NIFT 2012

National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination is conducted by the National Institute of Fashion Technology in India. This is a renowned institute which is providing a broad range of fashion technology courses in India. The examination mainly takes place in the month of February. The examination is meant for various graduation and post graduation courses in the field of fashion designing.

Structure of the examination

The National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Examination includes both written test and a Personality test followed by group discussion and personal interview. Written test comprises General Ability Test, Creative Ability Test and Managerial Ability Test.

Syllabus of NIFT Entrance Examination

General Ability Test (GAT)

Quantitative Ability includes various areas such as:

• Addition
  • Multiplication
  • Division
  • Fractions
  • Work and Task
  • Ratio and Proportion
  • Distance, Profit & Loss
  • Percentage
  • Rate of Interest
  • Algebra and Geometry

For Bachelor program in Technology, the quantitative ability questions will be from the matriculation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Fundamentals of Computer Application.
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Probability and Statistics

For Master program in Technology the quantitative ability questions will be from the graduation level.

• Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Linear Programming
  • Fundamentals of Computer Applications
  • Differential Equations
  • Production Engineering

Communication Ability

This is meant for checking the communication skills of the candidates. Questions will be asked from the following areas:

• Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Plural
  • Words with corresponding meanings
  • Singular
  • One word substitutes
  • Idioms and phrases

English Comprehension

This is meant to check the English proficiency and comprehension skill of the candidates.

Analytical Ability

In this section, the candidates’ problem solving and analytical skills are evaluated.

General Knowledge and Current Affairs

This test is done for evaluating the candidate’s general awareness.

Managerial Ability Test (MAT)

Case Study

It is based on a situation of an industry environment. It also exposes the candidate’s managerial ability.

Business Domain Test

It is to judge the knowledge of a candidate on different facets of fashion designing.

Logical Ability

It is meant to identify the candidate’s ability to find the logic or reason involved in a particular problem. Concepts and creative thinking ability will help in this sector.

The Qualified candidates in the written test have to undergo:

Situation Test

Situation test is designed only for Design Program.  This is for identifying the candidate’s ability in material handling. It also exposes one’s innovative ability on a given situation with a given set of materials.

Creative Ability Test (CAT)

This test is done to check the creative skill, power of observation, innovation and design ability of the candidate. An important part of this test is the candidate’s conceptual ability is fully evaluated.

Psychometric Test

This test is designed for master’s programs in technology & management programs.

This is an assessment test that measures the general competencies. The competencies are categorized into two groups: Task Oriented and People Oriented. This test will assess both the task and people oriented competencies.

Personal Interview: In this selection process, the candidate is tested on the various parameters as follows:

• Communication skills
  • Aptness for the field
  • Overall personality traits
  • General Awareness and Aptitude.
  • Career orientation
  • Group Discussion

The duration of group discussion will be around 20-25 minutes. For group discussion, a familiar topic is given for a team of candidates. This section will be observed by an expert team. From the candidate’s views and opinions, experts will identify their interpersonal skills and leadership qualities.

Eligibility Criteria for NIFT Entrance Examination

The educational qualifications for NIFT Entrance examination for Bachelor’s Program:

Bachelor’s Program in Design (Fashion Communication/ Knitwear Design/Textile Design/Accessory Design/Leather Design/Fashion Design)

The age limit for this examination is 23 years. Plus two or equivalent from a recognized University of the Central or State Board is the eligibility criteria for this Entrance examination or an Advanced Level of General Certificate Education Examination is required.

Bachelor of Fashion Technology in Apparel Production

Plus Two or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Maths is mandatory. Plus two certificates should be from a recognized State or Central Board of higher Secondary Examinations. The maximum age required for doing this course in 23 years.

Master of Fashion Management

A bachelor’s degree in any stream from a reputed University is required. Candidates who have passed the diploma course in Fashion Designing/Accessory from NIFT is also eligible for this master’s program.

Master of Fashion Technology

Bachelor’s degree in Engineering or Bachelor’s degree in Technology is required for this program. BE/B.Tech in Electronics, Information Technology, Mechanical, and Computer is also included in the eligibility criteria.

