KC Mahindra 2011 Scholarship

Applicants are invited for the K.C Mahindra Scholarships for the year 2011 for advanced studies in various professional courses. The Trustee of K.C Mahindra Education Trust also offers the interest free loan scholarship in various fields to Indian Nationals for Post graduate studies abroad. K.C Mahindra is offering maximum of Rs 95000/- scholarship to the applicants. The Trust is one of its kind and promises scholarship in different course in which the scholarship was never offered before.

The scholarship is run under the trust banner of KC Mahindra Education Trust and was established since 18th of October, 2003. The scholarship program is also for the Master level degree of Engineering, Management and others services including the defence.  The scholarship program is also for the polytechnic candidates.

Courses on which scholarship is approved:

• Engineering
• Natural Sciences
• Humanities
• Medicine Management
• Business Management
• Study of Military
• Study of Naval
• Study of Aviation Sciences

• Candidate must possess a First class degree from the recognized University.
• Candidate must have secured admission or have applied for an admission in reputed foreign University for courses commencing from September 2010 or February 2011.
• Candidates pursuing their degree or diploma in final year are also eligible for this scholarship.
• Government and Quasi-Government officers with a creditable academic record, going abroad for specialization qualification are also eligible for this course.

The candidate should also be a compulsory pass out in the English subject in their Higher Secondary Examination.

Important Dates:

• Preliminary applications should be forwarded to the manager before: February, 2011.
• Last date for submission of completed application form: March 31, 2011.
• Final Interview will be held in: July 2011.
• Interview date will be intimated to the candidates in: 3rd week of May, 2011.

How to apply:

The Preliminary applications should be addressed to the Manager in charge, of the K.C. Mahindra Educational Trust along with a 25cm*18cms photo in which the face of the applicable is clearly visible. The entire applications should be self addressed and should be affixed along with a 10.00 rupees stamp to the address given below. Usually the applications should be submitted before the end of the month of February of every year. Delaying of the submission of form after the stipulated date will result in cancellation of the form itself and of the application.

K.C Mahindra Education Trust
Cecil Court
3rd floor, near Regal Cinema
Mahakavi Bhushan Marg
Mumbai -400001

73 Responses to “KC Mahindra 2011 Scholarship”

1. 73
    AJEET KUMAR:

Dear sir i am in BCA finel year but i want to join MCA but i have not abele to pay the FEE ,What is processeger to apply the scolarship form and how we get this form.please inform me.

I will realy greatfull to you.

2. 72
    jitendra:

whats your contect no ………………… plese call 9669715653

3. 71
    wahid:

plz send me your id or application form

4. 70
    Norton Financial:

Are you going through a financial difficulty? Do you need funds to start up your own business? Are you finding it difficult to obtain a capital loan from local banks because of bad credit? Do you need an unsecured loan to settle your debts or pay off your bills? Norton Financial Services. is currently offering a floating loan at 3% interest rate without any collateral security.This is to help individuals and companies reach their financial objectives. * Personal Loan (Unsecured) * Business Loan (Unsecured) * Debt Consolidation Loan * Improve your home Please, provide us with the following: Full Name……. Home Address…. Phone:………. Mobile………. Country……….. Occupation:…….. Sex:…………… Age:………….. Amount Needed…… Loan Duration:……….. Need For Loan Application….. Have you apply before?………
    We are committed in delivering the best customer service possible to assist you with your loan. You will be treated with the best of our resources until you get your money transferred into your account. If you have any other questions, please contact us at: [email protected]. Act fast and get out of financial stress and hardship, your response time determines how soon you will receive your loan. Please do not delay, apply for your easiest and quickest loan today!

Best regard
    Norton Financial Services

5. 69
    sathesh kumar:

how to get kc mahindra trust scholarship

6. 68
    atiq ur rehman:

will u grant schlorship for student studing inside india

7. 67
    R.Dinesh Kumar:

I have completed my Diplomo in Mech from Murugappa Polytechnic COllege with 92.6%. I had already been a scholar of K.C.Mahindra Education Trust(2007-2010). At present am working in a private sector. Am doing my AMIE. Am i eligible to get a scholarship for my further studies.

R.Dinesh Kumar.

