Pondicherry PGCET 2012 MBA/MCA

Pondicherry Linguistic Minority Engineering Colleges Welfare Association (PLMECWA) conducted an entrance exam for the admission into various courses. PLMECWA PGCET is a common entrance test for the selection of appropriate candidates for the MCA and MBA courses offered by the unaided colleges in Pondicherry. The duration of this post graduate programmes are two years. Large numbers of applications are received by PLMECWA each year for the entrance test. The exam is a highly competitive one.

Structure of PLMECWA PGCET

The selection of the candidates is based on the written test. The MBA candidates have to attend a written test consists of 120 objective type questions. The time allotted for the exam will be of two hours. The test includes questions from five different sections. It is to evaluate candidates skills in English language, Reasoning, Genera knowledge, mathematics etc. For the MCA candidates there is a written test of 90 questions. The time allotted for this test is two hours. It includes questions from five different areas. It is to analyze the Analytical, Logical, Computer awareness etc. of the candidates. Those who clear the written test will be selected.

Syllabus for PLMECWA PGCET

The syllabus for both the MBA and MCA entrance test is given below.

For MBA

The test consists of 120 questions from the following areas.

• Section 1: Language Comprehension (20 Questions)
  • Section 2: Mathematical Skills (30 questions)
  • Section 3: Date Analysis & Sufficiency (30 questions)
  • Section 4: Intelligence & Critical reasoning (30 questions)
  • Section 5: Indian Global Environment (10 Questions)

For MCA

The MCA test consists of 90 questions from five sections.

• Section 1: Mathematics (Ancillary level) (20 Questions)
  • Section 2: Analytical Ability (20 questions)
  • Section 3: Logical Reasoning (15 questions)
  • Section 4: Comprehensive Verbal Ability (15 questions)
  • Section 5: General Awareness in Computer Science (20 Questions)

For applying for the MCA Courses the candidates should have a Bachelor’s Degree with 55% marks in any of the following subjects

• Computer Application
  • Commerce
  • Economics
  • Business Administration
  • Corporate Secretary-Ship with Mathematics/Business Mathematics/Statistics/Computer Application

The candidates who have completed graduation in Science subjects with Mathematics or Statistics as an optional subject can apply for the MCA test. For getting admission for the MBA courses the candidates should have a Bachelor’s Degree inn any subject with 55% marks. There is no age limit for applying the test.

How to Apply?

The exam form will be available from the counter of any colleges under Pondicherry Linguistic Minority Engineering Colleges Welfare Association by the payment of Rs. 400/-. The candidates can use the form downloaded from any of the following websites www.balajitrut.org, www.smvec.ac.in, www.popejohnpaulcollege.com. The candidates can obtain the application form and information booklet by post. Those candidates need to post a letter of requisition to the concerned authority. The registration number of the candidates should be mentioned in the request letter. The demand draft of Rs.450/- should be enclosed with the letter. The signature of the candidate should be put in the backside of the DD.

How to fill the Form?

The booklet given with the application form contains the instructions of how to fill the form. The candidates should follow it for avoiding mistakes. All the details entered in the form should be complete and correct. Otherwise the applications forms will not be received. The details of the payment of the fee should be mentioned in the form. All the needed documents should be attached with the form. The Bank Draft of the application fee should be enclosed with the form. The form with all required documents should be sending by registered post or speed post to the concerned authority. The form reached after the last date will not be accepted.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Commencement of issue of Application form: From the First Week of August, 2012

Last date of submission of filled Application From: Last Week of August, 2012

Issue of Hall Ticket: From the Last Week of August, 2012

Date of Common Entrance Test: Last Week of August, 2012

Announcement of results: First Week of September, 2012

Date of Counseling: Second Week of September, 2012

Classes Commence by: Third Week of September, 2012

List of PLMECWA PGCET centers

Test Centers for MCA

• Rajiv Gandhi College of Engineering and Technology, Pondicherry
  • Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal
  • Sri Manakula Vinayagar Engineering College, Pondicherry
  • Christ College of Engineering & Technology, Puducherry
  • R.V.S. College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal
  • Pope John Paul-II College of Education, Pondicherry

