Pune University 2012 MCA Entrance Exam

For admission to MCA course in various institutes under the University of Pune an entrance exam is conducted. This entrance exam is called as Pune University MCA Entrance Exam (Pune MCA Test).Students can get admission to various institutes under the Pune University throughout Maharashtra for MCA by qualifying this Pune University MCA Entrance Exam. MCA course is a three year course consisting of 3 semesters.

Structure of Pune MCA Test

Multiple choice questions are given to the candidates. The given multiple choice questions will be in the form of objective type. The questions will be from Mathematics, English language and also there will be general aptitude questions to check the candidate’s caliber.

Syllabus for Pune MCA Test

The candidate needs to cover three topics .They are English language, mathematics and general aptitude.

Mathematics

• Elementary Probability Theory
  • Permutations and Combinations.
  • Polynomials
  • Real and complex numbers
  • Series and sequences
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Set theory
  • Co-ordinate Geometry and Conic Sections
  • Propositional logic
  • Linear Algebra

General Aptitude

• Numerical Reasoning
  • Logical reasoning
  • Data interpretation

English Language

• Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Sentence Correction
  • Comprehension

• Any candidate who has completed his/her graduation in science can apply for this entrance exam (BCA included).
  • A candidate applying for this exam should have studied mathematics in +2 levels.

How to Apply?

The application fees for general category students is Rs575.For reserved category students in Maharashtra, Rs475 is their application fees. A candidate should pay the fees by demand draft only. The demand draft should be in favour of The ‘Registrar, University of Pune’, payable at Pune. The demand draft should be taken only from a nationalized bank.

Application form number and name of the candidate should be written in the back of the DD. Students can only apply for this exam via online. While sending the application form a candidate should prescribe as APPLICATION FORM - M.Sc./M.C.A on the envelope. A candidate residing in Maharashtra should submit his/her domicile certificate. The domicile certificate should be attested by a Gazzetted officer. Along with this, printout of the duly signed application form, DD, caste certificate and SSC certificate should also be sent to the below given address:

• The Head, Department of Computer Science, University of Pune, Ganeshkhind, Pune-411007.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the application he/she should give complete concentration. As the candidate need to submit the form via online he/she should first of register in the particular site which is official website of pune university. After completing the registration the applicant should click the Apply Online button. Once you complete the form filling process check for any errors. Otherwise once once you click the submit button then you cannot change the details you have given. So make sure all the data is correct and then click the button for submitting your application.

The online submission process is complete. Take a print of the filled application form. After filling the application, form you are asked to keep a photocopy of the form for future references. Any mistakes in application form will lead to the rejection of the application form. Forms submitted by non science stream graduates and by students who haven’t studied math’s in 10+2 level will also be rejected and their application fees will not be refunded.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Exam will be on the last week of March, 2012

You can submit online application form till the first week of March, 2012

Candidates will get their admit cards on the second and third week of March, 2012

List of Pune MCA Test centers

The centers in Maharashtra are:

• Ahmednagar
  • Aurangabad
  • Mumbai
  • Pune
  • Jalgaon,
  • Nasik
  • Kolhapur
  • Nagpur

The centers outside Maharashtra are:

• Delhi
  • Varanasi
  • Hyderabad

Contact Address for the Pune MCA Test

For any doubts candidate can condact in the below given address:

• Department of Computer Science, University of Pune, Ganeshkhind, Pune - 411 007
  • Phone No: +91-20-2560 1446
  • Fax No: +91-20-2569 0794
  • Email: [email protected]

College Accepting the Pune MCA Test score

• Abhinav Education Society’s Institute of Management and Research, Haveli, Pune
  • Alard Institute of Management Sciences, Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Institute of Business Management & Research, Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandals, Institute of Computer Studies, Pune
  • B. P. Hivale Education Society’s Institute of Management Studies Career Development Research, Ahmednagar
  • C.H.M.E. Society’s Dr. Moonje Institute for Management & Computer Studies, Nashik
  • Chanakya Education Society’s Indira College of Engineering & Management, Pune
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Education Trust’s Siddhant Institute Of Computer Application, Sudambare
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Trust,Siddhant College of Engineering, Maval, Pune
  • Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Management & Researchi, Pimpri
  • Dr. D.Y.Patil Pratishthan’s Pad. Dr. D.Y.Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications, Pune
  • G.H. Raisoni Educational & Medical Foundation’s G. H. Raisoni Institute of Management & Reserch, Wagholi
  • G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering & Management, Wagholi,
  • Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering, Haveli,
  • Gokhale Education Society, College of Engineering, Nashik
  • Indira Institute of Management, Tathawade
  • Institute of Industrial & Computer Management & Research, Nigdi
  • J.S.P.M.’s Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering (MCA), Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications, Tathawade, Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Management Studies, Pune
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Abacus Institute of Computer Application, Hadapsar,
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, ENIAC Institute of Computer Application, Wagholi
  • Jaywantrao Sawant College of Engineering, Pune
  • K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik
  • Kamla Education Society’s Pratibha Institute of Business Management, Chinchwad, Pune
  • MAEER’s Maharashtra Academy of Engineering, Pune
  • Maharashtra Education Society’s Institute of Management and Career Courses (IMCC), Pune
  • Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s College of Engineering, Karvenagar, Pune
  • Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s Institute of Technology, Lohgaon, Pune
  • MET Bhujbal Knowledge City MET League’s Engineering College, Nashik.
  • Padmashree Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation’s Institute of Business Management & Rural Development, Ahmednagar
  • Pandit Shivdatta Shastri Education Foundation’s Asma Institute of Management, Shivane,Pune
  • Peoples Education Society’s Institute of Management & Career Development, Nigdi, Pune
  • Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
  • Progressive Education Society’s Modern College of Engineering, Pune
  • S. S.P Mandal ‘s Manikchand Dhariwal Institute of Management and Rural Tecnology, Shirur(Pune)
  • Sinhagad Technical Education Soceity, Sinhagad Institut Of Technology, Lonavala
  • Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration and Computer Application (SIBACA), Lonavala
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society, Sinhgad Institute of Management & Computer Application, Pune
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s , Sinhgad Institute of Business Admnistration & Research, Pune
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s Sinhgad Institute of Management, Vadgaon (Budruk),Pune
  • Vidya Pratishthan Institute of Information Technology, Baramati, Pune
  • Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Bibwewadi, Pune
  • Zeal Education Society’s Dnyanganga Institute of Career Empowerment & Research, Pune

Reference Books for Pune MCA Test

• Upkars MCA Mathematics by by Anil Kumar Garg
  • Mathematics for M. C. A. Entrance Examinations by R S Agarwa and Deepak
  • KIMS Guide
  • MCA book for CET by Chandresh Agrawal

Coaching Centers for Pune MCA Test

These are coaching centres for MCA entrance exam all over India:

• Test merit
  • IMS
  • Gupta classes
  • Brilliant tutorials pvt  ltd
  • C E T P A InfoTech pvt ltd
  • Insight MCA classes and test series
  • S K D new standard coaching center.
  • I N P S classes.
  • T i m e
  • Success guru
  • Academy of technology and management
  • T A R A insititute.
  • Sachdev New P T college.

Study Plan

A candidate who is writing this exam should have a well structured plan. The topics in the given syllabus should be studied in timely manner. For the candidates there are many reference books and materials are accessible in the market. You can also get this study materials and information’s from the net too. Candidate should refer the previous year papers and should conduct mock test for assessing yourself. Coaching centers will help the candidates to score good marks.

How and Where To Get the Results?

By entering the roll number and name of the candidate in the website http://cs.unipune.ernet.in he/she can get his /her result details.

Score Validity

One year will be the validity of the score

1,050 Responses to “Pune University 2012 MCA Entrance Exam”

1. 1050
    Asmit kumar rao:

I am student of BCA-3 year . I should question paper in 2009 to 2013.

2. 1049
    dharmendra:

i want to admission in ur col bt i m nt given any entrance test

3. 1048
    Dipankar Badhya:

i am pusuing Bsc(IT) from niit Delhi my course is affliated to kuvempu univercity karnatka.
    i want to know that i am eligibal or not to take admisson for mca.
    in this univercity.

4. 1047
    Abhishek tare:

I have completed Bsc(computer.scince).
    so i want to be mca in pune university.

5. 1046
    srishti tyagi:

Respected sir i hav done my 12th with science stream without maths but gave maths exam from open . so can i apply for MCA in pune university

6. 1045
    samina:

when the result ha been declared of mca entrance exam of pune university?

7. 1044
    sneha:

date of the mca entrance exam in 2012?

8. 1043
    RAKESH KUMAR:

sir show my mca result.
    my APPLICATION FORM NO-052507932
    SEAT NO- 913654

9. 1042
    jayu:

when the result has been declared of MCA entrance exam of pune university?

10. 1041
    snehal gawande:

que 1) if i have not given the private exam of MIT college pune , but if i have given the MCA CET so will i get admission in MIT college ?
    que 2) what % required for SC candidate to get admission in MIT?
    que 3) what will be the total fee for SC candidate ?
    please help me with these ques …

11. 1040
    diksha:

when fill the online form for bca cet 2012

12. 1039
    diksha:

when fill the online form for bca cet 2012

13. 1038
    KOMAL:

i am giving MH CET MCA . Will it be sufficient in getting admission in pune university for mca.

14. 1037
    Swati:

Sir…
    How can i get my admit card?
    Pls reply……

15. 1036
    vivek yadav:

sir I’m bca student & complit bca but not 10+2 maths I’m apply the mca ientrance exam .

16. 1035

mera addmit card nahi aya h net par kab ayega..

17. 1034
    Prashant:

admit card for mca entrance exam 2012

18. 1033
    manoj:

Now , i am perceiving BCA can i give MCA entrance exam because i haven’t math subject in 10 2
    plz reply me

19. 1032
    Ramanand Vijayvargiya:

I have studied without mathematics in +2 levels. so i do the exam

20. 1031
    Monika Chaudhary:

Dear sir/madam
    I am studying BCA 3rd year 6th semester in Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut. I want to do MCA course in your Pune University. I have mathematics in 12th but i got only 33 marks. But i want to know that I am eligibal or not to take admission for MCA in this University. But i also want to know about the fee structure of MCA. Please reply must.

21. 1030
    Monika Chaudhary:

Dear sir/madam
    I am studying BCA 3rd year 6th semester in Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut. I want to do MCA course in your Pune University. I have mathematics in 12th but i got only 33 marks. But i want to know that I am eligibal or not to take admission for MCA in this University. Please reply must

22. 1029
    [email protected]:

SIR IN12TH I DONT HAVE MATHEMATICS BUT IN FORM WE NEED TO ENTER THE MARKS OF MATHEMATICS CAN YOU SHOW ME PROCEDURE HOW TO FILL IT

23. 1028
    Kavita:

We have applied for the said exam 12-13, still I did not get the admit card, and exam centre ?

I am warroy for the same, kindly intimate the abvoe process.

24. 1027
    Uday Prabhakar:

I want to previous year questions of pune university mca entrance?

25. 1026
    anurag maurya:

mca

26. 1025
    dheerendra shukla:

i have done my 10+2 in biology and i have done my graduation(bca maths) so can i apply mca form.
    plz give me response as aryl as possible…………

27. 1024
    Apeksha Ambekar:

If we have passed BCA under pune university commerce faculty As much as I know pune university only offers bca under commerce facultiy not science so why we are not eligible to appear for mca enterance exam?

28. 1023
    abhishek jha:

sir i have done BCA but mathmatics had’t in my 12th can i eligible for your university.

29. 1022
    pravin kumkar:

what is last date of application form?

30. 1021
    chandanishisode:

entrance form of pune university only

31. 1020
    pinky:

i m doing bca 6 sem done hsc in science stream with biology but had statistics as one of subject in bca sem 2 can i apply for MCA CET

32. 1019
    vivek v dhamale:

MH-CET or this cet of pune u. Which is imp to havin good colleges

33. 1018
    pradnya:

sir plz tel me wich book is better for mca entrans.

34. 1017
    satarupa mandal:

how to see the application form the site

35. 1016
    vinod:

I’m doing bca 6sem and In 12th. I don’t have mathematics so can I eligible for mca

36. 1015
    hemangini:

this mca exam in negativ marking or not?

37. 1014
    Sourabh Kumar Sinha:

I want to download MCA entrance exam pune university form. i also want to know about the seat details and the fee structure

please let me know my querises. I am pursuing B.scIT. and I am a student of final year.

38. 1013
    Pooja:

I M persuing bca 3 year..bt maths was not my subject in 12th..so can i apply for mca in pune university.?

39. 1012
    Sonali Hude:

Hello Sir/madam,
    I could search a lot on your site but could not get link for creating new login to process further for filling up online admission form. Can you please send me link for creating new login and enabling downloading of model Pune MCA test exam papers?

Thanking you in advance.
    Sonali Hude

40. 1011
    vidhyadhar:

sir how to perches entrance exams form. i am bca student

41. 1010
    yogini kitturkar:

i want to download MSC comp sci entrance exam pune university form seprately please tell me from where to download.
    i want to apply only for the MSC comp sci entrance exam.

42. 1009
    akanksha dube:

I want to download MSC Computer sci and MCA entrance exam pune university form Seprately please tell me from where to download iwant to apply for both the entrance exam

43. 1008
    Santosh Ghule:

How much cost of MCA per year?

44. 1007
    chandan:

how many seats avilable for other states,and also reply ages limit

45. 1006
    Amol:

I am studing bca third year in ms university tirunellvi
    i want to do mca course in our pune university
    but i want to know that i am eligibal or not to take admisson for mca.in this univercity. please reply must

46. 1005
    Rajendra kakde:

Sir. Pls send information about other university seat for MCA. And important dates and other updates on my email-id.
    MailID: [email protected]

47. 1004
    madhu:

mca & mcs CET E xam date in 2012

48. 1003
    pravin kumkar:

last submission of application form

49. 1002
    sachin:

what is a fee of mca (year) in pune university

50. 1001
    Shailesh:

I have completed my BCA in the last year(2010-2011) from South Gujarat University. But i have a back in one subject of fourth semister and waithing for result. But I have cleared 5th and 6th semister. Also maths was not my subject in 12th std. Can i eligible for MCA Entrance exam of pune university.
    how many fee will be require for mca.

51. 1000
    Nikita Kingrani:

BCA students who have not studied Maths at 10+2 level can apply for this exam.

52. 999
    sandeep:

sir does i know campus pacage.and fees of total course?

53. 998
    Sujeet kumar:

Sir, I want to see sample paper of Pune University.

54. 997
    sujeet kumar:

Sir I want to see sample paper of Pune university.

55. 996
    Rakesh Kumar Maurya:

i will my bca in this year but math was not my subject in 12, can i give mca entrance test of pune university

56. 995
    prashant:

sir, i will pass my bca in this year but math was not my subject in 12 can i give mca entrance test of pune university

57. 994
    GOPAL:

WHAT SEAT DISTRIBUTION FOR MCA GIRL AND OTHER RESERVATION OUT OF MAHARASTRA STAST?

58. 993
    chandan kumar:

what is sit distribution in pune mca and is there any reservation for girls?

59. 992
    [email protected]:

SIR
    i am not passed bca there are so one reason,my one paper ii that back.sir me us paper ki teyari kar rha hu or gmait ka exam bi dena chata hu.wo paper clear nahi huwa to mera admission ho jaye ga kaya runnig processs me.gmait me kitni rank walo ka admission hota h,rank achi nahi aayi to donination kitna hoga……. plz sir rply must
    thanking you……
    santoshkumawat
    place-jaipur

60. 991
    mahavir tyagi:

i’m not accept any reply from related to exam dates

61. 990
    digambar gondvale:

need for mca require hsc math?

62. 989
    Rajratna:

what is the mca entrence exam syllabus 2012 &date2012

63. 988
    Gunjan Kumar:

i am pusuing Bsc(IT) from niit patna my course is affliated to kuvempu univercity karnatka.
    i want to know that i am eligibal or not to take admisson for mca.
    in this univercity.

64. 987
    Deepika mangal:

sir…m in B.sc final year..wid economics,stats, and maths sub…. can i apply 4 dis university??????? and plz tell me abt fee structure of dis……

65. 986
    sohan lal gupta:

what is cut off last year of mca entrace

66. 985
    VIKASH:

I’M A STUDENT OF B.SC(MATH HONOURS) 3rd year. can i fill the form of pune mca as a appearing candidate.here i want to know you that i complete my b.sc in 2012.then in this case what i do????????????……………… plzzzzzzzz reply.

67. 984
    krishna:

sir tell me i m eligible or not because i m student of bca from ignou

68. 983
    VIPIN:

WHAT IS FEES IN UNI

69. 982
    mayur:

i want a form of pune university for F.Y.Bcom

70. 981
    Mohan Shelar:

Please intimate eligibility criteria for admission to MCA. Entrance examination for admission for 2012-13 course. Any reservation for wards of ex-servicemen.

71. 980
    sonali thakur:

I will complete my BCA this year but maths was not my subject in 12th std. Can i apply for MCA Entrance exam.

72. 979
    ankit garg:

how many seets are avilable for mca student of other state

73. 978
    Anil Sagar:

mca cet syllabus

74. 977
    Shilki:

Sir please tell me about mca admission in pune university.
    i have done my bca last year…

75. 976
    shubhangi:

i want to all information about distance mba.

76. 975
    jitendra:

how many fee will be require for mca

77. 974
    rajashri:

plz tell me the book name which are important for preparation of mca entrance exam?

78. 973
    amey kalantre:

plz tell me entrance exam date on my email address

79. 972
    Dhaval:

tell me about MCA admission in Pune university …..I have running TYBCA in Gujarat University 2011-12 …but i don’t know what the process of entrance exam ….

80. 971
    Ranjit kumar:

i have copleted my 10+2 with commerce, so can i get admission in pune mca college ?

81. 970
    dinesh chavan:

pls tell me about MCA entrance exam form date .

82. 969
    Abhimanyu:

tell me about minimum marks in graduation for taking addmission in MCA

83. 968
    Bhoopendra singh:

i have done 10+2 with Biology(2008) and also maths.but maths marksheet is saperate, other subject is not include in that marksheet. can i inclosed both marksheet(Biology+maths) for the MCA.
    now i am pursuing BCA.
    plz tell me somethings
    can i do mca from pune university

84. 967
    aparnapatil:

how i prepare for mca cet 2012

85. 966
    rupali:

sir myself Rupali
    please get information about only MCA-2011 entrance exam details of pune university

86. 965
    vijay limbekar:

i am graduation b.com i have admission for mca
    who is the entrance test mca exam

87. 964
    Nishant kumar:

what is the fee structure for mca course and seats

88. 963
    garima:

what is the fee structure for mca course

89. 962
    ashish:

fees structure of mca course from pune university seats

90. 961
    simranjit kaur virk:

i m bsc bioinformatics (h) final yr student. i had done medical in +2 so i don’t hve maths in +2. nw i will give my maths paper of +2. m i eligible fr this test. and tell abt the fee structure.

91. 960
    hussain:

i have completed bca in this year..and i want to do mca from pune university.bt i completed 12th without maths..i want to give this entrance exam.so i am capable of giving this exam..pls suggest me

92. 959
    Shivam dixit:

this is my bca final yr…….so sir suggest me how can i prepare for mca entrance…….what i have to do?

93. 958
    hamza bohra:

hi sir,
    i have completed my bca degree in that year..but i have completed 12th without maths ..so can i apply for mca from pune university..please suggest me

94. 957
    sagar:

hi…
    I m currently in final year b.com and want 2 do MCA and from commerce but dnt have maths as subject 10+2 level…..
    So i m confused can i do MCA aftr b.com…….
    Plz…. Clear my douts nd jst need ur help……

95. 956
    Pallavi:

I have completed MCM degree from shivaji univercity in 2005 with First class distnc. I have 1 year of teaching and 3 yrs of industrial expiriance. So Can you have any MCM to MCA up-gradation program if any?

