RPMT 2012

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences conducts the Rajasthan Pre Medical Test every year for the aspirants of medical profession. It is a common entrance test for the Medical, Veterinary and Dental aspirants and 15 medical institutes are considering the RPMT score mandatory for the admission purpose. The number of available seats in those participating institute is limited and thus only the top scorer can get the admission in the medical colleges under RPMT. Hence the competitive nature of the examination is high and it is considered as one of the difficult medical examination in India. Every year a large number for medical aspirants from the state, Rajasthan, are taking this examination on priority basis. .

Structure of RPMT

The examination is carried out in two sessions. Each of the question paper carries 100 questions with 120 minutes. There will be negative marking for the wrong response and each correct answer will be awarded with three marks. The papers are

Part I

• Physics: 50 question
  • Chemistry: 50 question

Part II

• Botany: 50 question
  • Zoology: 50 question

Syllabus for RPMT

Physics

• Circular Motion
  • Electricity
  • Electro-Magnetic Induction
  • Electronic Devices
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Measurement
  • Motion
  • Nuclear Physics
  • Optics
  • Physics of the Atom
  • Solids
  • Thermodynamics:
  • Wave Motion

Chemistry

• Chemical Equilibrium
  • Chemistry of Elements and Compounds
  • Molecule and Chemical Bond
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Periodic Properties of Elements
  • State of Matter
  • Structure of Atom

Zoology

• Anatomy and Physiology
  • Developmental Biology
  • Diversity of Animal Life
  • Ecology
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Histology
  • Reproductive System

Botany

• Anatomy and Physiology of Plants
  • Botany and Human Welfare
  • Cell Biology-Elementary
  • Development Biology
  • Genetics
  • Man and Environment
  • Systematics
  • Systems

The candidates should pass the higher secondary examination from the recognized board in Rajasthan. They should study physics, chemistry and biology as a subject in plus two level with minimum 50% mark in the qualifying examination. The eligible category under the state domicile will get needed consideration. The age of the candidates must be more than 17 and should be a resident of the Rajasthan State.

How to Apply?

The Rajasthan Pre Medical Forms along with the information booklet are available at the university office. One can get the form from the participating colleges. One can get the form from the selected branches of Oriental Banks in Rajasthan. The candidates should send the filled application form before the closing date.

How to fill the Form?

The instruction of how to fill the form is available in the information booklet. The candidates should read the given information carefully before filling the form. There will be three parts in the application form, the OMR sheet, the RMT admit card sheet, envelop to send the filled form. The candidates need to give all the necessary information in the suggested columns of the form. The information given should be in the capital letter and use a ball point pen to fill the form. You need to paste the recent photo in the suggested format in the appropriate place. Don’t forget  to put the signature and ensure that the given information is valid. Keep the necessary attachment with the filled form when sending to the submission address.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of Application form starts: first week of March, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 1st week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: starting of the 2nd week of June, 2012

Declaration of Results: 3rd week of June, 2012

First Counseling: third week of July, 2012

Second Counseling: fourth week of August, 2011/2012

List of RPMT centers

• Ajmer
  • Bharatpur
  • Bikaner
  • Jaipur
  • Jodhpur
  • Kota
  • Udaipur

Contact Address for the RPMT

• The Convener, RPMT, Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Sector-18, Kumbha Marg, Pratap Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302 033 (Rajasthan)

College Accepting the RPMT scores

• Apollo College of Veterinary Medicine
  • College of Veterinary & Animal Husbandry
  • College of Veterinary & Animal Science
  • Dr. S.N. Medical College
  • Geetanjali Medical College
  • Government Dental College
  • Government Medical College
  • J.L.N. Medical College
  • Jhalawar Medical College
  • M.G. Medical & Dental College
  • Mahatma Gandhi Veterinary College
  • National Institute of Medical Sciences
  • R.N.T. Medical College
  • S.M.S. Medical College
  • S.P. Medical College

Reference Books for RPMT

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • Medical Entrance Guide By G R Raizada
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Objective Physics For Iit Jee Aieee Aiims Aipmt And All Other Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations By M. C. Jain
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Practice Problems In Physics For Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations By S Mishra
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Trueman’s Biology

Coaching Centers for RPMT

• Aakash Institute
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • B.R.M. Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • BRM Academy
  • Career Point
  • DAMS
  • Daswani Classess Ltd
  • Narayana IIT Academy

Study Plan

The candidates should have a clear idea about the examination. Only the top score candidates can make sure their admission in the desired institutes. They should cover the suggested syllabus before the examination and must revise the portion twice or thrice. They can refer their text books in the plus two streams and there are many other books from the experts and publishers. You can find lot of coaching centers  across the state which will help you to prepare for the examination. Learn to manage your time so as to cover the question paper with speed and accuracy. The mock tests and the previous year paper will help you in this part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be available at the official website of the RPMT or in the Rajasthan University Website. By provide the candidates form ID number and examination  roll number you will get the detailed score.