Test Centers for MBA

• Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology, Kalitheerthalkuppam, Pondicherry

Contact Address for the PLMECWA PGCET

• The Convenor, Common Entrance Test for Postgraduate (MBA/MCA) , Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology, Pondicherry - 605 107

Colleges Accepting the PLMECWA PGCET score

• Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal
  • Pope John Paul-II College of Education, Pondicherry
  • Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology, Kalitheerthalkuppam, Pondicherry

Reference Books for PLMECWA PGCET

• A Communicative Grammar of English By: Geoffrey Leech
  • Arihant’s MCA preparatory book
  • Business English and Communication By: Clark
  • JNU MCA Entrance exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Quantitative Aptitude by IPSR publications
  • 30 Days to a More Powerful Vocabulary by Wilfred Funk and Norman Lewis.
  • Mathematics for MCA Entrance Examinations by Amit Choudhary, Neelam Choudhary
  • English PLUS I.C.S.E For Class 10 by Xavier Pintz
  • MCA Entrance by Amit M Agarwal
  • Quantitative Aptitude for MBA Entrance Exams by Guha Abhijit
  • MCA Entrance exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude by Aditham B. Rao
  • A Complete Guide for M. C. A. Entrance Exam by R. S. Aggarwal and Deepak
  • MCA entrance examination by J.V. Subramanyam
  • Nishit Sinha’s DI LR book by Pearson
  • Numerical Aptitude by R.S. Agarwal
  • Word Power Made Easy by Norman Lewis
  • Verbal reasoning by R.S. Aggarwal
  • Ramesh MCA Entrance Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • The CAT 3rd Edition by Arun Sharma
  • Student’s Companion by Wilfred D. Best
  • The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examinations by Edgar Thorpe
  • Verbal Ability by Arun Sharma
  • Wren and Martin English Grammar

Coaching Centers for PLMECWA PGCET

• National Institute of Advanced Learning
  • Insight MCA Classes and Test series
  • Commerce World
  • Softdot Technologies
  • I.M.S
  • Akshardham The competitive Exams Academy
  • Progress Coaching Centre
  • Success Guru
  • Achievers Tutorials
  • C.E.T.P.A.Infotech Private Ltd
  • Fundas and Competitions
  • Achievers Academy
  • Rajendra institute of Higher Studies
  • Gupta Classes
  • Maths Guru Coaching centre
  • Erudite Educational Center
  • Axiom academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • A.H .Saraswathy Mandir
  • Career Launcher India Limited
  • Disha Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • S.K.D.New Standard Coaching Classes
  • I.N.P.S Coaching Classes
  • Infomath
  • Sachdeva New PT College
  • A.C.E engineering Academy
  • Dishtek
  • V.N. Coaching Centre
  • Pace Academy
  • T.I.M.E

Study Plan

The candidates should plan their study two months before the exam. Then only they can cover all the important topics of the exam. Divide the whole portion of the syllabus into small sections. Fix the time for completing each section. Try to complete the portion within the time limit. It makes them self motivated and helps to study the portions with more interest. Try to collect previous question papers from the website. Self tests are conducted with those question papers. It helps them to identify the time needed for completing each question. By regular practice candidates can manage the time at the time of the exam. At the last days of the exam, revising all the topics and it helps them to answer almost all the questions. By following a systematic study plan, candidates can qualify the entrance test.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The lists of the short listed candidates are available from the following websites www.balajitrust.org, www.smvec.ac.in, www.popejohnpaulcollege.com. The candidates should keep watching the website for knowing all information about the admission process.

Score Validity

The exam score is valid for getting admission for the current academic year only.