Master of Design

Graduation in any discipline from a recognized University is required. Bachelor of Fine Arts and Bachelor in Applied Arts are also eligible. Bachelor of Architecture is also included in the eligibility criteria. Diploma candidates who have passed from the NIFT is also eligible. The age limit ranges from 21- 30 years.

How to Apply for NIFT Entrance Examination?

Application form along with the detailed prospectus can be purchased from the selected branches of Axis bank or IDBI bank. The application form can be purchased by paying an amount of Rs. 250/-. Candidates can also get the application by post. A demand draft of Rs. 350/- is to be send in favor of NIFT New Delhi. Candidates can also download the application form from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

How to fill the application form?

Instructions for filling the application form are given in the prospectus. Read carefully and follow the instructions given in the application form. OMR application is available for NIFT Entrance Examination. Does not damage, wrinkle or staple the application form. All the required details should be included in the application form. A recent passport size photograph is affixed in the space provided in the application form.

Important Dates of NIFT Entrance Examination

The application form will be available from the second week of November to the first week of January.

Written Examinations will be conducted mainly on the month of February.

Group discussions and Interview will be commonly held on the month of April and May

The results will be announced mainly on the first week of June.

List of NIFT Exam Centers

• Kangra
  • Kannur
  • Shillong
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Vadodara
  • Udaipur
  • Surat
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Patna
  • Pune
  • Nagpur
  • Mumbai
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Hyderabad
  • Guwahati
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhuvaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Ahmedabad

Contact Address for NIFT Examination

• The Project Manager-CMS, All India Management Association, Management House, 14, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003

Reference Books for NIFT Examination

• NIFT /NID Entrance Exams: Ultimate Success Series
  • NIFT Entrance Exam
  • NIFT/NID Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NID/IIFT Entrance Exam Guide
  • NIFT/NIFD/NID Entrance Exam
  • NIFT: National Institute of Fashion Technology Entrance Exam Guide

Coaching Centers for NIFT Examination

• Academy of Fashion & Design
  • Bhanwar Rathore Design Studio
  • Silica
  • Trendz Academy
  • Arkin

Study Plan

Thorough preparation is needed for NIFT Entrance Examination. Online guides as well as paper back guides can help the students for getting an idea about the questions. Besides this they can also seek help from their friends. Time management is another important thing that students need to focus on. They must try to cover all parts of their portions before their exams. The students need to start preparing early so that they can achieve success in this examination.

How and Where To Get the Results of NIFT Entrance Examination?

The results can be downloaded directly from the website: www.nift.ac.in .

Sectional Cutoff

For bachelor’s program, 40% should be required for GAT &CAT and 20% should be for situation test. In case of Master’s program, 35% should be scored for GAT &CAT and 10% for group discussion.

Score Validity

The score is valid only for the present academic year.

1,182 Responses to “NIFT 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 882
    prateek:

plz email your complete information brochure to my id

2. 881
    chahita mandhania:

can you please explain me how i can prepare for the entrance test for a fashion designing course seeting at home.kindly inform me about the types of questions asked in the examination.

kindly inform me the minimum percentage required to apply for the examination.

3. 880
    rajath:

i want to know u how types of question will come in exams….
    sir how can i apply………
    plz guide me……….
    please inform me about that when will ur prospects will be out in market………..
    how many percentage does the student requir in b.com ………..
    from where we can get the entrance form for nift exams….. i want to do my master programmes ??…..

4. 879
    Riyansh:

Hallo,
    I am student of B.sc. part3(maths).Can i fill this form for M.F.M. (Master of Fashion Management)?

5. 878
    TEJNARAYAN:

how many seats are there in B.des course.

6. 877
    Nitesh Jha:

Hallo Sir/ Mam,
    I am in B.Sc last year with science stream.Am i eligible for the mater degree in faishon designing? or any thing else which will suitable for me.

7. 876
    Anya:

I’m keen interested in apparel designing field but i’ve no idea what options would be open for me after completing the course. Honestly, i would like to know about financial chances and likeablity of persistant growth of professionals in this field regarding economical conditions.
    Also, i’m confused by the point of exams, i.e. no idea about questions and stuffs related to exam.
    Please guide me

8. 875
    aparna p k:

can i down load application form.

