NIFT 2012

National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination is conducted by the National Institute of Fashion Technology in India. This is a renowned institute which is providing a broad range of fashion technology courses in India. The examination mainly takes place in the month of February. The examination is meant for various graduation and post graduation courses in the field of fashion designing.

Structure of the examination

The National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination includes both written test and a Personality test followed by group discussion and personal interview. Written test comprises General Ability Test, Creative Ability Test and Managerial Ability Test.

Syllabus of NIFT Entrance Examination

General Ability Test (GAT)

Quantitative Ability includes various areas such as:

• Addition
  • Multiplication
  • Division
  • Fractions
  • Work and Task
  • Ratio and Proportion
  • Distance, Profit & Loss
  • Percentage
  • Rate of Interest
  • Algebra and Geometry

For Bachelor program in Technology, the quantitative ability questions will be from the matriculation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Fundamentals of Computer Application.
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Probability and Statistics

For Master program in Technology the quantitative ability questions will be from the graduation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Linear Programming
  • Fundamentals of Computer Applications
  • Differential Equations
  • Production Engineering

Communication Ability

This is meant for checking the communication skills of the candidates. Questions will be asked from the following areas:

• Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Plural
  • Words with corresponding meanings
  • Singular
  • One word substitutes
  • Idioms and phrases

English Comprehension

This is meant to check the English proficiency and comprehension skill of the candidates.

Analytical Ability

In this section, the candidates’ problem solving and analytical skills are evaluated.

General Knowledge and Current Affairs

This test is done for evaluating the candidate’s general awareness.

Managerial Ability Test (MAT)

Case Study

It is based on a situation of an industry environment. It also exposes the candidate’s managerial ability.

Business Domain Test

It is to judge the knowledge of a candidate on different facets of fashion designing.

Logical Ability

It is meant to identify the candidate’s ability to find the logic or reason involved in a particular problem. Concepts and creative thinking ability will help in this sector.

The Qualified candidates in the written test have to undergo:

Situation Test

Situation test is designed only for Design Program.  This is for identifying the candidate’s ability in material handling. It also exposes one’s innovative ability on a given situation with a given set of materials.

Creative Ability Test (CAT)

This test is done to check the creative skill, power of observation, innovation and design ability of the candidate. An important part of this test is the candidate’s conceptual ability is fully evaluated.

Psychometric Test

This test is designed for master’s programs in technology & management programs.

This is an assessment test that measures the general competencies. The competencies are categorized into two groups: Task Oriented and People Oriented. This test will assess both the task and people oriented competencies.

Personal Interview: In this selection process, the candidate is tested on the various parameters as follows:

• Communication skills
  • Aptness for the field
  • Overall personality traits
  • General Awareness and Aptitude.
  • Career orientation
  • Group Discussion

The duration of group discussion will be around 20-25 minutes. For group discussion, a familiar topic is given for a team of candidates. This section will be observed by an expert team. From the candidate’s views and opinions, experts will identify their interpersonal skills and leadership qualities.

Eligibility Criteria for NIFT Entrance Examination

The educational qualifications for NIFT Entrance examination for Bachelor’s Program:

Bachelor’s Program in Design (Fashion Communication/ Knitwear Design/Textile Design/Accessory Design/Leather Design/Fashion Design)

The age limit for this examination is 23 years. Plus two or equivalent from a recognized University of the Central or State Board is the eligibility criteria for this Entrance examination or an Advanced Level of General Certificate Education Examination is required.

Bachelor of Fashion Technology in Apparel Production

Plus Two or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Maths is mandatory. Plus two certificates should be from a recognized State or Central Board of higher Secondary Examinations. The maximum age required for doing this course in 23 years.

Master of Fashion Management

A bachelor’s degree in any stream from a reputed University is required. Candidates who have passed the diploma course in Fashion Designing/Accessory from NIFT is also eligible for this master’s program.

Master of Fashion Technology

Bachelor’s degree in Engineering or Bachelor’s degree in Technology is required for this program. BE/B.Tech in Electronics, Information Technology, Mechanical, and Computer is also included in the eligibility criteria.

Master of Design

Graduation in any discipline from a recognized University is required. Bachelor of Fine Arts and Bachelor in Applied Arts are also eligible. Bachelor of Architecture is also included in the eligibility criteria. Diploma candidates who have passed from the NIFT is also eligible. The age limit ranges from 21- 30 years.

