NIFT 2012

National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination is conducted by the National Institute of Fashion Technology in India. This is a renowned institute which is providing a broad range of fashion technology courses in India. The examination mainly takes place in the month of February. The examination is meant for various graduation and post graduation courses in the field of fashion designing.

Structure of the examination

The National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination includes both written test and a Personality test followed by group discussion and personal interview. Written test comprises General Ability Test, Creative Ability Test and Managerial Ability Test.

Syllabus of NIFT Entrance Examination

General Ability Test (GAT)

Quantitative Ability includes various areas such as:

• Addition
  • Multiplication
  • Division
  • Fractions
  • Work and Task
  • Ratio and Proportion
  • Distance, Profit & Loss
  • Percentage
  • Rate of Interest
  • Algebra and Geometry

For Bachelor program in Technology, the quantitative ability questions will be from the matriculation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Fundamentals of Computer Application.
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Probability and Statistics

For Master program in Technology the quantitative ability questions will be from the graduation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Linear Programming
  • Fundamentals of Computer Applications
  • Differential Equations
  • Production Engineering

Communication Ability

This is meant for checking the communication skills of the candidates. Questions will be asked from the following areas:

• Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Plural
  • Words with corresponding meanings
  • Singular
  • One word substitutes
  • Idioms and phrases

English Comprehension

This is meant to check the English proficiency and comprehension skill of the candidates.

Analytical Ability

In this section, the candidates’ problem solving and analytical skills are evaluated.

General Knowledge and Current Affairs

This test is done for evaluating the candidate’s general awareness.

Managerial Ability Test (MAT)

Case Study

It is based on a situation of an industry environment. It also exposes the candidate’s managerial ability.

Business Domain Test

It is to judge the knowledge of a candidate on different facets of fashion designing.

Logical Ability

It is meant to identify the candidate’s ability to find the logic or reason involved in a particular problem. Concepts and creative thinking ability will help in this sector.

The Qualified candidates in the written test have to undergo:

Situation Test

Situation test is designed only for Design Program.  This is for identifying the candidate’s ability in material handling. It also exposes one’s innovative ability on a given situation with a given set of materials.

Creative Ability Test (CAT)

This test is done to check the creative skill, power of observation, innovation and design ability of the candidate. An important part of this test is the candidate’s conceptual ability is fully evaluated.

Psychometric Test

This test is designed for master’s programs in technology & management programs.

This is an assessment test that measures the general competencies. The competencies are categorized into two groups: Task Oriented and People Oriented. This test will assess both the task and people oriented competencies.

Personal Interview: In this selection process, the candidate is tested on the various parameters as follows:

• Communication skills
  • Aptness for the field
  • Overall personality traits
  • General Awareness and Aptitude.
  • Career orientation
  • Group Discussion

The duration of group discussion will be around 20-25 minutes. For group discussion, a familiar topic is given for a team of candidates. This section will be observed by an expert team. From the candidate’s views and opinions, experts will identify their interpersonal skills and leadership qualities.

Eligibility Criteria for NIFT Entrance Examination

The educational qualifications for NIFT Entrance examination for Bachelor’s Program:

Bachelor’s Program in Design (Fashion Communication/ Knitwear Design/Textile Design/Accessory Design/Leather Design/Fashion Design)

The age limit for this examination is 23 years. Plus two or equivalent from a recognized University of the Central or State Board is the eligibility criteria for this Entrance examination or an Advanced Level of General Certificate Education Examination is required.

Bachelor of Fashion Technology in Apparel Production

Plus Two or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Maths is mandatory. Plus two certificates should be from a recognized State or Central Board of higher Secondary Examinations. The maximum age required for doing this course in 23 years.

Master of Fashion Management

A bachelor’s degree in any stream from a reputed University is required. Candidates who have passed the diploma course in Fashion Designing/Accessory from NIFT is also eligible for this master’s program.

Master of Fashion Technology

Bachelor’s degree in Engineering or Bachelor’s degree in Technology is required for this program. BE/B.Tech in Electronics, Information Technology, Mechanical, and Computer is also included in the eligibility criteria.