9. 874
    catherine:

i am interested in 1 year course in footware design .may i know the admission procedure for this course

10. 873
    deepesh mishra:

sir i m in 12th class……..
    i want to know u how types of question will come in exams….
    sir how can i apply………
    plz guide me……….
    please inform me about that when will ur prospects will be out in market………..
    how many percentage of student required in 12………..
    from where we can get the entrance form for nift exams…..
    age limit for the master programmes ??…..
    plzzzz sir plzzzzz inform me………
    myself Deepesh Mishra,Satna(M.P)
    My contact no. 9993702059,9039067883

11. 872
    sohini:

i wanted to ask that, can the students who will be appearing for boards on 2011 sit for this entrance examination?

12. 871
    shikhar:

how maney candidates sit every year in nift and what is the number of seats availble in nift

13. 870
    bazegha saeed:

forms will be available in which branch of axis bank in Kanpur?????

14. 869
    Prathap Veeraballi:

good morning sir ,

this is prathap studying B.Sc computer science . I want to do M.Sc in your institute please tell wich course i will selected .

15. 868
    Umesh:

From where i get application form in gurgaon

16. 867

an i knw the exact dates when the forms for NIFT entrance exams will be available.
    :)

17. 866
    sandeep pal:

SIR ,
    i want some model paper of fashion tech 2011
    my email [email protected]

18. 865
    NIharika Wadhwa:

I am appearing for my 12th.
    Just wanted to know about the entrance forms and how i can fill one as i am interested in applying for the future tests.

19. 864
    nitika bisht:

can u plz tell me about the requirments about pg progrem in nift

20. 863
    mani:

can i be able to appear the examination if i am appearing 12 this year

21. 862
    abi:

i m abi paased out gradution for ds year i want to doing a course in nift sir plz provide me some information for ds side which type of requirment from ds field

my contact number is 09235758433
    n my email id [email protected]

22. 861
    deepak chourasiya:

sir i am 12th student.
    i want to know u how types of question will come. my mobile no. is 9525919182 call me sir .

23. 860
    minni thakur:

please inform me about that when will ur prospects will be out in market

24. 859
    ashutosh satyam:

when the nift form will come?

25. 858
    tisha:

candidates appearing +2 n.m 2011 are elligible for which fashion designing course
    ?

26. 857
    shabi:

hello…i need know more about apparel designing…pls help

27. 856
    Jai Prakash:

I want to ask that,” Is their any fashion merchandising course in master programes of NIFT”
    I had completed my graduation this year from delhi university college and want to do the merchandising course. Actually my father is a Pattern Master and his collegues told him that its very tough to get admission into nift for commerce stream students?
    Can I get the same course? , Is there the same enterance test for all the courses in the nift?, please guide me for the preparation of enterance test related to this course? please sent a booklet series of type of question asked in enterance? reply soon please………

28. 855
    piyusha gupta:

from where to get admission forms in jaipur????????????

29. 854
    bebi:

candidates applying for nift 2011 can be a +2 non medical student also?

30. 853
    pallavi sharma:

i am currently working for retail kidswear brand as product design maneger and is qualified from nift 99 batch (lgdt pg diploma),with 10 years working experience have done lot in designing and looking forward to be on manegerial position where i can lead the team,and share a bussiness profit directly,can u pls guide what course i can do with my job?

31. 852
    yamini:

I want to get sample papers for the entrances exams.
    In jaipur from where i can get the application form or can i download it online??

32. 851
    annu vats:

i am pursuing b.tech 5th sem in fashion technology.Can you plz tell me am i eligble for nift entrance 2011 for m.ftech.plz help
    me or provide me some sample papers for preperation………..

33. 850
    silky:

from where we can get the entrance form for nift exams

34. 849
    nitin:

how many percentage of student required in 12

35. 848
    diksha arora:

what is the last date for the forms….??????

36. 847
    shakti Saraf:

i m in last sem of BSc fashion technology from PTU. I wanna know suitable course for me.

37. 846
    vamsi:

i want to know the syllabus and model paper for the NIFT enerance exam , and what are the questions generally asked in general ability test(GAT)

38. 845
    Alka:

Sir i want to about the seats available at nift. I m in class12 now. For which course i should have to apply?

39. 844
    anupriya mridha:

how application from avail for sc candidate

40. 843
    kamalakanta singh:

age limit for the master programmes ??

