Pune University 2012 MCA Entrance Exam

For admission to MCA course in various institutes under the University of Pune an entrance exam is conducted. This entrance exam is called as Pune University MCA Entrance Exam (Pune MCA Test).Students can get admission to various institutes under the Pune University throughout Maharashtra for MCA by qualifying this Pune University MCA Entrance Exam. MCA course is a three year course consisting of 3 semesters.

Structure of Pune MCA Test

Multiple choice questions are given to the candidates. The given multiple choice questions will be in the form of objective type. The questions will be from Mathematics, English language and also there will be general aptitude questions to check the candidate’s caliber.

Syllabus for Pune MCA Test

The candidate needs to cover three topics .They are English language, mathematics and general aptitude.

Mathematics

• Elementary Probability Theory
  • Permutations and Combinations.
  • Polynomials
  • Real and complex numbers
  • Series and sequences
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Set theory
  • Co-ordinate Geometry and Conic Sections
  • Propositional logic
  • Linear Algebra

General Aptitude

• Numerical Reasoning
  • Logical reasoning
  • Data interpretation

English Language

• Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Sentence Correction
  • Comprehension

• Any candidate who has completed his/her graduation in science can apply for this entrance exam (BCA included).
  • A candidate applying for this exam should have studied mathematics in +2 levels.

How to Apply?

The application fees for general category students is Rs575.For reserved category students in Maharashtra, Rs475 is their application fees. A candidate should pay the fees by demand draft only. The demand draft should be in favour of The ‘Registrar, University of Pune’, payable at Pune. The demand draft should be taken only from a nationalized bank.

Application form number and name of the candidate should be written in the back of the DD. Students can only apply for this exam via online. While sending the application form a candidate should prescribe as APPLICATION FORM - M.Sc./M.C.A on the envelope. A candidate residing in Maharashtra should submit his/her domicile certificate. The domicile certificate should be attested by a Gazzetted officer. Along with this, printout of the duly signed application form, DD, caste certificate and SSC certificate should also be sent to the below given address:

• The Head, Department of Computer Science, University of Pune, Ganeshkhind, Pune-411007.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the application he/she should give complete concentration. As the candidate need to submit the form via online he/she should first of register in the particular site which is official website of pune university. After completing the registration the applicant should click the Apply Online button. Once you complete the form filling process check for any errors. Otherwise once once you click the submit button then you cannot change the details you have given. So make sure all the data is correct and then click the button for submitting your application.

The online submission process is complete. Take a print of the filled application form. After filling the application, form you are asked to keep a photocopy of the form for future references. Any mistakes in application form will lead to the rejection of the application form. Forms submitted by non science stream graduates and by students who haven’t studied math’s in 10+2 level will also be rejected and their application fees will not be refunded.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Exam will be on the last week of March, 2012

You can submit online application form till the first week of March, 2012

Candidates will get their admit cards on the second and third week of March, 2012

List of Pune MCA Test centers

The centers in Maharashtra are:

• Ahmednagar
  • Aurangabad
  • Mumbai
  • Pune
  • Jalgaon,
  • Nasik
  • Kolhapur
  • Nagpur

The centers outside Maharashtra are:

• Delhi
  • Varanasi
  • Hyderabad

Contact Address for the Pune MCA Test

For any doubts candidate can condact in the below given address:

• Department of Computer Science, University of Pune, Ganeshkhind, Pune - 411 007
  • Phone No: +91-20-2560 1446
  • Fax No: +91-20-2569 0794
  • Email: [email protected]