Master of Design

Graduation in any discipline from a recognized University is required. Bachelor of Fine Arts and Bachelor in Applied Arts are also eligible. Bachelor of Architecture is also included in the eligibility criteria. Diploma candidates who have passed from the NIFT is also eligible. The age limit ranges from 21- 30 years.

How to Apply for NIFT Entrance Examination?

Application form along with the detailed prospectus can be purchased from the selected branches of Axis bank or IDBI bank. The application form can be purchased by paying an amount of Rs. 250/-. Candidates can also get the application by post. A demand draft of Rs. 350/- is to be send in favor of NIFT New Delhi. Candidates can also download the application form from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

How to fill the application form?

Instructions for filling the application form are given in the prospectus. Read carefully and follow the instructions given in the application form. OMR application is available for NIFT Entrance Examination. Does not damage, wrinkle or staple the application form. All the required details should be included in the application form. A recent passport size photograph is affixed in the space provided in the application form.

Important Dates of NIFT Entrance Examination

The application form will be available from the second week of November to the first week of January.

Written Examinations will be conducted mainly on the month of February.

Group discussions and Interview will be commonly held on the month of April and May

The results will be announced mainly on the first week of June.

List of NIFT Exam Centers

• Kangra
  • Kannur
  • Shillong
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Vadodara
  • Udaipur
  • Surat
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Patna
  • Pune
  • Nagpur
  • Mumbai
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhuvaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for NIFT Examination

• The Project Manager-CMS, All India Management Association, Management House, 14, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003

Reference Books for NIFT Examination

• NIFT /NID Entrance Exams: Ultimate Success Series
  • NIFT Entrance Exam
  • NIFT/NID Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NID/IIFT Entrance Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NIFD/NID Entrance Exam
  • NIFT: National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Exam Guide

Coaching Centers for NIFT Examination

• Academy of Fashion & Design
  • Bhanwar Rathore Design Studio
  • Silica
  • Trendz Academy
  • Arkin

Study Plan

Thorough preparation is needed for NIFT Entrance Examination. Online guides as well as paper back guides can help the students for getting an idea about the questions. Besides this they can also seek help from their friends. Time management is another important thing that students need to focus on. They must try to cover all parts of their portions before their exams. The students need to start preparing early so that they can achieve success in this examination.

How and Where To Get the Results of NIFT Entrance Examination?

The results can be downloaded directly from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

Sectional Cutoff

For bachelor’s program, 40% should be required for GAT &CAT and 20% should be for situation test. In case of Master’s program, 35% should be scored for GAT &CAT and 10% for group discussion.

Score Validity

The score is valid only for the present academic year.

1,182 Responses to “NIFT 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 732
    Madhusudhan:

I want the tele phone no of coaching institute in bangalore.

2. 731
    sayali:

I am appearing for final year exam of B.Com in april 2011, please inform me eligibility for appearing entrance test for M.F.M. scheduled in feb 2011. i hv completed advance diploma in fashion designing from a reputed private institute.

3. 730
    akku:

i am a student of class 12th and i am interested in fashion designing as my career so can u please send some sample papers of nift entrance at my email address. i would be very thankful to you.

4. 729
    anuj sharma:

my ques s i hve cumpleted mie graduation b.com so i wud lyk 2 ask for which courses i can opt in nift

5. 728
    Animesh:

M doing b.tech in textile technology frm rajasthan technical university (AICTE approvd),
    i m in final year n want 2 go for master in fashion managment course or m.ft ,
    bt my degree will nt come till 2011 as my final semester exams will be in june, so m i eligble for NIFT 2011 courses?

6. 727

i am in 12th standard. i want to appear for nift exam 2011.pls suggest me book materials help in entrance exam.is the fee structure same everywhere.

7. 726
    Madhvi:

i am pursunig b.com from Alld. university.. i want to know am i eligible to do pg or diploma in fashion designing from nift..i had only maths in 12

8. 725
    akta gupta:

exam forms availability…? from where it can be issued??

9. 724
    shibani:

i am completed my +2 and complete 1 year diploma in ATDC(AMT) so i want to know is there any requirement of 3 or 4 years diploma.please give ans.

10. 723
    riddhi parmar:

i am completed my graduation in b.sc fashion designing can you tell me what ’s the date of application form and can i get these form nift?