How to Apply for NIFT Entrance Examination?

Application form along with the detailed prospectus can be purchased from the selected branches of Axis bank or IDBI bank. The application form can be purchased by paying an amount of Rs. 250/-. Candidates can also get the application by post. A demand draft of Rs. 350/- is to be send in favor of NIFT New Delhi. Candidates can also download the application form from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

How to fill the application form?

Instructions for filling the application form are given in the prospectus. Read carefully and follow the instructions given in the application form. OMR application is available for NIFT Entrance Examination. Does not damage, wrinkle or staple the application form. All the required details should be included in the application form. A recent passport size photograph is affixed in the space provided in the application form.

Important Dates of NIFT Entrance Examination

The application form will be available from the second week of November to the first week of January.

Written Examinations will be conducted mainly on the month of February.

Group discussions and Interview will be commonly held on the month of April and May

The results will be announced mainly on the first week of June.

List of NIFT Exam Centers

• Kangra
  • Kannur
  • Shillong
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Vadodara
  • Udaipur
  • Surat
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Patna
  • Pune
  • Nagpur
  • Mumbai
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhuvaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for NIFT Examination

• The Project Manager-CMS, All India Management Association, Management House, 14, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003

Reference Books for NIFT Examination

• NIFT /NID Entrance Exams: Ultimate Success Series
  • NIFT Entrance Exam
  • NIFT/NID Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NID/IIFT Entrance Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NIFD/NID Entrance Exam
  • NIFT: National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Exam Guide

Coaching Centers for NIFT Examination

• Academy of Fashion & Design
  • Bhanwar Rathore Design Studio
  • Silica
  • Trendz Academy
  • Arkin

Study Plan

Thorough preparation is needed for NIFT Entrance Examination. Online guides as well as paper back guides can help the students for getting an idea about the questions. Besides this they can also seek help from their friends. Time management is another important thing that students need to focus on. They must try to cover all parts of their portions before their exams. The students need to start preparing early so that they can achieve success in this examination.

How and Where To Get the Results of NIFT Entrance Examination?

The results can be downloaded directly from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

Sectional Cutoff

For bachelor’s program, 40% should be required for GAT &CAT and 20% should be for situation test. In case of Master’s program, 35% should be scored for GAT &CAT and 10% for group discussion.

Score Validity

The score is valid only for the present academic year.

1,182 Responses to “NIFT 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 582
    akash:

sir i am from commerce stream can i apply in nift i have given my +2 exam this year

2. 581
    Puja:

wat do u mean by waitlisted? how to perform further?

3. 580
    prateek chaudhary:

sir mai enterance exam ka result pata kakna chata hun

4. 579
    SHALKI:

i appeared for wriiten test on 21st feb 2010,
    center N.Delhi, My form no is 783533 but i have foregotten roll number to know result please let me know

5. 578
    ashu:

hw to clear NIFT situation test

6. 577
    payal:

I am keenly interested in joing Bsc fashion design ,I missed written test, is there some way I can apper for late admission

7. 576
    anshika:

I hv been waitlisted in nift 2010 entrance exam…plzzz tell me futher details…what do i have to do now???

8. 575
    noor grewal:

i have missed the entrance test 2010…so please can you tel me the dates for latecomers to give the entrance test..
    hoping 4 an early reply

9. 574
    sruth:

iam a b.a english student….1st year.. iam fully confused wat to do after my degree……… i am interested to do mba,,,,,,,,, is any entrance exam i hav to attand

10. 573
    raman kaushal:

i had given ma class exams now n i want to do B.Des bt i had pass my in commerce group plz tell me is it possible for me to do B.des?

11. 572
    Ruby:

Is it necessary to have 10+2degree in science for the eligibility to appear in nift entrance? If not then which subjects or field is necessary.

12. 571
    ketki:

i have done bba(hons)and want to do masters in fashion management..what is the the criteria of admission in this year

13. 570
    mahima:

sir i lost my roll no of nift.how to check out result?

14. 569
    HARLEEN KAUR AHUJA:

Sir/Mam,
    I have missed the entrance exam 2010 .I want to join nift as I have appeared in 10+2(non med) .Tell me the procedure for latecomers for session 2010 . Guide me how to crack nift entrance exam.Hope for early reply.
    Thank You.

