National Law Institute University, Bhopal

The National Law Institute University of Bhopal is regarded as one of the best university of India and ranked under 10th institutes regarding these courses. The university is well known for its excellence studies and has excellence faculty members that provide various study materials to the candidates. The institute is providing all sorts of materials to the candidates including computers and various games. The institute is giving all its strength and hard work to increase their positions. The institute is pursuing various scholarship programs for the candidates.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The institute is having well equipped infrastructure that includes top class library facility along with computer and internet facility to the aspirants. The campus is distributed in various buildings and having separate common hall and also provides hostel facility to the aspirants.

Courses Offered:

5 year BA LLB (Hons.) program in:

Feminist Jurisprudence

Health Law

Affirmative Law

Information Technology Law and Space Law

Admission Procedure:

The institute is taking candidates on the basis of the examination taken by the institute. Applying candidates need to fill an application form for enrolling their name for the mentioned examination.

Placements:

The institute is providing guarantee assurance of their jobs by calling on the top class companies in their campus for the placement purpose. The institute is also providing various training programs for the candidates to pursue good practical knowledge. Some students are also pursuing higher studies. Some of the companies which are visiting this campus are Boehmart & Boehmart Law Associates, Germany; Clifford Chance, London; Eisenfuhr Speiser & Partners, Germany; Linklaters, London, U.K; Mayor, Brown & Rowe, France; Penderson & Houpt, USA;Rajah & Tann, Singapore; S.I. Jaffar & Co., London; Morgan & Walker, U.K.; Advani & Co.; Amarchand & Mangaldas & Suresh Shroff & Co.; Amitabh Sen & Co.; Anand and Anand; AZB & Partners; Bharti Infotel; Citibank; China Trust Bank; Coca- Cola; Ernst & Young; Genpact; Godrej; Goldman Sachs; HDFC; Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation; HUDCO; ICICI Bank; Infosys; ITC; GE Capital etc.

Contact address:

Kerwa Dam Road Bhopal,India

Pin code : 462044

Contact No. : 07552696965

Email: [email protected]

18 Responses to “National Law Institute University, Bhopal”

1. 18
    kruti:

hi i am just appeared in 10+2 and want to take admission in nliu bhopal and i also filled the CLAT application form plz would you inform me how much rank would be required for nliu bhopal if i am a girl of general category and my residential is also madhya pradesh…please tell me how much marks and rank required for nliu bhopal…

2. 17
    brijesh singh:

i am in 12th with mathmatics group, iwant to know the syllabus and the admission procesur for b.a.llb from NLIU bhopal

3. 16
    mayur:

i am b.a. complete
    plz inform me

4. 15
    ankush:

hi i am 10+2 passed hw to get admission

5. 14
    5year llb course appliction form availability date:

please inform me as llb 5 year course form start filling

6. 13
    celesty rana:

hi i m in my +2 standard andi want to do law after my +2 sosugest me the way

7. 12
    vaani chaturvedi:

hw cn i fil d forms of NLIU BHOPAL

8. 11

How to get admission???

9. 10
    shiva shrivastava:

I want to do 3 year llb coures. is this 3 year coures avilable in this collage?

10. 9
    shiva shrivastava:

i am student of b.com 6th semester and i want to get admission in NATIONAL LAW INSTITUTE UNIVERSITY.
    so plz tell me fees structure of llb and entrence exam process. will i have pass CLAT exam?
    plz tell me fast because of CLAT EXAM form submission last date is very near.
    THANKS
    SHIVA

11. 8
    faiyaz ahmad:

i have pass out graduation Econimics(Hons.). i want to do LLB. in National Law Institute University Bhopal, so, kindly give me suggestion what i do ?

12. 7
    zakia:

i want to join reasrch in NLUI so plz tell me the date of entrance exam if there is &the procedure for it

13. 6
    Purnima:

what are the top 5 packages offered to NLIU Bhopal this year ie at 2010.

14. 5
    purnima sharma:

kindly tell whar are the five heigest package offered to NATIONAL LAW INSTITUE UNIVERSITY,BHOPAL OF FOURTH year student. if possible tell the company name.
    is it true that one of the student offered 15 Lakhs+2Lakhs bonous by one indian company.
    thanks.
    Purnima

15. 4
    lakhmi:

at what rank one can get NLIU bhopal, if he/she belongs to gen. category??? plzz answer soon…..

16. 3
    kavita:

at what rank one can get NLIU bhopal, if he/she belongs to gen. category??? plzz answer soon…..

17. 2
    priyanka vanwanshi:

i want to get admission in national law university bhopa so plz tell me the proceeser of geting admission in nlu,

18. 1
    rishabh:

i want to get admission in national law institution bhopal so can you please tell me the dates of the exam