Teachers, Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC)

Profile:

Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School comes under the Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) under the Human resource Department in the Government of Jharkand. Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) was established with the aim of making a commission fully responsible for making the recruitment for the government posts in the state. The main objective of the Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) is to conduct written competitive examination and also the interviews for the selections of the candidates for any government posts in the state.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Teachers in the Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School under Human Resource Department in Jharkhand Government. Candidates will have to do some other staff works as well besides the regular work of teaching students.

Eligibility: The age limit set for the interested candidates is 21-40 years. There is also relaxation in age for various categories as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

Graduate degree is needed with atleast 45% marks (40% for SC/ST candidates) in aggregate for applying for the posts.

No. of Posts: 2050 posts in total are available in Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School.

Pay Scale: The pay scale set for the selected candidates for the posts of teachers is Rs.9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4200.

Selection Process:

The final selection for the posts of teacher will be made totally on the base of the candidate’s performance in the competitive exam that will be conducted by Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC).

How to Apply: Rs. 100/- ( Rs.50 for SC/ST candidates ) in the form of a demand draft drawn in favour of Jharkhand Public Service Commission payable at Ranchi should be delievered alongwith the complete application form to the Controller of Examination, Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC), Circular Road, Ranchi - 834001, Jharkhand.

Last date of receipt of the application form is 5 March 2010.

For further information visit http://www.jharkhandjpsc.org

669 Responses to “Teachers, Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC)”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 519
    manish:

pl,send me exa.date tgt hidi

2. 518
    jhumar kumari:

last year question of geogrophay jpse teacher exam

3. 517
    jhumar kumari:

plese flesh out of exam date at first

4. 516
    Rohit kumar:

Sir upgread high school ka exam kab le rahe hai.

5. 515
    Ajay Kumar Srivastava:

sir, please email exam date of upgrade secondery teacher 2010 conducted by jpse

6. 514
    NAVIN KUMAR MANISH,BETTIAH:

Please send,date of secondary teachers examination in jharkhand

7. 513
    Navin kumar manish,Bettiah:

Pls mail,examination Date of secondary teachers in jharkhand

8. 512
    MODESTA MINJ:

उत्क्रमित हाई स्कुल की परीक्षा कब होगी?

9. 511
    rajesh singh:

show the result of jarkhand academic council exam for primary teacher

10. 510
    RUPA:

sir, please email exam date of upgrade secondery teacher conducted by jpse

11. 509
    abhishek kumar pathak:

Respected sir, Would u plz tell me the actual date of jharkhand high school thaecher exam date through my email ID- [email protected] i will much more oblige to you..

12. 508
    VIJAY KUMAR:

Pl. send me the TGTexam. date

13. 507
    Rakesh Kumar Mishra:

What is the gross salary at present to the teacher who has joined for the posts of Teachers in the Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School in year 2010.

14. 506
    Swati:

Teachers vacancy in jharkhand.

15. 505
    Rajesh:

Bhosadiwalon tgt ka exam kab karaoge jab log buddhe ho jayenge tab

16. 504
    deepak kumar:

sir plese sent exam date

17. 503
    deepak kumar:

plese sent exam date tgt commerce

18. 502
    anoop:

pls inform tgt exam date

19. 501
    noor hassan:

hello sir exam trs wala kab hoga secondary trs ka jo jpsc conduct kiya tha

20. 500
    Sushant,Jaintgarh:

Please conform,upgraded high school teacher exam. will conduct by JAC or JPSC.please email its exam date or exam month.

21. 499
    nutan singh:

is there any fix date for upgraded high school exam?

22. 498
    s.k.singh:

20 july 2011 is the final date for teacher examination or it may be extend….?

23. 497
    Ritesh Sharma:

Sir, i m Ritesh Sharma and our exam is suppose to be held on 20th july . My exam centre is Deoghar as in for my admit card now the problem is i have come across that our Deoghar centre is being changed to giridh so is it correct and if so then kindly let me know in exam centre in gridih . MY roll number is 525062

24. 496
    Shahid:

When the exam held?

