Pune University 2012 MCA Entrance Exam

For admission to MCA course in various institutes under the University of Pune an entrance exam is conducted. This entrance exam is called as Pune University MCA Entrance Exam (Pune MCA Test).Students can get admission to various institutes under the Pune University throughout Maharashtra for MCA by qualifying this Pune University MCA Entrance Exam. MCA course is a three year course consisting of 3 semesters.

Structure of Pune MCA Test

Multiple choice questions are given to the candidates. The given multiple choice questions will be in the form of objective type. The questions will be from Mathematics, English language and also there will be general aptitude questions to check the candidate’s caliber.

Syllabus for Pune MCA Test

The candidate needs to cover three topics .They are English language, mathematics and general aptitude.

Mathematics

• Elementary Probability Theory
  • Permutations and Combinations.
  • Polynomials
  • Real and complex numbers
  • Series and sequences
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Set theory
  • Co-ordinate Geometry and Conic Sections
  • Propositional logic
  • Linear Algebra

General Aptitude

• Numerical Reasoning
  • Logical reasoning
  • Data interpretation

English Language

• Synonyms
  • Antonyms
  • Sentence Correction
  • Comprehension

• Any candidate who has completed his/her graduation in science can apply for this entrance exam (BCA included).
  • A candidate applying for this exam should have studied mathematics in +2 levels.

How to Apply?

The application fees for general category students is Rs575.For reserved category students in Maharashtra, Rs475 is their application fees. A candidate should pay the fees by demand draft only. The demand draft should be in favour of The ‘Registrar, University of Pune’, payable at Pune. The demand draft should be taken only from a nationalized bank.

Application form number and name of the candidate should be written in the back of the DD. Students can only apply for this exam via online. While sending the application form a candidate should prescribe as APPLICATION FORM - M.Sc./M.C.A on the envelope. A candidate residing in Maharashtra should submit his/her domicile certificate. The domicile certificate should be attested by a Gazzetted officer. Along with this, printout of the duly signed application form, DD, caste certificate and SSC certificate should also be sent to the below given address:

• The Head, Department of Computer Science, University of Pune, Ganeshkhind, Pune-411007.

How to fill the Form?

While filling the application he/she should give complete concentration. As the candidate need to submit the form via online he/she should first of register in the particular site which is official website of pune university. After completing the registration the applicant should click the Apply Online button. Once you complete the form filling process check for any errors. Otherwise once once you click the submit button then you cannot change the details you have given. So make sure all the data is correct and then click the button for submitting your application.

The online submission process is complete. Take a print of the filled application form. After filling the application, form you are asked to keep a photocopy of the form for future references. Any mistakes in application form will lead to the rejection of the application form. Forms submitted by non science stream graduates and by students who haven’t studied math’s in 10+2 level will also be rejected and their application fees will not be refunded.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Exam will be on the last week of March, 2012

You can submit online application form till the first week of March, 2012

Candidates will get their admit cards on the second and third week of March, 2012

List of Pune MCA Test centers

The centers in Maharashtra are:

• Ahmednagar
  • Aurangabad
  • Mumbai
  • Pune
  • Jalgaon,
  • Nasik
  • Kolhapur
  • Nagpur

The centers outside Maharashtra are:

• Delhi
  • Varanasi
  • Hyderabad

Contact Address for the Pune MCA Test

For any doubts candidate can condact in the below given address:

• Department of Computer Science, University of Pune, Ganeshkhind, Pune - 411 007
  • Phone No: +91-20-2560 1446
  • Fax No: +91-20-2569 0794
  • Email: [email protected]

