MP PMT 2012

Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board conducts an entrance exam, MP PMT for the selection of candidates for the MBBS/BDS/B VSc/AH courses in to various private and Government colleges in Madhya Pradesh. 50% seats in the private medical and dental colleges in Madhya Pradesh are done through this MP PMT exam. The institutes under Madhya Pradesh Professional examination Board offers most excellent education and training facilities for their students. The MP PMT examination provides a chance for the brilliant candidates for getting admission for the undergraduate medical, pharmacy and dental courses.

Structure of MP PMT

The selection of the candidates for the admission of the medical, dental and pharmacy courses in Madhya Pradesh is through the MP PMT exam and the interview. This type of the exam is objective type. It consists of two papers of two hundred questions. The time allotted for each paper will be two hours. The medium of the questions are in English.  The first paper contains questions from Physics and Chemistry. The second paper is to evaluate candidates’ knowledge in the subject of Biology. After this written test the selected candidates have to attend a personal Interview. The candidates eligible for joining the courses are selected on the basis of their performance in the written test, interview and their past academic records.

Syllabus for MP PMT

The Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical test is a multiple choice written test consists of 200 questions. The exam consists of two papers. The topics covering each paper are given below.

PAPER 1

PHYSICS & CHEMISTRY: 100 QUESTIONS

Physics

• Bohr model of the atom
  • Elementary ideas of conductor
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Bar magnet
  • Electrostatic potential
  • Electric current
  • Electric power heating effects of currents
  • Wave nature of light
  • Reflection, Periodic motion
  • Units and dimensions
  • Newton’s Laws of motion
  • Rigid body rotation and conservation of its momentum
  • Universal law of gravitation
  • Heat conduction in one dimension
  • Work energy and power
  • Elastic collisions
  • Static and kinetic friction
  • Motion in two dimensions

Chemistry

• Surface chemistry
  • Solid State
  • Chemical analysis
  • Thermo chemistry and Thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical Kinetic
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Co-ordination compounds
  • Transition metals
  • Comparative study of elements
  • Chemical bond
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Structure of Atom
  • Calculation of empirical and molecular formulae of organic compounds
  • Preparation properties and uses of alkynes
  • Nomenclature
  • Alcohols and phenols

PAPER 2

Biology (Botany & Zoology):100 questions

Biology (Botany & Zoology)

• Structural Organization Of Cell
  • Cell Theory
  • Mendel’s Laws Of Inheritance
  • Difference Between Prokaryote And Eukaryotes
  • Respiration Importance
  • Five Kingdom Classification
  • Biotechnology
  • Enzymes And Growth Hormones With Reference To Their Classification
  • Role Of Plants In Human Welfare
  • Mineral Nutrition-Essential Elements And Their Function
  • Ecosystem
  • Classification Binomial and Trinomial Nomenclature
  • Pesticides-Uses, Advantages And Hazards

The candidates have to fulfill certain eligibility criteria for applying for the Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical Test (MP PMT). The candidates who have completed their plus two examinations from any recognized board with 50% marks in the Science subjects can apply for the test. For the SC/ST candidates required only 40% marks for the plus two exams to apply the test. The candidate must be a resident of Madhya Pradesh. The candidates have less than 17years of age cannot able to apply for the test. The final year students can also apply for the test.

How to Apply?

There are different methods for availing the application form. The candidates can obtain the application from the office of Professional examination Board in Bhopal by the payment of the application fee. The application fee is Rs.500/- for the general category students and Rs.250/- for the SC/ST candidates. The candidates can send a letter of requisition and the Demand Draft of Rs.550/- in the name of Professional Examination Board and the application form will be required by the candidates by post. The candidate can submit the online application form and online payment of application fee is also possible.

How to fill the Form?