498 Responses to “Pondicherry PGCET 2012 MBA/MCA”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 348
    santhosh:

when and where will the pgcet2009 exam forms will be issued

2. 347
    Jameel:

Hello Sir/Madam:

plss give me clarification abt pgcet xam,i would like to know on which date applications forms are issued

3. 346
    rajath:

hey when and where to get the PGCET application form for year 2009.please let me know when is the last date for issue of application forms

4. 345
    syed razi:

can i knoe PGCET xam date & wen n wer wil i get d application form?.. Thanx

5. 344
    vasant:

i want informetion about VTU PGCET MBA entrence 20009 & That appliction when will come.

6. 343
    sandhya V R:

i have completed my B.E in E&C in 2008. i want informetion about VTU PGCET MTech entrence 2009 & That appliction details also.

7. 342
    Sharath:

respected sir/madam
    i want to know about the mba pgcet application form
    when its goin to be published and gow could i down load it so please
    inform…..

8. 341
    annie thomas:

Hi Sir….
    could you please advise me as to where do we get the application forms for the pgcet exams of MBA.. should we collect it in person or download it from the web… please do reply

9. 340
    kavitha:

i am kavith.i want informetion about VTU PGCET MBA entrence 20009 & That appliction when will come.

10. 339
    R.Gayathri:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me.. thank you..

11. 338
    Ranjan:

Ranjan hegde
    Hello …. when can i expect pgcet MCA application form?????? Please let me know when will be PGCET MCA exam?????

12. 337
    Keerthan:

Please let me know, where can I get the application form.

13. 336
    sumanth:

about application form(MCA)of pgcet 2009, last day of submission of application form

and date of pgcet 2009 examination?

14. 335
    somiloukrakpam:

i want to do mca in bangalore so plz let me know when the pgcet entrance for 2009-2010 will conduct and when the form will be available.

15. 334
    somiloukrakpam:

hello i want to know when the pgcet entrance will be held,and when the form will be available

16. 333
    Anjan:

sir … i also want to know when the PGCET APPLICATION are issued…. for MBA

17. 332
    Anjan:

SIR….I WANT TO KNOW When is the PGCET EXAM…. FOR MBA

18. 331
    lokesh:

hai i am lokesh hulikunte. i want to information about mba PGCET entrance exam in bangalore university.

19. 330
    lokesh:

hai i am lokesh. i want to information about mba entrance exam in bangalore university.

20. 329
    pushpa:

hello i want to know the dates when the PGCET 2009-2010 for MCA forms will be out .and when they r conducted???????????????

21. 328
    sandeep:

sir.please inform the last date of issue of application form .?

22. 327
    Prithvi raj H.K:

i want informetion about VTU PGCET MBA entrence 20009 & That appliction when will come.

23. 326
    raj kumar singh:

hi, colud u pls let me know when are the application forms for pgcet 2009 are being issued… and when is the last date to submit? from where i can collect application form and when is exam…? pls reply as early as possible…

24. 325
    rashmi:

I would like to know PGCET exams dates and detais of VTU application forms please help .. thank you.

25. 324
    madan kumar.s:

what is the procedure to do MCA in bangalore and the fee structure?

26. 323
    MADONNA:

hello i want to know the dates when the PGCET 2009-2010 for MBA forms will be out and where will be issuing .and when they r conducted

27. 322
    SUMAN:

sir. . i want to know when will be the pgcet 2009? and application issuing dates for mba?

28. 321
    mahesh:

Hi sir can you please tell me,from 5th May till what date pgcet forms will be issued.

29. 320
    Sachin:

when is the vtu pgcet for mba/mca is scheduled in 2009?
    how to apply for it?
    when is the last date to apply for it?

30. 319

sir, Exactly when is the date for MCA entrance

31. 318
    Rakshith.P:

hi…
    i want to know where v will get the VT U MCA application forms n went it’ll b issued n also PGCET exam dates.

32. 317
    Kishor:

Hi friends..!!
    Am final year BE student , Hopping to take the PGCET this year.
    But have to know abt the rules fee and stuffs.
    So please if any body knows , do reply…………..