College Accepting the Pune MCA Test score

• Abhinav Education Society’s Institute of Management and Research, Haveli, Pune
  • Alard Institute of Management Sciences, Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Institute of Business Management & Research, Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandals, Institute of Computer Studies, Pune
  • B. P. Hivale Education Society’s Institute of Management Studies Career Development Research, Ahmednagar
  • C.H.M.E. Society’s Dr. Moonje Institute for Management & Computer Studies, Nashik
  • Chanakya Education Society’s Indira College of Engineering & Management, Pune
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Education Trust’s Siddhant Institute Of Computer Application, Sudambare
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Trust,Siddhant College of Engineering, Maval, Pune
  • Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Management & Researchi, Pimpri
  • Dr. D.Y.Patil Pratishthan’s Pad. Dr. D.Y.Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications, Pune
  • G.H. Raisoni Educational & Medical Foundation’s G. H. Raisoni Institute of Management & Reserch, Wagholi
  • G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering & Management, Wagholi,
  • Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering, Haveli,
  • Gokhale Education Society, College of Engineering, Nashik
  • Indira Institute of Management, Tathawade
  • Institute of Industrial & Computer Management & Research, Nigdi
  • J.S.P.M.’s Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering (MCA), Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications, Tathawade, Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Management Studies, Pune
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Abacus Institute of Computer Application, Hadapsar,
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, ENIAC Institute of Computer Application, Wagholi
  • Jaywantrao Sawant College of Engineering, Pune
  • K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik
  • Kamla Education Society’s Pratibha Institute of Business Management, Chinchwad, Pune
  • MAEER’s Maharashtra Academy of Engineering, Pune
  • Maharashtra Education Society’s Institute of Management and Career Courses (IMCC), Pune
  • Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s College of Engineering, Karvenagar, Pune
  • Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s Institute of Technology, Lohgaon, Pune
  • MET Bhujbal Knowledge City MET League’s Engineering College, Nashik.
  • Padmashree Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation’s Institute of Business Management & Rural Development, Ahmednagar
  • Pandit Shivdatta Shastri Education Foundation’s Asma Institute of Management, Shivane,Pune
  • Peoples Education Society’s Institute of Management & Career Development, Nigdi, Pune
  • Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
  • Progressive Education Society’s Modern College of Engineering, Pune
  • S. S.P Mandal ‘s Manikchand Dhariwal Institute of Management and Rural Tecnology, Shirur(Pune)
  • Sinhagad Technical Education Soceity, Sinhagad Institut Of Technology, Lonavala
  • Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration and Computer Application (SIBACA), Lonavala
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society, Sinhgad Institute of Management & Computer Application, Pune
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s , Sinhgad Institute of Business Admnistration & Research, Pune
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s Sinhgad Institute of Management, Vadgaon (Budruk),Pune
  • Vidya Pratishthan Institute of Information Technology, Baramati, Pune
  • Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Bibwewadi, Pune
  • Zeal Education Society’s Dnyanganga Institute of Career Empowerment & Research, Pune

Reference Books for Pune MCA Test

• Upkars MCA Mathematics by by Anil Kumar Garg
  • Mathematics for M. C. A. Entrance Examinations by R S Agarwa and Deepak
  • KIMS Guide
  • MCA book for CET by Chandresh Agrawal

Coaching Centers for Pune MCA Test

These are coaching centres for MCA entrance exam all over India:

• Test merit
  • IMS
  • Gupta classes
  • Brilliant tutorials pvt  ltd
  • C E T P A InfoTech pvt ltd
  • Insight MCA classes and test series
  • S K D new standard coaching center.
  • I N P S classes.
  • T i m e
  • Success guru
  • Academy of technology and management
  • T A R A insititute.
  • Sachdev New P T college.

Study Plan

A candidate who is writing this exam should have a well structured plan. The topics in the given syllabus should be studied in timely manner. For the candidates there are many reference books and materials are accessible in the market. You can also get this study materials and information’s from the net too. Candidate should refer the previous year papers and should conduct mock test for assessing yourself. Coaching centers will help the candidates to score good marks.

How and Where To Get the Results?

By entering the roll number and name of the candidate in the website http://cs.unipune.ernet.in he/she can get his /her result details.

Score Validity

One year will be the validity of the score

1,050 Responses to “Pune University 2012 MCA Entrance Exam”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 150
    rahul sharma:

wht is last date for filling the forms for mca

2. 149
    sumit:

I HAVE BCA FINAL YEAR STUDENT THE FORE OF MCA ENTRANCE EXAM IS AVAILIABLE IN PUNE UNIVERSITY

3. 148
    prajyoti:

what is the date for MCA ENTRANCE APPLICATION FORM SUBMITION?

4. 147

i had maths in my 10+2 exam but secured only 54.4%. i am a bca final year student in bca semester exam i have more than 8 ygpa . am i eligible to apply

5. 146
    pratibha:

What is the date of form submission for MCA entrance 2010?

6. 145
    Konica Daimary:

I have graduated this year in B.Sc.IT from Sikkim Manipal University from Guwahaty Assam. ours is a distance college. I got 62%(approx) in graduation. I want to know the following answers:
    1.will I be able to give entrance exam for Pune Univesrsity?
    2. Is there any different process to give exam for other state candidates.
    3. What are the criteria should meet other state candidates who is graduate in B.Sc.IT from Distance learning(Sikkim Manipal).
    4. On which date entrance exams form will be out?