College Accepting the Pune MCA Test score

• Abhinav Education Society’s Institute of Management and Research, Haveli, Pune
  • Alard Institute of Management Sciences, Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Institute of Business Management & Research, Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandals, Institute of Computer Studies, Pune
  • B. P. Hivale Education Society’s Institute of Management Studies Career Development Research, Ahmednagar
  • C.H.M.E. Society’s Dr. Moonje Institute for Management & Computer Studies, Nashik
  • Chanakya Education Society’s Indira College of Engineering & Management, Pune
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Education Trust’s Siddhant Institute Of Computer Application, Sudambare
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Trust,Siddhant College of Engineering, Maval, Pune
  • Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Management & Researchi, Pimpri
  • Dr. D.Y.Patil Pratishthan’s Pad. Dr. D.Y.Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications, Pune
  • G.H. Raisoni Educational & Medical Foundation’s G. H. Raisoni Institute of Management & Reserch, Wagholi
  • G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering & Management, Wagholi,
  • Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering, Haveli,
  • Gokhale Education Society, College of Engineering, Nashik
  • Indira Institute of Management, Tathawade
  • Institute of Industrial & Computer Management & Research, Nigdi
  • J.S.P.M.’s Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering (MCA), Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications, Tathawade, Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Management Studies, Pune
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Abacus Institute of Computer Application, Hadapsar,
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, ENIAC Institute of Computer Application, Wagholi
  • Jaywantrao Sawant College of Engineering, Pune
  • K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik
  • Kamla Education Society’s Pratibha Institute of Business Management, Chinchwad, Pune
  • MAEER’s Maharashtra Academy of Engineering, Pune
  • Maharashtra Education Society’s Institute of Management and Career Courses (IMCC), Pune
  • Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s College of Engineering, Karvenagar, Pune
  • Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s Institute of Technology, Lohgaon, Pune
  • MET Bhujbal Knowledge City MET League’s Engineering College, Nashik.
  • Padmashree Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation’s Institute of Business Management & Rural Development, Ahmednagar
  • Pandit Shivdatta Shastri Education Foundation’s Asma Institute of Management, Shivane,Pune
  • Peoples Education Society’s Institute of Management & Career Development, Nigdi, Pune
  • Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
  • Progressive Education Society’s Modern College of Engineering, Pune
  • S. S.P Mandal ‘s Manikchand Dhariwal Institute of Management and Rural Tecnology, Shirur(Pune)
  • Sinhagad Technical Education Soceity, Sinhagad Institut Of Technology, Lonavala
  • Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration and Computer Application (SIBACA), Lonavala
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society, Sinhgad Institute of Management & Computer Application, Pune
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s , Sinhgad Institute of Business Admnistration & Research, Pune
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s Sinhgad Institute of Management, Vadgaon (Budruk),Pune
  • Vidya Pratishthan Institute of Information Technology, Baramati, Pune
  • Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Bibwewadi, Pune
  • Zeal Education Society’s Dnyanganga Institute of Career Empowerment & Research, Pune

Reference Books for Pune MCA Test

• Upkars MCA Mathematics by by Anil Kumar Garg
  • Mathematics for M. C. A. Entrance Examinations by R S Agarwa and Deepak
  • KIMS Guide
  • MCA book for CET by Chandresh Agrawal

Coaching Centers for Pune MCA Test

These are coaching centres for MCA entrance exam all over India:

• Test merit
  • IMS
  • Gupta classes
  • Brilliant tutorials pvt  ltd
  • C E T P A InfoTech pvt ltd
  • Insight MCA classes and test series
  • S K D new standard coaching center.
  • I N P S classes.
  • T i m e
  • Success guru
  • Academy of technology and management
  • T A R A insititute.
  • Sachdev New P T college.

Study Plan

A candidate who is writing this exam should have a well structured plan. The topics in the given syllabus should be studied in timely manner. For the candidates there are many reference books and materials are accessible in the market. You can also get this study materials and information’s from the net too. Candidate should refer the previous year papers and should conduct mock test for assessing yourself. Coaching centers will help the candidates to score good marks.

How and Where To Get the Results?

By entering the roll number and name of the candidate in the website http://cs.unipune.ernet.in he/she can get his /her result details.