96. 955
    Abhilasha jadhav:

we can get admission for mca.if we had not taken maths in 12th std. and completed bca.

97. 954
    bappa:

I was a student of commerce in +2 with pure mathematics. Now i am a student of BCA. The main queries is that i didn’t secured pass marks in mathematics in +2. so can you please say me that whether I am eligible for MCA entrance examination. i would be glad if you answer my question.

98. 953
    Naveen tiwari:

fee structure of pune university per semester.

99. 952
    shailesh:

sir question is …can final year student of bsc(physics) apply for MCA entrance exam

100. 951
    prabal pratap singh:

plz tell me critearea for taking the addmision in m.c.a .

101. 950
    pooja kumari:

i’m just pass bca with 71% from ignou & i get 94% marks in mathematics in ignou but i’m not student of mathematics in 10+2, sir u plz tell me i’m eligible for filling mca entrance exam form

102. 949
    Partha Pratim Maiti:

how to addmission pune university mca .

103. 948
    prabhat baniya:

hi sir, i completed my bachelor of business information system from kathmandu university, nepal.can i join mca in pune university?and what are the deadlines for 2012 registration?

104. 947
    praaj ajmera:

hi sir
    i have done my b.c.a.to 55% but i hed +2 pass by medical with 66% so can i apply mca test ?

105. 946
    rajesh m.vishwakarma:

I pass graguation in mumbai.my education complete with commerce section so i can doing mca cource.so i will get admision in mca course or not

106. 945
    praveen kumar singh:

is c language used to come in pune university entrence test

107. 944
    nilesh:

whats the procedure to submit the forms of exam

108. 943
    kautuk pampattiwar:

whats the procedure to submit the forms of exam

109. 942
    henish:

hii sir..
    i m last year in BCA i m live in gujarat i want to do MCA in pune. so how can I apply for mcet?? and I want to know the semester fees of mca in pune.plzz help me .. thank you

110. 941
    nikunj:

hii.. sir..
    i am passed ssc with maths also passed hsc in commerce so plz ans me that right now i am a B.com student and i will go for M.C.A. so what is my possibility for that and i am also doing D.C.A. at the c.v.raman university with B.com education so plz sir ans me what i hawe to do for do M.C.A.?????

111. 940
    nikunj:

hii.. sir..
    right now i am a B.com student and i will go for M.C.A. so what is my possibility for that and i am also doing D.C.A. at the c.v.raman university with B.com education so plz sir ans me what i hawe to do for do M.C.A.?????

112. 939
    sarnava:

sir, does pune university selects students from both mah-cet and its own entrance examination ?????

113. 938
    suvayu:

I want to know the semester fees of mca in pune university.

114. 937

Sir, i have got 60 score in mah-mca-cet iam complited my bca with 2nd class from srtm university i belongs to obc categery wich college i get from pune university?

115. 936
    Rutuja:

i have scored 90.76 percentile in cet.. n first class in my graduation… which colleges can i get? and which colgs have placements? plz help… thnk yeu

116. 935
    Ashish:

I have completed MCM from pune univesity can i able to take addmiton to MCA last year.

117. 934
    avinash:

sir, i have get 898rank and 92.41percentile in cet-mah-mca examination. Please suggest me about which colleges i can get in pune.

118. 933
    Joy:

I have not maths in graducation level.I complited my bca from mdsu ajmer.I want mca from pune university so give me soluction. I have not givein any entrence.

119. 932
    Ankit kekre:

mit pune entrance exam started

120. 931
    jayendra:

entrance exam for mca admission

121. 930
    guruprasad:

i have done my bca in tilak university.can i get addmission pune university directly second year please reply……..

122. 929
    dashrath hapani:

what is the free of MCA ?

123. 928
    shep kalyan:

which books are used MCA entrance by pune university please given information about books?

124. 927
    Ruhi Pawar:

can i get admission for MCA or MCS now?
    What will be fees?

125. 926
    Arshad:

How many seat in mca course for general catagory?

126. 925
    SACHIN MUSMADE:

i got 38.0 percentile in mht-cet of mca 2011
    GIVE ME DETELS OF EXTERNAL MCA PROGRAM IN PUNE University

127. 924
    rohi:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam 2011 conducted by Pune University will be declared?

128. 923
    Saurabh Singh:

When the result of mca entrance exam is publised?

129. 922
    Sarvajeet Kakade:

i got 80.09 percentile in mht-cet of mca nd an average of 50% in my graduation,,,so suggest me the best colleges(where i get best opportunities,placements) in pune for doing mca,,,,give more details abt mca admissions

130. 921
    Sarvajeet Kakade:

i got 80.09 percentile in mht-cet of mca nd an average of 50% in my graduation,,,so suggest me the best colleges(where i get best opportunities,placements) in pune for doing mca

131. 920
    shubhangibhsme:

I want to know about the result of MCA entrances 2011.
    when will the M.Sc / M.C.A entrance exam result declare.
    On which site I can see result & when ?
    please send me date of result declaration .
    Thank You.

132. 919
    Siddhesh:

When is the result of Pune University MCA entrance exam 2011?

133. 918
    Samarth Sinha:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam 2011 conducted by Pune University will be declared?

134. 917
    arun kafley:

When will the result of the Pune University entrance exam be out?

135. 916
    ashraf:

When pune university bca final exal result will be published?

136. 915
    Anees isane:

Sir send me list of colleges of mca in pune which gives admission without mah cet and fee crieteria.if they take mamis cet tell me about that dates of that plz sir.

137. 914
    anant parab:

when is result of mca entrance exam conducted by pune university 2011

138. 913
    hardik sheth:

139. 912
    Amarjeet:

Hello Sir/Madam
    I want to know about the result of MCA entrances 2011.
    With thanks

140. 911
    anant parab:

when is result of mca entrance test conducted by pune university

141. 910
    Ajay bansal:

when will be declare the university of pune mca entrance exam result 2011

142. 909
    Ankit sharma:

when is the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University to be declared?

143. 908
    prince khandelwal:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University will be declared?

144. 907
    Hemant kumar:

i know about mca admission of pune university.

145. 906
    Amit kumar:

I want to know, When the result of MCA entrance 2011 will be published

146. 905
    upasana:

when is the MCS entrance exam results declared?

147. 904
    Rajul Talgaonkar:

when is the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University to be declared?

148. 903
    Rajul Talgaonkar:

When will the result of MCA entrance exam conducted by Pune University will be declared?

149. 902
    pardeep yadav:

sir, when till declare entrance result for MCA .plz inform me

150. 901
    sumit:

sir, when till declare entrance result for MCA .plz inform me

151. 900
    tony:

when will declair MCA CET PUNE 2011 Result.

152. 899
    Gaurav Verma:

can i apply for MCA entrance exam in Pune University i m doing B.A (Hons) from Rajasthan University wiyhout math or 12th class without math so please tell me about that i will do MCA regular or Distance from Pune University.

153. 898
    Sagar Ghadling:

I have completed M.Com Degree In Shivaji University? so can i apply for MCA ?

154. 897
    PRINCE:

My CET MAH-MCA percentile is 80%.Can i take admission in singhad institute Pune. Or in this percentile in which colleges I take admission.
    Sir,please reply.
    THANKU

155. 896
    Abid Hussain:

Can you please inform me about the MCA course packages of various Universities in Pune,Delhi or Banglore.
    Thank you,

156. 895
    amit vinay:

My CET MAH-MCA percentile is 83%.Can i take admission in MIT Pune. Or in this percentile in which colleges I take admission.
    Sir,please reply.
    THANKU

157. 894
    Rohan:

Can you plz tel me the topper list of MCA CET 2011 results.

158. 893
    chandru:

i am final year BCA student know i am in intrested in doing MCA pls give me entrance exam date and etc……..

chandru.

159. 892
    shashi kumar mandal:

i am student of mca from ignou, and i am passed bca from ignou. i am join mca programme from jnu, bhu, pune university and top ten colleges. please some specfy tips or entrance of mca programme and required to mca entrance syllbus

160. 891
    prajwal:

i passed the b.com. (comp. appl.) in winter.
    but in 10+2 was commerce.
    can i appear the mca?????

reply…

161. 890
    prats:

wen will be the key & results of MCA entrance exam are displayed??????
    plz say it soon….

162. 889

is there is negative marking in pune university 2011 mca enterance exam?

163. 888
    sahil:

hi….i have forgor my username and password so i am not able to take my admit card…pls mail me the username and password to my email id….urgent….

164. 887
    pratiksha:

how can we get addmit card

165. 886
    Ajay:

which type of question math’s
    and any other subject question asking within enternce exam ??
    plese replly me

166. 885
    Sanjeev Verma:

I have registered for mca entrance test 2011 from pune university, pune. i want to know about the date of exam and from where to download the admit card.

167. 884
    krishana:

pune university mca 2011 ka admit card kab tak avialiable hoga

168. 883
    krishna chand verma:

hello sir, i have applied for mca entrance test 2011, exam date is 27th of march but i dont get admit card or any information ralated to admit card on net…pls tell me how can i get my admit card?

169. 882
    Sunita joshi:

i didn’t get my admit cardformca entrance exam,plz tell me how i get the admit card,which login name and id will be given for downloading admit card

170. 881
    vinay:

sir, i have completed bca from veer narmad south gujarat university and i want to know the partime colleges in mumbai and pune which offer mca (part time).for getting admission to this colleges i have to passed any entrace exam.and please give me the list of college which offers this master degrees approved by aicte, and ugc.

171. 880

what is syllabus for mca entrance.

172. 879

m in tybsc statistics.which subject in mca that m give.

173. 878
    mohini:

i am in tybsc mathematics. i want to do mca can i do it with mathematics?

174. 877
    nitish:

how to apply for pune university..and whats the upcoming dates for the entrance exam

175. 876
    Amol jagtap:

how to gete mac entrance holl ticket?

176. 875
    rohini:

i am also interested to give your pune university enterance exam ,so give me details of exam dates as soon as possible.

177. 874
    pragya gupta:

plz tell me the mca entrance dates for the top colleges of pune
    university…m in bca final year…i score aggregate 80% in 1st and 2nd year of bca…i am the topper of my clg..m doing bca from rohilkhand unniversity..i scored 68% in 10th and 64% in 12th by maths from cbse board…can i take addimission in top most colleges of the pune unniversity …??plzz reply soon..m w8ng..thank you..

178. 873
    abhishek:

what is the last date of mca entrance form
    if date has gone
    cn i fill the form along with late fees????

179. 872
    Soniya More:

Please send me the entrance merit details and also send the university seats details for SC category.

180. 871
    suchita:

Is there any paper on computer knowledge in MCA CET?
    How much questions will be there in the paper and how much time will be given for the questions?

Thank You.

181. 870
    pavan raj:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

182. 869
    khairnar mahesh gopala:

i want to doing MCA in Pune Univercity in 2011 . But am learning BCA final year in Tilak Univercity of Pune.Then can i taking admission in pune univercitys any one college please reply me.I face the MCA_ MH CET 2011.
    I take 70% mark in 2nd year and also 5th semester.I taked mark in 10th exam by math_56% .then i taked 1st sem of BCA 60%mark by math.Then can i take admission in pune univercitys college Reply quickly . Thanking you

183. 868
    arun:

hello,sir
    plz tell me the exam date of mca entrence and top collage in pune and their entrance exam date,form submit date.

184. 867
    shweta:

Hello Sir , i am an external student of F.Y.B.Com. P/z send me the exam date as early as possible, i am waiting for your reply

185. 866
    Dinesh sharma:

i have submited my form in pune university,tell me the syllabus of general aptitude and English language.i have passed my BCA from GJU,hisar with 58%

186. 865
    savera:

may i apply for MCA being late candidate as still i m not having application form????????is there any other way for taking admission ………… plz rply i need it….plz

187. 864
    alok jaiswal:

CAN I DO MCA BECOUSE I AM WITHOUT MATH 12TH&BCA PLEASE INFROM [email protected]

188. 863
    DINESH KUMAR W:

SIR I M A REGULAR STUDENT OF BCA 3RD YEAR 6TH SEMESTER …RECENTLY I SCORED 72.49% IN 5TH SEM FROM NORTH MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY, JALGAON , SO CAN I APPLY FOR MCA ENTRANCE EXAM OF 2011, I M GETTING CONFUSED BETWEEN DATES OF EXAMS OF MCA ENTRANCE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,SO PLEASE TELL THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM AND DATE OF EXAM………………AND FROM WHICH SITE I CAN FILL IT ONLINE ……………………..AND I M ALSO HAVING MATHS IN MY BCA SEMESTERS ……………SO REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

189. 862
    manvendra singh:

I want to mca fee and last date

190. 861
    Ram gopal Sahran:

sir i am student of final year of B.C.A of MGSU University Bikaner in Rajsthan. i am student of arts department at 10+2, so i had not appeared for maths. can i apply for M.C.A entrance of pune university.
    Please information interacne exam last date.

Please early last date application form…..

191. 860
    Ram gopal Saharan:

sir i am student of final year of B.C.A of MGSU University Bikaner in Rajsthan. i am student of arts department at 10+2, so i had not appeared for maths. can i apply for M.C.A entrance of pune university.
    Please information interacne exam last date.

192. 859
    jahangir shaikh:

what is a last date of MCM or MCA entrence exame?

193. 858
    pinky tiwari:

i need address where i get the mca form for mahashatra entrance

194. 857
    kamlesh solanki:

sir, i am kamlesh.i passed my 10+2 from maharashtra state and i got 37% with commerce background.
    So,can i give entrance exam for BCA.

195. 856
    sandeep jhariya:

I AM STUDENT OF BCA-6TH SEM FROM MAHARSHI MAHESH YOGI UNIVERSITY(JABALPUR).
    RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW.HOW CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN MCA FROM PUNE UNIVERSITY.PLZ TELL ME.

196. 855
    prakritisingh:

sir, please give me details about mca entrance exam

197. 854
    prathamesh:

what is the process entrans exam of mca

198. 853
    nitin sable:

sir,i am nitin sable, from mumbai university. I belong to reserved categeory but i only have my caste certificate i wont have my caste validity .Can i apply through reserved category? or through open category? mumbai

199. 852
    faiyaz:

sir i am a bca student.i have no mathematics paper in bca(any semester).but i have passed 10+2 level exam. with mathematics(science).
    what am i eligible for mca entrance 2011 without mathematics in bca(any semester) ?

200. 851
    akash agrawal`:

kello sir, i m akash from bhilwara rajasthan . i m doing b.c.a final year . i want information about mca enterance exam in pune and fee structure . and syllabus of enterace exam in pune university
    my mail i.d - [email protected]
    i hope u response me quick

201. 850
    shreyasi mishra:

date of entrance exam in 2011

202. 849
    mrunali:

sir,when admit card will be issued to us for exam and what is the time of entrance exam 2011 for MCA.if by chance admit card will not podt to our home then how can we give exam ???

203. 848
    satish bhuktar:

send me admission procedure of MCA and sampal papers and top rated questions

204. 847
    satish:

send me admission procedure of MCA and sampal papers

205. 846
    Samruddhi Vijay Mhatre:

Sir,please give me details about MCA exam….

206. 845
    anand kumar:

i have copleted Bsc(IT) from kuvempu university through NIIT.can i submit this mca form.

207. 844
    anand kumar:

i have completed Bsc(IT) from Kuvempu university through NIIT.are yu submit mca form

208. 843
    yogesh:

i want to knw when the banglore cet entrance form will come

209. 842
    Shankar:

Please send me the dates of MCA entrance exam……..

210. 841
    bandana:

i dint take maths in my 10+2 but i have in my degree(bca), can i apply mca entrance exam? when is last date of form submision and entrance test???

211. 840
    satish bhuktar:

plz send me the date of form and sample papers

212. 839
    Paplu:

what is the required percentage for MCA. Also please would you give me some details about fees.

213. 838
    Ashish:

i want MCA entrance syallabus 2011

214. 837
    Dipika:

plz send me exam time.

215. 836
    ankur agarwal:

i dont have maths in 10+2

but i have maths in my Graduation degree (BCA)

am i able for this test or not.

216. 835
    praveen:

how much cost of mca entrance form

217. 834
    sumit baba:

sir, now i am in final sem of my bscit distance course from sikkim manipal university please give more detail of you admission process of mca

218. 833
    asmita:

what is date of form submission??

219. 832
    swapnil:

Please tell me.
    MCA Entrance Form Date & Entrance Exam Date

220. 831
    Dipesh mandloi:

221. 830
    anoop:

222. 829
    umesh kawade:

plz tell me when we feed the form

223. 828
    anil:

i am Anil i am from Mumbai how apply mca Entrance Exam form
    pune.

224. 827
    Satish Shitole:

Sir i am doing BCA last year in TMV i want to admission in pune university so plz send me information about the MCA entrance

225. 826
    pankaj kumar yadav:

FOR GET MCA ENTEANCE EXAM

226. 825
    mayuresh:

sir myself mayuresh
    please get information about only MCA-2011 entrance exam details of pune university

227. 824
    swati:

i want some previous paper.can you send me some sample paper.

228. 823
    Deepika:

Hi!
    How many year of MCA.Which department are scope plz give me reply and some information related to the mca?

229. 822
    Husain sh:

sir pls tell me

230. 821
    alex:

sir how many seats available in pune university for candidates outside maharastra seeking MCA.

231. 820
    shashank dubey:

i dont have maths in 10+2 but i have maths in my graduation degree (bca) am i eligible for this test or not

232. 819
    dhiraj barnwal:

i have not math in 10+2
    but i am doing bca from ignou and this is my last semestar.
    can i apply for mca

233. 818
    Sachin Gaikwad:

What are the criterias for External MCA ?
    Whic colleges under Pune University offer External MCA ?

234. 817
    priyankachauhan:

i hav not math in 10+2 bt i am bca student .is i am eligible for mca exam?

235. 816
    nitin kulkarni:

by this exam i can eligible for how many colleges……?

236. 815
    Husain:

237. 814
    urvashi:

i have done my bsc (it ) from kuvempu university as a distance learning program…also done my GNIIT from niit.am i elligible for regular Mca program from pune university.

238. 813
    Shweta:

i am studing in fybcom from pune university, please send me the (fybcom)external exam date

239. 812
    Avinash Buliya:

240. 811
    PATIL CHETAN:

Hello Sir, I want the link of online regstration form of MCA ENTRANCE EXAM 2011 plz send me link on my email id

241. 810
    surbhi sharma:

I am a B.C.A student with background of biology at 12th .. so will I get admission in pune university?

242. 809
    abhimanyu:

Sir, I m doing BCA last year in TMV & want to take admission for MCA in pune univercity plz send the information of entrance exam.

243. 808
    Kharat Pooja:

sir,i have done bca last year and now i want to do mca.please can you tell me which university i should fill the form.

244. 807
    Kakasaheb:

how to prepair the mca cet2011. plz give information about the cet study. iam a final year student

245. 806
    suresh:

hi sir,
    i am suresh studying bca final year from science background in gulbarga university ,karanataka.i completed s.s.c and h.s.c from pune university,maharashtra .my native place is maharashtra .can i apply for pune university mca entrance exam.please send the documents and eligibility criteria.does nationality certificate is require?

246. 805
    janardhan:

i want to get addmition in pune univercity please inform all the mca enterence exam

247. 804
    swapnil:

sir i am studying in bcs final year. i want to admission for the mca in pune university.
    so please send me the mca entrance exam dates and syllabus on my email id.please send me the previous solved question papers.

248. 803
    bhavna:

Is there mca course in university.If yes what is the final
    date for submissions of forms.

