Syntel Placement Papers
Syntel Inc. is a globally reputed company. The company provides IT solutions and outsourcing services to many well known companies all over the globe. Syntel is headquartered in Mumbai. The company is well equipped with latest technological tools like ETL, OLAP and many higher end technologies.
The company recruits engineers from many colleges of our country. The selection procedure of the company is described below:
There is a written test followed by an interview as the selection process of Syntel.
There are three sections in the written test of the company. First section consists of verbal questions. There are 25 questions in this section with time given 15 minutes.
The second section is quantitative aptitude section. The number of questions is 30 and the time is 45 minutes.
The third section is logical reasoning. The number of questions in this section is 30 with time allotted 30 minutes.
So the total number of questions is 85 and the total duration of the test is 90 minutes.
One god thing is that generally the written test does not have negative marking. The verbal questions can be prepared from any GRE guide book and for aptitude and reasoning any good book will do.
Links
http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=104&pid=264&pgcount=1&prio=10
http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=104&pid=265&pgcount=1&prio=4
http://jobsassist.com/placementpapers/syntel-placement-paper-50.asp
http://www.coders2020.com/placement_papers/syntel/syntel_placement_paper_at_andhra_pradesh_on_30th_january
http://www.123eng.com/placementpapers/syntel_placementpapers18.html
http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=104&pid=8307&pgcount=1&prio=7
- Syntel Placement Preparation Tips and Placement Process
- Details on Syntel Campus Recruitment
- Campus placement procedure in Syntel
- Training and Placement in Ajay Binary Institute of Technology (ABIT)
- Government Engineering College, GIDC Estate, Gandhinagar
- TCS Placement Papers
- IBM Placement Papers
- HCL Placement Papers
- ICICI Placement Papers
- Hughes Placement Papers
- Oracle placement papers
- MicroSoft Placement Papers
- Persistent Placement Papers
- Infosys Placement Paper
- SAIL Placement Paper
396 Responses to “Syntel Placement Papers”
SIr pls send me previous placement papers of Syntel which helps me to clear my written exam .
plz do send me previous years full question papers of syntel, importantly the apptitude question types..
thank you..
Any one pls send me syntel apptitude question paper with solution link..
SIr pls send me previous placement papers of Syntel which helps me to clear my written exam .
THANK YOU
i want to know interview procedure in syntel
Hello Sir, Can u plz mail me syntel interview questions asked in 2012 interviews in Pune… are there different criterias for selections in different cities??? My eligibilty criterias are:-
10th - 65%
12th - 75%
BCA - 52%
Gap of 1 year… so am I eligible for interview…???
sir, plz snd me the previous year question papers and solutions of these.
and plz sir guide me dat how to prepare for placement in ur company.
Thank u vry mch.
do we hav gd round in selection process……
if it is there give some gd topics………
sir please send me is there any groupdiscussion round and i want last 5years groupdiscussion topics and interview question s
sir plz send me last 5 yr question paper of syntel .
after a this month syntel is coming to our college so kindly mail me plzzz
Iis there a group discusion round in placement round
sir i have syntel entrance test.. For that will you guide us that what kind of papers ank books we have to prepare and what kind of steps we have to follow for getting place in that..
this is good for preparation………..
please send me syntel previous year papers…
plz send me syntel papers on my mail -id soon
Sir please send me latest syntel placement papers.
Please send me latest syntel papers of 2011.i am having my apti on 20th Nov.
Thank You!!
has anyone got the syntel papers……do reply me and please send it to [email protected] …………..I will be very grateful……
sir.., On 20th we are having syntel entrance test.. For that will you guide us that what kind of papers ank books we have to prepare and what kind of steps we have to follow for getting place in that..
Thanking you sir,
please send me syntel previous year papers…
Please mail me syntel placement papers.
I need them urgently.
sir plj send 2or 4 papers of syntel xamnitaion plj sen sir……
sir plz send me syntel previous papers so that i can perform well in my test.
thanking you.
Friends …. dont prepare apps by comparing.. syntel previous year pattern… its totally different… very easy tooo… 45 questions …
ir,please send last year SYN TEL QUESTION PAPERS with solutions to my mail as soon as possible.ThankU.
plz send me syntell’s previous papers
please tell me , wat r the topics covered in quantative aptitude ???
sir.., On tomorrow we are having syntel entrance test.. For that will you guide us that what kind of papers ank books we have to prepare and what kind of steps we have to follow for getting place in that..