25. 495
    juli kumari:

sir,when will be the jpsc teacher recruritment exam?

26. 494
    motilal:

when the upgraded middle school exam will be conducted?

27. 493
    vijay kumar gupta:

please inform me jpsc tgt exam date.

28. 492
    Azfer:

Please tell me the adjact date of jharkhand primary teachers exam by jac.

29. 491
    rupam:

plz inform me about the up coming exam date of secondary tet jharkhand.plz

30. 490
    rana:

In which date the examnation of teacher’s will be held.

31. 489
    NIBEDITA DATIPA:

Kindly inform me the date of upgraded school teacher recruitment exam since the JPSC website is not working.
    my number is 9905156745

32. 488
    anilsingh:

upgraded teacher examination when it will held

33. 487
    dhiraj yadav:

how upgrade teachers exam

34. 486
    sanjayKumarDwivedi:

what is the date of JPSC Upgrade Secondary School written exam.please give the further Information.

35. 485
    Dileep kumar:

As i have information, upgraded high school teacher recruitment exam will commence soon. It might be in July. Good thing is that TET is not required. Early date was 5th June. Unfortunately it couldn’t arranged by jpsc. My subject in dis exam is science(bio+che). Those who with same subjects may communicate on [email protected] or on mobile no 09971956511

36. 484
    dinesh kumar shukla:

what is date of upgraded high school examination

37. 483
    Amar kant Malviya:

When will jpsc high school teacher exam. be held ?

38. 482
    shashibala singh:

pls inform the expected date of jpsc upgraded secondary school teacher on 9406249175

39. 481
    Faheem:

Sir upgraded school ka tgt exam kab tak hone ki sambhawana hai plz call me 9838473184

40. 480
    mukesh ranjan:

sir,please send me the expected date of jharkhand primary tet exam-2011 on my email id

41. 479
    Shama:

Coming date for jpsc teacher exam

42. 478
    shabana:

I want to know about the date of examination for Jharkhand primary teacher & the new sllybus for the same.
    My subject is chemistry.

43. 477
    shriprakash:

plz try to inform me about jharkhand upgreaded seceondary school teacher exam. advt.no.02|2010

44. 476
    Aron Baxla:

Kindly inform the exam date of high school teacher recruitment

45. 475
    umesh kumar:

What will be the exam date of jharkhand upgraded secondary school

46. 474
    pradip:

what is accepted date of jpsc teacher exam ?

47. 473
    geeta gupta:

please inform me about jpsc upgraded high school exam date which probably held on 5 june,2011.

48. 472
    shiv shankar kumar:

upgrade high school examination date

49. 471
    Rajendra saw:

EXAM DATE OPEN

50. 470
    Sushant Pradhan:

Dear sir,Please inform expected exam date of upgraded high school teacher exam(Adv. No.02/2010)?Will ‘JAC Ranchi’ conduct this exam?If so kindly infom soon.Thank You, Sushant Pradhan, Jaintgarh,W Singhbhum

51. 469
    shekhar:

What will be the exam date of jharkhand secondary school teacher recruitment( upgraded school)?

52. 468
    PRITI PANDEY:

Plz try to inform me about Jharkhand Upgraded Seceondary School Teacher exam. Advt. no.-02/2010

53. 467
    s.p.singh:

kindly inform me the exam date of high school teachers recruitment.

54. 466
    aradhna singh:

What is the date of jpsc teacher exam

55. 465
    Aron Baxla:

respected sir, what will be the exam date of jpsc(upgraded teacher)

56. 464
    MINAKSHI RATHOUR:

5 JUNE KO EXAM LENE KI CHARCHA JORON PAR HAI LEKIN AJ TAK KAHI ADMIT CARD NAHI MILA HAI,AISE ME BHALA KAISE EXAM DENA SAMBHAW HAI –MINAKSHI RATHOUR

57. 463
    PUNAM PATHAK:

HOW WILL I GOT MY ADMIT CARD FOR AD. N. 02/2010
    WHEN WAS THE EXAIM?

