NDA Papers

National Defense Academy entrance exam is conducted by UPSC i.e. Union Public Service Commission. The exam is conducted twice a year, first in the month of April and other in the month of September. This exam is the only way through which a candidate can get admission to the courses in the Air Force, Army and Navy wings of the NDA. The courses generally start in the month of January and July respectively.

The candidates must have attained an age of 16 ½ years and must be blow 19 years on the 1st July or 1st January of the year of the succeeding examination year. A candidate must also be an unmarried male. The candidates must have passed class 12 examinations. However, candidates who will appear for the class 12 examination in the same year are also eligible to apply for the exam.
Examination Details

The examination consists of two papers, Mathematics and General Ability. Both the papers are of 2 ½ hours duration. The paper of Mathematics contains 300 marks questions whereas the paper on General Ability contains 600 marks questions. General Ability papers consists of two parts, Part A tests candidate’s English skills and part B covers General knowledge which include questions from Physics, Chemistry, Geography, General Science, History and current events.

Personality and Intelligence Test
Candidates who are selected through written exam are then called for Personality and Intelligence Test, both verbal and non-verbal. Candidates are also put to Group tests like group planning, group discussion and outdoor group tasks. They are also given a specified subject and are asked to give a brief lecture.

Download NDA Papers:

1,043 Responses to “NDA Papers”

1. 1043
    saurav:

hfg nda ggkd
    y

2. 1042
    sanjay:

how much marks should be required in NDA ?????
    PLS GIVE ME answer?

3. 1041
    AMIT YADAV JASADA:

how much height should be needed

4. 1040
    vamsi:

how much marks I want to get in nda to select and join

5. 1039
    sarvesh gupta:

question papers 2000 to2013

6. 1038
    naman gupta:

Nda paper is coming in english or hindi

7. 1037
    naman gupta:

My question is, nda’s paper is coming always in english

8. 1036
    Hemant samariya:

Can you give me all information for NDA exam ?

9. 1035
    pawan:

My question is , nda paper entrens exama in alwayes coming in english

10. 1034
    abhishek giri:

NDA ka question paper

11. 1033
    DINESH KUMAR:

who is the education minister of india

12. 1032
    santosh mali:

i want question paper of nda for army wing

13. 1031
    asok sen:

Address of NDA coaching centre in Kolkata, W.Bengal

14. 1030
    Suraj jha:

How much marks should be require???

15. 1029
    Pooja:

Can’t a girl of 12th appear for this nda exam?

16. 1028
    Jitender:

can anyone tell me that this exam is too hard or what are the preparation to clear it becoz it is my aim and a desire to join the airforce plz tell me?

17. 1027
    ANKIT:

ankit walia:on august 04,2013

can you give me some suggestions to clear that nda exam.please reply fast because my paper on 11th august 2013.

18. 1026
    raghav sahu:

hou i m prepare the nda exam

19. 1025
    Mohit:

can i apply the NCC Certificate for NDA Entrance exam.
    my friends tell me that if i apply NCC Certificate i can not give the exam i can give direct interview. please tell me that is right or worng. please reply fast because my paper on 11August 2013

20. 1024
    sangeeta:

My daughter is in 9th standard, she wants to give NDA entrance Exams. how can I prepare her, she wants to join IAS also can u guide ?

21. 1023
    lal kalal:

nda old sample solve paper 2009

22. 1022
    Ankit kumar:

Sir i am confused that how i prepare my paper 1(ga) to get qualify in NDA exam

23. 1021
    jitendra ray:

when did the admit card will be published to the examiners ?

24. 1020
    PRATEEK KUMAR:

i am apply nda exam but i am confused how to apply please help me to apply this form.

Prateek

25. 1019
    Rashikh:

sir I’m a student of +2 what syllabus should i study for nda examination

26. 1018
    gourav singh:

how many marks need for nda exam please reply me emmidiatly sir
    your faithfully gourav

27. 1017
    radhe:

sir manimum marks in nda both exam

28. 1016
    saroj kumar:

sir ,plz. send the sample paper of nda entrance exam ,last five paper at my mail .reqeust ——————

29. 1015
    Karimulla:

Hi iam karimulla i have 10+2 mpc lin2010 icon’t speack fluentely in english so apply nda

30. 1014
    atul rawat:

sir plz
    send the sample paper of nda last five years at my mail
    …or latest sample paper of 2013…

31. 1013
    shaurya mehta:

sir pls. send the sample of nda last five paper at my mail

32. 1012
    Mohit:

Thanks….….

33. 1011
    pushkar khatri:

i am pushkar khatri present time surving on indian army and i want to acc throw in army

34. 1010
    Ketan:

Sir I given a nda paper on 14 april (1) 2013 is that compulsary to give nda paper 2 for next step. Reply must.

35. 1009
    MERUJYOTI SAHA:

SIR I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMED FORCES. I AM IN CLASS 12, WHAT QUESTIONS I NEED TO STUDY?

36. 1008
    Rohit Pandey:

hi, i have applied for nda exam(ii) 2013 which is at 11 august 2013. I want to know whether i can apply for IAF flying branch after laser lasik of my weak eye sight.

37. 1007
    sushant:

kisi ka bhi result kab nahi aata

38. 1006
    niranjan wani:

filled my nda exam online form and thats why for preparation i want previous years question papers. please will u help me?

39. 1005
    ALBIN G SABU:

SIR, NOW I AM STUDYING IN CLASS11 COMMERCE(CBSE) NOW, WHAT ALL ARE THE POST AVAILABLE FOR A COMMERCE STUDENT IN ARMY

40. 1004
    prince upadhyay:

sir, i am student of class 12 and i am going to appear in nda exam on 14 april it would be so kind of you if you help in telling the real source for prepration specially history section or a quick revision .

41. 1003
    Abhishek mM Kapparad:

i need user name and pasword to rigestration

42. 1002
    puneet:

when does the application form of NDA come to the market?

43. 1001
    CHIRAYU.S.VIBHUTE:

WHAT ARE THE QUALITIES THEY ARE LOOKING FOR IN AN INDIVIDUAL WHILE SELECTION.

44. 1000
    vikrant singh:

respected sir,i am in+1 class.last month,i fell from the stairs and my wrist is broken am i eligible to give nda test

45. 999
    anuj kumar:

what is the criteria to select nda candidates during ssb? what does ssb comprises of, from day1 to day 5?

46. 998
    walter wisdom:

Goodmorning sir ,please in which bank can I purchase for the past question and answer booklet and how much please thank you.

47. 997
    sopan:

in wich way i have to prepare my exam so , i can get the best post
    please give me some tipes for best performance

48. 996
    ARPAN:

SIR I AM NOW STUDYING IN CLASS 12TH IN CHRISTIAN EMINENT H.S. SCHOOL INDORE (M.P.) I WANT ABOUT ITS EXAM AND PROCESS HOW TO PASS WITH FIRST RANK IN THIS EXAM

49. 995
    md hanif:

sir , i am preparing for nda for 2014 but am wearing spectacal of power of -2 .will go ahead for madical .if i would creak entrence

50. 994
    Manish verma:

sir i want to full knowledge of nda paper and interview

51. 993
    saif:

can we shift from army to airforce?

52. 992
    reba:

sir mere hs final me agar maths mark kom aia . lekin me nda entrance pass kia then it will possible for me to select nda ?

53. 991
    anish:

i am a student of 11
    and heard from somewhere the will i give the exam after 10 ,eligible from year is it correct??

54. 990
    subhendra:

nda na totel final question paper nda(1) nda(2) exaim and interview full knowledge

55. 989
    sandeep:

sir ,i have a small permanent tattoo on my right hand representing a religious symbol ‘OM’ will it effect me in medicl exam…??

56. 988
    HIMANSHU JAIN:

I am student of +2 non-medical.My eye sight is weak.Can i apply for NDA.

57. 987
    chaitanya:

i want to join merchant navy after my gradution how can i do it and how much percentage did i need in HSC and in BE

58. 986
    ankit dixit:

sir how can i prepair english vocabulary?

59. 985
    kazi shoeb:

sir , maine 12th science with physics,chemistry aur maths ke sath kiya he ( without biology ) , mai NDA ki exam de sakta hun ???

60. 984
    vikash:

MERA 8 YEAR PAHLE OPERATION HUA KYA MAI NDA KE LIYE APPLY KR SKTAA HU..

61. 983
    krishan:

physics k optional question

62. 982
    shubham mahajan:

sir,is that true,before nda training we give 48000 ruppes to nda training.plz reply fast………

63. 981
    suraj chopda:

Sir , I am 12th passed commerce student with 69%. What are the scopes for me in NDA.

64. 980
    kishtij saxena:

sir , i want to full detail of nda and i belong to apoor family so how can i mange plz tell me

65. 979
    nda:

any nda paper in december yes or no

66. 978
    Robin pilania:

sir , i wanted that how many marks would be needed to clear written exam

67. 977
    iam a vhse commece student. which subjects may i write in NDA exam?:

what i can study?

68. 976
    satyam:

which type of group discussion & plz give som e.g of topic of lectures?

69. 975
    ravindra barala:

sir, plz tell me minimum markes for elegible nda..??

70. 974
    DHEERAJ PARASHAR:

I m a student of commerce-maths. After the 12th may i give the exam of NDA without phisycs and chemistry. Please replid me fast. Thankyou

71. 973
    saurabh rathi:

i want to clear nda exam but i do not know which type of interview and how we do preparations

72. 972
    RAJAT SAXENA:

nda ke qualifying marks kya hai? kya final result me nda test ke marks add kiye jate hai?

73. 971
    nitish bhardwaj:

whhch coaching centre is better fornda test hn vanarasi?

74. 970
    ankur kajla:

i want to prepare myself for nda exam .
    so,which book i prefer the most?

75. 969
    yogesh raj singh:

what is the best strategy one should adopt to get through NDA

76. 968
    shubhadeep roy:

i am 14 and reading in class IX.I have NCC,with A certificate(in A grading)Please instruct me to proceed towards
    admission in NDA.

77. 967
    ASHUTOSH MAPARI:

sir how many marks need to pass nda exam

78. 966
    amitnegi:

sir I m veryconfused to how i preparing for the exam

79. 965
    how can prpare genral knowledge:

i am interested in nda

80. 964
    dheeraj:

you r with your girlfriend&sister a man attack on you which will you one safe from both

81. 963
    aviral:

i have air wing ncc, with c certificate,is there any need to qualify the written exam?

82. 962
    vikrant singh:

sir i want to crack nda exam after 12th pass but i have no guidence soo ….how i prepar for nda exam???????????????????

83. 961
    rajat:

min. percentage required?

84. 960
    shivani kanojia:

sir i want to crack nda exam after 12th pass but i have no guidence soo ….how i prepar for nda exam???????????????????

85. 959
    Prasoon dwivedi:

sir i want to crack NDA exam but i have no guidence SOOOO… How
    I prepar FOR NDA test ??????

86. 958
    Vishesh Malik:

Sir, I want to give NDA exam and wanted to know how many marks I have to cover to pass exam out of 900

87. 957
    harshu rawat:

minimam pass marks in boath paoper

88. 956
    amal chungath:

sir, we can apply the NDA exam still iam studing in xii

89. 955
    Ashish:

how can i prepare for NDA exam

90. 954
    Avinash tripathi:

I am avinash my age is 1/11/1995 but now i am in 12 standard.please tell me when i will passed 12 in next year. then how much height and weight required for NDA exam please sir tell me.

91. 953
    Saurav Verma:

Respected Sir

I want to solve some sample papers for nda 2012 exam. So please tell me a web link to download these sample papers.

92. 952
    krishna thakur:

i am study in 12 class what i am do strongly recommend on NDA exam

93. 951
    prashant kumar:

sir, main nda krna chahta hoon . muzhe kaise teyre krni hogi..

94. 950
    swapnil:

can we get selected in nda if we are not passed/appearing in class 12

95. 949
    Leno:

sir, my hieght is 162cm…… am i eligible for nda………

96. 948
    aniket:

how can i prepare for nda witout disturbing my school sallbys

97. 947
    Zubair Ayub:

what are the key subjects for qualifying nda examination????????????

98. 946
    abhinav jaswal:

sir i am abhinav i read in 7th class and i want to give test for nda i will give test when i am in 12 class you know that can you give some tips to me

99. 945
    Ravi samta:

Sir if you have got my text than woud you tell me what should i do..
    Sir,actually
    i read in +1 class and i want to become an army man as a oficer so i would like to give nda test i am very exited about it i woud like to you tell me something about it sir, woud you tell me how should i prepare my nda.How should i study and what should i do after give nda exam plz sir tell me. . . .

100. 944
    Ashish:

Sir my height is 165cms. So please tell me that whether I am eligible for nda or not

101. 943
    pankaj bhati:

sir, i read in 12th class and want to give the nda test. how i prepare for nda test?

102. 942
    Rohit:

What is NDA test afternoon?

103. 941
    wazid khan:

sir, mai ye jan na chahta hu ki koi esi acchi book hai jis se ham NDA ki taayari kar sake

104. 940
    Rakesh kumar:

Mera birthday 25-09-1993 hai. Kya mein NDA ka exam de sakta hun?

105. 939
    rishabh sinha:

sir i have given 10th exam pls help me how prepare nda exam

106. 938
    jithesh.n.s:

I am very interested in NDA.I am studying in +2science batch(2012-2013).what can i do for that?pls give me a good suggestion.

107. 937
    Manu Sharma:

Respected sir

I am also a member of Indian Army. But sir i want to became a officer in indian army but sir i don’t know what i should do for this. i have kindly requets with you can you proviode me study material for this

108. 936
    Deepak Vasudevan:

I am Deepak from Kerala.i have already applied for the NDA examination which will be held on august 2010.I would like to know about the hall ticket for the examination.kindly reply me.

109. 935
    avinash gaur:

may i know how to prepare for nda examination, I mean many books are in market but which one is correct we dont know.
    please for your kind attention help me.

110. 934
    rishabh sajwer:

sir i am rishabh sajwer i am in the city jhansi up sir me nda me joing hona chata hu sir me 10th classh me hu

thank for yoy
    nda

111. 933
    Lalit singh /Ankit singh/CLASS X/XI:

Respacted sir,
    i am very intrested in nda my aim is to only join nda, it is my dream. tell me what is happening in nda interview. sir iam very scary about interview.

112. 932
    Sanjay fartyal:

Which types of Q. Ask in interview

113. 931
    sudhir sinha:

sir i am very intreted in nda. but i don’t know how to study for this.i am 10th passed.what things are nessary for this

114. 930
    ashwin:

sir i am in class 10th and waiting for my 10th results.i would like to take commerce stream.is there any problem for entering in army field.

115. 929
    raviteja.gattu:

respectedsir,
    i written nda exam on april 15,i’m most interested
    in NationalDefenceAcademy iwanna join in this academy?
    so please give me a good suggestion.