Thanking you sir,
want to know on which topics written test is based on..please mail me as soon as possible.
please send me syntel previous year papers as early as possible.
sir please send me last five years syntel question papers…
Sir Please send me last 5 years placement paper of Syntel,
It will really help me for placement in syntel. I will wait for your kind response. Thank You.
sir please send me syntel placement papers with answers till five years to my mail
sir please send me syntel placement papers with answers till five years
sir please send me previous 3 year solved question paper & some interview tips
plese send previous peapers with solutions
sir,please send last year SYN TEL QUESTION PAPERS with solutions to my mail as soon as possible.ThankU.
sir,please send last year SYN TEL QUESTION PAPERS with solutions to my mail as soon as possible.ThankU
sir,please send last 5 years syntel paper as soon as posiable send me sir
sir,please send latest SYN TEL QUESTION PAPERS with solutions to my mail.ThankU.
sir plez send me last 4 years solved syntel sample paper….
sir,please send last year SYN TEL QUESTION PAPERS with solutions to my mail as soon as possible.ThankU.
there is no G.D. section in procedure of syntel placement?
with sol’…thanku…
It will really help me for placement in syntel. I will wait for your kind response. Thank You.
please send me solved placemenet paper of syntel last five year…
n guidence for selection process…
hi sir i have syntel placement this week so please send all questionn papers as soon as u can.
can u pls…send me the latest syntel question papers…
plz snd me syntel placement pprs (both aptitude nd technical) as soon as possible…….
Sir,please send me the syntel previous placement papers with solutions
sir, please send me 10 yrs solved paper of syntel company.
Pls send last year aptitude question papers with solution.thanx…..
Sir,I need the previous all syntel placement papers.Can u plz send those to me in my mail.
is it having any placement for instrumentation engineers????
sir pls send me syntel previous year and latest written xam papers
sir ,please send me previous five years solved question papers
of syntel company.
i have an interview for syntel company , so pls kindly send me previous 5 year question paper and tell me about the placement process
pls send me syntel 5 years que papers sir?
please send syntel solved placement papers to this email
plz send me last 5 years syntel placement papers nd solutions
please send syntel last 5 years placement papers to my email
plz send me the detail about syntel campas prepration and technical as well as aptitude questions……
It will really help me for placement in syntel.
please send me the syntel previous placement papaers with solutions
please send me last 5 years syntel online placement papers to my email
plz send me 2011 question papers for syntel includin aptitude and interview sir
please give me some tips for the selection process,specially for the written round & send me
the previous test paper.
Thanking to you.
please give me some tips for the selection process,specially for the written round & send me
the previous test paper via email.
Thanking to you.
good day sir!!…
i want to konw the pattern of syntel placements. and please give me some tips how 2 attempt the test.
hai sir…….can u plz explain me what the company is looking from electronics and communication engineers and can u pls send me last 5 years papers of syntel with the new pattern of recruitment process of syntel
sir,plz send me last two years placement paper and for this year also.this job is very important for me , i need this job.
It will really help me for placement in syntel.
Thanking to you
plz snd me 5yrs previous syntel question papers…….. and new format of question paper…….
hello sir ,
please send me syntel previous year papers from 2010-2011
what is the anum salary package of company?
plz send me 5years aptitude paper and interview questions plz sirrr
sir……. i need previous 5years syntel aptitude and inter view questions plzzzz send me..and also this year sample paper plz send me
sir i need new pettern of syntel test, how much cut off for that, i need model paper for syntel test……….plz mail me sir
sir,please send me the 2010-2011 syntel placement papers via mail
syntel is the on of the famous company in the world
send me the question paper sample of previous years
sir i need previous 10 yrs of aptitude test,reasonong and technical questions of syntel,which were asked by the syntel .plzzzz
sir,,please send me the recent pattern of syntel placement procedure,,,do we have only logical verbal nd non verbal reasoning in online tests?or we need to prepare for quants as well?please reply me on my mail..as well as send the recent qns papers…
can u please send me the model question paper with solved answers to my mail………….
sir i want new pettern of syntel test ,how much cut for that,i want model paper for syntel test……….plz give me sir
sir, i want previous 10 years question paper for syntel. please send it to my mail.
I have an interview for syntel company, so please send your previous year question papers to my mail id..
sir plz send syntel previous year placement papersss…..
sir, i need syntel past 4 years question paper with answer and also sent me the new pattern of recruitment of syntel sir please……… pls sent it to my mail id sir: [email protected]
ihave an interview for syntel company , so pls send me details about the company&previous papers with solvedanswers
i need off-campus pattern for syntel company,then previous year question papers
sir can u plz send me the previous yr placement paper of syntel both written nd technical….. if u hv the solutions of written paper then mail that 2….. hope 2 get a rpl 4m u soon….
hello sir…can u please send me last 5 years papers of syntel and also pls send me the new pattern of recruitment process of syntel.