The application form should be filled by the candidate as per the instructions given in the exam prospectus. All the details should be filled correctly by the candidate. Make sure that all columns are filled and no any columns are left blank. Any false information in the application leads to the cancellation of the form. All relevant documents and demand draft of application fee should be sending along with the application form. The details of the fee payment should be filled in the relevant column. The filled application form should reach the Professional Examination Board Controller Office in Bhopal before the last date of receiving the application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Issuing of Application Form: 3rd week of April, 2012

Last Date of Receipt of Application Form: 2nd week of May, 2012

Date of Madhya Pradesh PMT: 1st week of June, 2012

List of MP PMT Centres

• Balaghat
  • Betul
  • Bhopal
  • Bilaspur
  • Chhindwara
  • Chhtarpur
  • Dhar
  • Durg
  • Guna
  • Gwalior
  • Hoshangabad
  • Indore
  • Indore
  • Jabalpur
  • Jagdalpur
  • Khandwa
  • Khargone
  • Mandsaur
  • Raipur
  • Ratlam
  • Rewa
  • Sagar
  • Satna
  • Shadol
  • Ujjain.
  • Vidisha

Contact Address for the MP PMT

• Professional Examination Board M.P, Link Road No.-1, Arera Hills, Chinar Park Extension, Bhopal 462011

Colleges Accepting the MP PMT score

There ere seven Medical and Dental Colleges in Madhya Pradesh accepting the MP PMT Score and conducting admission on the basis of this test. The list of he colleges are given below.

• Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College, Jabalpur
  • BDS College of Dentistry, Indore
  • MBBS Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior
  • MGM Medical College, Indore
  • Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal
  • Pt Jawaharlal Nahru Memorial Medical College, Raipur
  • Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa

Reference Books for MP PMT

• Arihant MP PMT Botany
  • Arihant MP PMT Physics
  • MP PMT (Combined Guide) At a Glance
  • MP PMT Bhotiki Chapter wise Solved papers and Mock Test
  • MP PMT Jantoo Vigyan Chapter wise Solved papers and Mock Test
  • MP PMT Rasayan Vigyan Chapter wise Solved papers and Mock Test
  • MP PMT Success Package
  • MP PMT Success Package in Hindi
  • MP PMT Zoology at a Glance

Coaching Centres for MP PMT

• Brain Masters
  • Career Point
  • AAKASH
  • Vidyasagar Classes
  • ALLEN, Kota
  • Daswani Classes

Study Plan

The students have to develop a study plan to crack the exam. The syllabus of the exam is available in the website. Go through all the topics and it helps the students to get a rough idea about the areas to focus. Study the topics with interest and it helps the students to understand the topics more easily. Keep preparing short notes and important formulas and it will help them at the time of exam. Revise the topics frequently. Conduct mock tests and it increases the writing speed of the candidates. So they can manage the time of exam. Don’t be tensed at the time of the exam. Go through previous question papers and reference books which help them to understand more about the pattern of the exam.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The lists of the selected candidates are published on the Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board official website www.vyapam.nic.in. The candidates can use this website for getting all information regarding the further admission process.

Score Validity

The score of the MP PMT exam is valid till the notification of new exam is released. It is generally after one year. So the exam score is valid for one year.

1,409 Responses to “MP PMT 2012”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 659
    MAHEN:

I was born in MP but now i m not living in mp .m i eligiabe for MP PMT

2. 658
    khushboo dubey:

i am from u.p,and i want to know whether the seats for mppmt are reserved for other state or not ?????????

3. 657
    ravi thakur:

last date of mp pmt application form

4. 656
    vikrant gurjar:

form last date

5. 655
    SANGAM MISHRA:

what is the human efficiency of the haert

6. 654
    saranya:

I belong to tamilnadu but i have am doing my 12th in mp am i eligible for mppmt

7. 653
    mahendra kumar ahirwar:

does the forms of mppmt are available today 11-2-2011

8. 652
    dr rajesh shrivastava:

please inform mr if a student appesring in 11th class can appear im mp pmt self evaluation? if yes kindly give details

9. 651
    Kavneet:

Are Admission forms for MDS (Madhya Pradesh) available online?

10. 650
    Naman:

M studying in nagpur,so can i eligible for mp pmt

11. 649
    gulfam:

pls send me mp pet application form

12. 648
    isha:

can you please explain me the eligibility criteria deeply?????? i mean the examinee have to secure the 50% marks individually in each subject phy,che.and biology?

13. 647
    raj kumarpaikra:

Repuested sir/mam.
    I m belong to bilaspur(chhattisgarh state) can i attand intrance exam. Please give me detail about avalable seat.
    Thankyou sir

14. 646
    Sujeet chauhan:

I pass 10&12 by jnv ( mirzapur u.p.) can i elligible for mppmt &
    how many seat available for u.p. students.