116. 928
    mohsin:

how i get my admt card, april,

117. 927
    jitender kumar:

sir i m most intrested in nda.but i don’t know hw to study for it.pls guide me sir.that how can i prepare for nda exams.

118. 926
    Akash saini:

Iam physically fit and my height is 175 cm .but i wear glasses .can i apply for nda .pls tell me

119. 925
    rohit kumar:

when you issue aieee roll.no…

120. 924
    Jitendra kumar:

Sir i want to join NDA.But i have no any guidance.So as the guidance please send me some tips about NDA by the following mobile number 9794338704

121. 923
    Nishan:

What is the minimum marks required to clear the Exam of NDA?

122. 922
    rsaikrishna:

which modet type english grammer give in nda exam

123. 921
    AVINASH GUPTA:

i want to NDA exam paper
    please send me.

124. 920
    apurba kalita:

Sir, can i get solved previous year nda papers

125. 919
    Mastan vali:

Respected Sir

Good morning sir my this is Mastan from Andhra please announce the when you issue the admit cards for nda entrance examination (april)15

126. 918
    ankur ashutosh:

is here any rule to have minimum required percentage in phy, ch,and math in class 12th

127. 917
    ravinder singh:

I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got admitcard but i did’not get real admit card by post. so how can i do?

128. 916
    ravinder singh 590:

I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got e admitcard but i did’not get real admit card.

129. 915
    rishabh:

sir, i have 11 pass from science stream( pcmb) in april 2012 am i eligible to write nda exam held on 13 august2012

130. 914
    rajinder:

are girls eligible for NDA………….?
    when I can fill form for NDA-II–2012 exam……..?
    rajinder verma

131. 913
    SANDEEP:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS TO PASS NDA EXAM

132. 912
    SANDEEP MANIDHAR:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM PASSING MARKS FOR NDA

133. 911
    vishal:

what type of question are asked in interview of nda

134. 910
    lakhwinder singh:

please send me last year question paper solved

135. 909
    ravi:

can we uplod a modle question paper of nda exam

136. 908
    Praveen shivhare:

Ply sir sent two years paper in my id

137. 907
    Saketjain:

I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got e admitcard but i did’not get real admit card

138. 906
    yugandar sidagam:

sir how can we downlode nda exam key papers

139. 905
    A.NAGARAJ:

Sir, I am studying B.E Computer Science II year. I wish to join in Military. My age is 21. Can i enter throw NDA examination else how can i enter into Military.

140. 904
    SHUBHAM CHAUHAN:

Respected teacher Plz send sample papers of last 3 yrs with solutions plzzzz i will b vry thnkful 2 u……….

141. 903
    surjeet:

sir,my birth on 3 june 1994. can i eligible for NDA?

142. 902
    vikash:

please send privious 10 years nda question papers.

143. 901
    dinesh:

syllabus and the solved question papers of nda

144. 900
    satyam:

NDA is located in which cities/city

145. 899
    neetu :):

are girls eligible for NDA….?

146. 898
    Krishna:

Plz send sample papersPlz send sample papersPlz send sample papers

147. 897
    aman nain:

i m in 12th this year
    Am i eligible to give nda exam of this year???

148. 896
    Sambhullar:

Sir I born on 28 march1994.Am I eligible for Nda Exam 2 2012 helding on august 2012.pls reply

149. 895
    rohit:

i just passed xi,when next form wiil available because i missed the form which come in december.plese suggest me on my site [email protected]

150. 894
    rahul soni:

i FILLED NDA EXAM FORM ON 23/02/2012,,WHEN WILL i GET HIS ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM .HE IS SO WORRIED ABOUT IT …

151. 893
    parthesh:

sir, i am17 years old & gave 12th exam 2012.so how can give nda exam.

152. 892
    Mandavi Dubey:

I am about to pass class 11th examination. Am I eligible to appear in the upcoming examination of NDA or CDS

153. 891
    dinesh:

can you upload the sample paper for nda

154. 890
    ravi:

I am studing in 12th class in commerce w/o math. Ihave geo can Iable to atend the test of NDA ?

155. 889
    JAYKISHAN:

MY BROTHER HAD FILLED NDA EXAM FORM ON 29/11/2011,,WHEN WILL HE GET HIS ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM .HE IS SO WORRIED ABOUT IT ….

156. 888
    SANDEEP:

when will the results r announced?
    what is the place of interview?

157. 887
    n.dileepkumar:

when will be the exam & when will be the result
    is applications are avalible

158. 886
    ANAND BHOSALE:

sir give me NDA exam papers to solve qustion & to see my talent.sir i will do career in NDA so,please help me sir

159. 885
    prashanth:

now i am in 10th standard so after completing my +1 can i write nda entrance test

160. 884
    anil prajapati:

sir, kya arts, commerce, science ye tino stream nda ki exam de skti h kya. mene 12th ke bad liberty study kya h jisme tino stream nda ki exam de skti h? me request kr rha h hu ki ap question ka jwab jldi dega

161. 883
    HARENDRA KUMAR:

SIR I WANT TO BE NDA PREVIOUS MODEL PAPERS.PLEASE SEND…………

162. 882
    utkarsh:

it is necessary to be good in maths for cracking nda written examination

163. 881
    subit kumar sahoo:

can i get last 10 yrs question paper, sir??

164. 880
    divyanshu:

sir i am 11 passed with 70% can i am eligible for NDA exams

165. 879
    DEEPAK RANA:

sir this year i am appearing for nda and i want previous year question paper for better prepration . so can u send me some previous year question paper to my mail .

166. 878
    kuldeep kumar:

dear sir this year roll no when decleard

167. 877
    ravicharan:

sir when we recive the hall ticket

168. 876
    Nitesh:

sir im 10th passed 50percent can im eligble for NDA exam

169. 875
    prashant gupta:

I am student of class 11 passed so i give the paper of nda

170. 874
    xyz:

Hi!where can i get previous years +2papers?

171. 873
    shahanshah khan:

without nda can i can join IAF

172. 872
    Sandeep:

Dear Sir, my age is 15/04/1996 can appear for nda exam this time

173. 871
    shiv:

sir this year i am appearing for nda and i want prevoius year question paper for beter prepration .so, can u send me some previous year question paper to my mail

174. 870
    roshan patil:

please send me nda’s previous year’s questions on my email address.

175. 869
    akhil kumar:

sir, can u mail me previous years question papers of of nda exam

176. 868
    masouhrii:

i’m appearing NDA 1 2012, so what do you suggest me for preparation.
    Im so tense.
    Please help. And how tough is the exam?

177. 867
    Ram:

Please sir send me sample papers on my e-mail id

178. 866
    mohan:

What is your name?

179. 865
    Sahdev Rana:

Please send me NDA questionpaper of previous three last years with solution. I shall be thankful to you for this.

180. 864
    Sahdev Rana:

Please send me N D A question paper of previous three last years with solution. I shall be thankful to for this.

181. 863
    Amanullah khan:

Please, send me papers of previous three years of NDA that will be your most kindness. Also tell me how many minimum questions have to do in maths and Gat to crack NDA I 2012.

182. 862
    ashok kumar:

my name ashok iam apply nda when are you giving hall tickets and how to recieve

183. 861
    Shivam mishra:

Can I get last year NDA question paper with solution on my email id, if yes then please send it on my email id and oblize me.

184. 860
    jrex:

please i need NDA past questions from 1996 to 2011

185. 859
    taiwo hassan waziri:

pls and pls send me NDA question for this year may almighty allah guide you

186. 858
    Abhinav Chaturvedi:

Sir I dont have any idea that which type of question has come in NDA exam sir please send some Question for example.

187. 857
    Tijani ibrahim o:

Hello Sir/Ma please i need last year past question, God bless as u do so.

188. 856
    Abhijith:

i am 16 years old but i’am a +2 student can i applyb for nda

189. 855
    Sunny Tomar:

please send a NDA solved sample paper on my email id so i can be more helpfull

190. 854
    Sunny Tomar:

Respected sir
    I want to ask you that i m asking about you that i passed out 12th from commerce backgrounder i herd that they can gave us admission on btech. is it right if it is right then how I can compete with those…?

191. 853
    ekene ifeacho:

is the nda for nigerians

192. 852
    kiran:

please send question paper on my e mail id

193. 851
    Naveen Kumar:

Please send me NDA question paper with answer on my email-id

194. 850
    Oladipupo:

please can someone send me the past questions for NDA? HOLLA AT ME [email protected]…God bless.

195. 849
    maynk joshi:

upto what age one is eligible for nda entrance exam after +2 ?

196. 848
    manoj:

Please send me previous papers of nda with solution

197. 847
    Ramesh:

I need to past qustion and answer

198. 846
    aniket:

dd requirements for nda online

199. 845
    kamran:

i am 15
    years old con i apply fopr nda

200. 844
    Aman Sharma:

Gud morning sir
    Sir,can u tell me that NDA entrance difficult or nt

201. 843
    SHUBHAM:

CAN I APPLY NDA AFTER 10th EXAMINATION

202. 842
    malkit:

plz send me NDA question papers.

203. 841
    Akshay:

Sir what is the qualification of nda

204. 840
    eleazar:

please how can i get the complete pass question papers

205. 839
    niraj kumar singh:

sir plz sand me nda q paper

206. 838
    Mayur bari:

NDA PAPER

207. 837
    amit yadav:

sir i dont know english very well,could i try in nda? and please send me the previous year question paper

208. 836
    Saqi:

Sir,My D.o.b is 31-3-1996…plz tell me that this is eligible for appearing in nda exam 2012..

209. 835
    animesh pratap singh:

sir,can you please recommend me some of maths book which could help me in wrting nda exam???

210. 834
    ashwani:

how to download nda previous exam papers

211. 833
    abhishek:

sir iam in 11class so, can i joni the n.d.a

212. 832
    Patil Dilip S.:

Sir, i had passed out 12th with science stream in feb 2009 after that i have select IT field for my further studies with the selection of BCA . With this bachelor degree in computer application i am about to complete it my 5th semister result is first class and 6th sem is only left now but even i dont want to join software companies because i always used to think that i have born to serve my country only and i should do that because its my blood characteristic i have my dream to give my this valuable life in service of my “TIRANGAA” i want to live a bravy life and kind information for u majestry i only follows “Karo ya maro ” so its my desired of ur valuable advice which can be found a green signal for my life … ” Jay Hind “

213. 831
    aniruddh shukla:

can you tell ma that when the online forms for NDA will be shown.

214. 830
    shubham:

my age is 17 ami elible for giving nda exam 2012
    please tell me

215. 829
    deepjyoti thakuria:

sir, i had played national level in the field of cricket, should i get any type of relaxation to join National Defence Academy?

216. 828
    kamlesh:

I need the past question and answer for the NDA entrance exams from 2003 to 2011

after getting selected in defence if we are physically effected are we thrown out

nda forum date

217. 827
    MESSI:

SIR KYA MAIN NDA PASS KAR SAKTA HOON

218. 826
    Manoj:

Sir, I am not able to get pay in slip could you help me in any way???/

219. 825
    saurabh kumar:

i want to know that, is the needed send the hard copy after online form filing of nda exam 2012 cundect by upsc.

saurabh

220. 824
    Akinrinlola:

Sir are the junior one’s martrited by d seniour one’s? Are we traing by the senior one’s

221. 823
    imran Khan:

my age is not 16
    am i eligible for giving exam of nda 2012
    plz tell me

222. 822
    jai kashyap:

i want iit study material for free can i get it online

223. 821
    vishnu:

how many times in a year exam is conducted?how many chances there are?sir give ans by reply.

224. 820
    jay:

i am student of commerce can i submit the form of nda

225. 819
    Shrey Pandey:

can you tel me in detail what are the physical and eucational qualifications required for nda(in detail i.e. stamina, height,weigt etc.)

226. 818
    avideep pal singh:

sir please help me in passing nda plz .sir send me last 10 years papers ………….. please please ?????????????>>>>>>>>>>>>>.

227. 817
    Gajraj Singh:

i am presently studying in class 11. what should i do so that i can pass the exam of nda. plz give me some valuable tips that will help me.

228. 816
    Abhishek Shah:

I want to prepare for NDA, can you tell which book I prefer for my preprations.

229. 815
    Kanhaiya:

Kya mujhe nda 2011Aug ke marks ka pata malum ho sakta hai.wo kis tarah.

230. 814
    vaibhav:

sir, what is the last date of submitting NDA forms.?

231. 813
    avinash:

suggest me the free download maths book for nda(1)

232. 812
    Rakesh kumaq:

Sir,i am reading in +2 so,can i appear in nda exam

233. 811
    prince:

sir 10th base per nda ke form nikalte hai kya plz give me ans. Sir

234. 810
    Sunil kumar prajapat:

Sir,mara pass ncc ka certificate he orrrr hockey ka bhe.aur 12th me90%he me direct bharte nahi ho sakta yaa.please give me answer.

235. 809
    kamaljeet singh:

sir, i am kamaljeet singh, iam in 10th , my dream is to select in nda pls….. send me the sample papers of nda

236. 808
    gaurav:

nda sample paper

237. 807
    nitin:

how can i get nda sample papers

238. 806
    Felix omole:

I need the past question and answer for the NDA entrance exams from 2003 to 2011.

239. 805
    teja:

after getting selected in defence if we are physically effected are we thrown out

240. 804
    vipin saini:

how many minimum age of nda ?????????????
    how many tests will qualify for nda????????
    how many ssb are there?????????????????????????????

241. 803
    kumar ujjwal:

nda forum date

please

242. 802
    Okafor james chobuzor:

Pls sir i need some of the NDA past questions from 2005-2010 and if possible 2011 thank u sir

243. 801
    mohit:

what is the health criteria for a young boy

244. 800
    shravan:

now i am at the age of 16 studing 2year am i elligible for nda my bate of birth is 31th january 1995

245. 799
    attah moses oche:

how do will get our exam number and also the centers

246. 798
    tripunjay:

nda forum date

247. 797
    Felix omole:

Pass question paper and answer for 2005-2011 examination

248. 796
    Gagandeep singh:

Plz Send some nda solved and non solved question paper .
    I shall be very thankful to you for this kind of act.

249. 795
    Gaurav:

can i give the the exam of nda after passing 12 from nios board?

250. 794
    Gaurav:

Can i give the exam of national defense academy (NDA
    )after passing 12 from national insetuite of open school (NIOS)?

251. 793
    rishab:

Jab me sidha khada hota hu to mere ghutne milte hai.is i am eligible for nda?

252. 792
    Prabhakar kumar:

form last date

253. 791
    Sahbaz Khan:

Send some NDA exam paper and pls suggest suitable book for the NDA exams.
    and pls suggest good institute in bangalore for Nda exams
    Preparation.