11. 722
    bhanu priya:

i need full information about test they r going to take.which type of test they take like GK, which type of topics they choose for GD.

12. 721
    Arifa:

Iam now pursuing +2, can i apply for exam to be held in feb 2011.
    Please reply.

13. 720
    ashwini prakash:

i am in 12th standard. i want to appear for nift exam 2011.pls suggest me book materials help in entrance exam.is the fee structure same everywhere.

14. 719
    priyanka khare:

plzzz send me fee structer and phone no ,some information about fashion desigion courses after 12th classes what courses is doing

15. 718
    tulka sharma:

i am the student of bsc home sc from pantnagar university n i want 2 ask whether i m eligible 4 the nift technical course or not
    and my 12th courses are pcb

16. 717
    sahara mahajan:

how can i prepare for NIFT PG entrance exam at home….as i am doing Bsc fashion technology from lovely prfessional university?

17. 716
    shikha:

i wanna do textile designing but i am poor in math can i do it

18. 715
    chani jain:

in 2011 what is exame date?

19. 714
    Rucha:

are you looking for answer that have not been yet answered why dont you google design inventory? or chk them on facebook

20. 713
    shweta:

please send previous sample question paper of nift

21. 712
    niteesh:

how many times i can apply for the nift entranc exam.

22. 711
    pandu:

which type of entrance exams
    and send model papers and college image
    i get a good rank course free or not

23. 710
    pandu:

1.what qualification?
    2.how much time of course?
    3.how much fee in course?
    4.iam get a good job compulsary?
    5.how much salary?

24. 709
    jhansi:

plz tell me how cn i prepare 4 nift entrance exam, at home as i m doing another course also side by… also tell important things which i should prepare well.. thnx.
    and plz tell me the fee structure of m.f.tech

25. 708
    jhansi:

plz tell me how cn i prepare 4 nift entrance exam, at home as i m doing another course also side by… also tell important things which i should prepare well.. thnx.

26. 707
    jhansi:

plz tell me the fee structure for m.f.tech.,mumbai.
    i m a 4th yr b.tech student of computer science engg
    can i eligible for m.f.tech.

27. 706
    vishak:

can i do NIFT course after UG?

28. 705
    sneha mahapatra:

i just wanted to ask what are the basic things or subjects we need to prepare for the this enterance exam??

29. 704
    Arun:

plz send me Nift coaching centres in Hyd

30. 703
    himani:

what kind of questions are askrd in entrance exam of nift, do I need to take coachings for it? What topics does it include? Where are the application forms available? What is the date of counceling? Hope for a soon reply.

31. 702
    saranya:

am interested in fashion technology. can i know how to join?

32. 701
    divya:

wat type of ques comes in test…n frm which book v issue to study….plz tell

33. 700
    GOPAL:

Dear sir plz conform me the admasation dates of ce program

34. 699
    saba shahidi:

to apply for master of design (M.Des) do we haveto complete a bachelors degree from NID/NIFT ?

35. 698
    kt:

since i m pursuing b.c.a. so i just want to know whether may i pursue post graduation in interior desinging.is it fine to have interior desinging after b.c.a.?

36. 697
    Sanjay Deshpande:

Dear Sir / Madam
    My daughter is to complete BSC - Computer Science. She had PCMB group in her 12th Std. Exam. She is eagar to go for course in design; particularly textile design.
    She is now 20 years old.
    I would like to know the best course for her either PG or undergraduate.
    Kindly send the details in order to choose better.
    Thanks and Regards
    Sanjay Deshpande

37. 696
    Chithira nair:

WANT 2 KNOW THE CENTRES OF NIFT OFFERING MBA IN MFM

38. 695
    SHAHIDA:

CAN BIO GROUP DO THE FASHION DESIGNING

39. 694
    yashika:

i would like to take direct admission in nift in 2010.plz tell me how can i apply.

40. 693
    madhavi:

hii……. i did my MBA and i am interested dng degree with nift and frame my career so suggest the proper degree and procedure also…….

