National Board of Examination 2011 DNB: CET

National Board of Examination is an autonomous organization of the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, under the Indian Government. National Board of Examination is amongst the reputed Boards which conduct the Entrance test for admission into DNB Program. NBE conducts DNB Program at various accredited medical colleges / hospitals / Institutions. DNB is a recognized qualification of Indian Medical Council Act, and Government of India.

The course that is offered by the NBE is not an ordinary one. So the students pursuing it are also not ordinary and are thus termed different from others. They have huge responsibilities on their shoulders, and have to work efficiently for the welfare of the society.

Courses offered by the NBE:

• 3 year post graduate (post MBBS) DNB Program

•    Candidate has to appear in centralized NBE: DNB Test for entrance into this program
•    Candidates should have completed MBBS from any of the recognized University’s with atleast 60 % aggregate of marks in order to stand eligible for this course.
•    Those candidates pursuing their degree in final year are also eligible for these courses.
•    Candidates belonging to the reservation categories as well as those who belong from the defence background earn relaxation in the percentage eligibility criterion.
•    Diploma holders are however not eligible for the following courses.

How to Apply:

Candidates need to avail their respective application forms from different sources. The application forms can be obtained either by downloading it from the official websites or by collecting it in person from assigned designated places. The information’s related about the place can be obtained from the website.

After the forms are availed, one need’s to fill in the forms completely with all the necessary data’s. After filling up the forms completely, one needs to forward it to the mentioned places as on or before the last dates of submissions. One should also take specific care so that the forms must be submitted as or before the last dates of submissions.

There is another option to obtain the application form through post. Only candidates have to forward a requisite letter as well as a Demand Draft to the concerned authority of the Institute.

Important Dates:

• Commencement of next session: mid or second week of the month of June, 2011.
• Commencement of issue of application forms: second week of the month of February, 2011.

National Board of Examination
Ansari nagar
Ring road
New Delhi – 110029

Ph: 011-46054605

Fax: 45593009

Email: [email protected]

For more details:

Log on to: www.natboard.edu.in

566 Responses to “National Board of Examination 2011 DNB: CET”

1. 566
    Dr.Mohd. Saleem Itoo:

I am a post graduate in the department of Anatomy, want to do DNB in the same subject.when is next exam and what are eligibility criteria

2. 565
    SOUMYA:

Dear sir/madam
    I have done diploma in ophthalmology.I would like to do secondary DNB in ophthalmology .
    Kindly let me know the procedure to apply for it.

3. 564
    Suratwala Jay Narendra:

Ive cleared the DNB Entrance in Aug.2012.Will you please provide me the related list of Ranking in OBC/SEBC category.
    Thanks,Jay N Suratwala TID-SR8160649/Roll no.W10SYD58E0

4. 563
    dr.kalarani.j:

sir,i’have cleared my diploma in medical radiodiagnosis in mar.2009.i would like to know the following: -1)how and where to appear for the secondary dnb entrance exam.2)exam preparation format3)sample question papers if any

5. 562
    DR.R.P.RAM:

i want to know how many/names of institutes recognised for DNB courses undre government of india and ministry of health and family welfare/CHS.
    HOW MANY INSTITUTE MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND FW ARE RECOGNISED FOR DNB

6. 561
    gousia:

i have donedip.ophtho.Now iwant to do post dip.ophtho .What is its scope or should I go for MS ophtho which is the option. Plzz suggest.

7. 560
    ganesh:

what is the fees in DNB? Is there any reservation for ST category? How much?

8. 559
    Dr. Poonam Chaudhari:

I have got 200 marks in DNB 2012 my Rank is almost 9000 can i get any sit here in Maharashtra?

9. 558
    Tanvi patil:

can u suggest some books which can help to clear dnb ? or what should be read to clear dnb or to score good marks?

10. 557
    dr jai:

i have completed my diploma in orthopedics.i want to do DNB in orthopedics.can u plz tell me if there is an entrance exam for secondary DNB and als o the procedure for it..

11. 556
    Manowar2012:

I scored only 201 in dec 2011 …ranked ~-9000 . Is there any chance for a seat .

12. 555
    narendra:

i wanted to is there any reservation for sc candidate for fnb if it is there kindly tell me the places and how to awail this

13. 554
    dr suchi:

books in surgical speciality which i can read to clear dnb cet surgery

14. 553
    PRATIBHA SHAKYA:

WHEN WILL BE RANK LETTER OF DNB CET DEC 2011 SESSION ISSUED?

15. 552
    Indu selvaraj:

Please inform the result of the entrance exam I appeared on 11 December, 2011?

16. 551
    dr.meenu:

plz tel me d chances of gettng seat in any branch in dnb cet dec 2011 wd marks 196.is there any reservation for sc st n obc in dnb cet?

17. 550
    dr vaishnavi:

i will be completing my internship in december2012. i have an aggregate of 63 percent in my mbbs .when shall i be eligible for DNB CET? can i appear in june? pls tell me

18. 549
    dr vaishnavi:

i will be completing my internship in december2012. i have an aggregate of 63 percent in my mbbs .when shall i be eligible for DNB CET? can i appear in june?

19. 548
    dr.meenu:

is there any chance of getting seat in any branch with 196 marks in dnb cet dec 2011?

20. 547
    dr manasa:

hi sir, what is the probability of getting seat with 266 marks in dnb cet 2011

21. 546
    dr poonam:

hi sir can u tell me the probability of gtng seat in any brnch wth 240 points in dnbcet dec 2011

22. 545
    dr shradha:

I wil be completingmy internship in september 2012. I have an aggregate of 66 percent marks in my professional mbbs career. When shall i be eligible for exams?

23. 544
    dr.bikesh:

i completed d.ortho in 2010 i want to do dnb ortho-dr.bikesh

24. 543
    jayalakshmi:

i have completed my DGO and working in various hospitals for more than 16 years kindly let me know whether i need to write CET exam for DNb final exam kindly let me know the procedure to apply

25. 542
    Manjula devi:

I completed D.M.R.D. in the year 1994.Later I worked as Tutor in Radiology at St.Johns hospital bangalore.I have now almost 16 years of experience in radiology and have worked in various hospitals and diagnostic centres.I now wish to appear for DNB final year examination.Kindly let me know the procedure to apply.
    dr.Manjula devi

26. 541
    dr.punam:

i passed my d.o.exam in 2010.nw i want 2 appear in post diploma CET.i missed 2 apply in jan.session.when is next post diploma CET after jan.in 2012?

27. 540

when admit card will be issue for dec 2011exam

28. 539
    Aliya Sultana:

Iam working govt institute ,interrested in doing vitreo retina specialisation kindly let me know the procedure and institutes for application

29. 538
    PREETI:

I ve cleared my pharma paper in 2nd attempt.i want to know that am i eligible for the exam?and when the application form will out for 2012?

30. 537
    dr rita:

i have completed my diploma in radiology.i want to join dnb radiology in nagpusr.i want to know dnb authorised hospitals and colleges in nagpur for the same?

31. 536
    dr anand pophale:

i have passed my dnb orthopaedics. am i eligible for the post of lecturar in any medical college in india?

32. 535
    Dr.Lipika Bordoloi:

I did diploma ophthalmology on 2006 from Dibrugarh univ Assam and fellowship in comprehensive ophtha on 2007 from Sank Nethralaya Ghy,should i eligble for DNB Retina and is there entrance test for post DO DNB

33. 534
    Satish:

What is the major diff. b/w DNB &MD..??
    And the way of teaching in both the cources..
    Can a DNB studnt practice like a MD..?

34. 533
    anu:

please,tell how to get dnb dec 2011 app form, either online oraddress of indian bank in delhi.mail me on [email protected]

35. 532
    B A RAO:

when will be the next session of DNB?
    Let me know the date of exam and last date of application & fees detail.

36. 531
    dr seema sharma:

I Dr seema sharma passed diploma in OBGY want to appear for DNB examition want to know detail about secondary examination what is course? when form will available? what is elgiblity criteria?

37. 530
    shashidhar ramesh:

dear administrator>\
    i have appeared for DND final exam [radiotherapy] in 1997
    but did not pass the exam.
    i have passed my DMRT exam prior to the final DNB exam and was exempted from part 1
    i would like to reappear the exam.
    kindly mention me about the exam dates.
    dr shashidhar ramesh

38. 529
    drtp:

wen wil b the next session of DNB

39. 528
    s mahesh reddy:

sir i want to appear for dnb cet exam dec 2011 can u let me know date of exam & last date to apply & what books to refer

40. 527
    gulzar:

1,when will dnb declear result of post diploma cet which were held on 21 august 2011?
    2,how many secondary radiodiagnosis seats are in delhi in this sesion

41. 526
    DR.KIRAN:

FEE STRUCTURE FOR DNB 2012 IN ANAESTHESIA AND DCH

42. 525
    vasu:

when will be december session dnb-2011 going to be held?

43. 524
    vikas:

sir.i wish to appear for december 2011 cet
    when is the last date for apllying it
    and how to get my application forms

44. 523
    sravan:

I am unable to get details of dnb cet for december 2011 session. kindly let me know the same

45. 522
    raajaraajeshwari:

sir.i wish to appear for december 2011 cet
    when is the last date for apllying it
    and how to get my application forms

46. 521
    janardhanrao:

I am unable to get details of dnb cet for december 2011 session. kindly let me know the same

47. 520
    veena:

will dere b a dnb pg exam in dec 2011?which books i e 2 refer?

48. 519
    dr.archana:

is dnb cet going to be mingled with all india common entrance?

49. 518
    sanjay gajjar:

this is sanjay gajjar,
    requesting you to send the details of dnb cet 2011 date, issuing of application form date and books preferably needed to prepare for exam purpose.

50. 517
    lavanya:

hi… vil u let me kno as vn wuld be the nxt dnb cet xam in 2011…??? is it in december ‘11 or do i hv t wait till nxt year….?? and also plz tell me the fee structure n the process t apply 4 the xam….?? n vt buks do i need t refer…?? awaitng ur reply……………….

51. 516
    lavanya:

hi… vil u let me kno as vn wuld be the nxt dnb cet xam in 2011…??? is it in december ‘11 or do i hv t wait till nxt year….?? and also plz tell me the fee structure n the process t apply 4 the xam….?? awaitng ur reply……………….

52. 515
    nisha:

when is the notification released for md/ms 2012 dnbcet

53. 514
    R.shaji:

I want to write dip in national board cet December 2011.when will be the last date for application?

54. 513
    DR SUBIR MITRA:

I AM MD PATHOLOGY. I GOT MY MD IN THE YEAR 1988. I WOULD LIKE TO APPEAR FOR DNB PATHOLOGY. DO I NEED TO APPEAR PART 1 OR I CAN DIRECTLY APPEAR FOR STEP 2.
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DETAIL OF THE EXAMINATION.
    THANKING YOU.

