Officers in Grade B - Reserve Bank of India

The Reserve Bank of India, shortly called as RBI came into existence in the year 1935 on the 1st of April as per the provisions of the RBI Act 1934. Initially, the central office of the bank was functioning from the city of Calcutta and from the year 1937, it was shifted to its present office located in the city of Mumbai. The policies of the bank are formulated from this central office.

Recruitment by RBI:

The Reserve Bank of India has called for applications from appropriate candidates for the post of Officers in Grade B and some of the details regarding the advertisement issued by the bank are given below:

Name of the Vacancy: Officers in Grade B

Number of positions: Total number of vacancies 75 and this is grouped under the categories as follows:

UR (General) – 38

OBC – 18

ST – 09

SC – 10

Out of the 75 vacancies, one vacancy each for visually handicapped, hearing impaired and orthopedically handicapped candidates is reserved.

Remuneration: candidates selected for this position, will draw a basic pay of Rs.21000 per month, which is the basic pay in the pay scale of Rs.21000-1000-30000-EB-1000-32000-1100-36400. The present gross emoluments would be approximately Rs.38853.

Eligibility Conditions:

Education: Candidates must be first-class UG degree holders with not less than 60% of marks or equivalent grade or second-class PG Degree holders with not less than 55% of marks or equivalent grade or Doctorate degree holders with minimum 50% of marks in the PG degree or equivalent grade or Chartered/cost accountant/company secretary with UG degree. Even candidates with PG diploma in Management or MBA with UG degree from a recognized university are eligible to apply.

Age Requirement: Candidates must be between the age group of 21 and 30 years. For detailed age requirement, candidates can visit http://rbi.org.in/scripts/bs_viewcontent.aspx?Id=2411

Selection Procedure:

Candidates will be shortlisted based on their performance in written test and interview. The written test will be conducted in two phases and for detailed information about the same visit http://rbi.org.in/scripts/bs_viewcontent.aspx?Id=2411

Cost of Application:

The cost of application is Rs.100 (SC/ST candidates need not pay) and this amount should be paid in the form of Demand Draft drawn in favor of RBI payable at Mumbai. Name and address should be written by the candidates on the back side of the DD and it should be sent along with application.

How to apply:

Candidates can apply either through online or offline and for applying online, candidates can visit http://onlinedr.rbi.org.in/ and candidates applying offline will have to apply in the same format given in the aforesaid link through post. Even candidates applying online should send the copy of the online application with DD and recent photography pasted on it. Online application should be submitted before 26th of September 11.59 pm and copy of online application or offline application must be sent to the following address before the 3rd of October 2011 6.00 pm:

The General Manager,

Reserve Bank of India Services Board,

Post Bag No. 14501,

Mumbai Central Post Office,

Mumbai-400008

Last Date to apply online: 26th of September 11.59 pm

Last date to submit application through post: 3rd of October 2011 6.00 pm

For further details, visit http://rbi.org.in/scripts/bs_viewcontent.aspx?Id=2411

965 Responses to “Officers in Grade B - Reserve Bank of India”

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 665
    Shubham Singh:

after filling the application i forgot to note the unique receipt number which is required for future correspondece…plz help me out in getting that receipt number so that i can download the application and send it

Shubham Singh

2. 664
    Jinisha:

in form it is mentioned in type 9 that experience with reference to the advertisement as on 01/09/2011 so is it only for exservice men who is government exployee or it also goes to private employee please confirm whether i should mention my experience in form as i am working in private sector

3. 663
    A pragyan prakasini:

WHAT IS THE OTHER EXAM DATES FOR RBI ?

4. 662
    Manmohan.ch:

hi sir, am manmohan. i have applied for rbi grade ‘b’ officer post. but i have forgotten to write the post iam apllying for on the cover of the application. is there any problem regarding that.
    please rly me.

5. 661
    swapnil:

I have apply rbi grade b officer.how will i get know wheather myform reached or not.i want to know about my application status.i didnot receive my admit card.

6. 660
    eetra:

plz send me rbi b grade exams previous papers n links

7. 659
    shanti:

may know the exam date

8. 658
    MERUGU RAJANIKANTH:

how to apply for this,where should be DD PAID

9. 657
    kavitha.j:

I have apply rbi grade b officer.how will i get know wheather myform reached or not.i want to know about my application status.i didnot receive my admit card.

10. 656
    Yogi:

can you please let me know the bank from which the DD can drawn? Or it can be from any bank(ICICI)?

