NIFT 2012

National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination is conducted by the National Institute of Fashion Technology in India. This is a renowned institute which is providing a broad range of fashion technology courses in India. The examination mainly takes place in the month of February. The examination is meant for various graduation and post graduation courses in the field of fashion designing.

Structure of the examination

The National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination includes both written test and a Personality test followed by group discussion and personal interview. Written test comprises General Ability Test, Creative Ability Test and Managerial Ability Test.

Syllabus of NIFT Entrance Examination

General Ability Test (GAT)

Quantitative Ability includes various areas such as:

• Addition
  • Multiplication
  • Division
  • Fractions
  • Work and Task
  • Ratio and Proportion
  • Distance, Profit & Loss
  • Percentage
  • Rate of Interest
  • Algebra and Geometry

For Bachelor program in Technology, the quantitative ability questions will be from the matriculation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Fundamentals of Computer Application.
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Probability and Statistics

For Master program in Technology the quantitative ability questions will be from the graduation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Linear Programming
  • Fundamentals of Computer Applications
  • Differential Equations
  • Production Engineering

Communication Ability

This is meant for checking the communication skills of the candidates. Questions will be asked from the following areas:

• Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Plural
  • Words with corresponding meanings
  • Singular
  • One word substitutes
  • Idioms and phrases

English Comprehension

This is meant to check the English proficiency and comprehension skill of the candidates.

Analytical Ability

In this section, the candidates’ problem solving and analytical skills are evaluated.

General Knowledge and Current Affairs

This test is done for evaluating the candidate’s general awareness.

Managerial Ability Test (MAT)

Case Study

It is based on a situation of an industry environment. It also exposes the candidate’s managerial ability.

Business Domain Test

It is to judge the knowledge of a candidate on different facets of fashion designing.

Logical Ability

It is meant to identify the candidate’s ability to find the logic or reason involved in a particular problem. Concepts and creative thinking ability will help in this sector.

The Qualified candidates in the written test have to undergo:

Situation Test

Situation test is designed only for Design Program.  This is for identifying the candidate’s ability in material handling. It also exposes one’s innovative ability on a given situation with a given set of materials.

Creative Ability Test (CAT)

This test is done to check the creative skill, power of observation, innovation and design ability of the candidate. An important part of this test is the candidate’s conceptual ability is fully evaluated.

Psychometric Test

This test is designed for master’s programs in technology & management programs.

This is an assessment test that measures the general competencies. The competencies are categorized into two groups: Task Oriented and People Oriented. This test will assess both the task and people oriented competencies.

Personal Interview: In this selection process, the candidate is tested on the various parameters as follows:

• Communication skills
  • Aptness for the field
  • Overall personality traits
  • General Awareness and Aptitude.
  • Career orientation
  • Group Discussion

The duration of group discussion will be around 20-25 minutes. For group discussion, a familiar topic is given for a team of candidates. This section will be observed by an expert team. From the candidate’s views and opinions, experts will identify their interpersonal skills and leadership qualities.

Eligibility Criteria for NIFT Entrance Examination

The educational qualifications for NIFT Entrance examination for Bachelor’s Program:

Bachelor’s Program in Design (Fashion Communication/ Knitwear Design/Textile Design/Accessory Design/Leather Design/Fashion Design)

The age limit for this examination is 23 years. Plus two or equivalent from a recognized University of the Central or State Board is the eligibility criteria for this Entrance examination or an Advanced Level of General Certificate Education Examination is required.

Bachelor of Fashion Technology in Apparel Production

Plus Two or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Maths is mandatory. Plus two certificates should be from a recognized State or Central Board of higher Secondary Examinations. The maximum age required for doing this course in 23 years.

Master of Fashion Management

A bachelor’s degree in any stream from a reputed University is required. Candidates who have passed the diploma course in Fashion Designing/Accessory from NIFT is also eligible for this master’s program.

