RPMT 2012

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences conducts the Rajasthan Pre Medical Test every year for the aspirants of medical profession. It is a common entrance test for the Medical, Veterinary and Dental aspirants and 15 medical institutes are considering the RPMT score mandatory for the admission purpose. The number of available seats in those participating institute is limited and thus only the top scorer can get the admission in the medical colleges under RPMT. Hence the competitive nature of the examination is high and it is considered as one of the difficult medical examination in India. Every year a large number for medical aspirants from the state, Rajasthan, are taking this examination on priority basis. .

Structure of RPMT

The examination is carried out in two sessions. Each of the question paper carries 100 questions with 120 minutes. There will be negative marking for the wrong response and each correct answer will be awarded with three marks. The papers are

Part I

• Physics: 50 question
  • Chemistry: 50 question

Part II

• Botany: 50 question
  • Zoology: 50 question

Syllabus for RPMT

Physics

• Circular Motion
  • Electricity
  • Electro-Magnetic Induction
  • Electronic Devices
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Measurement
  • Motion
  • Nuclear Physics
  • Optics
  • Physics of the Atom
  • Solids
  • Thermodynamics:
  • Wave Motion

Chemistry

• Chemical Equilibrium
  • Chemistry of Elements and Compounds
  • Molecule and Chemical Bond
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Periodic Properties of Elements
  • State of Matter
  • Structure of Atom

Zoology

• Anatomy and Physiology
  • Developmental Biology
  • Diversity of Animal Life
  • Ecology
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Histology
  • Reproductive System

Botany

• Anatomy and Physiology of Plants
  • Botany and Human Welfare
  • Cell Biology-Elementary
  • Development Biology
  • Genetics
  • Man and Environment
  • Systematics
  • Systems

The candidates should pass the higher secondary examination from the recognized board in Rajasthan. They should study physics, chemistry and biology as a subject in plus two level with minimum 50% mark in the qualifying examination. The eligible category under the state domicile will get needed consideration. The age of the candidates must be more than 17 and should be a resident of the Rajasthan State.

How to Apply?

The Rajasthan Pre Medical Forms along with the information booklet are available at the university office. One can get the form from the participating colleges. One can get the form from the selected branches of Oriental Banks in Rajasthan. The candidates should send the filled application form before the closing date.

How to fill the Form?

The instruction of how to fill the form is available in the information booklet. The candidates should read the given information carefully before filling the form. There will be three parts in the application form, the OMR sheet, the RMT admit card sheet, envelop to send the filled form. The candidates need to give all the necessary information in the suggested columns of the form. The information given should be in the capital letter and use a ball point pen to fill the form. You need to paste the recent photo in the suggested format in the appropriate place. Don’t forget  to put the signature and ensure that the given information is valid. Keep the necessary attachment with the filled form when sending to the submission address.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of Application form starts: first week of March, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 1st week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: starting of the 2nd week of June, 2012

Declaration of Results: 3rd week of June, 2012

First Counseling: third week of July, 2012

Second Counseling: fourth week of August, 2011/2012

List of RPMT centers

• Ajmer
  • Bharatpur
  • Bikaner
  • Jaipur
  • Jodhpur
  • Kota
  • Udaipur

Contact Address for the RPMT

• The Convener, RPMT, Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Sector-18, Kumbha Marg, Pratap Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302 033 (Rajasthan)

College Accepting the RPMT scores

• Apollo College of Veterinary Medicine
  • College of Veterinary & Animal Husbandry
  • College of Veterinary & Animal Science
  • Dr. S.N. Medical College
  • Geetanjali Medical College
  • Government Dental College
  • Government Medical College
  • J.L.N. Medical College
  • Jhalawar Medical College
  • M.G. Medical & Dental College
  • Mahatma Gandhi Veterinary College
  • National Institute of Medical Sciences
  • R.N.T. Medical College
  • S.M.S. Medical College
  • S.P. Medical College

Reference Books for RPMT

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • Medical Entrance Guide By G R Raizada
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Objective Physics For Iit Jee Aieee Aiims Aipmt And All Other Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations By M. C. Jain
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Practice Problems In Physics For Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations By S Mishra
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Trueman’s Biology

Coaching Centers for RPMT

• Aakash Institute
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • B.R.M. Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • BRM Academy
  • Career Point
  • DAMS
  • Daswani Classess Ltd
  • Narayana IIT Academy

Study Plan

The candidates should have a clear idea about the examination. Only the top score candidates can make sure their admission in the desired institutes. They should cover the suggested syllabus before the examination and must revise the portion twice or thrice. They can refer their text books in the plus two streams and there are many other books from the experts and publishers. You can find lot of coaching centers  across the state which will help you to prepare for the examination. Learn to manage your time so as to cover the question paper with speed and accuracy. The mock tests and the previous year paper will help you in this part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be available at the official website of the RPMT or in the Rajasthan University Website. By provide the candidates form ID number and examination  roll number you will get the detailed score.

