Administrative Service, Police Service, Jharkhand Public Service Commission

Profile:

Jharkhand Public Service Commission was established under Government of Jharkand, Government of India. The major objective behind the establishment of the commission was to have a body responsible for making the recruitment on the government posts in the state of Jharkhand only. Jharkhand Public Service Commission is responsible to conduct competitive written as well as personal interview eaminations for the making the final selections of the candidates on the government posts in the state.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Administrative Service:
No. of posts: Total 106 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates must be between 22 to 35 years of age.
Educational Qualification: Graduation in any discipline from any recognized institute or university is required.
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 5400.

2. Recruitment of Police Service:
No. of posts: Total 64 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: Graduation in any discipline from any recognized institute or university is required.

3. Recruitment of Information Service:
No. of posts: Total 20 posts are available.

4. Recruitment of Registrar Service:
No. of posts: Total 5 posts are available.

5. Recruitment of Cooperative Service:
No. of posts: Total 24 posts are available.

Selection Process:

Eligible candidates will first have to face a preliminary examination that will be held in between 8 to 15 January 2011.

How to apply: The completely filled in application form in the prescribed format should reach to the address:

Jharkhand Public Service Commission,
Circular Road, Ranchi - 834001.

Jharkhand Public Service Commission,
Circular Road, Ranchi - 834001.

Last date to apply: 31 July 2010

For more information visit http://www.jharkhandjpsc.org

65 Responses to “Administrative Service, Police Service, Jharkhand Public Service Commission”

1. 65
    zarrar ahmad:

how can i get question papers of previous chemistry mains exam of jpsc?
    sir,if possible plz send me these questions of previous years.

2. 64
    inmobiliarias mazatlan:

Great work! This is the kind of facts that are supposed to become discussed through the online. Feel bad for on bing because of ranking this particular placed top! Come on in excess of in addition to talk to my personal web-site. Many thanks Implies)

3. 63
    okoeror Akhere:

what is public Finance?

4. 62
    umesh prasad:

please send me the question of khortha language had been asked in the 3rd jpsc civil services main examnition

5. 61
    vikas:

age relaxation for exserviceman for jpsc exam

6. 60
    subhash chandra:

in which year jpsc form

7. 59
    brij kumar:

sir, presently i m serving in Indian Navy and i m going to retire from my service at the age of 35, so my question is that will i get a chance for appearing for this examination as Ex serviceman? will i be given any age relaxation?

8. 58
    navin:

sir my problem is that, how can i know that when the S.I recruitment form will came out n how can i recive it. n i have already asked such questiones but i didn,t get you any response so plz tell me. thanx

9. 57
    deepak:

sir, plz mujhe jpsc ka 1st,2nd,3rd,4th pt+mains question aur answar geography,history,poltical science paper ka chahiye.

10. 56
    Vinay:

Sir, my relative has lost her jpsc pt admit card whose result has just been published. She doesnt remember the roll no.How can she check her result?

11. 55
    navin:

sir i want to know that when the jpsc form will came out and how can i know the all thease things plz tell me

12. 54
    pritam:

please inform me interview date of jharkhand sub inspecter … my mb no—–9015442726

13. 53
    chandan:

I need previous drug inspector question paper of jharkhand and bihar respectively.pl do needful

14. 52
    Soumya Sinha:

My date of birth is 31st September 1977. I am interested in applying for the JPSC examination. I missed the deadline for submission of the examination form. Can I still send a late admission form with a fine and would I be eligible to sit for this exam next year? Also, are there any other exams open for me with this age limit like bank PO or such?
    Payal

15. 51
    sanjeev kumar:

sir, plz mujhe jpsc ka 1st,2nd,3rd,4th pt+mains question aur answar geography paper ka chahiye.

16. 50
    GHULAM RABBANI:

Sir please job me

17. 49
    amarjeet kr pandey:

please inform j h police si exam date;I presently employe in CRPF SUB INSPECTOR,piease infom my no-09569529406

18. 48
    shishir kumar jha:

please sir show for 11-9-2011 sub inspecter exam candidate name because my admitcard is note meet me .

19. 47

please send Jharkhand police daroga exam date….

20. 46
    Shekhar pandey:

Give me sallybas

21. 45
    babita:

plz send indian history solved paper

22. 44
    Satish kr mishra:

Jharkhand police daroga exam ditals

23. 43
    vipul bhandari:

who is the writer of economics of welfare?

24. 42
    Arti:

Pls provide me the pt syllabus of 4th combine jpsc exam

25. 41
    SHAMBHU:

I want to know that where i can download advertising for JPSC 2011

26. 40
    Jitendra:

What is ph no of jpsc office in ranchi .
    For enquiry about admit card.