Score Validity

One year will be the validity of the score

1,050 Responses to “Pune University 2012 MCA Entrance Exam”

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1050
    Asmit kumar rao:

I am student of BCA-3 year . I should question paper in 2009 to 2013.

2. 1049
    dharmendra:

i want to admission in ur col bt i m nt given any entrance test

3. 1048
    Dipankar Badhya:

i am pusuing Bsc(IT) from niit Delhi my course is affliated to kuvempu univercity karnatka.
    i want to know that i am eligibal or not to take admisson for mca.
    in this univercity.

4. 1047
    Abhishek tare:

I have completed Bsc(computer.scince).
    so i want to be mca in pune university.

5. 1046
    srishti tyagi:

Respected sir i hav done my 12th with science stream without maths but gave maths exam from open . so can i apply for MCA in pune university

6. 1045
    samina:

when the result ha been declared of mca entrance exam of pune university?

7. 1044
    sneha:

date of the mca entrance exam in 2012?

8. 1043
    RAKESH KUMAR:

sir show my mca result.
    my APPLICATION FORM NO-052507932
    SEAT NO- 913654

9. 1042
    jayu:

when the result has been declared of MCA entrance exam of pune university?

10. 1041
    snehal gawande:

que 1) if i have not given the private exam of MIT college pune , but if i have given the MCA CET so will i get admission in MIT college ?
    que 2) what % required for SC candidate to get admission in MIT?
    que 3) what will be the total fee for SC candidate ?
    please help me with these ques …

11. 1040
    diksha:

when fill the online form for bca cet 2012

12. 1039
    diksha:

when fill the online form for bca cet 2012

13. 1038
    KOMAL:

i am giving MH CET MCA . Will it be sufficient in getting admission in pune university for mca.

14. 1037
    Swati:

Sir…
    How can i get my admit card?
    Pls reply……

15. 1036
    vivek yadav:

sir I’m bca student & complit bca but not 10+2 maths I’m apply the mca ientrance exam .

16. 1035

mera addmit card nahi aya h net par kab ayega..

17. 1034
    Prashant:

admit card for mca entrance exam 2012

18. 1033
    manoj:

Now , i am perceiving BCA can i give MCA entrance exam because i haven’t math subject in 10 2
    plz reply me

19. 1032
    Ramanand Vijayvargiya:

I have studied without mathematics in +2 levels. so i do the exam

20. 1031
    Monika Chaudhary:

Dear sir/madam
    I am studying BCA 3rd year 6th semester in Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut. I want to do MCA course in your Pune University. I have mathematics in 12th but i got only 33 marks. But i want to know that I am eligibal or not to take admission for MCA in this University. But i also want to know about the fee structure of MCA. Please reply must.

21. 1030
    Monika Chaudhary:

Dear sir/madam
    I am studying BCA 3rd year 6th semester in Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut. I want to do MCA course in your Pune University. I have mathematics in 12th but i got only 33 marks. But i want to know that I am eligibal or not to take admission for MCA in this University. Please reply must

22. 1029
    [email protected]:

SIR IN12TH I DONT HAVE MATHEMATICS BUT IN FORM WE NEED TO ENTER THE MARKS OF MATHEMATICS CAN YOU SHOW ME PROCEDURE HOW TO FILL IT

23. 1028
    Kavita:

We have applied for the said exam 12-13, still I did not get the admit card, and exam centre ?

I am warroy for the same, kindly intimate the abvoe process.

24. 1027
    Uday Prabhakar:

I want to previous year questions of pune university mca entrance?

25. 1026
    anurag maurya:

mca

26. 1025
    dheerendra shukla:

i have done my 10+2 in biology and i have done my graduation(bca maths) so can i apply mca form.
    plz give me response as aryl as possible…………

27. 1024
    Apeksha Ambekar:

If we have passed BCA under pune university commerce faculty As much as I know pune university only offers bca under commerce facultiy not science so why we are not eligible to appear for mca enterance exam?