254. 790
    arun:

sir, my right leg was broken when i was of 15 yr but now after 2 yrs my leg is complitly fit & fine for every thing..so,is am i aligible for medical tes of aif force of nda exam..?sir please tell fast…..

255. 789
    ashish:

what i do because i wont high my physical stander please quikly give my answer

256. 788
    gautam payal:

sir ! which is the best book for preparatio of nda entrance examination……

257. 787
    Prasanth:

Sir, myself prasanth. I am pursuing engineering final year. My date of birth is 01-09-1990. I did +2 with Bi.P.C. Now doing Bio-technology in engineering. I wanna join in defence. Am I eligible now for joining. Can I join after completion of my graduation. Please reply me sir.

258. 786
    alan:

sir , can i serve my country by joining nda……….

259. 785
    saiyed:

i want nda question papers and information about history part in nda exam plese send me as soon as poosible

260. 784
    patrick:

sir pls i past al my subject but is only math that i got D7 sir pls can i aply

261. 783
    sunil bairad:

nda form submit krne ki last date kya h

262. 782
    shiva:

repected sir !please tell me how to qualify NDA exam now iam 12th std of intermidiate aged 17 years

263. 781
    gaurav parashar:

Which site i download the form.

264. 780
    kuldeep rawat:

i want to know when i could fill nda form bcoz next year on 17th march, i will complete 19 years. pls help

265. 779
    parth:

i am 6feet tall 90kg am ifit for nda?

266. 778
    Harendragadasiya:

Sir-i want last 3years exam paper please help

267. 777
    abhinava:

i am going to sit for my cbse bourd exam of class 12 from commerce stream, is it possible for me to go for nda after that???????????????????????????????????

268. 776
    sarwar:

what are the yearly fees

269. 775
    Goutam:

Which site i download the form

270. 774
    santosh golendra:

How much last requited age to nda

271. 773
    abhishek sharma:

i have defect of knocking knees.
    can i apply plz. tell me

272. 772
    shubham tiwari:

i am physically fit and my height is 175 cm .but i wear glasses .can i apply for nda .pls tell me.

273. 771
    shubham tiwari:

i am physically fit and my height is 175 cm .but i wear glasses .can i apply for nda .pls tell me

274. 770
    vivek:

kya ishme negative marking hai?

275. 769
    Khuplenmang vaiphei:

I want to prepare for NDA exam, but now i am in XI standard. In which part should i start preparing?

276. 768
    MUKESH:

SIR I HAD GOT MY RIGHT ARM BURNTDURING MY CHILDHOOD BUT I HAVE NO ANY DIFFICULTY IN ANY ACTIVITY AM I ELGIBLE FOR NDA?

277. 767
    vijay bhushan:

NDA ka exam kab hai……………
    syllabus kya hai..
    and how to prepare for this exam.
    is it is difficult.

278. 766
    sandeep mehta:

need an answer key of nda 2 2011…..from where shall i get it..

279. 765
    vikas:

sir can nda form was out

280. 764
    madhavi sisodiya:

sir i am madavi sisodiya
    sir i have a qus. sir what is the limitation of “hight & age” for condidate.

281. 763
    hitesh:

can u please send me the last date of nda form submission

282. 762
    aboubaqar:

gd mrng sir. Ma question here is: please for the secondary school graduates what are the requirement is needed for army and airforce

283. 761
    saurabh:

at which site of nda 2012 entrance exam form will be published

284. 760
    Deepak kumar:

sir,i am stuying in bsc(it)1st year.my current age is about 18 years.i want to know that if there is any reservation for bc-a candidates.if yes than how much.or there is any benifite in age for bc candidates.

285. 759
    krishna:

any persentag required for this exam

286. 758
    akshay:

i am born in 1992 then i can give entrance or not

287. 757
    chetan:

sir, i am studying in BSc1[N.M.], i want to know about physical test. How can i prepare himself for physical test……….

288. 756
    yash:

i am astudent of class 11th biology scienceand iwant to join air forcegive me some advice about physical test andabout my education and give me some advice for my careear and give me some question paper on sharmayash954 @gmail.com thank you

289. 755
    abhishek:

I am studing in class 11 & i want to know what should be my preparation for joining nda

290. 754
    GOVIND DUBEY:

I M STUDENT OF CLASS 11REQUST U TO PLS GIVE ME PAPERS OF NDA FOR PRACTISE N ALSO INFORMATION ABOUT NITS

291. 753
    abhimanyu:

i have send my form but it was not exepted it was send by first flight why?

292. 752
    surojit:

please send me last 10 year’s question paper!! If it is possible….

293. 751
    DEEPAK SHARMA:

I am the student of 11th [science ,pcmc] & i wanna join airforce give me some advice about physical tests and about my education ……………. sir pls reply me soon

DEEPAK SHARMA

294. 750
    Sunil:

@ is training of NDA is of 3 yrs???????????
    @ wht is age limit in 2012
    ((((((e.g 1-2-1996 to 1-2-1997 ))))

295. 749
    Akhtyar:

sir when NDA form will out

296. 748
    dheeraj:

I am the student of of 11th class and iwant to join nda kindely give me advise for my creer and send some sample papers on [email protected]
    thankyou

297. 747
    Pranit Sinha:

please tell me about physical requirements for indian navy plz.
    my e-mail [email protected]

298. 746
    SHIV:

Please tell the NDA form is out …………….

299. 745
    DIVYAM SAXENA:

What will be the salary after posting.

300. 744
    NAVNEET SRIVASTAVA:

sir plzzz send me some question papers for nda qualify

301. 743
    SHASHANKKUMAR.B:

sir Iwant to write NDA ENTRACE EXMS PAPERS FOR LAST 4 YERS KINDLY SEND MY MAIL

302. 742
    RAHUL:

my fitness is not so good can i apply for nda my height is 169 and my weight is 54kg

303. 741
    Fenil . R . Patel:

Sir i am studing of 11th ciass.i want to join NDA for air force PILOT pl.send me details and last year exam paper with answer. thanks

304. 740
    abhishek patil:

i am an student of 11th. i want the latest nda exam question papers. may i know the sites or sources for the papers?

305. 739
    Manoj:

plz provide us the answer sheet of 2011CDS-2.

306. 738
    hemlata:

sir, can u plzzzzzzzzzzzz sent me the solution of NDA 2011 question paper. i will be thank ful 2 u

307. 737
    jashua dhinakar:

sir i am jashua dhinakar. i am studying inter second year MPC group. I want to join NDA for Air force.Please Send me datails to My e-mail Id [email protected]

308. 736
    Sarvesh Vinod Parolekar:

Sir,I courier in defence service. pl`s give me information about some defence exams & send my mail “ANSWER KEY NDA-2 2011″.
    THANKU!

309. 735
    mannet:

Sir, I want to appear nda. So please send me web address as i want to download previous nda exam’s question paper with solution. Please sir
    send que papers on my mail id..

310. 734
    Hitesh:

Sir, I want to appear nda. So please send me web address as i want to download previous nda exam’s question paper with solution. Please sir

311. 733
    Pratik Ghatge:

sir i want the question papers and solutions for the last 3 yrs please can you send it to my mail id i.e [email protected]

312. 732
    niraj:

plz sent me nda last 10 years question paper on my emailadress

313. 731
    ashutosh:

sir i want to the last five years nda papers solution for mail my id

314. 730
    shaheroze:

plz send me the website of the previous question papers.i will download it from net

315. 729
    mukesh bana:

on august 27th 2011
    want the link of nda 2 2011 solution which was held at 21 august 2011

316. 728
    kuldeep meena q:

when did i get the solution of nda exam held on 21 AUGUST 2011

317. 727
    shubham:

i want the solution of nda 2,2011 held on 21st august 2011..
    plzzzz reply for my quary on my mail.it’s very urgent….

318. 726
    Bilal:

How i will get entered in NDA being 23yrs old and having english as my main subject ?

319. 725
    anant shaurya shukla:

want the link of nda 2 2011 solution which was held at 21 aug 2011

320. 724
    amitav:

i want solutions of nda 2011 question paper which was held
    on 21st august 2011.kindly feedback in my e-mail

321. 723
    Manvendra Singh Kaira:

on 21st august 2011.kindly feedback in my e-mail id

322. 722
    srijan:

what r the best books 4 NDA exam and next date of examination and form of NDA

323. 721
    lokesh:

i want nda 2011 question paper held on 21 augast

324. 720

on 21st august 2011.kindly feedback in my e-mail

325. 719
    sarbjeet singh:

Sir, I want to now next date of examination and form of NDA

326. 718
    shubham the great:

sir………if u need any help, then mail me…………plzzzzzzzzz

327. 717
    Akshay:

NDA kya hai

328. 716
    ratnesh:

please send me nda sample paper
    its urgent

329. 715
    anand:

sir iam in class 12th please give me advise how to i appear in nda exam ,,,,,,,,,

330. 714
    bikram pandey:

sir plz give the full explanation of SSB and wht basis u would select plz explain me

331. 713
    avi sharma:

sir please send me nda sample papers
    of general ability

332. 712

sir,,,please tell me about physical requirements for indian navy????

333. 711
    Shahbaaz:

i have done my diploma in e&tc from msbte.. I want to join nda.. Is there any chances to join nda after diploma.. What shall i do plz plz suggest me..

334. 710
    sahil:

which is the fastest bird of the world

335. 709
    akshayhans:

what matter study for nda on base of 10th class

336. 708
    tushar:

which book is most probable for study

337. 707
    Sonu:

dear sir,please tell me about the nda help books for preparation for the nda exam of math & general ability.

338. 706
    vivek anand:

hai i am vivek anand . i will give examination this year .h0w i prepare this examination .please help me .

339. 705
    Dheeraj Kumar Tanwar:

Sir i have applied for nda2 exam in may2011 i have not received my hall ticket till now then what shall i do

340. 704
    ukasha yusuf:

sir.i want 2 joint nda and i don.t 2 know the procedure pls sir i am also a geo student

341. 703
    ashok:

Respected Sir ,
    I am ashok and i m student (xii)
    i wan,t to join N.D.A in army so plz give me
    all details .

my email id is hear plz send information plz sir

Thankyou………………….

342. 702
    aniruddh sanghani:

i am in 11th and want to joinnda

343. 701
    trinath:

I am in class 11 and want to join nda.how can i apply

344. 700
    aditya bhardwaj:

Sir, I want to where could I look for the solutions of the question paper whose links are given above?

345. 699
    Vibhu Singh:

When we will get our admit card for NDA entrance exam?

346. 698
    Krishan Beniwal:

please inform me about nda exam dates &books

347. 697
    UJWAL SINGH:

please tell me which book shold i prefer for mathematics of nda

348. 696
    ujwal singh:

sir i m ujwal of 12 std im very much interested in nda .im
    going to appear in the enterance exam of nda going to held on 21 aug for i’d joined the coaching classes. but now i feels that thas was not a right decision bcoz im not able to concenterate on my school studies. during my vacation i was so ecdysiastic for nda but now i’d become a nihilist & ambivalent ,i don;t know what to do

349. 695
    Sharang:

Gud evening sir/madam plz tell me all information about NDA? N which book i refer for NDA? Wat is the date of exam sir i dont receive any roll no.? Plz tell me sir……. Plz

350. 694
    ANIRBAN BHATTACHARYA:

sir,i am studing aircraft maintenance engeneering,,, i want to join NDA , so you if plz inform me that from where can i get the forms of NDA examination and on which dates,, and wher should i take coaching for this exam, i will be highly pleased……………..

351. 693
    p v rao:

what can we do in NDA. which type of options are their.

352. 692
    Anurag Sahu:

please inform me about nda exam dates.

353. 691
    anurag:

sir i want the nda question paper last year

354. 690
    himanshu:

can a person join the force after 19 years

355. 689
    mohan jadhav:

please supply the nda question papers (solved) from 1985-1995

356. 688
    resham singh:

what is the post in nda and sallery

357. 687
    ravinder singh:

SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 10 YEARS NDA ENTRANCRE EXAM QUESTION PAPERSE.plz plz plz plz plz. sir nda is my life.

358. 686
    HEMANT:

Sir,I want to know which book should prefer for NDA

359. 685
    kuldeep:

can one give the nda exam in class 11 . if yes,how and what’s its procedure.

360. 684
    Ankit sharma:

Sir i am in 10th class and i take interest in nda.i want to ask that i am joining coachings or not after 10th.i am heaving some options fo coaching like aligarh,kota,kolkata,delhi.
    Pls suggest me some idea and fee structure of coachings and some names of coachings in these cities.
    Thankyou

361. 683
    shailendra kumar singh:

how do crack nda exa

362. 682
    Chandr bhan singh shekhawat:

Sir, i want to join the indian airforce pilot so plzz sir sand me dital for the

363. 681
    RAVI:

sir,please give me nda sample papers

364. 680
    RAVI:

sir,please give me nda sample papers.

365. 679
    Jitendra kumar:

I have filled the NDA 2 application 2011 with form no.40594053 &
    my registration is in progress. My “MATHEMATICS” is good but “ENGLISH” is not good as “MATHEMATICS”.
    So, if i qualify in written, then please tell me shall i qualify in rest tests………….pls inform me.
    I am waiting for your reply.

366. 678
    digviay:

which book i should to crack nda exam

367. 677
    my nda result:

sir good afternoon my dream i go to the Indian army officer rank.

368. 676
    GILL:

please send me a sample paper of nda

369. 675
    Khushal:

send me previous year solved papers of NDA. my email is [email protected]

370. 674
    abraham anifowose:

what are the qualification needed at secondary level into nda

371. 673
    sanjay d singh:

SIR PLEASE SEND LAST YEARS NDA ENTRANCRE EXAM QUESTION PAPer.thanks

372. 672
    SANDEEP:

pleas sir send me question paper and how to check my application no.

373. 671
    Hitender:

genrally the paper of nda consist which class questions.

can i start it exersie in 10th class

374. 670
    krunal:

which book should i prefer for preparation of ssb interviews?

375. 669
    pranav:

nda is not my dream its my will i am in my 12th standard and i am sure i will join my indias armed force and i am redy to lay my life for it ……..

376. 668
    naveen rawat:

good evening sir, i am in 12th std . I will give nda exam . Which book i refer for this?

377. 667
    ashish pratap:

give me aal detail about nda how perpare in bigning 12th

378. 666
    sajaldixit:

sir also send me question papers…………

379. 665
    sajaldixit:

which book i should to crack nda exam.

380. 664
    KAPEESH:

SIR PLEASE SEND LAST YEARS NDA ENTRANCRE EXAM QUESTION PAPERSE.

381. 663
    shubam:

sir can we get NDA exam in 11 also . and that i s the lowest % required to enter in exam ..?

382. 662
    ashutosh:

Is the pattern of NDA is sufficient for officer post.
    My will is to become an NDA Officer ,what can i do to attain at that post.