Master of Fashion Technology

Bachelor’s degree in Engineering or Bachelor’s degree in Technology is required for this program. BE/B.Tech in Electronics, Information Technology, Mechanical, and Computer is also included in the eligibility criteria.

Master of Design

Graduation in any discipline from a recognized University is required. Bachelor of Fine Arts and Bachelor in Applied Arts are also eligible. Bachelor of Architecture is also included in the eligibility criteria. Diploma candidates who have passed from the NIFT is also eligible. The age limit ranges from 21- 30 years.

How to Apply for NIFT Entrance Examination?

Application form along with the detailed prospectus can be purchased from the selected branches of Axis bank or IDBI bank. The application form can be purchased by paying an amount of Rs. 250/-. Candidates can also get the application by post. A demand draft of Rs. 350/- is to be send in favor of NIFT New Delhi. Candidates can also download the application form from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

How to fill the application form?

Instructions for filling the application form are given in the prospectus. Read carefully and follow the instructions given in the application form. OMR application is available for NIFT Entrance Examination. Does not damage, wrinkle or staple the application form. All the required details should be included in the application form. A recent passport size photograph is affixed in the space provided in the application form.

Important Dates of NIFT Entrance Examination

The application form will be available from the second week of November to the first week of January.

Written Examinations will be conducted mainly on the month of February.

Group discussions and Interview will be commonly held on the month of April and May

The results will be announced mainly on the first week of June.

List of NIFT Exam Centers

• Kangra
  • Kannur
  • Shillong
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Vadodara
  • Udaipur
  • Surat
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Patna
  • Pune
  • Nagpur
  • Mumbai
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhuvaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for NIFT Examination

• The Project Manager-CMS, All India Management Association, Management House, 14, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003

Reference Books for NIFT Examination

• NIFT /NID Entrance Exams: Ultimate Success Series
  • NIFT Entrance Exam
  • NIFT/NID Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NID/IIFT Entrance Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NIFD/NID Entrance Exam
  • NIFT: National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Exam Guide

Coaching Centers for NIFT Examination

• Academy of Fashion & Design
  • Bhanwar Rathore Design Studio
  • Silica
  • Trendz Academy
  • Arkin

Study Plan

Thorough preparation is needed for NIFT Entrance Examination. Online guides as well as paper back guides can help the students for getting an idea about the questions. Besides this they can also seek help from their friends. Time management is another important thing that students need to focus on. They must try to cover all parts of their portions before their exams. The students need to start preparing early so that they can achieve success in this examination.

How and Where To Get the Results of NIFT Entrance Examination?

The results can be downloaded directly from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

Sectional Cutoff

For bachelor’s program, 40% should be required for GAT &CAT and 20% should be for situation test. In case of Master’s program, 35% should be scored for GAT &CAT and 10% for group discussion.

Score Validity

The score is valid only for the present academic year.

1,182 Responses to “NIFT 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 282
    devark chauhan:

i study in +2
    i am more intellegent than the person who anser ques
    he is a fool

ankit

2. 281
    STUTI:

please tell the link to download admission form of nift
    and when and where to submit it
    entrance examination date 2010

3. 280
    m u r kishore kumar:

Hai this is kishore ,
    now i am doing b.tech in anatapur of andhra pradesh . so now i am thinking to join in in fashion desging school or college , regarding this i have some dought
    such as 1. can i join in desiging now or after complestion of b.tech
    2. if i have to join no what will be the fee structure and if it is afterwords what will be the fee structure.
    3. is there any accomidation fessilities or we have to arrange by our own
    so pls send me the details to my id pls

4. 279
    ankita:

well i am in 12th but i wanted to know that which all subjects would be tested in the examination for NIFT-2010?
    please reply as soon as possible..
    and also i would like to know about that where to submit the forms and please tell me the other important details of the same..thank you
    ankita

5. 278
    bhawana:

i ve done my btech and i m interested in masters in fashion managmnt.am i eligible??

and what is the paper format ??