27. 39
    Riti:

Sir,from where i can download previous papers of jpsc P.T. of geography

28. 38
    Dhiraj:

sir what is jpsc exam date ?is on23rd feb

29. 37
    Mayuri Thakur:

Please send the web address for admit card exam. date 23.01.2011.

Mayuri Thakur

30. 36
    Rachna:

from where can I download the previous exams papers of jpsc P.T.

31. 35
    r.toppo:

jpsc2011 new exam. date and admit card kab se hoga.

32. 34
    UZAIR:

sir,i want to know that my application from is accepted or not.so how can i check it.please send me information.

33. 33
    taj:

I haven’t recd. the admit card for jpsc pre 2 b held in 23 jan. 2011. What can b done in this context.

34. 32
    Iqbal:

I haven’t recd. the admit card for jpsc pre 2 b held in 23 jan. 2011. What can b done in this context.
    plz. send contact number of jpsc.

35. 31
    nishant:

kindly give the information of the 4th jpsc exam date.

36. 30
    ajay:

when the exam will be held

37. 29
    Gopal Krishan Gautam:

i want to know that when i can download admit card for jpsc 2011 exam? also when will exam to be held?

38. 28
    Gopal Krishan Gautam:

ples give me the information about the pre exam date of jpsc administrative services, police services etc 2010 (jharkhand pcs pre 2010)

39. 27
    pratibha kumari:

i want to know that when i can download admit card for jpsc 2011 exam? also when will exam to be held?

40. 26
    vinit:

by far, i haven’t recd. the admission card for jpsc pre 2 b held in jan. 2011. What can b done in this context.

41. 25
    vikas tripathi:

ples give me the information about the pre exam date of jpsc administrative services, police services etc 2010 (jharkhand pcs pre 2010)

42. 24
    sonu:

what is the date of 4th jpc pre exam date?

43. 23
    Ravi Kant:

i want to know that whether my application for JPSC has been received at your end or not. i have come to know by your website that entrance exam is going to be conducted on 09 jan 2010. but still i have not received my admit card.
    please confirm.

44. 22
    ashutosh kumar:

sir 4th jpsc exam kab hai?

45. 21
    prakash soy:

4th jpsc pre exam date kab hai.

46. 20
    nitish kumar:

sir,i want to know that my application from is accepted or not.so how can i check it.please send me information.

47. 19
    Rishi:

Sir,I want to know about the prelims Q/A bank of JPSC exams of previous years

48. 18
    komi kumari:

from where i can get the previous year question paper for electrical of jpsc.

49. 17
    ashutosh:

Sir, can i get the contact number of JPSC office, so i can ask the date of pre exam. rumour is that jpsc is taking pre exam on 9th jan which is clashing with my rajasthan mains exam on the same date.
    it would be great help if you provide me the information.

50. 16
    niharika:

from where can i get the prelims ques papers for gs and public administration?

51. 15
    niharika:

from where can i get the question papers of prelims for gs and public administration?

52. 14
    Rahul kr mishra:

will i get reservation or age relaxation after quitting air force from Airman while appearing for jpsc/upsc. please email me please. Rahul [email protected]

53. 13
    Rajeev kumar:

how can we get the previous years question papers of jharkhand public service comission prelims of HISTORY AND GS?

54. 12
    priyesh gunjan:

I want to know what is the age and qualification join inspector.i live in jharkhand.

55. 11
    Dharmendra kumar:

how we have to download the previous jpsc question paper.

56. 10
    h a ashique:

my education is full time diploma in mechanical,now i m working in railway as JE,i want to complete my degre for BPSC ,JPSC exam this time my age is about 29 what should i have to do, and from where i should complete my degree..plz answer my question

57. 9
    sanchita:

please send me the application form format of jpsc. coz i coudnt find on this site ….

58. 8
    rana ghosh:

how we can download all previous test paper of pt of jpsc ( Police Service), requesting u to plz inform me by mail

59. 7
    neema kumari:

how we download the all previous model test paper of physics for ias prepation

60. 6
    shipa solanki:

sir, i wanted to know what is the age limit for jharkhand police service examination , i have completed my graduation and i am 20 years old , so am i eligible to give the exam

61. 5
    vipin:

how to download application form

62. 4
    meenakshi soren:

From where we will get the application of Administrive service.

63. 3
    ck sandilya:

I WANTT TO KNOW ABOUT WHAT SUBJECTS SHOULD I CHOOSE FOR UPSC ADMINISTRATIVE SERVIICES, I AM A GRADUATE IN ENGLISH AND INTERESTED IN LITERATURES.

64. 2
    jpsc application form:

i want to download form

65. 1
    Swapan Kr. Das:

please send me form formate