41. 842
    Amita:

can a student having medical background apply for this?

42. 841
    Amita:

can those students apply for this who have medical backround?

43. 840
    haseena shaikh:

iam passionate about designing dresses . i had completed intermediate. so which course suits for me .what is its complete fee & will we get jobs surely? in which area banks we can get the forms. please suggest.

44. 839
    abhishek:

sir i m biology student & i pass class12 in 2011.can i take addmission in nift?

45. 838
    brindya thapa:

where i will get the sample papers of communication entrance test? please send me the website address.

46. 837
    poornima:

i passed out 1oth class in 2010 i want to do fashion desining courses.for my qualification is there any oppurtunities is there,plz kindly answer my question

47. 836
    Shreya:

Can we apply online for NIFT entrance exam 2011? If yes,tell me how to proceed .If no, where all application form can be obtained from?

48. 835
    jasneet:

i am in the final year of my graduation and will b completing the same next year.i am pursuing b.a. pass and hav no experience or qualification related to designing.i wish to apply for m.des in nift for the year2011-12.am i eligible to apply for the same?
    l

49. 834
    SUNANDA HOWLADER:

what is the fee structure for bachelor programmes in 2011 in NIFT Kolkata? please inform.

50. 833
    ranjithmulka:

what is the cost of NIFT 2011 application and ahere i will get this application form

51. 832
    sangrajrahu:

whhats the sylllabus of nift, written test and sitution test.

52. 831
    rahul raj:

which types of question r assked in written test. and siitution test

53. 830
    shashank kanchan:

i am right now in class 12 and i’ll give my 12 boards exam on 2011 march , so i am able to give the written test ? and another question that i am a commerce student so can i fill the forms ?

54. 829
    prathi:

As the written exam conduct on feb 3rd weak .how will we write that??somebody tells that +2 Exam comes on feb 3rd week in Tamil Nadu because of the Election.its true or not.please answer me.

55. 828
    Md Hafez:

Age limit for B.Des in NIFT

56. 827
    tannu:

direct admission available hai….

57. 826
    zishan ansari:

what is the elligibility of filling the application form of nift

58. 825
    anshika kedia:

Iam a student of B.COM final year,iam interested in doing MFM from nift.can you tell me eligibilty of this course ?

59. 824
    anshu agrahari:

sir, iam an student of xii class and iwant to know the full syllabus of nift interence exam 2011.so please send me information ant privious year papers.

60. 823
    neha:

wat is the role of physics in phy and suggest spme books for the pepeartion of nift

61. 822
    nidhi:

Iam from vishakapatnam ……in vishakapatnam where we find the application form

62. 821
    prem taranga:

i have completed my diploma in textile designing 4m D.E.I Deemed institute Agra now am i eligible 4 bachelor of textile designing in NIFT and can i know when will be the entrance exam with date

63. 820
    Sutapa Mondal:

sir………..
    i want to attend the entranc exam 2010 in b.des.and my sketching is vry poor.so plz give me a sollution or advise. plz sir reply me.i m a village girl so our communication is not weel.
    so plz sir rply me………..i m form westbengle.

64. 819
    Akhil sharma:

I love this college……………….I passed my graduation this year.
    I want to take addmission in nift
    which type of questions asked in entrance exam of nift?

65. 818
    Alok:

examination date of nift-2011
    date of form of nift 2011
    fee of form inclusive DD or the things viz requried

66. 817
    manisha:

i love designing clothes n i m studying in class twelvth n now i wanna know if i should opt for B.Des or B.ftech,which one is better?and if possible plz send me the last 5 years question papers of nift….
    i m preparing 4 nift but i m not able to take any coaching becoz of some economic problems plz give me some advice

67. 816
    sneha laishram:

I want to enter just after 10+2 so what should I have study for nift entrance exam? Do I need any additional books?

68. 815
    sneha laishram:

I am confuse that from where to get nift entrance form? And where will the exam will held ?

69. 814
    hameeda:

i want to do masters in fashion designing but iam doing my finial year in bsc.mathematics.what should i do ?

70. 813
    priyanka srivastava:

can u pls tell me the name of book for the prepration of intrance exam of nift.