8. 66
    prem k:

respected sir,iam doing b pharmacy second year and i got 64% in first yaer my family annual income is Rs.35000. i belong to sc caste.iam not getting any scholarship from government. iam not able to pay the fee . i would like to apply for your scholarship .
    please give information about applying

9. 65
    vignesh r:

Dearsir, iam vignesh doing my final year DME at jaya college. i have all cleared in all the semesters and i got 73%. my father is a welder and my mother is a house wife. my family’s annual income is Rs.36000. i have one younger brother. i can’t pay the fees for current year. i woud like to apply for your schorship. please send your reply whether iam eligible for any schloship are not. iam waiting for your reply

10. 64
    Ninad Chandorkar:

Just I have complected my Diploma Computer Engg from Shivajirao Jondhale Polytechnic. I am tacking addmission direct in II year. I would like to apply for your scholorship. kindly communicate how I have to apply & from where I will get application form.

Thankx

Ninad Chandorkar.

11. 63
    pradeepjain:

pl.jankari dene ka kst kare ki kiya aap ke duara di jane wali scholarship 2011 ke liye B.e. digree ke liye nahi di jawegi me is barsh 2011 me B.E.(e.c.) me addmition liya he pl.jankari dene ka kast kare –kum.priyanka jain c/o 14/128,post office road joura ,morena (m.p.)

12. 62
    Asad shaikh:

sir,i have completed my diploma engg. in EC with 8.9 cpi nd i want scholarship for further studies in BE so if i am eligible than please send me ur scholarship form on my email address……..
    contact no:9726709320

13. 61
    indrayani lakhi:

respected sir, i am in govt diploma of naharshtra in IT third finay year of student. please send me details for scolarship these final year and after further b.e study.

14. 60
    vinod kumar:

I m student of B.Tech. final year i want aplication form for scholar ship during my B.Tech.
    sir I have won all india mahindra & mahindra telent award in 2005

15. 59
    sumanta:

sir, i am a student elct. engg. i want to know about entrance exam 2011 and its qualification.mob no-7501918431

16. 58
    kuldeep:

i am a student of govt poly firozabad and i want scholarship application form on my e mail address i secure 79% in (10+2)

17. 57
    Mayuri Mahendrakar:

I am mayuri mahendrakar from satara.I just passed S.S.C.exam with distinction and wishing to do diploma.I got admission in Sou.venutai chavan polytechnic college,pune.I am in need of your scholarship due to my financial problem.So,please I
    request you to send me application form on my email id.
    Your faithfully,
    mayuri.

18. 56
    gaurav rawat:

i completed my 12th class in 2009 and now i m doing B.Sc. from H.N.V. uni. so can i apply 4 this scholarship?
    plllllzzz sir giv me details

19. 55
    prasad shrivastav:

What is your email id?

20. 54
    priyankajain:

i priyanka jain present b.sc 2nd sem study & 2011 vyapam m.p.entrence exam qualifing-please send scholarship2011application form my email id ’sudha.pradeepbariya2gmail.com

21. 53
    bittu:

Resp> Sir/Madam
    My self bittu from haryana. I am studying in govt. college of engg.nilokheri haryana .Now i am studying in first year . so i urgently need of scholarship .I got CGPA 7.0 in matric class from r.k.s.d public school kaithal So, I request you to send me applicant form on id [email protected] . I am very thankful you for this .So, please send this form on my id today .
    reply me immediatly
    thanks.

22. 52
    Kondekar Namdev Sadashiv:

Resp.Sir/madam,

Myself Namdev s Kondekar.I am studying at Govt. college of Engg.Karad .Now I am in 3′rd of mechanical Engg.My financial position is not good so I need this scholarship.Can I applicable for this? Please send me email with your reply.Actually,I was complited my Diploma in mechanical with first class from Govt.polytechnic Kolhapur.I got 90% marks in last year of diploma.after that due to financial problem,I was joined a bajaj Auto company as trainee For one Year,then I take a addmission for a Degree.In 2′nd year of degree I got 77% in 3′rd semister with first class.Is there any scholarship for me?

reply me,
    thanks.

23. 51
    vishal:

please send me the application form on my email id. I have very urgent need of financial support.

Vishal

24. 50
    arathi p:

i am a second year student of electrical & electronics engineering at visvesvaraya national institute of technology,nagpur.sir is there any scholarship applicable for me?