55. 512
    swati agarwal:

hello sir, i have completed my md pathology from a govt college and now i want to do DNB post MD . I wanted to know
    which dnb exam i have to appear
    when it is conducted
    how to prepare for it …. plz suggest book or previous question paper
    does it allow to specialize in any field

56. 511
    shilpa:

i have done my D.C.P. in may 2011 n wished to join secondary DNB in pathology, but in the 2011 DNB CET exa, i dont see any seats for pathology. will there be no exam for secondary DNB in pathology?

57. 510
    Dr Radha dixit:

I completed my MS in ophthal in Nov 1998. now i wish to specialise in retina. presently m working in govt medical college. pl tell me the ways to do DNB RETINA

58. 509
    aswin:

hi. I have completed my mbbs in march. I have heard about post diplomo entrance in aug 2011 .pls send me details regarding eligibility

59. 508
    dr prakash s b:

hi sir are there any bnb clinical courses after post md physiology rather than bnb physiology? kindly reply

60. 507
    Dr. Siddesh Mahadev:

I have given my DGO exam from GMC Mumbai in June 2011 and my results are expected in 10 days time. Will I be eligible for appearing for the DNB CET?

61. 506
    dr.anwesha chakma:

respected sir/madam,i hav completed my mbbs in march this year.plz give me information regarding the dates n procedure of appearing DNB exam…how to prepare..i m interested in obs n gynae..thanking u..

62. 505
    rukhsana:

i want to know what is the result in dnb ophthalmology as i have heard that they do not pass student pursuing dnb course… and what is the scope after doing dnb ophtha….

63. 504
    dr. riddhi upadhyay:

hello sir, i have recently completed my m.d. pathology under mci recognized college. if i want dnb degree also , what is the further procedure and which DNB exam i will have to clear?

64. 503
    dr.abdul qadir:

sir i want to know the procedure to take admission in secondary dnb after d.o.m.s. in recent session 2011…whether interview or separate entrance!!!

65. 502
    bob:

dear friends, post diploma candidates has to appear for the cet exam and a merit list will be put on as per the mark obtained and then based on that u ll be called for the central counselling. this is the latest news from national board .

66. 501
    dr satish:

is there any secondary dnb cet exam 2011? how can i apply for it pls tell me.

67. 500
    DR ARUN:

when is the dnb postgraduate entrance exams of 2011 june? or postponed?

68. 499
    dr satish agarwal:

i have done diploma in orthopaedic and want to do dnb will there centralized counselling.how to proceed pls let me know

69. 498
    dr.sanghu:

admission criteria for diploma holder in obgy as DNB Trainee?duration of course?what abt entrance?when n where to apply?plz help me…..

70. 497
    akshay:

hi i have completed my MD anaesthesia when is the date for DNB exam? plz help me…

71. 496
    Dr. Roshni Jassal:

I have finished my DMRD in MAY 2011. Please tell the procedure for DNB radio diagnosis from the affiliated centers in Punjab, haryana or himachal. I shall be highly thankful to you if you could please guide me in this regard. Iwant to start with DNB as soon as possible.
    Thankyou,
    Roshni Jassal

72. 495
    pavan:

sir, i completed diploma radiology in april 2011. wants to join dnb radiology (secondary). do i need to write dnb CET.

73. 494
    dr.lavanya:

when will be the next session of dnb pg medical entrance after july 20011

74. 493
    RAFI:

what is the last date for jan 2011 session fpr secondary in dnb radiology

75. 492
    obul:

are post diplomo students required to write entrance test to get into their respective DNB ;. IF so from when is it going to be. and what could be the syllabus

76. 491
    vennela:

i have completed my diploma in orthopedics.i want to do DNB in orthopedics.can u plz tell me if there is an entrance exam and als o the procedure for it..

77. 490
    dr madhuri:

sir, i completed diploma ophthalmology in april 2011. wants to join dnb(secondary). do i need to write dnb CET.

78. 489
    anuradha:

hi i did my MD in anaesthesia in karnataka, i want to appear for DNB(anaesthesia) exam. I would like to know the procedure, exam dates in 2011 and 2012. Thank you.

79. 488
    Dr Wardul Hijaz:

I have qualified DNB(SS) entrance examination held on 16.01.2011,securing 80/120. Is any seat reserved in any institution now?

80. 487
    AMBIGA:

If a candidate joins Diploma Course eg. Diploma in Electrical and Electronics and would like to join Engineering Course, to acquire the Engineeirng Degree in the same field, What are the conditions for doing so? or is there any exemption of the period in completing the Engineering course?

81. 486
    BRAJESH KUMAR:

next date of exam of CET DNB and date of commencement of issue of application form may kindly be inform please.

82. 485
    Dr Khalid:

I want to know the maximum age limit and minimum marks percentage (in MBBS ) for being eligible for DNB exam

83. 484
    dr.vikram:

procedure for secondary dnb after D.O ,kindly respond

84. 483
    kunal patel:

i want to know the list of institutes,hospital nd colleges having direct six years dnb courses. pls help me out.

85. 482
    dr. anjali:

what is the procedure for secondary dnb in ophthalmology after doms ? is there common entrance test or interview as earlier ?

86. 481
    Estelle uzma:

I want to know about last date of submission of cet dnb forms?

87. 480
    reenus:

Im post D.A.Is their any common councellig for next admissions

88. 479
    shivani:

i have done my DGO i want to do DNB in obs and gyne how do i go about is there an age limit. thank u

89. 478
    drakshaya kumar:

what is the minimum percentage of marks secure for sc/st catagory students for appearing dnb entrance now and colleges available in orissa for dnb courses.

90. 477
    dr jai:

i have done diploma in ophthalmology.
    iwant to do secondary DNB.
    WILL THERE BE CENTRALISED COUNCELLING FOR JULY 2011 SESSION.
    IF YES THEN HOW TO APPLY FOR CET ?
    PLZ TELL

91. 476
    vidhi:

how many students had appeared for dnb cet in december 2010? how many seats r available through dnb cet after mbbs?

92. 475
    sindhura.s:

i have completed my final year mbbs in this march 2011.i want to apply for dnb entrance exams.how and when should i apply for dnb entrance exams?how to prepare?

93. 474
    deepak kumar:

i hv completed my dch, cn i apply for dnb. plz tell me d procedure

94. 473
    jaya:

sir, iwant to know the procedure for applying for secondary dnb . is cet there?

95. 472
    DR.JOLSNA.P:

Which are the Medical Colleges in kerala and chennai where I can do DNB radiodiagnosis post DMRD ?

96. 471
    Nitika:

Hello,m i eligible 4 dnb aftr doin dgo.wat r othr option aftr doin diploma

97. 470
    Irfan:

Doing dip anesthesia thinking for dnb tell me procedure

98. 469
    prathyusha:

respected sir,im goin to complete my internship in march 2012..will i be eligible to write the december 2011 exam

99. 468
    ravi:

what are the necessary qualifications / eligibility criteria to apply for DNB Secondary post in Respiratory Diseases.

What are the documentations required and when to apply.

100. 467
    abhi:

can i do dnb at a place (eg gmc nagpur) where dnb is not available
    by transfer of my ho post after gettin admission to some other colege. thr dnb cet….due to family probs

101. 466
    vandana:

Hi ,
    if i clear DNB part one of dec 2011.. then kindly let me know till how long will this be valid… will i be eligible to join july 2012 session instead of joining jan 2012 session…

kindle reply at the earliest.

102. 465
    abdul rasheed khan:

i have got 54% as aggregate and i am from open class minority group.may i eligible for the DNB OR NOT

103. 464
    SPARSHI JAIN:

what shall be the procedure for admission to secondary DNB in ophthalmology in Delhi for july 2011 session?
    how many seats will be there for secondary DNB in Delhi in july 2011 session ?

104. 463
    dr poonam:

hi,i am postgraduate in obstetric& gynaecology(m.d) in 2004 ,i want to give dnb examination to add my degree,but i want to know books&pattern for examination ,thanks

105. 462
    dr poonam:

hi,i am postgraduate in obstetric& gynaecology(m.d) in 2004 ,i want to give dnb examination,but i want to know books&pattern for examination ,thanks

106. 461
    dr poonam:

hi,i am postgraduate in obstetric& gynaecologyin 2004 ,i want to give dnb examination,but i want to know books&pattern for examination ,thanks

107. 460
    dr r.hyder:

Sir,i have completed my D.A. in 2010 now i want to join dnb this session.please guide me,i shall be very thankful.

108. 459
    dr christi:

i want to apply for direct 6 yrs super specialty dnb course. how can i go abt this? pls do give information regarding this….

109. 458
    minaxee:

hello sir,i hav completed my mbbs,but my aggregate percentage is 59%.can i apply for post graduate course?

110. 457
    aswin:

i have completed my mbbs in mar’2011. I like to know details of dnb cet june 2011

111. 456
    christi:

iv completed my mbbs in mar 2011. . am i eligible for dnb courses, if so wen is the exam nd how do i apply. kindly provide the details. thank you

112. 455
    ABHIK:

WHEN THE APPLICATION FORM FOR NEXT ENTRANCE EXAM WILL BE PUBLISHED?FROM WHERE THE FORMS ARE TO BE COLLECTED?

113. 454
    Andleeb:

Hello sir, i hav done dip. Anaesthesia n 2008. Wanna know wat z d proceedure to get admission n dnb anaesth.? Also abt d seats availble n delhi hospitals. Thanx

114. 453
    y niharika reddy:

sir/madam,
    i finished my mbbs in mar-2011 and would like to appear for DNB exam for post graduate courses…plz can u tel me the details like when is the exam and how do i apply for the exam??

115. 452
    dr raj:

sir i m dorth complete in2011 oct how can i apply for secondry dnb ortho in delhi hospital should i go for entrence exams

116. 451
    dr pansambal p:

what i s the procedure to apply for secondary dnb.
    will all hospitals be open for admission to secondary dnb.
    if diploma is not mci recognized then will the candidate be eligible for secondary dnb

117. 450
    dr.manish mittal:

sir I m doing my diploma in pediatrics. I want to do secondary DNB in pediatrics. Will there be a centralized counseling for secondary dnb also this june 2011 session? Should I fill up this june 2011 CET form or not? Please guide me regarding this.

118. 449
    sailaja:

when vlll be the exam?

119. 448
    sailaja:

when is next exam?

120. 447
    dr.poonam:

whn will be the exam form for june 2011 dnb are going to issue n can tit b filled online

121. 446
    Dr.swetha:

hello sir plz tel me when wil next dnbcet exam this year.whether exam wil be there in onth of june or directly it wil be december plz tel me

122. 445
    mahfooz ahmed:

sir pls tell, tantative date of DNB exam for 2011 mid session.