6. 277
    Indu Kanojia:

cn u tell me dat wht percentage or marks is requried in cbse for nift[b.des]?

7. 276
    madhu:

i am doing +2 which institute is the best other than nift .

8. 275
    Rajesh kumar:

Please intimate the complete schedule of entrance exam for NIFT 2010 i.e. availability of forms, last of submission of forms, date of exam etc.

9. 274
    Sowndharya S:

I want to do corresspondence course in NIFT, em a B.Tech Fashion Technologist passed in Anna University… I dono whether I hav to admit in entrance test ,, wh shall i get application form?… pls let me no

10. 273
    rafia:

recpect sir/madam
    may i know when i get form of nift.

11. 272
    rafia:

Dear sir / Mam,
    I have done Diploma in Textile Design from DayalBagh Technical College (Deemed University) Agra in 2009. Now I am intersted in doing NIFT in Textile Design. Please suggest me which course I would prefer. Can I get direct admission to 2nd year in NIFT or P.G ?

12. 271
    shikha:

man,when nift forms will available n where?

13. 270
    sugandh:

any coching regarding entrance examination nift 2010 for fashion designing/technology in gurgaon(haryana-122001)??

14. 269
    sugandh:

any coaching available in gurgaon(haryana)?????

15. 268
    Naina:

exact time when nift and nid forms are available

16. 267
    sabiha rafique:

Respected sir/madam
    Hello! my name is Sabiha Rafique.I have done my graduation in English recently.Being a literature student am I eligible for M.F.M? If yes then how much percentage is required? My another question is that what is the syllabus for M.F.M and is it necessary to join a coaching for entrance exam? Also tell me about the best coaching institutes for NIFT M.F.M.Please reply me soon as I want to take admission in above mentioned course. Thank you.

17. 266
    shruti:

cn u plz throw more light on communication designing and textile designing..im already a graduate..

18. 265
    mehnaaz:

what marks or percentage in isc is required to apply for nift[B.Des]?

19. 264
    rekha:

hello….
    i have been doing my +2(M.P.C).could i have the information about the entrance exam for nift for the 2010-11 batch,where to obtain the application forms, any coaching required for it, place where the exam is going to be conducted……….and further information i would need…
    waiting for your reply…
    -rekha

20. 263
    Sonata:

i am a student of class 12. our board exams (cbse) are scheduled to be held around the second and third weeks of february. the nift written exams also are supposed to be held during that time. what can i do in case dates clash?

21. 262
    kankana borah:

i am doing B.Com,i will complete it next year.i want to do master in fashion designing.so, am i eligible for it.i mean can i do master in fashion designing as i do not have graduation in fashion desinging

22. 261
    mikcy:

when is the 1st exam of nift held?
    Wat type of questions r asked?

23. 260

i wanted to know about where i’l get the forms for nid and nift

24. 259
    P.Anantha Narayanan:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am doing my B.Tech in Leather Technology(III Year).What M.tech course in NIFT will give me a bright future?

25. 258
    manav:

pcm is compolsury in class 12th????

26. 257
    palak:

i want to know about the best coaching institute for nift and pearl entrance examz..

27. 256
    anchal:

date,centres,form available for entrance exam 2009 nift

28. 255
    aier:

i want to know wather i can take a study loan or not after i took admission in nift . pliz reaply. thank you.

29. 254
    devleena:

sir/mam
    I ve done B.Sc Fashion Design from NIFD(Chandigarh) n want to seek admission in nift for FASHION ENTREPRENUERSHIP or MASTERS OF FASHION MANAGEMENT.so i would like to know about the admission procedure & fee structure.