Score Validity

The score will valid only at the admission time of the medical institutes under the RPMT.

1,051 Responses to “RPMT 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 151
    soniya:

how to apply

2. 150
    Abhishek:

when are RPMT forms out and where would be the outlets?

3. 149
    madhav:

sir can i give exam of pmt
    i have passed out 11th&12th frm rajasthan & 10 th frm uttar pradesh.

4. 148
    veer pratap singh:

sir. i am student of u.p.state.what i can apply rpmt2010 for mbbs.i passed 10+2 from up.and i does not have domisile of rajsthan.

5. 147
    Deepak Aren:

when forms will be available for RPMT 2010 and where it will be available.

6. 146
    G Rajoria:

Please tell me, where can i find application form for rpmt 2010 in jaipur ? Thanks

7. 145
    RAHUL KISHORE:

SIR FROM WHERE I CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM 2010

8. 144
    hayer.j,s:

are forms of PMT Rajasthan avilable now and if avilable where can i get them in chandigarh

9. 143
    anjali choudhary:

i want to know the place where the papers are avaliable in jodhpur (rajasthan)

10. 142
    om mohata:

From when will I get rpmt 2010 forms?

11. 141
    om mohata:

When and from Where should I get rpmt’10 application form?

12. 140
    BHAVYA BATHLA:

DEAR SIR,
    FROM WHERE I CAN GET FORM IN BIKANER OR JAIPUR WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITTING THE FORM HOW CAN I SUBMIT MY FORM ON LINE
    REGARD’S
    BHAVYA

13. 139
    sakshi:

vn r rpmt forms out n is its date clashin with dpmt?

14. 138
    Ashwin:

Plz inform about RPMT exams 2010 forms availability date
    & from where i can receive forms

15. 137
    mohit:

what is the fees of rpmt form

16. 136
    Kavita Rajpurohit:

Good evening sir/madam,
    Please tell me, what is the notification date of R-PMT 2010 and where can i find application form in jodhpur? Thank you and best regards..
    Kavita.

17. 135
    bheem:

From

18. 134
    Neeraj Saxena:

is there a quota for NRI seats.And if there is a quota then what is the procedure for NRI quota admission

Neeraj

19. 133
    ajay:

when rpmt are avaible in rajasthan and i will get the form send me detals plz.

20. 132
    suraj:

from whr i will get rpmt 2010 forms

21. 131
    NOMITA:

WHEN WILL RPMT FORMS COME OUT?IS THERE ANY DEFENCE QUOTA PRESENT?IF SO OF HOW MANY SEATS?

22. 130
    kiran:

can’t i give rajasthan engineering &medical exam if i am neither rajasthani nor residing there but my father is in defence

23. 129
    kiran:

can’t i give rajasthan engineering &medical exam if i am neither rajasthan nor residing there but my father is in defence

24. 128
    ravi:

i want to a when found a rpmt application form available.

25. 127
    GAURAV:

where will i get form of rpmt?

26. 126
    pranati:

pl inform when andwhere i will get cpmt forms and cost of the form,

27. 125
    Vimla bishnoi:

When will RPMT forms come out.n how we buy it.

28. 124
    RAMESH.RANA:

i want to submit form for admition in veterinary . reply me as soon as you can thank you

29. 123
    puja:

wat r da centres……… reply soon u bastards

30. 122
    love singh:

please give me total information

31. 121
    riya:

when rpmt from are avaible in rajsthan and where i will get the form send me detials plz.

32. 120
    tripti mittal:

when rpmt forms are available in rajasthan and where i will get the form . plz send the details .

33. 119
    alpa:

i want to ask u that from where i can collect the forms of rpmt. and how many seat are there

34. 118
    PRADEEP:

WHERE ARE RPMT TEST FORM

35. 117
    vineet:

my parents are born in rajasthan and studied there. They have lived there upto 1988(for about 23 years).so ,do i get the domicile for rpmt?can i give RPMT?Also,when rpmt forms are available in delhi?

36. 116
    hanwant singh deora:

sir, piz give me information about exam

37. 115
    om:

From When will be forms are available and where?