PLS REPLY SOON ON MY MAIL ID– [email protected]

PUNAM
    KANPUR

58. 462
    md shakir hussain:

when’ll the upgraded high school exam commence?

59. 461
    Nibedita Daripa:

Kindly inform me the date of upgraded school teacher recruitment exam since the JPSC website is not working.

60. 460
    examination:

please inform regarding examination date of secondary teacher examination

61. 459
    manish kumar:

when jpsc will condut test for teacher?

62. 458
    poonam kumari:

primary teachers exam date is rescheduled ? what is that ?

63. 457
    Muzib:

Have we to pass both ctet and tet

64. 456
    rajesh:

what is the date/tentative date of JPSC Upgrade Secondary School examination

65. 455
    Minakshi kumari:

Dear Sir Plz arranged to send my Admit Card for JPSC exam (teacher) in my E-Mail.. My date of birth 18.02.1986 thanking you. Minakshi kumari

66. 454
    manoj kumar sinha:

send me the date of upgraded school teacher’s recruitment exam as soon as it is declared by jpsc .
    i will be thankful to u for that……..
    manoj kumar sinha.

67. 453
    Madhulika Singh:

what will be the exam date of +jharkhand upgraded teachers

68. 452
    sudha:

when will the exam for secondary school teachers (for upgrade school) be conducted by jpsc?

69. 451
    Md.naushad.alam:

What is the date of jpsc teacher exam

70. 450
    annu bharti:

plez mail me exam date of tgt teacher

71. 449
    nusrat fatima:

Hi! plz send information about exam date of jpsc upgraded secondary school teacher on my email id…..thanks.

72. 448
    vikas:

when will the exam for secondary school teachers (for upgrade school) be conducted by jpsc?

73. 447
    manoj kumar:

send me the date of upgraded school teacher’s recruitment exam as soon as it is declared by jpsc . i will be thankful to u for that……..
    manoj kumar

74. 446
    Touqeer kibria:

Expected date of jpsc tgt exam.

75. 445
    amrit:

pls provide some guideline and material for preperation of jharkhand primary teacher exam…

76. 444
    Shekhar Prakash:

what is expected date of jpsc teacher exam (E. No. 02/2010)? Please inform as soon as possible.

77. 443
    Dharmendra kumar:

When will be JPSC upgread Teachers Exam.

78. 442
    avinash kumar:

T.G.T.2010 ka exam kab hoga? please send me detail on my email id.

79. 441
    Md Iman Arif:

what is expected date of jpsc teacher exam

80. 440
    Shekhar Prakash:

What is the Expected date of jpsc TGT Teacher Exam (Advertisement no-02/2010)? Please inform urgently.

81. 439
    AMIT KUMAR DAS:

can you inform me that when will be exam. of school teacher conducted by jpsc .

82. 438
    dipty:

what is expected date of jpsc teacher exam

83. 437
    Rakesh Singh:

expected date of high school teacher exam….

84. 436
    naveen:

T.G.T.2010 ka exam kab hoga? please send me detail on my email id.

85. 435
    shahin akhtar:

pls give me infomatin about jpsc result.my examination was completed on 13-march 2011.

86. 434
    sunil kumar:

plz send me tgt sanskrit syllabus

87. 433
    sunil kumar:

when will be exam of tgt plz send me admit card on my e-mail [email protected] sunil kumar s/o babu lal yadav dob-25 feb1983

88. 432
    ramratan awadhiya:

please send me sylebus of teachear examination

89. 431
    shiv shankar kumar:

upgread techer examination date plz

90. 430
    Gautam kumar:

WHEN WILL BE EXAMINATION OF UPGRADE SECONDARY SCHOOL

OF JHARKHAND CONTACT BY J.P.S.C. RANCHI. PLEASE TELL ME

DATE OF EXAMINATION.
    My email id is [email protected].
    please do reply if anyone have any idea about it..
    Thanx and Regards