15. 645
    shailensdra:

my father is domacile of up but i pass 10 and 12 from m.p. also my hole education is from m.p. i also have domesile of mp can i give m.p. pmt 2011

16. 644
    ABHINAV BABAR:

When will MP-pmt2011 held?

17. 643
    rajni:

date of pect exam

18. 642
    srishti kushwah:

i am from( M.P.) I JUST WANT TO KNOW CAN I GIVE CGPMT TOO
    AM I ELIGIBLE FOR GIVING CGPMT
    WILL U PLEASE GIVE ME ALL THE ELIGIBILITY DETAILS

19. 641
    kashif:

pmt releted remark

20. 640
    swati:

i am bonafide resident of c.g. but passed 11th &12 from jabalpur(MP) can I elegible for MPPMT

21. 639
    aman singh:

what syllabus is coming in mp pmt 2011

22. 638
    raj kumar dubey:

i am a students from jharkhand state can i eligible to set exam taken by you of mbbs course in 2011.
    can i eligible to join your collge.

23. 637
    Ekta tandon:

i belong to raipur ( CHATTISGARH STATE) so i want to knw, can i give MP PMT EXAMATION..and if??than plz tell all the details regarding the exam and informatin about seats of sc categories..

hanks..

24. 636
    faisal:

how will i prepare for mp pmt exam?

25. 635
    sandip:

last date of fillup the form

26. 634
    afroj baig:

CAN YOU LIST OF COLLAGE

27. 633
    kislayadubey:

who are eligible to seat in mppmt?Is there any restriction for outsiders candidate? what type of domicile certificate is needed? whether govt transferable employee working in MP, their daughter can appear inMPPMT?

28. 632
    abhishek kumar pyase:

from where can i get the sample papers & all information about mp pmt as syllabus & exam pattern

29. 631
    Yamini sharma:

Sir,my birth place is U.P,I studied class 1 to 9 in MP and now completing 12th in rajasthan.Kindly tell me in which state(s) i am eligible to give CPMT/PMT.

30. 630
    Sidddharth singh:

can i get syllabus and model test papers of PMT?

31. 629
    ankit pal:

i just want to know that how much seats are available for uttar pradesh students. please help…

32. 628
    kartik Hatwar:

where is form available in nagpur.for aieee or pmt?

33. 627
    ashlesha:

sir, plz send me the mppmt exam form for 2011

34. 626
    swati:

I AM RESIDENT OF BHILAI, CHATTISGARH STATE. CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR MP PMT EXAMATION

35. 625
    sanyogita sharma:

sir, my native is mp. but i have done my10th and 12th from Gujrat.i want to give mp pmt. so, please tell me will i get any benefit?

36. 624
    dinesh arya:

how to apply

37. 623
    SANJAY SAH:

Sir,Madam, I have one question in am from genral kota how much marks i have to obtain in MPPMT.

38. 622
    VIKASH KESHARI:

HI SIR I WANT TO BE AS A MD

WHY CAN I GET GREAT RESULT OF PMT
    PLEASE GIVE ME ANSWER

39. 621
    Shrutika Gaware:

plz send me the mppmt exam form

40. 620
    vijay samariya:

sir, i belonges to rajashthan and iam reading in jnv with cbse cource. sir please tell me that can i give the exam of mp pmt? if yes then tell me all detailes related to it and also told, if there any reserve seates for sc categories. please tells me as soon as possible.

41. 619
    umar:

sir,i want to ask that what is the last date of MPPMT FORM and where we get form in khandwa mp

42. 618
    daney:

how child is produced?

43. 617
    babloo:

sir i am a student of jnv 10+2medical and sir i want to admission in mbbs in 2011 sir please detail me

44. 616
    jyoti sharma:

sir, i just wanted to know that ki like every year,this year bhi mppmt hoga bcz abhi supreme court se ye order pass hua hai ki pure india level per ek hi exam hoga medical ka,,,so sir please make me clear like every year ,,,mppmt will also be conduct by vyapam this year too?sir please send me any news and any information regarding this matter ……that ‘ll make me to give exam this year please sir/mam….thanks..

45. 615
    albert:

sir,plz tell me the expected cut off for mppmt 2010…….

46. 614
    MANEETA:

good morning sir, i am from Rewa(MP) and i want to know that when will mp pmt form will be available and where? from which date this form will be available? Except Bhopal is there any place where this form will be available? pls give me all the details related to dates and place?