383. 661
    Deepak:

plzzzzzz complete information of nda sand me………

384. 660
    Deepak:

plzzzzzzz sand me sample paper or nda…..

385. 659
    Deepak:

please sir send me the sample paper of nda

386. 658
    jeetesh:

please send me a nda & na question paper with solution.

387. 657
    nikhil sharma:

how to check that our form is accepted or not

388. 656
    azad:

What is easy Defence service in Army,Navy,Airforce
    according to less strictness and work

389. 655
    pritamyadav:

iam student of class 9 i want sample paper from you how to prepare for nda plz sir

390. 654
    paras goel:

what is the procedure to fill the form

391. 653
    rakesh:

hi sir i had eye sight i wear glass continuosly i had chance to join in nda

392. 652
    karthik:

hi ,
    how deep will be the questions asked in nda xam on topic history

393. 651
    Ajay:

pls send me the sample papers of NDA

394. 650
    vinod:

plz sent me solved nda question papers of last 5 years.

395. 649
    RAHUL:

WHAT IS MY RANK IN AIEEE IF MY MARKS IS 149

396. 648
    lijo:

i have no maths in class 12 and applied for nda and it showed only army possible what type of questions will i have for exams

397. 647
    Hariom Yadav:

Respected Sir ,
    I am hariom yadav and i m student (xii)
    i wan,t to joine N.D.A in army so plz give me
    all ditails .

my email id is hear plz send informetion plz sir

Thankyou………………….

398. 646
    Hariom yadav:

Respected sir, i am Hariom yadav i am student of class XII
    i want to join N.D.A
    In ARMY so I sir want to u give me all details for army . plz give me details sir
    Thankyou

399. 645
    kevin:

i am a student of class 10.i kindly request you to send the sample question papers of the NDA EXAMS …please do the needful sir..thanking you

400. 644
    JYOTI JAWAHAR JENA:

sir, i didnt knew about nda (2) so can i give the application form now .

401. 643
    Manjeet Singh:

plz send me question papers of NDA of last 10 years

402. 642
    aakash:

good morning sir, i am in 12th std . I will give nda exam . Which book i refer for this?

403. 641
    vkyadav:

hello sir i m able to qualify the NDA,i will do that
    so plz sent any question paper to
    sir plz help me thanks

404. 640
    bhavin:

i want a join the army ,what procces i will do.and what the parsing marks,pales say me

405. 639
    vikrant:

sir i am preparing for nda 1st preference to air force and i want sample question papers 2010 please send them to me

406. 638
    Deepak:

i am nt able to find the solution sheet of nda i 2011 test booklet series “A” . can u plz help me out and send it to me e mail id
    plz help me

407. 637
    nitesh:

sir,give me idea fornda prepration and books

408. 636
    shiv bahadur:

can u pls sent me the names of some books to be studied for nda & na exams ?

409. 635
    vishal:

sir i m preparing for nda and i give preference to navel acadmy so u kindly give me information about it….

410. 634
    shivam:

sir,give me some idea of books for nda

411. 633
    Mayank:

I am a science student and not good in subjects like geography and history. Will the general knowledge paper consist of GEO and HISTORY questions?
    How much marks will they carry?

412. 632
    Navaneeth.s:

sir, can u pls sent me the names of some books to be studied for nda & na exams, and also the previous year question paper…..

413. 631
    PRASHANT:

sir i want to ask u a question that i have cap on my tooth .can i join nda??????

414. 630
    varun pandey:

my question is this that my age is 22 april 1996 can i give the exam next year

415. 629
    LP Singh:

plz send me last year 2 copy questions

416. 628
    chandan kumar:

how many question and send me the latest question?

417. 627
    paramjeet:

sir, please send me the nda question papers with solutions from2001-2011

418. 626
    mahir arifi:

i m a commerce student studying in class 12th in k.v. a.f.stn.,tughlakabad,n.d-62.
    cn i also apply for NDA in militiary. having subject commerce and informatcs practices. and how much weight and height i should have for eligibility? plz send info. as fast as possible. plz. plz. plz.

419. 625
    shubham:

I,am a student of class 9
    what preparation i do for that please do to my need

420. 624
    simranjit singh:

sir i m a student of bioand i also apply for NDA. IS THE exam is same for all stream student

421. 623
    bhanu poudel:

ya i m bhanu and i m much interested in NDA . bro and sis plz provide me every minorn info. about it.i wud be indebted

422. 622
    anupriya:

i anupriya want to join the indian navy so kindly inform me the details to join the indian navy,am right now completed ma inter 2nd year i dnt get my results yet but am xpecting aroun 70 to 75% . i scored 420 out of 470 in my first year am a mpc student
    yours sincerely
    anupriya

423. 621
    vasu:

send me latest question papers of national defence academy

424. 620
    rishabh raghav:

sir i am too much gool in physical activities .can i give nda test

425. 619
    chanderkant pandit:

send me latest question papers of national defence academy

426. 618
    narendhar:

sir ,plz give the previous papers to the mail and how many marks minimun we get to selection

427. 617
    narendhar:

Honurable sir! I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 16 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible
    and how to study to get the rank

428. 616
    viraj 123:

plz send me question papers of NDA of last 10 years

429. 615
    ankit:

sir plz tell me what % of marks are reqired in nda exam……………

430. 614
    SIDHARTH:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY 10TH LEVEL EXAM.I WAS BORN ON 1995, JULY 23.I AM INTRESTED TO JOIN NATIONAL DEFFENCE ACCARDAMY TO SERVE MY COUNTRY. I HAVE “A” CERTIFICATE FROM NATIONAL CADET CORPS. HOW CAN I TAKE THE ADMISSION FROM NDA ? PLEASE SEND REPLAY TO MY MAIL.

431. 613
    Q.92 set-d:

sir answer sheet send me plz plz plz
    m

432. 612
    Q.92 set-d:

sir answer sheet send me plz plz plz

433. 611
    ankur sharma:

i want tha nda i solved paper code no D.
    sir send me this plz plz plz plz plz………….

434. 610
    mohit:

is it necessary to have english in 11

435. 609
    nishant goel:

what is the physical conditions for addmission in NDA?

436. 608
    Faris:

Now I written +1 examination. Can Iapply for NDA 2011?

437. 607
    gurpreet singh chahal:

i want to know that what are the requirements i.e. pen ,pencil etc during the entrance exam of nda and are there arrangements in the exam area to store mobile phone which i will bring with me??

438. 606
    RAJAT:

I WANT 2010 NDA SOLVED QUESTION PAPER

439. 605
    rajesh:

how to crack ssb?

440. 604
    harvinder:

sir/madam,
    my D.O.B is 05-07-1991 can i submit the ND-2 application form please sir/madam give me information on my e.mail i.d.

441. 603
    harvinder:

sir/madam,
    my D.O.B is 05-07-1991 can i submit the nda-2 application form please sir/madam give me information on my e.mail i.d.

442. 602
    Naveen:

I have got only 35%in math subject so i can apply for the nda

443. 601
    faizan siddiqui:

please send me solved paper2010
    i m science student with biology.
    i m apply for nda exams

444. 600
    praveen:

what can i do for best result in nda exam including exam preparation ? suggest me .

445. 599
    Rahul yadav:

i want solved question paper up to 2008 to 2011.

446. 598
    yograj:

how many times a person can give nda exam?

447. 597
    Prabhat Srivastava:

Please tell me that ,is there any relaxation in height for good rankers in NDA-I 2011?

448. 596
    anurag:

om which site we can fill nda examination form?

449. 595
    prabhakar:

Please send me NDA exam previous paper

450. 594
    Shyoram Gurjar:

Please send me last 10 years nda papers and important guidlines to crack NDA.

Thank You Sir,

451. 593
    Hrushikesh jadhao:

sir,please send me solved
    question papers of NDA
    enterance exam from 2000 to
    2010 to my email id
    ([email protected])

452. 592
    varinder:

Iam astudent of commerce and I want know ami applicable to give this exam .

Is NDA officers selected from all stream Scince ,commerce ,arts

please remove my confusion replay me

453. 591

plz send last yrs NDA solvedpaper.

454. 590
    Chandraveer:

Pleas give me some nda sol. Paper

455. 589
    krunal:

how should i prepare nda exam? can i preferto cbse books?

456. 588
    Vinay Kumar:

How much weight and height is required for NDA?

457. 587
    Mhod aasif:

plz send me last year 2 copy questions

458. 586
    shiva:

plz prvd me 8 YEAR OLD NDA-1 QUETION PAPER’S with solutions

459. 585
    aditya:

PLZ, 10 YEAR OLD NDA QUETION PAPER’S

460. 584
    Praful:

i am a commerce student studing !st bcom can i apply for nda exams.

461. 583
    aayush:

i want last 10years solved papers….

462. 582
    vishal pandita:

what should be my weight and height for getting selected in air force?

463. 581
    Sumit:

Plz send me last yr 2 nda papers

464. 580
    avinsh:

is a cec candidate is eligible for applying to army national defance acadamy please give me information sir
    & now i am studying in 11 class how should i apply for writting 2012 nda entrance exam

465. 579
    M.ARUNKUMAR:

I want previous NDA examination papers of 2008-2010.At which website the NDA hall ticket or admit card is availabla.?

466. 578
    Amit:

Can I fill NDA Examination with subject like Commerce and Maths ?

467. 577
    dev baghel:

sin2x/cos2x solved intregration

468. 576
    rishabh:

when will the admit card of nda 1 to b held on 17th april 2011 will b recieved…..

469. 575
    anuragreddy:

were can i get nda & na mathematics samole paper 1 answer key

470. 574
    surendra sirvi:

i want to see pattern of the nda exam paper.

471. 573
    Ravi:

Sir ,please send 2009 ,10 (NAA1) qustion paper ..

472. 572
    golu sonkar:

PLZ, 10 YEAR OLD NDA QUETION PAPER’S.

473. 571
    sangita:

i request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for five year .

474. 570
    subhrajeet:

may I know when i wili get my admit card,sir?

475. 569
    Sayyapureddi Mallika:

i am studying b.tech first year.my date of birth is 17-06-1993.i want to write NDA exam.Is there any chance to apply to NDA exam.please inform me.

476. 568
    Mohit:

I am in class 8 and want to be a very nice air force pilot so i have started preparing now so what shall I do?

477. 567
    darpan parmar:

i request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for five year .
    thanku

478. 566
    p j majumdar:

please send the NDA 2010 question paper

479. 565
    Depin Sundaram:

I’m a class 10 student, what should be my preparation to clear NDA and join indian army to become an army officer……

480. 564
    Depin Sundaram:

will you please mail some GK pdf file……….
    and some new sample papers…………..
    thanking you……………

481. 563
    AK SINGH:

sir i read in XIIth class . I AM ELIGIBLE FOR NDA TEST OR NOT.

482. 562
    punam:

i want to know that female candidates can also apply for NDA or not

483. 561
    punam:

i want to that female candidates can also apply for NDA or not

484. 560
    benjamin:

Good day sir/ma.please when will nda 2011exams result be out?thank you for your concern.

485. 559
    ankit:

dear sir/madam please tell me all info. about nda (1). what is date of exam. i don’t recive any roll no.please tell whati should be do i these conditions.

486. 558
    Vikas Sharma:

kindly sent us last two year NDA Exam paper.

487. 557
    Abubakar:

Pls sir when is the previous nda examination result coming out.

488. 556
    sanjeev:

Dear Sir/Madam
    please send general knowledge pdf file
    warm regards

489. 555
    purvesh:

i want proper guidance for preparation of NDA examination.

490. 554
    anyaorah:

I need the past questions for nda ; year 2010 for science subjects.

491. 553
    Ashish Chauhan:

kindly do a favour please…
    i requested you to please provide NDA examination solved papers for the past 10 years…

thank you…

492. 552
    Ashish Chauhan:

i requested you to please provide NDA examination solved papers for the past 10 years…

thank you…

493. 551
    mahesh:

i want question papers of NDA EXAMINATION FROM 1980 TO 2011

494. 550
    sanjay:

Sir I am a class 10th student how to prepare for NDA exams

495. 549
    kamlesh kumar kataria:

I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 1980 to 2010.

496. 548
    Ananthakrishnan.s:

I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 1980 to 2010.

497. 547
    Ananthakrishnan.s:

I requert you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 1980 to 2010

498. 546
    TANMAY NIGAM:

i am in class 10. how can i start prepare for NDA exam?

499. 545
    govind gupta:

i am govind gupta studying in 12th santard sir i want to become a indian navy officer.sir which book can i refer to get some ideas for entrance exam test which book i should refer

500. 544
    daler:

MY D.O.B. IS 21 FEB 1993 .AM I ELIGIBLE FOR NDA EXAM FOR 2012.I AM IN +1.

501. 543
    paras.sachan:

after the NDA entrance exam,what is the criterion for selection in IAF?

502. 542
    Aditya Majila:

Sir I am a 11 class student how to prepare for NDA exams

503. 541
    Binay Bora:

SIR I REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE NDA EXXAMINATION SOLVED PAPERS FOR THE YEARS 1980 to 2010

504. 540
    saifali:

im onli 149 cm can i join in NDA

505. 539
    Satendra yadav:

Qualification and more Detail of N.D.A. Exam send in my mail in-box

506. 538
    ernest:

how does the exemination questions look likes

507. 537
    AAKASH:

which book is refer for upsc exam? and when come second form of exam?

508. 536
    kishore:

sir is eye vision should be 6/6 not lessthan that

509. 535
    sachin thakur:

please tell me that how will i get the forms of 10+2 b.tech entry cadet…..
    and from where i get the form…….

AND SIR PLEASE TELL ME THAT FROM WHICH BOOK I CAN PREPARE FOR MY NDA EXAM….AND PLESE SEND ME THE DETAILS OF PHYSICAL EXAM,,,,,,,,,

510. 534
    biswajit kalita:

sir i request you to tell me when the entrance exam of NDA will be held in 2012 and plz tell me how can i get online form????????

511. 533
    hemsingh:

Respected sir
    I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 16 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam.
    Kindly send me guidelines to achive NDA and further preperations for the same above.
    Also provide me the other scopes to become an DEFENCE OFFICER

Respected sir
    I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 16 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam.
    Kindly send me guidelines to achive NDA and further preperations for the same above.

Respected sir

512. 532
    virendra singh:

pls send previous 10years solved papers to prepare NDA entrance examinations

513. 531
    sneha:

kindly sent us last two year NDA Exam paper.

Sneha singh

514. 530
    RAHUL:

sir i need previous year question paper with solution

515. 529
    cladius:

I need the 2000-2010 pass question papers

516. 528
    Deepak:

tell me about ssb interview

517. 527
    NISHU:

please send entrance exam paper of NDA to me. also tell me what will be eligibility criteria for physical exam if i cleared the entrance exam?

