St. Xavier’s College, Ranchi

St. Xavier’s College was formed in the year 1944 and it is an autonomous college affiliated to Ranchi University. The college is located in the city of Jharkhand, which is the capital city of Ranchi. The University Grants Commission has approved the college under Sec. 2 (f) of its act from the year 1960 and before this; it was approved under Sec. 12 (b) of this act. Initially, the college was affiliated to Patna University and then from the year 1950-60, it was under the jurisdiction of Bihar University and from the year 1960 to till date, it is affiliated to Ranchi University.

Courses Offered:

The college is offering courses under science, arts, commerce and vocational streams. The list of courses offered by the college under each of these streams of education is given below:

Science stream:

Bachelor of Science (honors) in the following subjects:

Zoology

Botany

Geology

Mathematics

Chemistry

Physics

Arts Stream:

Bachelor of Arts (Honors) in the following subjects:

History

Geography

Economics

Political Science

Hindi

Sanskrit

English

Vocational Stream:

Honors degree in the following subjects:

Computer animation

Financial market operation

Retail management

Biotechnology

BBA

OMSP

ASPSM

Functional Hindi

Functional English

Principles of Insurance

Mass Communication & Video Production

Information Technology

Computer Application

In addition to the above-mentioned UG courses, the college is also offering PG courses in commerce, Hindi, English and PG Diploma in Human Rights. The college is also offering diploma/dual degree course in subjects like electronics, rural development, banking practices, etc…

Placement Cell:

Placement cell is acting as an integral part of the college and this cell is functioning all through the year to generate employment opportunities to the students. The cell keeps the students updated about the potential job opportunities.

Contact Information:

St. Xavier’s College

Post Box: 9, Ranchi – 834001

Jharkhand

Phone: 0651-2214301/2214935

372 Responses to “St. Xavier’s College, Ranchi”

1. 372
    amit singh:

i want to do bba from your college after 12th so i want to know that from when the form will be fill up for this course or admission will be going on

2. 371

sir what to prepare for the entrance exam of pol sc hons?
    pls suggest .
    waiting for ur response .

3. 370
    Bishal Kumar:

dear,
    what type of question asked for the geology hons to get admission in s.t xavier college

4. 369
    Mahi Khan:

Sir, i have got 74.4% in 10+2 with science and now i want to take admission in st. xavier’s college ranchi , as i have failed to give the entrance exam . so, it’s a request that is there any way to get direct admission ? plz reply soon in my favour bcauz it will be an honour to study in this prestigious college .

5. 368
    VIKASH KUMAR YADAV:

cut-off of B.com Accounts (H) of OBC quota

6. 367
    Anuj kumar:

Sir, will 3rd selection of IT published or not .Please tell me

7. 366
    suangi singh:

i passed your entrance exam but i wasn”nt able to take admission on time.please suggest me what can i do?

8. 365
    krishna kumar singh:

how many seats are to be in Bsc.IT

9. 364
    Md.Nasim Faiz:

sir, i want to know that ,how many sits are available for b.com hons.????

10. 363
    Ruben Malto:

When will be come out B.sc.IT 2nd list?

11. 362
    priyanka singh:

How many seats available in bsc(voc) ca honours

12. 361
    Abhishek kumar:

sir, how many seats in b.sc math honôurs for admission

13. 360
    m:

can u give me the information the exam held on 21/06/13 for bsc. voc. comp. app. result when it will provide in net???….

14. 359
    abhimanyu:

sir i want to know the fee structure of B.A. Economics,please sir send me as soon as possible.

15. 358
    anuradha:

when will be the result of entrance test of bca declared and how many seats are available in this course.

16. 357
    punit:

sir , what is the fee structure of m.a. hindi?

17. 356
    seema:

sir, I want to get admission in your college so what is cutoff for bcom

18. 355
    suraj kumar bhagat:

How many seats in b.sc math honours

19. 354
    abhinay prakash:

my application no is ISCM-15/049808/01778
    I appear in text examination . i want to
    score in examination.
    my phone no 8521862906

20. 353
    Md.Adnan Adil:

when will be the entrance result for b.com 2013 should be declared and how many seats are there for the b.com cource

21. 352
    vibhuti kumar pandey:

sir i want to know the fee structure of b.com accounts hons. 2013

22. 351
    LavkushKumar:

Sir what is the fee structure of I.Sc.

23. 350
    shwetans kumar barnwal:

what type of question will come on accounts b.com honours ?is m.c.q or sums question?

24. 349
    guddu kumar:

when result of intermediate will publish?

25. 348
    sharika kumari:

what is entrance date of bba course of 2013 to 2016

26. 347
    barkha:

sir,how can i get direct admission in bca?? what are the fee structures???

27. 346
    Surbhi:

what is the fee structure of BCA in st. xavier collage,ranchi

28. 345
    vishal bahadur rana:

what is the entrance date for b.com

29. 344
    VICKY:

what is the syllabus of intrance test for B.A hons. in intermediate pcm was my subject. plz rply fast sir. i m waiting

30. 343
    SUKHEN MAHATA:

I passed12+2 with 56% sci(phy,chem,bio,math and eng)

31. 342
    Preeti Thakur:

date of entrance exam of eco hons session 3013-2016

32. 341
    dewashish:

sir,i want to know what is the syllabus for entrance test in st.Xavier college,ranchi in i.Sc stream

33. 340
    atul kumar:

which type of questions will be asked in entrance of xavier objective or subjective

34. 339
    Saikat Giri:

My grand total is352.In physics igot 80 (62+18).can I get admission in your collage in physics hons???

35. 338

sir,i have passed 12th cbse board without taking comuter as a subject so can i do bca course & will i have to give entrance test for bca course.pls explain in detail

36. 337
    Dolly kumari:

what are instructions and guidelines while submitting documents before entrace exam?what is the entrace exam syllabus for b.a [english honors]?pattern of questions in entrace exam in entrace exam of st. xavier college ranchi and how many questions are there?

37. 336

sir i want to get admission your collage so what is cut off % for Isc

38. 335
    Niraj kumar:

Dear sir , i have failed in maths this year and will give compartment exam on 16th of july. i want admission in B.com in your college , sir how many percentage is required to get admission in b.com in ur college and can i get admission in last week of august 2013 as my compartment result wil be announced in 3rd week of august .plz rply as soon as possible in my email.

39. 334
    sadiya mallik:

1.syllabus of entrance exam of xavier collage of ranchi for science or arts stream.?
    2. is admission will possible without entrance examination?
    3.fee structure give me details?

40. 333
    sonam choudhary:

how to apply for admition test?