11. 655
    Nishant:

please send me sample questions so that i may start doing preparations for rbi grade b officers exam.i am very confused about the question pattern.

12. 654
    deepak:

after filling the application i forgot to note the unique receipt number which is required for future correspondece…plz help me out in getting that receipt number so that i can download the application and send it

deepak

13. 653
    moni:

respected sir ,
    where will be hold the rbi exam..
    what will be pattern and what is criteria of selection.

14. 652
    Indira:

I’ve completed my BBA degree in 2011, whether I’m eligible for the Officers in Grade B - Reserve Bank of India exam. Reply soon as early as possible……..

15. 651
    shagun:

I have downloaded the form for the recruitment of “Officers in Grade B - Reserve Bank of India”. I took out a copy of the online form available and after filling it, posted it on the given address. But ,I have not proof i.e, how will i get to know whether my form has reached or not. Do they some site, on which some information can be obtained. I want to know about my application status. I do have the IPO receipt from the post offoce.
    Kindly reply.

16. 650
    vimal:

After filling the application form for the post OFFICERS IN GRADE B (general ), i didn’t note the unique application no. It would be greatfull if you sent me the procedure to retrieve the application no.

vimal

17. 649
    ASHOK KUMAR:

i lost my unique receipt number of OFFICERS IN GRADE ‘B’- (GENERAL) - DR which will held on sunday the december 18,2011.
    sir, please send my unique receipt number in my email address and on my mobile number. I m thankful and grate ful to you.
    NAME -ASHOK KUMAR
    ADDRESS-QR NO 2091
    SECTOR 12 E
    BOKARO STEEL CITY
    JHARKHAND 827012
    E [email protected]
    mobile no.-9771346383
    date of birth-05/11/1984
    demand draft no-37276
    sir,please send my unique number as soon as fast,because i have to send my application format through post.

18. 648
    Sachin Sopandeo Tamgadge:

Hi Sir,

After filling application,i didnt note the application number generated.

Please let me know how to get the Application Number.

Sachin Tamgadge

19. 647
    Yash:

Please send me the last 3 year’s questions papaers for RBI grande “B” exam on my email ID.

Best Regards
    Yash Sharma

20. 646
    ka@:

wat is the cut off for b-tech students to write grade-b exams

21. 645
    kamal:

i am sc candidate how to fill the application
    CAN SEND THE MODEL FILLED APPLICATION

22. 644
    Akhtar ansari:

DEAR SIR ,
    I REQUEST U THAT please send me previous 5 years paper my email….

i ll thankfull for that

23. 643
    Bharti:

i am in the final year of B.tech with aggregate %age 79.66..i want to know that am i elligible for RBI B-Grade Officer? Can i fill the form??plz reply me on my mail id.

24. 642
    anu:

I’m pursuing b.tech. now i’m in final year. can i give exam??

25. 641
    hemant patil:

I want previous years paper of phase I and phase II because i m preparing for2011-12 exam of grade b officer of RBI. And plz reply me the names of reference books for both phases. Plz send this to my email id which i all ready register.

26. 640
    soniya guwalani:

when will be exam of RBI B-Grade officer conducted?

27. 639
    souradeep ganguly:

is there any recent exams published in RBI sites?

28. 638
    mahesh chand garg:

i am preparing for RBI grade B officer exam.kindly send me previous year paper both phase 1st and phase 2nd on my e-mail id.

29. 637
    tanvi:

i am doing gradution just tell me this thst what percentage is needed to be elligible fore givin this paper and what are the books that i should refer for po level exam

30. 636
    Manorama Pandey:

plz inform me dates for exm

31. 635
    degi kumari:

i want sample paper of rbi mains exam.

32. 634
    Amit:

Exam dates for rbi main in 2011

33. 633
    Sparsh Mehta:

what is the salary given after joining the course.approxymately after two to three months of joining???

34. 632
    anupam:

result site for rbi grade b exam-

35. 631
    VIVEK ABROL:

PREVIOUS YEARS EXAM PAPERS OF RBI GR.B MAINS EXAM?

36. 630
    jyoti:

please provide rbi grade b officer phase 2 examination paper for last 10 years.its urgent n if there is some book please suggest

37. 629
    sina:

I had attended the written test for RBI Grade B Officers Exam on Feb6,2011. I am unable to check the results since out of station and dont have the roll number with me.
    I have only my online application number in my mail. Is it possible to get the result in any way?
    Kindly advise

38. 628
    PRAGYAN RAMAN:

please send me rbi grade b phase2 exam question papers

39. 627
    amit karmakar:

sir. when is the next exam being conducted?