7. 144
    SRINIVASAN JAGANNATHAN:

Can you please suggest the best coaching classes in Pune for MAH-MCA-CET 2010?

Thanking you in advance.

8. 143
    debashi sahoo:

Sir I am debashi sahoo from Orissa and want to know the publication date of application form.

9. 142
    Anil sharma:

i m a student of bca last year with maths in b.c.a and 10+2
    I have 56% in bca complete and approx. can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam
    I am in 3rd year of my bca n i need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus)
    when are the next exams held for Mca 2010 and w+hich place
    from when do i get the examinations form ?

n

10. 141
    pravin:

will this degree helpful for me to get into this field of web development. also is there part time MCA course so that i can continue with my job or any other helpful course ? please reply

thank you ,
    pravin

11. 140
    Sneha:

i need to know where will be forms for the MCA entrance exam be made available and till when(date)

12. 139
    nikhil:

Is there any alternative way to apply for entrance, apart from online applying ..

13. 138
    vijay:

i am doing distance course of B.C.A. from SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY.Please tell me am I applicable for applying for M.C.A. from Pune University and if yes then what are the criteria i have to meet?

14. 137
    zarrar ali:

mca have future ?
    if yes tell me

15. 136
    Mukesh:

Hello
    sir,i have cleared B.Sc(maths).i want to do MCA from any top 20 uni.pls send me information about entrance exam.& entrance date and site name.

16. 135
    VIPIN KUMAR:

your mca enterence exam dates and your requirement for mca addmission sand to my website
    plese send me every mca universities dates for enterense dates

17. 134
    tarun:

scope of mca

18. 133
    Rajkumar:

Sir I am non maharrashtra student, i want to do MCA IN
    pune through govt seat, please tell fee structure & how
    to entre in govt. seat

19. 132
    pardeep:

hello sir ,,,i want to know what are the number of seats in MCa in PU……and when the notice of exam will release??????

20. 131
    Gurudatta Diwate:

i am appeare in B.C.A Last Year
    i want to information about MCA Entrance Exam and Form and CET Exam Date
    plz send reply

21. 130
    manish tiwari:

i know about sample question papers for entrance examsir please send me fee structer MCA 10 pune & plz tell me how much rank required to get a seat for MCA as a general

22. 129
    lokesh saini:

on which date admission will open

23. 128
    Shobha Jha:

My brother is doing BCA from Sikkim Manipal University from Guwahati Assam. I want to know following question’s answer:

1.Is he able to give entrance exam for Pune Univesrsity?
    2. Is there any different process to give exam for ogther state candidates.
    3. What are the criteria should meet other state candidates who is doing BCA from Distance learning(Sikkim Manipal)

Plz reply me ASAP.
    Shobha Jha

24. 127
    siddhant:

hy…
    may i know on which date entrance exams form will be out??

25. 126
    swati batra:

when forms of mca enterance exam will be available

26. 125
    jabir:

sir.
    i am a bca student,want to take admission in pu.i want to know that from where i will get admission form and have there any exam centre in kolkata ? pis rply

27. 124
    ravi chandra:

pl sent mca entrance paper

28. 123
    Swati Agarwal:

i am a student of B.C.A.(Final year) from Calcutta University. Further i want to do M.C.A. But the problem is that i was not having Maths at my 10+2 level. Suggest me that am i eligible to apply for an entrance exam.

29. 122
    swapnil:

I am student of T.Y.B.com In H.S.C.(12th) no math in my subjects,but in F.Y.B.Com I had math and I had passed it.I want to do MCA (Management) from pune university plz tel me
    im eligible to take admission in MCA or not

30. 121
    mangilal:

i have cleard B.Sc with maths group. i want to do MCA from pune university. pls send information about entrance exam. and entrance date.

31. 120
    Rachana:

I m student of BCA Final year, from Nagpur University.
    Can you please mail me the complete information about MCA Entrance 2010..
    Exam date, how to enroll for exam, last date of application form. How many exams are being conducted for MCA.
    I will be thankful for your support…

32. 119
    Binod Kumar:

I have 54% in 10+2 and approx. 68% in bca, can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam
    I am in 3rd year of my bca n i need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus)

33. 118
    Binod Kumar:

I have 54% in 10+2 and approx. 68% in bca, can i apply in pune univer. for mca exam

34. 117
    RAKESH:

PLEASE SEND INFORMATION ABOUT MCA FORM FEE AND EXAM

35. 116
    RAKESH:

hello,sir i am tybca appear ,in pune unversity
    what are date of MCA application and entrance exam.
    Please send it……..