28. 1023
    abhishek jha:

sir i have done BCA but mathmatics had’t in my 12th can i eligible for your university.

29. 1022
    pravin kumkar:

what is last date of application form?

30. 1021
    chandanishisode:

entrance form of pune university only

31. 1020
    pinky:

i m doing bca 6 sem done hsc in science stream with biology but had statistics as one of subject in bca sem 2 can i apply for MCA CET

32. 1019
    vivek v dhamale:

MH-CET or this cet of pune u. Which is imp to havin good colleges

33. 1018
    pradnya:

sir plz tel me wich book is better for mca entrans.

34. 1017
    satarupa mandal:

how to see the application form the site

35. 1016
    vinod:

I’m doing bca 6sem and In 12th. I don’t have mathematics so can I eligible for mca

36. 1015
    hemangini:

this mca exam in negativ marking or not?

37. 1014
    Sourabh Kumar Sinha:

I want to download MCA entrance exam pune university form. i also want to know about the seat details and the fee structure

please let me know my querises. I am pursuing B.scIT. and I am a student of final year.

38. 1013
    Pooja:

I M persuing bca 3 year..bt maths was not my subject in 12th..so can i apply for mca in pune university.?

39. 1012
    Sonali Hude:

Hello Sir/madam,
    I could search a lot on your site but could not get link for creating new login to process further for filling up online admission form. Can you please send me link for creating new login and enabling downloading of model Pune MCA test exam papers?

Thanking you in advance.
    Sonali Hude

40. 1011
    vidhyadhar:

sir how to perches entrance exams form. i am bca student

41. 1010
    yogini kitturkar:

i want to download MSC comp sci entrance exam pune university form seprately please tell me from where to download.
    i want to apply only for the MSC comp sci entrance exam.

42. 1009
    akanksha dube:

I want to download MSC Computer sci and MCA entrance exam pune university form Seprately please tell me from where to download iwant to apply for both the entrance exam

43. 1008
    Santosh Ghule:

How much cost of MCA per year?

44. 1007
    chandan:

how many seats avilable for other states,and also reply ages limit

45. 1006
    Amol:

I am studing bca third year in ms university tirunellvi
    i want to do mca course in our pune university
    but i want to know that i am eligibal or not to take admisson for mca.in this univercity. please reply must

46. 1005
    Rajendra kakde:

Sir. Pls send information about other university seat for MCA. And important dates and other updates on my email-id.
    MailID: [email protected]

47. 1004
    madhu:

mca & mcs CET E xam date in 2012

48. 1003
    pravin kumkar:

last submission of application form

49. 1002
    sachin:

what is a fee of mca (year) in pune university

50. 1001
    Shailesh:

I have completed my BCA in the last year(2010-2011) from South Gujarat University. But i have a back in one subject of fourth semister and waithing for result. But I have cleared 5th and 6th semister. Also maths was not my subject in 12th std. Can i eligible for MCA Entrance exam of pune university.
    how many fee will be require for mca.

51. 1000
    Nikita Kingrani:

BCA students who have not studied Maths at 10+2 level can apply for this exam.

52. 999
    sandeep:

sir does i know campus pacage.and fees of total course?

53. 998
    Sujeet kumar:

Sir, I want to see sample paper of Pune University.

54. 997
    sujeet kumar:

Sir I want to see sample paper of Pune university.

55. 996
    Rakesh Kumar Maurya:

i will my bca in this year but math was not my subject in 12, can i give mca entrance test of pune university

56. 995
    prashant:

sir, i will pass my bca in this year but math was not my subject in 12 can i give mca entrance test of pune university

57. 994
    GOPAL:

WHAT SEAT DISTRIBUTION FOR MCA GIRL AND OTHER RESERVATION OUT OF MAHARASTRA STAST?

58. 993
    chandan kumar:

what is sit distribution in pune mca and is there any reservation for girls?