41. 692
    ARJUN KUMAR PAUL:

I AM ASKING A QUESTION ABOUT APPLIED MECHANICAL DIPLOMA ENGG.
    IN RANCHI.HOW MUCH ITS COURSE FEES,DURATION & JOB PROSPECT.

42. 691

i have discontinued btech.but i have interested in fashion designing.can you tell me what to do?

43. 690
    suneetha:

hiee dis is suneetha …at present i’m doing my btech i’m very much interested in designing…?? after my btech i’m planning to do my designing…can u plzz suggest me what should i prepare for the entrance exam..?? based on which topics..??
    n hw will the exam be????

44. 689
    akash chowdhury:

may i get M.F.TECH after B.TECH in leather technolgy?

45. 688
    palak khandelwal:

i am a student of 12th(commerce) and want to know the topics to be prepared for the entrance exam of nift. please let me know as soon as possible.

46. 687
    shubham bailwal:

47. 686
    sana:

presently i took admission for english honours in ranchi but next year i want to apply for apparel designing in ranchi itelf.is this a post graduate course? Is there any better college for apparel designing in ranchi? what is the procedure to apply for it? what are the eligibility and what is the pattern for entrance exam? what type of questions will be asked? what is the fee structure approx.
    response soon…

48. 685
    vineeta rautela:

hi, i have completed B.A . am i eligible for nift exam? i also wanna know about fee.

49. 684
    rajan raj:

i have no nolege for pg program syllbas.coud you provied pg syllbas.

50. 683
    snigdha gohain:

what should i prepare for the CE programme exam in fashion designing, which is to be held on the 18th August at NIFT

51. 682
    tia:

plz tell me the fee structure for under graduation in fashion designing from nift also tell me what topics are to be prepared nift entrance exam. plz do reply

52. 681
    asmita:

how many seats are there for fashion designing in Bachelor of Design (B.Des) ??????
    how could I prepare myself for nift??????

53. 680
    Gurpreet kaur:

what is the fee structure of post graduation in fashion designing from nift n what is its placement value n what is the salary pakage for the student who clear the fashion designing from nift n is the top fashion designer come there for choosing the best student plz do reply plz

54. 679
    MITHILESH:

please give me answer about master degree coursein NIFT after bB.tech degree in LEATHER TECH

55. 678
    abhi:

i want to know about second paper of nift

56. 677
    alok prakhar:

i want to know about the syllabus of entrance exam. Who is in 10+2

57. 676
    sneha pansari:

topics for prepratation for fashion desining exam ,

58. 675
    ragini:

i want to know the syllabus for nift entrance exam….please help me to know the syllabus…….i am waiting

59. 674
    Priyanka:

i want to know about d syllabus for NIFT entrance examination…plz tell me..waiting for reply

60. 673
    bk redhu:

i m doing B.Tech ….
    for MFTech exam ,what should i prepare…..

61. 672
    tiji:

i would finish my Btech fashion technology course by 2012.i would like to join masters degree in fashion management.would you please inform me the date,centre and procedure for the entrance test .

62. 671
    anam wadood:

i want to know that when will the forms come for nift exams next.i mised it when they came in november.i dont want to waste my year..can i apply now?
    please help me as soon as posible

63. 670
    spurthi:

i’ve finished my bca graduation…n i wanna do diploma in fashion technology,do i must write entrance exam for that also….n i want the full fledge details abt it….i ll be expecting ur reply soon…thank yo

64. 669
    abi:

i am doing diploma in garment technology. can i apply for apparel designing in nift?

65. 668
    santosh charan singh:

please i have to know about the age for NIFT EXAM.

66. 667
    vaishali:

Question paper of 2010

67. 666
    Anusiya:

After i finished my HSC i can eligible for this nift?

68. 665
    kirti chaturvedi:

what is d procedure to for appearing in d entrance exam? what subjects ihave to choose? tell me about d best books for entrance exam?

69. 664
    sabiha:

i have got 543 rank in obc category forbachelor of designing will i be able to get a seat in nift

70. 663
    trisha:

what nift gandhinagar is taking direct admission ths is horrible so students don’t go there just 25%placements r there go 4 nift new delhi,kolkata,mumbai,banglore or pearl delhiu,jaipur or just repeat 4 pearl or nift

71. 662
    sandeep:

my nift 2010 rank is 254.at which centre can i get admission in b.design.please tell me soon…….

