like to know how could i appear for
    this exam? my passport is from madhya pradesh,bhopal , my ration card is also from madhya pradesh,bhopal.
    please inform me as soon as possible.thank you.
    taniya

140. 220
    Ankur:

Hi i’am a student of dental science in c.g. but i want 2 take add. in mbbs can i take part in mp-pmt for govt. seats; because i’m from c.g. so pls tell me.

141. 219
    Hatim Khan:

Greeting

Dear Sir/Ma’am ,

I, Hatim Khan would like to know the procedure of MBBS because my cousine 17 years old wants to become a Doctor and she is from South Africa she is studying in Standard 10

You are requested kindly let me know the procedure for the same.

Many Thanks

Hatim Khan (Salman)
    I am from bhopal and my contact no’s are:
    +91-9827211910,9302766121

142. 218
    madanlal gole:

Comlete Result LIST of MP-PMT 2009 is yet to be displayed when it will be given & How ? Due to non avoilibility of comlete list parents & students are not aware about the activiteis being taken place by the private medical & Dental colleges of MP regarding admissions for MBBS&BDS

143. 217
    ankur:

hi i am the student of B.Pharm 4th semestor. and i am reaaly very confused about my future ,because i am a student of Dr.B.R.Ambedkar University.and the reputation of this university is really very bad .so i dont want to trapped my self .so you plaese help me ,is CPMT gives me a chance .please help . my email is [email protected]

144. 216
    ankur gautam:

hi i am the student of B.Pharm 4th semestor. and i am reaaly very confused about my future ,because i am a student of Dr.B.R.Ambedkar University.and the reputation of this university is really very bad .so i dont want to trapped my self .so you plaese help me ,is CPMT gives me a chance .please help

145. 215
    manikant:

my rank in mppmt is 500.could i get mbbs.

146. 214
    emanuel:

could i direct admission in private medical college , with out giving any entrance exam for course MBBS . in m.p. college.
    emanuel tirkey
    bhilai c.g.

147. 213
    SAM:

WHEN THE DMAT EXAM 26TH JULY 2009 ADMIT CARD
    WE WILL GET

148. 212
    ashutosh pant:

i did’t give pmt exam in this year but i want give the exam now but there no pmt exam date in oll over in india
    i want to do mbbs from this year
    i have not enough mony to give donation of private collages i want goverment collage what can i do
    plz tell me sir
    if any pmt test is not done in india till to aug 2009 plz tell me sir
    i want give the pmt test

149. 211
    vipul gupta:

when will the results of mppmt-2009 be declared?

150. 210
    pratik gupta:

solutions of question paper of mp pmt 2009 held on 5 july

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All