47. 613
    yogesh hiware:

how much st categery seet in mp

48. 612
    titan:

Sir with due respect,from where i can get my pmt form in Tripura ?

49. 611
    Utkarsh:

From Where will we get forms?

50. 610
    Bhaskar tripathi:

I belong to U.P.. my father was in defence. i have passed tenth class from gwalior but 12th from lucknow. am I eligible for mppmt 2011. pls answer.

51. 609
    Dinesh siyok shaabb.,.:

i am student of rajasthanboard…. I want to attend the entrance examination of MP PMT …. Will i attend the exam of mp pmt - 2011, give me guidence about this so i may give entrance test.,

52. 608
    chanchal dhakar:

my question is that what is the last date of form sumbited.and in which month exam was held.

53. 607
    aman kumar:

we are from bihar
    my dad is in defence(navy) and i have passed class 12 from army public school bairagarh which is in bhopal. am i eligible for the up coming mppmt test 2011

54. 606
    jai:

i have taken admission in B.Pharma but i again want to give PMT
    Can Iapply for it
    please reply

55. 605
    DIVYA J:

I am in my 12th n am studying in Bangalore. Can I apply for the MP PMT 2011 exam

56. 604
    ravi:

i want to know when the forms are avalabile

57. 603
    ravi:

sir date of exam &form date

58. 602
    neeraj pawar:

sir, please send me cut-off details of mp govt. college for m.b.b.s.

59. 601
    Premkumar Dolas:

give me information about medical collages of maharashtra

60. 600
    Mohd Saleem:

Dear sir, Please tell me that can i sit for MpPmt, as i am from Up. Also tell me wheather i can sit for any other state pmt. ??

61. 599
    waquar:

Is it compulsory to be resident of Madhya Pradesh for appearing in MPPMT exam??????????? Plz,reply me……………

62. 598
    salman:

main class 12 me padta hun kya main aipmt ka exam de sakta hun

63. 597
    PRATYUSH SHARMA:

1] WHAT IS THE FEES STRUCTURE FOR PRIVET MEDICAL COLEGE IN MP THROUGH MPPMT?
    2] DURATION OF FIRST PAPRE[PHY+CHEM]IN MPPMT?

64. 596
    Ravindra Rawat:

What is maximum age for pmt ?

65. 595
    Ravindra Rawat:

Sir, What is pmt exam maximum age ?

66. 594
    Dilpreet:

information about pmt form of CBSE . Name of bank in which these avaliable and from which date these are avaliable.in district GURDASPUR.

67. 593
    Kamal:

Sir,can i give pmt exam in the age of 30

68. 592
    rifat:

sir please update me with the documents to be presented for nri quota as my maternal family is a nri

69. 591
    Sumit gangurde:

Which entrance exams wil be conducted for national level medical coleges?

70. 590
    subhash:

I am resident of MP but completed my HSC from UP. pl tell if am i eligible

71. 589
    Akash:

I am resident of MP but completed my HSC from UP. pl tell if am i eligible

72. 588
    ashish:

what is the next date of Pmt entrance exam in next year.

73. 587
    rishiraj chakraborty:

how to give online cpmt exam

74. 586
    NIRANJAN:

how much seats r available for delhi candidates

75. 585
    Yogeshkumar:

What is the date of filling up an application for PMT 2010-2011.

76. 584
    badal chandra rajak:

nda exam 2010
    forget my form no. ..will u tell me the procedure, … plz tell me about how we get admit card without form no. is this another method to get admit card

77. 583
    Nikunj Patel:

my merit no. for private colleges is 1613. when will my counselling be held.

78. 582
    bhawani:

please send me previous years questions with solutions

79. 581
    chandra shekhar singh azad:

please send me previous years questions with solutions

80. 580
    Sonu yadav:

Sir I got 970 rank(open+female) in mp pmt is there any chance of getting mbbs in govt. Orprivate college in 2nd counselling or so later. Also what is the possibility in govt. BDS college of Indore. Plz reply me as soon as possible.

81. 579
    awadesh lodhi:

SIR, I FORGET MY FORM NO? WHAT I DO?

