Teachers, Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC)

Profile:

Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School comes under the Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) under the Human resource Department in the Government of Jharkand. Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) was established with the aim of making a commission fully responsible for making the recruitment for the government posts in the state. The main objective of the Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) is to conduct written competitive examination and also the interviews for the selections of the candidates for any government posts in the state.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Teachers in the Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School under Human Resource Department in Jharkhand Government. Candidates will have to do some other staff works as well besides the regular work of teaching students.

Eligibility: The age limit set for the interested candidates is 21-40 years. There is also relaxation in age for various categories as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

Graduate degree is needed with atleast 45% marks (40% for SC/ST candidates) in aggregate for applying for the posts.

No. of Posts: 2050 posts in total are available in Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School.

Pay Scale: The pay scale set for the selected candidates for the posts of teachers is Rs.9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4200.

Selection Process:

The final selection for the posts of teacher will be made totally on the base of the candidate’s performance in the competitive exam that will be conducted by Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC).

How to Apply: Rs. 100/- ( Rs.50 for SC/ST candidates ) in the form of a demand draft drawn in favour of Jharkhand Public Service Commission payable at Ranchi should be delievered alongwith the complete application form to the Controller of Examination, Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC), Circular Road, Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand.

Last date of receipt of the application form is 5 March 2010.

For further information visit http://www.jharkhandjpsc.org

669 Responses to “Teachers, Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC)”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 369
    swati kumari:

please give me some important facts nabout jharkhand exam

2. 368
    reeta jha:

what is the date of examination of jharkhand upgraded high school teacher exam

3. 367
    ranjeet:

Sir, what is the date of jharkhand 10th teacher exam. plz send me a msg on 8081021797.

4. 366
    namita kumari:

TGT BIOLOGY TEACHERS KA EXAM KAB HOGA?

5. 365
    sangeeta.:

sir, kindly send me the aoprox date of upgrade secondary school teacher exam.
    thanks.

6. 364
    KRSIHAG:

plz sir inform about exam date

7. 363
    umesh kumar:

when will be take examination of Teachers, Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC)” plz send all the information in my email ID

8. 362
    nibedita kumari:

Please mail me the NET syllabus & please let me know that, when admit card will be sent for JPSC exam.

9. 361
    abhay:

exam dates in 2011

10. 360
    mahboob:

exam date of jharkhand upgraded high school teacher exam

11. 359
    ajit singh:

Please mail me the NET syllabus & please let me know that, when admit card will be sent for JPSC exam.

12. 358
    i want my admit card in my id plz send:

plz send my admit card in my id as soon as possible.4th jpsc preliminary test.

13. 357
    HIMANSHU SHEKHAR:

What is the date of recently conducted jpsc exam 2011

14. 356
    srikant mandal:

please send me the examination date of 4th jpsc civil service exam2011.

15. 355
    Sriram Sharma:

kindly inform me the date of teacher’s recruitment exam conducted by JPSC.

16. 354
    Sweta Dubey:

DearSir
    Please arranged to send my ADMIT CARD for 4th Jpsc Exam (teacher) 23.01.2011 in my E-Mail & Syllabus
    Date of Birth 22.01.1980
    D/o Ravi Kumar Dubey

Sweta Dubey

17. 353
    Rajesh kumar:

plz, tell me the appox. date of exam for the teacher, which will be conducted by JPSC. plz SMS me in 09088467600

18. 352
    Anup kumar:

When the upgread teacher ( jpsc 2011)exam will be conducted.

19. 351
    Anita:

Pls send me the syallabus of economics and g.s. Of upgraded secondary school teacher exam

20. 350
    mamta:

when will be the exam of jpsc teachership

21. 349
    ravi:

when will be jharkhand public service commision 2010 exam will be conducted as i have not yet received my hall ticket

22. 348
    Jitendra:

How will i get jpsc teacher examination admit card and exam date………??????

