UGC-NET December 2011

UGC or University Grant Commission is well known all over the country for its power of granting affiliation and approval to the Universities. However, very few of us know that UGC also conducts NET examination. This examination is conducted by UGC for the Junior Research Fellowship (JRF), and for being eligible for lectureship in various colleges and universities of India. Candidates who clear this exam can pursue research in the subject of their post-graduation and will also be eligible for lectureship.

UGC NET is conducted twice a year in June and December. National Eligibility Test is conducted for 77 different subjects. Candidates have to choose the subject in which they did their master’s and want to do either research or become a lecturer in that subject.

How to apply for UGC NET December 2011:

The application procedure of the UGC NET is very simple. The interested candidates need to download the application form along with the attendance slip and admission card from the UGC’s official website. The website is www.ugc.ac.in. After that the candidates need to fill up the form completely with all the required data. After the form is completely filled up, one will have to send the two copies of it along with the attendance slip and admission card to the registrar of the UGC.

Eligibility criteria:

In order to be eligible for the UGC NET, the interested candidate will have to be a post graduate. The candidate should also have secured more than 55 % marks in their or any other equivalent examination in Humanities (including languages) and Social Sciences, Computer Science & Applications, Electronic Science etc. from any university recognized by UGC. For SC/ST/PH candidates’ minimum percentage required is 50%. Final year candidates can also apply.

The age limit for the candidates applying for the Junior Research Fellowship is not more than 28 years. A special relaxation of 33 years is given for SC/ST/PH/OBC candidates. There is no age limit for Lectureship.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of December, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: end of September, 2011

Examination scheme:

The entire examination is divided into 3 papers

Paper 1 will be of 75 minutes and 100 marks and will have questions intended to assess the teaching/research aptitude of the candidate and will have to questions to test the reasoning ability, comprehension, divergent thinking and general awareness of the candidate.

Paper 2 will be of 75 minutes and have 50 objective type questions from the subject chosen by the candidate.

Paper 3 will be of 150 minutes and consist of subjective questions based on the subject selected by the candidate.

806 Responses to “UGC-NET December 2011”

1. 806
    Eva:

when the result of NET 2009, December will be out?

2. 805
    DEEPMALA BHOSALE:

WHEN IS THE NET EXAM RESULT WHICH WAS ON 27TH DEC 2009 PL. ASAP.
    THAX…………………………………..!

3. 804
    VIPIN PANDEY:

I have given NET exam in Education on December 2009,plz tell me when will the result announced?

4. 803
    R:

REGISTERED FOR UGCNET 2010 BUT UNABLE TO TRACE ROLL NO DUE TO THAT IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO DOWNLOAD APPLICATION,ADMISSION CARD,SLIP.HOW TO GET ROLL NO.PLEASE HELP

5. 802
    bernandaz:

when sill be published UGC december 2009 result?

6. 801
    versha:

when will the result of NET DEC 2009 be out?

7. 800
    Rajni Yadav:

When vl be the result of december 2010 ugc net declared?

8. 799
    VYANJANA:

WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF NET EXAM DECEMBER 2009 WILL COME

9. 798
    pankaj meel:

I want to know NET exams will be conducted for Management students????????? and in which specilization?????????

10. 797
    N.K.S.Prasad:

I completed MBA (HRM) from IGNOU with Grade “B” (60%). Am i eligible for NET conducted by UGC in June/2010. please guide me
    at the earliest for further action at my end please.

11. 796
    dheeraj joshi:

when will the forms come for UGC NET June 2010 exam of education subject

12. 795
    nasreen bano:

applicatio form

13. 794

when will the result of NET exam december 2009 will come

14. 793
    binoy.m:

i hav attempted for ugc net exam 2009 december.When should i expect result to be published? Wheather Result of Paper 1 is published now ? Please reply

15. 792
    shan:

i have attempted for ugc net december 2009 want to know if the results for the same r declared.

16. 791
    Jagdeep:

when will be the forms for UGC NET 2010 will be issued?

17. 790
    priti:

I have given NET exam in Education on December 2009,plz tell me when will the result announced?

18. 789
    nandini pandey:

when will the application for ugc-net june 2010 called?

19. 788
    harmeet:

CSIR ugc net application form is out for june 2010, when would the UGC hold the NET exam for other subjects like economics and when would the applicatuion form be out for the same?

20. 787

when will the applications for ugc 2010 psychology be opened.

21. 786
    brijnesh sisodiya:

how to prepare for net exam in management

22. 785
    kanagalashmi:

I am M.Phil Tamil Lit Completed in Annamali university
    net exam last date & application form wanted which places & contact person when do it please

23. 784
    Pooja Varshney:

please provide me the list of 77 subjects.

24. 783
    Himanshu srivastava:

I want to appear for ugc net june 2010 exam.When will the forms come?What recent changes have been made to the syllabus for june 2010?

25. 782
    Harman:

when will the result of net which has held in December,2009 come

26. 781
    Latha K:

I can see the notification for next UGC Net examination only in 5 subjects, while I am interested in code 9 i.e. education. Can anybody let me know when is the exams conducted in 2010 as the last date for June exam is 17 March, 2010.

Please help me

27. 780
    hilal ahmad:

hi, I have recently passed M.Ed and before that I have got B.Ed degree. Am I eligible to appear in the UGC-Net June-2010.

28. 779
    kapil:

I have done PGDM from an AICTE approved institute. Am i eligible for appearing in UGC NET?