33. 316
    sneha:

hello i want to know the dates when the PGCET 2009-2010 for MCA forms will be out .and when they r conducted

34. 315
    sneha:

hello i want to know the dates when the PGCET forms will be out .and when they r conducted

35. 314
    zsolt khan:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me.. thank you.

khan

36. 313
    rajesh:

It would of great help if you could let me know the PGCet exam dates ,last date for submission of application form and where do i get the application form

Thanks in advance
    Rajesh

37. 312
    asha:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me.. thank you.

38. 311
    gajanan s kumbar:

I want to vtu MBA entrance exam form 2009 &also important entrance exam dates.

39. 310
    chaitra:

when will the karnataka pgcet2009 for MBA be held??when will the application forms be given?

40. 309
    Ramya:

hi…
    i want to knw wher v will get d PGCET application forms n went it’ll b issued n also PGCET exam dates.

41. 308
    manish podiyal:

i want to take admission in mca . so i want to ask about the rank of the mca institute in india. and which is the best institute . and give me the information about the procedure of education loan system.

42. 307
    sugandhi:

sir/mam
    sugandhi
    i am in third year be(e@c)
    when is 2009 pgcet…….how many attempts can a student do…..where can i get the application form and more details regarding pgcet………

plz do reply………..mam/sir

43. 306
    faizal:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me

44. 305
    BHAVANA:

Hello Sir/Madam:

plss give me clarification abt pgcet xam,i would like to know on which date applications forms are issued

45. 304
    BHAVANA:

Hello Sir/Madam:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates (for MCA ) and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me.. thank you..

Bhavana

46. 303
    shilpa:

when we get pgcet forms

47. 302
    Goutam:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers. thank you

48. 301
    anita:

I am anita i wanted to know about VTU entrance exam for MBA. So please reply

49. 300
    brunda:

can u plz let me know the pgcet date and also about the application form

50. 299
    sharath v:

when is the vtu pgcet 2009 for mba/mca heid?

51. 298
    sharath v:

when is the vtu pgcet for mba/mca is scheduled in 2009?
    how to apply for it?
    when is the last date to apply for it?

52. 297
    Sukesh Y.Bhat:

When is the VTU entrance exam for MBA in 2009 and how to get the application form?

53. 296
    SHYAMSUNDAR KULKARNI:

SHYAM:
    i would like to know about MBA PGCET. . .

54. 295
    RAVI KANT:

Hi. by what date will the karnataka pgcet 2009-2010 will be available??? and from where can we get the application forms???

55. 294
    Rini:

when is pgcet exam MBA 2009…? I need to know the date of the exam…

56. 293
    SS Kulakarni:

Hi. When is the PG-CET for MBA…..which is the last date for application…..

57. 292
    santosh:

hello , i just completed BBM and i want to know the exact time for PGCET MBA entrance test.

58. 291
    ramyavb:

pls could i know a list of colleges that accept pgcet scores for admissions to mba colleges in bangalore.

59. 290
    NAGENDRA.K:

I WANT THE ENTERENCE EXAM DATE OF VTU-MBA-2009

60. 289
    Jameel:

hi, colud u pls let me know when are the application forms for pgcet 2009 are being issued… and when is the last date to submit? when is exam…? pls reply as early as possible…

61. 288
    Jameel:

hi, colud u pls let me know when are the application forms for pgcet 2009 are being issued… and when is the last date to submit? when is exam…? pls reply as early as possible…to my ID [email protected]

62. 287
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.. . Hi hello friends give me information about Mba entrance application. To 9481416927. . Please send message.:

Give me information about Mba cet to 9481416927

63. 286
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.. . Hi hello friends give me information about Mba entrance application. To 9481416927. . Please send message.:

Hi friends i am Shyamsundar Kulakarni. . Please send message. . About Mba entrance. .

64. 285

Hai friends please call me to give information about Mba entrance to this number. . . 9481416927

65. 284
    Anandharajk:

i want model question pepper and pattern for PGCET MCA…

66. 283
    anup:

Hello Sir/Madam:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me.. thank you..