249. 802
    abhilash:

total mca seat

250. 801
    Ankita:

when the entrance exam will be held

251. 800
    ganesh shelke:

I am bca six semistar appyer in this entrance allow in university yes or no ?

252. 799
    harshal:

give me college name in pune for MCA in commers

253. 798

i want get admtion in pune univercity for mcs.which qalifination riqard. plz
    give the information abut fees

254. 797
    Tushar:

Will pune university conduct any Foreign language cources?

255. 796
    Amruta:

i m doing BCA final year student in kolhapur and i want to do MCA
    pune university frm pune..so plz.can u tell me wht i do ? can you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune…

256. 795
    rohan:

is mca in pune university is 2 year course is avilable or it is only 3 year course avilable in pune university.
    what eligibility is required for 2 years mca course in pune university.

257. 794
    shikha:

sir how to get admission their

258. 793
    deepak kaolkar:

i want to get addmition in pune univercity please inform all the mca enterence exam

259. 792
    chirag patel:

information on Pune University 2011 Msc. Biotechnology Entrance Exam form online available on which website and submission of form date….

260. 791
    chetan:

when the entrance exam will be held and how i can applied for that…

261. 790
    namita:

when will be the form available on online?

262. 789
    manoj kumar:

sir,i have done bca last year and now i want to do mca.please can you tell me which university i should fill the form.

263. 788
    atul kathwate:

when application form are selected

264. 787
    Abhay singh:

MCA course fee is what

265. 786
    avinash:

hello sir can u give me information about the importent dates.
    please sir.

266. 785

i m doing BCA final year student in islampur and i want to do MCA
    pune university frm pune..so plz.can u tell me wht i do ? can you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune…

267. 784
    suryakant madane:

268. 783
    Deepak:

Dates of MCA CET in Maharashtra 2011

269. 782
    Suyog Kale:

Sir,i am B.C.S final year stud in Dr.BAMU ,i want P.G degree (MCA) frm pune. So pls can u tell me what i do?
    can i do entrance exam in Aurangabad. and details about fees
    Pls sir help me?

270. 781
    Bhopi Gopal:

please tell me fees of mca college

271. 780
    abhishek kashyap:

I want to know about enterance exam and syllabus.

272. 779
    Nilesh:

sir i am student of final year of B.C.A of shivaji university. i am student of arts department at 10+2, so i had not appeared for maths. can i apply for M.C.A entrance of pune university.

273. 778
    mahendra mahadev jagtap:

sir i am 3rd yr bca student of tilak maharashtra university, thats way i can tak admission to MCA in pune university?
    my em:[email protected]

274. 777
    mahendra mahadev jagtap:

i have comp BCA in TMV.i will comp MCA in pune uni.
    it is possible or not

275. 776
    mahendra mahadev jagtap:

i have comp BCA in tmv what are the options after doing mca?

276. 775
    Pramod:

i am first time to go the prepration of cet.could send some related to pattern cet exam.

277. 774
    Dnyaneshwar:

hi !!
    sir i’ve been in bcs 3rd year .when i’ll comlete my digree then i’ll take addmition in pune university so plz give imfrn abt mca.& also mcs?

278. 773
    shilajit:

i did not passed in maths in class 12 and i am doing bca. can i study mca from pune university?

279. 772
    bidhan:

i had maths in class 12 but have not passed in it. will i be able to appear for the exam?

280. 771
    amit kadwe:

will u plz give me technical mca colleges list in pune??

281. 770
    Sitaram:

mca interst exa.2011 about me. I am grvation BCA.

282. 769
    Amol:

I am the final year student of BCA. I have complete (10+2) in science.I hear that to take addmission in MCA(science) in 12th math is compulsary.But i have not math subject in 12th.So can i take addmission in MCA(science).Please reply me.

283. 768
    sakshi arora:

i don’t have maths in my 12th but m pursuing bca final.so am i eligible for the exam..?????plz reply as soon as possible…

284. 767
    mahendra:

send 2010 mca entrance q paper

285. 766
    vikas:

Last date for the apply MCA Entrance test 2011

286. 765
    vivek kumar:

i have completed b.sc(it) from kuvemphu university (distance).also i have completed I.sc(math ). can i apply for mca in pune university.

287. 764
    Ishvar singh:

Sir ,
    I am doing bca 6 sem. i want to face entrance exam for mca please give me knowlage about entrance exam date & fee structure . i want to full knowlage for mca.

thank’s

288. 763
    snehal deshmukh:

i m persuiting in B.SCII (computer science)with phy,industrial chemistry. m i eligible for MCA entrance?

289. 762
    Dillip kumar patra:

sir,i m doing B.S.C and final year student.. and i want to do MCA frm pune..so plz.can u tell me wht i do ? can you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune….

290. 761
    shrishailya:

im studying in last year of bca from kolkata. pls send me list of best mca colleges in pune & also the schedule of their enterance exams.Sir pls tell me what is the procedure of attending this exam,is this exam will held in pune ? how can i fill online form of MCA enterce exam? pls telme wat’l b the annual fees for mca…..waiting for your reply.
    Thanx

291. 760
    shailesh kumar:

sir, when pune mca application form come?

292. 759
    Vijay R. Gajengi:

I have completed my BCA(April-2010). I taken one yr. gap and I wanted to appear this year Mca-Entrance(2011). So, am I eligible for this year Entrance or I need a Gap Certificate for this Entrance. Please reply as soon as possible.

293. 758
    Radheshyam:

sir , plz tell me the date of form submission for mca entrance exam 2011.

294. 757
    sanjay chourasia:

sir,i m doing BCA>and final year student.. and i want to do MCA frm pune..so plz.can u tell me wht i do ? can you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune….

295. 756
    vivek:

i am graduate in bca . what are the options after doing mca?

296. 755
    sanjay:

i will learning BCA III year. But i was not learning in science stream. You can give addmission.And sir what is the reqired percentage for them. Also please would you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune.
    Plz tell me.

297. 754

what is the fees for mca for obc student & what was the date of cet

298. 753
    mahendra pratap singh:

sir, i have completead Bca open and distance learing and now intrestead in doing MCA.
    So let me know about the dates of entrence exms and their form submission dates.
    also send the top 10 colleges in pune

299. 752
    shivam:

sir,i am pass 10+2 in46% then Am i eligible for entrance exam in pune university.

300. 751
    DEEPAK KUMAR MEENA:

i have passed BSC IT in 2010. i want to join enterence test for MCA . my 12th stream is biology . i did not have 10+2 maths.
    but gradution level BSC IT with maths.
    so plz tell me that i have eligibility for MCA TEST FOR Pune university.

301. 750

m cmlpting my 3rd yr in bca n want to giv pune uni.mca xam.
    cn u pls frward the application form details dt when form ll available n hw i shold submit it.
    thanx.

302. 749
    aarti:

sir, i have completead BSc and now intrestead in doing MCA.
    So let me know about the dates of entrence exms and their form submission dates.
    also send the top colleges in pune.

303. 748
    Rahul:

What is the fees for MCA for NT-C Students.

304. 747
    Neha Jangid:

Sir i don’t had maths as my subject during +2. Am i eligible for entrance exam in pune university. And please send me the exam dates.

305. 746
    Ajinath Dhavale:

Respected sir.

i have completed Bcs.
    sir, please send the top 10 MCA(manegment) colleges in pune univercity, sir i hope that u send me top MCA(manegment) college list in pune univercity.

thank sir.

306. 745
    Sachin:

Sir I am a now study in b.c.a 1st year but I have a question in my mind that I am not take a math subject in 10+2 because I am coming from art side. My question is that when I am complete my b.c.a degree and want to the give entrance of mca cource that time I am eligible for this entrance.

307. 744
    ketan dhavan:

I want to know about msc(cs) cet exam

308. 743
    ketan dhavan:

msc(cs) cet exam dates

309. 742
    Debashree Pramanik:

i will learning BCA III year. But i was not learning in science stream. You can give addmission.And sir what is the reqired percentage for them. Also please would you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune.
    Plz tell me.

310. 741
    anuja:

i want to know the information about mca entrance exam in pune university

311. 740
    Rajendra C. Jain:

Can an applicant apply for MCA entrance test-2011 who completed BBA last year with 48% ?

312. 739
    Sanku Sikder:

im studying in last year of bca from kolkata. pls send me list of best mca colleges in pune & also the schedule of their enterance exams.Sir pls tell me what is the procedure of attending this exam,is this exam will held in pune or kolkata? pls telme wat’l b the annual fees for mca…..waiting for your reply.
    Thanx

313. 738
    vivek kumar singh:

hello sir i am studying in bca 3 year my class 12 percentage is 56%,i am just asking,am i applying pune university entrance exam?.Also provides MCA entrance exam syllabus of pune university on my email address.

314. 737
    pallavi:

im studying in last year of bca.Is mca is the only best option after bca? pls send me list of best mca colleges in pune & also the schedule of their enterance exams.& pls telme wat’l b the annual fees for mca…..waiting for your reply.
    Thanx.

315. 736
    khushbu:

I m completing my final year in b.com computer application and i passed my 12th from commerce faculty

316. 735
    ranjeet:

i want admission for msc(coputer science) or mca in pune and mumbai university.
    which is the best way to get it..?

317. 734
    kavita:

i m pursing my bsc in physics can i apply for mca or not

318. 733
    ashish dubey:

I heared that mca is of 3years course.I am the stuident of bca final year.Actually i want to ask that admission of bca stud. will be held directly in mca 2nd year or in 1st year.

319. 732
    abhijit patil:

hello sir i appeared to bca 3rd year.
    can you give me a vb.net all syllabus.

320. 731
    utsav parikh:

I am studying BCA final year in BMCC college Pune. My 10+2 is from science stream with math as compulsory subject. Am I eligible to take admission in MCA in Pune University, department of computer science 2011?
    regards: utsav

321. 730
    devake rukmaji:

Hi…
    with respect, i just wanted to know that is there any seat for ST/SC categry.and what is the reqired percentage for them. Also please would you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune.
    - i have completed in nanded university. plz tell me the date of coming MH CET entrance exam from MCA and send me some info of fee And good colleges in pune?

322. 729
    Dinesh mehta:

My name dinesh mehta , i not 10+2 methomatics i study in BCA
    final year i want to apply BCA final year please give me respond

323. 728
    tanuja:

want information about fee of an MCA exam ?

324. 727
    navdeep:

i m doing bca and prepertion for mca test …..in my 12th class not mathmatics but in gration bca so i m applyed form for pune uni. enterce test plz given me solution than i decide

325. 726
    swapnil mishra:

hello sir i am bca final year student i know about good colleges about in pune and related fees.please send me all details.

326. 725
    TUSHAR:

HI SIR IAM TUSHAR I WANT INOFRMATION ABOUT FEE OF AN MCA ENTRANCE EXAM ?

327. 724
    Ghanshyam sharma:

Hello sir i m ghanshyam sharma from rajasthan.i m in bca final plz tell me date of coming mca entr.exam. and also i get 58% in 12th and in bca can i take admission in pune university.

328. 723
    nilam:

I know mca entrance date but i ask one question I will learning BCA-III.But I was not not learning in science stream. You can give addmission.Plz tell me.

329. 722
    shubhangi:

hi sir,
    i am TYBCS student what is the submission period of MCA entrance exam

330. 721
    Syed ali:

Hi…
    with respect, i just wanted to know that is there any seat for ST/SC categry.and what is the reqired percentage for them. Also please would you give me some details about fees, and expencies of mca course in pune.

331. 720
    amol gorakh kumbhar:

I am student of T.Y.Bca.in tmu university pune, can i give entrance of pune university.i am complited 10+2 with math.in pune university, but then i take admission in tmu university & i also taking migration certificate of pune university,so can i apply for entrance exam of mca . can i get the the obc freeship in mca .

332. 719
    shamal:

I am studing in last year BCA in Tilak Maharashtra University but I took admission directly on second year of BCA after compliting Diploma in Computer engg. in Tilak Maharashtra University so can I eligible to take the admission for MCA in Pune University?.

333. 718
    Sagar Birdawade:

Please tell me when would the forms for MCA (Pune University) be out.

Please also let me know entrace exam date, last date for form submission

334. 717
    sangeeta:

hello,sir m sangeeta from ajmer university. i complte bca from ajmer university. plz tell me the exam date of mca entrence and top collage in pune and their entrance exam date,form submit date.

335. 716
    govind nawale:

i am govind nawale i am from aurangabad and i want to do mca in pune University so that i dont know the date of cet and his sullybus so plz send me the top ten collage list in pune university,

Thank you sir

336. 715
    mahesh:

sir may i know marks criteria which class is required for applying for entrance exam.

337. 714
    santosh:

hello,sir may i know the entrace exam date,form submit date please sent detail. good nigth

338. 713
    shaukat:

sir i m in bcs last year from shivaji university kolhapur how could i get the admission for mca in pune university

339. 712
    shradha:

hello,sir may i know the exam date of mca entrace and other top colleges in pune n their entrace exam date,form submit date

340. 711
    Santosh:

Hello sir i am santosh from nanded. i have completed in nanded university. plz tell me the date of coming MH CET entrance exam from MCA and send me some info of fee And good colleges in pune?
    my e mail id is [email protected]

341. 710
    pranoti:

plz tell me wen wud the forms for mca of pune university wld be out…and what are the criteria for it… can u plz inform me d dates of mca entrance exam & last date of submission of form…how many seat r available for open cast??
    thanks.

342. 709
    Oendrila bhowmick:

Hallo sir,i am Oendrila Bhowmick,doing graduation in mathematics honours from kolkata..sir it will be very kind of u if u kindly inform me anything about the place of exam for MCA entrance….sir actually i live in kolkata..so if i want to seat for MCA entrance exam then should i have to go to pune to give the exam??sir please inform me..

343. 708
    Ajinkya:

sir may i know what is the admission process for mca in commerce in pune university college ?

344. 707
    Abdul Rehman:

sir need to no the dates of Pune university applicatio form for MCA enterance exam

345. 706
    anukul gurjar:

hello sir i m anukul gurjar from rajasthan.i m in bca final plz tell me date of coming mca entr.exam

346. 705
    prasad kambar:

request for Mca Entrance dates. Please kindly send the dates when published Sir

347. 704
    prasad bannapure:

respected sir,i’m 3rd yr Bsc cs student from MJCollege jalgaon and i want 2011 MCA-CET Exams date & syllabus.which is new courses offered in computer science after Bsc cs?plz reply.

348. 703
    Pramod Patil:

resp Sir,
    Please Send The details of the MCA entrance Exam As well As Send The Form Fee And DD Details?

349. 702
    Anjul Sharma:

Hello sir i m Anjul harma from bhopal,i m in BCA fina yer,plz tell me the date of coming entrance exam form for mca and send me some info of fee structure.?
    my e mail id– [email protected]

350. 701
    Vijay Jadhav:

I am a BA graduate student specialisation Economics. I want to do MCS or MCA requesting your help how can I do this. Is there any way out by means of which I will appear for these degrees.

Thanks in advance

Vijay Jadhav

351. 700
    chandrakant shinde.:

sir i am 3rd yr bca student of tilak maharashtra university, thats way i can tak admission to MCA in pune university?

352. 699
    md zeyaul:

i have 47% in 10+2 and bscit in 65% can i take admission in mca in pune university

353. 698
    Munna singh:

dear sir/mam
    i want to know a student apart from maharastra is eligible for pune university exam or not
    Thanks!
    Munna singh

354. 697
    diksha:

sir, pls give me the last date of submission of mca etrace form of pune uiversity!

355. 696
    Ajay:

i am the student of BSc(IT) for Gujarat and need to know that am i Eligibility for the entrance in MCA and MBA in your respected university ?
    I would also like to know the Form Date for the entrance in MCA and MBA?
    with detail of the MCA and MBA fees , hostel and campus

356. 695
    Shashank:

I want to know how many colleges are affiliated with Pune university?? Names and associated links also…
    Thank u!!!

357. 694
    sachin sarde:

sent me MCA entrance date and about syllbus

358. 693
    salman:

sir i am bca 5th sem student from shivaji university kolhapur, and i have get admission on pune university in MIT College, What can i do Sir…? Please Reply Fast…..

359. 692
    anil chavan:

pls give me inf about mca entrance exam 2011 and entrance application last date.

360. 691
    durgesh:

i have passed 10+2 with Bio group but now i m doing BCA final year. can i eligible for pune M.C.A entrance examination. plz tell me about these

361. 690
    ranjan:

pls tell me the date of application form issue.

362. 689

what is the date of M.sc(computer science) entrance exam?

363. 688

when will be the form of MCA is available?

364. 687

what is the syllabus for M.Sc(computer science)?

365. 686
    ishwar:

mca fees deails

366. 685
    NEEL:

plz tell me wen wud the forms for mca of pune university forms wld be out…and what are the criteria for it… cn u plz inform me d dates of mca entrance exam & last date of submission of form.
    thnx

367. 684
    nishedh:

how many colleges does pune university consist of??i mean are dere ny extensions lso of main campus??

368. 683
    Niraj Tiwary:

How many seats for out of Maharashtra student in mca and what is the last date for applying application form ?

369. 682
    yuvraj:

plz give me inf about mcs entrance exam 2011

370. 681
    sweta garg:

sir i want to know when will the form for m.c.a.entrance will be available for pune university

371. 680
    Amol:

Plz give information about M.Sc(computer science) Entrance Test And Admission Procedure

372. 679
    madhuri:

plz tell me wen wud the forms for mca of pune university forms wld be out…and what are the criteria for it… cn u plz inform me d dates of mca entrance exam & last date of submission of form.
    thnx

373. 678
    shikha:

sir i am 3rd year bca student. I want know about pune university entrance exam details. I did not have maths at 10+2 level.Can i write pune university entrance exam for mca? please reply for my questions and give the details for entrance exam

374. 677
    sachin sarde:

please give me MCA entrance examination date on mobile number 7276670676 or the email address
    how to fill the form

375. 676
    Mahesh:

sir can you plz tell wen wud the forms for mcs i.e pune university msc(comp sci)forms would be out…and what are the criteria for it…

376. 675
    mahadev:

i have completed B.Sc (cs)
    please tell me what is date of application form

377. 674
    shyam mishra:

I am appearing in the final examintion of B.sc(it) of Punjab technical University .It is distance mode .That’s why can i apply for the MCA or not

378. 673
    chavan tushar V:

pune university MCA-entrance-CET exam date and MHA-MCA-CET exam date are different or not?

379. 672
    deepak:

sir, pls tell me the date of mca cet exam pune university

380. 671
    archanasharma:

mca interence exam of apply for any persentage of graducation level please tell me

381. 670
    Baseem akram:

I want to ask that what is the exam date of mca entrance.

382. 669
    pramod:

MCA entrance syllabus

383. 668
    shruti:

Is Pune university offers any scholership facilities for general category students doing MCA?

384. 667
    samir:

addimission detail in MCA

385. 666
    Kailash singh:

Sir , i hav no maths on 10+2 and i completed my bca from jnvu jodhpur ,n in bca in 2 sem maths paper also ,so can i eligible for pune university mca entrance exam,sir plz tel me enough informatin abt it..

386. 665
    Sachin:

Pls..tell me from where i can get the entrance form for BCA in pune?? Recently i m in rajkot(gujrat)

387. 664
    atul:

sir/man
    i wanted 2 ask u that i am final year student of bsc-it and in 12 standard i dont had maths subject and i am prefer mca after bsc-it so please tell me that how can i do the mca.

388. 663
    nitin:

sir, send me mca cet date & send question paper format

389. 662
    aditya:

my friend in last year of bcs.She want to join MCS/MCA in pune university.she want to know ,entrance exam date,total fees of course duration etc running coure in uni.pune dept.
    thanx
    adi.

390. 661
    Dhairyasheel:

I m doin bca in pune uni n want to knw dates of mca-cet in pune uni.,n also the form last date ,fees for form,n fees for mca admi.