71. 812
    Vartika Anand:

i love designing clothes n i m studying in class twelvth n i have PCM,now i wanna know if i should opt for B.Des or B.ftech,which one is better?

72. 811
    rahul singh:

i m in class 12… i wish t knw d syllabus of nift..
    and if possible plz send me the last 5 years question papers of nift….

73. 810
    Harish:

Pls tell me nift syllabus

74. 809
    Divya jain:

i m preparing 4 nift but i m not able to take any coaching becoz of some economic problems plz give me some advice…plz reply

75. 808
    sreya:

m in 12..wnt to gt into NIFT..wud lyk to kno if there’s any other date for d written entrance xam other than the february one as den i wud b having my boards..also pls suggest some books 2 b followd for entrance preprtn! n i wil b really grateful if u cn mail me d xam papers of last 5 years..i hope dey wil prove to be hepful 4 my preparation!

76. 807
    suchita yadav:

i m pursuing my b.tech in 3rd yr….
    m i elligible for the entrance of master of fashion managment….????

plz rply ……………

77. 806
    rituparna neog:

Iam a student of B.COM final year,iam interested in doing MFM from nift.Can you kindly send me some sample and mock test papers of nift??I also wanted to know what type of jobs are offered to those doing mfm??

78. 805
    Satya:

I have completed my 10+2 in 2009 with 60% marks from National Open School. Can I apply for NIFT 2011?? Pl replay.

79. 804
    sonalin.:

sir, can u reply me-> which date the form should be sell?
    and which date should be the exam?
    please kindly reply me.

80. 803
    anshu singh:

hi i am anshu , i want to ask that iam in class 12 i am eligible for the entrence test in 2011 or not

81. 802
    PALLAVI SRIVASTAVA:

GOOD EVENING SIR I PALLAVI SRIVASTAVA STUDENT OF B.COM FROM UNIVERSITY OF GORAKHPUR REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND ALL THE INFORMATION RELATED TO ADMISSION IN NIFT DELHI FOR PROGRAMME OF MASTER IN FASHION MANAGEMENT 2011.

82. 801
    prashanth:

how to apply nift? and fee structure?

83. 800
    amitabh kumar:

i m preparing nift for 2011 but my english is weak , so what can i do ?

84. 799
    ibica:

i am in class 12.. want to ask if i am eligible for giving the entrance test in 2011..??
    please do reply..

85. 798
    gietika:

I’d like to know the syllabus for entrance exam b.ftech.. and also I should go for..
    revert..
    thnx

86. 797
    uzma jafri:

i m in 12th. i want 2 give entrance exam of nift how can i get application form of nift of session 2011

87. 796
    Amit kumar:

respected sir/mam, my name is amit kumar m in 12th std ,pls give me all the details regarding entrance tests and also availblity of application forms as well as syallubus for prepration of nift entrance exam. and which books i should refer for the entrance exam,after my 10+2 (creative ability test) fashion design, could u send me the sample papers of last 10 yrs

88. 795
    dev:

..i just wanna know…is there any placement from nift patna…plzzz reply..

89. 794
    rupali gupta:

i want to know the syllabus for the entrance exam of m.ftech..
    all the wesites just show the criteria for the entance exam. syllabus cant be found anywhere. plz guide me…

90. 793
    Swati:

plz give me entrance exam form details

91. 792
    manpreet:

hi,i manpreet n i would like to ask u that i have passed P.G.D.in text tile desinging n P.G.Din fashion designing n now i want do M.Des from nift so may i eligibile for this.

92. 791
    Vivek:

hw much sallary may i get aftr completing bf.tech/b.deisgn?

93. 790
    Vivek:

i am in 12th can i aply form of 2011 entrence exam or wait till 2012?

94. 789
    Vivek:

i m studying in 12th can i give nift2011 entrence exam or wait til 2012?
    nd what is duration of ug course?

95. 788
    shresha sharma:

hey!!…..
    m in 12th….jus wanted 2 ask if i shud gve mah nift in 2011 or in 2012?????…..
    coz the eligibility says after 12th only i cn gve my nift!!!!….
    so wat shud i do????….pls guide me…

96. 787
    anusha:

plz give me all the details regarding entrance tests and also availablity of application forms aswell

97. 786
    swati shrivastav:

jsz wanna noe dat,wat el d salary package after completin diz course?
    noe dat,it el b very earlier 2 ask u diz question……………………….
    bt,if u el me anzzzzzzzzzzzz,el b thankful to u……………………….