123. 444
    kabita barman:

next date of issue of application form of dnb cet speciality exam & date of exam in 2011

124. 443
    Arun Kulkarni:

Can I do my DNB from the hospitals in USA.If yes give me the list of hospitals,colleges,Univercities.
    Hoing your kind reply soon

125. 442
    Dr.swetha:

hello sir plz tel when wil be next dnbcet exam this year whether its may or june

126. 441
    tejal:

are the forms for june 2011 dnb enterance exams out?if yes when is the last date of submission..?

127. 440
    Dr.Haresh D. Wagh:

Respected Sir, I am giving my DTCD examination in the month of April, 2011 and desire to do DNB. I would like to know as to when is the next DNB-CET examination. Thank You.

128. 439
    dr r vijay bhaskar:

i have passed mbbs 2006 completed intrnship 2007.i dont know abt dnb.presently i am in frustation ta wat way ihav to plan.i wana go for dnb.can u suggest wat i shud do go.wen will b application for next dnb cet.where shud ican join if i get?

129. 438
    dr shilpa thakare:

i had appeared for dnb final in ophthalmology in1997 and again applied in2007 am i eligible to appear for dnb final now?

130. 437
    vijay:

last date for submission of DNB part 1 application forms june 2011 session.

131. 436
    malarvizhi.t:

how to apply for DNB CET. Where will i get the application. From when its available

132. 435

passed my mbbs with 55%in 2003 under uni of pune am i elidgible for dnb primery exam in 2011
    can i apply for june 2011?
    last date of submission of application

133. 434
    Shanmuganathan R:

Dear Sir When will the advt. for DNB CET July 2011 comes

134. 433
    radhika:

sir i have written cet 2009 december.i got 192 marks.i want better percentage.shall i aply again for july session?

135. 432
    shilpy:

plz tell me the last date of submission of dnb pg exam form?date of dnb pg medidal exam?

136. 431
    Dr.brajesh:

sir i have completed dcp in 2010 now i want to join sec.dnb course so pls guide me how n where i can do so

137. 430
    vijay:

i have done dch peadiatrics , how to apply now for secondary dnb.

138. 429

sir. what s percent of result of primary dnb

139. 428
    sandeep ravindran:

Sir, when is the DNB Medical exams of 2011…last dates of form filling.

140. 427
    anjali:

i have 59.55% in mbbs ,am i eligible for dnb 2011 cet exams?

141. 426
    dr deeksha malhotra:

Sir,my aggregate in mbbs is about 55 to 56 percent..am i nt eligble for dnb??

142. 425
    Dr.Pooja:

Hi i have cleared my MBBS course in dec 2010. I am now an intern. I wanted to know if i am Eligible for the examination of may-june??

143. 424
    Sir, I will get admission in D.ortho,but after its completion how can I get addmissin in DNB ortho.?how many posting I have to appear for its exam?:

Thanx..

144. 423
    dr suryakant lodhe:

What should be aggregate % for obc candidate to get admission for primary dnb course ?

145. 422
    dr.amol.valvi:

sir,pls inform me the date of release of apllication form.

146. 421
    dr richa:

respected sir,i hv got 233marks in dnb cet 2010december ,which branches can i get in delhi

147. 420
    seshagiribabu:

Plz give me details about dnb cet on 2011.

148. 419
    Dr Siddhartha Goswami:

Respected Sir
    I will be completing my MD Medicine in May-June 2011
    What do I have to do to appear for DNB Medicine Final Examinations ?
    Thanking you…..

149. 418
    Dr. Mahua ROY:

i have M.D pediatric degree. i want to appear in DNB ped final examination. would you kindly inform me, when it will be held in 2011 session.

150. 417
    dr.owais dar:

sir um going to complete my DMRD in ist half june 2011,,,,ll i b elgible fr secendary DNB enterance,,,,plz rply

151. 416
    dr laxmi goyal:

i have cleared dnb primary in 2002 now iwant to join dnb secondory can i be an eligible candidate

152. 415
    Nita Patil:

I completed my MBBS from India and moved to UK. Have completed my training in pathology in UK.
    Would like to sit the DNB exams India. Not sure where to start.

153. 414
    dr.rajeev yadav:

i want to know about both sessions date of dnb exams and approximate total seats in 2011 session.

154. 413
    DR YOGA RANJAN:

i have done my D,orth in 2010.should i have to appear for CET DNB entrance for june session 2011

155. 412
    Prashant:

Respected sir, I have got 266 marks in DNB CET Dec 2010. Can I get DNB Radiodiagnosis or Medicine in good institution in Maharashtra. Which are good institutions in Maharashtra for these courses with respect to passing rate? Please help me, Thanking you.

156. 411
    Prashant:

Respected sir, I have got 266 marks in DNB CET Dec 2010. Can I get DNB Radiodiagnosis or Medicine in good institution in Maharashtra. Which are good institutions in Maharashtra for these courses with respect to passing rate? Please help me, Thanking you

157. 410
    Prashant:

Respected sir, I have got 266 marks in DNB CET Dec 2010. Can I got DNB Radiodiagnosis or Medicine in good institution in Maharashtra. Which are good institutions in Maharashtra for these courses with respect to passing rate? Please help me, Thanking you

158. 409
    dr.zulfaqar murtaza:

any examination is going to be held for secondary dnb in paediatrics and also want to know about the pattern of exam.

159. 408
    dr.sangita:

sir, i have passed diploma in clinical pahtology from b.j.medical college,ahemdabad in 2010. i want to know the procedure to do DNB after d.c.p. . is there any need to go thorough dnb examination?

160. 407
    ashish sharma:

sir, how can i persue secondary dnb. i ll be completing my dch in june 2011. kindly tell me institutes in punjab, haryana & himachal and also date of advertisement. I ll be deeply obliged to you Thanx

161. 406
    dr.gaurika:

is there an entrance exam for secondary dnb course in paediatrics to apply in delhi
    i’ve passed my d.c.h. and looking for information regd secondary dnb course jan session….
    kindly help me
    i’ll very grateful
    thanking you!

162. 405
    Dr Utpal. Dad:

how to get the. prospectus. of. Admission to. Any. DNB DEGREE COURSES earlier. before any ads. ce. in. news papers.

163. 404
    Dr utpal Das:

how i would be able to obtain the prospectus from. NATIONAL DNB. EDUBOARD FOR THE DNB COURSES 2011

164. 403
    dr shadab:

Dr shAdab. s sir i have cleared my dnb part 1 in june 2009 i want to know that am i eligible to apply for this tear jan 2011 session.plz reply

165. 402
    what is the last date for submission of application for dec2011 dnb of Anaesthesiology Accreditation:

Which Documents require and How may Fees per Speciality

166. 401
    sneha:

i will finish m MS OPHTHALMOLOGY in 2011 may. when can i give the dnb exams at the earliest and what is the procedure. what is the pass percentage of candidates post MS like me .

167. 400
    dr asiya:

i have cleared dnb broad speciality in june2011,want to join in feb session. am i eligible for the centralised counselling?if not, how can in join in this session.please suggest some alternatives.is my dnb valid for 2years or not?please inform.thanks

168. 399
    nasir:

when is the next CET for broad speciality DNB? What will be the pattern?from when are the application forms issued?

169. 398
    dr sony:

i have passed diploma in obs@gynae from JNMCH AMU in 2008. i want to know the procedure to do DNB OBS@GYNAECOLOGY.

170. 397
    dr ketan baviskar:

i want to know exam date and from where i will get exam form?

171. 396
    dr santosh:

is there any CET. exam for secondery DNB pediatrics

172. 395
    gaby:

i hav scored 295/360 in dnb cet dec 2010.will i be able to get a dnb radiodiagnosis seat in a decent institution?

173. 394
    bhoopal:

i want knw exam pattern of dnb pls help me

174. 393

what is the pattern of 120 questions in DNB CET SS NEONATOLOGY? IS IT ALL NEONATOLOGY OR GENERAL PEDIATRICS AS WELL? PLZ GUIDE

175. 392
    sunitarani:

Sir, i have finish DCP in 2010, want to do DNB Pathology.I am presently working as a tutor in a newly MCI permitted college( 1st batch of MBBS from 2009). Want to know about the rules and regulations and procedure. Pliz guide me, thanx.

176. 391
    muneer:

i m doing dip anaesthesia and it vll b completed in may2011, then i want to apply for secondary dnb in anaesthesia ,,please tell me what r the recent eligibility criterias to apply for secondary dnb

177. 390
    sanjiv:

when will the forms be available in net for Jun2011 CET exam?

178. 389
    dr mahesh chandra.m:

i have got 58 % of marks in mbbs . whether i am qualify for writing dnb exams

179. 388
    DR R S BAJORIA:

i have passed my M S Orthopaedics in 1998 from G R Medical college Gwalior. i am working in govt. hospital. now i want to appear in dnb .kindly give me the list of institutes from where i can do dnb in orthopaedics, which is recognised by MCI

180. 387
    aditya:

what is the admission procedure for january 2011…i have cleared my dnb primary entrance exam got 70/percent …Plz guide

181. 386
    minal:

i have given my final year mbbs exam and waiting for its results. please tell me about the exam dates and the various colleges available in maharashtra. plz guide me how to prepare for dnb entrance exams.

182. 385
    dr.amjad:

respected sir,i have completed my mbbs n doing diploma in emergency medicine which i ll complete by september2011,so plz reply me after completing this ll i be eligible to appear for dnb exam?if yes then which year n which month?

183. 384
    dr.shiny:

sir/mam,
    i finished mbbs in october 2010. i’d like to appear for dnb general medicine . is the next exam in june? when will we get application forms and how long are the exam results valid?
    also can u pls tell me wat are the specialities available after doing family medicine dnb. can i specialise in palliative care after family medicine?

184. 383
    dr romika:

i have completed my md micro in june 2008.wen is the sec dnb micro exam for 2011?

185. 382
    dr. gayatri:

is admission to jan 2011 session thru centralised couselling? if s then please let me know when it is?thanks

186. 381
    dr.ashish:

i have cleared dnb cet dec 2010.what will be the admission procedure for jan 2011 session? is it through centralised counselling? please let me know about the same..thank you

187. 380
    k chandrasekhar:

I did diploma in anaesthesiology in 1984 and MD anaesthesiology in 2000 from the andhra medical college visakhapatnam. i am in govenrnment service at andhra medical college ,visakhapatnam, from 1994
    i like to do dipnb general medicine
    do i have to write primary exam
    can i do the course if i manage deputation for three years to the department of medicine, at andhra medical college, visakhapatnam.
    kindly suggest the possible way to do dipnb medicene

188. 379
    anirban bhowmick:

result of dnb cet 2011

189. 378
    amreen:

hi can u plz tel me what is the exact procedure to get into dnb paediatrics after completing dch??