82. 578
    priya yadav:

i scored 122 marks (OBC) in mppmt. is i am applicable FOR MBBS or BDS course in private medical college

83. 577
    RAVI KUMAR JAIN:

when will 2nd counselling commence and how many seats are so for to fillup please tell me the latest seats position after 01-08-2010 counselling.

84. 576
    SHRASTI THAKUR:

Sir I have got 3533 merit no. in govt. college in reserved category for mbbs/bds in mp pmt exam 2010.Can i got admission in any college?

85. 575
    anonymous:

Sir I got 776 rank in mp-pmt is there any chance of getting mbbs in govt. college in second counselling or so. Also what are the possibilities in private college for mbbs in first college. When is the counselling for pvt. college going to start? Please reply as soon as possible…

86. 574
    rahul singh tomar:

sir,my mppmt 2010 rank is 918[open+female] will i called for councelling

87. 573
    anjali:

i am belongs to SC .my mppmt marks is 47.5.is i get seat through councling in Govt. or Pvts. collegs

88. 572
    anil patel:

please tell me how mp pmt counseling occur after the giving the result of pmt .please tell me how can i get my eligibility on the pmt counseling exam. please tell me how i can get phone or mobile no of stuedent of who participate in the pmt counseling . tell me as earler as possible .thank you om

89. 571
    Gajendra:

sir, can u please tell me that what is the cutt off marks in mppmt 2010

90. 570
    shahrukh:

pleas give me the cutt off marks of mp pmt 2010

91. 569
    Md Ahsan Ahmed:

I M BAMS PLZ MD REQEARD

92. 568
    mayank gupta:

sir, what is the cut off of MBBS of 2009
    i got 2955 rank in mp pmt in private college. is there
    chance to get MBBS in private college and I m the residence of UP.

93. 567
    nishant:

My Rank is 5161 in Pvt. Colleges for MBBS & BDs.
    Where should I apply?

94. 566
    SNEHA:

I HAVE GOT 1296 RANK IN MP PMT WILL I GET BDS IN GOVERNMENT COLLEGE

95. 565
    gurdeep singh:

please i can ask for fee ?

96. 564
    anjali:

sir, i forget my application form number for mppmt

97. 563
    maneesh:

what is the mppmt cutoff in 2010

98. 562
    deep:

wht is the monthaly income of a doctor?

99. 561
    Priyanka:

What are previous years cutoff of mp PMT?

100. 560
    Priyanka:

When will mp pmt result-2010 be declared?

101. 559
    nupur:

i’m getting 164 marks will i get selected

102. 558
    Kapil patsariya:

When will m.p pmt result will out?

103. 557
    amrita:

sir,plz tell me the expected cut off for mppmt 2010…….

104. 556
    ramnaresh:

HOW MANY PERSENTAGE WILL RECQUIRED FOR THIS FORM?

105. 555
    ramnaresh:

HOW MANY PERSENTAGE WILL RECQUIRED FOR THIS FORM

106. 554
    Chandra Prakash Dixit:

when the answer sheet of pmt 2010 exam will be avialable and on which site?

107. 553
    Aman:

i have taken many entrance test….how can be apeare in the mppmt

108. 552
    prachi:

when will mp pmt result be declared

109. 551
    ankit:

what are previous years
    cutoff of mp pre m
    edical test?

110. 550
    rahul kushwah:

mera naam rahul kushwah hai. Mera roll no. Nahin aya.

111. 549
    kajal chouhan:

sir i forget the application form number sir plz tell the me how i get my roll number without admit card only two days left to exam sir plz.

112. 548
    divya khanna:

sir i am divya i didnt get my test admit card till now and 2 days are left for pls sir and i dont have copy of application form so how will i get my admit card pls sir inform me soon. . . .

113. 547
    NEHA WASKEL:

please tell me about my admit card of mppmt 2010

114. 546
    Anand Dohalia:

confirmation this roll no. 415544

115. 545
    harsh:

sir ,i forget my form no. ..will u tell me the procedure, how to get roll number without form no….sir plz tell me about how we get admit card without form no. is this another method to get admit card ..?

116. 544
    CHRIS DIXON:

where is MP PMT 2010 examination centers in INDORE {M.P}?

117. 543
    archana:

archana form no;432725,only five days left 4 the exam, till date i hv’nt received my admit card

118. 542
    Sunita Rajendra Singh:

Please tell me when will be the admit card be available for the MP PMT test to be held on sunday 20th june 2010. I just can’t remember my Applicatin form no.