41. 332
    raju prasad sahu:

entrance exam question paper

42. 331
    rosy:

sir i want to get admission in your college so what is the cut off % for B.Com

43. 330
    Prachi Gari:

What is the entrance exams syllabus for bsc with computer science?

44. 329
    anshu:

i want to take admission in b.sc maths hons bt i have got only 46 marks in it…. can i take admission in your college???????

45. 328
    smriti:

what to prepare for entrance for b.a pol.sc. (hons.),what is the syllabus and the question pattern…….please help me out only 25 days for entrance

46. 327
    rahul kumar:

Pattern of question in entrance exam of st. Xavier college ranchi. And how many questions are there?
    how will be preparation to entrance exam?

47. 326
    Deepak lakra:

Pattern of question in entrance exam of st. Xavier college ranchi. And how many questions are there?

48. 325
    Subham singh:

Sir i want to take admission in b.com in xavier clg… I wanna knw how to fill the form online for b.com…??
    I m confused in filling the form online….
    Can u pls help me out…
    And also tell when eorms for b.com will be avaliable in the college…pls tell me all the criteria in detail…..!!!!!!
    Pls reply soon..plss..
    Its a humble request….
    Waiting for ur reply…….

49. 324
    prem kumar:

sir i want to take admisson in Isc science strem when i can get application form please say exact date….

50. 323
    anupam:

sir…may i know the pattern of question which will be asked on the entrence xam of isc 11th 2013..

51. 322
    neha:

sir,i want to do b.com in your college. what is the minimum marks for take admission and last date of admission form.

52. 321
    rohit:

what is the critaria to get admitted in english honours for a student who passed class 12 two years ago………..

53. 320
    akansha:

when we will get admission form for 10+2 in st xavier college ranchi

54. 319
    RITA MISHRA:

i want to take admission in St. Xavier’s school Ranchi in 11th in commerce stream.
    sir, what is the minimum marks for take admission and last date of admission form availability. sir, I want to know fee structure also.

55. 318
    akansha:

i want to take admission in +2 please tell me when the form will be available

56. 317
    Ranvijay:

how can i check B.Com Addmission Form

57. 316
    MD Faizul:

sir i want to take admission in mca so when entrance form will be available

58. 315
    GAURAV KUMAR:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN BCA IN ST XAVIER COLLEGE RANCHI

59. 314
    annapurna mishra:

admission process for session 2014-2016.

60. 313
    AYSHA ANSHU:

What is the minimum marks required for admission in bba?
    How and when I can apply for bba?
    Please guide me.

61. 312
    Rameshwar Mahto:

sir i want to take in I.com first year and i have passed my 10th from K.S.C.S Bermo, Bokaro in 2012 with 6.8 CGPA

62. 311
    amarjeet:

sir i have not given entrance exam of B.com in xavier college due to some reason however i have applied for it.but my name came on the list of economics honours but i don’t want to study economics as i think i’ll do well in b.com …as i got more marks in accounts than economics in 12th c.b.s.e board.please tell if i can get admission in b.com. and i case if the student whose name appeared on the b.com list but have taken admission in another college then the seat for b.com remain vacant in that case may i get admission in that person’s place.please tell me

63. 310
    omkar nath dwivedy:

sir I want to admission on I.Sc first year .And I’m passed 10th from K.V.SURDA This year by getting 7.4 CGPA .
    I want the reply fastly sir

64. 309
    navya bali:

how can i check the b.com results 2012 online for sem 6

65. 308
    Narayan purty:

when i.sc entrance result will declare ?

66. 307
    sandeep:

sir i want to know that syllabus of admission test for physics honours B.sc.2012-2015.

67. 306
    sandeep:

sir i want to know that date of admission test for B.sc.2012-2015.

68. 305
    NEHA KUMARI:

I have submitted my admission form of BA eng.(hon) and got the admit card.I want to know when the pretest will held ?

69. 304
    shaista:

when wil mca form of xaviers college will available

70. 303
    rajdeep kumar:

sir i apply B.sc(it)form in your college i want date of interense exam

71. 302
    pallawi sinha:

i have passed 12th from jac board with 57% .what is the admission procedure for bca and what is fee in st.xavier college ranchi?what is the date for admission forum to be out for bca in st.xavier college ranchi?

72. 301
    ilu:

after submitting the application form how to download admit card

73. 300
    Adarsh:

sir, i have just passed my class 12th exam from BSEB board (Commerce)…..
    I want to know the admission procedure for admission in B.Com…
    please reply soon………
    thank you……..

74. 299
    sneha kumari:

for taking admission in arts subjects what percentage is required in 12th board .. …pls repl soon .

75. 298
    prity kumari:

sir may i know d eligiblity for admissn in mcom n also d date of availability of online forms for mcom

76. 297
    dipak tudu:

sir..i have pass my 10th exam with 79% from jharkhand board can i get admisson for xi … Sir plz let me know… Thank

77. 296
    Ritu Kumari:

Dear Authorities,
    I have appeard class 12th board exams and waiting for my results.I want to take admission in st.xavier in bba stream.It would be very kind if you let me know the bba entrance examination date and the fee structure of bba.Moreover,I want to know the colege hours of the bba opted students.

78. 295
    supriya gurung:

i have passed out ma 10th from icse background wid 73% and have passed out ma 12th from isc bkgrd wid 60%….
    am i liable to get admitted in your college for further studies
    ???????

79. 294
    manali:

Date for admission forum to be out for B.C.A?

80. 293
    Ashi Anand:

i want to take admission in b.com , i want to know the critera on which the admissons will be taken , what is the cutoff , and when the forms will be available on net ,and i also want to know about the entrace exams date?

81. 292
    Sushma Ranjan:

I want to know about how to get admission in class XI and about fee struture.

82. 291
    Pradeep Karmali:

sir I want to know about BCA course, what is addmission process of this college in BCA, I have compeleted Intermadiate Science,

83. 290
    u wan sex with me ,,,:

if u wanna a sex with e come to biv bokaro with ur mother & sister,,,,,

84. 289
    rajat roy:

i have done bcom,ll.b.i want to do further studies.what are the courses( PG level) i can join

85. 288
    PRADEEP TUDU:

when will be admission for +2 start.

86. 287
    prabhat pandey:

I have just given my 12th exam in cbsc board.and i want to know criteria to take admission in BBA at st.xavier collage ranchi.

87. 286
    CANDIDA:

What is the percentage required to get admission in B.COM in your esteemed college.I am a Roman Catholic.

88. 285
    Rashmi Raj:

I want to know how much percent is required to take admission in BA(English honours)$ the date of submission of form for admission in st.Xavier’s college ranchi?

89. 284
    Shamshad alam:

What is the dates for availability last date for submission of application forms for admission in B.Com in st. Xavier’s college ranchi?