30. 253
    neelima:

plaz tell me the important dates for NIFT entrence exam 2010

31. 252
    shikha Srivastava:

where it’s application form avaliable?
    I don’t know clear sketching..
    but I want admission in nift this year..
    and i am graduate.
    how can i apply the nift entrance exam?
    i want to know more about nift.where should i get the forms of fashion designing(nift).what are the requirements.what is the fees for whole course.I wanted to apply for nift delhi.

32. 251
    Kapil Shankhwar:

Respected sir/mam,i want to know about the interior designing courses.for degree programe or B.sc.thank you

33. 250
    nitesh agarwal:

sir,i want to get admission in nift and i have taken p.c.b as my subject in i.s.c.so i want to know is there any problem will arise at the time of admission?

34. 249
    chandni:

hi,how should i prepare for the mfm entrance exam? Is coaching necessary ? If yes then which is the best coaching institute for mfm in delhi ? Eagerly waiting for your reply.Thank you.

35. 248
    Chinky:

I would like to know the questions asked in entrance of b. f .tech.
    what kind of questions are asked .
    please do reply.

36. 247
    karthika:

dear sir/mam,
    I finished my graduation in fashion technology under MG University, Now I wish to do my PG in nift.I want to know, Is this qualification is enough for doing Master of Fashion Technology? Please give me a replay.

37. 246
    namita:

where will be nift forms 2010 be available

38. 245
    Neha nupur:

Sir or mam, I would like to ask dat how many times i cn give d nift entrance exam?M doing my graduation final year nd i want to get admision in nift 2010….Thanx

39. 244
    deepika:

what is the syllabus of bachelor programme of cat,gat, and situation test

40. 243
    rajeev singh:

pcm is compolsury in class 12th

41. 242
    pranavi:

can nifts entrance examination be attended after class 10?

42. 241
    Shankar Aditya:

Sir, I want to know about the date of NID and NIFT exams.

43. 240
    Madhuri:

Will the question paper be different for different programs in nift. During the interview, by chance if there are no vacancies for the particular program i had written the test for, can i change to another program if there are vacancies available in it.
    Eg. If is have written exam for Masters in Fashion Technology, but if there are seats available in Master in Design/Masters in Fashion Management can i be eligible to grab that seat.
    Also are Hostel facilites available for all the NIFT institues throught India. I hope u reply back to me to my mail, eagerly waiting as i am desperate to join NIFT.
    Thankyou.

44. 239
    Surbhi:

Dear sir / Mam,
    I had done Diploma in Textile Design from DayalBagh Technical College (Deemed University) Agra in 2009. Now I am intersted in doing NIFT in Textile Design. Please suggest me which course I would prefer. Can I get direct admission to 2nd year in NIFT or P.G ?
    I had also done B.F.A from Chandigarh via correspondence course. Please advice me

Surbhi

45. 238
    shekhar:

respected maam/sir

I would like to know the questions asked in entrance of b. f .tech.
    what kind of questions are asked from the mathematical section.
    please do reply.

46. 237
    siddharth singh:

what is the syllabus of nift-2010 and the best books for preparation.

47. 236
    harshvardhan sah:

Hello Sir/Mam,
    This is Harshvardhan Sah from almora, uttarakhand. I have completed my b.c.a. in 2008 year. Now i am preparing for nift b.des. But i have no idea about the entrance test. I want to know about the pattern of the paper. I am good in Drawing and English. But i am not good in maths. I want some guidance from your side to crack the entrance exam for nift.

48. 235
    deepika:

hi, i have passed my 12 examination and i want to give NIFT examination 2010. so what will be date .

49. 234
    tanu:

hie,
    currently im in grade 12th,ni m interested in fashion designing;could you plz tell me about the following:
    1.courses i should opt that will be beneficial for my career
    2.fees structure of nift in india
    3.how to apply online for nift 2009
    4.syllabus for the entrance xam n books to be preffered

50. 233
    roobiya:

i have passed +2 exam (science stream)
    i don’t know how to apply. where did i get the application form.
    how can i apply for nift entrance exam
    what are the requirements neede for joining the course
    i like to join in nift kannur. what is the fees for whole course.
    Kindly please send all details including model questions to my given e-mail id.

