Sub-Inspector, Platoon Commander, Rajasthan Public Service Commission

Profile:

Rajasthan Public Service Commission is famous as RPSC. The commission came into existence in the year 1949 after the recommendation of LEE commission for setting up a Central Public Service Commission in the country. The strength of the commission is one Chairman and two other general members. The two regulations announced under the provisions of Constitution of India are Rajasthan Public Service Commission Regulation (Condition of Service), 1951 and The Rajasthan Public Service Commission (Limitation of Functions) Regulation 1951.

Job Profile:

Recruitment of the eligible candidates is to be made through Rajasthan Public Service Commission on the posts of Sub Inspector and Platoon Commander. All selected candidates will have to serve the Rajasthan Police on the two specified posts.

Candidates are required to fullfill all the eligibility criteria set for the posts. Candidates must have age withing the prescribed age limit and candidates failing to fullfill the age criteria are advised to not to apply for any of the post. Candidate are also required to be medically fit.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates must be atleast 12th passed from any recognized board. Candidates having better educational qualification will not get any kind of preference in the selection process.

No. of posts:

Sub-Inspector (Armed Police): 361 posts.
Platoon Commander: 34 posts.

Pay Scale:

Sub-Inspector (Armed Police): Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 3600.
Platoon Commander: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 3600.

Selection Process:

Candidates will have to perform well in the S.I. Police Combined Competitive Exam, 2010. A medical fitness test is also required to be faced by the qualified candidates of the competitive written exam. Personal Interview test will be done by a responsible Selection Committee only.

How to apply: OMR application forms can be download by the candidates from RPSC website. Candidates are required to send the application by Registered post or speed post only. Candidates may also submit their applications in person also on or before 31 December 2010.

Rajasthan Public Service Commission,
Ajmer.

Last date to apply: 31 December 2010

For more information visit http://rpsc.gov.in/Advt_EB3_10-11_Si_exam-2010.pdf

43 Responses to “Sub-Inspector, Platoon Commander, Rajasthan Public Service Commission”

1. 43
    Sunil Sharma:

sir si 2010 wali vcncy me dec2012 me 1764 ldko ko pas kiya gya h physical ke liye unka physical kab se start hoga. Pls ans by mail soon. Thnx.

2. 42
    HELPER:

VIKRAM SINGH apke roll no.251865 h
    si ki interview cut off
    gen 365-380
    obc 350-370
    sc 330-345
    st 320-335 rhane ka anumaan h

3. 41
    omprakash saini:

omprakash saini (sikar) roll no. -325884 sir please tell about interview kis mahene main hoga (merite down rahege)

4. 40
    omprakash saini:

my roll number 325884 sir, please tell me reasult of physical si exam and date of interview

5. 39
    vikram singh:

sir my name is vikram singh son of laxman singh i want to know my sub inspector examinetion roll no my bar code no is 1448742 and my date of birth is 17 feb 1982

6. 38
    chetan dev mandawariya:

respected sir, i am chetan dev mandawariya and my roll .no. 400564.sir iam pass pre exam please informe me my physical exam date and vanue immeditaly.

7. 37
    ramniwas bhambu:

Sir,plz tell me pet date of si raj pol. My roll no. Is 417629 .kindly inform me at 09783394157 and email- [email protected]

8. 36
    ravita kumari meena:

pls tell me, what is date of my physical exam date of rajasthan police SI

9. 35
    NARENDRA KU. SAINI:

SIR I FORGET MY RAJ POLICE ROLL.NO AND I WANT MY ROLL. NO. AND RESULT OF EXAM I HAVEBEEN PASSED THIS EXAM .BUT I WANT TO AGAIN SEE IT RESULT SO PSE TELL ME HOW I CAN SEE MY RESULT AGAIN THANK YOU SIR ,SO I REQUESTED TO YOU PSE TELL SEND ME MY ROLL NO. MY EMAIL ID NAME IS NARENDRA KUMAR SAINI AND MY FATHER,S NAME SHRI RATAN LAL SAINI MY DOB 10/11/84 THANK YOU SIR,

10. 34
    poonam:

my roll no is 431345. Plz tell me date and center of my physical test

11. 33
    Sandeep sharma:

Can anyone pls tell me about Rajasthan police Sub-Inspector recruitment ? As we know its 5 months over of completing it’s written exam…then also we dnt knöw that WHEN WOULD BE THE PHYSICAL TESTS FOR THE SAME ? PLS REPLY either through mail or sms or call mob-9680984680

12. 32
    man mohan meena:

sir tell me my pet date of rajasthan sub inspector roll no 301176 my mob no 09013404489

13. 31
    dhanraj:

sir my roll n. is 307900please tell me physical date and syllabus

14. 30
    avinash parashar:

kindiy tell me the list of phisyical test….