40. 626

for phase 2 plz provide previous year question papers … and books

41. 625
    Nikhar Shukla:

Could anyone please tell me where to get rbi grade b phase2 exam question papers?

42. 624
    prathima h s:

1. When the result of RBI grade B officer gen held on 6th feb will be published?
    2.Please send me previous 5 years RBI grade B officer PHASE 2 Examination Question paper.

43. 623
    Neeraj:

Hi Guys,

Result is out. Please see on the RBI website.

Best of Luck

44. 622
    Gurvaksh Singh:

dear sir /mam recruitment grade b rbi result

45. 621
    apurba swarnakar:

please send me rbi grade b phase2 exam question papers

46. 620
    ankit:

i am a student who has just given the 12th boards and extremly intersted in jobs related to policy making and inlation controls..i wanted to know more about the officers grade examination

47. 619
    Rajesh. G:

When the result of RBI grade B officer gen held on 6th feb will be published?

48. 618
    navajeevan:

RBI B grade exam published??. IN WHICH SITE WE CAN SEE THE RESULT

49. 617
    Ashutosh Kumar:

1. When the result of RBI grade B officer gen held on 6th feb will be published?
    2.Please send me previous 5 years RBI grade B officer PHASE 2 Examination Question paper.
    ASHUTOSH

50. 616
    gagan chakradhar:

when will be result of rbi grade b officer declared ,plz give me information.

51. 615
    vijaykumar fulchand nat:

when will the results of RBI OFFICER Grade B exam will be declailer please notify in link or send my email id is [email protected]

52. 614
    anupama:

please send me previous 5 years phase I and phaseII
    papers of rbi officer grade b and please recommend any specific author books or study material and method of preparation.

53. 613
    vijay:

PLS send me previous year papers of phase 2 of RBI MAIN exam URGENTLY KINDLY CONFIRM AS I HV TO PREPARE FOR THE EXAM
    THANKS
    REGARDS
    VIJAY

54. 612
    vijay:

PLS send me previous year papers of phase 2 of RBI MAIN exam URGENTLY
    THANKS
    REGARDS
    VIJAY

55. 611
    vijay:

PLS send me previous year papers of phase 2 of RBI exam URGENTLY
    THANKS
    REGARDS
    VIJAY

56. 610
    candidate:

@ Admin……………..

All the candidates pasting their probs on this space…….but u never replied any of them….then why u start this bogus thread if u r such a good for nothing….

u should have remove this thread .

57. 609
    pritimala:

when the result will publish for officer in grade-b ,exam held on 06.02 2011

58. 608
    abhilasha dubey:

when can i come to knw bout d result of rbi grade b officer exams result…can i get some link.

59. 607
    VIVEK ABROL:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE SUBSTANTIVE DETAILS BARRING THE SYLLABUS FOR RBI GB. B “MAINS” EXAM SCHEDULED TO BE HELD IN JUNE 2011. THINGS LIKE STANDARD OF PREVIOUS TEARS EXAM,ETC.
    THANKYOU.

60. 606
    manmohan:

i want to know the results of written examinationfor recruitment of executive interns (on contract basis) held in24th october 2010

61. 605
    Priya:

When will the results of RBI grade B exams will be published.. Kindly notify about the link for the result….

62. 604
    abhishek:

I wan to know what kind of questions i may encounter in Rbi exam for officer grade b. Kindly send me sample papers or if possible earlier years papers. I shall be greatful to you

63. 603
    krishna prasad:

my receipt no . 216904 and i have not receive the admit card yet what can i do to give the exam

i want my rbi exam call letter for date of 06-02-2011

mal id is [email protected]

mob no is 9650869166

64. 602
    AVINASH KUMAR:

i have applied for gr B officer but i haven’t got my
    admit card upto now my exam is on 6feb 2011.so i request you to kindkly inform me on my no.9540320549or my mail id my receipt no is 202674 and roll no-2707005040

please sir send duplicate admit card my mail id [email protected]

65. 601
    anil kumar:

i have not received my admit card for” officers in grade B exam” my DD NO. is 855999 .how can i received my admit card plz. help me.My email id is [email protected],MY Mob NO. IS 9097564936
    your faithfully
    Anil kumar

66. 600
    sushma kumari:

sir i dint received my admit card for rbi po exam 2011 can you please tell what i have to do