391. 660
    vrunda:

which is the last date for MCA exam entras Exam????

392. 659
    rahul bhattad:

i want asked u what is different between puna university MCA enterance & MH-MCA cet .while i will we can get addmishan in puna university by MH-MCA enterance plz tell me

393. 658
    chintamani gupta:

i am in last year of BCA FROM CCS UNIVERSITY MEERUT
    12th = 65% . can i eligible for MCA entrence exam or not.
    and also send opening and closing date of application form.

394. 657
    bhanudas shendage:

what are mca enterance 2011 date

395. 656
    Priyanka:

I want to know that do we have external MCA from pune university, if yes which are the concerned colleges?

396. 655
    Priyanka:

i want to know that can we have external MCA from university, if yes which are the concerned colleges?

397. 654
    prakash:

i’m in tybca(pune uni) so I want to know detial information about application form of mca-cet exam2011

398. 653
    anurag kashyap:

i’ m anrag kashyap stduing in bca second year in pratibh coollege in chinchwad pune i want to when was the held the mca cet in maharastra . i want to date

399. 652
    Priya:

When start the mca addmission in pune university?
    Please send me fees structure MCA?

400. 651
    anita:

i m doing BSc(cs) student.
    Plz give me more information about entrance exam & date.

401. 650
    amruta satpute:

I am in last year of BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University, Pune. I want to know that whether i am eligible for MCA entrance exam or not?
    Also I want to know the exam date for 2011 MCA Entrance exam.

402. 649
    Ravindra:

what are mca enterance 2011 date

403. 648
    chandan kumar:

i m doing bca from smu . i wanted to known is there
    entrance exam for MCA in science what is its eligibility and scope, also the dates for MCA-cet and Pune university entrance exams dates. also i want to know that about total mca fee`
    please do reply.thank you

404. 647
    sakshi:

hi i m sakshi, i m doing bca frm muzaffarnagar, plz tell me the date of coming entrance exam form for mca

405. 646
    bhanudas shendage:

plz inform me about the fees,required for mca in pune university nd also inform me any scholarship for poor student.

406. 645
    vivek nigam:

pls tell me the total no of seats and how many seats for other state for mca

407. 644
    Sunita:

i m doing tybca from pune university. i wanted to known is there
    entrance exam for MCA in science what is its eligibility and scope, also the dates for MCA-cet and Pune university entrance exams dates.
    -sunita

408. 643
    Sunita:

i m doing tybca from pune university. i wanted to known is there
    entrance exam for MCA in science what is its eligibility and scope, also the dates for MCA-cet and Pune university entrance exams dates.

409. 642
    nirmala sharma:

Is any way candidate who have bachelor’s degree in BCA & without Maths at 10+2 level can apply for MCA ?

410. 641
    PUSHPENDRA KUMAR:

I’m in BCA 5th semester from B.N MANDAL University of Bihar.
    so, I want to do the MCA from pune university I have Math in 10+2 but as addational .so,i am eligible or not??
    sir please tell me about this.

411. 640
    Pranav Ghodke:

what will be the date of MCA and MCS entrance exam for 2011?

412. 639
    soni:

Is it necessary that we got 60% marks in 10+2 for applying in entrance examination?

413. 638
    Roshan Singh:

Is any way candidate who have bachelor’s degree in BCA & without Maths at 10+2 level can apply for MCA ?

414. 637
    sanket:

I am a BA graduate student, and i want to pursue the course of MCA.So am i eligible for the course.If not then which course shall i prefer in computers after graudation.??I want to make carrier in software line..!!!

415. 636
    jayesh:

I want to know detial information about application form of mca-cet exam

416. 635
    Purushottam Kumar:

what is the syllabus of General Aptitude and English language.

417. 634

bcom student can appeare for mca entrense exam

418. 633
    which time mca entrance exam:

pls send me mca entrance exam date and last date of filling the form.And how ti fill form

419. 632
    Yagya:

I, Yagya , student of BCA final year. Sir I have passed class 12 from C.B.S.E board in year2008. At that time I don’t have Subject Maths in 12,so I m giving class 12 maths paper as a Private student of Class 12. I want to ask u Am i eligible for giving entrance exam of your university.
    Please reply as soon as possible.
    Yours sincerely
    Yagya
    BCA 3 year 5 semester,
    Jodhpur National University,
    Jodhpur

420. 631
    reena gangwar:

can i take addmission witout entrance exam?
    what fee wii be pay for addmission?

421. 630
    Anjali:

plz inform me about the fees,required for mca in pune university nd also inform me any scholarship for poor student.

422. 629
    bikram kumar sahoo:

plese send your prospectous

423. 628
    tripti:

Hello! i am tripti gupta doing BCA from kurushetra university please tell me when the form will be issued for MCA enterance exam and also criteria how to apply .

424. 627
    Ganesh:

Please tel me about scope of MCA and MCS

425. 626
    prachi:

I am not getting when the forms for MCA entrance exam for 2011 will be released.I am scared that the dates wont expire.So,please inform me about that..

426. 625
    Manav:

when will be available form of MCA nd when will be entranceexam plz send detail about MCA exammination its request to you….

427. 624
    Raees Khan:

Hello! Jis tarha 11th ke admission ke liye centerlized form hota hai aur phir university se college diye jate hai aur un colleges me without donation admission milta hai. Kya MCA ke admission ke liye bhi aisa hi hota hai aur univercity ke taraf se colleges diye jate hai? Aur university ke taraf se aaye student ko without donation admission milta hai?

428. 623
    Md. Sirajuddin:

Hi Sir/Madam

I am Siraj from Katihar Bihar. I have completed my B.Sc(computer application) from TMU Bhagalpur. Due to some problem university publish the result of bca in last of OCT 2010. Now I wanna take admission in MCA..

So Please give me all information about MCA 2010 and process of how to apply, eligibility,fees.

can I take admission in MCA in this year………

Please provide me all information in my email id [email protected] or [email protected]

I am waiting for response

thank you………………..

429. 622
    Sourabh Roy:

is B.Sc(IT) distance degree from Kuvempu University, Shimoga(Karnataka) accepted in pune university for MCA admission?

430. 621
    mahesh:

Hi sir/madam,
    I am TY-BCA student from shivaji university please tell me all steps or details for applying to MCA entrance for Puune university and also tell me the updated form submission dates for entrance exam.
    for visitors
    please if you have any idea about it please tell me that
    at [email protected]

431. 620
    madhu:

which exam i have to attend to study mca in pune univercity ?can i write it from out side of maharastra? wat i sexam dates?and i want to know about sylabus of exam

432. 619
    DHEERAJ MISHRA:

hi sir i am in BCA fifth semester and i want to apply for MCA in pune university please tell me how to apply, eligibility,fees,entrance syllabus.

433. 618
    Deepak:

Hi i am just completed +2commerce can i elegible for mca ? And what how? Plz guide me i m crazzy abt mca …. Plz plz plz…

434. 617
    Swapnil Kashid:

How much mark for entrance?
    Is there negative mark system or not..

435. 616
    Pratik:

mala mca entrace form kadhi aani kothe milel?
    form submission chi date kay aahe?

436. 615
    Jayshree:

mala mca entrance form submission chi date sanga

437. 614
    julfikarali:

hi respected,
    im from sholapur,i m in BCA 3rd yr in distance education.
    can i get admission to any collage in pune in regular.
    is ,the admiossions is depend on mca enteance exam totaly ?

438. 613
    prateek:

eligibility criteria for pune mca

is there complusary to have mathematics at 10+2 level?

439. 612
    shailendra:

sir i am a bca student, i have not 10+2 in maths so i am eligible or not

440. 611
    Rohit mane:

sir i am rohit ty bca tilak mharastra university,pune,\. so can i take mca addmistion in pune university reply must me,
    sir,please provide admission process & structure so please reply my email.

441. 610
    yogesh sonawane:

fees of mca of perticular colleges

442. 609
    Dates of MCA CET in Maharashtra 2011:

Please sent me message

443. 608
    sadashiv suryaji:

syllabus about puna univercity for mca?

444. 607
    Ankita Zambre:

when the MCA and MBA entrance exam form will be out in pune?

445. 606
    partha:

sir i m a bsc(it) 5th sem student but i had no maths in my degree level. but i had maths at 10+2 level science stream. my degree is under kuvempu university, bangalore. m currently studying at NIIT Guwahati. m i eligible to give the entrance for mca.pl mail me.

446. 605
    Priyanka:

hello sir, i am a bca student. i didnt have maths in my hi gh school but had statistics in seco nd sem and numerical methods in third sem.i want to know whether i am eligible for mca

447. 604
    Roshan Jain:

HI Sir I am Doing BCA(Commerce) From Dr .D.Y.Patil college Pune.
    i Am Confused About the branch Of MCA mens Which field have more value now and in future.(Comp.science or management).
    is it possible to me to take addmition inscience plz guide me
    Roshan Jain

448. 603

hello sir₯i am a tybca student pursuing under pune university.i didnt have maths as my subj in 11th or 12th. but i had statistics in 2nd sem and numerical methods in the 3rd sem of bca.i would be grateful if you could tell me whether i am eligible for mca entrance exam or mca

449. 602
    Priyanka:

Does pune university provide correspondence course for MCA.When can i take the admission?Im currently working in Bangalore,so what is the procedure for it.

450. 601
    Chetan:

I’m doing bca in tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth, Could i get admission for MCA in pune university?

451. 600
    Priya Khule:

how to get first class in exams?after doing mca i want to do ph.d what will be the procedure?

452. 599
    Nikhil Jadhav:

Sir I am appering Bsc-IT 3rd year from Aurangabad Unversity.Sir I can give the enterance exam for MCA from Pune unversity.Sir Please give me some important suggetion about this exam on my Email Id.

453. 598
    tushar:

when is the mca entrance of pune university for 2011 ?

454. 597
    Sarvajeet kakade:

i am the student of nagpur university appeared for final year bca. i want the whole syllabus of mca

455. 596
    Abhijeet J:

sir i am abhijeet ty bca tilak mharastra university,pune,\. so can i take mca addmistion in pune university reply must me,
    sir,please provide admission process & structure so please reply my email.

456. 595
    CHETAN:

I’m from Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth. Do i get admission in Pune University or in other university?

457. 594
    Madane VD:

Hi Sir,
    If student have BCA degree But in Deemed University then he can take admission in pune university.

458. 593
    AMIT:

Hi Sir
    I have completed my BSC(Computer Science) in Aurangabad University I want to do MCA in pune So,Sir please tell me n send me some of entrance exam and fee structure

459. 592
    Laxmikant Bhardwaj:

Hello Sir
    i am doing B.C.A(5th sem) from S.S.I.T.M Aligarh .I want to do mca from pune university.
    Please send informations about entrance exam date,last date of recipants of application form, exam schedule, syllabus, fee structure on my e-mail id .

460. 591
    arun:

Hello Sir
    i am in bca 5sem,from ssitm Aligarh and want do mca from pune university. please send last date of recipent of application form, exam date, schedule,syllabus of exam and fee structure on my email id

461. 590
    manoj kesari:

am i eligible for MCA?
    I have completed my graduation in commerce
    I have also completed O’Level and A’Level from Doeacc socity

462. 589
    Rohit Mane:

Hi Sir
    i m in BCA 5sem. TMV ,Pune, PUNE. I want to do MCA from Pune.
    So,Sir please tell me n send me some of entrance exam and fee structure on my email
    Please help, i m waiting.

463. 588
    milan sankpal:

Hi Sir
    i m in BCA 5sem. Panchgani Computer Collage Panchgani . I want to do MCA from Pune.
    So,Sir please tell me n send me some imformation of entrance exam and fee structure.

Sir, Please tell me on 9423739756 & [email protected]

574tanuja tavandkar

464. 587
    shanmukh:

Hi sir, please send me date of mca entrance exam of pune university and application form,maharastra common entrance exam of mca and date also.

465. 586
    Ali Tanwir:

I’m in BCA 5th semester from Punjab Techinical University.
    so, I want to do the MCA from pune university but i was not having a maths as a subject in 10+2.
    but in BCA i was having maths subject in three semesters.
    so,i am eligible or not??

466. 585
    Reshma Kadam:

i have completed b.c.a last year. i want to do m.c.a. in pune university. plz send me last 5 yrs question papers of m.c.a entrance in pune university. i m waiting

467. 584
    Anagha Kale:

Hellow Sir,
    I need question paper of MCA entrance 2010
    Please sent on my email
    Thank U.

468. 583
    kisan powar:

I want to do mca at your university.
    so I request you that send me pattern of entrance exam & dates also send any related info. & questions papers
    at my email id
    THANK U.

469. 582
    kisan powar:

Hello sir
    I request you Please sent on my email
    THANK U!

470. 581
    Umesh:

Hi i need mca entrance paper 2010 pls send me to my email thanks.

471. 580
    AMIT:

hello sir i m amit frm pune sir i just want to confirm that i hv jst completed my bca frm YCMOU nashik so am i eligible for mca entrance xam as i wnt college of pune university well i hv completed my 10+2 frm pune only.
    plz sir guide me sir
    plz send me the list of colleges in pune with the fee structure and even solved papers of previous years paper

472. 579
    prince bansal:

my query is please send my syllabus of English also because i also want to be know it.

prince bansal

473. 578
    Ashutosh:

plz give me the details of mca entrance exam.
    and give me the last date of availability of application form.
    and where the form is available in pune.

474. 577
    Kunal Gupta:

Hello
    I am in BCA 1st sem, BGIMT SANGRUR, Punjab. I want to addmission in mca from pune University. I have pass to 10+2 in Non Medical but my % not good .
    what is the entrence exam syllabus of MCA and minimum qualification it want’s in 10,10+2,graduation or in BCA.

475. 576
    NILESH DAREKAR:

Hello sir
    Please sent on my email
    THANK U!

476. 575
    Mahadev Patil:

Hi Sir
    i m in BCA 5sem. BVU Pune,Solapur. I want to do MCA from Pune.
    So,Sir please tell me n send me some of entrance exam and fee structure.

Sir, Please tell me on 09730695701.

477. 574
    tanuja tavandkar:

Please tell me sir can i eligible or not to join MCA Course under pune university.Because i done my Diploma in comp.Engg.through Tilak maharastra university I have not pass 10+2.now,i am persuing third year bca
    but i take admission after copeleted DCE direct to second(lateral) year bca in same University i am cofused after compeletion of my BCA Course what i do?

478. 573
    Nishant Kumar:

Hi Sir
    i m complete BScIT.
    Sir please tell me n send me some solved question
    paper of entrance exam and fee structure & how many sits is for mca only?

Sir, Please tell me on [email protected]

479. 572
    harish:

I Harish Vinayak Shinde,I have completed my BCA in this year from Solapur University.Sir I want to do MCA in External.Right now im Doing C-DAC’s DAC in pune and I wanto complete my Post Graduation also.
    I want to take admission in next year,so please provide all the details about fees,and course Structure on EMAIL ID.

Harish. V. Shinde

480. 571
    SUJEET SINGH:

I m in BCA 5th semester from V.B.S purvanchal uniersity.
    so, I want to do the MCA from pune university but i have not math i 10+2.
    but math in BCA.
    so,i m able or not??

481. 570
    Sir I am in 5fth sem BCA. Fee:

Info.

482. 569
    radhu:

date of mcs entrance exam in pune university

483. 568
    Abhi. Dadhich:

Hi Sir
    i m in BCA 5sem. MCNUJC university Bhopal. I want to do MCA from Pune bt I have not math in 10+2 and BCA.
    So, am i eligible or not??

paper of entrance exam and fee structure.

Sir, Please tell me on 09694699397.

484. 567
    Abhi. Dadhich:

Hi Sir
    i m in BCA 5sem. MCNUJC university Bhopal. I want to do MCA from Pune bt I have not math in 10+2 and BCA.
    paper of entrance exam and fee structure.

485. 566
    Abhi. Dadhich:

Sir please tell me n send me some solved question paper of entrance exam and fee structure.

486. 565
    mayur Bhosale:

i want to syllabus of mca Enteriance & exam date

487. 564
    sandeep:

i want to know the course fees & afilation with placement
    policy pls conact me on my no 9853507491

488. 563
    azharuddin shaikh:

Hi SIR,
    i hv completed TYBSc electronics, so could you please suggest what would be better MSc electronics OR MCA……waiting fir the reply.

489. 562
    KRISHNA:

what is the entrence exam date of MCA and minimum qualification it want’s in 10,10+2,graduation or in BCA

490. 561
    Sailesh Giri:

Sir i have passed student of bsc pure (general) with subjects maths,physics,chemistry under calcutta university but have not hons. with any subjects. Am I eligible for MCA in Pune University? If not then suggest me a reputed government college for MCA.

491. 560
    sanjana kukreti:

i m doin b.sc(maths) n wil be completin in yr 2011, now i want to do mca.which university i m eligible for mca entrance exam?
    i want to know about mca entrance exam date for universities in pune nad also their fees…….
    also i want to have information regarding the mca forms.plz tel me…..
    reply as soon as possible.

492. 559
    trupti:

I m trupti
    I m working in IT sector i wnt to do externl mca from pune university.
    Thank u!!

493. 558
    Ram shankar:

Sir i am student of bca 3rd year .i am confused what should i do after bca -Mca or mba .iam quite goof in programming

494. 557
    manish kuamar:

what is the fee structure of mca.

495. 556
    Hitesh BOrse:

myself Hitesh from NMU(nort mah unversity) ,
    i am 3rd year b.sc. c.s. sudent.
    i want 2 do mca in pune univarsity
    plz snd me sum sample paper of mca cet entranc
    and more abt mca cet(marks,qus type)
    sir plz help me

496. 555
    Hitesh BOrse:

myself Hitesh from NMU(nort mah unversity) ,
    i am 3rd year b.sc. c.s. sudent.
    i want 2 do mca in pune univarsity
    plz snd me sum sample paper of mca cet entranc
    and more abt mca cet(marks,qus type)
    plz reply fast

497. 554
    MUFADDAL:

i m a final year student of bca from bangalore university.
    i dont have mathematics as subject in my 10+2.
    i want to do Mca from pune university,am i eligible for it?
    plz sir reply me as soon as possible…….

498. 553
    Manjit:

i am doing correspondence bsc(it).can i do MCA after bsc(it).

499. 552
    Vijax ghanwat:

Sir,i am in last year bsc (it)in mumbai univesity.am i able to take admission in pune uni.?when will be form started?

500. 551
    naval kishor:

i have comleted my b.c.a from mdsu ajmer ,
    now i want do mca which universities i m elegibal for mca enterase exam? plz tell me one thing i have not pass 12 from maths or there is no maths or physics in mdsu b.c.a. ?
    plz sir reply me

501. 550
    avinash rajguru:

I Student of final year Bsc(computer science)
    What is good apportunities after Bsc(computer science)
    for Jobs OR PG?

502. 549
    swapnesh pal:

i am 3rd year b.ca student from tmv.what document required for admission in puna university.
    pls tell me

503. 548
    sonali:

i am student of bca in ty. i want to mca entrance exam syllabus in 2011

504. 547
    avro:

what is the fee structure in pune university for MCA?

505. 546
    Manohar:

i’m Manohar kumar ,i’ve completed B.Sc(IT) from NIIT Dhanbad(Jharkhand) in 2010. i want to take admission in MCA.
    And , i want to know abt your Entrance Exam Date, Fee.
    and i also want to know that i’m eligible for it or not.
    send reply as soon as possible .

506. 545
    anand dubey:

i’ve completed Bsc(IT) in 2010. i wana pursue admission in MCA . i’ve got 60% . I m eligible for this ?