15. 29
    Hanuman Prasad Soni:

pls tell me, what is date of my physical exam date of rajasthan police SI

16. 28
    ramlal:

sir,pls.tell me the date of si physical test 2011

17. 27
    Raghu tanwar:

SIR, WHEN WILL PHYSICAL OF P.S.I-2010 HAPPEN

18. 26
    Jagdish prasad:

Sir,plz tell me physical date of si 2010 and selection cut off

19. 25
    Poojachoudhary:

Sir please send me all the contents and details of s.i.physical test for girls as soon as possible so that i can prepare myself.also inform me about the date of the fitness test and physical,thankyou.

20. 24
    Vinay Mishra:

sir phisical test kb hoga pls send me on my numbr 9928549630

21. 23
    Jitendrasinghchouhan:

i forget my roll number
    my bar code number is 1447704
    plz send my roll number as soon as possible

22. 22
    Hukma Ram:

Sir please tell me physical date for rajasthan police SI. My roll number is 106250.

23. 21
    Govind:

pls tell me physical date of SI Exam 2010 RPSC
    thx.

24. 20
    Prabhat Kumar:

mera roll number 151816 h, kitni cut off per mera selection ho sakta h

25. 19
    Prabhat Kumar:

Sir, ji, Physical kab tak hoga, yadi pata ho to balko ki jigyasa sant karo, sabse pahle meri email id per bhejo,

26. 18
    Jogendrashekhawat:

Sir si exam me ncc ” c” certi.ke kitne marks add hoge. [email protected]

27. 17
    vikram singh rathore:

pls tell me physical date of SI Exam 2010 RPSC

28. 16
    RughNath singh Jhala:

pls tell me the date of pet in raj police si and mail me
    thank

29. 15
    Balveer singh:

when will PT held on give me information and plz tell me also what is the ceterion of apptitude test which will held after PT

30. 14
    Sub-Inspector, Platoon Commander, Rajasthan Public Service Commission”mein:

physical test mein runing kitne km. ki hoti hai for female or kya2 hota hai is test mein wt.,hight, ball kitne mtr. faikni padti hai or situp kitni hoti hai.

“Sub-Inspector, Platoon Commander, Rajasthan Public Service Commission”mein

thx.

jyotsna choudhary

bharatpur

31. 13
    sita ram bairwa:

physical test me kitna vjn kitne smy me le jana hota h.
    when will be started physical test?
    pls give me ans.

32. 12
    Ashok:

My bar code no 1416681

My roll number

33. 11
    rameez:

sir pls give me information this roll no. 263448 sub inspector exam ki

34. 10
    pooran prakash:

rajasthan police sub.inspector exam date 2011

35. 9
    mahaveer:

please send my admit card detail through email

36. 8
    manish kumar singh:

sir what is the exam date for 361 Rajpolice sub inspector
    &i have not yet recieved my admit card so kindly give information rggarding

jai hind

37. 7
    anil:

permission letter has been distributed yes or no

38. 6
    deepak:

si kaise bante hg

39. 5
    S K mehla:

rajasthan si exam kab h

40. 4
    ashok kumar:

1. What is the age limit for Sub Inspector post in Rajasthan police for OBC.

2. Ex-servicement from Army facilities are applicable on how much service and what are the relaxasation.

41. 3
    rakesh:

sullabus of entrance exam 2011 of sub inspector which will be conduct by rspc

42. 2
    rajender:

what is the new syallbous for sub inspector 2010-11

43. 1
    bhavesh singh:

my date of birth 18 year so i can submit the s.i. exam form