91. 429
    kiran srivastwa:

pl. inform high school teachers examination date.
    kiran

92. 428
    Amit kumar singh:

jharkhand govt. has not a good management because that is not cleared about residence certificate in jharkhand prt vacancy. please cleared quickly otherwise…………

93. 427
    kumari bindu:

When will be the examination of Upgarded Secondary School Teacher’s Recruitment is going to be held???????????????????
    As the last date of the form fillup was 05-03-2010.
    It is almost more than a Year, so why such a delay in taking Examination????????????????????????
    Need clarification on it and also want the Schedule date of the above mentioned examination.

94. 426
    subodh:

Sir, i want to you that examination (Secondary School) date when.

95. 425
    Samir banra:

when will be examination of jpsc upgraded secondary school teacher?

96. 424
    rajesh pandey:

pls tell me date of tgt jpsc exam

97. 423
    alexander:

what is the date of JPSC Upgrade Secondary School written exam.please give the further Information.

98. 422
    vijay kumar:

99. 421
    Vikesh:

When will be the Examination of Jharkhand Higher Secondary School will be held???????????????????

100. 420
    dipti sharma:

when the examinations is held of j.p.s.c upgraded secondary exams? we are waiting for the examinations. it was taking so much time for organizing the j.p.s.c upgraded sec. exams,

101. 419
    lalit dubey:

sir what is the tentetive date of upgrated secondary school teacher?

102. 418
    Rashmi:

How to get application form for teacher’s job in jpsc

103. 417
    ajay kant jha:

pls suggest me for primary teachers on age for gen cat.

104. 416
    sanjay kr sharma:

for the posts of Teachers in the Jharkhand JPSC Upgrade Secondary School under Human Resource Department in Jharkhand Government.

Last date of receipt of the application form is 5 March 2010.

I want to know that, when will the written/interview will held on?

105. 415
    PADAMAKAR MISHRA:

DATE OF EXAMINATION.
    My email id is [email protected].
    please do reply if anyone have any idea about it..
    Thanx and Regards

106. 414
    rakesh:

when will be examination of jpsc upgraded secondary teacher?

107. 413
    shivendra kumar:

PLZ TELL ME POSSIBLE DATE OF EXAMINATION OF UPGRADE SECONDARY SCHOOL IN JHARKHAND

108. 412
    chhaya:

exam date ?

109. 411
    SARIKA MITRA:

what is the date of music teacher examinations 2011?

110. 410
    ANITA ARYA:

DATE OF EXAMINATION.

111. 409
    anamika:

high school teacher exam date?

112. 408
    DR. Sanjeev kumar:

Sir, kindly inform me total information of primary teachers examination 2011, my phone no. is 9472965722 and my email id is [email protected]

113. 407
    piyush:

how many seat in sanskrit teacher

114. 406
    sanjeev kumar:

plz inform me exam. date of upgraded high school teacher.

115. 405
    surya prakash:

plz tell me the date of exam of (MUSIC TEACHER )exam is conducted by jpsc.
    my mob. no.9928450595.
    plz inforam as soon as me my [email protected]

iam surya prakash from jahazpur Dist.-bhilwara (Rajasthan)pin-311201 . iam NET IN MUSIC UGC & MA.in music MDS.University Ajmer (Rajasthan)

116. 404
    uma shankar sharma:

date of examination of jharkhand teacher high school 2011

117. 403
    shiwesh kumar:

date of examination of jharkhand teacher high school 2011

118. 402
    vineet shah:

date of jharkhand psc exam

119. 401
    deepak:

hello sir ,
    i am deepak from deoghar ,sir i fill up the form of jpsc combind exam2011,so sir can you tell me,which date conduct jpsc exam 2011high school techer

120. 400
    vijaya:

i’m a commerce graduate. i have also done one year teachers training diploma course from ignou.name of my course is DECE(diploma in early childhood education development).can i apply for the post of primary teachers.