38. 114
    Mahima Nalwaya:

when will the forms be issued & from where we will buy it

39. 113
    YUGALSHARMA:

RPMT FORM KAB SE MILANA START HOGA

40. 112
    ritu verma:

when rpmt forms are available in rajasthan and where i will get the form . plz send the details .

41. 111
    vinod:

1. please tell me about realeasing aplication date?

2. in the a.h.& b.v.s.c. how many seats awailable?

42. 110
    bajrang:

how many seats are there in RPMT?
    i am a resident of rajasthan but i am studing in bihar.can i appear for rpmt??????

43. 109
    ridhima:

sir/ madam
    may I know when are the rajasthan pmt forms available?

44. 108
    sonika:

sir,, plz give me information abt date of releasing application form……

45. 107
    jay prakash kumar:

how to apply

46. 106
    sunil:

when wil the form for RPMT avilable and from where we can get it, send the details for the same aor RPMT 2010

47. 105
    Lalit kumar:

When will the application forms of rpmt 2010

48. 104
    hari singh:

HOW TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION FORM

49. 103
    rajesh:

1. what is cut off persentage of st cetegry in rpmt 2009.
    2. what is cut off persentage of st cetegry in sms medical collage in 2009.
    3. how much seat avilable in sms medical collage in st categry
    pls send deital

50. 102
    Harish Kumar:

from where i can get the RPMT application form?

51. 101
    Vinod Morya:

please give information about date of releasing of applications forms & exam date

52. 100
    Nidhi pareek:

when will be the forms available for Rpmt.

53. 99
    pratyaksh:

When RPMT, 2010 Exam Form will available. I want to know about the RPMT,2010 application form that from where I can get the Form. This is my humble request that p/z inform me at the earliest on the mailing adderss:[email protected]

54. 98
    Dr.Ajeet Singh:

From where can we get forms of RPMT 2010 ?

55. 97
    gopal garg:

please let me know that how many seats in rajasthan in medical colleges

56. 96
    nirmala:

when will be the application form will be available

57. 95
    Ajit:

where and when RPMT 2010 forms will be available in mumbai ..
    plz rply soon….

58. 94
    poonam:

i want to know abt rpmt 2010 …….when will the application forms be available…….

59. 93
    subhash:

Please inform RPMT form date.

When is declared RPMT form date.

60. 92
    V.P.Dubey:

From where, can get the application form, by when,for RPMT 2010 ?

61. 91
    M.Taj:

when RPMT examination form wiil come. i want to know about the RPMT examination application form that from where i can get it and when so this is my humble request that please inform me

62. 90
    gargi:

when will the forms be available

63. 89
    harsh:

please send me information about RPMT application forms, date of issue and date of submission.

64. 88
    deepak nair:

please send me information about RPMT application forms, date of issue and date of submission.

65. 87
    DAKSHAT:

ARE THE APPLICATIONS FORMS OUT FOR RAJASTHAN PRE MEDICAL ENTRANCE TEST 2010

66. 86
    deepak nair:

please give information about date of releasing of applications forms

67. 85
    DINESH PANWAR:

When RPMT, 2010 Exam Form will available. I want to know about the RPMT,2010 application form that from where I can get the Form. This is my humble request that p/z inform me at the earliest on the mailing adderss: [email protected] or [email protected]

68. 84
    JOHEB HASAN:

whoen RPMT form wwill come to the bank???

69. 83
    Darshna:

when will the forms for RPMT 2010 be available..and hw can v get the forms .. kindly inform me abt that .

70. 82
    deepak:

date of applicaton form

71. 81
    bharat:

when form came then ineorm me.

72. 80
    tanu:

my brother’s birthday date is oct 24 1993…. tell ca he attemp the rpmt test…..

73. 79
    TARUN SHARMA:

mu brother’s birthday date is 24 oct 1993.can he attemp the rpmt test .please tell me about this ……

74. 78
    Devendra Pareek:

when RPMT examination form wiil come. i want to know about the RPMT examination application form that from where i can get it and when so this is my humble request that please inform me

75. 77
    samarjit maharana:

i have complete my study in orissa . can i appear this entrance rpmt .

76. 76
    Priyanka:

When the Forms will be released, please provide the date and from where we can get that Forms easily,

77. 75
    venus:

date of notification of rpmt-2010

78. 74
    ravikant:

when will the app form avaiable for rpmt 2010

79. 73
    komal:

my parents are born in rajasthan. they have lived there upto 1987(for about 20 years). so do i get the domicile for rpmt?????