25. 49
    Omkar Nagthane:

What is the date of scholerships application form for diploma students 2011?

26. 48
    Nidhi Shah:

I am Nidhi Shah persuing B Pharma degree course, from R G PV Indore. I am in the 8 th sem. Will complete my graduation in May/ June 2011.

For masters degree I have applied in 5/6 universities of USA. The applications have been submitted, decision is awaited.

I wish to apply for the K C Mahindra scholarship, Till 7 th sem. My percentage are 75%.

Kindly inform me whether I am eligible for the said scholarship, also provide me online application form details of the site etc.

With Regards

Nidhi Shah

27. 47
    anchal agarwal:

I am awardee of kc mahindra education trust 2007
    I have copleated my diploma with 78.9% in electronics, now i wants to do graduation in electronics through AMIE.
    Is any scholarship of kc mahindra can help me?

28. 46
    Sandhya toppo:

For mscforestry we can apply

29. 45
    Bhimrao Kamble:

I have complete my graguation in computer science with FIRST CLASS DEGREE. I have also apply for admission to COVENTRY UNIVERSITY SEP 2011. Please send me application form on my e-mail address.

30. 44
    pooja s:

i am a final year b pharm student fm mumbai university.My agg marks for 6 sems is 69%.I have applied to various universities in usa for MS course.Will i be eligible for a scholarship?Please reply.

31. 43
    anand:

iam anand,now am doing final year B.COM(CA) in CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE in coimbatore. and i was selected for doing(MSC.MANAGEMENT) in UNIVERSITY OF WORCESTER IN UK after conducting entrance exam and interview. i receive your contact details from HINDU NEWS PAPER on 28/1/2011. .So please send me the application form on my following address for my study assistance.

send me the soft copy on my email ID

Thanks you so much for your continious support for study.

anand

32. 42
    tanvi:

m in last year of diploma.in comp tech..plz send the application form on my mail…m in due need

33. 41
    ASHOKA.M.N:

i am completed the diploma with 65% aggregate in Electrical&electronics Branch in D.R.R govt Polytechnic in Davanagere. Now studying Engineering in vidya vikas colleage of Mysore. Sir Plz Offer scholarship for me………

34. 40
    I am read in 2nd year civil in gov. Polytechnic.Do i want this schlorship?:

I am read in 2nd year civil in gov. Polytechnic.Do i want this schlorship?plz help me for this schlorship.

35. 39
    Deepak Singh:

Are working students are also eligible for this scholarship? I am B-Tech Mechanical Engg worked for TCS and currently serving Accenture. Have GATE qualifier for Year 2005,06,09,10 with percentiles 89.79, 92.43, 94.67, 96.78 respectively and am appearing for this year 2011 too hope to cross 98 this time.
    Thus I am looking forward to get my post-graduation in Business Administration from reputated colleges which calls based on GATE score. Would I be eligible for this scholarship, If yes what is the procedure/exams I need to qualify for?

36. 38
    Sunita:

My son is in USA in high school and will be graduating in 2012 and will have to apply in stanford in 2011 fall. He is a very bright student and had good grades is an honour roll student and is also member of national honour society. He wants to pursue his studies in medicine. Our earnings is minimum and we are seeking for help in grants for him to succeed in life. Please let us know if you can consider him for scholarships.

37. 37
    Veerender singh:

Sir please send me the application form on my email id. I have very urgent need of financial support

38. 36
    Roshan Rameshwar Loya:

Myself Roshan Rameshwar Loya and i receive your contact details from internet. i am going to UK for highr study (Master in Engineering design )in january 2011.So please send me the application form on my following address for my study assistance.

Roshan Rameshwar Loya
    C/0,Rameshwar Champalal Loya
    674,Lal Chowk,Mahalaxmi Road,
    Tal. Sinnar,Dist. Nasik,422 103

or send me the soft copy on my email ID

Thanks you so much for your continious support for study.

Roshan Loya

39. 35
    is there any sholarship for Ph.d in Instrumentation subject student:

Good Morning sir. My name is B.Saleha Begum. Iam studing Ph.d in Instrumentation Subject from Sri Venkateswara University(Tirupati).My financial background is poor.But i want to complete my Ph.d Education. In this matter can u help me from ur company organization?
    Nice to meet u .
    I will so thankfull to u and ur company organization.
    Thanking u sir,

yours faithfully,
    B.saleha Begum.

