Syntel Placement Papers

Syntel Inc. is a globally reputed company. The company provides IT solutions and outsourcing services to many well known companies all over the globe. Syntel is headquartered in Mumbai. The company is well equipped with latest technological tools like ETL, OLAP and many higher end technologies.

The company recruits engineers from many colleges of our country. The selection procedure of the company is described below:

There is a written test followed by an interview as the selection process of Syntel.

There are three sections in the written test of the company. First section consists of verbal questions. There are 25 questions in this section with time given 15 minutes.

The second section is quantitative aptitude section. The number of questions is 30 and the time is 45 minutes.

The third section is logical reasoning. The number of questions in this section is 30 with time allotted 30 minutes.

So the total number of questions is 85 and the total duration of the test is 90 minutes.

One god thing is that generally the written test does not have negative marking. The verbal questions can be prepared from any GRE guide book and for aptitude and reasoning any good book will do.

Links

http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=104&pid=264&pgcount=1&prio=10

http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=104&pid=265&pgcount=1&prio=4

http://jobsassist.com/placementpapers/syntel-placement-paper-50.asp

http://www.coders2020.com/placement_papers/syntel/syntel_placement_paper_at_andhra_pradesh_on_30th_january

http://www.123eng.com/placementpapers/syntel_placementpapers18.html

http://www.freshersworld.com/placementweek/showpaper.asp?cid=104&pid=8307&pgcount=1&prio=7

396 Responses to “Syntel Placement Papers”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 96
    shali priya:

plz send me last three years syntel placement papers

2. 95
    shalu:

plz send me last three years question papers of syntel

3. 94
    shalu:

plz send me last five years syntel placement papers

4. 93
    kamu:

please send me last three years syntel placement papers

5. 92

please send me last three years syntel placement papers

6. 91
    Vinod:

Sir plz send syntel questions and solutions

7. 90
    manoj:

please send me syntel placement paper

8. 89
    SRINI:

PLZ CAN ANY ONE SEND THE SYNTEL PATTERN AND PLZ DO SUGGEST BOOKS FOR THE SAME

9. 88
    prakash:

can u please send me previous year placement papers with solutions.

10. 87
    raghu:

please send last year sample placement papers via mail

11. 86
    santhosh kumar:

send me d syntel questions

12. 85
    Arunkumar:

pls send me your last 3 year placement papers and also our latest patterns

13. 84
    sravanthi:

i need syntel previous question paper’s with answer’s

14. 83
    k.prasanthi:

ineed to know the pattern for written test pls send previous question paper pls tel how to prepare for syntel exam i have less time

15. 82
    Pranav:

please send last 3 years sample placement papers via mail.

16. 81
    selvakumar:

i need a syntel current placement pattern sir.
    it’s urgent for me. i’m having placement on 9th,jan
    please mail me sir.
    my id: [email protected]

17. 80
    vishnu:

i need recent syntel papers.pl send t via mail. hw many rounds will be there? what are all they? how the written test pattern will be sir?

18. 79
    Lavanya. M:

please send me last three years syntel placement paper and some sample papers. Kindly send this via mail..

19. 78
    shuveb.s:

send me previous 3 year placement papers as soon as possible

20. 77
    M.Ayishwarya:

Can u send the last two years aptitude question paper

21. 76
    soumya:

plz send syntel previous 10 years placement papers for campus placements plz send to my mail

22. 75
    Hema:

plz send syntel placement papers with answers and exam pattern

23. 74
    soumya:

what is the exact online exam pattern and duration
    what are the topics we need to prepare for apptitude

24. 73
    ravichandra:

plz send me syntel placement paper for last 3 yrs

25. 72
    murali:

please send last 3 years sample placement papers via mail……please sir …..
    sir previous papers are useful to attempt the present test ……

26. 71
    shanmuk:

please send last 3 years Syntel Plaacement papers via mail

27. 70
    papitha:

pls send last 4 years placemant papers to my mail id

28. 69
    shalini:

i need syntel recent placement papers…please send me

29. 68
    swathi:

please send me last 2years placementpapers with solutions viaa mail

30. 67
    vinoth:

send me syntel 2009- 2010 placement papers

31. 66
    chandu:

gud mrng sir/mam i want full details of syntel company sir/mam which are help ful in our recent cmg interview.thanku you sir/mam.

32. 65
    Ramesh:

can you send the new or current pattern of your placement paper with sample questions immediately?

33. 64
    jayvardhan:

hello sir/mam, I have a campus interview in my college on jan.. I need to know the pattern for written test.. pls mail me.plz send previous qustion paper and plz tel how to prepare for syntel exam

34. 63
    vijaya:

please send last year syntel placement papers via mail

35. 62
    naveen:

please send me the latest placement papers of your respective company via mail

36. 61
    saiteja:

I want syntel last tow year papers

37. 60
    nesa:

sir i hav jan9 syntel written exam so kindly send ques papers with solution

38. 59
    rohith:

hi,plz send me last 3 years sample placement papers via mail

39. 58
    RAGAVI:

please send latest and last year syntel placement paper via mail…if possible pls send with answers..

40. 57
    punam kaple:

sir plz send me latest 3-4 paper

41. 56
    kavin:

please send last 2 years placement papers along with 2011 pattern

42. 55
    Sree:

sir please send me 2010 syntel placement pattern..