190. 377
    TULIKA MITRA:

Sir,may I know whatis the probability of passing DNB PAED from WEST BENGAL?WHICH ARE THE GOOD INSTITUTION to study DNB PAED in KOLKATA?

191. 376
    Afra:

My internship will be completed by march28 2011
    I want to know if I will be eligible for April 2011 DNb entrance

192. 375
    dr ravi:

what wil be mode of selection for secondary dnb for january 2011 session, will there be centralised concelling for post diploma candidates or wil be based on percentage of diploma course please do mail me thank u

193. 374
    Kanchana:

I have completed my md og in may 2010, i am planning to take up dnb exam in june 2011, please guide me.

194. 373
    dr.shreemadhe:

i did my mbbs.i want to appear in DNB2011. pl guide me.

195. 372
    dr ganesh:

i had applied for the dnb cet to be held on 12th dec, but i havent yet received my hall ticket. also nobody’s answering the phone at 01146054605. help

196. 371
    Chithra:

I have cleared my diploma in OG, do I still need to take a common entrance test? How long are the results of the CET valid?

197. 370
    Dr VANDANA YADAV:

sir i am doing DOMS & WANT YO JOIN DNB BUT MY DEGREE IS NOT RECOGNIZED BY MCI THOUGH MS IS BUT UNIVERSITY IS , STILL CAN I GET SECONDARY DNB

198. 369
    Dr. P. Banerjee:

What is the last date of submission of application form for DNB part - 1 Examination - 2010. ?
    My internship will be completed on 23.03.2011.
    Weather i am eligible for Dec.10 Exam. Part - 1. ?
    If already the date is over for this time then when next date for DNB part - 1 Examination - 2010. ?

Dr. P. Banerjee.
    66/2, R.N.Tagore Road.
    Laldighi, P.O. - Berhampore
    Dist - Murshidabad.
    Pin - 742101, W.B.

199. 368
    shakeel:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY MBBS FROM A.P INDIA,WENT TO UK COMPLETED MY MRCS,AND NOW I AM WORKING IN NEWZEALAND FOR THE PAST 3YRS AS SURGICAL REGISTRAR.PL LET ME KNOW THE ELEGIBILITY CRETERIA FOR APPEARING NDB EXAMS

200. 367
    dr archana:

if i clear dnb cet 2010 dec,is there any validity time for me to join the course?my friends had told me that i can join with in 6 months…is it true?

201. 366
    nilaxi:

when will i get my admit card for dnb-cet december 2010 ?
    kindly reply.

202. 365
    Anuradha Subramani:

I have done my post graduation in community medicine from Govt Medical College Bellary,march 2003. I would like to appear for DNB examination in 2011 fall. Please guide me regarding the process of the same.

203. 364
    dr.juber d. shaikh:

i am currently in the 2nd year of M.D(GENERAL MEDICINE).want to know the details of appearing for the DNB(GENERAL MEDICINE) secondary exam.please guide.waiting for your email.

204. 363
    dr.nagendra:

i did MBBS iwant appear in dnb2011 pleas guide

205. 362
    Rakesh:

I am dentist,may i know about dnb entrence exam?when did it anounce,what the procedure,& I want to know clinical branch of dentistry in dnb

206. 361
    Dr.S.K SINGH:

I DID M.D PEDS RECENTLY..WANT TO APPEAR IN DNB EXAM. IN PEDS..PLEASE GUIDE

207. 360
    dr kiran:

wethere submission of applcation date will b postponed r not for broadspeciality dec 10

208. 359
    Shiva:

I finished my mbbs ,i want 2 know the information about the exam that is 2 be held in december-about the final dates of submission of application

209. 358
    alka:

are they going to start common entrance test for secondary DNB from 2011.
    kindly inform

210. 357
    carolinaa:

where will i get form for dnb exam part1 2010 dec and when is the last date for application

211. 356
    i got 58% in final mbbs. m i eligible for primary dnb. when will belast date to apply for Dec 2010 exam:

i got 58% in final mbbs. m i eligible for primary dnb. what will be last date to apply for Dec 2010 exam.

212. 355
    shafeena:

when is the next date of dnb exam after june? last date for applying?

213. 354
    niky:

what is the next date for the exam in december , how to get the form ,from where and for how much?

214. 353
    Rose:

I got 59% total aggregate in m.b.b.s.
    Am i eligible to give d.n.b?
    I belong to o.b.c. category.

215. 352
    kishalaya:

sir please inform me about the december 2010 DNB

216. 351
    HAPANI KRUPAL:

I HAVE A AGGREGATE OF 59% IN MBBS AM I ELIGIBLE FOR DNB CET THIS DECEMBER 2010?

217. 350
    ali:

may i know about dnb entrence exam?when did it anounce,what the procedure,
    iam doing my internship,it wil complete in march can i eligible for the entrance please help me

218. 349
    dr.nikhil:

when is dnb exam for 2010
    last date for exam form
    validity after clearing exam

219. 348
    dr. gaurav:

last date of submission of application form. exam date & wehere forms are available?

220. 347
    Dr.Jai Kishan:

dates for 2011 DNB CET SS exam

221. 346
    c.sekhar:

when will be the DNB CET dec 2010 exam

222. 345
    nilofer:

after june exams,next exams date pls.and last date of application

223. 344
    dr:

when is de last date for submission of dnb dec 2010 forms

224. 343
    Dr. Manjiri:

DNB Enntrance exam form of December 2010
    when will be the forms available.
    Thanks and regards

225. 342
    Sonam:

Wat is d fee structure?is dere any provision for schedule caste individuals who do not fulfil 60% cutoff mark for eligibility?

226. 341
    komal:

i want to know the procedure and eligibility criteria &name of institutions to apply for secondary dnb in obst &gynaec,as i am post dgo.

227. 340
    dr.bhargavi:

when will be the application form for dec session of dnb set 2010 will be available,when will be the exam date,when will dnb forms available and where.

228. 339
    Dre:

When is the last date for dnb Cet dec ? Kindly let me know thanx.

229. 338
    PUJA:

my aggregate marks in mbbs is 59.55% i just wanna knw whether i cn fill d form 4 d.n.b or i m nt eligible

230. 337
    farha:

hi can u plz tell me the last day to submit the form

231. 336
    dr avinash:

i got 57%marks in mbbs.am i eligible to write dnb exam dec 2010?.when form will be issued?what is last date of submission?

232. 335
    kunal:

wat is d last date for submission of exam of DNB CET Dec 2010???and is form available now???

233. 334
    dr.jaimin shah:

when will the application form for dec session of dnb cet 2010 be available?
    Is there CET for secondary DNB from this december??

234. 333
    Dr. Jacob:

hw much is the approximate donation for general medicine in mumbai after clearing the entrance exam. hw much is the passing percentage of dnb medicine final exam,not of entrance

235. 332
    dr.pravinder singh:

pls. Tell the date of availibility of application form od dnb cet exam dec2010

236. 331
    kimmi:

when will application form will be available for dec2010 seission

237. 330
    Dr.Vaibhavi:

What is the last date for submission of exam forms of DNB CET Dec 2010

238. 329
    sonal jain:

when will the application form for dec session of dnb cet 2010 be available?

239. 328
    teena george:

whether the application date for primary DNB exam over?

240. 327
    drsrvimal:

when is the issuing of DNB form for 2010 entrance exam

241. 326
    Ritu Chandra:

when will be the forms for NBE CET PG Entrance for out december 2010?what is the ;ast date for submission for the application forms

242. 325
    Haamid rafiq:

is less than 60% not eligible.but my seniors had taken the examination last year and they hat less than 60%

243. 324
    meenakshi:

when wiill dnb forms b available?

244. 323
    dr manish:

sir, what is last date for dec dnb-cet exam. is there any age criteria to appear in exam.

245. 322
    arunima:

when will be the application form for dec session of dnb cet 2010 be avaliable..

246. 321
    dr luvly:

i have passed primary dnb cet in 2003….i ve passed DLO in 2007 and now i would like to join DNBin OTORHINOLARYNGOLOGY…..please tell me which hospitals in kerala i can join for secondary dnb…….when i contacted some hospitals they say that they dont have a primary candidate…..I m ready to join even as a primary candidate….but for that is my pass certificate for primary dnb in 2003 valid or should i write and pass primary CET once again..please reply….my mail id is [email protected]

247. 320
    George Mathew:

When is the next common entrance test for DNB admission and when the last for submitting the application

248. 319
    kushankur guha:

when the application form will be published??schedule of next exam?the name of the institutions offering dnb course
    ?????

249. 318
    dr.kaustubh:

can u kindly inform wen will the dnbcet 2010 forms b available?
    theres no notification about the form on site yet and its written the exam is on 12th dec.when are the forms coming.

250. 317
    aru:

when will be the application forms for dec session of dnb-cet 2010 be avaliable. what is the last date of sub,mitting application form.

251. 316
    Dr saravanan:

Sr i dint get te applicatns forms 4 te current dnb cet 2010. last date finished? is ter any possibilites to get nw

252. 315
    Dr saravanan:

i hv a doubt sr. i finishd my mbbs course by mar 2010. my marks was jst 55% oly. cn i eligible 4 dnb cet exms.?

253. 314
    Rachana:

i have done diploma in pathology and now i want to pursue secondary DNB. plz tell me the institute where i can apply for Jan 2011 session.
    Dr. rachana

254. 313
    dr.vyshali:

can u kindly inform wen will the dnbcet 2010 forms b available?
    thank u..

255. 312
    dr shakil akhtar:

I have passed MD pediatrics and want to do FNB in Pediatric CARDIOLOGY. pls let me know about the entrance exams and when to apply.
    thanks.
    Dr Shakil
    RMO, Institute of Child Health, Kolkata

256. 311
    Dr. Chaahat:

When will the DNB 2010 CET examination forms be available?

257. 310
    Prashant.Athaani:

I have passed my theory exams in 1994 then i appeared for practical 1st at indore and 2nd at secunderabad in 1995 but haven’t passed. My reg no wasPF/Aug/94/NBE/Orth/II/91 2463 dtd 28/6/94. Now i would like to appear again for the exams. I would like to know the procedure for the same. kindly oblige

258. 309
    dr.rajesh:

when dnb cet2010 exam form will b available

259. 308
    dr.sachi:

when ll be d forms for dnb-cet 2010 be available?

260. 307
    Dr anisha:

i need to know when the dec 2010 dnb cet examination forms shall be available?it is a bother trying to figure it out by checking the website daily.please oblige by letting me know through email.