80. 72
    anuj:

i want to take admission in m.b.b.and veterinary.
    but i passed my 12th in 2008
    what am i do?
    i passed from gujarat university
    help me

81. 71
    pravin:

date of examination form

how many seats are there in total for medical in govt. collages? how many of that are reserved for sc/st/obc?
    are the application forms for rpmt-2010 already available in the market?
    lastly, what is the syllabus for rpmt2010 and probable cut off marks for rpmt2010?

I am in Jaipur since past 5 years.I have done my class 10(CBSE)& will do class 12 (CBSE) from Jaipur itself.Does this mean I have a domicile of Rajasthan and can I appear for RPMT 2010?Also kindly let me know when will admission form for RPMT 2010 be available?

82. 70
    vaishali:

when will be the forms for rpmt be available

83. 69
    deepesh:

how many seats are there in total for medical in govt. collages? how many of that are reserved for sc/st/obc?
    lastly, what is the syllabus for rpmt2010 and probable cut off marks for rpmt2010?

84. 68
    reeny:

I am in Jaipur since past 5 years.I have done my class 10(CBSE)& will do class 12 (CBSE) from Jaipur itself.Does this mean I have a domicile of Rajasthan and can I appear for RPMT 2010?Also kindly let me know when will admission form for RPMT 2010 be available?

85. 67
    Debopriyo:

86. 66
    gopal garg:

date of birth 30-11-1993 of my son please tell me that he can appear in rpmt 2010 ?
    gopal garg :- on 15 oct. 2009

87. 65
    gopal garg:

my son studying in 12th class with aditional subject in biology with mathe . is he appear in rpmt exam in 2010 ?
    gopal garg:- on 15 oct. 2009

88. 64

please tell me about the cut off marks of rpmt 2009

89. 63
    mukesh kumar:

sir,i got boc rank 1129, and i selected in 3rd list of rpmt result,sir may i participate in 2nd counselling?

90. 62
    Narendra Singh:

i got 377 marks in rpmt.
    gen rank-441
    cat rank-120
    i belongs to general categary
    wanna know that can i get mbbs in any govt. college?

91. 61
    naman jain:

my overall rank in rpmt 2009 is920& category rank for general boys is 258 what is the probability of getting mbbs in any medical college .
    please reply iam waiting.
    thankyou sir.
    i know that first counselling is over till also i want to know my position
    i have not attended first conselling
    may i eligible for second

92. 60
    naman jain:

my overall rank in rpmt 2009 is920& category rank for general boys is 258 what is the probability of getting mbbs in any medical college .
    please reply iam waiting.
    thankyou sir.

93. 59
    MANJU CHOUDHARY:

sir i got gen. rank 1169 cat.rank 0134 can i get mbbs in any madical college rpmt rallno-060298

94. 58
    Sandeep:

I got 280 marks in RPMT 2009
    SC rank 142
    Can I get any MBBS or BDS seat in any college

95. 57
    nikhilesh:

i got 347 marks
    my gen rank -891.
    category rank-252.
    want to know that can i get mbbs in any college..
    plz reply soon sir.

96. 56
    neeraj:

i got 361 marks in rpmt.
    gen rank-651
    obc rank-243.
    wanna know that can i get mbbs in any govt. college?

97. 55

how many students will be enrolled on 14,15 and 16 of july of different catagories(gen,obc,sc,st)in rpmt2009 counselling.

98. 54
    suraj rajpurohit:

sir,my cr-rank is 319 and iam ageneral boy.please inform which college and course i could get

99. 53
    Ankita:

i have got 972 rank in rajasthan pmt 2009 & 166 rank in GEN category.which colleges can i get .

100. 52
    POOJA TANDON:

Kindly aprise wrt scope of admission of my daughter in mbbs/bds course in second list for rajasthan colleges as she has secured 50 % marks in rpmt-2009 entrance exam.

101. 51

I would like to know how many total seats are there for MBBS in RPMT and how many seats are avilable for gen categary

102. 50
    neha:

is biotech better than medical studies? if no why? if yes why?

103. 49

admission guidence MBBS
    contact-09837242477

104. 48
    devendre:

when will b the results going 2 b declared…..

105. 47
    sparsh:

what is the date of result &what site to open result

106. 46
    radwa:

.i want fuk rmpt girls… Pls nfrom me. Ur contck numbr..

107. 45
    Pramod:

i want to submit form for admition in mbbs. reply me as soon as you can thank you

108. 44
    Renuka Jaiswal:

I have applied for pre medical test 2009, but still i have not recieved the test admission card… What i can do???? Please

109. 43
    anubhuti:

i hav’t receved my entrance ard yet.my application number is 101700

110. 42
    anubhuti:

i hav’t receved my entrance ard yet

111. 41
    jaswant chouhan:

i hav’t receved my entrance ard yet

112. 40
    preeti:

my form no. is119212.has it been submitted

113. 39
    swati sharma:

I want to know my application no.13628 is submitted or not..and if submitted so which centre allotted me and what is my roll no….