Score Validity

The score will valid only at the admission time of the medical institutes under the RPMT.

1,051 Responses to “RPMT 2012”

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 601
    vaibhav:

part III (3) is not available in information booklet so how can a person fill column no 8 of OMR sheet

2. 600
    abhimanyu:

I HAVE PASSED A LEVEL FROM CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY IN 2011. WEATHER I AM ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR FOR RPMT-2011. I AM BONAFIDE RESUIDENT OF RAJSTHAN STATE AS MY PARANTS ARE NATURAL AND BONAFIDE RESIDENT OF JAIPUR DIST.

3. 599
    mamta meena:

how can i fill the pt. no. 8 in the omr, bec there is no information is given in the information booklet related to it.

4. 598
    NAZIA:

INSTRUCTION FOR COLUMN NUMBER 8 MAY BE NOT CEALER
    PLEASE HOW WILL FULL FILL THIS COLUMN .
    GIVE DETAIL INSTRITION FOR FILLING THIS COLUMN
    (THERE ARE NOT DETAIL IN INFORMATION BOOK (PT.|||-3))

5. 597
    rakesh:

how to fill eligibility

6. 596
    shivam:

sir, what is to fill in box no 8 in rpmt application form

7. 595
    swati:

i have problem in box no. 8 of application form .plz give me answer as soon as possible

8. 594
    pushpa:

RPMT-2011 HOW TO FILL PARTIII(3) IN COLUMN NO. 8 IN THE INFORMATION BOOKLET

9. 593
    asmita:

part III (3) is not awailable in information booklet so how can a person fill column no. 8 of OMR sheet

10. 592
    8th coloum me kya mark karna hai:

8th coloum me kya mark karna hai

11. 591
    nitesh sharma:

sir rpmt ka form kahan milega. kya ise online bhara ja sakta hai ya bank se milega. agar bank se milega toh kis bank se milega plz help me & revert me on my email address.

12. 590
    Veena choudhary:

my age is 16 year. What can i apply RPMT FORM.

13. 589
    mili gupta:

in eligibility criteria, as per instructionIII(3), details not available in information booklet provided with rpmt 2011 application form.please clarify the eligibility criteria point 1 to 11.

14. 588
    mahesh kr. verma:

please tell me about RPMT online form filling & RPMT forms availability in rajasthan

15. 587
    [email protected]:

when the start rpmt exam 2011

16. 586
    shankar lal meena:

can we aply for rpmt as online form……

17. 585
    anjali:

what is the exact date of issue of application forms?

18. 584
    navneet:

where application forms for rpmt will be available in delhi

19. 583
    devender:

aipmt rpmt
    achi teyari ke liye rajasthan me konsa coching institute
    he

20. 582
    harshita sharma:

sir’
    mai mujhe rpmt exam k online adm.fome kis web side par mily g plz bata dijiy

21. 581
    Sohit Singhal:

I’hv problem in 8th point of RPMT FORM

22. 580
    Wasim:

What we fil in box no. 8 in application form
    give us detail

23. 579
    kapil shukla:

part III (3) is not awailable in information booklet so how can a person fill column no 8 of OMR sheet

24. 578
    kapil shukla:

please inform elligibility criteria part III (3)is not awailable with information booklet

25. 577
    Ketan:

I am in bangalore,
    when is the exam will be happening.
    please send me the date

26. 576
    dev:

which bank rpmt2011 application form avilabel

27. 575
    rohit:

sir RPMT form kis bank se milega

28. 574
    ANKUR GAUR:

RPMT KA FORM KAHAN MILEGA, AGER BANK SE MILEGA TAB KIS BANK SE MILEGA. PLS. HELP ME

29. 573
    Rock:

Pmt form for st category price

30. 572
    bheem:

rpmt ka from kaha sa mil sakta ha ( in jaipur)and es ka fess kya ha

31. 571
    jyoti yadav:

can we apply online for rpmt if yes then on which site and if not then from where we can get the application forms?
    please let me know sir its already too late………….