90. 283
    sandeep:

sir, i am sandeep. Ihad just given 10th internal board CBSE. I want to get admission in your colledge in science stream. when admission form will be available & i want to know admission of internal board CBSE students will be done or not?

91. 282
    anand gupta:

when st.xavier college ranchi organise her bba fourm?????????

92. 281
    deepak:

sir i want to know is xavier college provide msc computer science or not?

93. 280
    Aditi narayan:

i want to apply st.xavier college,ranchi for bsc in zoology,can i know the details for admission in st.xavier and the date of the form availability for zoology honours also the % required ?

94. 279
    AKSHAY:

sir i want to addmision in your college. so what formality requair to addmision your college.

95. 278
    Pratik Singh:

I have just given my 12th exams & want to know criteria to take admission in BBA at St. Xavier College,Ranchi???

96. 277
    sunanda:

how much is the cut off marks ?

97. 276
    BIBHA:

wht is the cut off % for 11

98. 275
    shubha sah:

i want to know criteria for admission in b.com like how many % required in class 10 & 12?

99. 274
    Garima:

I want to take admission in b.com hons . please tell me which type of question can be ask in the entrance exam of b com ?

100. 273
    Pooja Rai:

I have passed 12 with commerce stream and i got 57% from CBSE board In 2011.I want to take admission for B.com in st.xavier college ranchi 2012. So Can I Take Admission For B.com in St.Xavier College Ranchi. Please Reply Me As Soon as Possible For My Future.

101. 272
    gaurav:

date for admission form to be out

102. 271
    ankita:

what is cut off for entrance in 11th class for commerce stream and what is the procedure of admission in it?

103. 270
    Ankita:

what are the admission procedure of functional eng in St. xaviers college??????

104. 269
    Aman Aryan:

Give information to take admission in class 11

105. 268
    Tiny:

I want to take admission in this respective college. Please send me the criteria like percentage,eligibility,fee structure,etc.

106. 267
    anamika:

i want to join in with the functional english course in xaviers,just given ma 10+2 exm, so plz provide with the infos of the % required for it and admission procedure n also about the entrance exm…i’ll be greatful to u..

107. 266
    akanksha kumari:

i want to do history honours from xaviers ,i have done 10+ 2 from science stream from cbse board,for the enterance exam what should i study and which book will help me crack this entrance????i want admissions in this college only what should i study and how should i study to crack this entrance.

108. 265
    Alisha khan:

Pls provide me with the details about the admission in ba(eng honours,2012).i have written my 10+2 examination this march and i am seeking admission in xevier for the above mentioned degree.pls tell me from where and when should i collect the form and what is the admission procedure,what is the marks required in 10+2 for the admission.pls provide me these info as soon as possible.i will be thankfull to u.

109. 264
    sudhanshu raman:

what’s the general provision for getting admission in bba?

110. 263
    shreya singh:

I want to know how much % is required to get admission in St.Xavier’s for class 11th(sc.)

111. 262
    Md.Waquar unus:

Sir,I want to ask that from when admission will be going on for class 11. I am going to get above 80% marks in my board exam. So can I get admission in your school.

112. 261
    ravi kumar:

how much % is required to get admission in 11th commerce,in st.xavier ranchi

113. 260
    ravi kumar:

how much percentage is required to get admission in 11th commerce,in st.xavier ranchi

114. 259
    gaurav kumar anshu:

how many percentage will be asked in 1th class,in st xavior ranchi

115. 258
    chetan lal minz:

can you please give me the full info about admission fee+course fee of B. Ed.

116. 257
    Shikha Sharma:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM % TO GET ADMISSION IN B.COM .I AM THE STUDENT OF ISC -COMMERCE 2012

117. 256
    KRISHNA LOHIYA:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM % NEEDED TO GET ADMISSION ?

118. 255
    Jaideep Mukherjee:

cut off for b.com in admission in xavier,ranchi

119. 254
    Bimal ekka:

sir, I WANT TO KNOW ALL THE INFORMATION ABOUT M.COM IN ST.XAVIER COLLEGE ..

120. 253
    azra fatma rizvi:

fee structure and closing date for mba programme

121. 252
    sparsahita:

what is the least percentage to get admission and what is the fee

122. 251
    kushagra:

whns’ the form for B.C.A comin out??

123. 250
    ATAL JIWAN SORENG:

respected sir ,
    when the application form for b.ed comes out.

124. 249
    anjali:

what is the least percentage to get admission and what is the fee

125. 248
    Hemant Kumar:

Icon known the St.Xaver’s College of Ranchi , cut- off List,I Sc %
    addmission Prosses or seats.

Heamant

126. 247
    Darakhshan khan:

i jst want to know about admission date in b.com honours 2012

127. 246
    manish:

i have got 63% in +2 from nios board n want do bca frm this collage.m i elligble? n when admission is going to start?

128. 245
    RAJESH RANJAN:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT RURAL DEVELOPMENT COURSE LIKE DURATION DEGREE AND FEE

129. 244
    PRITAM:

wHAT IS THE NO. OF SEATS FOR BCA & MCA COURSES IN GOSSNER COLLEGE & XAVIERS COLLEGE RANCHI

130. 243
    ANURAG SUMAN:

I want to know that what is the elegibility for cbse class10 students for taking admission in class11.

131. 242
    Vandana Singh:

sir, i would like to do my graduation from St. Xavier’s. I am a student of 12th science. i would like to know about the admission criteria for doin B.com.
    thanking you.

132. 241
    Dhananjay kumar raj:

Hai! I con known the st xaver’s college of rachi ,cut-off list ,12th %, nd addmission prosses or seates

133. 240
    anita kumari:

i want 2 do post graduate diploma in marketing and advertising management from your college. So, i want 2 know the last date of filing of form for that.

134. 239
    anupma:

I WANT SOME SAMPLE QUESTIONS OF PREVIOUS YEAR MID SEM EXAM OF SEMESTER 1 OF POLITICAL SCIENCE PLEASE GIVE SOME HINTS FOR PREPARING FOR THIS EXAM

135. 238
    ASHAR MAQBOOL:

wants to take admision in bba program in xaviers…

136. 237
    Letminthang Haokip:

My son passed 12 Sc during 2009. He persued Engineering and now discontinued. I am very sad now. I shall be very grateful if you consider my son to admit him in your esteem college in BA during the current academic year. Presently, my son is at Delhi without study.

( Y.Haokip)
    F/o Letminthang Haokip

137. 236
    poonam kumari:

i want to know is there a vacant seat of sc category in b.com 1st year session 2011

138. 235
    jay:

sir, i want to know that how many seats are blank for b.com part 1 in your college to session 2011 to 2014. can u tell me sir.