40. 34
    amrendra:

sir i m doing b.tech from haryana my branch is civil engineering i m currently studying in 3rd semester can i gate any scholarship ?my famly income is 100000 per anum

41. 33
    Rajan kumar Chaudhary:

RESPECTED SIR,
    With due respect, I want to say that I am a student of B-tech(mechanical Engineering) ,second year. Sir I have got admission through Lateral Entry, I have completed my Diploma under P.S.B.T.E. and got (fourth rank in Punjab). Sir in Diploma I had got a scholarship from Board on behalf of my good percentage, that’s why I have completed my Diploma easily. Sir I am very poor , my Father is not in the situation of paying my fees, because I have also two elder sister they also do study in college. So Sir, It would be so kind of you if you give me scholarship Please Reply me, and also the procedure of applying for the Scholarship I assure you sir if I get a Scholarship, I will keep my studies to the higher level.

I Shall be very thankful to you for your such act of kindness,
    YOURS SINCERELY
    RAJAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY

42. 32
    joshi durgesh r:

i was one of your scholar from 2007-2010 for diploma course in mechanical engg . i had been awarded scholarship of rs-15000/ only
    itwas my pleasure that i was getting your scholarship at the most important period of my life by virtue of which i able to complete my diploma with 83.11% . in final year . i was very muchthankful to you .
    sir i have secured admission to direct second year of four year degree course in mechanical engg . my economical condition is not good to pay fees .
    so sir isthere any scholarship applicable to me.sir please reply me it will help me to complete my degree course without any difficulty .
    your sincerly
    joshi d r

43. 31
    atul kumar:

please send scholarship application form on my gmail id.
    thank u.

44. 30
    RAJEEV YADAV:

my name is rajeev yadav.my financial condition is not good.i am student of B.TECH of cs(3rd year)branch.i am doing my B.TECH from aiet allahabad.
    kindly send scholarship application form on my e.mail id.

45. 29
    gourav khusalani:

i have got scholership from you since 2009.but second installment of my scholership is does not sent me beacause i have enter my A\c no.is wrong.my right A/c no. is

Gourav khusalani
    SBI bank
    branch-mahaveer nagar kota rajasthan
    A/c no.-30938886759
    IFS code no.-11311
    so please consider me i am very poor student and i have to pay my collage fees.

46. 28
    NITISH BHARDWAJ:

can i get an scholarship for mbbs in central america or china.please let me know the criteria for that one.

47. 27
    RENU MONGA:

R/P sir/madam,
    I have got scholarship from you.since2006-2009 diploma course in I.T..i am very thankful to you for this act of kindness .
    As i have told you that i am doing B.C.A. from BHARAT GROUP OF INSTITUTE ,SARDULGARH.During last examinations i got first position in all over college.By taking it in sight college management giving me a golden chance to take admission in computer engg. without any registration and test.But on conseeion in fee also.
    with concession also my family will not afford this amount of engg. and i want to do computer engg. Please solve my problem…Waiting for your reply…..RENU

48. 26
    krunal patel:

sir i m student of 3rd m.b.b.s nd my family economic condition is not good so i want scholership please sent me scholershipform on my id.thanks for your anticipation

49. 25
    Aditya:

I’m Aditya Raj Firake(6th sem diploma in co engg.)GOVT.POLY.ARVI.can I apply for scholarship?if yes,then send me application form.

50. 24
    Aditya:

I’m Aditya Raj Firake(6th sem diploma in cse).can I apply for scholarship?if yes,then send me application form.

51. 23
    Sir I am Ghodake Satish Shivlingrao, now just I given 6th sem Exam in Diploma in Mechanical Engg. (Govt. Polytechnic, Nanded, Maharashtra) and I got scholarship in 2007 of K.C. Mahindra Education Trust (ID NO: B485/2007) , CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR SCHOLARSHI:

First of all I thanks 2 K.C.Mahindra Education Trust 4 helping 2 needy student. I am Ghodake Satish & studying in final year Diploma in Mech. Engg. At Govt. Polytechnic, Nanded. What d trust doing reallx well there is no word 2 express. Thanks 1ns again

52. 22
    ALTAF HUSSAIN:

I AM STUDEN OF DIPLOMA. MY SELF ALTAF HUSSAIN s/o AKHTAR HUSSAIN VILLAGE CHHAWA NIZAMPUR P.O & TEH. NUH TEHSIL. NUH DISTT. MEWAT HARYANA PIN CODE 122107 PLESE SEND ME SCHOLARSHIP FORM IN MY ADDRESS. CELL NO. 9050607123

53. 21
    Ashita Mathew:

I am interested in applying for the scholarship you are offering. I have got an admit into Georgia Institute of Technology for the Fall 2010 Term. I am an engineering graduate with good credentials, presently working as an Engineer in BHEL. I have missed out on the deadline given for the scholarship application.I would like to know if I can still be given an opportunity to apply for the scholarship you are offering. I assure you that I can produce all the necessary documents and certificates immediately for processing.

54. 20
    manjunath:

i am studying b.tech iiird year. i required financial help to study further studies . if u give sanction on loan basis iwill repay after getting job. iam waiting for ur reply

55. 19
    t.uma:

I finish my BE(CSE) with the 76% in 2009.I am interested to study MBA this year so that i need your help( scholarship) .if there is any way to help please help me .what are the procedure.there is any application form .its my humble request.please help me

56. 18
    tharcis:

apply form

57. 17
    Pradip Chaudhari:

My daughter is studying at Johns Hopkins University , Baltimore, MD, USA, her first year in MS-Biotechnology (2 yrs. course). I coudl manage her expenses for the first year. But shee need support for her seocnd year. Please confirm that her need can be considered through the Mahindra Scholarship plan.

Request early rpely.

Pradip Chaudhari, Puen. India. M. No. 09923201264

58. 16
    Shabnam Ghosh:

I am a final year student of Comparative Literature at Jadavpur University, India. I already have an offer letter from SOAS, UK. There is no application form available here. How do I apply for the scholarship. Please do advise me so that I can meet the deadline.
    Thanking you,
    Shabnam Ghosh.

59. 15
    vaibhav bhujbal:

sir, i was completed diploma in engg & i take admission to direct second year engg if i eligible for your criteria then mail me about your scholarships

60. 14
    Ashmita:

How do I apply? I cannot find any application downloader in the site. I wish to pursue M.A. in Media and Journalism in Sussex University. I already have received the offer letter from them for 2010.
    Kindly advise urgently so that I am able to meet the deadline for sending the application to you.
    Many thanks
    Ashmita

61. 13
    Karthik BG:

I am currently pursuing my final year B.Tech. I want to know what the preliminary application should contain? Also, where can I download the application form if it is available?

62. 12
    ATREYEE:

I want to pursue Msc Actuarial Science from UK. Can I apply?

63. 11
    akanksha:

I want to pursue Msc Financial mathematics from LSE. Can I apply?

64. 10
    prasad reddy:

what application should we send?
    iam studyin pursuing b.tech final year
    please help me

65. 9
    kumar:

i am doing b.tech second year
    can we apply for any scolership if so what are that

66. 8
    Amit:

I am doing PhD in plant developmental biology and I want to work in U.K. in collaborative work for one or two year and I have registered for PhD in India. Can I apply for this scholarship. And as it is mention that its a interest free loan then when I have pay back or I need not to pay it back.

67. 7
    RANJITH:

RESPECTED SIR,
    i am studing second year diploma in mechanical engineering i scored more than 70%in past exam.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    (M.RANJITH)

68. 6
    Arushi:

my course would begin in oct 2010 at LSE. can i apply for the scholarship?

69. 5
    uday:

my course begins in January 2011 in Rotterdam school of management, netherlands.

I am going there for my MBA. Could please clear the last dates for application form submission.
    Regards…

70. 4
    Ankita Parakh:

I am last year student of bachelor of foreign trade…
    I have above 60%…..
    Is this applicable for me???

71. 3
    Meenaxi Kadian:

i want to study in india for M-Tec can i apply for this scholrship

72. 2
    Ritesh:

My name is Ritesh chandora. I am doing BCA from Lachoo memorial College of science and technology.
    I want know that, am I eligible for this scholarship.
    I want to do MCA from foreign college.

73. 1
    krishnamurthy hegde:

can MSc forestry students eligible to apply?