507. 544
    manish:

i have completed my BBA,
    & i want pursue Masters in MCA.
    I m eligible for this???
    and also tell about the criteria for taking admission in mca

508. 543
    MAHENDRA PRATAP:

SIR
    I,M QUALIFIED BCA AND WNATTO DOING MCA THROUGH ENTRANCE SO PLZ SIR TELL ME ENTRANCE EXAM FORM

509. 542
    anchal:

sir i anchal by bsc it fromsikkim manipal university so i can take mca addmistion in pune university without any problem . plz give me reply.

510. 541
    sadik:

i am studing in ty bcs. i am confused what should i do after ty.either mca or mcs.which is best futer & now. i am not good in mathematics.

511. 540
    atul:

i am student of TY b.sc c.s. i want 2 do mca & also i want 2 do m.sc cs. in pune uni. i m very confused, which side i give the 1st prefrence. pls guide me. i need help.

512. 539
    Vijay:

what is the fees of the university

513. 538
    SADHANA SAWANT:

SIR,HOW MUCH FEE REQUIRED FOR MCS AND MCA.THERE IS ANY KIND OF SCHOLARSHIP FOR OPEN CATEGORY

514. 537
    kisan powar:

i wish to know about the entrance exam which will be held in 2011.
    please send the information about related to it, means it’s date, syllabus of entrance, venue etc.

515. 536
    Ashish Agarwal:

i m student of bca frm rajasthan uni..i want 2 do mca frm pune uni…plz tell me abt syllabus nd d way of exam of mca enterence of pune uni…

516. 535
    ritesh:

sir when enterance exm form comes

517. 534
    rupali walkikar:

i am student of TY b.sc c.s. i want 2 do mba & also i want 2 do m.sc cs. in pune uni. i m very confused, which side i give the 1st prefrence. pls guide me. i need help.

518. 533
    punit kaliyar:

when the application form for mca will come out..

519. 532
    sonali patil:

I am comleting BCS TY ,
    please tell me the scope for mca and mba,
    Which is good for me mca or mba.

520. 531
    rahul shenekar:

I m BCA III student in miit college in islampur
    i want to do MCA from pune university.
    i have no math in 10+2 or graduation level(bca).
    plese fee and all mca detail give me.
    kindly help me..mo no.9975918988

521. 530
    pratik Ambulgekar:

what is the minum percentage criteria for the Dr.BAMU student and what is the syllabus for entrance.
    i am BCS 3rd yr student.

522. 529
    prashant:

sir i prashant ty bca from tilak mharastra university 2010 so i can take mca addmistion in pune university without any problem . plz give me reply.

523. 528
    Ramnarayan godara:

I m BCA III student in MDSU Ajmer want to do MCA from pune university. I have no math in 10+2 or graduation level(bca).
    kindly help me..mo no.9785251060

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

524. 527
    santanu:

i had math in class 12…..ok… but unfortunately i can’t passed tht subject….now i m doing BCA final year….thn can i apply for ur entrance exam…..????
    plz give me reply immediately………….+919774301990 is my contact no.

525. 526
    sonu:

it is important to pass the 12th examination with math for MCA, acctualy i have pass 12th examination with science-bio,so may i take admission in MCA.

526. 525
    Bemble Amar Vaijnath:

how many marks require to get the admination in govt college of mca

527. 524
    abhishek:

sir i am student of b sc cs.
    iwant to know complete procedure of taking admission for m sc cs. i request you to send information of this exam.

528. 523
    abhishek:

sir,i want totake admidssion for msc cs .
    i want to know how mane seats are avilable for msc cs .

529. 522
    sonia:

i am sonia bca 3rd year student from ip university.i want mca distance from pune university plz send fees and details entrance exam.i am outside maharastra so what can i do entrance exam in delhi.

530. 521
    isha:

respected sir/madam,
    i m bca final year student from nagpur university. i wanted to know the complete details of 2011pune university entrance exams. Which refrence book should i reffer to clear this exam
    kindly help me

531. 520
    nikita paul:

i am doing bca from tripura university in the last year.next year i want to do mca from pune university. plz send me details about the course fee and after completion mca w here can i get job.

532. 519
    swati:

Dear sir, myself is swati adak I just wanted to know that which book should i refer to give the entrance exam of pune university for the full time and part time mca course.

Sir, would u tell me the book. and also the date of the 2011 mca entrance part and full time.

533. 518
    shital:

how many percentages required toget admission in MCM in pune university?

534. 517
    Dhanaji Nalawade:

I have complet bca in tilak maharashtra university pune i can able mca to pune university

535. 516
    santhiya:

which book we are studing better in mca enterens exam.

536. 515
    vijay:

sir i m doing bca..this is mu final year ..now i m prepare for mca entrance exma from pune university,,bhartiyvidyapheeth..so sir plz give me real pune university paper of previous year,,and it’s answer…
    thank you sir

537. 514
    aniket:

i am bca last year in tilak uni. next year i am addmission in pune uni. a mca it possible admission???????plz send mi

538. 513
    ajay maurya:

i completed BCA with 70%,i want to do MCA from pune university. I have no math in 10+2 or graduation level(bca).
    kindly help me..

539. 512
    manish soni:

good evening sir,
    my self manish soni ,bca 3rd year from rajasthan university.i want to mca from abroad plz send data in this case.
    in abroad i wana go to on scholarship.
    so plz send query at my email or mobile no
    email:[email protected]
    mobile:91800306909

540. 511
    amit kumar singh:

I have completed my MCA exam and I want to know more after MCA career scope .I dont get any placement I want to take some more certificate is it possible.Any more course is it possible.

541. 510
    abhi:

i want to read last mca entrance exam paper in pune univversity.

542. 509
    prasad:

i want info about top institute of mca cet

543. 508
    Varsha Malpani:

I am a MSC ( Computer Science ) Student form Rajasthan please send me detail of Eligibility Criteria for Students from MSC computer Science stream who wont to do MCA

544. 507
    rakesh neve..:

I am T.Y.B.Sc.(Computer Science) Student appear in North Maharashtra University Jalgoan Respected sir I Want to Prepare Pune University 2011 MCA Entrance Exam, But I don’t No More about MCA Entrance Exam , so please sent to my Email ID complete procedure for preparing of 2011-MCA Exam….
    I wait for your’s answer.

545. 506
    alka:

I am T.Y.B.Sc.(Computer Science).I have to prepare for MCA entrance,but still I don’t about SYLLABUS for MCA entrance for pune university,so please tell me syllabus,approximate dates.

546. 505
    chandrashekhar buchale:

hi , i have complet B.C.A in first class
    i want a job in computer related field
    i completed computer hardware and networking
    i learn Msc computer science in SRTMU NANDED

547. 504
    priti:

i completed BCA with 66%,i want to do MCA from pune university. I have no math in10+2 but i read math in BCA .
    kindly help me..

548. 503
    pintu kumar:

sir i want to take admission in mca but i haven’t written any mca entrance exam. i have completed BCA in 2009 with aggrigate 81 percent. can i get admission?

549. 502
    chandrima bhattacharya:

i am student of computer science hons of calcutta university,have got 50% marks in graduation.can i apply for entrance examination in pune university?

550. 501
    Nagesh Badgujar:

I am T.Y.B.Sc.(Computer Science).I have to prepare for MCA entrance,but still I don’t about SYLLABUS for MCA entrance for pune university,so please tell me syllabus,approximate dates.

551. 500
    Subodh jha:

How will pass mca entrance exam,sir plz give me which type prepare for
    mca entrance exam.

552. 499
    yamini:

respected sir ,

i’m in tybsc so tell me the fees of colleges ,ranking in puna for mca,msc

553. 498
    gw me the datail of mit college in pune& notification &reqr other thing:

Respected Sir/mam,
    what is the difference between MCA Engineering & MCA Management&mca commers
    Iwant to do MCA in external mode , I also need full information regarding entrance exam of MCA.Did you providing entrace exam’s reference book?
    wat kind of question in aptitude test and hw many marks

554. 497
    tushar:

what is the difference between MCA Engineering & MCA Management???
    what is the eligibility crieteria for both.
    which course is suitable out of the above two for a candidate completed BCA, (12th commerce). plz reply….
    thanking u

555. 496
    sujita:

sir i m from nepal so is there any criteria for admission in pune university for foreign student…

556. 495
    sumit:

can i have msc(comp.sci) course from distance education in your university

557. 494
    vaibhav,gautam:

we are appearing TYBCS.please tell us MCA or MCS is better nowdays.

558. 493
    amol:

can i have the cut off list for mca 2009

559. 492
    HETU:

Hello SIr?Madam,
    I m having degree of BCA from dolat usha institute affiliated to Veer Narmad Unviersity…I want to pursue for MCA course in any reputed college affiliated to pune university. I want to know Eligibiliy criteria, procedure for admission.

560. 491
    priyesh:

i m tybca student …. i want information about mca entrence exam in details

561. 490
    Chirag J Mehta:

Good Afternoon there, im Chirag Mehta doing my B.sc(Statistics) from Nishita Degree College,Nizamabad,affiliated to Osmania University.I want to pursue for MCA Course in any reputed college affiliated to pune university. I want to know the Eligibility criteria, procedure for the admission. Thank You.

562. 489
    Jakir Hussain:

i have give the exam of bca 3rd year to the rajasthan univarsity. its result will come in to the last of oct 2010 and i have not give the enterst exam of mca.
    my question is that can i take admision in to the puna univarsity for mca dircetly.
    please give answer as well as soon
    my mobail number is 09928241197
    thankyou
    jakir hussain

563. 488
    vishal:

I want detail information about mca entrance 2011

564. 487
    swapnil kamble:

When will be the result of MCA ENTRANC EXAM OF 2010?

565. 486
    HARSHADA:

what is the difference between MCA Engineering & MCA Management???
    what is the eligibility crieteria for both.
    which course is suitable out of the above two for a candidate completed BCA, (12th commerce). plz reply….
    thanking u

566. 485
    chandrashekhar buchale:

I have completed my Graduation from commerce from bam university.now i want to go for M.C.A. from pune university

567. 484
    nitin:

I have completed my Graduation from commerce stream.nOw i wantto go for MCA(external)from pune university.Did i get the addmission for the same??

Please reply….!!

568. 483
    Raushan:

I need the list of top MCA colleges under pune university and the enterance exams date…… Send me replay. Its very urgent………………

569. 482
    panchalnirav:

plz give me the information about the mca result

570. 481
    shailaja:

i hav completed ny BBA,
    & i want pursue Masters in MCA.
    I m eligible for this???
    can i go for 2010 intake.??

571. 480
    sumit:

572. 479
    jyothi poojary:

respected sir/ madam
    Iwant to do MCA in external mode , I also need full information regarding entrance exam of MCA.Did you providing entrace exam’s reference book?
    I completed My BCA with 83% 2009-10 year in a open university TMV pune Can I take admission in your university?
    kindly mail to me .

573. 478
    gaurav:

i am doing b.com , can i do mca after b.com from pune univercity

574. 477
    reena:

can i take admission for msc(computer) for 2010 without entrance

575. 476
    Bubagra:

Sir, please give me the detail information about the MCA entrance examination for 2011 and also about the exam centre in Bangalore for that exam.

576. 475
    Poonam G. Peshwe:

577. 474
    Khesrow Khalid:

I finishted school In end of 2009
    I want to ask u that when will be start the university.
    n im right now in Afghanistan so is it posible to take a admission from ur university if that is posible i will be very happy 4 ur good behaveing with me im waiting 4 ur ansower if you want to give me the admission as soon as i will come to Pune.
    Khesrow Khalid from Afghanistan

578. 473
    Pradeep Kumar Gaur:

Kindly e-mail to me result of MCA Entrance Exam 2010 held in March, 2010

579. 472
    anjali singh:

is there is any type of form’s. for participate in entrance examination of pune university for MCA?
    im from kanpur, plz suggest me…

580. 471
    Hassanoor Zamman:

I am a Student of Tilak Maharashtra University. I have completed BCA from TMU and given MAH-MCA-CET 2010 for taking admission to MCA. But, When I went to ARC for document verification and confirmation. The ARC Officer denied to check my documents. He said that the BCA course of Tilak Maharashtra is not valid. Means they said that it is not recognized by AIU.

I got 92.62 percentile in MAH-MCA-CET 2010 in spite of scoring good marks in CET. They don’t want to check my documents.

Kindly, help me to get rid of this problem. I will be very thankful to you.

Please help me as soon as possible because the last day of ARC is 03-06-2010, and I have to show the documents before the last day. It’s all about my carrier. Please take action against this, give me some solution, so that the ARC officer can check my documents.

581. 470
    swarali:

wat kind of question in aptitude test and hw many marks

582. 469
    anupam bhowmik:

sir plz send me email on my mail when mca entrance of pune university will publish….

583. 468
    sanfie:

wen r d results of entrance exam for MCA 2010?

584. 467

please tell me the date of result declaration of MCA entrance of PUNE university

585. 466
    apurva pandure:

Sir, I want to know when will be the results of PU MCA entrance exam 2010 declare? plz reply as soon as possible.

586. 465
    rajesh joshi:

Respected sir/mam ,
    i am from satara,
    i am planning to do mca course from pune university by correspondence or regular .now i gave an bca III year exam
    i want to know about direct admission for mca without giving any enterance examination.

587. 464
    bojjavenu:

i wrote pune university mca exam .i want what is the date for the results of that exam.plz sir reply as soon as possible.

588. 463
    Sanchita Dharmadhikary:

Kindly inform the date of publication of results of University of Pune’s MCA Entrance Exam 2010.

589. 462
    deepti deshkulkarni:

The question i wanted to ask was that what is the cut off percentage to get admission in fergusson college pune for the year 2011.how much do we need to study accordingly for that.Are there any scholarships abroad after tenth standard.

590. 461
    ragini:

i am in final year of bsc(comp.sci) and i want to apply for the mca entrance pls tel me how to apply and its details and the books which i have reffered…….

591. 460
    jagruti:

Sir ….I am student of T.Y.B.C.A. in tilak maharashatra univercity so i can take addmision M.C.A. in pune univercity rply must me

592. 459
    vibha:

I have forgotten my application no.,now how to login to get the admit card for my mca entrance.

593. 458
    rakes:

what procedure for MBA in pune university

594. 457
    Anup Agrawal:

Sir i could not find the complete syllabus for bsc computer science

595. 456
    Nipul Dixit:

Respected Sir/mam ,
    I am From Gujarat,
    I want to know about arihant collage for MCA (Science), I visit The Website of this college but know about collage & pune Uni. , & What Procedure for MCA (Science) Transfer from Gujarat to Pune….?

596. 455
    rahul sharma:

respected sir, can u tell me about last cutt-off all colleges under pune university, or how to get it. pls help me out…….

597. 454
    shital dhauskar:

Sir,I have completed my bca from tmv in may 2010.can i take admission for mpm in pune university.

598. 453
    yogini:

i am bca 3rd year student,sir can i apply for MCA,but i had didn’t maths in 10+2?

599. 452
    Nabanita Bhattacharjee:

I am going to complete my BCA this june and would like to go for MCA under Pune University and therefore like to know the procedure to get admission to the same.

600. 451
    gunjan:

I want to know the result of MCA entrance exam which was held on 14th March 2010.When will be the result of Pune university declare???Please reply as soon as possible.

601. 450
    Ajitesh:

Sir, kindly inform about mca cet 2010 result of pune university

602. 449
    Ravindra:

Pune University MSC Entrance Exam 2010 Date???

603. 448
    Ravindra:

Pune University MSC Entrance Exam Date???

604. 447
    ujwala:

when is the result of MCA entrance 2010

605. 446
    Gorakhnath:

Respected Sir/mam,
    kindly inform me about results of MCA CET 2010

606. 445
    manas dhodi:

plz inform me about the results of MCA entrance 2010 of pune university

607. 444
    shubham shukla pune:

i want addmission BCA pune university. plz tell me how i gate admission.

608. 443
    ashish pande:

sir i am ty bca tilak mharastra university pune so sir my help me please mca addmisstion procces and structure

609. 442
    ashish pande:

sir i am ashish ty bca tilak mharastra university so i can take mca addmistion in pune university reply must me

610. 441
    neeraj:

Can you Pls tell me..When will be the result of Pune university 2010 MCA Entrance Exam declare…???
    Pls reply as soon as possible…

611. 440
    sneha:

I want to know the counselling schedule for admission to MCA-2010 of Bharti Vidyapeeth University,Pune.I have a good rank.Please reply me as soon as possible.

612. 439
    Rajendra singh godara:

Dear sir/madam,
    i am graduate in bca .can i get admission in mca without any entrance test

613. 438
    Sneha:

I want to know the result of MCA entrance exam which was held on 14th March 2010.When will be the result of Pune university declare???Please reply as soon as possible.

614. 437
    jagruti:

sir,plzz tell me about mca.i am completed b.com but i had didn’t maths in 10+2 can i apply for mca.and tell me about date of mca entrance from pune university.

615. 436
    swapnil:

Res sir,i m now complete bca2 and want an full information of mca.

616. 435
    Sonam Walunj:

I would like to know when are the MCA entrance exam 2010 results going to be published..

617. 434
    Satish shivlal kawle:

I want my BCA Enterence Exam Hall ticket

618. 433
    gunjan:

I want to know the result of MCA 2010 entrance exam which was held on 14th march 2010, please send me the date as soon as possible.

619. 432
    Arote Anil:

Sir ….I am student of T.Y.B.C.A. in tilak maharashatra univercity so i can take addmision M.C.A. in pune univercity rply must me

620. 431
    santosh singh:

sir,i doing B.Com n also BCA from distance university of karnatka can i m eligible to give entrance exam of pune university n also give me information about fess n entrance exam form dates

621. 430
    sheetal:

i m student of tilak and completed bca will i get admission in pune university

622. 429
    leena:

plz tell me the date of mca entrance result 2010 of pune university

623. 428
    aabasaheb:

sir,i want to know about date of result of M.sc(CS)/mca entrance held on 14 aprl 2010

624. 427
    manoj pathak:

when pune university mca entrance result will come which held on 14 march 2010

625. 426
    pavan rajegore:

what is the date of msc cet result?how many sets avaliable for Msc comp sci?what is the procedure of admission?

626. 425
    NILESH:

now i m doing BCA
    My future plan is to do MCA so is it possible without Maths

627. 424
    kaushik patel:

I want to know when the M.Sc. Entrance exam result is declared at given 14th march 2010.

628. 423
    mayuresh:

i want to know M.C.A.entrance result 2010. On April 14th, 2010. when will be the result of pune university declear? …
    plz send the date on my mail id.

629. 422
    Dheeraj:

i have completed PGDCA.so,i eligible to AIMCET

630. 421
    akshay deshmukh:

Res sir,i m now complete bca2 and want an full information of mca.its entrance date.and all inf pls con:-9623629594

631. 420
    tushar:

is there any mca engineering entrance test pune university in 2010-2011 admission

632. 419
    chandu:

results will be out on 29th April.best of luck!

633. 418
    vishal mahajan:

am a BCA 6th semester student……. i want to know more about the this entrance exam ……… please help me out

634. 417
    manu:

when r the results???

635. 416
    Rmesh:

sir i completed 10+2 but from arts n then i taken admisson in bca so now i am in TYBCA so plzzz tell me sir,am i eligble for give the pune university entrance
    plzz reply as soon as possible!

636. 415
    Deepa:

I want to know when the M.Sc. Entrance exam result is declared.

637. 414

wanted to know the date of examination for mca course.

638. 413
    Sonam Walunj:

When will be entrance exams results will be declared?

639. 412
    beauty chatterjee:

i want to know when the M.C.A. entrance result 2010 is going to be declare?

640. 411
    Tajender:

i want to know M.C.A.entrance result 2010.

641. 410

when will be the result of pune university declear??