32. 570
    rahul ghuraiya:

exam date of pmt

33. 569
    shipra:

exact date of RPMT2011 nd application form availability
    i m nt getting any information frm anywhere

34. 568
    shipra:

exact date of RPMT2011 nd application form availability

35. 567
    rajeshsharma:

sir i live in bharatpur rajasthan and i have rasidance of rajasthan but i giving exam in u.p. state what i appear in exam

36. 566
    Ravi kardam:

sir.rpmt ka form bharatpur me kha milaga

37. 565
    Kaashyap godara:

Sir,rpmt ka form kab tak aah jayega?
    previous year toh march starting mai he aa gyea tah..bt this year..dalailamma situation..plz plz withdraw the appliction form as soon from university..

38. 564
    govind khatik:

what is the procedure in selection in rpmt

39. 563
    abrar:

online application fprm
    iwant to fill it
    iwant its last dateand from whare i will get this

40. 562
    KALPANA SAINI:

sir,rpmt k form kha milange or kya hum ise on line bhar sakte h kya

41. 561
    mahaveer singh:

Jodhpur (Rajasthan) me RPMT ka form kaha milega

42. 560
    kavish:

sir there is hving centre in alwar rply soon plZ

43. 559
    Vaishali Goyal:

Online form available hai kya? offline forms kaha milenge?
    Apllcations Forms konse bank mai milenge?

44. 558
    TARUN BHARDWAJ:

Which syllabus and books are used by me to fight RPMT entrance exam

45. 557
    sachin kumar:

i want to know about RPMT forms. i m from Bikaner (Raj.).
    please tell me from where i can get RPMT form & when ?

46. 556
    Nawalkishor jachak:

Address of institute or place for form collection in kota

47. 555
    dhruvesh jain:

how get rpmt form & what fees rpmt form & process

48. 554
    sajan kalyani:

sir,where the rpmt forms available in district hanumangarh

49. 553
    chandni:

Is RPMT2011 is going to organise this year or not….??? pls reply soon.

50. 552
    yogita:

application form kha milege or kya application form hum online bher sakte hai? or agar hum application form online bharte hai to kya kya requirment hogi? draft kitne ka lagega ?sir plz tell me soon

51. 551
    ANIL KUMAR SHARMA:

RPMT ONLINE APPLY FORM

52. 550
    DEEPAK:

WHEN DID FILLUP EXAM FORM

53. 549
    ritu:

from where i can get the form? and what is the last date of submission

54. 548
    MAHENDRA SINGH:

kindly intimate actual date of sale of applicatin form and last date of submission of form

55. 547
    Jaideep:

From where MBBS 2011-12 Admission forms can be availed

56. 546
    varsha:

application form kha milege or kya application form hum online bher sakte hai? or agar hum application form online bharte hai to kya kya requirment hogi? draft kitne ka lagega ?sir plz tell me soon

57. 545
    sonu:

sir i want to that outsider candidate willing for rpmt entrance for admission mbbs rajasthan are allow to take the test or not?

58. 544
    Himanshu Khandelwal:

last date of application of rpms and farm kaha melege. kya on line form bhar sakte hai….

59. 543
    VIKAS KUMAR:

last date of application of rpms and farm kaha melege. kya on line form bhar sakte hai….

60. 542
    VIKAS KUMAR:

last date of application of rpms and farm kaha melege. kya on line form bhar sakte hai

61. 541
    how much seat of mbbs ?:

how much seat of mbbs ?

62. 540
    pramod:

is rajasthan domicile neccessary for RPMT even in case of central govt. employees children and currently posted in rajasthan?

63. 539
    Vishal Vyas:

From where we can get application form of rpmt.

64. 538
    Shiv Shankar Tiwari:

From where I can get The Application form of rpmt.

65. 537
    Amrit jangid:

sir, pls tell me. Where the application forms are available in jodhpur. Nd how many seats are for OBC students?

66. 536
    sunita kumari:

i m from rajasthan (alwar) but presently i m in kochi.
    please tell me from where i can get rpmt forms in kochi?????
    please tell soon……..

67. 535
    sunita kumari:

i m from rajasthan (alwar) but presently i m in kochi. so i would like 2 know that from where i can get rpmt forms, 2011..
    please reply as soon as possible.

68. 534
    mahendra baishnoi:

when and where will be the RPMT 2011 form available

69. 533
    sunita:

rpmt 2011 ka form jodhpur mein kab se aur kahan se milega?

70. 532
    twinkle:

from where we get the forms of rpmt

71. 531
    mssharma:

Name of the institution in AJMER where RPMT form can be obtaine.

72. 530
    sangeeta:

In which bank we can get the rpmt application form? at bikaner

73. 529
    Dushyant bhargava:

Whats the date of app. Form buying and any palace in jaipur which we collect the app. Form

74. 528
    UL Meena:

R/Sir,
    when and where will be the RPMT 2011 form available?