67. 599
    deepika yadav:

how to prepare for this exams

68. 598
    alpana kumari:

i have applied for gr b officer but i haven,t got my admit card upto now my exam is on6 feb 2011. so i request you to kindly inform me on my mob 09905443531 or my email

69. 597
    SANJIB KUMAR JHA:

I have not receive my admit card for gr B exam on 06-02-2011.please told me the process to download admit card

70. 596
    Ravi Dixit:

Dear Team
    Kindly send me the link from where I can download the hall ticket.
    My Name- Ravi Dixit
    Email id- [email protected]

71. 595
    manisha anand:

sir till now i have not recieved my admit card for grade b officer exam. my receipt no is 425592,my mail id is [email protected]

72. 594
    manisha anand:

sir till now i have not recieved my admit card for grade b officer exam. my recipt no is 425592,my mail id is [email protected]

73. 593
    Narendra Prasad gupta:

My reciept No. is 216610 or no. is 2707007402. I need to have copy of application form for some purpose. Whether i can get it & how? Can you suggest something?
    if i will recieve a message or call in this regard , will be thankfull to you,
    Mob No. 09311741586

74. 592
    thriveni:

i want my rbi exam call letter for date of 06-02-2011

75. 591
    manish kaushik:

sir till now i have not recieved my admit card for grade b officer exam. my recipt no is 238778,my mail id is [email protected]

76. 590
    manoj kumar pandey:

how can i get my admit card for RBI OFFICERS IN GR.’B’ (GENERAL)-DR.

please help me….because i am unable receive any link.

77. 589
    k. Thangsingreng kom:

Sir i have not yet received the admit card for RBI Grade B officer exam.Please help me

78. 588
    Anand sherin:

Sir i didnt yet received my hall ticket and i found my name in the list of candidates admitted for exam. Can u tell me where to download my duplicate hall ticket? Please help me sir.

79. 587
    Ishrat:

I have applied for gr B officer but i haven’t got my
    admit card upto now my exam is on 6feb 2011.so i request you to kindkly inform me on my no.9699195561 or my mail id
    ( [email protected] ).Please send me reply as soon as possible i m awaiting for reply,

Thank you,

Ishrat Jahan

80. 586
    krishna:

RBI GRADE B Not rc admit card. How to download it

81. 585
    Mohini Trivedi:

i have not received my call letter for the gr B exam to be held on 6th February 2011. Please let me know how can i download the same.

82. 584
    Prabhat kumar:

I dont received yet my cal letter for rbi grade B exam 2011

83. 583
    P.PADMAVATHY:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE GRADE B POST. BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE ADMIT CARD YET. KINDLY ADVISE ME WHOM TO CONTACT FOR THE SAME.

84. 582
    sudheer:

when rbi exam hall tickets will be issued im waiting 4r it

85. 581
    shweta:

dear Sir,
    i have applied for gr b officer but i haven’t received my admit card yet. my exam is on 6th feb 2011. Request you to kindly inform me on my mobile no. 9899550089.
    my receipt no. 212003

86. 580
    vijayanand suryavanshi:

admit card upto now my exam is on 6feb 2011.so i request you to kindkly inform me on my no.7588152038 or my mail id

kindly do the needful iam eagerly waiting for reply

87. 579
    mukesh:

admit card upto now my exam is on 6feb 2011.so i request you to kindkly inform me on my no.91-9956707299. or my mail id:[email protected], my receipt no is 223117.

88. 578
    sourabh suman:

when should the exam of rbi in 2011

89. 577
    sneha:

Pls submit last 5 years question paper of RBI GRADE B OFFICER?

90. 576
    sanjeev kumar:

admit card upto now my exam is on 6feb 2011.so i request you to kindkly inform me on my no.7376095184 or my mail id my receipt no is 221801

91. 575
    Santosh Kumar:

Sir till now i have not received my admit card for grade b officer exam…can you please suggest me the link when can i download

92. 574
    srilatha:

Sir Till now i have not received the Admit card for RBI Grade B exams 2011.Kindly provide me the link from when i can download it.thank you

93. 573
    sonam garg:

sir can u pls tell me the link 4m where i can download my admit card.

94. 572
    kibang:

Sir till now i have not received my admit card for grade b officer exam…can you please suggest me the link when can i download.