72. 661
    sriram:

what is the procedure for apearing in the entrance exam of nift ? which subjets are required? what should be elegibelity for fashion designing?

73. 660
    deepak kumar:

who r applied student ???????
    (arts,comm,science)

74. 659
    p. Rama priya:

give me the names of very good books through which i want to prepare myself for nitf exam.

75. 658
    archana ladwa:

when is the councelling date for waitlisted candidates, my rank is 40 and i belong to obc category

76. 657
    Pappu kumar verma:

I want to excell myself in the field of jewellery designing as it has my traditional practice of business. So, i want to know that how and when to apply 4 it? Can i see the great hieght of success by doing this course?

77. 656
    n.dam:

rank749grn waistlistedforfdfon24.6.10

78. 655
    Prerana:

what are the main subjects necessary to apply for the entrance exam?And what are the types of exams conducted to enter into nift?Also please state the duration for b-tech.waiting for your reply…….

79. 654
    preetha:

i am costume design student that i il eligible for M.DES

80. 653
    amrita:

I am creative and very much intrested in faishon technology.I did lots of work of craft with new ideas without any help,I want to take admission in nift but the fee structure is very high is there any scholorship for interested and able students.

81. 652
    parul:

when will be the result of gdpi for MFTech will be published and how can we get our rank???

82. 651
    lucky:

sir/madam,

basically frm bhubaneswar…
    ws selected fr gd, pi in nift fr masters in fshn mngmnt.n d result whc ws declard 2 days befr ws not selected…
    sir/mam….plzzz…..let me knw is der sm way to get admsn…
    i hd don ma diploma in fshn..scoring 80%..
    ma pi ws vry gud n gd ws som how gud…plz…so me d way to get admsn…plzzzz

83. 650
    roshan raja:

I am waitlisted for MFTECH in NIFT for 2010 session .My rank is 65. what will be the chances of getting a seat? when is the counselling date for waitlisted candidates?

84. 649
    sumana mitra:

i need the details of post graduation in nift for mfm and mf-tech for 2011 batch

85. 648
    anshika:

i need to know about the admission procedure for fashion designing in NIFT new delhi… actually i hav missed the entrance exam 2010….. so is dere is any other criteria to get admission over dere this year???…. plzzzz…. do rply…. i need 2 get admission dis year…..

86. 647
    AMRIT:

HI. I have compleated my b.com with 68%. i want 2make my carer in fashion designing. will it b beneficial 2join nw?? if yes how should i start?? hw shud i prepare?? when are d next entrance xams going 2b held?? if i can apply and start nw?? plz help??

87. 646
    deepika:

hi m deepika m from delhi ..i want to join nift for masters course in fashoin desioning..and pls tell me the entrance exam date for next seesion start…

88. 645
    brahmani:

im doing B.TECH 3yr actually im very interested in fashion designing courses finally i found nift as the right institution for my interest.The main thing is after my graduation how can i go through nift and for the entrance. what are the booklets i have to refer. hope with ur ans i can get rid of my confusion

89. 644
    lucky:

what is the procedure for apearing in the entrance exam of nift ? which subjets are required? what should be elegibelity for fashion designing?

90. 643
    saumya:

i am presently in class 12 and i am interested in shoe designing and accessory designing so what should i opt for while filing my addmission form…n plz tel me something about fashion communication also and is there only one exam for nift or do we get different forms for different institutes of nift..if i want to take addmission in hydreabad nift or delhi nift so do i have to give their exams separately or just one paper of nift..

91. 642
    divesh:

i have degree of B.E.in textile processing..can i do the M.F.TECH ?
    what is the total fees for M.F.TECH. ??