139. 234
    Mohit Raj:

please give me the subject offered in “BFMO”. please furnish the above information in my e-mail address “[email protected]” as soon as possible. i will thankful to you.

140. 233
    biswarup das:

sir i wanna know how many seats are there for bba?????????

141. 232
    Minakshi Sahu:

I want to know abt admission process & fee structure in mca

142. 231
    avnish:

sir when ur second cut off list of account hons
    decleared please inform
    thanking you…………………………

143. 230
    kriti modi:

sir i want to know ,when will be 2nd list of B.A economics honours will be come out?

144. 229
    alankar:

when will be 2nd list of bcom accounts honours will be come out

145. 228
    amit kumar:

last date for submit application for admission in bcom in st.xavier collage,ranchi

146. 227
    vikash kumar:

when will the second selection list arrive of financial market operation…plzzzzz

147. 226
    preeti kumari:

when will the second selection list arrive of b.com hons.

148. 225
    PRITI:

i want to knw abut M.COM LAST FORM SUBMISSION DATE………..,2011

149. 224
    Paru Toppo:

Respected Sir/Ma’am
    …I live in Delhi….I’ve given 12th board exam this
    year…..I am 17 yrs. old…. I am from Arts section…..I got 71% in
    board exam and i want to do english honours…… i’ve got 76 marks in
    english……I want to take admission in Xavier college, Ranchi…. Me
    and my father went to Ranchi in the month of may… We got to know
    that application forms will be out only after the 12th board
    results…. Forms were out in june 1st week….. My father went to
    Xavier college to take the form… there he got to know that admit
    card and few more things were required… me and my father didn’t know
    about it..so we didn’t bring certificates and admit card from
    delhi…so the college faculty said to fill the form online….we went
    back to delhi…due to some problem i was not able to fill the form
    online…. So we thought to apply in delhi itself… but here in delhi
    it is very difficult for schedule castes to get admission in
    colleges…. and many didn’t get admission… not only schedule castes
    but many christians are not getting admission…so many went out of
    delhi… i also applied in many colleges but i didn’t get admission…
    Sir i would like to take admission in your college…. I know entrance
    exam is over for english honours….. But i would like you to give me one chance…… This my humble request to you… Will I get admission in your college?
    Thanking You,
    Yours Faithfully
    Parul Toppo

150. 223
    chandan sen:

i have completed b. Sc(it) without math through distance learning
    can i take admission in your college

151. 222
    richa:

what will be the procedure for entrance in m.com course it will be on test basis or interview or marks basis
    richa

152. 221
    chandni jain:

sir..i want to know about the admission fees I want to proceed my further studies their of +2commerce
    i wanna knw full detail abt admission fees , and please give me the full details abt admissin,last date of admmission..document which i hav to brought

153. 220

i want to get admit in class 11th for science and my % is 70 % . so , please tell me what about your decision ?

154. 219
    kaveri:

sir,i just want to know that declaration date of bba list…

155. 218
    ashmani:

kam marks wale students kaha admission kaha lenge ,faltoo college mai ,itna nautanki kyu jab test lena tha to result ke baad kyun pehle lana tha na ,,,,itna chikaramchillu kahe ka re

156. 217

hello i am amit from bhopal{m.p} i want to take admission in you college so that tell me what is the requirement?

157. 216
    kush kumar tiwary:

to know b.com(hons)entrance result2011
    form no-3531

158. 215
    AVINASH KUMAR:

WHEN SECOND LIST OF FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH SHOW ON YOUR NOTICE BOARD

159. 214
    xyz:

how many seats are available for BA english honors in St.xaviers College ranchi?

160. 213
    aarti:

tell me the admission dates of +2

161. 212
    Mukesh kr:

How many seat available in st.xavier ranchi for isc maths

162. 211
    sunny kumar gupta:

when admission results for bcom enterence exams will published

163. 210
    ritesh:

when the results of entrance exam will come and how i can check my result

164. 209
    Aniruddha Chattaraj:

Hon’ble SIR, I shall be highly obliged if you give a short account about the procedure of getting admission in BOTANY (HONS)……………………..
    looking foroward to your earliest reply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

165. 208
    mihir:

I want information about mca course newly lauched at st.xavier college ranchi. And education qualification required for it.

166. 207
    rajan janghel:

i want admission fr b com accounts honours…
    i hv gt 67% in isc bored….how to get form fr st xavier ranchi…

167. 206
    khushbu gupta:

HELLO SIR
    HOW TO ADMISSION IN MCA?

168. 205
    suman kishor mahto:

entrance exam result of 11th session

169. 204
    hasnat zamin:

when the dates of entrance exams will be out

170. 203
    RESHUBH:

CUT-OFF MARKS FOR B.COM

171. 202
    seema:

I want to proceed my further studies their of +2(science)
    how can i get the admission form for BCA course? and i wanna knw full detail abt admission procedure,last date of form submmiton,date of entrance exam, and please give me the full details abt intermediate studies including the fee structure and placement provided after the completion of the BCA coure

172. 201
    SUSHANTI MEHAR:

SIR
    I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN YOUR COLLAGE FOR ENTER GIVE SOME ADVISE.MY STREM IS ARTS.

MOB NO-+91 97754 07359

173. 200
    Mukesh kr:

Sir,when enterence test for isc result will be publised

174. 199
    akash chandra:

how i can take admission in part 1

175. 198
    ravishankar kumar:

Somewhere i heard that mca has been started in this college.if it is true.Please tell me that how can i obtain the admission form and also inform me about the admission criteria and fee structure .

176. 197
    neeta rani:

when would be announced i.sc intrance exam 2011

177. 196
    Cecelia:

when is the entrance test for BBA

178. 195
    gopal prasad:

i wanna get admission in your college for bba course.i have 56% in i.sc in 2010.can i get admission.please tell me the admission process to call at least in 8102066949.please soon sir

179. 194
    RASHMI RAJ:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN YOUR COLLEGE FOR B.COM HON. MY BEST FIVE SUB % IS 80 & IN MATHS I HAVE GOT 39 MARKS. M I ELIGIBLE TO TAKE THE ADMISSION.

180. 193
    himanshu siddharth:

how cn i get admission in b.c.a nd wht is tha reqirement to get admission in this course..

181. 192
    Gulshan singh:

Is there any BBA course in st xavier college ranchi? If yes then who to get admission in it ?

182. 191
    sravan kumar:

pls give the entrance exam. date for bsc chemistry honourse course.

183. 190
    janu tayum:

i want to get addmited in yuor college.so may i know what will be the total fee for 1 year if i join as a hosteler?

another question is that:
    wath are the subsidiary subjects that i can take with geology as honours?