15. 568
    Arvin:

I misplaced nift 2010 admit card after the test in february. Now I am shortlisted and got a call for situation test. How can I get the duplicate admit card, so that could able to appear in situation test ? Rajan

16. 567
    krutika:

hie, may i dono to check my ranking.can plz gimme the website

17. 566
    krutika:

may i kno whn is situation test exam on whch date

18. 565
    Sur:

hi, how do u get to no your rank in the written NIFT 2010 entrance exam and how many candidates have cleared it?

19. 564
    shweta jaiswal d:

please send the address coaching for nift situation test 2010 in chennai

20. 563
    imti:

hi, i dun knw how to check my ranking. can u plz give me the website

21. 562
    Ramina:

Sir, may i plz know dat how many candidtes have cleared the NIFT written test 2010?

22. 561
    heena:

hi i m heena recently i give 12th class board exam 2010 i want to do fashion designing whats the last date of submission the form and the entrance test date

23. 560
    ritumehra:

eligibility for m.designing. in nift.

24. 559
    rakesh:

i am having lingayath catagary and having annual income of 11000 of my family. is there reservation in nift, if there plz give the detailes……….

25. 558
    himani:

when result will come of nift 2010

26. 557
    prasanna:

after doing BE/B.TECH how much fees ?
    time duration for course?

27. 556
    Naneet saini:

I want to know that is nift provide direct admissions??????????

28. 555
    shruti:

respected,
    unfortunately i have lost my NIFT(2010) roll no. and i am not able to access my result. kindly guide me how to know my roll no.

29. 554
    shweta:

sir i applied for B.FTECH ……………i got rank 78….bt i dnt knw its all india rank or category rank..plzz help….which colgs can i expect?

30. 553
    VISHWA:

hiii i have juz cumpletd my +2…nd wanted to knw frm wil i get my entrance exam form…. pllzzz temme…

31. 552
    madhu meena:

when will be next exam

32. 551
    nikhil:

when are the entrence exmas conduteing again in this year and want to know the estimated fees and how many years it takes to complete this cource plz frowrd me the details to my email or make me a call to 9966935362

33. 550
    Anchal:

I gave the entrance exam on 21st February 2010…
    I have lost my roll number due which i am nt able to check my result ..How can i retrieve it back ??

34. 549
    mitali:

when will we receive our result of nift 2010 and where can i find it?

35. 548
    piyusha:

i have taken my examination of 12th commerce….now i am interested in doing inteior designing…but as far i know the dates of applying in nift had been missed by me….so i want to know can i still apply for it within this year only???????

36. 547
    neetha:

i was not able to register the nift entrance form .so could you please tell me wheter there is a second test in this year.

37. 546
    Rajeev:

When we will get result of nift exam 2010

38. 545
    vincy:

wen will the nift b.des result be out

39. 544
    shahbaz alam:

when will we receive our result of nift 2010

40. 543
    prashant:

result of nift b.des 2010 for entrance exam

41. 542
    gurpritam kaur:

1.as i have just given my 12th sci board exams, can i know that from where i should collect the form for NIFT entrance?
    2.i’m interested in fashion desining, so which subjects are included in this entrance test?
    please kindly reply me for my queries please…..i am very much confused what to….
    thank you…………

42. 541
    Prastuti:

I wanted to know that is it beneficial for me to do the bachelor’s degree from NIFT after class 12 or after completing my graduation in any subject.
    I have heard that doing the bachelor’s degree after class 12 will make me struggle a lot, so I want to know that whether I should do after class 12 or not?

43. 540
    SHIV SHANKAR:

when we will get result of NIFT entrance test 2010?

44. 539
    mounima:

cant we get an admission if we do sciences group in +2 level?

45. 538
    Ajay:

Hi, I m working as a garment merchandiser since last five years & i had given nift entrance also for MFM course . Plz advice the result date for 2010 entrance . Should this course benficail for me ????

Ajay

46. 537
    vinoth:

is there any way apply for entrance exams?please tell me.

47. 536
    sonal jaiswal:

Is it necessary to have 10+2degree in science for the eligibility to appear in nift entrance?

48. 535
    Deepa A Parmar:

can you please tell me the dates when will be the forms for addmission will be available for interoir desiging in NIFT and its yearly fees for bachalor degree.

49. 534
    sahil:

i hv done my pg degree in fine arts. and having 3 year working experience as a jewelry designer. i want to know that what is the course is suitable for me in pg at nift.
    or is there are any other course at nift to improve my designing skills. i have hear about its CE courses. pls give me detail about them. is they are good for me and i’ll be a nifty??