Anup

67. 282
    Ashwini.D:

i wanna 2 take admission in mba in banglore when application forms r published and wat the procedures 2 take admission in banglore colleges

68. 281
    Kewal:

hi i am kewal vernekar from chetana hi-tech collage davangere, i just want to know when will the vtu mba entrance exams forms will be issued…………

69. 280
    prithvi raj H.K:

when VTU MBA entrence exam
    i want information about 2009 VTU MBA entrence & appliction

70. 279
    sudarshana chand:

what are the criteria for filling up pgcet form?i am a non karnataka student but i have done my graduation from here

71. 278
    keerthi:

hello,i hav completed engineering in bnmit ,now im aspiring to do mbs so i want to knw were exactly we get application forms n wat is last date.

72. 277
    prakruthi:

when will the PGCET Karnataka 2009 be held?
    when will the applications be issued?

73. 276
    kunal gupta:

i wanna 2 take admission in mca in banglore when application forms r published and wat the procedures 2 take admission in banglore colleges

74. 275
    shwetha.k.g:

I am shwetha studing BBM in SBC college DAVANGERE . I want know information about VTU MBA entrance exam. so please do REPLAY…..

75. 274
    Archana.n:

I am archana studing BBM in SBC college DAVANGERE . I want know information about VTU MBA entrance exam. so please do REPLAY…..

76. 273
    archana.n.:

I am archana studing BBM in SBC college DAVANGERE . I want know information about MBA entrance exam. so please do REPLAY…..

77. 272
    shwetha.k.g:

I am shwetha studing BBM in SBC college DAVANGERE . I want know information about MBA entrance exam. so please do REPLAY…..

78. 271
    geeta:

sir now iam curiosity about mba vtu cet where the form available and where the exam held and what date form available

79. 270
    prabha:

Tell me date of VTU examination

80. 269
    prathyusha:

plss give me clarification abt pgcet xam,i would like to know on which date applications forms are issued…and i have 2 knw abt fees for application forms for sc candidates…
    plsss inform all the update of pgcet xam of 2009

81. 268
    arjun:

I would like to know some information regarding Karnataka PGCET(VTU) , when it is held and where can i get the form and last date to submit..

82. 267
    kanhaiya:

Hello! This is kanhaiya i want to know that what should be the rank for the top most colleges in bangalore through pgcet-2009.

83. 266
    chandhini:

cud u plz give me the information as when the application of pgcet-2009 and k-mat will be out???
    and wat are the documents that is required to be attached with the appliction form???

84. 265
    chethana:

when(means on wich date) we hve to appy (means to fill the vtu application form)for vtu of mca and mba??????????????????when is the exams date??and the syllabus for mca and mba of karnataka vtu????
    and wich publication books r good for reference for vtu of karnataks mca exam???

85. 264
    shweta kulkarni:

when will the vtu application for mca &mba will come?

86. 263
    pavankumar:

sir can u please send me the details regarding mba entrace exam. i would like to know where the forms are available,and from what day the applications are available, whats the last date of submitting the application form

87. 262
    prathibha:

im prathibha i would like to know information regarding PGCET 2009 in andhra pradesh with application forms… so please send me information…

88. 261
    murali:

sir i am murali from chickballapur i want to know the pgcet application form issuing date and other details regarding to pgcet.

89. 260
    Bharat:

Sir plz give me information abt mba enterence exam form of vtu.? Plz ans me.

90. 259
    Sujatha:

Please let me know when and where are the PG CET application forms for the year 2009-10 issued and the exam date. It would be of great help if you could provide me the Syllabus details for the same.

91. 258
    Vasanth.H:

hi… i would like to know some information about date of issuing of application form for pgcet(2009-2010). Wainting for the answer Thanku

92. 257
    shital raj:

i would like to know some information regarding the application forms for the year 2009-2010 pgcet karnataka

93. 256
    punith:

here i have come to know that when d PGCET of VTU will conducts exams? or when will we going to get applications?