184. 189
    musarrat parween:

date of entrance exam

185. 188
    Dheeraj mundari:

I want 2 know the time & date 4 entrance exam 4 bsc. Maths honours ?

186. 187
    rup:

For bca ,What is the process of admision

187. 186
    MITESH SAURABH:

How can i get admission in B. Com. from accounts honours.

188. 185
    Elizabeth:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR B.SC IN YOUR COLLEGE BUT I DIDN’T NOTE THE APPLICATION CODE NO WHILE APPLYING ONLINE,IS THERE ANY PROBLEM

189. 184
    Anjana:

Hello Sir/Madam,

Kindly help me to prepare for the entrance exam for B. Com course in Xavier’s College by sharing the syllabus of the test n pattern offered.

Thanks and Regards,
    Anjana

190. 183
    vivek kumar sinha:

how can i get form for m. com

191. 182
    saurav kumar tiwary:

sir please send me the bca application form online

192. 181
    aankhee:

I am a student from cbse board. i just passed std 12. i have applied for maths hons in st xavier’s , ranchi… may i know the dates for the admission tests..????????

193. 180
    laxman kumar:

how can i fill the online form?

194. 179
    Sumit Baranwal:

Sir please tell me when is the last submission date of intermediate admission form……..

195. 178
    sourabh gupta:

sir i want to take admission in your school ,please give me some advise

196. 177
    madhulika:

i need to apply for the intermediate course in science stream in xavier college. pls give the full details regarding admission

197. 176
    shruti kumari:

what are tpe of question asked in b.com entrance exam plz tell me

198. 175
    md hamid hussain:

how can i get admission in mass communication and media…

199. 174
    SHUBHAM KUMAR:

SIR
    I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN YOUR COLLAGE FOR ENTER GIVE SOME ADVISE

200. 173
    Manish kr. Mishra:

what is the process of admisson in physics honors

201. 172
    Nikhil:

How can I find out the MCA forms in St.Xaviers College and what is the last date yo submit the form?

202. 171
    kumari komal:

RESPECTED

how can i get the admission form? and i wanna knw full detail abt admission procedure,last date of form submmiton,date of entrance exam, and please give me the full details abt intermediate studies

203. 170
    akhilesh kumar:

what are types of question asked in 11th admission entrance exam.

204. 169
    subham:

what is the nesseary persentage to take admission in class xi for commeres?

205. 168
    prianka:

i filled the form of bsc in chemistry hons but instead of filling my email address [email protected] i by mistake filled [email protected] so please help me and correct your data base with my newly provided email address and kindly send all the detail information on that particular address

priyanka

206. 167
    abhinay ranjan:

what is the process of admission in intermediate of science stream pls revert back as soon as possible

207. 166
    aashiya:

sir please tell me that we have to take the printout forms during the entrance xam or we have to submit in the college

208. 165
    Sangita rajwar:

Sir I would like to know about that the addmission procedure B.Sc 2011.I have passed my 12th exam(cbse) with 60% form B.I.S.S.School (Bokaro)! Pls kindly inform

209. 164
    Akash Kumar Singh:

Dera Sirs/Madam,

Kindly advise admission date for B.Com (2011-2014) batch and if any cut off mark etc.

Thanks and Best Regards
    Akash Kumar Singh

210. 163
    gaurav:

please m.com admission detail give me me my mail .

211. 162
    avinash kumar:

sir, i would like to know about the date of admission test for b.com, history(hons.) and economics(hons.) and the syllabus for the test.

212. 161
    Akansha Dhan:

Is registration no. is necessary to be filled in the online form of BBA.school has not provide us the registration no. ?

213. 160
    Deepu:

Sir/mam
    I would like to know about admission test syllubus of 11th

214. 159
    rahul kumar:

while applying online i filled wrong registration number.
    instead of filling the registration number i filled the roll number of cbse.
    reg no. 301927
    form no.0238 FAC

215. 158
    rahul kumar:

while applying online i filled in wrong my registration number.
    instead of gilling the registration number i filled the roll number of cbse.
    reg no. 301927

216. 157
    vivek:

where is my entarence exam center

217. 156
    neha:

sir,what is the syallabus for d entrance test of biotechnology honours course nd what will b its fee structure.plz reply soon.

218. 155
    jyoti:

fee structure of BBA in St. Xavier Ranchi

219. 154
    Aashishprakash.2010:

what is the syllabus under BBA course? what is the syllabus for its entrance test?

220. 153
    Abhishek:

sir,with respect i would like to know about the admission procedure of Bca 2011 kinly give me the information please.

221. 152
    vikrant:

i have done my +2 from science stream ,i want to know what are the the subjects that gonna ask me on the entrance xam of b.com(honors) in your colleage,and the questions will be from class 11commerce books or class 12 commerce books……………please help me out from this problem…………

222. 151
    Arpan Dutta:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I have filled the online application form for BBA of your college along with the application fees and i would be grateful to you if you kindly inform me about the date , time and the portion for the BBA entrance exam to be held at your college.

223. 150
    gaurav:

when will form of bca available online and can i apply for bca with 73%. thank you

224. 149
    ishita:

sir/mam
    with due respect i would like to know about the admission procedure in physics,and chemistry honours in 2011 session?

225. 148
    ABHISHEK SINGH:

with respect i would like to know about the examination criteria for the admission in B.Sc with math hons.I have passed my 12th exam with 84.6%from D.A.V Public school Baniahir Dhanbad

226. 147
    Saurabh Kumar:

Can I do BSc in Physics with 72% in St.Xaviers College,Ranchi

227. 146
    o p singh:

plz say me about fee structure of st.xaviers ranchi

228. 145
    Gulshan kumar gope:

SIR I HAVE got 70.85% in icse matriculation from orissa will i get admission in your college? sir you tell me when and how will il get the admission form and what is it’s cost?you tell me as soon as possible just now.

229. 144
    S.B.Pandey:

Is there any plan of the college management for arrangement of conveyance to their college students preferably girl students who attends their classes from different corners of the city. If yes upto which time it will be implemented ? If not the reasons for the same ?

230. 143
    Gudiya Rani:

sir/mam,
    with due respect i would like to know about the addmission procedure B.com 2011. I have Passed my 12th exam With 73% FromD.A.V Public School Hazaribagh kindly infrom

231. 142
    ruchi sinha:

sir,due respect i wouid like to know about the addmission procedure of geography hons ,2011.i have passed my 12th exam (CBSE RANCHI)with 60%.so,kindly inform me.

232. 141
    monika:

When will the last date of admission form for b com 2011 .and what the eligibility for b com (hons)

233. 140
    basant kr. rajwar:

sir/man

i would like know that for entrance exam b.com part1 2011,which subjects to be asked?
    for entrance exam how many subjects paper i have to be attain?
    for your kind information,i would like to tell you that i am taking accounts honors….