261. 306
    meenakshi:

when is the next date for issue of forms.and how many times does this exam is conducted in a year?

262. 305
    rajeshwari:

when u will issue the application form for DNB speciality exam dec2010.when is the last date for submission

263. 304
    Rasika Thakare:

When will be the application form for December 2010 DNB Entrance Exam available and which center would be favaourable near Nagpur?

264. 303
    drrenukumari:

when will the dnb dec2010 exam form be issued and what will be the last date of submission of the form?

265. 302
    dr.ahamedali:

is there any direct Mch programme in pediatric surgery.

266. 301
    puja:

when is the next dnb exam in 2010.When will you issue forms for the exam, from where i can get the form in lucknow,kanpur?

267. 300
    devi:

what is the last date for submission of application for dec2010 dnb exam and what s the date of exam

268. 299
    dr.indira:

iam gonna complete my internship by march-2011. wen can i appear for dnb exam??

269. 298
    jisha:

when will be the next dnb exam in 2010?

270. 297
    dr.kohila:

when will u issue the application form 4 dnb exam dec2010.when is the last date 4 submission. in chennai where can i get the form in person.

271. 296
    dr.bhumil:

what is d last date of submission of fore for dnb exam dec-2010?what is d expected date?

272. 295
    Dr.Deepa:

60% aggregate in final MBBS or entire course or which all
    subjects?when is the dec 2010 exam & when wil u start issuing appl.forms.im abroad & have no other way of knowing these ans.,so pl. reply to my query.

273. 294
    kailash:

what is last date of dnb entrance exam decembar 2010

274. 293
    Dr Anshul:

SIr,
    When we can have the applications forms for DNB Broad Specility December 2010 session

275. 292
    pritish:

Are the forms available for the DNB exam going to be held in dec 2010..and when is the last date for its submission

276. 291
    dr hemraj:

im doing my internship nd would like to appear for DNB entrance ..my internship gets finished in feb 2011….so when can i appear nd whats the proceedure??i would request you to give me a reply….n plz send list of hspt of dnb……!!!!!!!!!!!!!

277. 290
    afaque:

hi i have scored 60% mark in final year mbbs n 57% aggreate m i eligible to write dnb entrance waz da expected date for dec 2010 dnb entrance exam

278. 289
    dr pavani:

waz da expected date FOR DEC 2010 DNB primary exm..wen wil d notification b released? wen n wr can i get d form?

279. 288
    ashish:

waz da expected date for dnb reproductive medicine

280. 287
    phalgunkumar:

iwant to know the exam date of dnb entrace examination for dec2010 session and last date for issuing and submission of application form

281. 286
    niharika reddy:

im doing my internship nd would like to appear for DNB entrance ..my internship gets finished in mar 2011….so when can i appear nd whats the proceedure??i would request you to give me a reply….

282. 285
    hamsa:

when is the next entrance exam

283. 284
    dr syeda farheen:

i wanna tate dnb dec 2010 when will b the forms available?

284. 283
    dhanashri:

I WAN 2 APPEAR DEC’10 EXM, WHEN CAN I GET D FORM? THERE IS ANY RESERVATION?

285. 282
    dr tia:

waz da expectd date for december DNB primary exam

286. 281
    Dhanashree Balgude:

When is the next C E T exam is going to be held?

287. 280
    shivanandan:

sir aggregate 60ercent in which of the subjects in mbbs course?

288. 279
    dr.anupama:

i wanted to know when is the last date for submission of application form for superspeciality entrance exam for 2011,jan

289. 278
    satish:

i want know about next NBE-CET exam.n from where i get application form?

290. 277
    dr tara prakash mudgal:

dnb cet superspeciality 2010 exam schedule

291. 276
    mona:

when i can get application form for december cet exam

292. 275
    Dr.Suchitra Burman:

I WAN 2 APPEAR DEC’10 EXM, WHEN CAN I GET D FORM? THERE IS ANY RESERVATION?

293. 274
    dr.dharmishtha:

i want know about next NBE-CET exam.n from where i get application form?

294. 273
    Dr Imtiaz:

Dates of DNB primary exams

295. 272
    ANUJA:

SIR,WUD U EXPLAIN IT’S FEE STRUCTURE

296. 271
    dr.kavya:

respected sir/madam,
    hi,i have got less than 60% in my mbbs exams
    1..am i eligibal for applyin for dnb entrance
    2.were can i get the application form
    3.which are the colleges and hospital offering this course in mangalore and in karnataka
    4.when is the last day to submitte the application forms
    5.when is the exam scheduled and were

297. 270
    dr karuna sharma:

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE OF RELEASE OF DNB CET 12 DEC 2010 EXAM AND LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORM.

298. 269
    savitha venkatesan:

I have completed my Md in OG . How do i apply for DNB? is there any additional benefit?

299. 268
    savitha:

i have completed my MD in OG . How to apply for DNB? Is there any additional bebefit?

300. 267
    sumit chaudhari:

really, 60% aggregate marks are required in MBBS?

301. 266
    n k gupta:

when is cet exam

302. 265
    drvipin gupta:

I have aggregate in MBBS 58 % ,so M I eligible for DNB Entranve as well admission in DNB medicine 2011…please reply…

303. 264
    shareq:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    My self Dr. Mohammad shareq , I have been passed DNB CET examination in Dec2009 session but i lost my .Kindly explain
    me the procedure how to apply to get passing certificate
    thanks…..

304. 263
    Dr jai rana:

i wana take dnb cet dec2010, plz provide me details abt the availability of forms. I also wana know the details of hospitals nd courses in delhi. . .

305. 262
    dr shivali sethi:

hello i have cleared diploma in dermatology 2yrs back ,have worked in various hospitals.Now i am really interested in doing secondary DNB can anybody please guide me regarding the form and exam details .Awaiting for response.

306. 261
    drckmohankumar:

sir, i got lessthan 60% in mbbs, do i am eligebile for dnb and when will dnb cet dec 2010

307. 260
    Dr Veena:

I Wanted to know is it compulsory to have 60 % to take the primary exams ? i want to take exam in month of december so from when will the applications available?

Dr Veena

308. 259
    sucharita:

after the june2010 DNB entrance,wen is da next exam?wen will be the next notification released?

309. 258
    arvind pandey:

i have completed my MD in radiodiagnosis.
    want to know about dnb radiodiagnosis exams.

310. 257
    Dr Suchita:

i want to appear for the Dec 2010 exam…..when can i get the form ??and by what dates do the results be out??

311. 256
    dr sumanth:

i have completed my MS OPHTHALMOLOGY . i want to write DNB ophthalmology exam.when will they issue the application for december 2010 theory exam.
    kindly give me the information.
    thanking you,
    with regards
    sumqanth.

312. 255
    ARUNAV MAHAJANaa:

i will be completing my internship in feb2011 i will be eligeble for exam dec2010.

313. 254
    Dr christine fernandes:

Sir i will complete my internship by march 2011 am i eligible to give the exam in dec 2010 ? I have got 56% in MBBS am i eligible i wont to do dnb surgery can u tell me plz i really need to know plz guild me

314. 253
    Dr christine:

Hi i will complete my internship by march 2011 am i eligible to give the exam in dec 2010 ? I have got 56% in MBBS am i eligible i wont to do dnb surgery can u tell me plz i really need to know plz

315. 252
    DR PREM:

i have completed DGO(diploma in gynae and obs.) . i want to do DNB in gynae and obs (secondary dnb), please tell me about the procedure . How , from where i can do it . Where i have to pass some entrance exam. thanks.

316. 251
    Swadha:

I am an intern and will be completing my Internship in jan 2011..Can i appear for DNB December 2010?

317. 250
    Swadha:

I am doing my Internship and will be done with in in January 2011.Can i appear for the DNB exam this December 2010?

318. 249
    devi:

i want to know when will be the application form for december 2010 dnb cet issued

319. 248
    brahmita:

could you pleases provide a list of hospitals in delhi which offer DNB in Dermatology? Also could you let me know when the forms for DNB Part I will be available?
    Brahmita MOnga

320. 247
    reema:

i have done MD pediatrics in may2009. I want to give DNB exam
    what type of exam I have to take? is there any additional benefit of getting DNB degree after doing MD?

321. 246
    Dr Manmeet Singh:

i am willing for DNB medical oncology. how many seats are there in india and when will be the next entrance test. How to prepare for the entrance test (BOOKS)? and other necessary information.

322. 245
    Dr.R.Ranjan:

Dear sir, I would be obliged if you kindly tell me ,60% aggregate required for qualifying exam.is for final mbbs marks or marks obtained in all three prof.exams.thanks

323. 244
    dr mini chaurasia:

i hav passed dcp want to join sec dnb i n delhi territory . kindly send me the notification related to jun 2010 schedule

324. 243
    dr.ranjitha:

i have done ms obg this year.plz let me know the procedure to do dnb after this, plz explain in detail

325. 242
    dr.vamshidhar cheeti:

sir I have completed my DMRD .Iam intrested to join in secondary-(post DMRD) in DNB radiodiagnosis in hyderabad.so i request to kindly send me the list of hospitals in hyderabad having secondary DNB courses in radiodiognosis and the dates of admission & other necessary information for the admission.
    dr.vamshidhar cheeti

326. 241
    Deep B. Parekh:

I passed my DNB entrance in June’2008. Am i eligible for admission to PRIMARY DNB for the forthcoming term ?? ( Interviews in june-july’ 09 & post - august’10 )

i would be highly obliged if someone who knows the answer to this query replies at the earliest. My email address is [email protected]

327. 240
    Dr.V.V.Radhakrishnan:

I am Dr.V.V.Radhakrishnan
    i have’nt yet received the admit card for the dnb final exam to b held on june 12-13th.I would like to know when i’ll get that.

328. 239
    gaurav:

i got aggregate 54% marks in mbbs can i do dnb?

329. 238
    DURAISAMY:

hello sir good morning. my daughter ms preethi is doing her house surgeoning in a private medical college in chennai.she will complete her course in february 2011. i want to know how to apply for DNB and when is the next entrance exam. also could you pls tell me how many seats available with kovai medical centre and hospitals ltd in coimbatore,tamilnadu.
    thanks/duraisamy from tirupur,tamilnadu.

330. 237
    fuzail ahmad:

hello , this is dr fuzail from bhopal . i have aggregate 70% in my mbbs . i want to go for dnb radiology . what do i need to do

331. 236
    neeraj raikwar:

when can i get form for dnb cet 2010

332. 235
    vaibhav dharap:

i have got aggregate marks of 59.1% in MBBS, i had applied for DNB CET,can i get hall ticket? if not, can anything be done?