518. 526
    ankush verma:

what are requirements for commerce student can join NDA.

519. 525
    raj:

please available nda2001 exam paper

520. 524
    Rajesh Bhorali:

SIR I am a student from commerce background can i apply for NDA exam?

521. 523
    tarun:

sir i got last 2years nda papers with solved

522. 522
    rishabh Joshi:

thanking you,

rishabh Joshi

523. 521
    suraj:

Respected sir
    Also provide me the other scopes to become an DEFENCE OFFICER.
    PLEASE SEND YOUR VALUABLE SUGGESTIONS TO [email protected]

524. 520
    ogar desmond:

Hon. Sir., would you pls help me wit nda past question paper. Pls send it to my box

525. 519
    Vinod Vijay Khendad:

Sir most request please send send me NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 15 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible

526. 518
    vinod:

sir,please send me solved question papers of NDA enterance exam from 2000 to 2010

527. 517
    tobi:

i need nda past question

528. 516
    ravi:

give me last five years papers of nda exam @ 21ravisharma.com

529. 515
    SAI KRISHNA:

sir/madam please send me last 3 years nda(1) question papers with solutions

530. 514
    sachin:

sir,please send me solved question papers of NDA enterance exam from 2000 to 2010 to my email id([email protected]) Thankyou sir.

531. 513
    nag:

please send me last 10 year papers of nda exam for prepare with best type

532. 512
    prem:

please send me 10 year solved question paper,as soon as possible.

533. 511
    sundeep:

please send me last 10 year papers of nda exam for prepare with best type

534. 510
    shobhit:

sir please tell me about the physical aspects nedeed in physical examination of nda.

535. 509
    chidera:

please send me last year NDA Papers @ [email protected]

536. 508
    lokendra:

sir would you please send the 5-6 year ques. papers with solution on my e mail id thank you sir
    lokendra

537. 507
    GAURAV UNIYAL:

Honurable sir! I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 16 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible at my mail id ( [email protected])

538. 506
    Master Ganga Shankar Dixit:

sir, i need last 10 yrs solved question papers of Nda
    Please send them to my id,

539. 505
    pawan bhamar:

please send me last 10 year papers of nda exam for prepare with best type.

540. 504
    Aashish:

Sir i want know the qualification of NDA ? and which subject very important for NDA ?

541. 503
    tanuj goswami:

what can i do to crack nda

542. 502
    Aatma:

sir sent nda questions with solution upto 2 years

543. 501
    lucky pathania:

sir please sand me last 2-3 years nda question paper.

544. 500
    MANGESH:

Good morning sir
    Please let me know in this examination we have only 2 chance to appear and is there any negative marking ??

545. 499
    Dipesh Dinker:

SIR PLEASE HELP FOR HOW TO PREPARE FOR NDA PLEASE HELP ME WHAT BOOKS I SHOULD FOLLOW.
    sir i want previous last question paper plz send me
    thank u.

546. 498
    anurag:

sir, please send me last 5-6 years papers or any link/site from where i can get them. i,ll be higly obliged . thankyou sir.

547. 497
    KUMARI SUNITA:

can i join army nda commerce class 12 please suggest me answer

548. 496
    Nishant:

hello sir can i get some of the sampel papers for my prepration.i would also like to ask that how i have to react during my SSB interview. please give me reply soon.

549. 495
    Amit Nehra:

sir now i am in 11th class.i heard that now the candidates can be slectd in between 12th class. I also want to qualify in between 12th class next year. When i have to fill the forms?

550. 494
    krishna:

thanking you,

551. 493
    sumit:

sir,what is the criteria and edu. qualification and age to appear in nda entrance exam. please reply me as soon as possible.

552. 492
    Ashish:

Sir after clearing the SSB what are the next step the candidates are going to be faced ?

553. 491
    ayush:

is there an option for maths?

554. 490
    gaurav:

Sir,please send me last year question papers for prepration

555. 489
    suraj:

how download NDA QUESTION PAPERS?

556. 488
    harmeet singh:

SIR PLEASE HELP FOR HOW TO PREPARE FOR NDA PLEASE HELP ME WHAT BOOKS I SHOULD FOLLOW

557. 487
    Vivek:

Sir, please send previous 10 yrs nda papers to my email id thankyou

558. 486
    Vishal Goyal:

sir i want previous last question paper plz send me
    thank u.

559. 485
    vishal:

sir we have any profit ncc in nda. please sir tell me totely detail nda papers and interview.give me some tips for interview in my email id. ok thanks sir.

560. 484
    rahul singh dhakad:

piease give me some instructions about interview………which type of question they ask ?

561. 483
    Alade:

Pace you sir. Please i need past question from year 2000 to 2010.

562. 482
    ajit:

i want last year paper model……plz send me

email id ajit [email protected]

563. 481
    NAYAK:

sir would u please send me solved question papers from 2007 to 10.

564. 480
    athul:

how is the mark weightage in the examination . Can i get” previous years” question papers .

565. 479
    Sathish:

Sir can u pls send me the NDA question papers along with answer to my mail,

566. 478
    gulshan kumar yadav:

pls send me last five years papers for the the NDA exam on my email [email protected] Thks

567. 477
    shah rukh:

sir please send me n.d.a. previous year questions physics and math

568. 476
    nanda:

sir pls send me previous NDA papers

569. 475
    nikhil londe:

plzzzz…..send me NDA sample papers……………………..

I LOVE ARMY AND I LOVE INDIA VERY MUCH……………

570. 474
    mangesh:

sir give me nda previos question papers

571. 473
    thangaraj:

sir;please sent me last three years acc exams question papers

572. 472
    saurabh sharma:

sir; please sent me last two years nda exams question paper…….

573. 471
    saurabh sharma:

sir; please sent me last two years nda exams question paper……

574. 470
    Bibhuti sharab:

sir,i want to nda previous papers due to good in general ability and take practice in english and maths papers to get success in the examination.

575. 469
    V.V.D.Prasad:

please send me last three years nda exam solved papers for simple preparation please

576. 468
    Digvijay:

Honurable sir! I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 16 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible
    &What is the minimum mark for pass the NDA exam?

577. 467
    M.NARESH:

sir i would like to which type of bits in general ability test.in this test subjects are include like physics, chemistry, geography, history please give me information which type of bits. thank you sir.

578. 466
    hasib:

Sir please send me my mail id’s [email protected]
    solved paper of nda last ten year.

579. 465
    Mohd.Hasib:

Sir most request please send send me NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 15 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible
    My mail id’s:[email protected]

580. 464
    Sir! I want previous 10 years solved papers?:

I want previous 10 years solved papers

581. 463
    g.syam kumar:

sir,i want nda solved papers

582. 462
    g.syam kumar:

i want nda solved papers plese sir

583. 461
    g.syam kumar:

i want nda solved papers plese send to my mail

584. 460
    Ajith p s:

Sir. Which book i can use?

585. 459
    Ajith p s:

Sir. I am from kerala. Can you help me, how to prepare in NDA examination, which book i can use.

586. 458
    V.mohan:

Sir there any special reservation to the minority student?

587. 457
    RAVINDRA:

sir from which site i will get paper
    how many marks in mathmetics is perfect for passing this exame

588. 456
    ayushsisodiya:

is thr any negative marking?? nd i need last 5 years solved question papers….????? plz send me as soon as possible.. nd model paper

589. 455
    mayank kotiyal:

Sir , I truly want to serve myself to my nation. I request you to send me last 10 or 50 years sample papers of NDA exams. please suggest me the authentic books which i should follow to prepare for these exams. kindly tell me how can i prepare myself for nda entrance exam and ssb interview. i am from uttarakhand

590. 454
    sanjay yadav:

sir, i want to buy a cd which contain nda last 10 years papers.plz guide me.

591. 453
    ESUB:

Ofter entering in airforce there is any possibility to complete any BTech course.Please send me all information about airforce.

592. 452
    ABHINOV:

SIR PLEASE HELP FOR HOW TO PREPARE FOR NDA IAM A SOUTH INDIAN HERE NO BODY HAS INTREST TO JOIN NDA I WANT TO JOIN SO PLEASE HELP ME WHAT BOOKS I SHOULD FOLLOW

593. 451
    mahfooz alam:

sar i want sample paper for nda exam 2010

594. 450
    Govind Dubey:

what are the physical eligibilities for selection

595. 449
    deekshith:

is thr any negative marking?? nd i need last 5 years solved question papers….????? plz send me as soon as possible.. nd model papers

596. 448
    Pushpender:

597. 447
    Vineet patel:

How much reservion does obc have in nda?

598. 446
    prabaha:

Is there any min marks for clearing the exam?

599. 445
    kaushik:

nda 1 means what

600. 444
    vishal agarwal:

601. 443
    harris:

My date of birth is 04 August, 1991. By August, 2011, I will turn 20. Will I be able to appear in the NDA entrance exam to be held on 17 April, 2011 ??
    Please inform me as soon as possible
    Thank you..

602. 442
    deepak:

1. what % of marks r required to clear nda exam ??

603. 441
    Aslam:

sir i want a last five yers solved papers

604. 440
    dheraj neopaney:

sir, i want five years back question within 2-4 days . for which act i shall remain grateful to you.

605. 439
    raman deep singh:

sir is there any negative marking in this exam

606. 438
    preetam mishra:

Honurable sir! I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 15 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible

607. 437
    Althaf:

What is the minimum mark for pass the NDA exam?
    Can u Help Me by Some important questions in mathematics and also General Ability Test please help me by sending the model question papers Please…………..

608. 436
    Althaf:

What is the minimum mark for pass the NDA exam?
    Can u Help Me by Some important questions in mathematics and also General Ability Test please help me by sending the model question papers Please…………..

609. 435
    ashok:

sir pls send me previous NDA papers

610. 434
    Siddhartha:

Sir,my date of birth is 28th september,1993.Now Iam 18yeas old will I be eligible to write exam after getting 19years.So,please inform me.Thank You.

611. 433
    osigwe johnbosco:

were to get the past question at Anambra state please

612. 432
    Nitin Sukhwal:

Honurable sir! I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2000 to 2010.I am 16 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible.

613. 431
    Nishant:

Honurable sir! I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2007 to 2010.I am 16 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA entrance exam please send me this precious info,as soon as possible.

614. 430
    Jai:

I am studying in second year in commerce stream can i get into NDA if so how?

615. 429
    Himanshu:

Sir i have passed inter with physics and biology can i fill this form

616. 428
    KARTHIK V:

SIR CAN YOU SEND ME INFORMATION ABOUT THE COACHING CENTERS OF NDA EXAM

617. 427
    KARTHIK V:

SIR WHAT ARE THE TRAINING AFTER SECURE THE NDA EXAM

618. 426
    abhishek:

how to download nda application form

619. 425
    fazil:

what are the procedures in medical examination?

620. 424
    fazil:

what are the procedures in medical examination

621. 423
    ajay:

sir can you please send me the sample question papers of nda -1 entrance exam 2010

622. 422
    Alok Sharma:

Is there any negative marking in nda written tests

623. 421
    shalaj:

I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2007 to 2010.I am 17 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA please send me,as soon as possiable.

624. 420
    randhir:

i am presently studing in 11 standard with pure science stream and i was born on 27.02.1994. Will i get an opportunity to give NDA exam.if yes then how many times?

625. 419
    steve:

sir can you please send me the sample question papers of nda entrance exam 2010

626. 418
    Rishabh:

can u lpz…attain me the min. qualifying marks for GA as well as MATHS……………..??????

627. 417
    apurva:

sir, to qualify in NDA written exams conducted on 22 august minimum marks out of 900 is?

628. 416
    Avinash Singh:

Sir,can a student from Commerce stream apply for the NDA?

629. 415
    sir,i request you to provided nda examination 10years solved papers.:

NDA provide a chance to serving nation

630. 414
    pritam nath:

sir i want to know that how many marks i have to secure to qulify?? and also from how many marks ??

631. 413
    Avinash Samantray:

I m studying 11th now.. can i appear the upcomming exam?

632. 412
    shivam:

sir,please send the solution of nda ii 2010 to my id………..

633. 411
    venkatesh:

how many marks should be scored out of 900 to qualify?

634. 410
    rajarshi saha:

i want previous years question of nda and
    how to prepare for nda?

635. 409
    naga mallesh:

sir iam an international medalist in sports i want become an officer in army but i am arts student is teir chance for me if please me details

636. 408
    AMIT KUMAR:

SIR PLZ SEND ME LAST THREE YEARS SAMPLE PAPER

637. 407
    date nda11 exam 2010:

intimate date filling form for nda11 2010

638. 406
    Neeraj:

Sir i want the date of of submitting the forms please mail me.

639. 405
    SHYAM K.S:

When is the next written exam? which is theLast date for sending the completed application form?

640. 404
    santosh:

i want to become an air force pilot . so , what is the process to obtain pilot .

641. 403
    mona biswas:

i want the answer key of nda 1 and 2 2009 question paper

642. 402
    Vijay:

My date of birth is 15 April 1994. Can I appear in NDA-I 2011

643. 401
    Amit tiwari:

dear sir please give me 2010 nda from detail and last year I
    submit nda from but sir my call latter is not come back so sir
    I request you please give a reasson and accept my request
    I am great full thanks

644. 400
    LALIT SHARMA:

please send me last 10 years paper of nda test and what is the next date of exam

645. 399
    charan:

please send me last 10 years nda solved questions paper.my son is going to give nda entrance this year…
    please..

646. 398
    Prateek:

Plz. any one tell me about the eligibility criteria of pesonality and basic health to be selected in N.D.A (if any) ?

647. 397
    Roshan:

i wanted to knw mor abt nda…..

648. 396
    Lokesh Yadav:

I want to know abuot the general ability test i.e. what it have syllabus& give me more details of ssb coaching for PABT?

649. 395
    ashish:

how we make a air force officer?

650. 394
    ravi:

how much marks we need in class 12th to appear in nda test and in nda written exam?

651. 393
    navdeep singh:

my date of birth is 30 june 1993.will i eligible for 2012 nda exam.i want to join indian army i want to do something for our country please send me required information about nda

652. 392
    raj:

sir can you please send the sample paper of nda exam to my id

653. 391
    Avinash Jaiswal:

1. Howmany marks are necessary in Intermediate Examination?
    2. When is the next written exam?

654. 390
    Ravinder:

Is there any negative marks if so will you please send an email.

655. 389
    NUKHMAN:

what is the last date of sending application for NDA?

656. 388
    ganapathy:

1. Is there any minimum marks stipulated in the 12th standard?

2. When is the next written exam? Last date for sending the completed application form?

3.I am in a rural village in Kerala, with no facilities to attend any coaching classes. What would you recommend for me to be able to write the exam?