36. 115
    lavanshi:

i m in present student of ba(computer appication) 2nd year from bansthali vidhyapeet and a commerce with maths student from delhi public school yammunapuram in school life and wanted to know that m i eligible for entering n mca enterance paper of pune university. i will be higly obiliged if u will grant me to sit in entrace examination next year. i m really worried for my future studies so plese try to informe as fast as possible.

37. 114
    rhitwik:

sir i am a student i of bsc(it) last year an i dont have maths in class 12 th but i a appearing for maths exam through open board . so i just want to ask can i apply for mca .

sincerly
    Rhitwik

38. 113
    prabodh kamble:

I am final year stundent of B.Sc. maths in shivaji University. So can I have addmition(MCA) in Pune University. Please, send information about Entrance Exam of 2010

39. 112
    priyanka singh:

i am doing bca final year from sikkim manipal university with distance learning.our exam conducted by university in june and our exam reult declaired in september.but all mca entrance exam which conduted by top universities in india are like the pune university,Delhi university on month in May.& result is declaried on june. councling completed on august. if we pass the any entrance exam we are not able to take admission in these university.
    can i take admission in these university after the declaire my bca final year reult.
    and suggest me other university for doing the mca.
    and I want to know that fee structure of Pune University

40. 111
    priyanka singh:

where to get application form for mca(pune university),

41. 110
    priyanka singh:

what is the last date for filling form of mca 2010.

42. 109
    yashwanti:

am appearing BA 3rd year.My background at 10+2 is not mathematics.
    Am i eligible to take admission in MCA ?
    Please guide me.

43. 108
    Showkat Ratanpori Kashmir:

Dearest Sir
    i have completed BCA from Kashmir University in 2008. Sir i wan to take admiossion in Pune Unversit. Can yee help me in getting admission there. Is there any book which i can consult for preparing the exam…….Thanks a lot…..

44. 107
    Hardeep Singh:

I am final year stundent of B.Sc. IT in Sikkim Manipal University. So can I have addmition(MCA) in Pune University. Please, send information about Entrance Exam(2010)date.

45. 106
    Swapnil S. Patil:

I am student of T.Y.B.com In H.S.C.(12th)there was no mathmatics in my subjects,but in F.Y.B.Com I had mathatics and I had passed it.I want to do MCA (Management) from pune university in Nashik.I would like to know I am eligible for this or not.And I also want to know
    Information about this course like entrance exam date,its syllabus,MCA(Management)cours Syllabus,which subjects I will have to study during this course,list of Good colleges in nashik for this course etc.

46. 105
    DEBAYAN:

excuse me please,
    where to get application form for mca(pune university),
    & where to take coaching to crack PU Mca entrance ??

is there any back door ??

47. 104
    DEBAYAN:

excuse me please,

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university),
    & where to take coaching to crack PU Mca entrance ??

is there any back door ??

48. 103
    samir:

I appear for tybca in pune uni.i want to get admition for mca in pune uni
    plz give me information about mca entrance quation peper & there wetage also quation peper of 2009 entrance of mca.

49. 102
    Santosh:

Information about MCA(Manegement) and Subjects in Pune University.

50. 101
    Santosh:

I am final year stundent of BCA in Tilak Maharashtra University pune.so can I have addmition(MCA) in Pune University.plase send your replay & Entrance Exam(2010) Date.

51. 100
    dhiraj:

which are the top 10 MCA colleges in pune with it’s grade?

52. 99
    pavan:

Sir,I am in 3rd year BCom,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2010, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

53. 98
    aditi:

sir, i am from swami ramanand teerth university nanded,
    i am in final year i want to give the enterence exam of m.sc maths or m.sc stat,or m.sc electronics
    but i dont know when exam is held?
    which is the date of feeling enterence exam form?
    can i feel form online?
    what are the conditions for direct admiission for aost graduation?

54. 97
    Entrance Exam of MCA & MBA:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Pls, provide us detail of MCA Entrance Exam (i.e. Application form ,exam date, fees etc). And provide details of MBA too.