94. 255
    mohankumari:

hi,i would like to get information about application forms for pgcet for the year 2009-2010,forthe Mtech course.

95. 254
    ANU:

Hi……please inform me about top MBA colleges in karnataka and fee structure of these colleges……..

96. 253
    anu:

when is PGCET and VTU exams 2009?

97. 252
    Radha:

i would like to know some information regarding the application forms for the year 2009-2010 pgcet karnataka

98. 251
    ranjita:

i wanted to know the exam dates of PGCET 2009 conducted by VTU , and form details 2009.

99. 250
    niha:

hi,i would like to know the details regarding the application forms of PGCET entrance examination 2009……waiting for ur reply…..thank you…..

100. 249
    Rakesh.H:

hi.
    i wanted to know regarding the information about, by when the PGCET application forms will be given fo the year 2009 PGCET…and where it would be give…the centers where it can be collected from…as well by when it has to be sent back….plz to forward the details on my mail id…and even do let me know the bout the updates when is the exam date…

Thank u

101. 248
    anil kumar:

i want to know about mba colleges in bangalore which provide mba in(operation,project,production,material& infrastructure management)

102. 247
    pujar:

hi, i would like to know about PGCET-2009 by VTU and which field is better for me. i’ve done BE in CIVIL ENGINEERING, my plan is to do M TECH or MBA in civil related course. thanks.

103. 246
    prakash:

i would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of application forms

104. 245
    prakash:

When is VTU entranace exm for MCA

105. 244
    vinay:

i would like to know the MBA/MCA (VTU) application dates…..

106. 243
    sharanu:

i’m studying final BSc and completing this year. i need to know about the fee structure of the MBA. and topmost colleges in bangalore

107. 242
    sharanu:

what is the elgible to join mca

108. 241
    raj:

sir i want previous PGCET Karnataka mca entrance papers where to search

109. 240
    Dilip:

i want to know when karnataka pgcet for mba/mca is held on date and time. where should i collect those application forms in bangalore. when do start issuing forms………

110. 239
    ambreen:

hello… i would like to know about the information of application form of pgcet(VTU) karnataka for my mba course 2009

111. 238

i would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of application forms

112. 237
    JAIPAL REDDY:

113. 236
    Basave gowda M R:

i’m studying final BSc and completing this year. i need to know about the fee structure of the MBA. and topmost colleges in bangalore

114. 235
    vijaypatil:

my cousin is in final year but now eager about mba enterance exmanation but last year published april 19 but vtu management still not publiced application form send me mba enterance alert [email protected]

115. 234
    satabdi:

I wanted to know the information about when does PGCET exam for MBA is conducted and where do we get application for it.

116. 233
    Ambika:

i want to know when karnataka pgcet for mba/mca is held on date and time. where should i collect those application forms in bangalore. when do start issuing forms………

117. 232
    Ambika:

i want to know when karnataka pgcet for mba/mca is held on. where should i collect those application forms in bangalore. when do start issuing forms………

118. 231
    umesh:

Sir, I like to know information about pgcet karnataka,,,application form, when they will give the application form and where can i ger the form,.. please help me….

119. 230
    Ayub hussain:

hiyy i would lyk 2 know d information regarding PGCET 2009 in andhra pradesh with application forms’

120. 229
    Mahesh:

i just wannna know when is the PGCET exam date for 2009 batch and details about the Application.

121. 228
    Bhavana:

When are the PGCET Exams conducted, Last date to enroll and exam dates?

122. 227
    kavyashree:

please tell me PGCET exam date and where apllications are issued

123. 226
    gulzar baba:

i would like to know some information regarding the application forms for the year 2009 pgcet karnataka

124. 225
    Shivu:

i just wannna know when is the PGCET exam date and details about the Application.