333. 234
    Dr.swapna:

best book 2 get seat in DNB CET exam. i have exam on 13th june 2010, so reply me soon.. at present im reading Dr.Bhatia(cbs publications) book, is it enough.

334. 233
    dr. amidha dubey:

hi… i am dr. amidha dubey. i ve completed diploma in pathology.i want to know how and where to apply for secondary dnb in pathology in delhi.

335. 232
    kalpana:

i have cleared diploma in ob-gyn ,do i need to clear the CET

336. 231
    dr.bhavin:

I have aggregate in MBBS 56 % ,so M I eligible for DNB Entranve as well admission in DNB surgery…please reply…

337. 230
    dr.jahangeer:

i completed DPM.diploma in psychiatric medicine.i want to M.D Pediatrics(DNB),have i write DNB part 1 exam?

338. 229
    kamaldeep singh balowria:

i have 54.8 percent aggregate marks in mbbs
    i m eliglible for dnb????

339. 228
    dr. yashvi:

i have missed forms for this time.so i cant appear in June’10. so when is next exam and when will be the forms available for it?

340. 227
    p.sateeshkumar:

when is the dnb entrance exam

341. 226
    Bharath.k:

how can i get admission in this n what books i have to read n what is the fees i have to pay every year n is this dnb superior to master degree

342. 225
    dr sangeeta:

i have completed MBBS with 55.6% marks,am i eligible for DNB?when is the next CET for dnb after july?

343. 224
    dr.brijesh c. khari:

i have done pgdhhm from ignou.do i need to clear DNB:CET.to get admission for dnb family medicine?

344. 223
    dr.vandana:

sir, i have aggreate of 55% in MBBS. im i eligibile for dnb.

345. 222
    Manju George:

my name is Manju. I have passed MBBS exam with 59.7% marks .. am i eligible to write DNB?? pleasse do inform in this email dr.manjugeorge@gmail. or please please leyt me know where do i get an answer for this

346. 221
    Dr.Amala:

when is the dnb cet… wats the question pattern

347. 220
    SHARANYA:

After A DIPLOMA TO PERSUE WITH DNB SHOULD I GIVE ENTRANCE EXAM OR JUST GIVE INTERVIEW IN DESIRED HOSPITAL

348. 219
    Manju:

My name is Manju . i cleared final year MBBS with 59.7% am i eligible to write DNB exam

349. 218
    shriram:

i didnt pass my d- ortho cps exam can i apply for dnb

350. 217
    Dr.sandya:

When and where i can get application for dnb xam 2010 .what is the last date to apply?

351. 216
    saurabh:

i have completed mbbs with 56.6 %marks am i eligible for dnb?

352. 215
    drsarath:

2010 dnb exam date?i have 58.74% ,can i apply? Last date to apply?dnb forms from where?

353. 214
    DR. MADHUR SAXENA:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY DMRD FROM SHREE SAYAJI GENERAL HGOSPITAL VADODARA. MY DMRD IS MCI RACOGNISED.WHEN I CAN APPLY FOR DNB RADIODIAGNOSIS IN JUNE 2010 SSESSION.WHEN FORMS WILL BE COME OUT FOR THIS.

354. 213
    Dr.selim akhtar:

Please inform me about the time schedule for the dnb part 1 exams this yr 2010 & when the notifications given in the website?

355. 212
    dr. yashvi:

i think time period for appearing in june is over.or still can i?when will be the next exam held? and when the forms will be out for it? can u please name the centre of form distribution in ahmedabad?

356. 211
    Makam Jagadeesh:

I had compleated my MBBS in 2009. I got 58.5% in my graduation. Am eligible for Dnb.

357. 210
    sindhu:

sir i got 59.3%in mbbs.am i eligible to write dnb cet

358. 209
    MEENU SHARMA:

minimum aggregate marks in mbbs required to appear for dnb-cet 2010

359. 208
    meenu sharma:

minimum aggregate marks in mbbs required to appear in nbe cet exam-2010?

360. 207
    archana:

sir, i want to know that when and where i can collect the dnb application forms for 2010

361. 206
    .poornima:

how 2 fill dnb application form

362. 205
    Dr. Nisha:

what is the last date to apply for dnb exam june 2010

363. 204
    dr dhanyakumar:

am doing diploma in OBG , after finishing my course how can i join for DNB in OBG

364. 203
    rani navomita:

when is the dnb exam for 2010 to be conducted?

365. 202
    dr.monika:

i have cleared DNB:CET Dec 2009 exam. what is the exact procedure to apply for DNB seats in broad speciality in diffrent hospitals?

366. 201
    dr zeeshan:

my mbbs agregate is 58-83 can i apply for dnb primary????????

367. 200
    samir:

when are the DNB exams for superspeciality 2010 going to be held?

368. 199
    drsatishkumar:

I wish to appear in the cet for super-specialist dnb exam as a sponsered candidate .what is the procedure and what are the important dates about the exam.

369. 198
    dr.nishtha jain:

when will be the dnb primary exam2010 forms available n what is the last date of submission of form

370. 197
    uday:

My self Dr.Uday from AIMS, kochi, kerala. i will be appearing for the final exam for DNB in pathology in june 2010. But i saw bulatine 2010, which is not showing pathology broad speciality branch in list. So i want to get information regarding the examination. why national board has taken such decision?

371. 196
    dnb cet application forms:

how to download application form for for dnb cet june 2010

372. 195
    dr monika hooda:

when nfrom where do i get forms for june session of dnb

373. 194
    yamini:

I WILL BE COMPLETING MY INTERNSHIP ON 10.05.2010. FROM PESISMER, KUPPAM (A.P.). AM I ELLIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN DNB ENTRANCE TO BE HELD IN JUNE, 2010

374. 193
    Dr rajshri:

I have just started my internship in feb 2010 , Am i allowed 2 giv DNB exam ? When is the last date to submit the forms ? what is the exam date ? what are the cources available ? how is the admision procedure ? what is the fee structure ? wher r the forms available and wher 2 submit the forms ?

375. 192
    Dr. Nishad:

Where I will get the new rules if any, for dnb enterance exam 2010? where can i get the form? what is the last date to submit the form?

376. 191
    satish:

from where form of dnb is to be loaded

377. 190
    Syed:

When is the last date for dnb application form

378. 189
    Paulami Guha:

I have done post graduation (MD) in OBGYN and wish to get a DNB degree too…so should I have to sit for the CET or directly I can appear for the DNB final exam….what should be my next step?

379. 188
    Dr. Amit Dube:

from when will the dnb primary exam june 2010 forms availabe and what is the last date to fill in the form.where can i get the form.

380. 187
    vijaybharat:

sir, from when will the application forms for dnb exam june 2010 available, and where can we get it.

381. 186
    jawed:

from where i can get the form of dnb exam june and what is the date

382. 185
    divi:

hw many times in a year d xams r held n wat is d passin critera ? do we get colleges of our choice?? wat is the approximate fee structre of the colleges??

383. 184
    Dr.Archana:

When will be the forms for DNB CET June 2010 will come?

384. 183
    dr.shailaja:

when is d last date 4 application?

385. 182
    Dr. Deepak Saxena:

I am in a Govt. job, and have secured 53% marks in M.B.B.S.. Am I eligible to take DNB- CET.

386. 181
    dr vivek agnihotri:

i have got 59.6% in mbbs can i apply

387. 180
    sakshi:

wen r forms available ?nd from wer

388. 179
    dr. leena jain:

i,m going to finish MS ENT vn i cn fill dnb form and from which site to download

389. 178
    Dr Lokesh Gupta:

I had last appeared in DNB Paed (final exams)in 2003. I wish to reappear as ex candidate in 2010. However I do not have the “fail letter”, and the “thesis approval certificate”. Please tell if i can appear for the exams in 2010.
    Yours faithfully
    Dr Lokesh Gupta

390. 177
    sunita:

are d DNB june 2010 enterance exam forms out……..when is the last date for submission.

391. 176
    vidya:

What is the last date for submission of application form for CET -2010.,June

If we miss to apply when is the next CET- in 2010?

392. 175
    Dr.MIA:

hav the notification for june 2010 DNB primary come?

393. 174
    Dr.MIA:

Has the notification for june DNB primary come?pls reply

394. 173
    Dr. Amit:

when will be next DNB primary exam will held

395. 172
    drprameela:

sir ,l caniapplyyfordnbcet2010examasontodaybcozihavemissedthelastdate

396. 171
    jyothi:

where can i get the prospectus and application form for dnb entrance exams june 2010?when is the last date for applying?

397. 170
    Dr Kavya:

I would like to take DNB-CET EXAM around December 2010 . Im going to complete my internship on may 31st 2010
    I want to know the date of examination and the last date of submission of application.

398. 169
    Dr.Rahman:

are the application forms for DNB-CET June 2010 available? Did I miss them? Please inform.

399. 168
    dr. jaya:

tell when would be the last date of application for dnb cet to be held in jun2010

400. 167
    veena:

what is the last date to submit dnb cet application for june 2010?

401. 166
    veena:

what is the last day to submit dnb cet application for june 2010?

402. 165
    Dr.shilpee singh:

when will be the application forms for DNB 2010 available?

403. 164
    rashmi:

from when will the nbe-dnb primary exam june 2010 forms availabe and what is the last date to fill in the form.where can i get the form.

404. 163
    manisha:

when will dnb cet june 2010 forms be available? 4m where to download?..last date of submission of form??..my aggregate is 59.25.will i be eligible?

405. 162
    rudra:

sir kindly inform me ffom what date dnb cet application form for broad speciality is available?kindly mention the link also.

406. 161
    dr.shwetha:

sir please let me know when is part1 dnb exam in 2010 and when will be notification put and how to submit application and dd amount and last date to submit application and from where to get application from… please guide me sir

407. 160
    anisha:

when is dnb post mbbs exam is going to be held incoming session.is there negative marking in the exam . please reply soon.

408. 159
    Dr.Mahavadi Sri Harsha:

Sir when is the last date for DNB CET For Junre 2010 session? Sice we are in to half of march 2010/ it may kindly be intimated immediately.

409. 158
    kripanshu:

from where can i download d form of dnb 2010 or from where can i buy d form ….what is d last date for submission of form..

410. 157
    Dr. Surendra Bhandari:

Still application for DNB 2010 exams is not released. Why this delay happen. When you are releasing the application and Last date of submission.
    Is there are chances in delay of Exams also pl let me know.

Dr. Surendra Bhandari

411. 156
    Syed:

Please let me know the date of issueing application form and entrance exam date for DNB.

412. 155
    dr.silvan:

tell when would be the last date of application for dnb cet to be held in jun2010

413. 154
    Nalani:

Last date to submit application.