95. 571
    HIMANSHU SETHI:

I HAVE SEEN MY ROLL NUMBER ON THE WEBSITE BUT THE ADDRESS ENTERED THERE IS INCORRECT WHAT SHOULD I DO

96. 570
    Abhijeet Saha:

I Mr. Abhijeet Saha had already applied for RBI Grade B officers exam through RBI site but the admit card still it is yet to be received to my end whereas the exam is scheduled on February 6th 2011. Hereby I am submitting myy online application number 225419. So if you kindly revert me in that regards then I will be highly helpful.

Thanking You,
    Abhijeet Saha.
    +91-9886372421(M)

97. 569
    rashmi:

plz mail me last 5 yrs papers of ri grade exam

98. 568
    Prateek Chahal:

Sir.
    I have not received my admit card till now please help me

99. 567
    Akash Singh:

Hi, Please provde me with sample question papers of earstwhile examinations held by RBI for the same or eqivalent exams….in my mail provided to you…

Thanks N Rgards
    Akash Siingh

100. 566
    vaishali:

Sir ,
    could you please send me previous years question papers of RBI grade B officer exam EXAM ON 3RD FED 2011

101. 565
    Anu:

Can u plz tell whr can I get the previous year question papers of the upcoming RBI exam?If possible can u plz mail me..

102. 564
    Amit:

Sir ,
    could you please send me previous years question papers of RBI grade B officer exam.

Amit

103. 563
    sarath menon:

i have not received my admitcard for exam scheduled on 6th february2011.kindly respond at [email protected]

104. 562
    rashmikumari:

Hi, I have not yet received the admit card for RBI Exam 2011. Could you please assist me by letting me know the expected date for admit card. Or, any link (if possible), where i can download the same.Thank you.

105. 561
    amiungshu:

Sir Till now i have not received the Admit card for RBI Grade B exams 2011.Kindly provide me the link from when i can download it.thank you

106. 560
    Hanumantharaju V:

sir, still i haven’t received the exam hall ticket, please provide me under which link i can get exam hall ticket

107. 559
    Pravin:

Sir ,
    could you please send me previous years question papers of RBI grade B officer exam.

108. 558
    Tina:

Sir till now i have not received my admit card for grade b officer exam…can you please suggest me the link when can i download.

109. 557
    Loveu All:

110. 556
    Jaya:

By what time shall I expect my admit card.Pls guide me.

Thanks in advance
    Jaya

111. 555
    Laxmi:

I have not yet received my RBI examination hall ticket . Whom should I approach ?

112. 554
    shikha:

Dear Sirs,

The admit card for RBI Grade B exams 2011 has not yet received by me. Kindly help me to know from where can I download the admit card. please mail me the previous 5 years Grade B exams papers and their answers. thank you.

113. 553
    shikha:

I have not yet received the admit card for RBI Grade B exams 2011. Kindly help to know from where can I download the admit card. please mail me the previous 5 years Grade B exams papers and their answers. thank you.

114. 552
    Vaishali:

I have applied for the RBI-Officers in Grade B recruitment process. I have no information about the exam dates or the admit card.

115. 551
    poojitha:

I haven’t received my admit card for PO exam in feb 2011. Kindly help to know from where can i download the admit card

116. 550
    sakshi:

ear Sir,

I have not yet received the admit card for RBI Grade B exams 2011. Kindly help to know from where can I download the admit card. Kindly also mail me the previous 5 years Grade B exams papers and their answers at the mail id mentioned above.

Thanks & regards.

117. 549
    sakshi:

we can’t receive our roll no. cards for january2011 entrance exam . please me three roll nos. list is:

Sakshi Singla D/O sh.Gian chand Singla

Vinod Sharma S/O Sh. Shankar Sharma

Shama Rani D/O Sh.Hans Raj

118. 548
    Naina:

I have not yet received the admit card for RBI Grade B exams 2011. Kindly help to know from where can I download the admit card. Kindly also mail me the previous 5 years Grade B exams papers and their answers at the mail id mentioned above.

Thanks & regards.

119. 547
    SAKSHI:

i can’t receive my roll no. card for January2011 entrance exam test test

120. 546
    Lingkong loi boro:

still I haven’t received my admit card for RBI gr’B'exam

121. 545
    Gaurav Vyas:

Dear sir I submited my application form so I want to know the exam date and when the hall ticket will be issued.