43. 54
    Ashwini:

i need syntel placement papers for the last three years…………please send me

44. 53
    m.niveditha:

please send me the last 2years syntel placement papers please via my mail please send me

45. 52
    balaji:

please send me sample placement papers from last year

46. 51
    bhavani:

there is a on-line test.
    please send me model papers or previous question papers

47. 50
    Apoorva.S:

please send me last 5 years syntel question papers to my mail id.
    Thanking You,

48. 49
    krishna:

please send syntel placement papers of online pattern
    and how the online pattern wil be bcz v have online exam on jan

49. 48
    manigandan:

i need syntel question papers for the last two years……please send me

50. 47
    ashna:

please send me the recent syntel placement papers via mail

51. 46
    amit bhattad:

please send last 3 yearsn and sample placement papers via mail

52. 45
    madhansatish gannena:

sir i want prevois syntel placement papers for last three years

53. 44
    vikas:

please send last 3 years question papers via mail

54. 43
    Varsha:

please send last 2 years sample placement papers via mail

55. 42
    Rajendra:

please send last 3 years sample placement papers via mail

56. 41
    arun:

i need syntel placement papers for the last two years…………please send me

57. 40
    shaik:

please send me last 10 years syntel placement papers

58. 39
    murali:

ssir please send me previous papers..

59. 38
    ramani:

sir after written test and next wt sir?

60. 37
    benazir:

is quantitative aptitude necessary for syntel which is on jan 1 st week

61. 36
    ANANDPUSHPARAJ:

could u Please send last two years Syntel placement papers via mail

62. 35
    prudhvi:

May i know how much importance is there in syntel company for electronics and instrumentation engineers? Can you guide me to be selected in syntel?pls send me previous question papers and test pattern of2010..

63. 34
    dharma:

pl send pattern and last year sample questions via mail….

64. 33
    Thangam:

Please send last two years Syntel placement papers via mail

65. 32
    kayal.m:

i need syntel placement papers for campus plz send me….

66. 31
    rinu:

plz send me the recent sample papers and this years pattern of syntel to this mail..

67. 30
    padma:

please send recent placement papers of syntel and question pattern to my mail..

68. 29
    sephy:

please send me the recent placement papers of syntel and this year placement pattern to this mail Please.

69. 28
    Rathipriya.G:

need for syntel placememnt question papers for preparation for campuss

70. 27
    vimal:

please send me last 10 years syntel placement papers

71. 26
    rajendra:

please send me the syntel placment paper with ansers. please make it fast

72. 25
    deepak:

sir plz send me latest placement papers ……….

73. 24
    sreehari:

hai please send me the placement papers before 6 months.

74. 23
    lakshmi:

please send me the placement question paper pattern of syntel company.i hav recruitment at january in my college

75. 22
    o.v.ramanareddy:

any sectional cuttoff in the on line test

76. 21
    naveen:

plz send pattern to this mail id

77. 20
    gayathri:

please send me the recent placement papers of syntel

78. 19
    Rekha:

Please send syntel previous 10 years placement papers and this year placement pattern to this mail Please.

79. 18
    priyadharsini:

i just want the previous year question pattern and papers which will be a guidance for me .so kindly send it.

80. 17
    dinesh:

please send the previous 10 years paper to this mail…

81. 16
    ranga:

plese send the syntel privious 10 years placemnt papers to this mail

82. 15
    krithika:

is dis electronics based company?

83. 14
    sathya:

can u please tell me the current syntel aptitude pattern and suggest me the book for verbal section

84. 13
    G.Veerendra:

May i know the actual pattern for syntel campus recruitment..
    n some test paperz 2to ..

85. 12
    BHARATHI:

hello sir/mam, I have a campus interview in my college on jan.. I need to know the pattern for written test.. pls mail me.plz send previous qustion paper and plz tel how to prepare for syntel exam. i have less time. plz send ur answer immediately. plz send syntel previous qustion paper. thank u sir/mam.

86. 11
    seenu:

will u mail me sample question pattern and answer for preparing to attending syntel company in my campus

87. 10
    shivani:

Sir/mam
    I am confused about the syntel aptitude pattern. Please send me the exact pattern which is followed by the company in campus recruitment.

88. 9
    Deepu:

vill u mail me syntel previous papers plse……..!

89. 8
    shaik:

need for syntel placememnt question papers for preparation for campuss

90. 7
    reddappa:

return test questions

91. 6
    karthik:

hello sir/mam, I have a campus interview in my college on jan.. I need to know the pattern for written test.. pls mail me..

92. 5
    bhanu:

Respected sir/mam may i know the pattern of written test? Plz sent a mail sir

93. 4
    hanisha:

need for syntel placememnt question papers for preparation for campuss…

94. 3
    My name s Nishanthi.M frm final yr ECE in GCE,SALEM-11 .. I want to knw whether der s Gd, if it s der ,may i knw how d topics r ..tat s can u specify some examples because am willing 2 work in dis cmpany so i hav to prepare accordingly n get placed.:

Please inform me 4 my ques. Am eagerly waitin, i want 2 be a part of ur cmpany.. I want 2 say its our cmpany..

95. 2
    raji:

plz send me the syntel placement papers with ans

96. 1
    Maheswari:

Respected sir/madam,
    May i know how much importance is there in syntel company for electronics and instrumentation engineers? Can you guide me to be selected in syntel?

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All