50. 533
    nivea:

i am doing my b-tech in Information Technology
    what r the courses which i can do at nift and want to get detaqils abut them

51. 532
    charu:

i have completed my master’s degree in computer science and i would like to do a course regarding designs of my own interest.can u suggest me how should i proceed further.

52. 531
    gaurav:

i have pass class 12 recently with commerse so there is any couse for me???????????

53. 530
    pravin kumar:

when will we receive our result of nift 2010

54. 529
    Monu Kumar:

after 10th its be joned fashion degingn course ?

55. 528
    keerthana:

halo sir,gm i wana join either 3 mon r 6 mon course…so wat i wana knw z dat whether i hav 2 get throu an entrance xam?if yes wen z d date of xam?n leme knw d fees details also…i persued my engg…

56. 527
    laxmi kumari:

i am done B.A.{english lit.,pol.science,history}
    am i aligible for the fashion designing course.
    please tell me fee structure and other detail
    can i now join to the nift

57. 526
    mahak:

sir,i m doing b.tec in textile chemistry. i want to weather it will be helpful for me master of fashion tech. from nift

58. 525

please let me know the bachelor prog. offered by nift & other certificate courses also.

59. 524
    Shweta Sharma:

Hello GD Eve,

I am done with 12th, BA Arts (English Litt.+ Pol. Science+ Economics), MA- Economics & 0I year Computer Diploma.

I have two queries:

1. Am I eligible for this Fashion Designing Course or is there any criteria or other eligibility.

2. would like to know the fees structure of this course.

Thank’s N Regards,
    Shweta Sharma

60. 523
    ayesha:

sir, i am very good in designing. being a class 12 student i am eager to pursue my career in fashion technology only. what are my career aspects in nift and other fashion institutes. also my parents are against just because of the name fashion technology, they think it only concerns ramp shows by models, plz help me out………

61. 522
    jovita zani:

now am doing my fashion technology,bachelors degree and now i would like to apply for M.F.M. .I would like to know the fees structure of this course

62. 521
    R.Choudhury:

elligibiity is 10+2 but in which stream science arts or commerce please be unambiguous in your ans
    ant what type of questions are asked in entrance exam for degree course in fashion tech

63. 520
    nisha:

sir i was really unknown about the last date for registering of forms… and i m regretting after this mistake. i alawz had a dream to take addmission in nift but due to some other reasons i missed out. i hv cleared my 12th last year. is dere any other scope or chance to get admission in nift now.. plz reply a.s.a.p

64. 519
    harsha reddy:

sir i want to know dhat admissions are closed so please tell me the how to get admission in this institute

65. 518
    Prastuti Shaw:

I wanted 2 know that whether it will be helpful for me to join NIFT after class 12 or not.I have heard that its very difficult for the students to get jobs who do it after class 12.I dont want to waste my three years in doing graduation in any subject,so thats why I wanted to ask that whether I wll have to struggle if I go directly to join NIFT without completing my graduation.
    I hope you will understand my problem and will give me suitable solution to this problem.

66. 517
    Poonam:

Plz tell me about next entrance exam of 2010

67. 516
    kritika:

i m a student of 12th with subject pcb, so please tell me the reqirement to how to get admission in this institute?????
    and the qualification and percentage required for the same??

68. 515
    digvijay:

sir i want to know that when are the admissions for nift mumbai are starting

69. 514
    srilakshmi:

i have completed 10+2 so please tell me that iam eligible to join in nift

70. 513

whn will be forms avaliable for next entrance test this year?

71. 512
    g.vishal:

i was unknown about the last date for registering of forms…can i pleaz apply nw?????????????

72. 511
    maaxi:

when is the second exam for nift of this year?

73. 510
    madhusudan madhukar:

can i knw nift 2010 solution

74. 509
    madhusudan madhukar:

can i knw nift 2010 solution

75. 508
    madhusudan madhukar:

can u pls send me soln of 2010 nift q.paper

76. 507
    anand:

till now i have not got my admit card,how will i get it?

77. 506
    Usha Nair:

I want to know the date of enterance exam, form availablity and center details at the earliest.

Usha Nair

78. 505
    gautam reddy:

please give me last 5yrs paper please make it fast

79. 504
    ankita jain:

when will the second date for nift entrance exam 2010 announced, because i missed the chance to submit my form on the time, is there any other date on which the exam will be conducted next time, so i could take my entrance test. please tell me.