98. 785
    Tulli Datta:

which books i should refer for the entrance exam. i want to join MFM course. can u send me the sample papers of last 10 yrs?

99. 784
    swarga.sm:

WAT S THE SYLLABUS FOR PG ENTRANCE EXAM? WAT S THE FEE STRUCTURE OF MFM COURSE?

100. 783
    rameez:

what is the entrance exam detailed syallubus of nift entrance exam? what is fees per year for the course?

101. 782
    sandeep shukla:

wat is the entrance exam detailed syallubus for prepration of nift entrance exam? what is minimum cost for the course n what is the criteria

102. 781
    sandeep shukla:

wat is the entrance exam detailed syallubus for prepration of nift entrance exam? what is minimum cost for the course?

103. 780
    kanika:

hello..m kanika…..my passion is designing….n m very much interstd to go 4 nift…..plz help me giving me the sufficient info about nift-2011…..i wud b thankfull to u…..

104. 779
    vijay kumar:

i had completed M.B.A with the specialization of major in finance,minor in H.R.which is the suitable to my degree.what are the fee details.details of entrance exam.what are the institutions giving the coaching.

105. 778
    Ranjitha:

i want to know the cost of course & how many years. and also please tell about placements .

106. 777
    vandana:

what is apparel production and knit wear desing?

107. 776
    mounika:

wat is the entrance exam detailed syallubus for prepration of nift entrance exam? what is minimum cost for the course?

108. 775
    Vandana Tripathi:

wat is the entrance exam detailed syallubus for prepration of nift MFM

109. 774
    Attreyee:

Hi…m attreyee. M in std 12 nd wud lyk 2 apear 4 d entrnc xam nxt yr. I wud lyk 2 knw d sylabus 4 d xam?

110. 773
    nishita:

respected sir/mam,
    m nishita…i m in 12 std. n m already studying fashion designing as a subject in ma scul (DAV Mausam Vihar,Delhi)…can you plz recommend me sum books for preparing for nift entrance…n the ques papers of last 10 years of nift entrance exam…:)

111. 772
    annu vats:

hello sir/mam…….annu vats here.i am doing b.tech in fashion technology pursuing 5th semester and want to go for master in fashion itechnology.so plz can you tell me,am i eligible for 2011 courses.if yes or no plz refer some sample papers.plz help me.

112. 771
    vishwajeet:

plese send me date of application form of 2011

113. 770
    abhijeet:

1.what qualification?
    2.how much time of course?
    3.how much fee in course?
    4.iam get a good job compulsary?
    5.how much salary?

114. 769
    Swati sawaldiya:

hiii… m preparing for b .des from nift… so can u plzzz send me da ques. papers of last 10 years of nift entrance exam?? i would be very grateful to u.. if u can

115. 768
    kalpna bhati:

sir, am kalpna in 12th std i want to join nift in 2011. i want to know how to get application?

116. 767
    asha:

hii m asha… im persuing my 4th b.tech… i want to join in nift hyd for a 1yr diploma course… so do i need to appear for d 2011 entrance exam??
    can sum1 suggest me pls…

117. 766
    Ritu:

Hi, m ritu. m in deploma 3rd year in garment technology. can i be eligible for appearing nift entrance exm 2011? Also plz refer some books for preparation.

118. 765
    darshana:

plz do let me kno when d admission forms for masters programme for the 2011 batch will be out including d last date of submission of forms and the fee structure

119. 764
    Anil:

It is for my Daughter who is studying in class 12th so when entrance exam & how to prepare so that selected.

120. 763
    pradeep:

my name is pradeep and i std in class 12 th i wont to join a nift in hyd how to get a application.. ?

121. 762
    nikita:

sir,m nikita.m in 12th stndrd.i wnt to appear for nift entrance exam 2011.plz refer some books for the preparation.m frm patiala n i want to knw frm where i cn get the admission forms.i dont know d exact syllabus n requirements.plz help.

122. 761
    Ashish dhar:

where to get the NIFT form?