51. 232
    ritika gandhi:

hi i would like to know that what should be our ranking in nift entrance so we could land up at nift delhi,nift bangalore,nift mumbai? please reply to my query.

52. 231
    faraz:

hiya,
    from where can i get the sample papers for nift mfm prog?
    is there negative marking in the examination?

53. 230
    roman:

i am asking to you how can apply in nift for 2010 and what is a procedure of addmision in nift for 2010.

kidly your information
    i was student of bechelor of arts(economics,politices science,socialscience)passed out 2008batch .

54. 229
    roman:

I AM ASKING TO YOU ,HOW CAN APPLY IN NIFT IN 2010&WHAT IS A PROCEDURE OF ADDMITION IN NIFT FOR 2010

55. 228
    Shephali:

Would like to know any fashion tech bacground is required?
    I have been working in HR dept from last 4 years.
    Would like to know the criteria.

56. 227
    rekha patel:

sir/mam,
    i want 2 know the types of question asked in written entance test ,n the fee stucture per semester n also imp. documents required for admission.i’ve given 12 exams from c.b.s.e board this year.
    plzzzzzzz do reply my query…

57. 226
    R.Golden Pravina:

Sir/Mam,
    Ive finished my UG in Fashion Technology n i would like to do my PG in Designing…Could u plz send me the sample quest paper n the procedure for applying…
    Thankyou

58. 225
    ritu:

hello sir/mam
    i am doing B.A. in fashion designing and want to do PG in handicraft or masters in design from NIFT so i wanted to know the future after doing from handicraft and the course details of masters in design

59. 224
    deepa:

I have passed 12th this year,viz.2009 from PCB
    Can i give nift-2010 exam?
    what is the syllabus?

60. 223
    jayanti miuli:

1 fee structure
    2 i am graduate. how many years will it take to complete the course.
    3 can i apply for two or three courses?

61. 222
    ankit:

i wanna M.Des from nift but i m a BE Electronics student .m i elligible to this please telll me thankyou

62. 221
    seema saratkar:

i want syllabus for entrance exam of nift 2010 for both bechlor & masters program.

63. 220
    kapil:

hell sir/mam
    i am in class 11th and i have taken commerce ,so i want to know from you that can i give exams for NIFT and do commerce students are eligible for nift…….

64. 219
    NIKHIL ARORA:

hello sir\mam
    i wanna know dat from where and when application forms for 2010 will get ????

65. 218
    dipu:

may i know the cost of m.f.m course frm nift

66. 217
    heena:

respected sir/madam,want to get syllabus for m.des. enterance/cn u plz help me out.i hv done b.sc.fashion design.is m.f.tec posibl 4 me?plz help me out

67. 216
    sakshi:

Respected Sir/Ma’am,
    I woud like to enquire about the Accessor Design course you offer.
    -Duration of the course
    -content of the course
    -Prepration for the entrance.(how to go about it,what all topics are included and what else should be done)
    I will be gratefull to you if you will guide me on the above quries
    Thank You.

68. 215
    honey:

what is the exam date of 2010 entrance exam , and i wanna know that what difference it makes to hold a degree in fashion designing & fashion technology.

69. 214
    naina:

HELLO sir,
    i m in class 12th(commarce stream)

i would like to undergo nift but i don’t know how to apply for for it;
    how can i apply the nift entrance exam?
    i want to know more about nift.where should i get the forms of fashion designing(nift).what are the requirements.what is the fees for whole course.I wanted to apply for nift kolkatta

kindly send all detail including model questions of entrance exam to my given e-mail id .i will reaaly b very greateful to u sir

70. 213
    sonia:

Respected sir

My son will pass out his 12th class this year with commerce subjects accounts, business studies, economics and phyical education my question is weather he will be elligible for giving nift exams in 2010 year.

sonia

71. 212
    Chhavi siroha:

I’m planning to do ma post graduation in nift for the course in designing.i want to know the dates for next entrance exam and also how to get the form and apply for it.
    thankyou.