414. 153
    Dr.Illavanji.R.:

When will the application form for DNB CET June 2010 be available and where to download it?

415. 152
    pankaj:

what is the minimum marks in mbbs for applying for dnb exam?Is it less for obc candidate?

416. 151
    Srinivas:

Any News about DNB CET June 2010 Application forms?

417. 150
    shahana:

when will be the application form for DNB CET june 2010 available??? its already march…

418. 149
    reena dixit:

when will the application form for DNB CET June 2010 will be available & frm where i can download it?

419. 148
    saba:

when will the dnb forms for 2010,be available…????

420. 147
    kaushal doshi:

from which date application forms for dnb cet of june 2010 will be available and from where and i have lost my 3rd year mbbs marksheet so will it be required plz help

421. 146
    manoharkasa:

when is the DNB entrance exam and when will the notification will alloted?

422. 145
    dr.ayesha:

When will the dnb forms be available…ideally they should have been out by now..

423. 144
    dr.priya:

when will the application forms for dnb 2010 june will be available and from where i can download it?

424. 143
    dr preethi:

sir i have passed my dnb part1 in dec09 how can i get updates regarding de avail institutions nd courses

425. 142
    manish savani:

plz mail me the link where the application form available for CET:DNB 2010……thanks…

426. 141
    varun:

i want to know the date of the dnb 2010 exam, procedure of application n the list of colleges/hospitals providin the course, please help.

427. 140
    varunhathiramani:

i want to know the date ot the dnb2010 exam, the procedure of application n the list of colleges/hospitals providin the courses. please help

428. 139
    varun:

i want to know the date of the dnb 2010 exam, procedure of application, n the list of colleges/hospitals providin the courses. please help.

429. 138
    MANISH:

When will the forms for dnb will b published on net..

430. 137
    Neetu:

i hav aggregate of 59.82 in MBBS, AM I ELIGIBLE TO WRITE DNB PART-1,Plz do reply………

431. 136
    ZAMIR:

SIR I WANT THE DNB PART-1 EXAM JUNE 2010 FORMS

432. 135
    ZAMIR:

SIR I WNNT THE DNB PART-1 EXAM FORMS

433. 134
    drsomnath:

i have less then 60% marks in mbbs. am i eligiblle for dnb entrance?

434. 133
    sumathi:

i’ve completed my MBBS degree by april’2009. how do i prepare for my DNB exams

435. 132
    srilini.m:

when will the application forms for dnb 2010 june will be available.Iam cmpletiting my internship on 22 march and will get my internship comletion certificate and permanant registration certificate in april. Can i apply without that.please help

436. 131
    leshmi:

Plz, let me know the date of issueing application form & entrance exam date for dnb 2010

437. 130
    dr.shiveta:

what is the last date of submission of dnb cet broad speciality exam june 2010. and fron where we can get the form?

438. 129
    praveen:

let me know is 60% aggregate is needed .where others alike pgi chandigar AIIMS asking for 55% …..it would be better to reduce this

439. 128
    Dr.leny Samuel:

please give me the list of hospitals in Kerala offering DNB Pathology

440. 127
    Dr. shilpa anchinmane:

Are the PG medical DNB CET forms for june 2010 made available as i am not able to find it on website.
    If available please tell me centre name from where i can get it

441. 126
    suvarna:

When the forms for National Board of Examination 2010 DNB: CET expected on June 13, 2010 will be available

442. 125
    kanan:

my 1 month of internship s left,will i b able to give dnb june 2010?when 2 fill the form?4m which site to download the form?plz do guide me 4 it..thanks

443. 124
    niranjan:

Plz, let me know the date of issueing application form NBE-CET JUNE 2010.

444. 123
    dr suchita:

I have done my M.B.B.S FROM S.N. MEDICAL COLLEGE AGRA AND M.D. PATHOLOGY FROM M.L. B. MEDICAL COLLEGE JHANSI AM I ELLIGIBLE FOR APPEARING IN D.N.B FINAL EXAMINATION DIRECTLY

445. 122
    tpsrana:

what is the last date for submission of application form

446. 121
    dr shikha:

wen is dnb exm n ven n were r the forms available

447. 120
    shabtab nasir:

from where should we get the application form of DNB CET JUNE 2010?

448. 119
    Krishna Prasad:

Plz, let me know the date of issueing application form & entrance exam date for dnb 2010 bcoz it’s february 3rd week & we did not get the information about it till now.

449. 118
    Dr Mohamed Ashfaq:

First of all,
    DOES THE DNB RECOGNISE THE TEACHING HOSPITALS OF THE UNITED KINGDOM FOR DNB TRAINING? IF SO,
    I AM CURRENTLY WORKING IN A TEACHING HOSPITAL IN THE UK, AND DOING THE SAME JOB AS THE TRAINING CANDIDATES HERE DO. CAN I JOIN THE DNB PROGRAMME? IF SO HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO GO ABOUT IT . MANY THANKS.

450. 117
    dr.smita:

what is last date for internship completion for eligibility for june dnb?n what is d last date for application?

451. 116
    Dr. Surendra Bhandari:

My son has passed MBBS from Stanley medical college Channai and finishing his internship on 30th March 2010. He wants to appear in June exams. Will he be eligible for exams and from where he can collect the form. Please let me know.

Dr. Surendrs Bhandari

452. 115
    gagan preet:

hi mam
    I am doing mbbs and i am in pre finak year i want tn know about the procedure to take admission in dnb and the process of selecting the branch in dnb
    Wilk u plz help me and maikme the information

453. 114
    opsharma:

when will the dnb post graduate medical entrance 2010 form available?

454. 113
    hemu:

what is the date of issue & last date for submission of application forms for dnb cet 2010 to be held in the month of june

455. 112
    dr sandip:

where should i get previous dnb entrance exam papers

456. 111
    sumeena:

i have completed dmrd .i wish todo dnb radiology .do i need to write cet/i can apply directly?

457. 110
    dr.m.porselvi:

i have got less than 60% aggregate,am i eligible for dnb part-1

458. 109
    aasim:

where will i get the answers or these r unanswered questions

459. 108
    aasim:

wt is the marks requirement for applying in dnb exam

460. 107
    sherry:

sir/madam i have cleared cet in june 2005 , is mine cet still valid for applying for year2010 for dnb ortho?

461. 106
    dr.teena:

i wish to appear in cet 2010.what is the syllabi covered and what is the process of enrollment

462. 105
    Iqbal:

Sir i have done MD Medicine nd want to do superspecialization in Endocrinology thru National board.How & when to apply

463. 104
    pallavi:

i wish to appear in cet 2010.what is the syllabi covered and what is the process of enrollment?

464. 103
    naren:

i had got 54% marks during my mbbs,what i am eligible for cet part 1

465. 102
    Dr Esther Chhetri:

Notice from DNB board dated 9thJuly.2007 reported that doctor having Post graduate Diploma in Geriatrics Medicine (PGDGM) from IGNOU are eligible for final DNB examination in Family Medicine. Two years have already completed, still there is no news of such examination from the NBE board. The IGNOU students are anxiously waiting for this examination. Why this delay?

466. 101
    varun:

is internship completion certificate req along wit the filld form??

467. 100
    deepabansal:

sir i am doing my ms orthopaedics in punjab . and will appear in may 2010 . i want to give the dnb exam . please tell me the procedure and about the forms and when to fill these forms .

468. 99
    BAL:

NOW ATIME IAM DOING INTERANSHIP SO HOW CAN IAM GIVEN EXAM.

469. 98
    ashish:

60% agregate marks in MBBS is compalsary for DNB? Please clearify..

470. 97
    Ronita:

when will be the DNB june exam form available?

471. 96
    manoj:

there shoudnot be any validity limitation for dnb part 1, even mrcp has 7 yeras of validity. there shoudnot be any age limit for any postgraduation.

472. 95
    dr.chirag:

when & how can I apply for entrance test in DNB pathology ?

473. 94
    PRASHANT:

I HAVE 59.2% IN FINAL YEAR..
    CAN I APPLY??? M I ELIGIBLE FOR DNB CET???

474. 93
    v.veny:

sir till now my sister dnb-cet hall ticket dint came please verify and tell soon as possible

475. 92
    swathi:

What is the process required for obtaining the hall ticket for the CET on 13th december 2009.As there are only three days left over can you please mail me at the earliest.

476. 91
    bipul:

give me imformation about the secondary dnb entrace exm after complete my diploma in child health in delhi whom to be held on 2010

477. 90
    Dr.A.Shruthi Reddy:

can you please let me know about the eligibility and pattern and other details of DNB Entrance examination

478. 89
    shamurailatpam ranjita devi:

i didn’t get my admit card till 5th of dec for cet dnb exam how can i download my admit card.

479. 88
    kneerja:

till now i din’ t get my admit card for dnb cet exam to be held on 13 dec,i would like to know my roll no.

480. 87
    manjunath:

how can i download dnb examination hall ticket held on dec 12th & 13th of 2009, pl reply soon

481. 86
    SARLA:

like to know how to get admit card for DNB examination to be held on 13 DEC, 2009 THE LNK TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD

482. 85
    savita singh:

i like to know how to get admit card for DNB examination to be held on 13 DEC, 2009.

483. 84
    dr. ali:

Q: has roll no. slips been issued for 13 dec 2009 exam.

484. 83
    Dr. sabahath:

I would like to know the Roll No and vanue for the DNB examination to be held on 13 Dec. 2009.

485. 82
    Dr.Anand:

I’d like to know the exact dates of DNB(Paediatrics) final exam. Also when will the hall tickets be sent?

486. 81
    dr. doma:

is it necessary to have passed CET for DNB family medicine?

487. 80
    dr geetha:

i applied dnb cet 2009 dec when hall tickets will be issued &how it will be sent?

488. 79
    parminder:

when is the next exam for DNB entrance part-1 ;is there any age limit;

489. 78
    rag:

i secured 59% infinal yr mbbs exams.Will u please tell me whether 60% marks criteria i happened to read would let me appear for exam or not?

490. 77
    Faggot75:

At first sight one is puzzled, because the threshold to be overcome seems to be the same in both cases. ,

491. 76
    dr.vamshi tirumala:

iam goin2 complete my internshp in may2010, when will i b able 2 write my dnb exam?,in which month?kindly reply.thanku.

492. 75
    dr deepak:

when will DNB rural surgery final exam be held (for the first batch started on jan 2007)?

493. 74
    dr sujan:

when is the last date to download application of DNB december 2009 entrance exam and when is the last date for submission of the same…..

494. 73
    Dr anuj mehrotra:

where can i get dnb application form????when is the date of the exam???

495. 72
    dr.shivamurthy:

subjects offered in D.N.B,.diploma,post graduate and super speciality levels in wich place available details needed.