hi sir ..i have to attend an interview fpr syntel company , so pls send me previous 4 year question papers….plssssssss
hello sir…..can u send me last 5 year paper of syntel and also a new pattern of paper
send me previous 5 year questions plzz
i have an interview for syntel company , so pls kindly send me previous 5 year que paper
hai sir…….can u pls send me last 5 years papers of syntel and even pls send me the new pattern of recruitment process of syntel
hello sir…..can u send me last 5 year paper of syntel and also a new pattern of paper
sir i want new pettern of syntel test ,how much cut for that,i want model paper for syntel test……….plz give me sir
gud evening sir..
plz send me the previous 5 years paper pattern for placement
with the LR,APPTITUDE,VERBAL AND NONVERBAL QUES ..
thanku sir…
can u plz send me previous placement papers if possible
hai sir…….can u pls send me last 5 years papers of syntel and even pls send me the new pattern of recruitment process of syntel
what is the new pattern of syntel campus recruitmen?
plz send me the last 5 years syntel placement papers with solutions my gmail id as soon as send early plz
plese send in previous papers in syntel
with answers
asking questions in technical questions
compney details
espected sir….could u plz send me the previous 5 years placement question papers with solutions to my gmail id [email protected]
respected sir….could u plz send me the previous 5 years placement question papers with solutions to my gmail id [email protected]
sir plz send me syntel previous placement papers with soloutions
can u plz send last 6years syntel aptitude papers with solutions
please send me syntel previous papers
Hi sir ihave a syntel interview in 4 days please send me last 5 years syntel placement papers with answers
A hollow cube of size 5 cm is taken, with a thickness of 1 cm. It is made of smaller cubes
of size 1 cm. If 4 faces of the outer surface of the cube are painted, totally how many faces of
the smaller cubes remain unpainted?
please send me last 5 years syntel placement papers.
i m 2012 batch btech student;plz send me last year syntel placement paper..is their GD round after written
now i m in 4th year and i want 2 know is there any off campus of syntel recently
plz send syntel placement papers in my emailid as soon as possible
plz send me recent placement papers of syntel
I want previous placement papers of syntel
sir i want 2 know the previous years syntel question papers and solutions and tell me about aptitude syllabus,verbal and reasoning syllabus. plz snd to my mail.
send me the procedure in placement.
send me the 2 years placement paper with answer
sir/mam
Is there technical interview also in syntel?
If yes, dn kindly tell me some important technical questions.
Thanku
sir i want 2 know the previous years syntel question papers and solutions and tell me about aptitude syllabus,verbal and reasoning syllabus. plz snd to my mail.
sir, i am 2012 batch but 2 years break between 12th and B.Tech
So, i am eligible or not this company……….
Sir i want to know about the procedure of written test and also eligible creteria? Plz give me proper guidence
sir, please send me the previous question papers of aptitude test, logical and verbal test
sir i want 2 know the previous year syntel question paper and tell me about aptitude syllabus,verbal and reasoning syllabus plz snd to my mail.
sir please send me question of previous year..
sir plz send me the last 5 years placement questions & solutions of aptitude,verbal nonverbal,technical round.plz sir as soon as posibl because my test is on 15th october
please sir,
send me latest syntel placement papers for the preparation.
Kindly send & do the needful.
Thanks & regards
ram singh
sir, i want all the syntel paper for preparing the campus placement…… plz send as soon as possible.
is there any upper cut off in syntel online aptitude test??plz tell me soon….
Sir please send last 3 years placement paper of syntel…through mail as soon as possible and also send all Verbal and Non verbal Question paper..as early as possible
sir,please send me 5 years placement papers for syntel.
plz……send the syntel paperpattern and last 2 years paper .
i want syntel sample question papers
sir please send me previous question papers
please sir,
send me latest syntel placement papers for the preparation.
Kindly send & do the needful.
Thanks & regards
Sangita Jige
send me the latest placement papers for syntel..
please sir, send me last 5 year cyntel placement papers
SCENARIO : A, B, C, D are playing a game in which the loser of each game must double the money the other three possess. They play three games in all. B, C, D lose one game each in that order. At the end of 3 games they realise that A and B have 40, C has 80 and D has 16 rupees with him.
Q1. Who started with the least amount of money?
A
B
C
D
Q2. How much did B start with?
Q3. Who started with the highest amount of money?
A
B
C
D
sir please sent me previous year question paper
and interview question
Sir,i am now studing b.e computer science and engineering 1st year… My age is 18 years.. Can i get chance in cid. If i get ,please send me the question papers for priparetion of cid officer…
sir could u pls send the previous placement papers patterns and question of syntel .i ill prepared in the based on model
sir could u pls send the previous papers of syntel
Sir……….could u plz send the previous papers of syntel
sir,please send me the last 3 years question papers of syntel
and pattern through email as soon as possible