72. 211
    mitthu:

what is the age required for nift

73. 210
    Ankita:

hello sir/mam,
    i wanna knw wat type of questions comes in enterance exam …..i wanna do M.F.M course frm NIFT…….n also wanna enquire abt d psychometric test …….can u help me out by sending some sample papers plzzzzzzzz……..thank u

74. 209
    puja tulsyan:

entrance exams for fashion designing courses through nift after doing b.com

75. 208
    Fatima:

I studied fashion designing as a subject in my school NASR SCHOOL……I JUST WANT TO KNW WHEN CAN I APPLY FOR THE COURSE BACHELOR IN FASHION DESIGNING???????

76. 207
    priya peswani:

i am in 10th standard and i want to become a fashion designer. i got to know from one of my fr that i can give a paper after 10th for nift. Is that true! cuz i would really like to give the paper.

77. 206
    Devidasan:

am will pass my 12 class (computer science) in 2010 march.can i apply for the NIFT entrance this year(2009-10)?

78. 205
    nanditha:

I’m planning to do ma post graduation in nift for the course in designing.i want to know the dates for next entrance exam and also how to get the form and apply for it.
    thankyou.

79. 204
    bidya:

when wil i get the application form for nift and when

80. 203
    Hemant Kumar:

i wanna know the syllabus of NIFT 2010,books recommended,special techniques,info of exams date. types of exams,etc.

81. 202

i have done Bcom n also advance diploma in fashion design. so i want to know that am i eligible for master programes of NIFT like masters in fashion management?
    n please let me know the fees structure and upcoming entrance exam dates for master programs in nift.
    wat is future scope after completing masters means which type of job would i be eligible for and what would be the minimum basic salary of a succesfuly passed out student?
    PLEASE DULY REPLY FOR ALL MY QUESTIONS.I WUD B GRATEFUL TO U.THANK U

82. 201
    alekhya:

i want to fashion designing but i am unaware of the entrence exam could you please inform me

83. 200
    sandhya:

i wanna do fashion management but i want to know what is the requirements and how to apply for the form and also for the entrance exam thanku

84. 199
    Harshvardhan_sah:

Hello sir/madam;
    Is it possible to join nift post graduation course without doing undergraduation from any fashion institute. i have completed B.C.A.in 2008.i just want to know the eligibility criteria to get in direct post graduation course.

85. 198
    varun:

Hello sir/madam;
    I have completed my intermediate with95.8percent.I want to join in the nift college to do fashion desining course.What should ido for that?Did i want to attend a written test?Please reply.

86. 197
    VARUN:

Hello sir/madam;
    I have completed my intermediate with95.8percent.I want to join in the nift college.What should ido for that?Did i want to attend a written test?Please reply.

87. 196
    pommy:

Is it possible to join nift post graduation course without doing undergraduation from any fashion institute.i just want to know the eligibility criteria to get in direct post graduation course

88. 195
    silky:

hi.i’ve given my ssc board[10th] exam this year frm maharashtra board…nd m intrested in doing fashion designing course frm nift…i actually jst wnted 2 knw dt hw shud i prepare for the entrnce xms..ne specialized subject which i shud prepare for???any xternal courses i’ve 2 do for it???pls help n reply soon coz my reslts r 2 b out soon………..

89. 194
    kanika:

my final rank is 1159 in b des. progrrame.can i get admission in any of those nift colleges?if yes,which branch will it be?

90. 193
    Akshayee Terangpi:

I want to know which type of question comes in NIFT entrance..and also suggest any books available for the preparation of the NIFT entrance so that i can prepare at home for the exams of 2010. n I would like to know where the forms for application of Nift is available..where the entrance test will be held.