657. 387
    Surya kant:

i want more details about nda so please inform me

658. 386
    Harish:

how much marks we have to secure to join NDA

659. 385
    sanchay prakash:

When will the next exam of nda held in india

660. 384
    sanchay prakash:

When will the next exam held?

661. 383
    samarpreet singh:

plz give me the solution of 2010 second paper , i’ve given but not sure that i ‘ll be selected , can you provide me the solution plz
    samarpreet singh

662. 382
    yadavji:

sir send me solution of nda 2nd question paper

663. 381
    saurabh sachan:

please send me last 10 years nda solved questions paper.I m going to give nda entrance this year…
    please..

664. 380
    umesh babu:

I request you to provide NDA examination solved papers for the years 2007 to 2010.I am 17 and i like to join in NDA and i want whole detail about NDA please send me,as soon as possiable.

665. 379
    rohit:

i may request to provide last year’s i.e., aug. 22 entrance solved paper.
    i shall be highly obliged to u.

666. 378
    Dharmendra patidar:

Sir selection kitne marks me hota he.

667. 377
    KAUSHALYADAV:

DEAR SIR!
    I WANT TO GET N.D.A . 2000 TO2009 SOLVED PAPERS
    SO PLZ SEND TO ME

668. 376
    archit saha:

can i please have a detailed information about the entrance exam of nda

669. 375
    kamal:

sir, how can i get in IAF by nda, whats the criteria for this and whats the ranking gained in writen test

670. 374
    Shreyansh:

please explain me about ssb and medical exam
    what are the abelities for physical test

671. 373
    shivam:

Iam 17years old plz.send me last 5 year saloved NDA paper realy i like join NDA. Because serve the Nation on Barder. Also plz. tell me how to salect NDA

672. 372
    sudheesh khatri:

nda mai kise intri hogi

673. 371
    Azad K M:

I want to know the applying date for NDA exam

674. 370
    Anuj painuly:

Sir please tell me abut Personality and Intelligence test

675. 369
    aayush:

send me recent nda papers

676. 368
    hardik:

sir can i have nda last year question papers

677. 367
    prashant:

define dipole?

678. 366
    rajmohon:

how to select NDA

679. 365
    Anuj painuly:

I want to know that paper of nda come in which date of september

680. 364
    arun:

pls send me the NDA questian papers of last 5 years

681. 363
    Cicil Mathur:

a child having bio instead of maths is eligible of this exam or not

682. 362
    jinesh:

plz sent me the key of nda2 exam which was held on 22of august2010

683. 361
    rakesh:

Please send me NDA examination solved papers of last 10 yrs…!i am 16 and i am intrested in going for NDA and i want whole detail about NDA please send me

684. 360
    Akshat:

what is the maximum number of straigght lines that can be drawn with any four points in a plane such that each line contains at least two of these points?

685. 359
    lokesh:

pls sir give me the question paper of 2010

686. 358
    shubham:

plz plz sir sand previous papers of nda exam. this is my humble request

687. 357

your present statement does’nt …………….what you said last week…

688. 356
    vinay singh:

tell me site name to download previous year nda exams papers.
    i shall be much obliged of you.

689. 355
    subhasis:

please give me the ans for nda 2 2010 and inform me about cut off marks for both the paper

690. 354
    Harsimran Singh:

Sir i have not got my roll no. card via post but i got its printout from internet. Will i be elligible to sit in test.

691. 353
    sakar mishra:

2010 nda question paper

692. 352
    Romit Kumar:

Please send me NDA examination solved papers of last 10 yrs…!

693. 351
    Sukhvinder:

Send me old question papers

694. 350
    gurwant:

i not got my nda enterence card send me my no is 9814720621

695. 349
    Bhart:

please sen me last ten year nda papers

696. 348
    rohit:

please , i request you to send me some solved question papers of nda 2 entrance exam.

Thanks and Regards,

697. 347
    PUNEET:

SIR PLZ CAN U SEND ME LAST 10 YEAR QUETION PAPERS

698. 346
    ankit:

i just wanna to know that i have weak eyes. so i’ve spex on my eyes. so can i get selected for nda{airforce or navy}.
    what is the minor number of spex that i need to select in nda.

699. 345
    Yogesh:

Sir,it is kind request you to please sand me the previews year question paper.

700. 344
    deepak:

how can i get previous year question paper of NDA ENTRANCE EXAMINATION?

701. 343
    Suresh:

Can i get the last 5 yrs question paper solved of nda

702. 342
    vicky:

sir please send me last 5 years sample papers

703. 341
    himanshu:

sir i want 10 years nda ouestion papers with solution please send fast

704. 340
    Chandra Kant:

sir from which site can i get nda old years solved papers

705. 339
    shivam:

send me previous years papers

706. 338
    Devanshu:

will you please send me NDA examination solved papers of last 10 yrs…!

707. 337
    AJITHABH .K.S:

It’s so nice.. Really I am thankful to give the sample questions of NDA test.. If you can please give more links of sample questions.

708. 336
    Abhinav:

will you please send me NDA examination solved papers of last 10 yrs…!

709. 335
    Shibil:

i am preparing for nda 2 exam realy idnt knw about nda 2 exam.. How much mark i gain in written exam to get selection

710. 334
    sunny janghu:

please tell about the ssb of nda …………………about its activities

711. 333
    Nitin:

may i know something about this feild

712. 332
    sonu:

sir send me 2 years old papers of nda

713. 331
    Yogesh:

Sir,how can i got sample papers of NDA exam

714. 330
    vivek:

sir…….i want to know that how i can prepare myself for ssb exams …or

715. 329
    Tushar:

sir may i know is there any pattern in answers
    which can help me in clearing the nda exam

716. 328
    abhishek singh:

Please mail me the last 5yrs NDA Exam question papers to my ID.

Thanking you,

with regards,

abhishek singh

717. 327
    chandan:

sir please tell me the min. Marks required to crack nda

718. 326
    K Giridharan:

please , i request you to send me some solved question papers of nda 2 entrance exam.

Thanks and Regards,
    K. Giridharan

719. 325
    sanket:

sir i am 16 yrs old i want to go for nda
    I am in +1 with non medical
    sir kya mujhe is test ki coaching leni chahiye
    sir mujhe is k solved paper send kar di jiye

720. 324
    Rajneesh:

Dear Sir,Mam

can i have the latest nda 5year question paper please send me………..

721. 323
    RAHUL:

sir,i want the question paper and is solution of NDA 1 2010

722. 322
    HARI:

SIR,,plese tell me how many marks should have to get to select in written exam

723. 321
    Surendra:

Sir,plese tell me how many marks should have to get to select in written exam

724. 320
    rohit chaturvedi:

can i have the latest nda 5year question paper please send me

725. 319
    abhishek nimesh:

i am 16 and i am intrested in going for NDA and i want whole detail about NDA please send me

726. 318
    SUDEEP SHARMA:

please send last 5 years solved question papers for me

727. 317
    Sudeep sharma:

I want to clear nda exam
    how should I prepare for it

728. 316
    Arnab singha mahapatra:

I have not received my admait card yet for nda exam 2010(part 2)
    my registration id no. is 11000731370

729. 315
    himanshu thakur:

plz send me nda test sampel papers thanks./,…..

730. 314
    Aviral:

plz send me last ten years question papers so that i can easily download them

731. 313
    mohit:

hi i m mohit pls give me nda 2010 1 papers

732. 312
    sachin yadav:

please provide me with last 5 years nda solved papers.please send on my id.

sachin yadav

733. 311
    How can i get nda sample papers. Abhishek Anand:

Plz sir send last 5 yrs. Nda solved question papers as soon as possible i will be highly oblidged

734. 310
    robin:

hi i am robin
    i want to clear iit jee enterence test
    what should i do for it
    how should i prepare and what all material should i should use to clear it

i also want all information about that how many total seats are there for automobile engineering in iit coleges

735. 309
    Ritesh Yadav:

When will the application forms for NDA’s 2012 examination be distributed?

736. 308
    Siva:

i want to know, total information about NDA.
    send me last 10 years exam pepars.

737. 307
    gagan:

plz send me ques paper of nda
    i have appear for it

738. 306
    mitesh:

i want to fill up application form of nda exam held in march-april month of 2011 . so tell me what is the commission notice no. and date at which the comission notice no. published in employment news?

739. 305
    dv balan:

Please mail me the last 5yrs NDA Exam question papers to my ID.

Thanking you,

with regards,

Balan

740. 304
    Hareep Singh:

please send me n.d.a entrance exam sample papers.

741. 303
    suresh:

Sir i want previous question papers and model queston papers of NDA(National Defence Academy) papers. plese please send me sir

742. 302
    suresh:

Sir i want

743. 301
    Send me some sample question papers:

Send me sample question papers

744. 300
    ramkumar:

sir my name is ramkumar i applied nda2 exam can you please send me the previous solved papers to my id sir ,its a kind request to you sir please send me them for better preparation

745. 299
    pradeep:

how to prepare English paper& g. k paper?

746. 298
    sachin:

i am sachin
    please send me total information of nda service ?
    i want to clear nda exam and enter indian air force .
    how i should prepare for it?

747. 297
    MANOJ KUMAR:

application form 38215683 has been received or not?

748. 296
    deepanshu bhardwaj:

what is question pattern in tesof N.D.A.t

749. 295
    reyaz:

lat 10years nda question paper

750. 294
    gulfam:

please provide me with last 5 years nda solved papers.please send on my id.

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

751. 293
    Shubham Narang:

Sir i want to clear nda exam and enter indian air force .
    how i should prepare for it

thank you sir

752. 292
    piyush kumar gautam:

sir,,,,kindly send me the solved question paper of previous years i.s 2009 to 2010

753. 291
    mukesh kumar:

send my result rollnumber108939

754. 290
    Aashu:

plz plz send me nda quest papers of last 10 yrs which i can download easily ok

755. 289
    Akash:

plz send me nda quest papers of last 10 yrs which i can download easily

756. 288
    shiwank:

sir, please if anyone can give last 5 years nda solved papers as soon as possible

757. 287
    Ankush:

iam in 11th so can i also give NDA exam

758. 286
    surmukh:

sir can u provide me last 10 year ques with soln

759. 285
    atul chaudhary:

sir please send me prievious nda paper with ansers to conferm.

760. 284
    sid:

plz post me nda 2 solved papers urgentlyy..am atending nda 2..and its my aim …soo plz suport me..thank uu

761. 283
    santhan:

i need some more information about eligibility examination particulars,syllabus,qualification,date of birth,.etc..,

762. 282
    Anshul sharma:

sir tell me the next date of fill up the examination form of NDA which will held in 2011.

763. 281
    naresh:

sir can u provide previous 5 years questions papers with solutions

764. 280
    ROHIT:

HEY DUDE/ PLEZ HELP ME WITH THE QUESTION PAPERS OF IIT FOR PREVIOUS THREE YEARS THANX

765. 279
    question paper2010oFNDA by akash:

question paper 2010

766. 278
    arvind:

i want to know the date of application form for nda

767. 277
    shubham:

please send me solved papers of previous year of NDA

768. 276
    ADARSH:

SEND ME THE PAPERS OF 2009 AND 2010

769. 275
    Nabaghana:

Please send me last 4 years nda written test papers.

770. 274
    K.SIVA GOVIND:

There is any physical eligibility roules for NDA entrance exam? like
    height,weight,chest,and physical tests like running,etc……….?
    AND

please send me subjects in the syllabus of NDA entrance exam.
    we r sooooooo happy to using this facility.

Thanking you ,
    yours obediantly,
    K.SIVA GOVIND

771. 273
    karan:

plz send me the solved NDA papers of last 2 years…n i want to preparing the entrance test of NDA. plz sugession me which book is most better to preparing the NDA exam…….i m craZy abOuT NDA…..nd send information about SSB…

772. 272
    abshek:

sir please tell me how much marks percentage approx i need to secure to written exam of nda 2 which i will give on 22august2010….

773. 271
    abshek:

sir please tell me how much marks percentage approx i need to secure to written exam of nda 2 which i will give on 22august2010

774. 270

sir i study in 12 can i give nda paper in october.
    from where i can purchase the application form.

775. 269
    Himanshu yadav:

Plz. Send me nda paper . Sir i was read in plus1.

776. 268
    girish chopra:

kindly send me the solved NDA papers of last 2 years

777. 267
    Devendran Pillai:

My son D Kanishkan Pillai who is studying in 10th std i Jabalpur, recently participated in RDC 2009-2010 from M.P. Chhattisgarh in NCC JDiv, he is very keen & enthusiastic to join Army/Airforce as an officer thru NDA. Kindly suggest me wheather he is eligible enough to start appearing in NDA right from this year, after passing the exams of 10th board ?

778. 266
    Mandeep Deol:

give me last year question papers

779. 265
    naveen dhyani:

plaese sir/madam send to me nda previous question paper immedatly . in my gmail id .

780. 264
    SADHAN:

sir we complete first year in september 2010 in iiit and we will complete our second year in april 2011. when we should nda entrance exam either in 2 nd years or afterr second year that mean in august 2011.jan 2011

781. 263
    Pawan yadav:

In which two months the NDA exams are held in a year?

782. 262
    rajesh:

i want ask that how i should prepare to get selected in nda

783. 261
    S K Sengupta:

Sir , Please mail me some NDA sample papers of maths. If chaptewise sample questions are there then please mail to me. Thanking you.
    S K Sengupta

784. 260
    Anmol Singh:

I want to ask that how many candidates had appeared for NDA exam this year and when their result will be declared.I also want to ask that what is the the minimum marks that are required for a candidate to qualify the exam

785. 259
    dhiraj:

sir i did not got my admit card………………………please help me sir…………………..

786. 258
    sunoy:

Can you mail the NDA 2010 question paper with solution to my EMAIL ID[[email protected]]? PLEASE

787. 257
    sonu kumar:

i m in 12th and i want to persue nda . can i go for april test

788. 256
    Sandy:

give me last year question papers

789. 255
    sandy:

how many marks want for qualification?

790. 254
    Milan Singh:

sir please mail me previous years question papers with syllabus of 11 and 12

791. 253
    MANISH:

Sir, I haven’t got my admit card . Please help

792. 252
    kumar sunny:

sir please tell me how much marks percentage approx i need to secure to written exam of nda 2 which i will give on 22august2010

793. 251
    avinash singh:

sir plz send me last 5 years solved nda papers.

794. 250
    amar tiwari:

sir please provide me last year question paper for study the question paper .for proving to thanks you

795. 249
    eswar:

i have passed 10 can i get nda

796. 248
    HARSH:

when are we going to get NDA-1 results

797. 247
    SAHIL:

GUD AFTR NUN SIR.. I AM FRM KASHMIR ND I HAVE HEARD FRM MANY PEOPLE THT KASHMIRI PEOPLE ARE NT GIVEN CHANCE FOR THE SELECTION AS A CADET I NDA… IF ITS RITE THN MAY I KNOW Y… ND PLZ SEND ME THE NDA EXAM PAPERS OF APRIL 2010….