642. 409
    apurva bapat:

i want the information about MCA course from pune university for commerce stream graduates

643. 408
    Madhuri:

please tell me the date of result MCA entrance examination 2010

644. 407
    neeta:

please tell me date of result MCA entrance examination 2010

645. 406
    Neha K:

Hello sir/madam
    can u tell me criteria for seeking admission in mca i have secured 40% marks in maths at HSC

646. 405
    dharmendra kumar:

sir when the results of pu for mca 2010 entrance will be declared

647. 404
    sangeeta thapa:

m doing bca 6th sem.under nbu university.can i get addmission in mca 2010.n how to apply for mca.plz send me details.
    thanking u

648. 403
    raaj:

what is the use of mathematics in BCA or MCA
    m a student of BCA nd next year m come to MCA

649. 402
    yashwant:

how to fill the enterance form for mcs2010exam

650. 401
    Gaurav Rao:

i not attend the pre-test of mca exam of pune university. and i want admission in the university, so what can i do.

651. 400
    shubham shukla from pune:

sir i am shubham shukla from. pune.
    i am pass 12th. with science in math.
    plz tell me fee bca in pune university.
    and sllaybus.

652. 399
    snehal bhise:

i have done my 12th in science stream n graduation in bcom.
    m i applicable for mca? n what is the date for entrance exam

653. 398
    PC:

Hello Sir now i m studying in B.Sc(IT)-III computer science & i want enterance examination dates of M.C.A computer science in pune university.
    can you please tell me the dates of exams?i m waiting

654. 397
    ramesh singh:

sir i completed bca from tilak maharashtra university so after third year completed i can take admisson in pune university or nt plzzzzzzz reply

655. 396
    Sangram:

Sir please tell me date of result mca\mcs entrance examination 2010

656. 395
    pooja choudhary:

can i get admission for MCA without any entrance exam?

657. 394
    atanu dutta:

Iam a b.com (commerce) in 2006 from calcutta university passed.so i get a change for MCA Entrance Exam?

658. 393
    vandanachandel:

what is the mca entrance exam date of pune universuty?
    and wt is the last date of form submission?

659. 392
    Sagar:

when mca entrace is take please tell me its date & form sub date?

660. 391
    gaurav singh:

sir/mam i want to know the cut off marks of mca 2009 entrance exam please help me if you can…….

661. 390
    lomeshwari:

is there any goverement colleges for MCA. how much perctange can requried to take a addmission.

662. 389
    Swati Adak:

Sir i want to know abt the entrance exam dates for part time mca from pune univercity. So plzzz let me know the dates thanks for reading my msg

663. 388
    Swati:

I want to do part time mca from pune univercity and i will coplete my bscit cource from mumbai univercity in 2010 so i wanted know entrance exam dates? So plzzz let me know the dates of exams.thanks for reading my msg.

664. 387
    Vinod:

Sir I am completed the procedure of the Enterance Exam How get the Admit Card Please Reply Soon!!!!!!!!!

665. 386
    Runali Munje:

when the admit card will get? &how will it get ,by post or on same site?

666. 385
    nazarul haq:

sir, how i get my admit card for mca entrence in 14 march 2010.

667. 384
    prachi:

I have done online registered for MCA entrance exam form pune unversity.
    How to get my admit card…pls reply soon

668. 383
    vijaya kalshetti:

i want bca entrance exam 2010 details and information

669. 382
    neeraj kumar:

” I GOT D HALL TICKET ” from dis site… cs.unipune.ernet.in.
    then click on ….Admission – 2010 (Admit Card)
    it will ask u about ur user name and application number…
    go to dis site & get ur hall ticket..:)

670. 381
    Runali Munje:

When Admit cards will come?

671. 380
    gajul pavan:

sir i hv forgotten my login id and password, also i dnt hv idea how to get the admit card. pls inform me fast…

672. 379
    manojpathak:

sir how can i got my admitcard for mca entrance exam 2010

673. 378
    himanshu singh:

Sir i submitted application form for MCA. how ca i get my admit card
    Please reply

674. 377
    Dimple:

I want to know about my admit card for mca 2010 of pune university going to held on 14th march. Also about AIMCET 2010 application forms and entrance.

675. 376
    Reshmi Vishnu Warke.:

Sir, i have registered MCA entrance exam form.
    But what about HallTicket.
    I dont get any acknowledgement from you.
    So when i will get hallticket?
    how do i get my admit card

676. 375
    gayatri:

I have forgotten my application no.,now how to login to get the admit card for my mca entrance.

677. 374
    pawan b patil:

sir i forrgotten my application no, how to login to get admit card.please help me.

678. 373

679. 372
    minu:

how do i get my admit card

680. 371
    sneha:

hall ticket of MeeraRamachandran and SherleyR

681. 370
    tayeba baloch:

please tell me that the mca entrance can have the negative marking system

682. 369
    ashok purohit:

please tell me that how to get a duplicate admit card,as i have applied for the mca 2010 entrance exam of pune univ..please inform me as soon as possible..
    thankyou

683. 368
    SAMPAT DASH:

SMU UNIVERSCITY SE BCA KE BAAD PUNE UNIVERSITY SE MCA KAR SAKTE HAIN KYA

684. 367
    subhash:

inform me about admit card avilablity

685. 366
    swapnil:

sir can you plz., tell when will i able to take printout of the admit card?

686. 365
    Sagar:

I complete bcs in solapur university. completed 10+2 without maths .Can I appear to take admission for mca(Science Faculty)or Msc(computer) in this university.
    Reply immediate..

687. 364
    Fraink singhal:

please tell me process to download the admit card for mca entrance 2010

688. 363
    kshitij:

Sir, i have registered MCA entrance exam form.
    But what about HallTicket.
    I dont get any acknowledgement from you.
    So when i will get hallticket?

689. 362
    Abhijeet jadhav:

I am student of BCA, tilak maharashtra univercity,pune and i completed 12th science (maths),will i get admission for MCA in Pune univercity.

690. 361
    Abhijeet:

I am student of BCA, tilak maharashtra univercity pune and i completed 12th science (maths),will i get admission for MCA in pune univercity.

691. 360
    surve amol:

my B.CA. IS under commerce in shivaji university and i have 12th maths then i get admission in pune university

692. 359
    Prashant Swami:

I have completed BCA under Tilak Maharashtra University.But I want admission in Pune University for MCA.
    so am I eligible for Pune University for MCA?

693. 358
    Priyanka Mane:

The date of entrance exam form submission is over or not?

694. 357
    Priyanka Mane:

The date of form submission is over or not?

695. 356
    richa sharma:

sir,there will be any kind of negative marking in question paper of mca entrance exam 2010? plz reply me soon as possible as.

696. 355
    virendra sahu:

i am virendra have been learning in BCA III (Commerce faculty)
    in 12th i had maths so may i apply for MCA?

697. 354
    argha roy:

how can i resend my pune mca entrance 2010 application form?

698. 353
    vicky bhardwaj:

i am doing bca (final year) through distance learning and want to puruse admission in mca (regular) in pune university. will i be eligible for giving entrance exam as my bca degree is of distance learning…please suggest???

699. 352
    Arabinda das:

I am arabinda das,iwant to study in your college..
    I am a BSC(computer science) student.How could i apply for the entrance..

700. 351
    Toral:

im in the final year of BSc Computer Science.. if i apply for mca entrance in pune university where would be the centre..? can i give the entrance exam for pune university in mumbai?

701. 350
    manjari mukherjee:

can you please display the fees structure?

702. 349
    bhaskar mali:

sir,can give me the info about carier in mca?

703. 348
    Sachin Shinge:

i am sachin have been learning in BCA III (Commerce faculty)
    in 12th i had maths so may i apply for MCA?

704. 347
    Deepak K:

I am deepak k ..studing in final sem of bca…i am resedency of belgaum.Where is the nearest exam center…

705. 346
    praveen pandey:

I am in bca (last semester) form m.c.r.p.v university. i want to do mca but i dont have maths in 10+2 can i will do mca from Pune University if no then what university have no criteria about maths

706. 345
    sachin shinge:

I am student of BCA, shivaji university kolapur and i completed 12th science (maths),will i get admission for MCA

707. 344
    sikander:

where is mca enterence exam registration form in jdhpur(rajasthan)?
    i am student of B.C.A. 3rd year can i apply pune univercity entrance exam of mca ?

708. 343
    manjay:

How many seats for outsider student in pune university for MCA

709. 342
    Partha Sarkar:

sir i am from WB and i am student of Computer Sc.my Bsc percentage 49.9.(sc catagory) Can i apply for PU MCA test for 2010? so plz tell me procedure of geting application form,and which center are suteble for me.and last date of application.as soon as possible.

710. 341
    Umesh:

I had Mathematics at my 10+2(Science) level. I am percieving with BCA-3 year. I want to apply for MCA cet of Pune University. So please send all details about MCA cet

711. 340
    prajakta:

now i am in BCA 3rd year but i was not having maths in 12th so can i apply for MCA entrance

712. 339
    shobhakar:

sir ..when PUNE-ENTRANCE EXAMINATION WILL BE START IN 2010?

713. 338
    anita choudhary:

i m student of BCA(final sem).i want to know where the mca entrance exams form of 2010 are available.and the cost of form and last date of submittion of form

714. 337
    raginee parakh:

i don’t have MATH in 10+2, but my background is commerce so can i apply for MCA entrance exam of pune university?

715. 336
    rishi:

my bcafinalyear is complete . i want to mca so plz tell me about mca entrance form 2010 date on pune university

716. 335
    gaurav maheshwari:

i am student of B.C.A 3rd year from MAKHANLAL UNIVERSITY BHOPAL.

i want to know exam date

717. 334
    Umesh:

I want to apply for MCA in Pune university. I am perceiving with BCA-III. I had Mathematics at 10+2(Science)level. I want to how to apply for MCA’s cet. So please, send details about how to apply and on whose the demand draft should be withdrawn.

718. 333
    santosh khadilkar:

what is the quation pattern of entrance exiam

719. 332
    Alka:

I am in BCA (last semester) from Sikkim manipal University distance education . I want to know Am i eligible for MAC regural (not distance edu) from good university…

720. 331
    nikita:

where is msc(comp.sci)enterence exam registration form?

721. 330
    Swanaja Sandeep Deshmukh:

i am student of B.C.A. 3rd year can i apply pune univercity entrance exam of mca but i had completed 10+2 in art faculty so i didn’t had math subject in 10+2 pls tell me can i apply to entrance exam of pune univercity of mca

722. 329
    Ashwini Phalke:

Please Send the form collecting address in mumbai

723. 328
    prateek jain:

sir i’m student of bca final year….
    please telling me which book i consult for mca entrance exam….please give some information….

724. 327
    Sanket:

1.Is it possible that 3th year BCA student can do MCA .
    2.How much seat is available for outsider in pune university.
    3.From where the MCA entrance exam forms of 2010 are available and from which date it is starting.
    4.Give me the required details of MCA forms i.e. cost of form,which document is to attached with the form and the last date of submittion of form.
    5.The date of entrance exam 2010.

725. 326
    sharangousa:

gff

726. 325
    vapasha:

i want to know that what is the date of pune uni. mca entrence exam 2010 and what procedure.

727. 324
    Arshiya jahagirdar:

I completed my 10+2 with mathematics subject and graduation
    in B.C.A in commerce field from Solapur university can i apply for the MCA (science faculty)

728. 323
    nilam bodake:

ROHIT KUNDLIYA has just replied to a thread you have subscribed to entitled - Can I apply for MCA entrace in pune university? I have maths in 10+2 but commerce side - in the General Discussion forum of Education and Career Forum…

I alredy asked that question i m eligible for that exam or not then your reply is above…..
    Then I filled MCA entrance form in pune university computer science department but they send me the following reply

“You are being informed that you have filled in your aplication form that you are a BCA Graduate.
    Please note that you must complete your BCA degree under Science faculty to be eligible for the candidature in Pune University.

In case you have already sent the application form, you need to take a new print out of the application form and resend it.”…pls reply

729. 322
    ABHISHEK RAI:

VILLAGE+POST TAJPUR MANGHA THASIL ZAMANIA DISTIC GHAZIPUR
    STATE U.P
    I AM BCA SIX SEMESTER STUDENT CAN I APPEAR TO MCA ENTRANCE EXAM. I WANT PREVIOUS EXAM QUESTION PAPER WHERE I CAN GET FORM

730. 321
    anuja p kulkarni:

i want to know detail syllbus of this entrance with other than maths also

731. 320
    harshal:

please send the form collecting address in nagpur

732. 319
    pornima:

i am belonging to VJNT-A catogory &now how many marks are required to get addmission in VIT college pune

733. 318
    dhananjay:

i am in b.sc.iii year & my main subject in computer
    and i am join mca so whate will i do

734. 317
    ansarulislam:

i m bca sixth semester student can i appear to mca entrance exam
    i want previous exams question papers
    from where i can get application form

735. 316
    nitish kumar:

i want to know that what is the date of pune uni. mca entrence exam 2010 and what procedure.

736. 315
    utkarsh:

sir i m student of ty bca of TMV,pune can i eligible for the mca entrance

737. 314
    jitendra patil:

how many seats are available for outside the pune university
    students for mca

738. 313
    anand:

please tell me scope of the entrance exam for mcs which will be held in 2010.
    can i take admission vp college baramati ( or other colleges under university of pune)?
    or it is only realted with only university departmnet.

739. 312
    santosh:

which are the books i read to preparation for mca entrance exam of pune university

740. 311
    vikas:

i am vikas magar from solapur.
    i want the information about entrance exam of M.sc(comp) which will be held in 2010.
    tell me the scope of this exam.(it is only for university department or university department and all computer science colleges under pune university.)
    can i will be take admission in T.C. college baramati.

741. 310
    TUSHAR:

MCA pune university sylabus for entrance exam

742. 309
    gunns:

which date of application of mca form

743. 308
    dinesh:

where are the center for exam in rajasthan and close to it

744. 307
    kundan kr pathak:

I HAVE FILLUP THE FORM OF MCA ENTRANCE APPLICATION .
    PLEASE GIVE ANSER FOR HELP

THANK`S

745. 306
    shyamal mohanty:

sir i have done bca in graduation which included bridge course, but i had no math at 12th because i was bio student ,i want to do mca , so please tell me whether i am eligible for the entrance exam or not

746. 305
    MANOJ GOYAL:

I M STUDY BCA STUDENT WITHOUT10+2 MATHEMATICS IN COMMERCE.
    CAN EELIGIBLE TO GIVE ENTRENCE OF PUNE UNIVERSITY.

747. 304
    vipul:

which are the books i read to preparation for mca and all the enterance exam?

748. 303
    sudhir:

i m ty bca stddent without 10+2 mathematics in science
    can eligible to give entrence of pune univer city

749. 302
    shweta kashyap:

may i know how many seats are there for students belonging to general category and if that student is not from pune university??

750. 301
    sunil:

i am a ty bca student. i want to know more about the this entrance exam,
    I want to know about cut off list of mca2009

751. 300
    Which will be the best college for mca in pune? Please suggest me.:

i hav completed bca 4rm jodhpur(raj.) in the previous year. I want to give mca entrance of pune university. Can u provide previous year question paper to me? Also suggest me some books 4 preparation. Is their any other rule 4 outside maharashtra student?

752. 299
    beni:

Hello, I am TYBCA student. When will be the next MCA entrance exam held after the one in february?
    Please can I know which book i can refer and can i get some question paper patterns to practice?

753. 298
    amarsingh:

i m the student of the b.c.a 5th sem from M.D university and in the 12th i have not math .i cann,t submit the m.c.a from in the pune university. how will submit the m.c.a from.

754. 297
    manoj:

I am BCS-3 year student then please give me enterance form date of MCS 2010…..

755. 296
    Radhika:

when the entrance test for admisssion for Mcs will be held?
    I want more information about syllabus,admission procedure.

756. 295
    anna:

hi,iam student of t.y b.c.a…i want more details about this examination.and there any type of complation in 10+2 marks…plz reply i waiting

757. 294

I AM BCA 3RD YEAR STUDENT. I APPLY FOR PUNE UNIVERSITY MCA ENTERANCE EXAM.

758. 293
    Renguntwar Arun:

1)can a tybca apply for MCA entrance but i m 12th science without MATHS?

2)hello.
    i m in udgir ..
    need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus)
    when are the next exams held for Mca 2010 and which place
    from when do i get the examinations form ?

759. 292
    prajakta:

from where will get the examination forms for the entrance exam (MCA)

760. 291
    Mayank:

1.Is it possible that 3th year BCA student can do MCA .
    2.How much seat is available for outsider in pune university.
    3.From where the MCA entrance exam forms of 2010 are available and from which date it is starting.
    4.Give me the required details of MCA forms i.e. cost of form,which document is to attached with the form and the last date of submittion of form.
    5.The date of entrance exam 2010.

761. 290
    Vivian Charlie:

Which are the Colleges in Pune, affiliated to Pune University, and which offer a course and degree in MCA ..??

762. 289
    radhika:

how 2 apply?what is the fees strcture ?what abt the dd?

763. 288
    niharika:

I want to know no. of seats in pune university in mca and detail about admission through NRI QUOTA in pune university in mcca.

764. 287
    sagar shinde:

I complete bcs in solapur university. completed 10+2 without maths .Can I appear to take admission for mca(Science Faculty) in this university.
    Reply immediate..

765. 286
    Amar raut:

Hello,sir give me total college information of pune univercity. Mcs and mca fees structures.one more question sir pune univercity canduted mba exam.

766. 285
    Ashish:

I’m student of B.C.A .how many seat of mca for outsider in Pune University .
    I AM BCA 6th sem STUDENT I DON’T HAVE MATHS IN 10+2
    CAN I APPLY FOR PUNE UNIVERSITY MCA ENTERANCE.

767. 284
    akhilesh singh:

sir plz give me information how many seats for outsider in pune university

768. 283
    sadesh jayraj:

what is the examination date of mca entrance exam

769. 282
    Nikita Shinde:

I am last year B.sc computer science student and i want to apply for MCA in Management,but i dint hav maths in 10+2 and in first and second year.Can i apply for the entrance of MCA..Waiting for reply

770. 281
    surekha:

m unable to apply mca online form so please give me some information .
    waiting for your reply.

771. 280
    sagar:

i am student of bbm(e-com) can i apply to entrance of mca under coumputer sciance

772. 279
    wilson:

I want to know the no. of seats in Pune University MCA ?
    Is there any center for examination in bangalore ?
    What is the current fee structure for MCA ?
    please reply in details ………..

773. 278
    Pallavi Kalita:

I am BCA 5th sem student but I don’t have maths in 10+2 can I apply for Pune University MCA enterence.

774. 277
    Neh:

what is the procedure for filling entrence exam form

775. 276
    arun bali:

hi, sir! i am a bsc cps student. i want to do mca but i am confused about mca management and mca science. please, tell me sir about both in detail. i am waiting for your reply. thank you sir.

776. 275
    parag:

Hello sir
    I am in TYBsc IT and will be graduated this year, so can I apply for MCA CET 2010
    plz reply soon

777. 274
    pankaj:

I’m student of B.C.A .how many seat of mca for outsider in Pune University .

778. 273
    imran:

can a tybca apply for MCA entrance but i m 12th science without MATHS

779. 272
    Shirish Suryavanshi:

HI
    I AM BCA 3RD YEAR STUDENT I DON’T HAVE MATHS IN 10+2
    CAN I APPLY FOR PUNE UNIVERSITY MCA ENTERANCE
    WAITING FOR YOUR REPY

780. 271
    Hemin:

i am a BCA 6th semester student……. i want to know more about the this entrance exam ……… please help me out…

781. 270
    Priyanka:

I want to know the no. of seats in Pune university Mca?
    Is previous year Mca entrance papers available?
    If so,please send….
    Reply soon

782. 269
    Priyanka:

I want to know the no. of seats in Pune university Mca?
    Is previous year Mca entrance papers available?
    If so,please send….
    thankyou

783. 268
    Nilam bodake:

I m student of BCA Last year. I have MATHS IN 10+2 but i m from commerce background can i apply for the pune university MCA entrace exam..