91. 192
    sanjeev:

hii…this is sanjeev …m thinkin to to masters in nift so i wana start preparation fr tat …can u plz tell me how to prepare fr tat xam …..and also wat wil b da management seat in hyd nift fr masters??

92. 191
    Swapon:

I want to know the cost of Bachelor Degree at Fashion Design

93. 190
    monika vikram:

Is waiting list will out or not?

94. 189
    Nancy Bajpai:

is waiting list for unselected students will out or not.

95. 188
    Monika Vikram:

I am not selected in the situation test of nift.Does any waiting list for unselected students will out after some time.

96. 187
    jain:

i m overall passed class xii cbse board examination but faled in a main subject(chemistry)and there is no chance of passing in that subject now……but by sixth subject i ve passed .

now what is chance to admitt in NIFT………..

97. 186
    Anisha:

SIR i want to know which type of question comes in NIFT entrance..and also suggest any books available for the preparation of the NIFT entrance so that i can prepare at home for the exams of 2010. n I would like to know where the forms for application of Nift is available..where the entrance test will be held.plz reply

98. 185
    tashi wangchuk:

how m i suppose to get the entrance form for NIFT….PLZ HELP//!!!

99. 184
    PRIYANKA:

Hi! I would like to know where the forms for application of Nift is available..where the entrance test will be held.Since I am already late for the 2009 sessions,i am looking for the next session.Pliz give me detail information

100. 183

fee structure for fashion desighning n date of adm

101. 182
    Pooja:

What r the courses available for correspondence?
    wht is the fee structure of the Textile Design and Accessory Design? what r the Syllabus in the 2 courses iv enquires about?

102. 181
    sohini:

i want to know is there any age limitations?
    what is the eligibility for appearing nift entrance exam 2010?
    where the forms for application will available?

103. 180
    devika:

SIR i want to know which type of question comes in NIFT entrance..and also suggest any books available for the preparation of the NIFT entrance so that i can prepare at home for the exams of 2010. is there any limitation for the age of the students appearing for exams? kindly reply.

104. 179
    christine:

Hi! I would like to know where the forms for application of Nift is available..where the entrance test will be held.Since I am already late for the 2009 sessions,i am looking for the next session.Pliz give me detail information

105. 178
    anup:

when&where will be forms available

106. 177
    krithika:

When is the next entrance exam?
    Do u have any specified age group?

107. 176
    anisha:

are the results of mift alkready out?????

108. 175
    ananya:

pl.inform the date, publication of result 09

109. 174
    mohit:

plz tell me, when entrace exam results r coming?

110. 173
    Aurilia:

i wanted 2 enquire about the results of NIFT entrance written examination that was held on the 8th of feb 2009 for the course of master of fashion management

111. 172
    swati:

plsssssssssssssss declare the results ….. its end of march now…. wen r results coming???? plssssssssssss… for god sake… make us tension freeee……. its alredy very late…..

112. 171
    Sudeshna:

The nift website has no details about results or stuff.
    I ve been waiting for a long time and its almost end of March.
    When and where will the results be declared???

113. 170
    neetu:

today is 24th..n nift results are not declared yet….please ask the nift faculty to declare the result….its end of march now…..

114. 169
    maninder kaur:

sir please declear the result of nift entrance test held on 8th jan.2009

115. 168
    swati:

sir plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss declare the results of nift entrance test….

116. 167

from mid of march its now d end of march.plz declare d results

117. 166
    rupali soni:

when is the result of nift entrance exam coming?

118. 165
    scorpian princess:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz declare the result as soon as

119. 164
    nitin:

hi! sir
    plz tell me when results are declared

120. 163
    khushi:

r they gonna declare d results ……………just give us the reason why r they messed up in declaring it……………. my patience is all lost ………………….do …do declare d results

121. 162

hey, plz somebody answer me when the result of NIFT is going to be disclose

122. 161
    KARISHMA MUGHRAI:

COULD U PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THE QUALIFICATION FOR NIFT?