23. 347
    kaushik:

sir i completed btec in electronic and communication plz send ful syllabu for jpse exam related to ece branch and send me date of jpse2011 entrance exam to my [email protected]

24. 346
    anwarul:

when will the exam of upgraded high school be held?why it is not taken seriously by jpsc?

25. 345
    Ashish:

hello sir ,
    i am ashish from dumka ,sir i fill up the form of jpsc combind exam2011,so sir can you tell me,which date conduct jpsc exam 2011high school techer , so plz reply me , and
    so, i need you kinds supports
    your sincearly,
    Thanking you,
    Ashish

26. 344
    LUCI:

LUCI
    WHEN THE HIGHSCHOOL TEACHER JPSE EXAMINATION WILL HELD

27. 343
    kaushal:

when jpsc teacher examination will be conducted?

28. 342
    shriprakash:

2011 jpsc teacher exam date

29. 341
    debashis mandal:

please let me know the dates of all the government teacher’s exams in January and February 2011

30. 340
    RAKESH RAHJAN SAHAY:

plese send jpsc syllabus.I am passed B.COM.

31. 339
    ramcharan oraon:

what is the date fixed for 4th jpsc teacher exam.

32. 338
    parawez:

please inform me best guide book for primery teachers pt exams for jpsc held on 2011

33. 337
    anup kumar:

the approximate date of jpsc upgrade teacher exam ?

34. 336
    sudha Rani:

what is the exam date 4th jpsc teacher exam please infom me my email-id is sudharani [email protected]

35. 335
    sudha Rani:

what is the exam date 4th jpsc teacher exam

36. 334
    S.M.IMAM:

When will publish 1st upsamaharta exam result.

37. 333
    ajay:

please inform me about the exam date of adv.02/2010 7870532946

38. 332
    rajeev kumar singh:

kindly inform me about the high school teacher exam date. Advt. No.- 02/2010

39. 331
    GOPAL:

kindly inform me about the examination date of adv.02/2010 9128481840

40. 330
    Misty Rani Singh:

pls send me date of high school teacher examination. or call me in 8051134339

41. 329
    kumar gourav:

i want to know the approximate date of up.h.s.exam date of jpsc.plz mail me or call or sms me 9470524801

42. 328
    suraj shandil:

how i doing preparation for JPSC

43. 327
    manisha pushpanjali:

I want to know the approximate date of high school exam date of JPSC.plz mail me the ans or call on 8084375663.

44. 326
    nandani:

I want to know the approximate date of upgraded middle school exam date of jpsc mob no-8877196934

45. 325
    sonu:

sir, can you inform me on my email id that what is the tentative date of 4th jharkhand public service commission pre exam.i have no idea about it.on this information i have to plan for further reading.

46. 324
    Sameer:

I want to know the approximate date of upgraded middle school exam date of jpsc.my mo .no_9031095190

47. 323
    Birendra Bihari:

please inform me the date of exam for upgraded sec. teacher adv. no. 2/2010

48. 322
    gyan singh bhumij:

please, SEND ME IN MY EMAIL ID THE DATE OF EXAMINATION OF TEACHER JPSC UPGRADE SCHOOL WHICH WE HAVE FILLED IN 2010

49. 321
    manojkumar:

Is there any advertisement regarding JPSC primary exam?
    what is the tentative date of JPSC TGT exam

50. 320
    Dileep kumar:

Those who have applied for jpsc upgraded high school teacher recruitment exam 2010 are egarly waiting for exam date. I m also one of them. my subject is science(bio+che). I think that those who have same subject should make a group and keep communicating each other.
    my email address is [email protected]
    you can also find me on orkut with same address. my contact no
    is 9971956511.