Thanks & Regards,
    Asha

55. 96
    kulbhushan:

date of form realeased for mcs entrance exam of pune university

56. 95
    susheel:

good afternoon sir,
    i am doing bca final year from Jamia Hamdard University with distance learning.our exam conducted by university in june and our exam reult declaired in september.but all mca entrance exam which conduted by top universities in india are like the pune university,Delhi university on month in May.& result is declaried on june. councling completed on august. if we pass the any entrance exam we are not able to take admission in these university.
    can i take admission in these university after the declaire my bca final year reult.
    and suggest me other university for doing the mca.
    and I want to know that fee structure of Pune University

so please sir help me.

57. 94
    rishabh khanna:

good evening sir,
    i am a student of b.sc it(information technology) final year.
    and my 12 subject was science_biology, but in first year i have read discreate maths and second year read numerical analysis ,can i addmit in your university, please give me detail, i heartly request to you.

58. 93
    rishabh khanna:

good evening sir,

59. 92
    ketki:

where is the examination held?

60. 91
    SUNIL CHANDANI:

I’m a student of the BCA final year in Rajasthan University.
    I’ve passed 12th(Math) with 49% marks & have 74% aggregate in the BCA.
    plz tell me i’m eligible for MCA Enterance exam of Pune University or not?
    if i’m not eligible then suggest me about universities in which i can apply for MCA!

61. 90
    sanket:

Sir,I am in 3rd year BCA .
    i completed my 12th but i dropped my maths subject in 12th exam,is there compalsary to have math
    for doing MCA science.
    I want to know about MCA management (PG) degree,about there syllabus,entrance.
    which colleges are for the MCA
    sir, whats the fee structure for MCA.

62. 89
    subhash maharana:

MCA in Distance Larning

Can i take addmision without entrance or any other way to take admision in this year in MCA in distance larning

63. 88
    sunil chandani:

Sir. I have secured 49% in 12th(Math) & have 74% aggregate in the bca.
    plz tell me can i eligible for mca in pune university?

64. 87
    tushar:

sir i have aggregate 50% in my graguation . am i eligible for mca in pune university ? what are the colleges under pune university ?

65. 86
    Rohit:

I am a student of MCM final year and I want to take admission in MCA pune university afliated college. tell me the process.

If there is any process that i can take admission in 2nd yr of MCA plz tell me.

66. 85
    santosh:

Dear Sir/ Mam,
    I want to know about FULL INFORMATION OF M.C.A ( COMMERCE FACULTY ) & therir updates & wiil it be right that difference between Pune university M.C.A Enterence exam ( commerce )& Maharshtra university M.C.A Enterence exam ( commerce )? I am B.com student.

67. 84
    mangesh khaire:

sir,I am doing final year BCA from pune university in HAL .
    sir i need to know the criteria of mca entrance 2010.
    will there be negative marking scheme?
    from which book i study for mca entrance?
    will there any reserved seats for mca admission to reserved category students?

68. 83
    Rupareliya ravi:

Sir i m doing bca in gujarat,i want to know fees structure for MCA-2010,n also want to know which entrance exam is required to get admission in pune university for MCA,n when those exams will be conduct?

69. 82
    avinash rawat:

sir,i am doing bca final year from Sri Balaji PG Mahavidayalaya which is affiliated by university of rajasthan.our main exam conducted by university in starting weak of june and our exam reult declaired starting weak of september.but all mca entrance exam which conduted by top universities in india are like the pune universy,Bits,Nimcet,IIT Roorkee,BHU,VIT,AMU on month in May.& result is declaried on june. councling completed on august. if we pass the any entrance exam we are not able to take admission in these university.
    can i take admission in these university after the declair my bca final year reult.
    sir piease guide me.
    and suggest me other university for doing the mca

70. 81
    Abhijit Samantaray:

Sir, I am a BCA student but in +2 math was my 4th optionl & i was fail in that subject . So can I applicable for MCA entrance in PUNE University.

71. 80
    Abhijit Samantaray:

Sir, I am a BCA

72. 79
    Ankan Banerjee:

Hi .. I am Ankan Banerjee doin my BCA from pune university. I am in final year of my graduation and want to apply for MCA apart from pune university also. I had only 2 subject of maths (in 2 Semester) in my graduation (numerical methods and statistics). The eligibility criteria for MCA Entrance in the some other university asks for full 3 years of maths (e.g. JNU) which i didnt had. So will i able to apply in those university ??