234. 139
    akhouri akash nandan:

when forms for B.A will be available? and how to fill online form?

235. 138
    sonam:

what are the criteria for admission in b.com for cbse student?

236. 137
    karan:

sir, plz tell me criteria for admission in B.com hons.

237. 136
    Rocky kumar daniel:

Sir/mam,
    what is the amount required(Admission fee) for for taking admission in B.com & BBA.
    And per sam fee.

when entrance exam is going organised by u.

238. 135
    Megha pria:

i have to take admsn in Icom in xaviers canu plz tell me when the admsn form are being given.

239. 134
    rakesh:

i want to admition in i.sc, what m i do please.

240. 133
    HIMANSHU PRASAD:

I have passed +2 examination with 72% marks from CBSE Board and I want to take admission in your college for BBA. How can I get admission form, and what is the fee structure ?

241. 132
    prateek kumar:

how can i get the admission forms of class 11 in st. xaviers college as i want to proceed my further studies their.

242. 131
    shikha:

sir/mam,
    plz tl me the date for entrance test of eng(hons) or the site where dates are available and what is the syllabus for it

243. 130
    vishal ray:

Respected Sir/ madam,
    plz sent me information …of admission of UG courses at St Xavier college ranchi……….

244. 129
    goutmi sonika:

jharhand board result 2011 is published so i want to know how to fill admission form online and what is the criteria of 11th admission and please details fee structure.

245. 128
    anshul:

i have passed class 12 this year with 71% with math as an fifth subject .I would kindly require to procedure of addmission and fees structure for B.com and BA soon reply me soon because i have to fill form also .

246. 127
    viji:

i want to know about the part IIIresults declaration date.

247. 126
    rohit yadav:

plzzzzzz sent ur addmission form

248. 125
    akash:

1.please tell me last date of submission of form for BBA .
    2.last year’s cut off percentage as i have got second class in my intermediate exam.

249. 124

i have scored 91% in 12th cbse? do i will be directly admitted or give the entrance exam? if yes, whats the date of entrance exam.

250. 123
    ANKIT DUBEY:

SIR, I Want to know when the admission form for BA Will Be issued so that i will take admission in your reputed st.xaviers collage, i am wating for response

251. 122
    KIRAN:

i want to know about addmission procedure for BCA in your college.i have passed 12th with 65% marks in 2011.please inform.

252. 121
    Shakil Ahmad:

My sister got 79.60% in C.B.S.E board in commerce stream.She want to take admission in our college for BBA course..can she take direct admission in your college?

253. 120
    ALIVA CHATTARAJ:

i have passed class12 this year and i want to take b.com in st xaviers college,ranchi.so i want to know when the form will be available

254. 119
    pratiush:

I have passed 12th this year and want to take admission in b com in saint xaviers ranchi so i want to know cutoff marks

255. 118
    pankaj kumar:

i have to know about criteria and eligibility for getting addmissionin B.COM . I would be highly obliged to you if you kindly help me out as soon as possible.

256. 117
    Feroj Ahmed:

respected sir, i want to know about BBA entrance examination date.And date of admission /admission cost/ and i wish you will give me more information about this.

257. 116
    abhilasha:

I want to take admission in reputed st.Xavier college,ranchi in B.com. I want to know the criteria for admission in B.com. Will entrance will be taken? if yes.then of what subjects? what is the pattern of questions in entrance exams? I have scored 70% marks in 12th.
    It will be very kind of you to answer my questions and helping me as son as possible.

Thankyou

258. 115
    SUSANTA GANGULY:

SEND ME THE APPLICATION FOR ADMISSION IN BA HONOURS COURSE

259. 114
    Saumya Kerketta:

I have passed my 12th this year from dav public school hehal with 80% marks.
    I would like to know the criteria and eligibility for getting admission in B.COM in St. Xavier’s College.
    When the admission is starting and what would be the cost of admission form??

Thank You..

260. 113
    pratibha toppo:

wen is d entrance exam for b.com

261. 112
    rashmi kujur:

Respected Sir/Ma’am
    i just passed my class 12 board from science stream with 71.8% in best of 5 subjects.i want to apply for chemistry honours.can you please send me critieria of addmission and also the eligibility required.
    yours faithfully
    Rashmi Kujur

262. 111
    rahul roy:

requirement for admission

263. 110
    Akash Abhishek:

sir/mam,
    with due respect i would like to know about the addmission procedure of BCA, 2011. I have passed my 12th exam( CBSE Delhi) with 71%. Kindly inform.

264. 109
    aishwarya:

when v vl get b.com form of st.xaaviers ranchi n wat type of questions wud b askd in entrance test

265. 108
    alok:

what are the criteria for admission in b.com for cbse student???

266. 107
    Gaurav:

sir i have passed 12th this year,2011. I want to take adm. in b.com. So, i have to know about admission process, eligibility, and cutt-off marks and adm. forms.

267. 106
    jaya:

i want to know about online form for BBA course, last date of submitting of form and fee structure and requirement for filling the form?

268. 105
    raj:

how can i get admission in +2 in this college

269. 104
    simmi singh:

i want to know when the admission form for b.com will be issued so that i will take admission in your raputed st.xaviers college.i am waiting for your response,and hope you help me as soon as possible.

270. 103
    swati kamboj:

I have passed 12th this year 2011 , from sacred heart convent school jamshedpur . I wanted to know the on line admission forms availability for BA, at st xaviers ranchi.

271. 102
    Bhaskar:

when B.Com admission 2011 Form will be available?
    Kindly arrange to intimate.

272. 101
    ziaur:

Sir i heard that in 2011 mca course is launching in st.xavier college ranchi ,if yes then please give details.

273. 100

if a student gets 48% in board exam is there any chance for admission.

274. 99
    yashin rakesh minj:

respected sir when the admission date will out for b.com steam please tell me thank u

275. 98
    aashiya:

i want to know that when are the forms for b com hons will be available
    and to get admission we just have to fill the form or also give the entrance exam

276. 97
    akash.kumar:

AKASH KUMAR SAYAL D COLLAGE OFFICER COLONY SAYAL PINCODE 829125 contact no 9470964652

277. 96
    sugandh raj:

when we get application form for admission in 11th class with maths stream and what is the admission procedure

278. 95
    Babita:

I have to know about the criteria & eligibility for getting admission in B.Sc Biotech in reputed St. Xavier’s College.
    I would be highly obliged if you kindly help me out as soon as possible.