784. 267
    nikhil badiwal:

Hello sir………i m 3rd year student of BCA. i want to do MCA,from where i can get previous exam papers of entrance exam.waiting for your reply…….

785. 266
    nikhil badiwal:

Hello sir………i m 3rd year student of BCA. i want to do MCA,from where i can get previous exam papers of entrance exam.waiting for your reply….

786. 265
    manoj kumar:

i am student of 3rd year BCA from rungta college in durg 36 garh .Can i sit for your exam?if yes then from where should i take form?what % u requre at graduation?what is the date of sumitng the form and exam?plzzz sir reply in details….waiting for your reply………….

787. 264
    vijay baghel:

what is the last date of the submitting form for mca entrance?

788. 263
    jitendra singh kushwaha:

I’m student of B.C.A ty.I wish to give Maharashtra level entrance exam for M.C.A 2010 .Please send me the syllabus.Is there different syllabus for each university & colleges also.Which will be the center for exam.Where the application form will be available?What is the last date for filling the forms for mca.Also send question papers… Thank you.

789. 262
    Jagannath Thawait:

Dear sir….
    i am student 6 semester of bca.i want to do mca.can i give mca entrace exam/

790. 261
    javed alam:

i m unable to apply mca online form so please give me some information .

791. 260
    Abhijeet:

i would like to know the exam pattern and syllabus which i should prepare for mca enterance examination.
    I am a student B.Sc (c.s) of SRTMU nanded,how can I apper the exam and how I get the exam form

792. 259
    sorbhi:

hello.
    i m in delhi ..
    need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus)
    when are the next exams held for Mca 2010 and w+hich place

793. 258
    sorbhi:

hello.
    i m in delhi ..
    n want 2 knw abt online registration for pune mca. i opened ur sight http://www.dte.org.in/mca.. bt in vain …. no form is available dere…… plz help me ..Thanku.

794. 257
    mrinal:

where n when will i get forms and previous papers?

795. 256
    nikhil:

when the application form will b available for mca and m.sc computer science 2010 in the website of pune university?

796. 255
    Nandu:

1. What is the current fee Structure of MCA ?
    2. Please give details about total seats and distributions of saets among different categaries (ST,ST,OBC,etc) in different states.

797. 254
    Priyanka:

i am student of 3rd year BCA from Malda college at West Bengal.Can i sit for your exam?if yes then from where should i take form?what % u requre at graduation?what is the date of sumitng the form and exam?plzzz sir reply in details….waiting for your reply………….

798. 253
    sonali:

I am BCS-3 year student then please give me enterance form date of MCS 2010 and Msc(computer) 2010

799. 252
    Sonali:

What is the dates of MCS and Msc(computer) enterance exam form ?

800. 251

Hello sir………i m 3rd year student of BCA. i want to do MCA,from where i can get previous exam papers of entrance exam.waiting for your reply….
    my no is 9313908588

801. 250
    ravi kumar:

where i will get form for mca entrance exam

802. 249
    Yashshri:

Hello Sir now i m studying in B.Sc-III computer science & i want enterance examination dates of M.C.A & M.Sc in computer science in pune university.
    can you please tell me the dates of exams?i m waiting

803. 248
    neeta:

804. 247
    kumar rahul:

where i get form

805. 246
    maulik:

tell me the exam dates of MCA entrance 2010

806. 245
    amit dhillon:

HI
    WAITING FOR YOUR REPY

807. 244
    ankur:

i have no math at10+2 level can i apply in mca entrace exam 2010 in pune university. i doin bca final from rajasthan university and in this math is available in bca.plz tell me soon

808. 243
    avinav banyal:

what is the fee structure of MCA please give me full details.
    Is their hostel facility is available if yes then please give all detail about that.

809. 242
    deepshikha:

HI
    WAITING FOR YOUR REPY

810. 241
    sushma:

From where i ll get the old entrance exam question papers???

811. 240
    pratima:

i am studying in final year of bca i want to know the amission procedure n procedure to appear for entrance exam.

812. 239
    Gaurav:

please whenever the dates come please give a alert msg on my email address.sir i hope u will listen to our request.

813. 238
    Abhijit Dutta:

I am the father of Siddhartha currently studying BCA (Final Year) at Dehradun and wants to pursue MCA in Pune University.

Do you have NRI Quota? If so, is my son eligible to apply in NRI quota?

This is to state that I am an NRI working in Kuwait, however, my son is not an NRI

814. 237
    vikas nimse:

when mca entrance forms are submits or declared

815. 236
    sarika pradhan:

i want to know the date of mca entrance 2010 of pune university.

816. 235
    shravani:

Hello
    Iam the student of final year B.Sc, from KUVEMPU UNIVERSITY, Shimoga dist, Karnataka, with maths in B.Sc and in 10+2. I have scored 46% in 10+2 and app 72% in B.Sc, and 86% in Cs in B.Sc. Can i apply in pune university for MCA exam. If so then i need to know the criteria of MCA entrance exam of pune university…

817. 234
    ravi shankar:

HI
    i am student of bca final year student.
    ser i am student of jablpur in mp.
    so ser how can i apply for pune university.
    ser please give me any contact no.
    thanking you ser

818. 233
    PALLAVI:

when the application form will b available for mca and m.sc computer science 2010 in the website of pune university?

pls inform me immediately on my email [email protected] and contact me on this phone no.9096972810 pls reply me

819. 232
    YASHWANTI:

HI
    WAITING FOR YOUR REPY

820. 231
    devashree:

From where i ll get the old entrance exam question papers???

821. 230
    sagar:

i am working in some company as an IT ASSISTANT SINCE 1 YEAR also i am completed PGDCA in recongnised university can i get admission in 2 nd year MCA?

822. 229
    vinayak more:

i m a student of bca last year with maths in b.c.a and 10+2
    I have 54% in 10+2 and approx. 62% in bca, can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam
    I am in 3rd year of my bca n i need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus)

823. 228
    manoj kumar:

i m a final year bca student from distance education from smu . plese suggest me which university will be best for me and how i get a admission in this university.

824. 227
    Ingole vishal:

i am doing bcaty. i want to do MCA from pune university But in Hsc(sci) i have not taken Maths

825. 226
    Madhuri Patil:

When will the entrance exams forms the MCS/MCA examination will be available.

826. 225
    Pramila:

Plz inform about MCS entrance exam form in 2010.

827. 224
    samridhi sharma:

hello sir…
    i am a bca final yr student.i had science bio in my 10+2 and then i opted for bca…
    i wish to know dat can i appear for the entrance exam even if i dont have maths as 1 of my subjects in 12th….
    but surely i had 1 of the maths subject in my bca 1st year
    plz reply to my question as soon as possible….
    waiting 2 hear a positive reply from you..

828. 223
    Saptashi Saha:

when the application form will b available for mca 2010 in the website of pune university?

829. 222
    kalyan:

i am a student of last semister BCA of Tilak University ,a deem university of govt of india, I have not taken maths in 12th ,but we have a subject maths & statistics in 2nd semister, so wheter i am elligiable for MCA enterance examination. please reply me fast so i can proceed further

830. 221
    pratik:

i am studying in final year of bca i want to know the amission procedure n procedure to appear for entrance exam.

and do ou consider the mat and mh-cet result?

831. 220
    sumeet chawla:

I must be a science student (11 & 12) for applying for mca in uop!!???
    And also i am from non-maths background!!!

832. 219
    nirav kumar:

I am student of TY Bsc (computer science) In Hsc(sci) i have taken Maths. I want to do MCA from pune university please tell me I will get addmission in MCA and from where can i get the dates and forms of the entrance test plz sir help me

833. 218
    Dushyant:

I am doing BCA form HP univercity. I am final year student. I want to konw about Entrance Examination Dates. I read that entrance exams for Mca form Pune univercity are condeucted out of state also. Is there any center for examination in Himachal Pradesh.
    What is the amount for making draft for entrance test.

834. 217
    mohit kumar:

i want to fill up the application form for mca but i could not get the form how can i get the form?

835. 216
    divya mathew:

hello sir…
    i am a bca final yr student.i had science bio in my 10+2 and then i opted for bca…
    i wish to know dat can i appear for the entrance exam even if i dont have maths as 1 of my subjects in 12th….
    but surely i had 1 of the maths related subject in all my 4 semesters leaving the 5th 1…
    plz reply to my question as soon as possible….
    waiting 2 hear a positive reply from you..

836. 215
    Ashwini:

I am student of TYB.C.A. But in HSC(sci)i have not taken maths. I want to do MCA from pune university plz tel me i will get addmission in mca or not.

837. 214
    Ashwini:

I am student of TY B.C.A. But in Hsc(sci) i have not taken Maths. I want to do MCA from pune university please tell me I will get addmission in MCA or not.

838. 213
    Ashwini:

I am student of ty B.C.A. In H.S.C.(12th sci) without maths .I want to do MCA (Management) from pune university plz tel me
    im eligible to take admission in MCA or not
    I wish to give Maharashtra level entrance exam for M.C.A 2010 .Please send me the syllabus.Is there different syllabus for each university & colleges also.Which will be the center for exam.Where the application form will be available?What is the last date for filling the forms for mca.Also send question papers… Thank you.

839. 212
    ritesh acharya:

I’m student of B.C.A final year.
    how many percentage required in entrance?
    i live in rajasthan how to get apply for this?

840. 211
    pravin:

good evening, sir

i m student of BCA III year from Annamalai University under distance education mode. can i eligible for entrance held by pune uni. ,

841. 210
    anupama:

is the same entrance for mca and M.sc in comp.sc?
    if no then tell me detail about mcs entrance plz.
    where the application form will be available n what is
    the last date for submit form?

842. 209
    mrunal:

i am B.C.A student i want to give pune university MCA
    entrance but i don’t have maths in 12th. what can do for that?

843. 208
    ankur sharma:

i doning BCA final year from rajasthan university and i have no math in 10+2. what am i elgible in MCA in this university plz tell me soon
    and also send me last year entrance exam papers.

844. 207
    sumon:

i’ve done my bca.i’m gonna appear 4 the pune entrance test for mca.please let me know the important dates during which i can buy the application forms and how can i get them in guwahati.

845. 206
    Ajay:

Entrance Exam Is On 7th of March.

For MCA Details Fell Free To Ask.

Call On:09762115285

846. 205
    Marathi:

Note : Pune University Declard That Bihari Canot Take Addmission to MCA in Maharashtra.

847. 204
    priti:

is it true other stream like b.com student will not appear entrance exam so why not

848. 203
    priti:

is it true other stream like b.com student will not appear etrance exam so why not

849. 202
    ankit:

sir, i want to give mca entrance 2010. plese send me the shedule of it.Also send me the dates of examinartion

850. 201
    DIPU BWISWAMATARY:

please list me the centers for mca exam

851. 200
    sachin shinge:

is it necessary the student requires kowledge about the mathematics ?

852. 199
    vimal:

where we can get mca interance of puna university in patna?

853. 198
    sandeep:

any percentage criteri for addmission in pune university
    if yes …!
    then how many percentage require for direct addmission…?
    and how many percentage require in bachelor’s degree for giving entrance exam…..??
    and also tell the list of examnation’s through which candidate get addmission in pune university

854. 197
    nayan karnawat:

what is the fee structure of MCA?
    And also give me the suggesstion which good institute are there in pune?

855. 196
    kunal verma:

i am student of B.Sc(IT),
    my question is i took math at 10+2 level but i did not take math in graduation so i want to know that is math necessary in graduation to take admission for M.C.A.
    send me the details abt M.C.A forms.

856. 195
    sankirta:

Please send me where the application form available & the last date of submission of fill the form.Examination sylabus & old Question sample paper.MCA examination all dates in 2010.

857. 194
    Sumesh Nair:

I am a BCS student. Can i no abiut the entrance of mca, the subjects related to it, n about the syllabus.

858. 193
    sunil sahu:

Please tell me.
    Date of submmit mca intrance form
    Contact no.+919576737584

859. 192
    gopal jagtap:

i am a student of last semister BCA of Tilak University ,a deem university of govt of india, I have not taken maths in 12th ,but we have a subject maths & statistics in 2nd semister, so wheter i am elligiable for MCA enterance examination. please reply me fast so i can proceed further

jagtap

860. 191
    shanky kalra:

what is fee structure for mca

861. 190
    sneha:

where the application form will be available?

wht is last date for filling the forms for mca

where i can take MCA entrance forms

862. 189
    sneha:

were we get the form

863. 188
    ankita:

i would like to know the exam pattern and syllabus which i should prepare for mca enterance examination

864. 187
    tarun:

how can i get the mca or msc entrance exam form online.
    And tell me the last date of form submition

865. 186

I’m student of B.C.A ty.I wish to give Maharashtra level entrance exam for M.C.A 2010 .Please send me the syllabus.Is there different syllabus for each university & colleges also.Which will be the center for exam.Where the application form will be available?What is the last date for filling the forms for mca.Also send question papers… Thank you.

866. 185
    milan singh:

sir i am student of b.c.a final year from p.t.u univercity.
    sir please send me 2010 m.c.a entrance exam date.and also
    tell where the application form will be available

867. 184
    Pooja:

868. 183
    yashika:

i am a student of B.C.A.(Final year) from bvimr. Further i want to do M.C.A. But the problem is that i was not having Maths at my 10+2 level. Suggest me that am i eligible to apply for an entrance exam.

869. 182
    aditi:

from where will get the examination forms for the entrance exam (MCA)

870. 181
    umesh:

871. 180
    deepak bawanthade:

I,m B.C.A (Makhanlal univercity) year of 2004 student form Sardar patel college of technology balaghat madhyapradesh please sent your mca enterence exam dates and your requirement for mca addmission sand to my email address [email protected] and my Mob. No. is 9424924231 plese send me every mca universities dates for enterense dates

872. 179
    Avishek:

I want to pursue MCA from Pune University through distance education in the year 2010.I am currently studying 3rd year B.Sc.Statistics (Hons.) under Calcutta University. My final exams will end by April 2010. Does applying for distance education in MCA requires admission test? If so,when will the application form for MCA through Distance Education be distributed? Is it available online? For this admission test, do I have to go to Pune? Please reply.

873. 178
    archana:

what are the examination centers for pune university mca exams?

874. 177
    bhagyashwari:

875. 176
    Shahid Raja:

I,m B.C.A (Makhanlal univercity) last year student form rungta college (36Ghar) please send me 2010 MCA Entrance Exam date. (my Email Add.)

876. 175
    milind:

sir,please send me my a/c previous years mca entrance quastion paper.

877. 174
    vikadsh:

what is the exam date of mca entrance of pune university??

878. 173
    meena:

pls inform me abt the mca entrace exam dates for 2009-10…

879. 172
    Debabrata Basu.:

Whether BCA student with more than 80% marks, without mathematics in +2 stage, but had computer application in 10+2 stage,is elligbe for MCA entrance examination?

880. 171
    robert:

for students appearing final semester it is always been about to concerned about their get through clean, i mean their final original mark sheet from their previous institute/univr. to submit to pune university.
    how much time pune university provide for such students to submit their orginal mark sheet?

881. 170
    pare nilesh:

whear is application applicable

882. 169
    shravan jha:

when does mca entrance exam and what is the procedure of its for admission and scope also?

883. 168
    jitu choudhary:

what pune univercity comes in top univercity of india??

884. 167
    amol darphalkar:

885. 166
    amol darphalkar:

send me any old quetion paper for study pleause

886. 165
    deepika:

887. 164
    Laxman:

Konica Daimary: On November 25th, 2009

I have graduated this year in B.Sc.IT from Sikkim Manipal University from Guwahaty Assam. ours is a distance college. I got 55% in graduation. I want to know the following answers:
    1.will I be able to give entrance exam for Pune Univesrsity?
    2. Is there any different process to give exam for other state candidates.
    3. What are the criteria should meet other state candidates who is graduate in B.Sc.IT from Distance learning(NIIT-Kuvempu University,karnataka).
    4. On which date entrance exams form will be out?

888. 163
    ravranjan:

sir when form out of pune university

889. 162
    NAVEEN:

I WANT TO DO MCA FROM PUNE UNIVESITY.
    BUT I HAVE NO MATHEMATICS BACKGROUNG AND I HAVE NOT MATHS IN 10-2 LAVEL AND GRADUATION LEVEL ALSO. IN PRESENT TIME IAM DOING BCA FROM MDS UNIVERSITY. THERE IS NO MATHS

890. 161
    ravindra singh:

i need to know where will be forms for the MCA entrance exam be made available and till when(date)

891. 160
    Rajeev Ranjan:

I have 54% in 10+2 and approx. 62% in bca, can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam
    I am in 3rd year of my bca n i need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus)

892. 159
    nilambari darekar:

I am a b.c.a last year student i got 56%in last year. i am in open category please give me information about mgmt mca,i am arts stud in 12th.give details of mca(syllabus+cretira+entrance exam+fee structure & maths required or not etc.)

893. 158
    nilambari darekar:

i want to ask the management mca & their criteria

894. 157
    markand:

895. 156
    leena:

I am student of Bachelor of computer science(final year) of shivaji university,Kolhapur.please tell me the submission date of MCA entrance.

896. 155
    sanjay rathod:

please give me mca entetrance cet exam date

897. 154
    HEMANT:

wht is last date for filling the forms for mca……..??????

898. 153
    Mayur:

899. 152
    abhijit srivastava:

Sir I am a belonging 2 U.P. and I completed my graduation from Allahabad university , can I apply for the exam ,how many seats for other states students or all seats are open for all students of INDIA ?

900. 151
    javed:

application form is available or not for MCA-2010..

901. 150
    rahul sharma:

902. 149
    sumit:

I HAVE BCA FINAL YEAR STUDENT THE FORE OF MCA ENTRANCE EXAM IS AVAILIABLE IN PUNE UNIVERSITY

903. 148
    prajyoti:

what is the date for MCA ENTRANCE APPLICATION FORM SUBMITION?

904. 147

i had maths in my 10+2 exam but secured only 54.4%. i am a bca final year student in bca semester exam i have more than 8 ygpa . am i eligible to apply

905. 146
    pratibha:

What is the date of form submission for MCA entrance 2010?

906. 145
    Konica Daimary:

I have graduated this year in B.Sc.IT from Sikkim Manipal University from Guwahaty Assam. ours is a distance college. I got 62%(approx) in graduation. I want to know the following answers:
    1.will I be able to give entrance exam for Pune Univesrsity?
    2. Is there any different process to give exam for other state candidates.
    3. What are the criteria should meet other state candidates who is graduate in B.Sc.IT from Distance learning(Sikkim Manipal).
    4. On which date entrance exams form will be out?

907. 144
    SRINIVASAN JAGANNATHAN:

Can you please suggest the best coaching classes in Pune for MAH-MCA-CET 2010?

Thanking you in advance.

908. 143
    debashi sahoo:

Sir I am debashi sahoo from Orissa and want to know the publication date of application form.

909. 142
    Anil sharma:

I have 56% in bca complete and approx. can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam

n

910. 141
    pravin:

will this degree helpful for me to get into this field of web development. also is there part time MCA course so that i can continue with my job or any other helpful course ? please reply

thank you ,
    pravin

911. 140
    Sneha:

i need to know where will be forms for the MCA entrance exam be made available and till when(date)

912. 139
    nikhil:

Is there any alternative way to apply for entrance, apart from online applying ..

913. 138
    vijay:

i am doing distance course of B.C.A. from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY.Please tell me am I applicable for applying for M.C.A. from Pune University and if yes then what are the criteria i have to meet?