92. 641
    himasweta:

for masters degree in fashion design is it necessary 2 do the graduation in designin,or do students graduate in other subject can do post graduation in fashion designing

93. 640
    shubhankar majumdar:

can i get my roll no my because i have lost my admit card my name is shubhankar majumdar ,date of birth 03-07-92

94. 639
    ridhika kapur:

i m from india and i aaplied for the nit entrance exam … i cleared both the test but im in the wating list could plz tell if want to avail the seat for nri kota then what is the procedure and wat all do i need to bring along on the date of councilling

95. 638
    pooja sharma:

how can i apply in NIFD for diploma in inerior? eligiblity? just completed MBA …i want apply in this year only…can i? kindly reply as soon as possible…

96. 637
    sagar:

hw do i apply fr nri qota fr 2010 yea…….plz reply soon

97. 636
    devika:

hw do i apply for nift nri qota for d year 2010???
    hpin for an early reply

98. 635
    ramya:

is it possible to do after 10th i completed in kerala in central cbse school

99. 634
    sakshi:

give me the names of very good books through which i can prepare myself for nift and nid , i cant go for coaching,i m good at drawing and i m creative, just books???????????????????????????????

100. 633
    Is delhi nift form available in market which was supposed to release on the 20th of may?:

I am very confused,i don’t know what yo do!

101. 632
    Bharath:

sir, I hav missed entrance xam date of nift (hyderabad) can i get admission without that xam plz reply me its urgent

102. 631
    Zankhana:

I have passed 12th this year and I had not appeared for NIFT 2010 this year. Can I apply for this branch now for this year (2010). Please tell me the procedure for the entrance. Hope for early reply. Thank you.

103. 630
    ritu:

For appearing nift entrance,which subjects should be preferred
    in plus one????

104. 629
    Ntin:

I got 299 rank for B Des (Gen).Will i get FC in any of these .delhi/mumbai/bangalore/hyderabad !!!!!

105. 628
    Manisha Lodhi:

I hve secured 386th rank in nift, nd had been waitlisted. there are 330 seats at nift for B.DEs program. I belong to obc(non creamy) category. May i expect to get a seat??

106. 627
    lauhit:

i hav been called for bftech counselling 2010 at 5th june ..But i hav been shown as waitlisted…i want to ask dat wats my possibilty of gettin admission…plzz its very important n urgent !!

107. 626
    Ekta:

Hi, Can you pls tell me the total number of students who apply for NIFT and NID every year? How good are the career prospects for students who wish to take Design Courses in India.

108. 625
    divya:

I have missed the entrance exam 2010 .I want to join nift as I have appeared in 10+2 .Tell me the procedure for latecomers for session 2010 .I would also like to know if any direct asmisson is possible .

109. 624
    abhinav:

i have jst a question dat a student who is just doing his 12th in this very acedamic year can give the entrance exam of nift or not. and if yes then when he can give the entrance test???????????????????????

110. 623
    Romina:

When result be announced of situation test which was held on 25 th Aplril’ 2010?

111. 622
    Pushpdeep Kaur:

My NIFT rank for B.des programme is 676. My result is waitlisted. when wil i b called 4 counselling?

112. 621
    samiksha jain:

my result says that my rank is 956 and i am waitlisted, so is it my actual rank or waiting rank? and what are the further scopes with such rank?

113. 620
    naji:

i would like to know the age limit for the B.F.tech..

114. 619
    akanksha:

heyy m akanksha i have just given 12th xams nd got comp in maths…can i appear for nift 2011..help somebody plzz..waiting for a quick reply..

115. 618
    akanksha:

heyy m akanksha i have just given 12th xams nd got comp in maths…can i appear for nift 2011…..

116. 617
    manjit:

how cud i know my category result

117. 616
    ash:

i have been wait listed ad my rank is 373 . will i be selected.

118. 615
    nikita:

how do i get my result of the exam that i gave on 26th april 2010 in delhi..??

119. 614
    SHWETA:

I have been waitlisted as per the result declared. What am I supposed to do now further. By when I will be able to knw the actual status/clearance frm the waitlisted status?

120. 613
    Sanditi:

i have got a rank of 413 in nift for bachelor in design…what possible centres would i get for fashion design for my rank?

121. 612
    divya:

i have been waitlisted in Nift B.Desg .my rank is 683 in general category . what is the probability of my getting through??

122. 611
    zareen:

I would like to know when the results of the situation test held on 24th april will be declared. If possible kindly send the procedure to obtain the result on my email id.

123. 610
    meghna:

when will the results of situation test 2010 be declared?