Thankyou

279. 94
    sumit:

I have passed 12th this year and want to take admission in b com in saint xaviers ranchi so i want to know form date and admission pattern and cutof date of submiting form

280. 93
    khushboo garima:

when wil we get b.com form of st. xavier ranchi n what type of question is asked in entrance exam.

281. 92
    ashesh:

admission form for 11th Arts

282. 91
    Shubham Sahu:

I want to get admission in BBA. When & where will the application form be available. What is the fee structure for this course.What are the criteria.Please guide me. Where can I get all the above information from.

283. 90
    Anmol:

When is the admission form for std 11 for the year 2011- 2012 available, and what is the cost of the form?

284. 89
    ashish kumar:

gve me information about admission process for physics honurs session 2011-2014.

285. 88
    siddhi singh:

when would admission form for b.com first year would be available?how can i fill the form on net?

286. 87
    sandeep:

i need updates about admission

287. 86
    neha rani:

when will be the admission form will be available for b.com students ? and when will be its entrance exam?

288. 85
    prince sinha:

I have given 12th Board examination with commerce stream.so i want to percentage for admission and what is the admission taking process,entrance examination.

289. 84
    Sondeep Banerji:

Is NIOS Sr. Secondary (+2) eligible for admission to undergraduate courses? From when will the application forms received? The results are expected in the middle of June, 2011.

290. 83
    prince sinha:

I have given 12th Board this year with commerce ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

291. 82
    PUJA SINGH:

sir, when can i get application form for admission in I.sc 1st yr and when will be admission test held??

292. 81
    Abhishek singh:

when will the form for bba will be available in st.xavier collage ranchi

293. 80
    asif:

is application form for class 11 in xavier collage session2011-12 available on net

294. 79
    Pankaj kumar:

Sir/mam
    i want to know when will i get application form for b.sc. in chemistry,minimum marks,fee detail,last date for submission of application form etc.?

295. 78
    Aman:

respectes sir
    Mujhe janna tha ki kb tk 1st year ka admissiom suru ho jayegi?

296. 77
    Rupesh Pandey:

When will i get the application form for admission in 11th for the year 2011-2012

297. 76
    MOUSUMI MAHATO:

when will application form for class 11 be give and how much will it cost?

298. 75
    sheetal chhaya:

RESPECTED

how can i get the admission form? and i wanna knw full detail abt admission procedure,last date of form submmiton,date of entrance exam, and please give me the full details abt intermediate studies

299. 74
    Neha:

respected sir/mam
    I just want to know that when will the admission form for b.com(hons) will be available?

300. 73
    akash mondal:

i would like to know about the admission procedure in st, xavier college ranchi for my furthur studies(B.COM) all about the admission test marks criteria etc

yours truely,
    akash mondal
    kv maithon dam
    dist : dhanbad
    jharkhand

301. 72
    Rahul:

how can i get the admission forms of class 11 in st. xaviers college as i want to proceed my further studies their.

302. 71
    hassan:

i want 2 knoe the full detail o bba in st xaviers ranchi like fee structure, admission pocedure, last date of form submission,etc.
    thank u!

303. 70
    sumama ausal:

respected sir/madam
    i just want to know that when will admission form for B.Com be available?

304. 69

honourable sir/mam
    i just want to know that when will admission form for BA be available??..

305. 68
    hitesh kumar:

Information Regarding BSC admission form

306. 67
    damodar prakash:

please give me detail about day of intrance test for class 11 (pcm)or science

307. 66
    mukesh:

i want to know the required percentage in 12TH commerce CBSE for getting admission in the college

308. 65
    Vishal Kumar:

What is the criteria of taking admission for B.Com? What type of questions are asked in entrance exams?

309. 64
    Sagarswayam:

sir, required documents getting admission in B.ed is different from what was written in website. This is i came to know when i filled online application form. but practically when i m going to get admission then extra document is required.i dont know why evenafter i gave all original document which prove everything is legal and perfect. sorry i m moving to another college xavier of patna. It wont affect u but as a big and reputed organisation this type of bed thing should not be entertained at any cost. so plz remove it for future prospect. I told the same to econsumercomplain just mailing them.

310. 63
    vikram:

respected sir, i have given 12th board this year with pcb.so i want to know the required percentage for admission, and what is the admission taking process,if there will be any entrance examination

311. 62
    Aman gupta:

I have to get admission in 11th science. what is procedure i.e (marks in 10th or self conducted test). when form will be issued? also tell me about the fee structure . thank you.

312. 61
    puja:

sir..i hav gvn my 12th board(comerce)without maths n i want to do B.com..so what are the subjects which we need to concentrate for the entrance exam to get admission into your colege..and admision is not on the basis of merit?plz give ful details..

313. 60
    Vishesh Manchanda:

When will the admission forms of St. Xavier’s,Ranchi for the College be issued?

314. 59
    ankit:

when will admission form for class 11 given in st.xavier’s college

315. 58
    rupesh:

sir,i want to take addmission in 11 th class.how can i join the collage.please inform me about this

316. 57
    richa singh:

respected sir/mam

when can i get the form for addmission in +2 ?

317. 56
    Puja:

i have given my 12th boards this year from commerce and i want to join your college for b.com can you please convey the cutoff marks and also please provide me the information about the entrance exams and the procedure for taking admission.

318. 55
    Mukesh verma:

sir i have given my class 12th board this year from commerce.now i want to joiin your college for b.com,so i want to know what will be the admission process.wii i give any entrence xam,please you give me full details .

319. 54

sir i have given my class 12 board this year from commerce without math.
    now i want to join your college for b.com (hon) .i want to know what will be the cutoff mark for taking the admission is there is any entrance exam also
    occur. sir please provide me full information.

320. 53
    ankit:

when will admition form for class 11 of st.xaviers colleg,ranchi

321. 52
    Radhika:

Respected sir/madam
    I wanted to know that when will the admission forms for B.com be avilable..and what is the cutoff marks?

322. 51
    Deepak Sharma:

i want know that what is the processor to admission in b.com? what should i do? information about b.com

323. 50
    jaydeep:

when will entrance exam date and time for10+2

324. 49
    puja:

Respected sir/madam
    i wanted to know that when will the admission forms for B.com be avilable..and what is the cutoff marks?

325. 48
    Abdur:

plz tell me,wat is d last date of taking admision in B.sc.[Geology]hönours & how much percentage is required.

326. 47
    neha prakash:

i want to ask when the forms of B.com will come and whether there would be any entrance examination for getting admission in B.com(accountancy)? If it would be, then when?

327. 46
    Ravi:

Hi sir ,please tell me about admission procedure in mass communications

328. 45
    rinku:

i wanted to know wats the admission process in this college whether on marks basis or any entrance test have to be given……….and if any test is going to happen……then also let me know the date……..kindly give me info.please its urgent

329. 44
    neha jyoti:

I am interested in ur college for pursuing B.Com.
    so what is the criteria for admission.