59. 992
    [email protected]:

SIR
    i am not passed bca there are so one reason,my one paper ii that back.sir me us paper ki teyari kar rha hu or gmait ka exam bi dena chata hu.wo paper clear nahi huwa to mera admission ho jaye ga kaya runnig processs me.gmait me kitni rank walo ka admission hota h,rank achi nahi aayi to donination kitna hoga……. plz sir rply must
    thanking you……
    santoshkumawat
    place-jaipur

60. 991
    mahavir tyagi:

i’m not accept any reply from related to exam dates

61. 990
    digambar gondvale:

need for mca require hsc math?

62. 989
    Rajratna:

what is the mca entrence exam syllabus 2012 &date2012

63. 988
    Gunjan Kumar:

i am pusuing Bsc(IT) from niit patna my course is affliated to kuvempu univercity karnatka.
    i want to know that i am eligibal or not to take admisson for mca.
    in this univercity.

64. 987
    Deepika mangal:

sir…m in B.sc final year..wid economics,stats, and maths sub…. can i apply 4 dis university??????? and plz tell me abt fee structure of dis……

65. 986
    sohan lal gupta:

what is cut off last year of mca entrace

66. 985
    VIKASH:

I’M A STUDENT OF B.SC(MATH HONOURS) 3rd year. can i fill the form of pune mca as a appearing candidate.here i want to know you that i complete my b.sc in 2012.then in this case what i do????????????……………… plzzzzzzzz reply.

67. 984
    krishna:

sir tell me i m eligible or not because i m student of bca from ignou

68. 983
    VIPIN:

WHAT IS FEES IN UNI

69. 982
    mayur:

i want a form of pune university for F.Y.Bcom

70. 981
    Mohan Shelar:

Please intimate eligibility criteria for admission to MCA. Entrance examination for admission for 2012-13 course. Any reservation for wards of ex-servicemen.

71. 980
    sonali thakur:

I will complete my BCA this year but maths was not my subject in 12th std. Can i apply for MCA Entrance exam.

72. 979
    ankit garg:

how many seets are avilable for mca student of other state

73. 978
    Anil Sagar:

mca cet syllabus

74. 977
    Shilki:

Sir please tell me about mca admission in pune university.
    i have done my bca last year…

75. 976
    shubhangi:

i want to all information about distance mba.

76. 975
    jitendra:

how many fee will be require for mca

77. 974
    rajashri:

plz tell me the book name which are important for preparation of mca entrance exam?

78. 973
    amey kalantre:

plz tell me entrance exam date on my email address

79. 972
    Dhaval:

tell me about MCA admission in Pune university …..I have running TYBCA in Gujarat University 2011-12 …but i don’t know what the process of entrance exam ….

80. 971
    Ranjit kumar:

i have copleted my 10+2 with commerce, so can i get admission in pune mca college ?

81. 970
    dinesh chavan:

pls tell me about MCA entrance exam form date .

82. 969
    Abhimanyu:

tell me about minimum marks in graduation for taking addmission in MCA

83. 968
    Bhoopendra singh:

i have done 10+2 with Biology(2008) and also maths.but maths marksheet is saperate, other subject is not include in that marksheet. can i inclosed both marksheet(Biology+maths) for the MCA.
    now i am pursuing BCA.
    plz tell me somethings
    can i do mca from pune university

84. 967
    aparnapatil:

how i prepare for mca cet 2012

85. 966
    rupali:

sir myself Rupali
    please get information about only MCA-2011 entrance exam details of pune university

86. 965
    vijay limbekar:

i am graduation b.com i have admission for mca
    who is the entrance test mca exam

87. 964
    Nishant kumar:

what is the fee structure for mca course and seats

88. 963
    garima:

what is the fee structure for mca course

89. 962
    ashish:

fees structure of mca course from pune university seats

90. 961
    simranjit kaur virk:

i m bsc bioinformatics (h) final yr student. i had done medical in +2 so i don’t hve maths in +2. nw i will give my maths paper of +2. m i eligible fr this test. and tell abt the fee structure.