123. 760
    umesh singh:

RESPECTED SIR,
    IWANT KNOW THAT MY AGE WIL COMPLETE 21 YEAR ON 2.01.2011 SO
    AM I ALLOW FOR FILL THE FORM OF MPPET 2011?

124. 759
    shikha shah:

hello,shikha shah here
    can i knw the exact dates when the forms for NIFT entrance exams will be available.
    :)
    tc

125. 758
    sruthi:

what are the books should be refered for entrance exam of nift

126. 757
    MITHILESH:

may i get M.F.TECH after B.TECH in leather technolgy

127. 756
    priyanka srivastava:

can you please tell me about the formate of entrance exam question paper for fashion desiging in mba.

128. 755
    ashima kapila:

i am student of class 12th and i am interested in textile designing as my career so can you please send some sample papers of nift entrance at my email address . i would be very thankful to you.

129. 754
    savneet:

what all will be asked in the written exam of nift?

130. 753
    aysha:

I’ve completed my +2 in commerce stream..& now i’m doing my 1st yr degree in bcom..bt, i’m interested in fashion designing..
    so, I thougt of joining NIFT after completing my degree 1st year..
    would u plz suggest me the course i can opt for..?

131. 752
    sangeeta negi:

Respected sir/madam,
    My sister is interested in joining NIFT. She will be completing B.A(pass course) by july 2011. I wanted to know whether she is eligible for the course.

132. 751
    Raghu:

I do need info regarding coaching & pattern of the nift entrance test for masters in fashion technology

133. 750
    himanshu mandlik:

i compleeted my bba this year only … and i m looking 4 fashion management from nift , so please tel me about the entrance exm n all coachings pls……………..

134. 749
    Anup Virk:

Information on admission 2011

135. 748
    sangeeta rai:

for nift entance what type question will be asked and for preparation of exam which subject have to more concontrate and for curier fashion designing how much sucessful

136. 747
    rajneesh:

how can i get addmision in nift for fashion designing….whats its application date and last date…nd whats entrence exam date…..i am a student in commerce……plz give such imformations

137. 746
    Vishnu. V . Rajeev:

I am a bcom final year student . I would like to join PG cource at NIFT . Is am eligible for joining the pg.

138. 745
    rakesh gautam:

exam forms availability…? from where it can be issued?? how can i prepare for NIFT PG entrance exam at home
    plz send question paper of entrance exam of master degree programme and send m.ftech fess structure

139. 744
    Nill:

when we can get the form of NIFT ?

140. 743
    Ashima Maheshwari:

please suggest books(self study)material for NIFT entrance exam 2011…and please do mail me sample papers and fee structure of NIFT

141. 742
    kopal:

sir i m kopal srivastava and i am a student of class 12 I want to make my career in the field of fashion designing.so if u please send me few sample papers on my mail.i shall b highly thankful to you.

142. 741
    nitin:

sir, kindly send me fee structure for u.g course’s and address of axis bank’s where form is available. i’will be very thankful to you.

143. 740
    abhi:

what is the cost of form ????????

144. 739
    ruby:

i want to appear for nift exam 2011.pls suggest me book materials help in entrance exam.is the fee structure same everywhere.can u please send some sample papers of nift entrance at my email address. i would be very thankful to you

145. 738
    Beerendra Kumar:

Plz Provide Nift Entrance 2011 Examstion form and other details

146. 737
    ankita dewan:

sir/mam m gona appear 4 12th class board xams ,nd m a student from commerce stream cn i b cleared wid d entrance xams study material 2 b read 4 appearing in d nift entrance xm……

147. 736
    sai kumar:

hello sir ,
    am studing b.pham 3rd year ..i wnt to write nift entrence exam so which degree can i applay….means master degree or comman degree….am studing b.pham na so may i eligibule for this nift exam..am intrested in to do desiner and fashion modling also so plz sugest me which degree may i applay……
    plz snd me replay

148. 735
    kavita singh:

sir/mam,
    i want to know that p.g forms when will be come for the admission for 2011.
    thank you……….

149. 734
    bhanu:

please tell me howmany year courseis it

150. 733
    pravin:

sir whear we gate application form in meerut for delhi

Pages: « 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All