123. 160
    raaz:

are yaarkyun kar rahe ho ye sab ,koi dushmani hai to samne se nikalo na?result declare karne me kyun dushmani nikal rahe ho?

124. 159
    avinash:

sir please tell me the exact date of declearation of result of nift entrance 2009 its
    urgent………..?please……………….?????????????????????

125. 158
    avinash:

sir please tell me the exact date of declearation of result of nift entrance 2009 its
    urgent………..?

126. 157
    avinash:

sir will u please tell me when will the result of nift entrance 2009 will b decleared

127. 156
    Sukanya:

Could you please tell me when the results are going to be declared?

128. 155
    nisha:

hey u all, from sum othr sites, i got to knw dat results will b out by sunday,i.e.,22nd march.

129. 154
    preethi kumar:

Could you please let me know when the results are out?! Thank you!! :-)

130. 153
    preethi kumar:

Could you please let me know when the reults are out?! Thank you!! :-)

131. 152
    Hirok:

plz tell me when the results of nift 2009 entrance exam will be published??????????????

132. 151
    rishabh:

plz tell me when the results of nift 2009 will be published……..

133. 150
    Giriraj:

hello sir,may i know when m getting my nift entrance result 09

134. 149
    pankti:

whn wl b the result of 2009 exam which were held on 8th jan??

135. 148
    saksham:

i want to know about, the date of nift result-2009.

136. 147
    ruhani:

sir ;
    i wanted to ask that wen will the result for the written exam be declared

137. 146
    nimisha saxena:

my query is that by when will the results of nift entrance exams be declared, as mid march is in process but please let me know the exact date.

regards,
    nimisha saxena.

138. 145
    richa:

i would lik to enquire about d date of declaration of nift results,2009 as soon as possible

139. 144
    DILEEP:

When will the results for nift b declared.
    Mid march is in process but plz let me know the exact date
    Do inform me at the earliest

140. 143
    datar mv:

When will the Nid & Nift results be declared?

141. 142
    pranjal:

hello sir,may i know when m getting my nift result 09

142. 141
    Anjali:

can u please get me know the exact date nd if possible time
    of dicleration of results of NIFT ‘09 ENTRACE TEST??????

143. 140
    sanchita:

hii..
    plz tell me the date of enterance exam result which was held on 8th feb.

144. 139
    Rajeev Ranjan:

I Want to know about the exact time of declaration of entrance examination results.
    So, Kindly inform to my e-mail id.

145. 138
    mahak:

hello,,,
    plz tell me the date of enterance exam result ….
    thank you…

146. 137
    megha karia:

i wanto know best designing institutes in india which provides placements and books available in market for preparation of nid enterance test and nift enterance test in the markets

147. 136
    S.HARISH KRISHNAN:

i am complite in 10th class exam , and i want to join NIFT intitute for fasion disigning so plz give me detail what is the process to join NIFT institute,and when u distribute ur form plz give me detail as soon as possible.

148. 135
    AAYUSH RASTOGI:

Plz tell me the dates of declaration of the results.

149. 134
    Sidharth:

I have appeared in NIFT 2009 Entrance Examination test .
    I would like to the date when results are going to be declared ….
    Also sir please mention what is the cut off marks for competing NIFT examination for Apparl branch.

Sir please mention the details on my mail adress.
    Thanking You,
    Sidharth

150. 133
    purshottam makhija:

HELLO sir,
    i m in class 12th(commarce stream)

my daughter would like to undergo nift but i don’t know how to apply for for it;
    how can she apply the nift entrance exam?
    she wants to know more about nift.where should she get the forms of fashion designing(nifd).what are the requirements.what is the fees for whole course.where is the colleges in india what courses they offer?

kindly send all detail including model questions of entrance exam to my given e-mail id .
    plz,

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All