51. 319
    jyoti jaiswal:

52. 318
    Nishant:

Jharkhandjpsc ka TGT wala exam kab hoga please sir replied answer on my Email adress

53. 317
    Bapon:

Is there any advertisement regarding JPSC primary exam?
    what is the tentative date of JPSC TGT exam

54. 316
    Manish Mishra:

please inform me the date of jpsc upgraded sec.school teacher exam adv.no.02/2010

55. 315
    sunita singh:

kindly let me know the recruitment notification for teacher in jharkhand govt schools?

56. 314
    dhiraj jha:

57. 313
    Rahul Chhabra:

I want to know about 4th P.T. Exam Date and Syllabus for G.S. and Sociology.

Please provid the syllabus in my above e-mail I.D.

58. 312
    pravin chaturvedi:

sir,please inform date of teacher exam adv.no-02/2010 on my email-id and mo-9015980503.

59. 311
    sharique anjum:

frow where i could download jpsc primary teacher application form?

60. 310
    Nelson Hansdak:

jpsc exam kab ho raha hai.

61. 309
    VIKASH KUMAR GUPTA:

Please tell me that when will jpsc take the exam. Of upgraded secondary high school teacher?

62. 308
    rajeev kumar:

please inform me the date of jpsc upgraded sec.school teacher exam adv.no.02/2010

63. 307
    Sharda Nandan Kumar:

64. 306
    Sharda Nandan Kumar:

Please inform me the date of jpsc upgraded sec.school teacher exam adv.no.02/2010

65. 305
    Sharda Nandan Kumar:

Please inform me the date of Jharkhand Upgraded Sec. School Teacher Exam Adv.no.02/2010.

66. 304
    ANUPAM:

what is the date of teacher’s exam in jharkhand through jpsc

67. 303
    SM.IMAM:

when will publish Ist upar samaharta departmental exam result?

68. 302
    Will you plese inform the exam of jaekhand P.C.S.:

Will you plese inform exam the jharkhand P.C.S.

69. 301
    Saroj:

Latest jpsc ke through teacher ke exam kab honge

70. 300
    Nivedita Pradhan:

will u please inform the date 4 highschool teachers exam.

71. 299
    sudhir kumar:

what is the date of teacher’s exam in jharkhand through jpsc

72. 298
    arunika:

Sir, When will be the examination. You just give the approximate date of examination.

Thanks a lot

73. 297
    anupam indiwar:

tgt teacher’s exams kab honge? jo march 2010 mae apply hue hai

74. 296
    Satyendra:

Date of exam of higher secondary teacher

75. 295
    namit kumar:

I want to know the approximate date of upgraded middle school exam date of jpsc.

76. 294
    narendra kumar pandey:

please inform me date of jpsc upgraded sec. school teacher exam Advt.no. 02/2o10

77. 293
    ADMIT CARD:

MY BROTHER SEARCH THE ADMIT CARD

78. 292
    shyamjishukla:

jpsc teachers economics exam date

79. 291
    kumari pragya:

i want to know about questions pattern of primary teachers exam.

80. 290
    Sahiba:

Hi, everyone.,plz let me inform abt jpsc exam,my subject is english.other candidate of english can discuss with me through e-mail, thanks..allah hafiz

81. 289
    deepak:

sir,please tell me the date of teacher exam
    contact no.8828617082

82. 288
    md.m.ansari:

sir, i want to lnow that ,jpsc is going to cundect an exam /interview for selection of urdu teachers in vrious distiricts oo jharkahnd .can a candidate who kept urdu subject of 50 marks in B.A apply for it? kindly send information on my email. thanks
    my id is , [email protected]

83. 287
    md.m.ansari:

sir, i want to lnow that ,jpsc is going to cundect an exam /interview for selection of urdu teachers in vrious distiricts oo jharkahnd .can a candidate who kept urdu subject of 50 marks in B.A apply for it? kindly send information on my email. thanks

84. 286
    anuj chauhan:

date exam tgt maths

85. 285
    Sahiba siddiqie:

Plz let me inform if next jpsc vacancy for teachers declare.. Plz do inform through my id [email protected]..Thank you

86. 284
    Pramod Kumar Rout:

I want to know that the upgraded secondary teacher exam will held ?