124. 609
    Tulika:

Sir/Mam,
    I have missed the entrance exam 2010 .I want to join nift as I have appeared in 10+2(non med) .Tell me the procedure for latecomers for session 2010 .I would also like to know if any direct asmisson is possible .Hope for an early reply.
    Thank You.

125. 608
    Tulika:

Sir/Mam,
    I have missed the entrance exam 2010 .I want to join nift as I have appeared in 10+2(non med) .Tell me the procedure for latecomers for session 2010 .I would also like to know if any direct asmisson is possible .Hope for an early reply.
    Thank You.

126. 607
    sonam:

when are the results for situation test held on 24th april to be announced

127. 606
    apoorva chouksey:

i had applied fot B.fTech. I have been waitlisted.
    i wd like to know my rank and when would i be called for councelling?
    please send me the reply.
    it is very important for me.

128. 605
    Bhawna Chaudhary:

i want to get admision in nift ,i m 12th passed ,i want to join under graduate programe i want to know that is there any batch from the sesion of july or august ,pls tell me iftere is any programe or classes and the date of registration form and the date of examination ,also tell me the criteria of joining the nift from the session which i have mentioned

129. 604
    manisha sharma:

how can i get addmision in nift for fashion designing….whats its application date and last date…nd whats entrence exam date…..i am a student in medical……plz give such imformations…

130. 603
    Raman:

what i’ve to do if i’m in waiting list of nift exams

131. 602
    akshay:

i want to ask whn will the results of nift sitution test come out ????

132. 601
    ankita:

could you plz inform me about the date of declaration of the nift situation test result 2010???

133. 600
    T.chandrika:

i am done diploma in garment technology 4m kamala nehuru polytechnic college,iam i aligible for the fashion designing course . please tell me fee structure and other details can i join to the NIFT.

134. 599
    sushmita:

what are the subjects that we have to prepare for entrance exam of nift

135. 598
    glarisa:

when will the results of situation test come out?

136. 597
    aleena:

when do you conduct the entrance exam again after february 21 for the year 2010

137. 596
    shreeprakashvk:

when will be the situation test result announced.

138. 595
    MAITHILI DEENA:

SIR..SHALL I GET TO KNOW THE DECLARATION DATE OF THE SITUATION TEST PLZ…

139. 594
    bagang ruth:

Respected sir/medam
    i am sending this message from Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh. I want to get admission in your institute but i have no idea from where i can get the entrance form.
    therefor, kindly suggest me from where i can get the form.
    thank you very much.

140. 593
    bagang ruth:

Respected sir/medam

141. 592
    anumeha:

Result of my entrance nift 2010 is waitlisted.What is my rank and when will be called for counselling.

142. 591
    suhani bajaj:

m suhani bajaj and i am doing my graduation.i am in 1st year and i want to became indias best designer.i have no idea adout any courses in this feild .i am doing designing since i was in class 5 and anyone who see my designe they just appreciate me.so i need a platform to shine in the whole world.so plz suggest me what can i do?
    thanx

143. 590
    shrabani dhar:

hi my sister is interested in fashion degn. she did +2 in physics,chemistry,biology from state govt. school in 2005. her % was not as good. nw she wnt 2 join in NIFT.Will she able to apply for graduation in NIFT

144. 589
    shikha:

want to know how can i get admission now thanku

145. 588
    khyati asthana:

wana know how can i get admission nw

146. 587
    aparna:

i am asking the question 4 my cousin she completed her +2 and wht 2 join in NIFT. hw will she apply? she didnot appear the entrance exam. she want 2 know hw she get the coaching 4 the entrance exam. we r from thrissur kerela is there any coaching centre in thrissur.

147. 586
    deepak kawatra:

please give me full information of nift exam entrance exam ,nift subjects and all cources thank you presently i appear b.com 2nd year exam can i start nift course

148. 585
    k.kiran kumari:

i want application form for writting enterence exam for joining b-tech,the 4years course at university of hyderabad

149. 584
    k.kiran kumari:

i want application form for writting enterence exam for joining the 4years course at university of hyderabad

150. 583
    saurabh mathew:

i completed my +2 this and i want to take admission in NIFT what can i do for admission.

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All