914. 137
    zarrar ali:

mca have future ?
    if yes tell me

915. 136
    Mukesh:

Hello
    sir,i have cleared B.Sc(maths).i want to do MCA from any top 20 uni.pls send me information about entrance exam.& entrance date and site name.

916. 135
    VIPIN KUMAR:

your mca enterence exam dates and your requirement for mca addmission sand to my website
    plese send me every mca universities dates for enterense dates

917. 134
    tarun:

scope of mca

918. 133
    Rajkumar:

Sir I am non maharrashtra student, i want to do MCA IN
    pune through govt seat, please tell fee structure & how
    to entre in govt. seat

919. 132
    pardeep:

hello sir ,,,i want to know what are the number of seats in MCa in PU……and when the notice of exam will release??????

920. 131
    Gurudatta Diwate:

i am appeare in B.C.A Last Year
    i want to information about MCA Entrance Exam and Form and CET Exam Date
    plz send reply

921. 130
    manish tiwari:

i know about sample question papers for entrance examsir please send me fee structer MCA 10 pune & plz tell me how much rank required to get a seat for MCA as a general

922. 129
    lokesh saini:

on which date admission will open

923. 128
    Shobha Jha:

My brother is doing BCA from Sikkim Manipal University from Guwahati Assam. I want to know following question’s answer:

1.Is he able to give entrance exam for Pune Univesrsity?
    2. Is there any different process to give exam for ogther state candidates.
    3. What are the criteria should meet other state candidates who is doing BCA from Distance learning(Sikkim Manipal)

Plz reply me ASAP.
    Shobha Jha

924. 127
    siddhant:

hy…
    may i know on which date entrance exams form will be out??

925. 126
    swati batra:

when forms of mca enterance exam will be available

926. 125
    jabir:

sir.
    i am a bca student,want to take admission in pu.i want to know that from where i will get admission form and have there any exam centre in kolkata ? pis rply

927. 124
    ravi chandra:

pl sent mca entrance paper

928. 123
    Swati Agarwal:

i am a student of B.C.A.(Final year) from Calcutta University. Further i want to do M.C.A. But the problem is that i was not having Maths at my 10+2 level. Suggest me that am i eligible to apply for an entrance exam.

929. 122
    swapnil:

I am student of T.Y.B.com In H.S.C.(12th) no math in my subjects,but in F.Y.B.Com I had math and I had passed it.I want to do MCA (Management) from pune university plz tel me
    im eligible to take admission in MCA or not

930. 121
    mangilal:

i have cleard B.Sc with maths group. i want to do MCA from pune university. pls send information about entrance exam. and entrance date.

931. 120
    Rachana:

I m student of BCA Final year, from Nagpur University.
    Can you please mail me the complete information about MCA Entrance 2010..
    Exam date, how to enroll for exam, last date of application form. How many exams are being conducted for MCA.
    I will be thankful for your support…

932. 119
    Binod Kumar:

I have 54% in 10+2 and approx. 68% in bca, can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam

933. 118
    Binod Kumar:

I have 54% in 10+2 and approx. 68% in bca, can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam

934. 117
    RAKESH:

PLEASE SEND INFORMATION ABOUT MCA FORM FEE AND EXAM

935. 116
    RAKESH:

hello,sir i am tybca appear ,in pune unversity
    what are date of MCA application and entrance exam.
    Please send it……..

936. 115
    lavanshi:

i m in present student of ba(computer appication) 2nd year from bansthali vidhyapeet and a commerce with maths student from delhi public school yammunapuram in school life and wanted to know that m i eligible for entering n mca enterance paper of pune university. i will be higly obiliged if u will grant me to sit in entrace examination next year. i m really worried for my future studies so plese try to informe as fast as possible.

937. 114
    rhitwik:

sir i am a student i of bsc(it) last year an i dont have maths in class 12 th but i a appearing for maths exam through open board . so i just want to ask can i apply for mca .

sincerly
    Rhitwik

938. 113
    prabodh kamble:

I am final year stundent of B.Sc. maths in shivaji University. So can I have addmition(MCA) in Pune University. Please, send information about Entrance Exam of 2010

939. 112
    priyanka singh:

i am doing bca final year from sikkim manipal university with distance learning.our exam conducted by university in june and our exam reult declaired in september.but all mca entrance exam which conduted by top universities in india are like the pune university,Delhi university on month in May.& result is declaried on june. councling completed on august. if we pass the any entrance exam we are not able to take admission in these university.
    can i take admission in these university after the declaire my bca final year reult.
    and suggest me other university for doing the mca.
    and I want to know that fee structure of Pune University

940. 111
    priyanka singh:

where to get application form for mca(pune university),

941. 110
    priyanka singh:

what is the last date for filling form of mca 2010.

942. 109
    yashwanti:

am appearing BA 3rd year.My background at 10+2 is not mathematics.
    Am i eligible to take admission in MCA ?
    Please guide me.

943. 108
    Showkat Ratanpori Kashmir:

Dearest Sir
    i have completed BCA from Kashmir University in 2008. Sir i wan to take admiossion in Pune Unversit. Can yee help me in getting admission there. Is there any book which i can consult for preparing the exam…….Thanks a lot…..

944. 107
    Hardeep Singh:

I am final year stundent of B.Sc. IT in Sikkim Manipal University. So can I have addmition(MCA) in Pune University. Please, send information about Entrance Exam(2010)date.

945. 106
    Swapnil S. Patil:

I am student of T.Y.B.com In H.S.C.(12th)there was no mathmatics in my subjects,but in F.Y.B.Com I had mathatics and I had passed it.I want to do MCA (Management) from pune university in Nashik.I would like to know I am eligible for this or not.And I also want to know
    Information about this course like entrance exam date,its syllabus,MCA(Management)cours Syllabus,which subjects I will have to study during this course,list of Good colleges in nashik for this course etc.

946. 105
    DEBAYAN:

excuse me please,
    where to get application form for mca(pune university),
    & where to take coaching to crack PU Mca entrance ??

is there any back door ??

947. 104
    DEBAYAN:

excuse me please,

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university),
    & where to take coaching to crack PU Mca entrance ??

is there any back door ??

948. 103
    samir:

I appear for tybca in pune uni.i want to get admition for mca in pune uni
    plz give me information about mca entrance quation peper & there wetage also quation peper of 2009 entrance of mca.

949. 102
    Santosh:

Information about MCA(Manegement) and Subjects in Pune University.

950. 101
    Santosh:

I am final year stundent of BCA in Tilak Maharashtra University pune.so can I have addmition(MCA) in Pune University.plase send your replay & Entrance Exam(2010) Date.

951. 100
    dhiraj:

which are the top 10 MCA colleges in pune with it’s grade?

952. 99
    pavan:

Sir,I am in 3rd year BCom,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2010, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

953. 98
    aditi:

sir, i am from swami ramanand teerth university nanded,
    i am in final year i want to give the enterence exam of m.sc maths or m.sc stat,or m.sc electronics
    but i dont know when exam is held?
    which is the date of feeling enterence exam form?
    can i feel form online?
    what are the conditions for direct admiission for aost graduation?

954. 97
    Entrance Exam of MCA & MBA:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Pls, provide us detail of MCA Entrance Exam (i.e. Application form ,exam date, fees etc). And provide details of MBA too.

Thanks & Regards,
    Asha

955. 96
    kulbhushan:

date of form realeased for mcs entrance exam of pune university

956. 95
    susheel:

good afternoon sir,
    i am doing bca final year from Jamia Hamdard University with distance learning.our exam conducted by university in june and our exam reult declaired in september.but all mca entrance exam which conduted by top universities in india are like the pune university,Delhi university on month in May.& result is declaried on june. councling completed on august. if we pass the any entrance exam we are not able to take admission in these university.
    can i take admission in these university after the declaire my bca final year reult.
    and suggest me other university for doing the mca.
    and I want to know that fee structure of Pune University

so please sir help me.

957. 94
    rishabh khanna:

good evening sir,
    i am a student of b.sc it(information technology) final year.
    and my 12 subject was science_biology, but in first year i have read discreate maths and second year read numerical analysis ,can i addmit in your university, please give me detail, i heartly request to you.

958. 93
    rishabh khanna:

good evening sir,

959. 92
    ketki:

where is the examination held?

960. 91
    SUNIL CHANDANI:

I’m a student of the BCA final year in Rajasthan University.
    I’ve passed 12th(Math) with 49% marks & have 74% aggregate in the BCA.
    plz tell me i’m eligible for MCA Enterance exam of Pune University or not?
    if i’m not eligible then suggest me about universities in which i can apply for MCA!

961. 90
    sanket:

Sir,I am in 3rd year BCA .
    i completed my 12th but i dropped my maths subject in 12th exam,is there compalsary to have math
    for doing MCA science.
    I want to know about MCA management (PG) degree,about there syllabus,entrance.
    which colleges are for the MCA
    sir, whats the fee structure for MCA.

962. 89
    subhash maharana:

MCA in Distance Larning

Can i take addmision without entrance or any other way to take admision in this year in MCA in distance larning

963. 88
    sunil chandani:

Sir. I have secured 49% in 12th(Math) & have 74% aggregate in the bca.
    plz tell me can i eligible for mca in pune university?

964. 87
    tushar:

sir i have aggregate 50% in my graguation . am i eligible for mca in pune university ? what are the colleges under pune university ?

965. 86
    Rohit:

I am a student of MCM final year and I want to take admission in MCA pune university afliated college. tell me the process.

If there is any process that i can take admission in 2nd yr of MCA plz tell me.

966. 85
    santosh:

Dear Sir/ Mam,
    I want to know about FULL INFORMATION OF M.C.A ( COMMERCE FACULTY ) & therir updates & wiil it be right that difference between Pune university M.C.A Enterence exam ( commerce )& Maharshtra university M.C.A Enterence exam ( commerce )? I am B.com student.

967. 84
    mangesh khaire:

sir,I am doing final year BCA from pune university in HAL .
    sir i need to know the criteria of mca entrance 2010.
    will there be negative marking scheme?
    from which book i study for mca entrance?
    will there any reserved seats for mca admission to reserved category students?

968. 83
    Rupareliya ravi:

Sir i m doing bca in gujarat,i want to know fees structure for MCA-2010,n also want to know which entrance exam is required to get admission in pune university for MCA,n when those exams will be conduct?

969. 82
    avinash rawat:

sir,i am doing bca final year from Sri Balaji PG Mahavidayalaya which is affiliated by university of rajasthan.our main exam conducted by university in starting weak of june and our exam reult declaired starting weak of september.but all mca entrance exam which conduted by top universities in india are like the pune universy,Bits,Nimcet,IIT Roorkee,BHU,VIT,AMU on month in May.& result is declaried on june. councling completed on august. if we pass the any entrance exam we are not able to take admission in these university.
    can i take admission in these university after the declair my bca final year reult.
    sir piease guide me.
    and suggest me other university for doing the mca

970. 81
    Abhijit Samantaray:

Sir, I am a BCA student but in +2 math was my 4th optionl & i was fail in that subject . So can I applicable for MCA entrance in PUNE University.

971. 80
    Abhijit Samantaray:

Sir, I am a BCA

972. 79
    Ankan Banerjee:

Hi .. I am Ankan Banerjee doin my BCA from pune university. I am in final year of my graduation and want to apply for MCA apart from pune university also. I had only 2 subject of maths (in 2 Semester) in my graduation (numerical methods and statistics). The eligibility criteria for MCA Entrance in the some other university asks for full 3 years of maths (e.g. JNU) which i didnt had. So will i able to apply in those university ??

Thank You..

973. 78
    chinmai Jain:

sir i am doing my Bca final year from tilak maharashtra university pune. this course is a distance course which i am doin from Mumbai.
    can i take addmission in Mca in Mumbai university
    am i eligible for it
    plzz guide me through it

974. 77
    chinmai Jain:

975. 76
    vividh:

sir whats the fee structure for MCA

976. 75
    biswajit das:

sir what is the fees structure for doing mca from pune university or from the private collages which are under pune university

977. 74
    Mandar Badgujar:

MCA in Distance Larning

Can i take addmision without entrance or any other way to take admision in this year in MCA in distance larning

978. 73
    chaitali:

what is the fee structure

979. 72
    chaitali:

it is compulsary that in graduation there will be no ATKT for any year,isn’t it?

980. 71
    manish:

sir please send me fee structer MCA 09 pune & plz tell me how much rank required to get a seat for MCA as a general Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

981. 70
    jitendra kawrani:

I am in 3rd year of my bca n i need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus+fee structure),i have completed my +2 with commerce(computer science).

982. 69
    anand kumar:

sir,what is the minimum placement after mca in mit pune

983. 68
    rucha:

i want my pune unpversity result of exam mca cet held in 22feb 2009 ?

984. 67
    sarvesh:

is addmissions for mca are still open

985. 66
    ketan dhanuka:

sir please send me fee structer MCA 09 pune

986. 65
    minaketan sahu:

plz tell me how much rank required to get a seat for MCA as a general

987. 64
    Krishna:

BEST PRICE PROPERTIES DIRECT? SALE PURCHASE DEVELOP LAND BUILDING MANAGE PROBLEMS, INVEST LOANS CON:KISHAN LALWANI http://www.Propertiesbazaar.com

988. 63
    abhay:

when will be mca 4th semister exam2009 results displayed???

989. 62
    uthappa:

Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

990. 61
    uthappa:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it. pls replay me.

991. 60
    uthappa:

please send me the entrance exam dates and place to write the exam with all details…

992. 59
    anjali:

993. 58
    neha:

what is the last date for the forms of Msc. in maths and statistics in p.u.?

994. 57
    Bipin:

What is the timetable for mca entrance in 2009?

995. 56
    abhik:

when will my msc chemistry entrance result be released?

996. 55
    umesh:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Commerce Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

997. 54
    Akshay:

My question is when the enterance will held

998. 53
    pratyush:

i want the information about mca entrance in pune

999. 52
    Apoorva:

I didn,t ,ve maths in +2 level.I am now in 3rd yr B.C.A.Am I elligible to do MCA other than in M.P.?

1000. 51
    Sandeep:

i take the external admission to m.com with old syllabus of 1985 . But i could not give exam that time. I have a Identey card & mark list of that time with me. Now i want to do M.Com again with New Syllbus.

what we do for that? What is the Procedure for online apply.

I like to ask one more quistion : If i want to do DTL? what is the period for that. Can i apply for that Online.

wailt for your reply.

regards,

Sandeep Korde.

1001. 50
    kalyani:

i want to information about MSC Statistics entrance exam 2009

1002. 49
    Milind:

I have completed my Graduation from Uni of Saurashtra. I want some information regarding d MCA admissions in some of the renowned institutes of Pune. i prefer Bhartiya Vidyapeeth, Symbiosis Institute and MIT. Your suggestions will be really helpful for me to take the right decision. Reply soon. Thanks.

1003. 48
    ruchika:

sir i want to know abt the result of MCA entrance exam

1004. 47
    prashant:

sir/ madem i had complited my 10+2by commerce.now what should i do…..what better options i have…plese help me out…..

1005. 46
    Ram Kumar:

any web side of m.c.a. entrence exam result

1006. 45
    Ram Kumar:

M.C.A. Entrence Exam Result

1007. 44
    sumi:

pl sir reply me as soon as. any collage no % restriction,

1008. 43
    sumi:

if not having above 37% so we can do mca? any university or collage in that collage no percentage restriction for mca admissions

1009. 42
    M.VIKRAM KUMAR:

when will be mca entrance exam2009 results displayed???

1010. 41
    purnima:

sir when the mca entarnce result will out?

1011. 40
    Pdb:

Sir i want to know when is the result of mca pune university cs department

1012. 39
    vaibhav:

sir when will the results of mca entrance 2009 be declare tell pls

1013. 38
    namrata:

i want to know when is the entrance exam for MSc Statistics(pune university) for 2009 is? Also,when can we get the forms and whether they are available online?

1014. 37
    sumant:

Sir, I am doing bca from ignou.Now I am in 6th sem .In 10+2 I have 47% marks.Can I am eligible for mca.please help me sir.

1015. 36
    vikash:

Sir, I am doing bca from ignou.Now I am in 6th sem .In 10+2 I have 47% marks.Can I am eligible for mca.please help me sir.

1016. 35
    Uttam Nayakawadi:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

1017. 34
    shrutika:

sir,please tell me the site in which i can get application form of mca cet exam 2009 of pune university.please sir tell me soon and also the last date of submission form.

1018. 33
    Ashwani singh:

Sir/Madam,

1019. 32
    Irwin:

i checked through http://www.unipune.ernet.in. website… but i m not able to find mca course in it and there no icon for apply online.. pls help me…

1020. 31
    aniket:

i want to know the last date of the form submission and on which site we will get application form to fill

1021. 30
    riya:

from where can we get the application forms… plzz help..

1022. 29
    Pramod gaikwad:

Sir/Madam,

1023. 28
    Vibhuti:

I want to know the dates as well as the full details of MCA course provided by Pune university…
    and i stay at mumbai…. so can u tell me in mumbai where i can get the entrance exam form to apply for the exam….

1024. 27
    nidhi dugar:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form,as well as the fee structure

1025. 26
    danish:

1)prospectus of JNU,JMI,IIT,PUNE UNIVERSITY,UPTU,HCU,NIMCET.
    2)From where we can get there application forms.
    3)what is there fee structure.
    4)There centre of examination.

1026. 25
    roy:

from where i can get mca entrance form and is it avalaible online.and wat is the last date of submitting the form

1027. 24
    Prasad:

for reserve category student ( and Maharashtra Domicile) how DD amt of fees & aslo give the information about whose name of DD.

1028. 23
    Prasad Lull:

Sir/Madam,

1029. 22
    shilpa:

from where we can get the form of m.c.a entrance 2009 of pune university??

1030. 21
    Subhro:

Sir/Madam,

1031. 20
    ganesh:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it.

1032. 19
    Punam:

i want form realising date and date of MCA entrance of pune university

1033. 18
    Archana Rao:

sir/madam,
    i want to know from where i will get application form for MCA(pune university). please reply me & I want to give Entrance Exam for MSc(statistics) from University..PLz tell me at what date form for the same will be out…No Notice has been put on Yet…about it..& also can i submit online form

1034. 17
    satish kashyap:

I just want that plz send me the dates of All India and M.P. MCA entrance 2009 !

1035. 16
    smita:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me.If any centre in kolhapur can i get address ? can i give enterance exam from this centre for mca(pune university)

1036. 15
    Avinash:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me

1037. 14
    Avinash:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it.

1038. 13
    ABINASH PATI:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me & I want to give Entrance Exam for MSc(comp sci) for University..PLz tell me at what date form for the same will be out…No Notice has been put on Yet…about it..& also can i submit online form

1039. 12
    vilas:

Can we submit online form for mca ent. xam? and lost date.

1040. 11
    vilas:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me.

1041. 10
    vilas:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it. pls replay me.

1042. 9
    Akshay:

I want to give Entrance Exam for MSc(comp sci) for University..PLz tell me at what date form for the same will be out…No Notice has been put on Yet…about it..

1043. 8
    About form submission:

Can we submit online form for mca ent. xam?

1044. 7
    sonal:

fees of enterance exam of mca in pune

1045. 6
    narendra bhavsar:

1046. 5
    Riteh:

I am require top 15 collages name in pune as well as its details.

1047. 4
    Bipin B Koshy:

Please tell me when will be the entrance & application form for both the entrance.

1048. 3
    tasha waldia:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university)

1049. 2
    susrita patro:

Now I am studying in Class-XII. I am interested to pursue Integrated MCA. Kindly let me know the universities/institutes imparting integrated MCA course after Class-XII.

1050. 1
    Uttam Sarkar:

My son didn,t ,ve maths in +2 level.He is now in 3rd yr B.Com with business maths as a regular subject.Is he elligible to do MCA in chennai?