125. 224
    Bharath s m:

may i know the address & contact no. of manasagangotri college
    When will be the MCA entrence exam held

126. 223
    Bharath s m:

may i know the address & contact no. of manasagangotri college

127. 222
    Mahendra:

I wanted to know the information about when does PGCET exam for MBA is conducted and where do we get application for it.

128. 221
    Manasa G:

Hello Sir/ Madam

I wanted to know when will be the Karnataka PGCET 2009( for MBA ) ?
    From when the application forms are issued and from where should we collect those forms?
    I would kindly request u to inform me.

Thanku

129. 220
    soniya:

why isnt the details of the pgcet exmas not updated? when is the scheduled date of the exam and the last date of issuing the application forms.

130. 219
    hemanth:

wanted to know regarding the information about, by when the PGCET application forms will be given fo the year 2009 PGCET…and where it would be give…the centers where it can be collected from…as well by when it has to be sent back….plz to forward the details on my mail id…and even do let me know the bout the updates when is the exam date…

Thank u

131. 218
    akhila.n:

hi good morning i want to know when and where the PGCET application forms are given.

132. 217
    bhupendra:

hii,

sir i want to know when the pgcet exam for mca is held and what is the cost of application form mail me when exam will be held

thanku

133. 216
    VEDA:

I want some clarifications about PGCET application form for the year 2009.i would like to know when and where would be the application forms available, as well by when it has to be sent back….could you plz inform me about the date of examination.and the recommended books for preparation.plz forward the details to my mail id…and even do let me know about the updates and when is the exam date…

Thank u

134. 215
    Renukaprasad G:

i wanted to know regarding the information about, by when the PGCET application forms will be given fo the year 2009 PGCET…and where it would be give…the centers where it can be collected from…as well by when it has to be sent back….plz to forward the details on my mail id…and even do let me know the bout the updates when is the exam date…

Thank u

135. 214
    Kamlesh:

Hi!
    sir, i want to know when karnataka pgcet for mba is held on. where should i collect those application forms……
    plz its urgent…

136. 213
    Vijay:

Hi this is vijay
    i want to know when PGCET 2009 application form will came and how any one can fill? what is it’s cost? when examination will be held ?where is it’s examination centers? how many minimum marks students should have must score?

137. 212
    santhosh:

pls send me the MBA enterance exam date of VTU. and where we are getting the appliction form?

138. 211
    shilpa:

hi, colud u pls let me know when are the application forms for pgcet 2009 are being issued… and when is the last date to submit? when is exam…? pls reply as early as possible…

139. 210
    SHRIKAR:

WHEN IS (KARNATAKA)PGCET EXAMS 2009 HELD? PLEASE BREIF ME ABOUT IT?

140. 209
    sunitha:

hello…

i need the information about the entrance exam dates , procedures for the applications , and the syllabus and previous year question papers please.

141. 208
    swapna devi.c:

I want to know when is VTU M.C.A entrance exam and last date of application form

142. 207
    Kriti:

Wish to know when the PGCET 2009 for MCA will be held and from where we can get the from and information etc.

143. 206
    Neha:

Thank u

144. 205
    shweta:

i am shweta,n want to know about VTU MBA entrance exmas

145. 204
    venkatesh. R:

when will MBA entrance axaminations get started?

146. 203
    Harish:

where can i get the pg cet exam application form and when will they start to give it.

147. 202
    Rajesh:

i want to know about pgcet exams of mtech, under vtu for the year 2009-2010.when we will get form and date of exams
    dint get any info in VTU site too… please provide me the information…. m very much in need of tat…

Thanks in advance

Rajesh…

148. 201
    rajesh:

i want to know about pgcet exams of mtech (computer science) under vtu for the year 2009-2010.when we will get form and date of exams.Please reply to this query through email and my mail id is [email protected]

149. 200
    MOHAMMED:

Hello!

Can anybody pass the information on PGCET 2009.

When it’ll be and wats the procedure for Applying!!!

150. 199
    raghu.bs:

where and when the applications going to distrubute for the exam of pgcet please informe me please……….

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All