122. 544
    Abhishek:

i lost my admit card of rbi intern executive exams which was held on 24th oct2010.. how do i find my results out.
    urgent help required.
    if possible plese tell me at [email protected]

123. 543
    Abhishek:

i lost my admit card of rbi intern executive exams which was held on 24th oct.. how do i find my results out.
    urgent help required.
    if possible plese tell me at [email protected]

124. 542
    Pankaj kumar:

Sir,please send me some sample papers,previous question papers of phase-1 &phase-2 of five years and the name of the guide book that I can refer for RBI (Grade-b) officer’s.

125. 541
    Vikas:

Sir, please send me previous 5years phase 1 and 2 papers for exam of rbi officers (grade-b) and suggest any material regarding this exam, this information send on my email ‘ [email protected].

126. 540
    Vidya:

Hi, i want 2 know the dates for rbi b cadre exams to be held in 2011, the books to be referred and 5 yrs question papers

127. 539
    ABHISHEK GUPTA:

please send me previous 5 years phase 1st and 2nd papers of rbi direct officer gr b examinations.kindly mail me the abovesaid papers on [email protected]

128. 538
    tinku:

i lost my admit card of rbi intern executive exams which was held on 24th oct.. how do i find my results out.
    urgent help required.

129. 537
    tuntun:

please send me previous 5 years phase 1st and 2nd papers of rbi officer grade b and please recommend any specific study material or method of preparation.
    mail me the information on [email protected]

130. 536
    Sharad Singh:

sir, I request you to send me 5 years previous papers or simply sample papers to have an idea for the entrance exam of grade B officer in RBI. I hope that you will take my request under your kind consideration. Plz do reply me as soon as possible.
    thankyou your,s sincerely
    Sharad Singh

131. 535
    kosha rathod:

sir …i have lost my admit card of RBi exam which was taken on 24th oct 2010…now result is declared..i need my roll no..plz guide me….its urgent

132. 534
    jayakanth:

sir, can you please send me the previous years papers of RBI exam. if not please let me know the source to find them.
    thank you sir

133. 533
    b.sathish:

please send me previous 5 years phase I and phaseII
    papers of rbi officer grade b and please recommend any specific author books or study material and method of preparation.

134. 532
    sagarika nanda:

will u please inform me that from where I can get recent 10 yrs question papers of both phase-I and phase-II exams of RBI for b grade officers and please recommend me if there is any specific study material or method of preparation.
    Mail me the information on nandasagarika4@gmail.
    Calculator is allowed in exam or not?

Thank u so much..
    Yours faithfully
    sagarika nanda

135. 531
    sanjay kumar:

sir i want to know about the result of RBI that is held on 24 oct 10. when will the result come ?

136. 530
    k. s. prem:

When is the Grade “B” exam date.

137. 529
    Nithu:

please send me previous 5 years phase 1st and 2nd papers of rbi officer grade b and please recommend any specific study material or method of preparation.
    mail me the information on [email protected]

138. 528
    mukesh:

sir i want to more info about job in rbi….if possible

139. 527
    jignesh:

Vishal: On November 20th, 2010

Please, recommend me with the best book available and last 5 question papers available in the market…..
    Mail me the information on ([email protected])

140. 526
    Avanti:

I need previous exam papers of grade B officers & also some clues regarding the logical questions. Kindly send me that at [email protected]

141. 525
    Vishal:

Please, recommend me with the best book available and last 5 question papers available in the market…..
    Mail me the information on [email protected]

Thanx!!!

142. 524
    keloo imran:

please send me previous 4 years phase 1st & phase 2nd papers of rbi officer grade 2 n please recommend any specific study material or method of preparation.

143. 523
    rani shukla:

sir i need previous exam papers of grade B officers. also some clus regarding d logical questions.kindly send me that at [email protected]

144. 522
    Amol Bongale:

Can i get the address where i can find the related books and study material for preparing for this exam? if its is possible for you can you send me the material and last ten years question papers?.

CA Amol Bongale

145. 521
    b p tripathi:

kindly give me the whole syllabus and sample paper of exam.
    thanks.

146. 520
    nalinikanta barik:

kindly send me previous 5 yeras rbi off.gr b eaxm solved papers

147. 519
    vinod:

give me last 3 year question paper of grade B officer in reserve bank of india

148. 518
    Animesh:

i desperately need rbi grade b previous papers of objective and subjective(if possible) exam

149. 517
    Priti:

Please send me the question papers of preliminary as well as the mains of last ten years of RBI GR-B Exam and kindly guide me regarding the books/sites that might be referred for the mains specially for economic and social issues and the finance section.
    Priti.

150. 516
    gaikwad mohan:

please send me my RBI exame result on my mailID. thank you.

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All