121. 399
    nishant kumar:

jpsc music teacher ka exm. kab hoga. jiska vigyapan no.05/2010. please submit information about jpsc music teacher in my mail id no.- [email protected], [email protected]

122. 398
    Kshirod kumar das:

plz tell me the date of exam TRL upgraded secondary teacher examination. advertisement no- 05/2010

123. 397
    chandan rahi:

tell me about high school jpsc exam. date and please downloaded syllebus for maths teachar of same exam. on my email id.

124. 396
    rajkishore mahto:

Please tell me the date of exam of T G T whose app farm were submitted in feb 2010

125. 395
    rajesh:

pls tell me the date of exam of tgt jpsc 2010

126. 394
    Mukesh Vishwakarma:

Kindly inform me the exam. dt. of primary teacher recruitment 2011 conducted by JPSC
    my phone no. is 9504699285 & Id [email protected]

127. 393
    Ashok kumar asthana:

Please tell me the date of exam of T G T maths whose app farm were submitted in feb 2010

128. 392
    susmita gladius murmu:

when will be held the higher secondary exam of teacher jpsc?

129. 391
    Pawan kumar:

Sir,please inform me exam. date for 2050 teachers in high school. My subject is math and email id [email protected]

130. 390
    umashankar sharma:

i want to know the date of tgt (sanskrit and english). mobi.no. 9461309460

131. 389
    upadhyay:

primary teacher ka exam kab hoga re hamko e mail kar dena , 2011 ka hamko mera email add pe mail kar dena [email protected] …..

132. 388
    anuj chauhan:

i want to know the date of exam tgt[math].phone no- 09027627560

133. 387
    Ritu Rani, Dhanbad:

Sir, When the examination will be held and how many months later result will be shown ? It has already taken too much time of the students.

134. 386
    VINEETA:

I want to know the date of exam - biology(tgt)

135. 385
    parveen:

WHERE FROM I CAN GET JPSC TEST FORM?
    CAN YOU SEND ME MORE INFORMATIN ABOUT THIS TEST?

136. 384
    Amir:

what is the main pattern of this exam ?and when this exam will be held please tell me sir as soon as possible.

137. 383
    amit kumar:

i do not have b.ed degree,but i have degree shall i fill the form……..pl……..ans me..

138. 382
    Dileep kumar:

jpsc upgraded high school teacher recruitment exam may held after jpsc 4th psc exam. As it is known that jpsc has already postponded 2 times psc exam and it is now scheduled on 13th march. So, we teacher aspirants may expect our exam after 13th march. Till then wait and keep communicating each other.
    My mobile no is 9971956511. email can be sent on [email protected]

139. 381
    ABHISHEK:

WHEN EXAM WILL BE HELD ,PLZ TELL ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

140. 380
    VIJAY KUMAR:

TGT bio ka exam kab hoga

141. 379
    Ajay:

sir please inform me about the syllabus of 2050 posts of upgrated secondary high school teacher in my email id my subject is economics

142. 378
    sandip:

sir please inform me about the syllabus of upgrated secondary high school teacher in my email id my subject is economics

143. 377
    vikram:

sir please inform me about the exam date of upgrated secondary high school teacher contact no:8092433784

144. 376
    rakesh sinha:

sir,when will be the examination date come

145. 375
    Prakash kr:

Plz tell me the date of exam of high school teacher exam which is conducted by jpsc

146. 374
    bipin kumar:

sir please inform me about the exam date of upgrated secondary high school teacher contact no:9097340629

147. 373
    Nishant kumar:

Sir jpsc high school 02\2010 ka exam kab hoga…….

148. 372
    Saket Kumar Sanni:

Please Issue Admid Card

149. 371
    sandip kumar:

sir please inform me about the syllabus and exam date of upgrated secondary high school teacher

150. 370
    babita kumari rathor:

plz sir give the admit card for the

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All