798. 246
    NAVEEN SINGH GOYAT:

SIR PLZ PROVIDE ME LAST 5 YEARS NDA SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS IF IT IS FREE

799. 245
    NAVEEN SINGH GOYAT:

SIR PLEASE PROVIDE ME LAST 5 YEARS SOLVED NDA PAPERS

800. 244
    Anshu juneja:

sir plz send me NDA sample papers if it was free……..

801. 243
    Waikhom Surendra Singh:

when can i appear this NDA exam,just after 12 exam or before?

802. 242
    vikky:

sir please send me last 5 years nda model papers

803. 241
    kapil:

i want the full details of the physical and written test for nda.and want to know the best school or institution for prepration in rajasthan

804. 240
    pratik:

please send me answer key for nda 1 2010 of set b

805. 239
    sani abdulaziz:

sir please what about the arabi and islamic student ? are they eligible to the army or not ?

806. 238
    aashish verma:

sir please send me nda 2005-10 entrance exam papers

807. 237
    PRINCE:

Sir,please send me questions of nda2010-(I),both OF GAT and
    maths.

808. 236
    PRINCE:

Sir,please send me questions of nda2010-(I),both GAT and
    maths.

809. 235
    varun sharma:

sir..when wil be the NDA 1 2010 result going to be declared??

810. 234
    Pankaj:

I want to know about NDA exam paper with solution of 2010 1

811. 233
    vikas dalal:

sir,please send me last 10 or 5years exampapers of nda

812. 232
    Abhinav Shrivastava:

I am a student of class 11 my dream is join in NDA & that”s way
    please give me NDA question paper.

813. 231
    shubham sonawani:

sir,send me NDA quetion papers from yr 2005-2009

814. 230
    prince kumar singh:

Sir please send me questions of nda2010-(I),both GAT and
    maths.

815. 229
    prince kumar singh:

Sir,please send me questions of nda2010-(I),both GAT and
    maths.

816. 228
    shakti:

sir,i have passed my 12th class in 2010.But my date of birth is 22/10/1994.In which year of the month i can give exam ?
    Please give me the answer

817. 227
    KUNWAR PRATAP SINGH:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME ANSWERS OF NDA1 2010 EXAME

818. 226
    KUNWAR PRATAP SINGH:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME LAST 5 OR 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF NDA EXAME

819. 225
    KUNWAR PRATAP SINGH:

I M IN CLASS XII AND I WANT TO JOIN ARMED FORCES.PLEASE TELL ME SIR HOW I CAN JOIN SERVICES.

820. 224
    SACHIN:

PLZ.SENDANSWERKEYOFNDA1 2010

821. 223
    NDA entrance exam paper of 2007 and 2008:

please send me 2007 and 2008 question of NDA entance exam

822. 222
    indra veer vikram singh:

please send me NDA(1)-2010 solved paper.

823. 221
    tarun:

what is the last date for submission for nda 2011 app forms.

824. 220
    Ashish:

plz send 2010 paper.if it is free

825. 219
    ankit:

sir plz send me a sample sets

826. 218
    jitendrakumar:

please give me nda coll lettar. and my exmming sentr

827. 217
    shivam pandey:

please give me a sample papers of nda

828. 216
    Anshul Singh:

Please send the sample papers of NDA and some other tips.

829. 215
    Anshul Singh:

Please send the sample papers of NDA and some other tips.

830. 214
    Umesh kumar:

could you send me nda sample papers.
    I have need about it .

831. 213
    mragang yadav:

respected sir, i am in urgent need of nda papers of last 10 years for my best preparation of nda2. thanks.

832. 212
    krishnasai:

sir can i have details about nda2 exam which is going to be held on august 22.

833. 211
    surendra:

I want to join coaching classes for nda entrance in delhi will provide list of classes conduct in delhi & ncr,and which one is best.

834. 210
    sudhansh:

cam i get solution of 2010 nda exam held on april 18th.

835. 209
    ashutosh:

sir please tell me best coching for nda

836. 208
    vinod:

hi iamvinod rom Ap .iam willingly to get adm into nda.ihad dout that where nda applications sre available ?where do get nda materials ?which material is preferable ?

837. 207
    deeepak:

what is the sylabus of NDA II entrance exam

838. 206
    Rohit kr:

When wil the result of nda exam come which was held on 18th april 2010?

839. 205
    PARTHAV SHARMA:

what is the criteria and eligibility required for joining national defence academy?

840. 204
    DEVESH CHAUHAN:

WHEN WILL NDA-I 2010 RESULT WILL COME ?

841. 203
    RUPESH KUMAR:

sir, i want to face NDA entrnce exam,and i am reading in 1st year of 12th class,COULD I FACE EXAM THIS YEAR OR NOT.

842. 202
    vikas rana:

can i get solutions of 2010 nda exam

843. 201
    vikas rana:

in which biodiversity is highest

844. 200
    sushant:

i want see solutions and answers of nda(1)2010
    from where should i get it…???

845. 199
    ankush v singh:

sir i have flat foots ,so pls tel me what shld i do in order to pass medical.

846. 198
    Jitender kumar:

my date of bearth is 01/01/1992. am i elligible to fill the form of nda i am a science student i got 82.66% marks in 12th and if yes then when the form for exam in sept.will come out

847. 197
    ayush nakra:

sir i have passed class 10 and i want to know about the stream that i should choose for nda enterance exams

848. 196
    R GOWTHAM:

sir cant get the answers of gat 2010 nda exams

849. 195
    vishnu:

respected sir, i’want kwow about that now i’m studying in 12th class, so i’m eligible to appeared this nda entrance exam on october month,could u give me suggestion regarding about this topic

850. 194
    gopala:

Can u give me the questions paper of nda of 2010

851. 193
    Pankaj:

Would you like to tell me about NDA coaching centres in Rajasthan?

852. 192
    Pankaj:

Would u like to tell me about NDA coaching centres in Rajasthan?

853. 191
    ANKIT GERA:

I want to know when the nda forms (for technical) are coming. What will be the date for exam?

854. 190
    santosh:

sir i was appered in 18th march 2010 NDA exam. sir want the solved paper of general ability test.

855. 189
    kiran shibugade:

i am appeared for ssc exam. can i join nda after 12th.
    my age is 16 complete.
    which side should i select after 10th?

856. 188
    rohit:

what is the cutoff for nda ???

857. 187
    sukumar:

sir, I am going to fight against NDA exams. So, pls send me sample papers
    and any other helpful material.
    Thanking You!!

858. 186
    ANUJ:

may i know how many students are elected for NDA in every year?

859. 185
    sachin:

please send me the question paper of nda-1
    any one can send me.with answers.

860. 184
    srikanta sinha:

what id the cutoff for qualifying the nda na examination

861. 183
    kannan:

iam in std 11 if will i had any ability to write nda exam?

862. 182
    Vikas malviya:

Sir, i want to know that the best coaching center where i can prepare my self for Army:Technical Entry scheme after 12th{IMA dehradtun}

863. 181
    Shailendra Atrey:

sir, meri aapse vinti hai ki aap mujhe margdarshan kare mai nda mai aana chata hu………mujhe aasha hai ki aap meri shayta jarur karenge. mai kis trha se tyari karu aap kripya kar mujhe bataye, mai aapka aabhari rahunga. [email protected]………….dhanyawad

864. 180
    sandeep:

sir ,I want to know about NDA exam paper with solution.privious paper

865. 179
    amitpanwar:

tell me about NDA exam syllabus

866. 178
    Ankit jha:

Resp sir,
    plse mail me the answers of the nda1 question paper…
    I require it..
    Thank u sir…

867. 177
    joel issac:

sir,i am studyin in plus two(science).i would like to join indian navy after plus two and to take b tech degree there,which branches in b tech are offered there?

868. 176
    Ravi Prakash:

Sir,please tell me the exact date of publication of NDA-1 2010 results.

869. 175
    abhishek:

sir, i want nda papers with solutions.plz send it

870. 174
    Pankaj:

can you please send me ques. paper of nda 1 exam

871. 173
    Pankaj:

i want to about NDA coaching centres.

872. 172
    Abhimanyu:

sir,i want the question paper and is solution of NDA 1 2010

873. 171
    bosco kashung:

can u plizzzzzzzzzz send me the solve question for the year 2010 NDA-1 and NDA=2 2009
    i’ll be thankfull to u if u send in my MAIL withine no tome
    THANKS

874. 170
    shivanshu:

tell me the solution of question papers of nda (1) 2010

875. 169
    mannu:

hiiiiiiiiiiii sir
    please send me NDA(I)2010 pares solution or key…
    thanking u…

876. 168
    Anmol Singh:

sir, i want to ssk two questions, first when the result of the NDA exam 2010 will be declared and what type of tests that i will have to go from in SSB

877. 167
    AKASH:

can i get the solved paper of NDA 2010

878. 166
    sahil:

tell me the solution of question papers of nda (1) 2010

879. 165
    prasant saini:

how i find the answer of the NDA exam 2010?

880. 164
    shan:

please send nda previous paper with solution

881. 163
    Pankaj:

.I want to that from i can get coaching for NDA.

882. 162
    rohit:

sent me the NDA2010 PAPER ON MY ID
    PLEZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

883. 161
    ashish tyagi:

sir, i have given nda1 2010 exam………….and a need to check my atempt………so cud u please send me answer key for code B……..please help me out…………….

884. 160
    vivek gaurav:

sir,plz send me solution of NDA-I 2010 exam.thanks

885. 159
    s c Bagri:

Can you send the solved question papers of General english of bank clerks and NDA

886. 158
    gaurav:

i want solution of NDA entrance exam 2010

887. 157
    Harshit Srivastava:

Sir a problem is ther with me related to my age . As today I am in class 12th but due to some mistakes in typing my age in 10th board was detucted two years so as i am not a belonger of a rich family I can,t afford to join any costly coaching classes . Kindly please tell me the things needed to be prepared for the exams & is it possible for me to give exams this year irrespective of my less age. Please also tell “What are the required physical standards for air force.

888. 156
    chirag:

i am getting around 80-90 in maths and 250-300 in paper 2 ..can i clear nda 1 2010 held on 18 april

889. 155
    hemant kumar:

how and when i get the examination form of NDA

890. 154
    Bunty tiwari:

Sir please send me 2010 question paper and also solution(all sets) both paper

891. 153
    vikas:

howz much minimum mathematics question should be correctin nda 1 2010 so that i can get call for ssb

892. 152
    zubair:

wat is the best way to crack NDA entrance exam.

893. 151
    sandeep:

Sir, I want key answers of NDA 2010 exam.

894. 150
    saba tasneem:

what should be the minimum percentage of a candidate to appear for the nda exam and should the candidate have cleared the upsc exam before appearing for the nda exam?

895. 149
    praful krishna:

sir,i would like to join in INDIAN AIRFORCE via NDA examination.But i have knock knee.is there any chance to overcome this problem in physical test.also i need some sample question papers of NDA exam.
    waiting for your kind information.

896. 148
    Himanshu Yadav:

Sir, Can you please send me the NDA question paper 2009 and 2010 with solutions . I will be thankful to you.

897. 147
    shubham tomar:

can u plz snd answer key of NDA 1 2010. Also what are min. Required marks to qualify,i hav distence vision of 1.75 in both eyes . My d.o.b. 24/12/92

898. 146
    mukeshlal:

i want to know soltion of nda-I EXAMINATION WHICH IS HELD ON DATE 1-04-2010.

899. 145
    puneet:

plzz gimme a link rgrding 2010 nda1 exmz….plzz..rply soon at [email protected]

900. 144
    vishesh:

could you plz send me the nda question papers of april 2010

901. 143
    ahtisham:

sir please give me a answer sheet of NDA exam for 2010

902. 142
    Himanshu:

Can u pl send me the 2010 paper solutions so that i can check my chances of selection

903. 141
    pushkar:

Sir/Madam,from where can i get the solutions for nda entrance test 2010

904. 140
    arun:

how can i get the nda examination modal queston papers
    eny one can plz help me

905. 139
    Vikas:

Sir, Can you please send me the NDA question paper 2009 and 2010 with solutions . I will be thankful to you.

906. 138
    abhishek chetry:

sir i am a commerce student can i will be able to appear the NDA exam & sir with due respect i want the question paper of last exam. thanking u in anticipation!

907. 137
    bhaskar:

1.number of chances allowed to appear for NDA

908. 136
    prateek:

sir from where i will get solution of nda paper 2010

909. 135
    monu:

i want solution of nda paper 2010

910. 134
    aman:

average minimum cut-off nda exams

911. 133
    when our nda 2010 answer will come on net.:

when we get the solved answer of 18 april 2010 nda exam.

912. 132
    vishal:

which type asexual reproductoin ocurs in kala azar

913. 131
    ganesh:

i have alrady gave the exam and try to get the solution paper for exam held on 18 th april and paper code is B
    plz help me

914. 130
    rahul payghan:

what is minimum mark to be selected for NDA to OBC categary ?

915. 129
    viswanadh:

Respected sir, I am going to fight against NDA exams. So,please send more sample papers and other important matter regarding to NDA .
    Thanking You sir!!

916. 128
    k.rohit:

Sir i request you to send model test paper for nda exam to my email address given above

917. 127
    deepak kumar:

plz send me sample papers & last question paper with solution for preperation of nda exam .

918. 126
    vishnu:

sir, I am going to fight against nda exams .so pls send me sample papers…

919. 125
    baljeet yadav:

i m appearing in nda exam on 18th so sir i request u to send me previous year solved question paper for nda exam.i will be thankful to you.plz sir

920. 124
    vivekanand:

sir,i want solved NDA previous year paper with proper solution.please send it quickly.its request

921. 123
    divyanshu sachdeva:

sir please send previous 10 years nda question paper to my id

922. 122
    anil kumar chauhan:

my roll no is 36658947 please send my roll no and my call latter

923. 121
    mohit acharya:

Sir, I am going to fight against NDA exams. So, pls send me sample papers
    Thanking You!!

924. 120
    vikas:

sir, i have applied for nda-1 but admit card not received till date.

925. 119
    harry sharma:

plz send me sample papers & last question paper with solution for preperation of nda exam .

926. 118
    aman:

sir… please send me solved paper of 2009.

927. 117
    Akash Kedia:

I want to know the minimum marks required to crack the entrance exam of NDA

928. 116
    devvrat parihar:

sir i did’nt have got my call letter yet for 18 april 2010 exam yet.
    so what should i do???
    please immidiately tell me sir because this is my last chance

929. 115
    sinan:

Thanking You!!

930. 114
    HITESH BISEN:

SIR IAM JOIN A NDA EXAM. SO PLS HELP ME . SEND ME DEMO OF PRIVIOUS PAPPER. THANKS.