Thank You..

73. 78
    chinmai Jain:

sir i am doing my Bca final year from tilak maharashtra university pune. this course is a distance course which i am doin from Mumbai.
    can i take addmission in Mca in Mumbai university
    am i eligible for it
    plzz guide me through it

74. 77
    chinmai Jain:

75. 76
    vividh:

sir whats the fee structure for MCA

76. 75
    biswajit das:

sir what is the fees structure for doing mca from pune university or from the private collages which are under pune university

77. 74
    Mandar Badgujar:

MCA in Distance Larning

Can i take addmision without entrance or any other way to take admision in this year in MCA in distance larning

78. 73
    chaitali:

what is the fee structure

79. 72
    chaitali:

it is compulsary that in graduation there will be no ATKT for any year,isn’t it?

80. 71
    manish:

sir please send me fee structer MCA 09 pune & plz tell me how much rank required to get a seat for MCA as a general Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

81. 70
    jitendra kawrani:

I am in 3rd year of my bca n i need to know the criteria for mca entrance exam of pune university(exam dates + wat all we need + syllabus+fee structure),i have completed my +2 with commerce(computer science).

82. 69
    anand kumar:

sir,what is the minimum placement after mca in mit pune

83. 68
    rucha:

i want my pune unpversity result of exam mca cet held in 22feb 2009 ?

84. 67
    sarvesh:

is addmissions for mca are still open

85. 66
    ketan dhanuka:

sir please send me fee structer MCA 09 pune

86. 65
    minaketan sahu:

plz tell me how much rank required to get a seat for MCA as a general

87. 64
    Krishna:

BEST PRICE PROPERTIES DIRECT? SALE PURCHASE DEVELOP LAND BUILDING MANAGE PROBLEMS, INVEST LOANS CON:KISHAN LALWANI http://www.Propertiesbazaar.com

88. 63
    abhay:

when will be mca 4th semister exam2009 results displayed???

89. 62
    uthappa:

Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

90. 61
    uthappa:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it. pls replay me.

91. 60
    uthappa:

please send me the entrance exam dates and place to write the exam with all details…

92. 59
    anjali:

93. 58
    neha:

what is the last date for the forms of Msc. in maths and statistics in p.u.?

94. 57
    Bipin:

What is the timetable for mca entrance in 2009?

95. 56
    abhik:

when will my msc chemistry entrance result be released?

96. 55
    umesh:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Commerce Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

97. 54
    Akshay:

My question is when the enterance will held

98. 53
    pratyush:

i want the information about mca entrance in pune

99. 52
    Apoorva:

I didn,t ,ve maths in +2 level.I am now in 3rd yr B.C.A.Am I elligible to do MCA other than in M.P.?

100. 51
    Sandeep:

i take the external admission to m.com with old syllabus of 1985 . But i could not give exam that time. I have a Identey card & mark list of that time with me. Now i want to do M.Com again with New Syllbus.

what we do for that? What is the Procedure for online apply.

I like to ask one more quistion : If i want to do DTL? what is the period for that. Can i apply for that Online.

wailt for your reply.

regards,

Sandeep Korde.

101. 50
    kalyani:

i want to information about MSC Statistics entrance exam 2009

102. 49
    Milind:

I have completed my Graduation from Uni of Saurashtra. I want some information regarding d MCA admissions in some of the renowned institutes of Pune. i prefer Bhartiya Vidyapeeth, Symbiosis Institute and MIT. Your suggestions will be really helpful for me to take the right decision. Reply soon. Thanks.

103. 48
    ruchika:

sir i want to know abt the result of MCA entrance exam

104. 47
    prashant:

sir/ madem i had complited my 10+2by commerce.now what should i do…..what better options i have…plese help me out…..

105. 46
    Ram Kumar:

any web side of m.c.a. entrence exam result

106. 45
    Ram Kumar:

M.C.A. Entrence Exam Result

107. 44
    sumi:

pl sir reply me as soon as. any collage no % restriction,

108. 43
    sumi:

if not having above 37% so we can do mca? any university or collage in that collage no percentage restriction for mca admissions

109. 42
    M.VIKRAM KUMAR:

when will be mca entrance exam2009 results displayed???

110. 41
    purnima:

sir when the mca entarnce result will out?