114. 38
    sanjay prakash:

Call letter yet to receive and confirmation certificate receive alongwith DD of Rs.200/- yet to receive

115. 37
    satyajeet singh:

whether my application form is submitted or not?

116. 36
    Parth:

Dear Sir / Madam,

I would like to know how many total seats are there for MBBS in RPMT and how many are available for general category or how many are reserved.

Thanking You,

Parth

117. 35
    Surbhi suneja:

i want to know wether my application form no. 114320 is submited or not.and if submited then which center is alloted to me?

118. 34
    Amit Kumar:

My Form No is 116945 submitted on 11 Mar 09. How can I get name of Test Centre and Roll No/Admit Card.
    Amit

119. 33
    ashok:

i am not a resident of rajasthan but i have passed 11th and 12th from rajasthan board .i want to know whether i am eligible for the rpmt enterence test or not.

120. 32
    megha:

i want to know whether my application form is submitted or not? kindly inform

121. 31
    sunil:

how can i know that my application form reach correctly to address

122. 30
    prashant joshi:

wen is cet exam

123. 29
    anadi:

i am not resident of rajasthan but have studied there from 2nd to 5th class. am i eligible for entarance test?

124. 28
    harshita:

sir\mam
    I WANT TO KNOW WETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS ACCEPTED OR NOT.KINDLY INFORM ME SOON.

125. 27
    sexy vijay:

how can i know that my application form reach correctly to address

126. 26
    vijay:

where RPMT 2009 application forms are available?

127. 25
    prianka sharma:

what is the source of availability of forms?

128. 24
    aliya atiq:

i will complete my 17 years on july 30th 2009,so will i be eligible for giving the RPMT_2009 exam?

129. 23
    Rahul Parihar:

Is it conform that exam will complish in this pattern ?

130. 22
    Meera:

When exam forms will be available and where in jaipur?

131. 21
    vandan kothari:

i want to know the exact date of examination if i can know the date of examination i can do my preparation of exams better & alsoget the railway reservation for the subsequent exams

132. 20
    pradeep mathur:

where RPMT 2009 application forms are available.

133. 19
    Renoy Samuel:

Sir, i have complited my age 16 years in last november, now can i eligible to write the RPMT?

134. 18
    soni:

date of examination form

135. 17
    bhawani singh:

SIR/MADAM
    i want to ask you what is the date of sale of form

136. 16
    Bhawani singh:

SIR/MADAM
    Candidate belongs to Rajsthan and studied out of Rajasthan,in Gujrat,whether he is eligible to appear for RPMT.

137. 15
    jaswant chouhan:

when will be the application forms for RPMT available in market and online too………….

138. 14
    jaswant chouhan:

will be the application forms available,in market and online too…

139. 13
    neha agrawal:

when will the application forms of rpmt 2009 available?

140. 12
    vikram singh:

RPMT FORM 2009 DATE SALE OF M.P.

141. 11
    virendra sharma:

which chemical substance directs pollentube towards egg ?

142. 10
    REENA KUREEYA:

SIR/MADAM
    Candidate belongs to Rajsthan and studied out of Rajasthan as Father being Defence employee, whether he is eligible to appear for RPMT.

143. 9
    Rupika Tak:

I am basically from rajasthan & will be doing my 12th from silvassa (UT of D&NH),I want to know that whether Ican appear for rpmt or not?

144. 8
    Ashraf:

I wanna guidline.,
    \

145. 7
    sunil jani:

sir/madom,i have passed 12th boaed from rajasthan.my sujects was physich chemsitry maths and bio as additional subject can i apper in RPMT 09.

146. 6
    NANDIT NANDU:

I AM THE RESIDENT OF BIHAR WHETHER I SHOULD APPEAR FOR RPMT 2009 IN PRIVATE COLLEGE OF YOUR STATE.
    CAN I ALSO SIT FOR UR STATE EXAM WITHOUT ANY DOMICILE

147. 5
    pushpraj anand:

i am not a resident of rajasthan ?how can i appear for rpmt?

148. 4
    nikita:

when the

149. 3
    sunil:

in which website we can see all the infirmation about RPMT ?

150. 2
    AARTI THAKKAR:

My daughter app. the 12th Exm from Gujarat as at March`2009.I want to know if she apper. your RPMT Exam or not? Thanks.

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All