75. 527
    oneandonly:

rpmt 2011 ka form kab se aur kahan se milega?

76. 526
    ajisha:

R/Sir,
    when and where will be the RPMT 2011 form available?

77. 525
    shaharukh khan:

what is the last date submit of rpmt 2011 form

78. 524
    prakash chandra joshi:

My daughter was born in Jodhpur . She will pass her 12th class in science biology from Dubai. Will she be eligible for RPMT exams. Please guide

79. 523
    pankaj:

please tell me about form last date or jaipur meet in jaipur

80. 522
    suraj:

send me the syllabus copy of rpmt 2011and where i can got solved question paper

81. 521
    Sanwar:

One who from out of rajasthan,can apply for rpmt.
    If apply what will be the procedure.
    Plz reply me early.

82. 520
    yogesh:

how to fill online form for rpmt

83. 519
    Arpansaini:

Sir can you tell me what’s the enterance exam of rpmt

84. 518
    Vaibhav Shriya:

Is online submition of RPMT entrance form allowed?

85. 517
    gajendra:

sir. i want to know about the exam and the patern of questions

86. 516
    KAILASH:

RPMT FORM DETAILS

Jaipur me RPMT ka form kaha milega???

87. 515
    rajat:

where are the forms of rpmt-2011 available?

88. 514
    abdul:

sir,ketne prcent lane honge ke obc student ko medical college m mbbs k seat mil sakte hai.

89. 513
    MAHENDRA SINGH:

Kinldy intimate actual date of receiving RPMT 2011 application form and where I can receive it. I will be highely obliged for your kind information

90. 512
    ankit:

when the app form are sell and from where i collect it pls send me ans fast as fast

91. 511
    ankit:

app form kab aur kahan milenge kitni tarikh ko milenge pls jaldi bataiega mein pareshan hoon

92. 510
    anchal goyal:

What are the shops which are selling form of rpmt in alwar district rajasthan

93. 509
    Shreya:

I have passed 10th CBSE from Rajasthan and writing 10+2 CBSE exam from Bhilawara,Rajasthan.I do not have domicile of any state.Am I eligible to appear in RPMT.

94. 508
    Balwant singh Begad HMO:

sir, i want to know , HOW MANY SEATS ARE RESEREVÈD FOR ÖNLY ( SC)CANDIDATES & both cut off 4 SC Boy&girl ?

95. 507
    prahlad:

kota me form kab tak aayenge

96. 506
    niranjan:

i am physical handicraft 70 percantage, so how much reservation for me.

97. 505
    rakesh kumar:

please send information of

RPMT FORM DETAILS

98. 504
    BL Gurjar:

When RPMT FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET,Please up date me?

99. 503
    RAJU RAM:

sir, i want to know , HOW MANY SEATS ARE RESEREVÈD FOR ÖNLY ( ST )CANDIDATES & both cut off 4 ST Boy&girl?
    What is the cost of app. Form for ST?
    Wheré the form is available in jodhpur?

100. 502
    rahul bora:

jodhpur me rpmt ka form kha mela ga

101. 501
    ravi:

HARYANA ME RPMT KE FORMS KAHA MILANGE . PLEASE TELL ME IMMEDIATLY ON MY EMAIL ID

102. 500
    Harsh:

I am not a resident of rajasthan but i want to give rpmt-2011. Am i elligible for the same,without having a rajasthan state domicile?

103. 499
    deepak:

when form has come of rpmt?

104. 498
    MUBARIK HUSSAIN:

Alwer (raj.)men rpmt ka form kanha milega.

105. 497
    Jagbir Singh:

My father is in Central Police and posted in Rajsthan since last 2 years.We natively belong state Haryana.Please clarify whether I am eligible for RPMT 2011 or not.If yes than kindly intimate the place of availability of form in Kota.

106. 496
    Anil Kumar Saini:

Jaipur me RPMT ka form kaha milega???

107. 495
    AMIT CHOUDHARY:

RPMT KA FORM KIS BANK MAI MILEGA

108. 494
    yashwant:

when will exam held

109. 493
    Rita Bishnoi:

Cut off marks for Gen & OBC Boys & Girls for RPMT 2010

110. 492
    gaurav j chauhan:

udaipur me rpmt ka form kaha milega ???

111. 491
    Jagriti:

I am not a resident of rajasthan but i want to give rpmt-2011. Am i elligible for the same,without having a rajasthan state domicile?

112. 490
    Nikita:

sir, we are from army and belong to haryana but we are living in rajasthan from two years .can i apply for rpmt exam or not?