87. 283
    dinesh:

plz tell the qualification of secondry teachar

88. 282
    http://entrance-exam.net/teachers-jharkhand-public-service-commission-jpsc/:

sir please mention the date of jharkhand pcs exam clear date . i am aspirants of this exam.

89. 281
    GAURAV SHARMA:

my e-mail address is [email protected].

90. 280
    GAURAVA SHARMA:

Plz give me a admit card for the post of Teachers.ADVIT NO IS 02/2010. If any information for examination PLZ send e-mail my e-mail address.

91. 279
    hari shankar prasad:

jammu university B.Ed velid in jharkhand state .

92. 278
    chandan:

sir,please tell me the date of teacher exam

93. 277
    zahid:

how can i apply for urdu teacher exam.

94. 276
    santosh kumar:

when will the exam. of high school teacher be held?

95. 275
    Dileep kumar:

jpsc upgraded high school teacher exam date is not declared yet. I completed the whole syllabus. but there is no sign of examination. It also take much time for declaring result. Any body who wants to know syllabus of bio+chemistry. Contact to me. my contact no. is 9971956511

96. 274
    Madankumar:

Plz,tell me urdu teacherquilification

97. 273
    Dileep kumar:

I m dileep. I have also applied for jharkhand upgraded high school teacher exam form. when exam will held? my subject is (bio+ chemistry) If any body living in delhi and want to discuss the topic i will happly accept.
    contact no. 9971956511

98. 272
    jyoti jaiswal:

i want to know examination date of upgraded secondary school teacher exam .

99. 271
    danish:

date of examination of high school teacher of jpsc

100. 270
    Suby Kapoor:

Please send me the date of exam. of teacher recruitment vide adv. no. 2/2010.

101. 269
    Sudina Jha:

Sir/Mam
    I have applied for the post of teacher in jharkhand.How could i
    get the syllabus for the preparation.

Yours faithfully–
    Sudina Jha

102. 268
    aditya bharti:

when will the exams of upgraded school teacher be held ?

103. 267
    sanoj raj:

Sir pls tell me the upgrated h. s. teacher examination Date

104. 266
    Sahiba siddiqie:

When the jpsc for high school teacher vacancy will be published? Plz someone inform me..i’ll be very thankful..thanks..allah hafiz

105. 265
    RISHI MOHAN:

when will be the exams of high school teacher will be conducted .

when will be the new advt. for teacher will be published .

106. 264
    kumud kumar sinha:

You are requested to tell me the exact date of written examination of upgraded high school teacher to be conducted by jpsc and provide me all the latest information on my email. Thanks for kind cooperation,

107. 263
    harendra kumar:

I want to know examination date of upgraded secondary
    school teacher jharkhand.please that date sent my mail.

harendra kumar

108. 262
    Anita:

want to know examination date of upgraded secondary
    school teacher jharkhand.please that date sent my mail

109. 261
    Tashlima:

Plz,inform me if next jpsc vacancy for english teacher publish.my id [email protected] plz send msg. about exam to my id,i’ll b very grateful..thank you

110. 260
    vinay prasad:

please tell me the exam date of school teacher

111. 259
    English teacher:

When the next jpsc vacancy for teacher will be published???

112. 258
    divya:

I want to know examination date of upgraded secondary
    school teacher jharkhand.please that date sent my mail.

113. 257
    Punam kumari:

Please consider on our request

114. 256
    rakesh kumar sharma:

Please give me more information of jharkhand jpsc upgrated sec. school teacher examination.
    Please send me examination date and form reciving
    information in my ID.
    Rkesh kumarsharma.
    s/o-Late Saheb Sharan Sharma
    (Rtd.CID SI of jharkhand police)
    17,vaibhav garden phase-2,
    Dayalbagh Agra-282005.