80. 503
    Hiba Maryam Moideen:

I didnt get my hall ticket for 2010 entrance examination as yet.

81. 502
    Dinesh:

my brother is writing NIFT entrance exam.
    he got admit card.
    but he got his centre at Dehradun.
    he is residing at Hyderabad.
    he is studying intermediate second year.
    exams are nearby.
    he can’t waste time for journey.
    Is there any source to change the entrance exam to Hyderabad.
    Please give me a sollution.

82. 501
    chauhan chitra:

i have not recieved my admition card,can you please tell me when will i get it as the exam date is nearing.

83. 500
    vishnu prabu:

i didnt get my hall ticket for 2010 entrance examination

84. 499
    shilpi shikhar:

is niift mohali one of the ceter of nift ????????

85. 498
    saumya singh:

sir,i have not yet recieved my admit card.my form no. is 779150

86. 497
    Gaurav Singh:

when will i get my admit card,my nift application No. is 790067 please inform me immediatly.

87. 496
    sudhakar prashant:

i don’t hav question paper

88. 495
    GAYATHRI.P.S:

i havnt received my admit card No.21636 til date,nd the exam is next week

89. 494
    jolly chatterjee:

when will the admit cards will be send? whats the procedure to download admid cards online?

90. 493
    Loka:

Can I have the last 3 year question papers.. and also their solutions.. plz.. make it fast as much as possible…..

91. 492
    DEEPIKA:

i’ve not yet received my admit card….by what date will i get it?

92. 491
    harshit:

Is there any entrance test for master of design programe ?

93. 490
    Inturi Varshita:

I have posted my application form.But still i didn’t get my admit card.Pls tell me when will i get it and pls send it soon as the entrance exam is nearing.

94. 489
    sarvesh:

i want to say that my nift admitcard for interance exam is not reached me please help me my email id is [email protected]

95. 488
    Divesh V:

Like everyone says , It’s beyond the due date to to have received the admit cards initially, Could anyone give me any Info on when exactly it can be expected?.. The entrance is around the corner .
    Form No ~ 782976

96. 487
    rashi:

hey!! when will we gt our admit card…. form n0. 789355

97. 486
    Swetha:

when will we receive our admit card? when and at what time is the exam?

98. 485
    isheta:

i have not received my nift admit card cud u plz tell me hw cd i get it?

99. 484
    priyanka pathak:

till today i have not recieved my admit card.

100. 483
    ayaz:

application form status my form no.778257

101. 482
    disha ghosh:

i want to know application form status of form no:-771245

102. 481
    aastha:

my form no.is 772124 ..i hav submitted my application form…when will i gt admit card..?????

103. 480
    kavi:

details about exam paper . . . .reply s o o o on . . . . . . . . .

104. 479
    karmis rongpipi:

application form status my form no.771701

105. 478
    zareen:

I have submitted the NIFT form….when will i get my admit card and when is the exact date for the entrance exam ????

106. 477
    Divya Sisodia:

i’ve not yet received my admit card….by what date will i get it?

107. 476
    Aishwarya Malik:

admit card of form no 22847 not recd

108. 475
    himasri:

what we need to do to get sucess in written exam

109. 474
    k kavya prathyusha:

when we are going to get hall ticket

110. 473
    jyotsna saxena:

fm jyotsna saxena, dtd 06.02.2010
    pl ref my application form no. 772062 along with dd no. 023420, dtd 8.1.2010 my admit card for B. F TECH admission 2010 is still awaited.
    pl cfm the status of my application and cfm through e mail address.

111. 472
    Nishtha:

hey ppl…..wen r v getn r admit cards…dey hv nt evn published on d site….wts s happening???
    pls mk it fst….

112. 471
    arun:

how to prepare for creative ablity test thare is any book for preparation?

113. 470
    RAMESH KARUPPIAH:

I want to know my NIFT entrance application status.my application no is 23072

114. 469
    Subrato mukherjee:

When I will get my admit card for NIFT exam 2010?

115. 468
    Dipesh prakash:

how can i get my admit card.

116. 467
    ms.maleka:

i am intrested in m.f.d.i would like to have details regarding the subject,how it will help me in building my careear.i have complted my b.com(general).if i am not selected in my entrence can i have a seat in nri.cota?

117. 466
    Kuldeep Rabha:

I have submitted my NIFT Entrance Exam 2010 Form. But, I didn’t get the Admit Card till now. From where can I download my Admit Card.