931. 113
    shaikabdulla:

i need model question papers of NDA examination as i am going to attend this exam on 18th of this month

932. 112
    nishant saxena:

i have appeared in 12th with physics and maths…..want to give the paper to be held in august 2010….completing the syllabus is becoming a problem…..please tell to which sections should i pay more attention to???

933. 111
    Sandeep Randhawa:

Sir, i am appearing for NDA entrance exam. So i want previous years question paper. I will be thankful to you.

934. 110
    Rohit Vaze:

Thanking You!!

935. 109
    azim:

please can i get sample question paper of nda entrance exam of 2008 and 2009
    my kindly request..

936. 108
    manish verma:

hello sir I want sample question paper of Indian army NDA 2

937. 107
    pooja madheshiya:

sir i’m girl can i fillup nda

938. 106
    deepak:

can i receive previous years(2008,2009) question papers to my id please

939. 105
    DIPAK:

WHICH AREA IN EXAM

940. 104
    ashish:

sir,i am going to beat NDA exams. so, pls send me sample papers and other helpful material.

941. 103
    ABHISHEK:

sia,i have applied for nda this.the exam is on 18 april.please send me previous year solved question paper.

942. 102
    Mohit Agnihotri:

Thanking You!!

943. 101
    praveen:

mayi have a this year sample question paper?

944. 100
    sangeeth satheesh:

i haven’t received my call letter for NDA entrance examination, what can i do?

945. 99
    Abhishek:

Sir, I apply for nda exam. It’s dated on 18 april 2010. So i want to previous year nda exam solved question papers. Please send to my email ID [email protected]@gmail.com How i prepare for this exam sir

946. 98
    bnvenugopal:

Send solved questions and answers please

947. 97
    BV Nithyanand Reddy:

Iam appearing in the NDA entrance examination on 18 Apr. May I request you to send me solved question papers.I will begreatful to you. Thanks

948. 96
    SARATH:

sir,will ask the questions from physics,chemistry as per higher secondary syllabus or sslc type?

949. 95
    sagar sharma:

where can i get admission form of navy or air force after passing class 10

950. 94
    anoopkumarjha:

Respected Sir

I haven’t have received my admit card for n.d.a. entrance exam. how many minimum percentage in +2 for NDA.

Anoop kumar jha

951. 93
    sunil:

sir, i have applied for nda nda exam it’s on 18 apr i want some important topics of general knowledge please rply at [email protected]

952. 92
    Charlotte S Green:

how to fill column 16 of nda form 2010
    ?

953. 91
    atul kumar:

i haven’t have received my admit card for n.d.a. entrance exam

954. 90
    gowtham:

SIR please send me the model papers and how to prepare for entrance exam

955. 89
    Ravinder:

would you please send me nda previous question papers?

956. 88
    Ravinder:

When the NDA entrance examination will be conducted?

957. 87
    Bhimashankar:

Sir, I am appearing for NDA 1 2010. So, I want to know about the procedure for selection in NDA and also i want one previous year solved question paper. So please send it to my e- mail. My i d [email protected] thanking you sir, anticipation.

958. 86
    Subash.K:

I am yet to appear for the NDA II 2010.
    How should I prepare for the exam?
    What rare the materials I can use to prepare?
    Where can I find the free NDA solved previous question papers?
    Please reply me……………!

959. 85
    abhishek mishra:

i haven’t have received my admit card for n.d.a. entrance exam

960. 84
    Bheemashankar:

Sir, I apply for nda exam. It’s dated on 18 april 2010. So i want to previous year nda exam solved question papers. Please send to my bother email ID [email protected] How i prepare for this exam sir.

961. 83
    rishi tomar:

sir please send 10 years solved papers to my ID also more sample paoers

962. 82
    shanu jadon:

i want to know about the condition for girls in nda and all information about it to my email id.please send me as soon as possible.
    thanking u

963. 81
    Apoorv:

Good Evening Sir,
    I am planning for NDA exams so pleas send me sample papers.
    Thanking You!!

964. 80
    Skandh:

sir can you give latest question bank for nda(2) examination..?

if possible please..

965. 79
    Viswanath:

How to fill the online application form for NDA application from?
    Where i can found NDA application?

966. 78
    Pillai dhanesh Hkumar:

sir i have posted my application form for nda by speed post on 17/10/09 for the exam to be held on 18/04/10. but i didnt got my roll number yet .all of my friends have recived there rollnumber till now ,sir why iam not getting my admit card please provide some imformation sir exam are on head iam not having my admit card what i will do sir. sir my application form no is not remember me.

967. 77
    sandhya prakash:

sir i want know which books help to me to get good marks in NDA
    i want book names and more information about NDA

968. 76
    meera kukreti:

i want nda sample papers 2010

969. 75
    arpit dixit:

how you are select a student in SSB

970. 74
    ankit:

pls send me last 10 years solveg papers of nda.thank you

971. 73
    amit singh:

sir, how many minimum percentage in +2 for NDA.

972. 72
    prabhanshu ojha:

STATUS UPSC eorm no.36727557

973. 71
    Awadh kumar:

I am planning for nda exams plese send me the solve last year papers at my ID awadh.yadav52GMAIL.COM. THANK you

974. 70
    from where i should get the online application form for nda examination?:

From where i should get the online application form for nda examination?

975. 69
    rohit:

i want nda queston papers and also interview question for preparation

976. 68
    Rajneesh Tyagi:

Respected,Sir/Mam I am repeat my twelfth so iam very nurvous. last year i filled nda form but i was not gave my exam so please help me to crack nda exam because indian air forse and navy only these two lines my childhood dream. sir i passed my 10th from up board because of this reason i repeat my 12th class from cbse board so please help me and this is my last chance only for nda because of this reason i learned english and computer.

977. 67
    Anurag Sharma:

sir I want to know that what is necessary for nda exam.
    Thankyou
    Regard
    Anurag

978. 66
    ved:

hi i want some solved papers of previous examination papers of all, mean to say like maths, science,gk and english. pls send me all of them
    i will be thankful to u

979. 65
    GAGAN MAHAJAN:

i want to join indian air force …. it ws my dream to fly for my contry….. i wanna bcm a fighter pilot……so plz kindly tell me the requirements….n how i have to prep fr being a fighter pilot

980. 64
    manoj:

please tell me about the syllabus for the nda exam as i will be appaering for the 12 class now.Please send me solved NDA previous question papers and model question papers with answers I have not any material about NDA please sir send me

981. 63

how to register 4 nda exam……….. rahul. im doing +2 in tamil nadu state syllabus……….. wat i want 2 do 4 writting it… please help me…

982. 62
    Anmol:

In which class we can give enterence exam of NDA .

983. 61
    chandan:

sir i m doing diploma ,i want to jion air force ,i want to study in it m i elegible for it pls reply on my email or on 09898383383

984. 60
    rijin:

if any candidate before selection “masturbate”is there any risk of his job
    please send reply

985. 59
    harsh soni:

sir,how can i get admision in indian airforce?
    my birthdate-10\10\1993

986. 58
    sanket:

what we hav to attach to the form?

987. 57
    Surya:

Please send me solved NDA previous question papers and model question papers. I have not any material about NDA please sir send me.
    Thanks sir.
    Surya.

988. 56
    Vishal:

Good afternoon sir, sir please tell me separately pass are necessary in maths-300 g.k-600.if yes so please tell me how many marks are sufficient in maths and g.k.sir please give me all details about it thanking you sir yours obediently vishal kumar please send it in my [email protected]

989. 55
    Anup Subba:

In this year I.e 2010 i have promoted to class 12th,SO in the year 2011 i will be appearing for the final exam for the 12.if i want to write the exam for the NDA when can i write & what will be the best time to submit the form?

Anup

990. 54
    kashish vaidya:

Sir I want to know about the ways through which i can join indian armed forces

991. 53
    kashish vaidya:

I want to know that, for how many times I can get enroled in NDA enterence exam in my life time
    Is there any limit in Air force or other

my date of birth is 09.06.1993

992. 52
    Shubham:

sir I want to know that what is necessary for nda exam

993. 51
    sourabh:

give me detail on 1st & 2nd paper of nda.
    sir in nda math & english exam taken plz tell me that their is also physics exam is taken or not.
    sir also tell me hwo much marks of question papers occur.

994. 50
    sourabh:

is in nda exam physics and chemistry also come?

995. 49
    what are all the things prepared to pass in nda exam?:

what are all the things to be prepared to pass in nda exam?

996. 48
    Utkarsh:

sir NDA & UPTU paper are laying on same day how can a candidate attempt it on same day

997. 47
    RAJA:

Hi Sir,
    Can u tell me
    i wanna join indian army through NDA EXAM
    explain me abt ¤ physical fitnes &age eligibilty

¤ will u provide me
    previous 2&3 years solved paper

Raja

998. 46
    Ankush chauhan:

Good mrng sir i am giving final exam of +1 nd i wnt tojoin indian army pls guide me wht shld i do 4 it.Nd pls provide me some sample papers 4 it so tht my dream cn cum to existence.

999. 45
    aleena panda:

i m preparing for clat exam 2010
    cud u plz provide me some materials that cud be useful to me

1000. 44
    Tarun:

sir iwant to know about the best book while preparing for nda

please send the book name on my ID

1001. 43
    Sarvan Kumar:

Please send me solved NDA previous question papers and model question papers. I have not any material about NDA please sir send me.
    Thanks sir.
    Sarvan Kumar

1002. 42
    Ronnit Burman:

sir, i have flat foot and i wear spex (-2.25)…. i’ll be promoting to 12th(science) class this april.. i m really crazy about joing IAF since my childhood… its really my dream to become a defence personell… my d.o.b= 07/09/1992..
    is dere any chance dat i can join IAF or even INDIAN ARMY via NDA….? sir pls guide me.. sir believe me i really wanna become the part of the INDIAN DEFENCE FORCES..
    with regards
    ronnit

1003. 41
    ajay:

Are there any institute in delhi which prepares for NDAm exam (army)

what is the exact age criteria for applying in the NDA exam.I will be 19th this 15 june , will i be anle apply for form.

1004. 40
    ASHISH:

SIR
    I WANT TO LDC TIS HAZARI ENTRANCE EXAM PAPAER PLEASE SENTD TO ME IN MY EMAIL ID

1005. 39
    sudheer:

sir, send me the last 10 years solved papers. thank you.

1006. 38
    sudhanshu pandey:

i m sudhanshu studying inclass 11th science. i am going to enter in 12th after a month. i want to confirm that can i give the exam in the running 12th class. like some of my batchmates r saying that thay r going to give the NDA exam in the upcoming APRIL. plase tell me, i am crazy about INDIAN ARMY,since i think that i m born to join INDIAN ARMY.
    thankyou.
    reguards.
    sudhanshu Pandey

1007. 37
    ARNESH:

now i am studying 11 th std in state board syllabus. i want to join in indian army .i chose PCM . I have no support for the exam . plz send all details about the exam.

1008. 36
    Devesh Sharma:

Can you send me past 10 years of NDA exam papers?

1009. 35
    abhi:

how to get into defense academy’s of india after graduation?

1010. 34
    Rahul:

please send me the last 7 year navy sailors exam question paper and their answers

1011. 33
    Aman Kumar Gahloute:

My form no. is 37231850, could you please confirm the status of the form.

Thanks & Regards,
    Aman

1012. 32
    pawan:

please send me the last 7 year question paper and their answers

1013. 31
    pawan:

when i provid you
    nda enterst exam

1014. 30
    Pranav Bandral:

I haven,t received my acknowledgement yet. I just want to know when i receive it?

Thankyou.
    Pranav Bandral

1015. 29
    jay:

Right now i m in class 11 science.., i want to know what should be my preparation for nda ??……and want to know about its complete details..???

1016. 28
    Nishant Kiran:

Right now i m in class 11, i want to know what should be my preparation for nda

1017. 27
    pankaj patel:

please send free solved Papers for NDA exm.

1018. 26
    GURPREET:

WHERE WE CAN GET THE LATEST NDA SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS WHOSOEVER ASPIRES TO BE AN OFFICER OF THE INDIAN ARMY.

1019. 25
    utkarsh:

please send me the last 7 year question paper and their answers

1020. 24
    JAGDISH PATIL:

Sir, I am in class XI. I want to know that what should I do for join N.D.A.

1021. 23
    rajesh prasad:

will you give me the answer shit of 10 years privious question paper

1022. 22
    parvesh:

please send me the last ten years question papers of nda

1023. 21
    Rajesh kumar:

i am in class xi. i want to know that what preparation i should do for n d a exam

1024. 20
    pankaj:

will you give me the answer shit of 10 years privious question paper

1025. 19
    mayur:

what is actually syllabus for entrance of NDA exam?

1026. 18
    sisir bhowal:

sir, i gave the exam of national defence academy and naval defence academy 2,2009 on 30/08/2009 in kolkata. sir, kindly show me the results of nda.

1027. 17
    abhishek:

were can i get previous question papers

1028. 16
    tarun gupta:

is nda only the to go to air force ?
    n whats the path to become a fighter pilot ?

1029. 15
    Priyank Singhvi:

I am in class 12th, which date in 2010 for entrance exam

1030. 14
    Rohit:

I am in claas 12th, how can i prepare for next year NDA exam

1031. 13
    premjith menon:

im a tenth standard student,what preperations should i do to get into nda?

1032. 12
    pathshala:

NDA and all entrance institute exam best coaching in delhi and all places contact Kuntal 09718156530,01146772292

1033. 11
    robin:

dear,
    how can i get all 5 five previous question for nda enterance exam

1034. 10
    Shyam Naresh:

Shall i know if there is a Flying Wing in Navy?

yours Respectively
    Shyamnaresh

1035. 9
    chaitanya:

please send me links for solved nda previous question papers….

1036. 8
    pratik:

syllabus,what’s to be studied for nda paper1

1037. 7
    akash samson:

Is a class 10 student elligible for nda entrance?

1038. 6
    Anjali:

will u plz tell me is it good to be pilot as a career for woman

1039. 5
    Chirag:

N.D.A question papers

1040. 4
    Shikha:

Will u please till me any coaching institute for the preparation of air force exam(EKT)in Delhi.

1041. 3
    rashi:

what is the procedure of nda entrance exam

1042. 2
    Kanica Sharma:

Hello sir ..
    I have 2 querries .. 1 regarding NDA and other regarding ICFAI exams ..
    I just wanted to know sir that are even girls eligible for appearing in NDA exam ?

and can i get sample papers for ICFAI exam ? … plz send me the links for these 2 querries sir..
    Regards ~ Kanica Sharma

1043. 1
    PIYUSH:

WHEN WILL BE THE NDA 1 2009 RESULT WILL BE DECLAERED.
    BEST BOOK FOR SSB.