113. 489
    Himanshu Jha:

Sir, how can i apply for rpmt 2011 and when i can get the form of rpmt 2011. kindly give me the full details.
    I shall be obliged to you.
    Your’s sincerely,
    Himanshu Jha

114. 488
    Kalpana:

In jaipur from where i will got form.

115. 487
    adarsh:

sir, what is the cutoff marks for st(boys)

116. 486
    sumit:

inke form kaha milenge.. ?

117. 485
    atul shirale:

Sir i am from maharastra can i fill form of RPMT??

118. 484
    ankit:

cutoff of obc 2010

119. 483
    puneet vyas:

Dear sir………
    How much sheats allotted in RPMT-2011
    I m from Jaipur

120. 482
    Meghna:

how many seats in mbbs ?
    n
    wat was da cut off in 2010 for all but obc specially!!

121. 481
    kc meena:

i originally belong to rajasthan state but right now studying in the state of maharashtra (class 9th)as my father is a central goverment empployee.pl let me know wether i can get ST reservation benifits for entrance in state medical through state RPMT while studying other than rajasthan state from 10 to 12 th or it is mendatory criteria to complete my schooling education from 10 to 12 th (03 yeers)in the rajasthan itself for getting ST reservation benifits .also tell me the total no. of girls seats for ST in rpmt and their cutoff marks .

122. 480
    parwati sewda:

d.f.b. 6/8/1994. kya me form bar sakti hu.

123. 479
    parv sewda:

from where get rpmt form ?

124. 478
    swati badgujar:

may i apply for rpmt because i belongs to rajasthan but lives in delhi since birth..father also born and bought up in delhi only………
    so kindly help me to know whether i can apply or not.

125. 477
    hemant joshi:

How many seat in rpmt
    &
    appliction form kab milenge

126. 476
    harish:

What is cutoff marks for General Boys & General Girls in RPMT 2009 & 2010???

what is the syllabus????

sir, i want to know about the documents which are required for exam and age limit of giving this exam.???

sir, when i fill the form of rpmt2011,cpmt2011.???

where i can get the P.M.T. exam form???

respected sir ,
    i want to know about net application form???

127. 475
    Rita Bishnoi:

What is cutoff marks for General Boys & General Girls in RPMT 2009 & 2010

128. 474
    Ashok Palat:

How many seat in rpmt

129. 473
    pankaj:

appliction form kab milange

130. 472
    SURBHI:

I AM A UP. CANDIDATE AND WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO APPLY in 2011 rpmt medical test but have a doubt that can i apply or not how can i apply for the same ??

131. 471
    KALU LAL:

Dear sir is sal bhi pese kha kar farjiwada to nahi kroge na

132. 470
    piyush:

sir main uttar pradesh se h. sir kya main rpmt ka exam. de sakta hoon?

133. 469
    Manoj:

muje rpmt ka form bharna he plz muje applicatiom form ki date or kha milege or sillybas ke bare me bhi bato
    me Alwar se hu plz

134. 468
    poonam kumawat:

how many seats are alloted through rpmt in medical collage

135. 467
    poonam kumawat:

please provide me syllabus for enterance exam 2011

136. 466
    poonam kumawat:

is there will be a common pmt exam conducted from 2011?

137. 465
    kailash:

How many seats in rpmt

138. 464
    Sneha:

Sir i m 4m up n studying in rajsthan through cbse board. May i appear for rpmt

139. 463
    manish sharma kutina:

hare krishna
    sir, i want to rpmt exam plz tell me entrance date i would thankfull to you

140. 462
    Gaurav:

i am from up may i appear for rpmt

141. 461
    Rohit Bairwa:

sir, me B.sc. final student hu. or me RPMT 2011 me samil hona chahta hu.muge RPMT 2011 k sallabus janna he. plz whrite me.

142. 460
    Rajendra:

how many seats available in RPMT for defenc categary

143. 459
    Divyendu:

sir,rpmt form kis bank mme milega ?

144. 458
    Divyendu:

sir,rpmt ke liye konsi book sahi h ?

145. 457
    ravi:

sir, I am from UP and studying in uttarakhand state through CBSE board. May I appear for RPMT?

146. 456
    NARENDER SINGH:

SIR ,
    KYA PMT ME BIOTECH ME KOI COURS HOTA HE .KYO KI MUJHE APNA BHAVISHYE BIOTECH ME BNANA HE PLIEASE MAIL ME

147. 455
    ramesh:

plz tell me the name of the bank where application form will be availablle.

148. 454
    Amrit Jangid:

what is the syllabus????

149. 453
    manish:

my question kya up kya student form bar sakt hai kitni chet hai sc ki.

150. 452
    Mahender kumar gujar:

please provided me syllabus for enterance excamation 2011

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All