111. 40
    Pdb:

Sir i want to know when is the result of mca pune university cs department

112. 39
    vaibhav:

sir when will the results of mca entrance 2009 be declare tell pls

113. 38
    namrata:

i want to know when is the entrance exam for MSc Statistics(pune university) for 2009 is? Also,when can we get the forms and whether they are available online?

114. 37
    sumant:

Sir, I am doing bca from ignou.Now I am in 6th sem .In 10+2 I have 47% marks.Can I am eligible for mca.please help me sir.

115. 36
    vikash:

Sir, I am doing bca from ignou.Now I am in 6th sem .In 10+2 I have 47% marks.Can I am eligible for mca.please help me sir.

116. 35
    Uttam Nayakawadi:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form.

117. 34
    shrutika:

sir,please tell me the site in which i can get application form of mca cet exam 2009 of pune university.please sir tell me soon and also the last date of submission form.

118. 33
    Ashwani singh:

Sir/Madam,

119. 32
    Irwin:

i checked through http://www.unipune.ernet.in. website… but i m not able to find mca course in it and there no icon for apply online.. pls help me…

120. 31
    aniket:

i want to know the last date of the form submission and on which site we will get application form to fill

121. 30
    riya:

from where can we get the application forms… plzz help..

122. 29
    Pramod gaikwad:

Sir/Madam,

123. 28
    Vibhuti:

I want to know the dates as well as the full details of MCA course provided by Pune university…
    and i stay at mumbai…. so can u tell me in mumbai where i can get the entrance exam form to apply for the exam….

124. 27
    nidhi dugar:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the dates of Pune University MCA Entrance Examination 2009, last date of the form submission and from which site I can get the application form,as well as the fee structure

125. 26
    danish:

1)prospectus of JNU,JMI,IIT,PUNE UNIVERSITY,UPTU,HCU,NIMCET.
    2)From where we can get there application forms.
    3)what is there fee structure.
    4)There centre of examination.

126. 25
    roy:

from where i can get mca entrance form and is it avalaible online.and wat is the last date of submitting the form

127. 24
    Prasad:

for reserve category student ( and Maharashtra Domicile) how DD amt of fees & aslo give the information about whose name of DD.

128. 23
    Prasad Lull:

Sir/Madam,

129. 22
    shilpa:

from where we can get the form of m.c.a entrance 2009 of pune university??

130. 21
    Subhro:

Sir/Madam,

131. 20
    ganesh:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it.

132. 19
    Punam:

i want form realising date and date of MCA entrance of pune university

133. 18
    Archana Rao:

sir/madam,
    i want to know from where i will get application form for MCA(pune university). please reply me & I want to give Entrance Exam for MSc(statistics) from University..PLz tell me at what date form for the same will be out…No Notice has been put on Yet…about it..& also can i submit online form

134. 17
    satish kashyap:

I just want that plz send me the dates of All India and M.P. MCA entrance 2009 !

135. 16
    smita:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me.If any centre in kolhapur can i get address ? can i give enterance exam from this centre for mca(pune university)

136. 15
    Avinash:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me

137. 14
    Avinash:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it.

138. 13
    ABINASH PATI:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me & I want to give Entrance Exam for MSc(comp sci) for University..PLz tell me at what date form for the same will be out…No Notice has been put on Yet…about it..& also can i submit online form

139. 12
    vilas:

Can we submit online form for mca ent. xam? and lost date.

140. 11
    vilas:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university). pls replay me.

141. 10
    vilas:

on which site the application form of mca entrance exam of pune university display.I have not found it. pls replay me.

142. 9
    Akshay:

I want to give Entrance Exam for MSc(comp sci) for University..PLz tell me at what date form for the same will be out…No Notice has been put on Yet…about it..

143. 8
    About form submission:

Can we submit online form for mca ent. xam?

144. 7
    sonal:

fees of enterance exam of mca in pune

145. 6
    narendra bhavsar:

146. 5
    Riteh:

I am require top 15 collages name in pune as well as its details.

147. 4
    Bipin B Koshy:

Please tell me when will be the entrance & application form for both the entrance.

148. 3
    tasha waldia:

from where i will get application form for mca(pune university)

149. 2
    susrita patro:

Now I am studying in Class-XII. I am interested to pursue Integrated MCA. Kindly let me know the universities/institutes imparting integrated MCA course after Class-XII.

150. 1
    Uttam Sarkar:

My son didn,t ,ve maths in +2 level.He is now in 3rd yr B.Com with business maths as a regular subject.Is he elligible to do MCA in chennai?

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All