115. 255
    subhash kumar:

I want to know examination date of upgraded secondary school teacher? please send the mail.

116. 254
    Gautam KUmar:

i want to know examination date of upgraded secondary school teacher examination

117. 253
    Ansu Kumar:

what are the examination dates for Jharkhand teachers TGT?

118. 252
    zafar kaleem:

when was the jpsc secondry teacher examination held plz sir inform?

119. 251
    KISHWAR RANA:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM DATE OF UPGRADED HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS EXAMINATION.
    HOW MANY QUESTIONS WILL BE ASKED TO ANSWER IN URDU PAPER IN THIS EXAM

120. 250
    Abhishek kumar:

sir, I want to know about the elementry teachers training of J&K board,whether it is valid in Jharkhand or not.please inform me on my e-mail [email protected] or at 09799330420. Faithfully, ABHISHEK.

121. 249
    prakash v singh:

sir, GIC tgt 2009_2010 ka exam kab hoga

122. 248
    kumar gopi krishna:

i want to know the exam date of upgrade school.

123. 247
    sanjay:

sir,i,want to know examination date of upgraded secondary school teacher examination. thanking you.

124. 246
    rajnish siwan:

i want to know when is jpsc teacher’s exam?

125. 245
    poonam kumari:

when will exam held

126. 244
    divya:

I want to know examination date of jharkhand h. teacher.Please
    that date sent my mail. Thank U.

127. 243
    POOJA KUMARI:

I WANT TO KNOW EXAMINATION DATE OF SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAM

128. 242
    panthi:

i want to know jharkhand h.teacher examination date. Plz that date send my mail. Thank u.

129. 241
    tunkesh:

i want to know examination date of upgraded secondary school teacher exam

130. 240
    kavita:

when will exam for recruitment of secondary school teachers?

131. 239
    dilip kumar:

i want to know jharkhand h.teacher examination date. Plz that date send my mail. Thank u.

132. 238
    sandeep kumar:

i want to know examination date of upgraded secondary school teacher examination

133. 237
    RENU BALA:

i want to know examination date of upgraded secondary school teacher exam????????????

134. 236
    ruby kumari:

i want to know the date of upgraded secondary school examination?

135. 235
    azhar:

I want to know about the exam. date of upgraded high
    school teacher . please send me exam date in my id

136. 234
    azhar:

i want to know examination date of upgraded high school teacher.please send me exam. date in my id. thank you

137. 233
    om shanker prasad:

138. 232
    Alka Mishra:

139. 231
    kumar chanchal:

i love u all. I live at delhi. Mujhe jpsc teacher ki exam date janni he. Mai delhi mai tgt hu.([email protected]). Mujhe ek sweet si friend ki jarurt he. Is email pe apna message send karna.

140. 230
    manoj kumar:

please give me more information about examination date of upgraded high school teacher -2010

141. 229
    Amit:

What was the previous question in civil engg. Senior eng.exam

142. 228
    sanjay kumar:

please give me more information for jpsc examation syslloubs.

143. 227
    V. S. prasad:

what is the schedule examination date of upgraded high teachers examination, 2010, jharkhand ?

144. 226
    Nageshwar kr. agrawal:

inform me about the exam date of upgraded secondary school teachers recruitment exam.

145. 225

i want to know examination date of high school teache exam rconducted by jpsc

146. 224
    Anita Kumari:

Sir, when will high school teacher exam be conducted. Please send me date on my email.

147. 223
    abhijeet:

i want to know examination date of upgraded high school teacher exam?????

148. 222
    Annapurna pandey:

Sir, when will high school teacher exam be conducted. Please send me date on my email.

149. 221
    Annapurna pandey:

When will high school teacher exam held. Please send me the exam date.

150. 220
    Nishant kumar:

Sir jharkhand high school ka exam kab hoga. Pleasd sir inform me at this number-9472327396

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All