330. 43
    srikant chourasia:

i have done diploma in computer science from govt. polytechnic ranchi..i want to take admission in bachelor of arts with political science honors.is it possible ?

331. 42
    dilip kumar:

dear sir. i want to take admission in bba (2011 batch) in your college.so,please send me date by sms on mobile n. 9204529878

332. 41
    ROMIKA:

can you please tell me when will the forms be avaliable for 11th standard arts section…and by when the forms are ought to be submitted…
    greatly thankful to you…

333. 40
    chandra:

i hav 2 get admission in 11th science. what is procedure i.e (marks in 10th or self conducted test). frm when form will be issued? also tell me the fee structure . thnx

334. 39
    Abhishek:

i wanted to know wats the admission process in this college whether on marks basis or any entrance test have to be given……….and if any test is going to happen……then also let me know the date……..kindly give me info.please its urgent

335. 38
    Abhishek:

This is to ask from you that I have to take admission in st. xavier ranchi. what percentage of marks is reqired & what is the last date of getting the admission for bba?

336. 37
    Rajan kumar sharma:

how to get admission in St. Xavier’s College

337. 36
    saqibhussain:

WHEN WE WILL GET ADMISSION FORM OF bbA AND B.COM 2011

338. 35
    NAVEEN TIRKEY:

I want to know when will publish the b ed entrance test result 2011

339. 34
    Rachel:

when will we get the admission form of b.com part 1, of st. xavier’s college, ranchi?

340. 33
    Anshul Singhania:

This is to ask from you that I have to take admission in st. xavier ranchi. what percentage of marks is reqired & what is the last date of getting the admission

341. 32
    pradeep Sahu:

How requir marks for admission 10+2.

342. 31
    niharika pingua:

Hello, Sir/Madam plz tell me if it is offering any course in BBA . If yes then plz tel me how 2 get the admission form online. N wat is d last date for submission n dates 4 any entrance xams. Plz heip.

343. 30
    Saddam:

When will the form of class 11 be available?

344. 29
    sakshi:

345. 28
    Madhuri mahto:

Respected sir! When result of entrance exam for B.ed 2011 will be announced?

346. 27
    Md Irfan Alam:

Sir I want to know about the criteria of addmission for BBA

347. 26
    Jack:

When we will get admission form for class 11th

348. 25
    sumit:

sir plz tell me when will the application form for b.com(hons) will be given

349. 24
    ramesh:

i wnted to know fees structure of b.com course in st xaviers mumbai college and whts is date of submitting form and whts is the procedure to take admission in this college…………………………………

350. 23
    AYESHA:

i want 2 get in B.Com (Hon) at Xaviers college,camil Bulke Rd.,Ranchi.plz tell me when and what are the criterion for admission in B.com.Entrance or Merit and if on Merit basis then what is the percentile req.plz let me kno

351. 22
    jyoti sinha:

sir when we will get the Admission Form for Bio tech

352. 21
    jyoti sinha:

sir when will the Admission Form for Bio tech will be given

353. 20
    ABHILASHA KHALKHO:

sir plz tell me when will the application form for b.com(hons) will be given

354. 19
    ABHILASHA KHALKHO:

SIR PLZ TELL ME WHEN WILL THE ADMISSION FORM FOR B.COM(HONS) WILL BE GIVEN

355. 18
    khushboo garima:

when we will get a form for B.Com admission in st xavier’s college ,Ranchi

356. 17
    SHASHI BHUSHAN PANDEY:

SIR I WANT TO KNPW ADDMISION TEST DATE AND FEE FOR 11 SCIENCE

357. 16
    veronica robinson:

how can i get admission

358. 15
    sudeep ekka:

what is tfe cuttoff marks for english honours ? what subjects will be included in that ?

359. 14
    Neetu Singh:

what is the process for getting admission in M.Com and when the application form will be issued? i have completed my Bachelors in Business Studies from Tribhuwan University of Nepal.
    Please response me as soon as you can.

360. 13
    Sandeep Narayan Ray:

sir…i want 2 get admission in this collage…but how can get the admission..for vocational stream….

361. 12
    Avanish Anand:

When will we get a form for
    B.Com admission 2011 in
    St.Xavier ’s college , Ranchi

362. 11
    anita pathak:

i want to know the enrollment procedure for B.A course and the cutoff required.month of admn form out

363. 10
    Sangeeta Biswas:

When will we get a form for B.Com admission 2011 in St.Xavier’s college , Ranchi

364. 9
    shruti bisaria:

i wanted to know about the girls hostel facility of the college.and also wanted to know about the cut off for B.A.
    And what is the admission fee?

365. 8
    Bimal murmu:

sir, i will be giving my 12 board in 2011 april from JAC,ranchi. im having commerce as my subject,and want to apply for BBA in ranchi st.xavier plz tell when it application form will be out? whts its cutt off

366. 7
    shainey:

Q.what is the cutoff 4 b.com ?

367. 6
    Prateek Chakraborty:

sir, i will be giving my 12 board in 2011 march from cbse.im having commerce as my subject,and want to apply for b.com accounts hons. in ranchi st.xavier plz tell when it application form will be out? whts its cutt off

368. 5
    NICKY:

QUES 1-: I want to ask that will a student get a admission in st.xavier’s collage,Ranchi,when he/she got a compartment in 12th cbse 2009-2010and he/she appear again for 12th cbse private exams 2010-2011 and he/she passed the exam with 75%,but in the school TC form compartment is written and he/she does not get a character certificate and only have a TC,marksheet and migration certificate of private exam.Will he/she get a admission in st.xavier’s collage,Ranchi.?
    QUES 2-:Admission exam will conduct for all students or for private candidate or for outside Jharkhand students?
    QUES3-:How much percentage is required in 12th cbse to take a admission in B.COM(HONERS). st.xavier’s collage.?
    QUES4-:What is the yearly fees?

369. 4
    manoj:

what is the monthly fees?please tell me.

370. 3
    Debashish nandi:

Wat is the procedure for getting admission in st. Xavier in b.sc with chemistry honors-2011?

371. 2
    deepk:

st. Xavier colege itna jhat ku h.

372. 1
    NITIN MAGGU:

I HV CLEARED OUT MY 12TH STANDARD SECURING 76.6% IN BEST OF 4 SUBJECTS..CAN I GET A STREAM OF B.SC OR MASS COMMUNICATION IN XT.XAVIERS COLLEDGE(MUMBAI)
    AND WHAT IS ITS FEE STRUCTURE REQUIRED.