118. 465
    himanshi:

what is the status of application form no. 22339(B.des.-design).plz let me know soon.

119. 464
    aman kumar singh:

when will i get my nift admitcard?

120. 463
    jassi:

NFORMATION REGARDING RECIEPT OF APPLICATION FORMS FOR NIFT Admission 2010 Receipt Status as on 18/01/2010
    Registration Form No 23807
    Name of the Candidate CHANCHAL KURDIYA
    Status of Registration Form Your registration form has been received at NIFT and is under scrutiny.

121. 462
    sourav mitra:

from where i can downlod my admit card of nift 2010

122. 461
    Divya:

divya: Status of Application/ Form No.778706 of Miss Divya Arora

123. 460
    rachita khetan:

i wanted to ask when will the students get the hall tickets

124. 459
    rohan:

what are the subjects which we have to prepare for entrance exam…….

125. 458
    Chanchal Kurdiya:

Status of Application/ Form No. 23807 of Miss Chanchal Kurdiya

126. 457
    IMTI:

I’VE SUBMITTED MY FORM FOR NIFT. WHEN WILL I GET MY ADMIT CARD?

127. 456
    malini:

how can we check our application form status??????
    please help!!!!!!!!

128. 455
    kuldip:

i would like to know enterance exam for2010of nift &all deatails regarding exam.

129. 454
    regdn for 2010-11:

tell me next enterance test for the year of 2010

130. 453
    Neeraj:

hi, i am neeraj… i want to know abt where i can apply for NIFT entrance form or tell me the fee structure for fashion designing and i want to knw abt in 2010 when will be the entrance form appeared… tell me the dates…..

131. 452
    Nabila:

I am from Tanzania and am interested in pursuing fashion designing as my career and would like to join your institute but as i can see that the admissions have already closed.
    I would like to request you if you can consider my application and if you can update me on the procedures to be followed there after,i would really appreciate your considerations.

132. 451
    rahman:

please anybody give me fee details of nift. and details of education i have completed mt b.tech

133. 450
    Ishan:

when will be the next entrance exam for NIFT held for the year 2010 besides the exam to be held in february?

134. 449
    suchali kumari:

tell me about next enterence exam for nift

135. 448
    suchali kumari:

would like to know about the enterance test dates for the year 2010 for Delhi and Chandigarh? Please provide me all the details regarding this.

136. 447
    suchali kumari:

which types of question comming in intrance exam?i want to admission in .i m doing diploma in textile design,pls sugesst me

137. 446
    santhosh:

i wanted to apply for nift master of management program . is the last date over or can i apply now.

138. 445
    akshi tyagi:

hi….i’m akshi tyagi from gzb from where i can apply for nift entrance form nd plz do tell me the last date…nd watz the fee structure for degree course of fashion desioning i’ve a keen intrest in this field…reply asap

139. 444
    akshi tyagi:

last of applying nift and from where to get the forms??????????

140. 443
    Ambarish Hargange:

How shoud i prepare for the entrence exam for MFM?
    Any specific book? or study material?

141. 442
    Anupama Deora:

I am keen to work as an assistant in NIFT but don’t have any experience in the same field neither a degree pertaining the same.I did not manage to fill the postgrad programmers application form.Is is possible to get an alternate option.

142. 441
    shabnam khan:

i would like to know about the enterance test dates for the year 2010 for Delhi and Chandigarh? Please provide me all the details regarding this

143. 440
    deepika:

hi…i m doing btech right now n in 7th sem n my stream is computer science……i wnt to knw that can i join iift for further studies ….n how it will be beneficial for me…pls suggest me cos i m in great dillema

144. 439
    satyaki chanda:

how should i prepare myself before the entrance exam and what books should i prefer?

145. 438
    ashish:

what was the package of previous year of master of fashion management ?

146. 437
    khushboo garg:

i hav not filled the NIFT entrance form….is there any scope of admission on the basis of my graduation result?

147. 436
    divya sree:

am interested in fashion designing,so can i do it after my b.tech?is there any age limit to enter the fashion designing?

148. 435
    aman:

i want to that is their any group discussion for bachelor degree(fashion technology) programe in nift.

149. 434
    aditi:

I have applied for the Master of Fashion Management course at NIFT..pllease suggest some books which i can use to study..What kind of preparation is required?

150. 433
    manisha attri:

tell me about next enterence exam for nift

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All