119. 541
    shreya shrivastava:

sir ,i forget my form no. ..will u tell me the procedure, how to get roll number without form no….sir plz tell me about how we get admit card without form no. is this another method to get admit card ..????

120. 540
    love:

can u give my gf’s admit card as soon as possible….

121. 539
    SONAL ARORA:

My mppmt form no is 402364. Only 8 days left for mppmt exam the great mp govt office ie “vyapam bhopal ” has neither dispatched admit card nor provided any information on its website. How i can appear in exam .pl give detailed info

122. 538
    Supriya pandey:

only 6 days are left for examination& i didn’t got my admit card yet, my form no is 407880 plz provide me all the info atleast on net.

123. 537
    shivani:

my mppmt form no. is 423348 but till date i.e. 14th june i have not received admit card please tell me what can i do?

124. 536
    narendersingh:

Kindly convey the issuance of admit cards for MPPMT entrance exam 2010.

125. 535
    srashti kulshrestha:

my application form no. is 407429.i’ve not yet recieved the test admit card for mp-pmt 2010.kindly give information about the matter.

126. 534
    srashti kulshrestha:

till date I’ve not received my test admit card ?when will I get it?

127. 533
    Anurag giri:

Ref. Query no 523, 524 on 12 jun 10. Whether great vyapam will reply above query before 20 jun 10 or ultimately they will destroy my career and valuable efforts and money of my parent.

128. 532
    diwakar atutue:

what shall we do, when have we lost our all document for finding addmit card of mp pmt,how can we find it without documents
    find

129. 531
    Kapil Patsariya:

when will i received my mppmt admit card 2010

130. 530
    anil surwade:

roll no of mp pmt still not recieved

131. 529
    anil surwade:

roll no of mp pmt

132. 528
    Anurag giri:

My mppmt form no is 407179. Only 8 days left for mppmt exam the great mp govt office ie “vyapam bhopal ” has neither dispatched admit card nor provided any information on its website. How i can appear in exam .pl give detailed info

133. 527
    Anurag giri:

Only 8 days left for mppmt exam vyapam bhopal has neither dispatched admit card nor any information on its website. How i can appear in exam

134. 526
    vikash gupta:

Sir, When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010? application form no423119;

135. 525
    Aman Pahwa:

sir…..till date i havn’t receivd my admit card of MP PMT 2010…….my application no. is 407431……i only wanted to knw dat when i will be gettin my admit card…..???
    i shall be highly obilized…….thanx

136. 524
    pragati sabre:

sir,till date i have not received my admit card of m.p. pmt 2010
    my application no 417921,kindly send my admit card

137. 523
    Pankaj(Dabhaura):

plz in for me admit card.

138. 522
    madhvi:

sir when u will send my admit card of mp pmt 2010

139. 521
    Radhika chouhan:

Sir, my appliction form no. is 430197
    I will not get my test admit card yet pls send it imidiatly….

140. 520
    GUNJAN PANDEY:

Respected sir/mam,

i have NOT recieved my MP PMT ADMMIT CARD yrt…

till when will i get it? n how can i get it online?

pls reply me as soon as possible…

w8ing 4 a quick & an urgent reply…

thanking u..
    urs sincerly

GUNJAN PANDEY

141. 519
    soumya:

when will d admit card be sent to us?

142. 518
    shabnam:

i have not recieved my admit card till 11th june,kindly inform when i will recieve admit card my form no is 420234,kindly inform on my email id

143. 517
    SHOBHANA MALAVIYA:

Sir please conform me that my form no.425933 has been accepted by you or not.Also sir i have not recived my admit card yet please kindly provide me the information on my id.

144. 516
    shishant:

when admit card of mppmt aer come

145. 515
    nilesh vani:

please give me the date of mppmt and its application form

146. 514
    adil:

good morning
    When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010?

147. 513
    neha agrawal:

Sir, When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010?

148. 512
    humendra:

i have nt recv my mp pmt 2010admit card whn i wil get plz sir rle me my email [email protected]

149. 511
    taru maheshwari:

i have not received my admit card

150. 510
    Nishi Tiwari:

Sir, When will you send admit card of MPPMT 2010?

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All