91. 960
    hussain:

i have completed bca in this year..and i want to do mca from pune university.bt i completed 12th without maths..i want to give this entrance exam.so i am capable of giving this exam..pls suggest me

92. 959
    Shivam dixit:

this is my bca final yr…….so sir suggest me how can i prepare for mca entrance…….what i have to do?

93. 958
    hamza bohra:

hi sir,
    i have completed my bca degree in that year..but i have completed 12th without maths ..so can i apply for mca from pune university..please suggest me

94. 957
    sagar:

hi…
    I m currently in final year b.com and want 2 do MCA and from commerce but dnt have maths as subject 10+2 level…..
    So i m confused can i do MCA aftr b.com…….
    Plz…. Clear my douts nd jst need ur help……

95. 956
    Pallavi:

I have completed MCM degree from shivaji univercity in 2005 with First class distnc. I have 1 year of teaching and 3 yrs of industrial expiriance. So Can you have any MCM to MCA up-gradation program if any?

96. 955
    Abhilasha jadhav:

we can get admission for mca.if we had not taken maths in 12th std. and completed bca.

97. 954
    bappa:

I was a student of commerce in +2 with pure mathematics. Now i am a student of BCA. The main queries is that i didn’t secured pass marks in mathematics in +2. so can you please say me that whether I am eligible for MCA entrance examination. i would be glad if you answer my question.

98. 953
    Naveen tiwari:

fee structure of pune university per semester.

99. 952
    shailesh:

sir question is …can final year student of bsc(physics) apply for MCA entrance exam

100. 951
    prabal pratap singh:

plz tell me critearea for taking the addmision in m.c.a .

101. 950
    pooja kumari:

i’m just pass bca with 71% from ignou & i get 94% marks in mathematics in ignou but i’m not student of mathematics in 10+2, sir u plz tell me i’m eligible for filling mca entrance exam form

102. 949
    Partha Pratim Maiti:

how to addmission pune university mca .

103. 948
    prabhat baniya:

hi sir, i completed my bachelor of business information system from kathmandu university, nepal.can i join mca in pune university?and what are the deadlines for 2012 registration?

104. 947
    praaj ajmera:

hi sir
    i have done my b.c.a.to 55% but i hed +2 pass by medical with 66% so can i apply mca test ?

105. 946
    rajesh m.vishwakarma:

I pass graguation in mumbai.my education complete with commerce section so i can doing mca cource.so i will get admision in mca course or not

106. 945
    praveen kumar singh:

is c language used to come in pune university entrence test

107. 944
    nilesh:

whats the procedure to submit the forms of exam

108. 943
    kautuk pampattiwar:

whats the procedure to submit the forms of exam

109. 942
    henish:

hii sir..
    i m last year in BCA i m live in gujarat i want to do MCA in pune. so how can I apply for mcet?? and I want to know the semester fees of mca in pune.plzz help me .. thank you

110. 941
    nikunj:

hii.. sir..
    i am passed ssc with maths also passed hsc in commerce so plz ans me that right now i am a B.com student and i will go for M.C.A. so what is my possibility for that and i am also doing D.C.A. at the c.v.raman university with B.com education so plz sir ans me what i hawe to do for do M.C.A.?????

111. 940
    nikunj:

hii.. sir..
    right now i am a B.com student and i will go for M.C.A. so what is my possibility for that and i am also doing D.C.A. at the c.v.raman university with B.com education so plz sir ans me what i hawe to do for do M.C.A.?????

112. 939
    sarnava:

sir, does pune university selects students from both mah-cet and its own entrance examination ?????

113. 938
    suvayu:

I want to know the semester fees of mca in pune university.