496. 71
    dr.vivekanad:

when is the last date to apply for cet medical 2009 DNB

497. 70
    Dr.Nethra:

Sir / Madam,
    I read that eligibility criteria for DNB is 60%. My aggregate is 58%.
    Will i be eligible to apply.

498. 69
    DR.BHARATH:

WHERE WE CAN GET THE DNB APPLICATION FORM?

499. 68
    Dr. Bhavesh U. Rana:

respected sir/madam,
    I have completed B.H.M.S. from veer narmad south gujarat university. My registration No: G-11314. My question is : Am I eligible for DNB- CET ( Broad speciality) exam december-2009? please reply soon…………………

500. 67
    dr.paulami raychaudhury:

want to know the exam date of dnb exam dec 2009

501. 66
    dr.paulami raychaudhury:

availability of forms of dnb and last date of submission its charges and procedure for submission

502. 65
    dr. rashmi shukla:

respected sir,when will the dnb exam in dec 2009 be held ???
    is there a maximum number of attempts to clear the primary exam ??
    how do we get the form ??

503. 64
    yogendra:

Sir/Madam
    I read that eligibility criteria for DNB-CET exam aggregate must be 60% but ihave only 54% aggregate in mbbs .Could u tell me that will i eligible or not and please help me to tell DNB dec 2009 exam forms when will come up

504. 63
    megha:

sir/mam Iwant to know about date of primary dnb cet dec.-2009. When will form available and about last date of form submit

505. 62
    dr.ismail:

want to know the exam date,date of application and availability of application form of dnb cet dec 2009

506. 61
    Anya:

Are the forms for dnb primary available? Where and how? And when is the last date for submitting filled in forms?

507. 60
    dr vaishali:

is is necessary to have minimum of 60% for appearng in dnb exams?

508. 59
    dr.sivakami:

sir/mam,
    i would like to know when the dnb applications be available? when will be the last date of submission? what is the minimum cut off?

509. 58
    dr santosh:

my aggregate in mbbs is 59.8 %.can i take up dnb entrance exam?

510. 57
    Shradha:

sir,my aggregate is below 60% . can i appear for exam or not?

511. 56
    dr.kulsoom siddiqui:

sir/mam will u plz tell me when forms of DNB cet dec. 2009 will be available & where & also the last date of submission?

512. 55
    dr.saurabh:

sir/mam Iwant to know about date of primary dnb cet dec.-2009. When will form available and about last date of form submit
    ..nd is dis test is conducted twice yearly….??

513. 54
    DR MALABIKA:

Dear Sir /madam
    I would like to appear in the entrance ,kindly let me know the exact date for the entrance and when the form will be availble .
    secondly ,can you recommend any specific guide book or the author for reference
    Malabika

514. 53
    DR. Sarjeet yadav:

515. 52
    anand:

sir,it is mention that minimum 60% marks required .if it is below that can i appear/not?

516. 51
    dr sudheera:

can u please tell me how to get the application for the dnb cet december 2009 from the net?

517. 50
    SYLVANA SALAM:

i wnt to know date for notification of dnb december primary 2009

518. 49
    ashwini:

hello sir/madam
    please let me know when is dnb entrance exam of december 2009 and i also want to know from which date will the issuing of the application start?

519. 48
    drprynk:

when dnb december cet 2009 forms ll b available?n where?

520. 47
    padma:

I read the eligibility critera for DNB as 60% aggreagate in MBBS. I have an aggregrate of 57%. will i be eligible to take up the CET-NBE exams.

521. 46
    DR.D.SRINIVAS:

i want to know about date of DNB

522. 45
    dr.anu:

hi, i want 2 kw abt d availability of application form of dnb dec2009

523. 44
    manisha:

when is the primary dnb cet exams r available………kindly post me the date of exam

524. 43
    dr naz:

i hav 58% aggregate in mbbs,am i eligible for the dnbcet?from when r the application forms available sir

525. 42
    sheetal sharma:

date for entrance exam of dnb dec 2009 and availibility of application form (date, time and venue)

526. 41
    dr milap:

resp sir, i wanna know when exam forms for DNB exams will b available??
    And from where to get it?? would you please guide me for my queries…

527. 40
    joey:

where could i look for the answers of my counterparts question as i myself has got same some of the queries?

528. 39

plz let me know the dnb cet exam for the primary ,application issue and submission dates

529. 38
    pratima:

i want to know about the date from wen will the aplication forms of dnb dec primary 2009 is available.

530. 37
    Rupinder:

I want to know , what r the dates for giving DNB epidemilogy exam?…is it the DNB Final exam and what is the syllabus for the same if any??

531. 36
    sushma:

wen n where will the application forms for dnb cet primary 2009 be available

532. 35
    dr.u.insuvai:

when will the application forms for cet december 2009 be given?

533. 34
    sriratna:

commencement of issue of application forms for dnb cet in december 2009

534. 33
    kaviash:

i want to know about the date from wen will the aplication forms of dnb dec primary 2009 is avilable

535. 32
    suryakumari:

Hi I am finishing my internship on may 6 th , Can I write DNB in Feb ??

536. 31
    dr.rajasekhar:

plz let me know the dnb cet exam for the primary ,application issue and submission dates
    dr.rajasekhar

537. 30
    Dr archana s. patel:

I have completed 3 posts of cps D.Ortho,i would like to know whether i am eligible for DNB secondary after 3 more posts without the DNB primary?
    Also let me know when is next Primary Exam nd its form submission.

538. 29
    aditi sharma:

sir\mam
    i want to know the exam date , the time the forms will be available..
    please tell me the all the foemalities for filling the form and where will it be available..

539. 28
    apeksha sharma:

dear sir/madam
    I kindly request you to give me some information about 2010 dnb enterence exam notification.when will be the next entrance exam?what when will the application form be published

540. 27
    dr sharanjit mate:

i secured 57% in mbbs exams.Will u please tell me whether 60% marks criteria i happened to read would let me appear for exam or not?

541. 26
    Dr..Bhavatharini:

I want to apply for DNB CET in Dec2009.Kindly inform me whether notification for issue of appln form is published or from where i can get the application form?. Thank you.

542. 25
    Vadhana:

Hai i want to know about the dnb exam dates in december for 2009

543. 24
    susheel:

last date of dnp pre dec 2009 of application form

544. 23
    C.K.Lomga:

Dear sir/madam
    I have read that eligibility criteria for DNB CET is 60% above in mbbs. if it is below that cant we appear for it.If we clear DNB CET what is the duration in which to enroll in DNB admission.How many times can we sit for DNB CET.

545. 22
    shruthi.b:

sir/madam,i will be comleting my internship in march 2010.am i eligible to write dnb exam in december 2009?

546. 21
    aditi:

when will be de dnb entrance test 2009?

547. 20
    vikram.v:

sir,i completed mbbs internship on may30 2009 ,am i eligible for dnb cet ..then when is the exam .and details of the application form and date

548. 19
    daniel roy:

when is the next centralized NBE: DNB test? What is the procedure for appearing in the test? Which are the centers for the test in Kerala?

549. 18
    Dr.G.Mangai:

can you please let me know when is the next date for dnb primary exam . when and where are the appilication forms available

550. 17
    Dr Diganta Kr Das:

What are the Medical college Or Institutes which offers Post DLO, DNB courses in ENT

551. 16
    Dr girish chakurkar:

Sir/ madam,
    Will u please convey me the date of DNB broadspeciality scheduled Final eaxmination and form availability?

552. 15
    kalpana jaju:

i jus finished my internship in may2009 plz tellme when willb d next exam ,if i can write it anywhere in india n when will b the exam n where do i get the forms

553. 14
    dr shaheen:

iam doing my internship now and i wil finish the same in october 2009.i read the eligilbility criteria ie mbbs %of more than 60.i secured around 57%.is there any other criteria and any way to give the entrance exam.

pl guide me in this and can i please know when r the next entrance exam

554. 13
    gigimol.a:

dear sir/madam
    I kindly request you to give me some information about 2010 dnb session.when will be the next entrance exam?what will the application form be published?

555. 12
    dr.piyushna.nanda:

i want to know the exam date , the time the forms will be available..
    please tell me the all the foemalities for filling the form and where will it be available..

556. 11
    Dr Jyotsna Kulkarni:

I am in USA doing residency. Is it possible for me to appear on line for DNB part one ( entrance exam), while I am in USA? When are the next dates for the same?
    Will my residency years in USA be considered after I pass the entrance exam?
    When will I be allowed to take part two exam?

557. 10
    shah y h:

I am finishing my internship on 30-6-2010.
    Let me know next two enterance exam date for DNB ent.
    —-shah y h

558. 9
    dr.milap.k.shah:

when is the entrance exam for admission in p.g in nimhans institute is taken?
    and whe forms for dnb entrance exam to be held on 11th december will be issued?

559. 8
    SREEJA:

I read the eligibility critera for DNB as 60% aggreagate in MBBS. I have an aggregrate of 57%. will i be eligible to take up the CET-NBE exams.

Is there any other criteria involved in this regarding marks and attempts for giving the entrance exams.

Can i please know when is the next exams to enroll. and can u please inform me how to go about it.
    I want to pursue DNB in FAMILY MEDICINE.

In the web site i came across a eligibilty criteria that for joining DNB family medicine you done meed to give CET-NBE exams, Can u please inform me about that.

please guide me..

Thank u ,
    Dr,Sreeja.

560. 7
    Vidhya S. Eswaran:

Sir/ Madam,
    I’m pursuing my internship right now which commenced in the month of February 2009 and I finish the same in February 2010. I want to know if I’m eligible for taking the primary exam when I’m still doing my internship- i.e. in January 2010.

561. 6
    Vidhya S. Eswaran:

Sir/ Madam,
    I’m pursuing my internship right now which commenced in the month of February 2009. I want to know if I’m eligible for taking the primary exam when I’m still doing my internship- i.e. in January 2010.

562. 5
    Dr.sadiq Hussain:

I want to know the eligibility criteria for DNB and can i do it online as iam abroad.If yes what should i do to enroll myself.

Dr.Sadiq Hussain.

563. 4
    vinay kumar singh:

inqary about admit card of dnb entrance exam on 14 jun

564. 3
    DR SEEMA YADAV:

sir i request you to please give me some information regarding examination date for the coming year 2010 or when will i know about the dates and what are the last date of submission of application .thank you

565. 2
    dr.sayeed:

I would like to appear for DNB exam jun 2009.I would like to know the minimum percentage of marks in MBBS required to be eligible for this entrance.What is the last date for submiting the application.Thank you.

566. 1
    Dr.Azmath:

I would like to know that can i give the DNB cet from uk and if please let me know the date and the procedure to apply for it.