114. 937

Sir, i have got 60 score in mah-mca-cet iam complited my bca with 2nd class from srtm university i belongs to obc categery wich college i get from pune university?

115. 936
    Rutuja:

i have scored 90.76 percentile in cet.. n first class in my graduation… which colleges can i get? and which colgs have placements? plz help… thnk yeu

116. 935
    Ashish:

I have completed MCM from pune univesity can i able to take addmiton to MCA last year.

117. 934
    avinash:

sir, i have get 898rank and 92.41percentile in cet-mah-mca examination. Please suggest me about which colleges i can get in pune.

118. 933
    Joy:

I have not maths in graducation level.I complited my bca from mdsu ajmer.I want mca from pune university so give me soluction. I have not givein any entrence.

119. 932
    Ankit kekre:

mit pune entrance exam started

120. 931
    jayendra:

entrance exam for mca admission

121. 930
    guruprasad:

i have done my bca in tilak university.can i get addmission pune university directly second year please reply……..

122. 929
    dashrath hapani:

what is the free of MCA ?

123. 928
    shep kalyan:

which books are used MCA entrance by pune university please given information about books?

124. 927
    Ruhi Pawar:

can i get admission for MCA or MCS now?
    What will be fees?

125. 926
    Arshad:

How many seat in mca course for general catagory?

126. 925
    SACHIN MUSMADE:

i got 38.0 percentile in mht-cet of mca 2011
    GIVE ME DETELS OF EXTERNAL MCA PROGRAM IN PUNE University

127. 924
    rohi:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam 2011 conducted by Pune University will be declared?

128. 923
    Saurabh Singh:

When the result of mca entrance exam is publised?

129. 922
    Sarvajeet Kakade:

i got 80.09 percentile in mht-cet of mca nd an average of 50% in my graduation,,,so suggest me the best colleges(where i get best opportunities,placements) in pune for doing mca,,,,give more details abt mca admissions

130. 921
    Sarvajeet Kakade:

i got 80.09 percentile in mht-cet of mca nd an average of 50% in my graduation,,,so suggest me the best colleges(where i get best opportunities,placements) in pune for doing mca

131. 920
    shubhangibhsme:

I want to know about the result of MCA entrances 2011.
    when will the M.Sc / M.C.A entrance exam result declare.
    On which site I can see result & when ?
    please send me date of result declaration .
    Thank You.

132. 919
    Siddhesh:

When is the result of Pune University MCA entrance exam 2011?

133. 918
    Samarth Sinha:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam 2011 conducted by Pune University will be declared?

134. 917
    arun kafley:

When will the result of the Pune University entrance exam be out?

135. 916
    ashraf:

When pune university bca final exal result will be published?

136. 915
    Anees isane:

Sir send me list of colleges of mca in pune which gives admission without mah cet and fee crieteria.if they take mamis cet tell me about that dates of that plz sir.

137. 914
    anant parab:

when is result of mca entrance exam conducted by pune university 2011

138. 913
    hardik sheth:

139. 912
    Amarjeet:

Hello Sir/Madam
    I want to know about the result of MCA entrances 2011.
    With thanks

140. 911
    anant parab:

when is result of mca entrance test conducted by pune university

141. 910
    Ajay bansal:

when will be declare the university of pune mca entrance exam result 2011

142. 909
    Ankit sharma:

when is the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University to be declared?

143. 908
    prince khandelwal:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University will be declared?

144. 907
    Hemant kumar:

i know about mca admission of pune university.

145. 906
    Amit kumar:

I want to know, When the result of MCA entrance 2011 will be published

146. 905
    upasana:

when is the MCS entrance exam results declared?

147. 904
    Rajul Talgaonkar:

when is the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University to be declared?

148. 903
    Rajul Talgaonkar:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University will be declared?

149. 902
    pardeep yadav:

sir, when till declare entrance result for MCA .plz inform me

150. 901
    sumit:

sir, when till declare entrance result for MCA .plz inform me

Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All