29. 778
    saveen:

please give the details about the june’s net for the computer science………….from where can i get the form

30. 777
    MAHUA MUKHERJEE:

Details exam date December 2010, exam fees, from form can get, question papers on Computer Scince & application

31. 776
    Suma Susan Thomas:

when will the application for ugc-net june 2010 called?

32. 775
    kasturi:

how can i procure the application form for the HUmanities NET to be held in June 2010?
    please respond ; this is urgent

33. 774
    sandhya chatterjee:

i m preparing for the net which will be held in june2010 plz let me know when will be the form fill up starts.is there ne advertisement provided in employment news regarding form fill ups.
    thanking u

34. 773
    nishchal:

My wife is having the below degrees
    Bsc, B.Ed, M.Ed
    is she elegible for the NET Exam

35. 772
    janaki devi:

when will june 2010 exam notificaion will be published. and dec 2009 results. I would like to write in library science subject. so give me some guildelines to prepare for exam

36. 771
    chaya:

sir i need the information that how to prepare ugc exam?
    and which book you suggest for paperI? and paper III

37. 770
    vijiraj:

Please send the details of comming ugc exam.
    * fee details
    * exam date
    * How many papers for computer science
    * which books is best for preparation
    Kindly send details
    vijiraj

38. 769
    misriya:

I would like to know how to download the application form for NET exam 2010 and also other details.

39. 768
    pinku:

if i take my LLM 55 % degree from distance education then i eligibile for NET EXAM ?plz reply

40. 767
    divyasekar:

respected sir/madam,
    i have completed my M.Sc computerscience in an well reputed university two years before. now am opting to write net exam in this year. am i eligible to write this exam?? what are the criterias??? what certificates are required to submit?? exam pattern?? syllabus for computerscience and some sample question papers.. i would be thankful to you if you please update these details to me .. thanking you.

41. 766
    divyasekar:

respected sir/madam,
    i have completed my M.Sc computerscience in an well reputed university two years before. now am opting to write net exam in this year. am i eligible to write this exam?? what are the criterias??? what certificates are required to submit?? exam pattern?? syllabus for computerscience and some sample question papers.. i would be thankful to you if you please update these details to me .. thanking you.

42. 765
    CINCY ANNA THOMAS:

The details of NET EXAM 2010 JUNE

43. 764
    SOUMIK GANGULY:

when will the june 2010 ugc net application form will be published.

44. 763
    raju:

when will be the notification of UGC NET commerce and how to apply the NET pls give me the information by my email id

regds,
    raju

45. 762
    Aditi:

I have done PGDM from an AICTE approved institute. Am i eligible for appearing in UGC NET?

46. 761
    Sangeetha Nair:

I would like to know how to download the application form for NET exam 2010 and also other details.

47. 760
    Manjunath.M:

Hi everyone,

I hav attended ugc exam held on dec 2009, when can i expect my results its really taking so much time, can’t afford to wait such long time……Plz tell me the dates…..

48. 759
    Roopa:

when will the UGC-net june 2010 examination notice will be issued?

49. 758
    rahul pandey:

sir, i am a amiete graduate (c.s)and also doeacc A level take admission in MSC (CS) program of smu in second year lateral entry scheme ,am i eligible for net ,slet paper for june 2010.

50. 757
    Richa:

When will result of arts net dec.2009 be published

51. 756
    MANPREET:

i have lost my admit card for UGC NET 20TH DEC 2009.SO, How should i refer to my result for prelimms with reference to the application form no:660829?

52. 755
    megha giri:

when is the result of dec 2009 ugc net exam ?

53. 754
    pradeep:

could u pls let me know the institutes ,providing coaching of net xam for physical education. i m frm delhi .
    and also i need study material regarding same.
    if u cud sent it to my mail id.
    pls rply soon

54. 753
    dhanyabinu.m:

sir/madam, please send me previous five years hindi ’s solved qestionpapers.

55. 752
    k.Gopika Achary:

hello sir im preparing for ugc net in Mass Communication and journalsim. i want to access 2009 june and december question paper and answer how to access these two question papers. plz sent it mu address is [email protected]

56. 751
    D.anilkumar:

iam anilkumar i am joined u g degree course in distencemode in ravi sankar sukla university in raipur could i know about conduct
    final year exminatitons 2009.plse send details

57. 750
    sippy:

i am in m.c.a second year…
    kindly let me know am i eligible for the net exam this year?

58. 749
    mukesh:

sir/mam,

plz tell me the bout of result of net dec 2009..

59. 748
    sanjeev:

I am doing M.Tech in computer Science and Technology . I want to prepare for net computer science exam so send me some material and previous question papers.

60. 747
    madhu:

i completed my mca ,i want to write the net exam in computer science,can u please send me the details regarding ugc net and also the exam pattern and the qualifying mark.i request yopu to send me the study material and sample question papers also.
    i would be so grateful if u help me in this matter.

61. 746
    ania:

when is the result for dec 2009 net exam paper 1 (English)

62. 745
    kumar:

iam mped holder so i want to write net examination so pls send information about net examination
    and also send previous year soloved question papers

63. 744
    j.Ananthi:

i am doing m.com.can i participate in net exam conducted by ugc after m.com and also send the study material and the papers of previous years.

64. 743
    Farzana:

UGC - NET exam question paper in commerce syllabus

65. 742
    20 DEC. 2009 wht is the type to caught the roll no:

PLEASE SEND THE INFORMATION ABOUT HOLL TICKTES OF UGC. NET.20 DEC. 2009 wht is the type to caught the roll no

My Application Form No.632805
    My Name:- Talekar Rajesh Govind

66. 741
    seemant kumar:

i m doing mca. can i paricipate in NET exam conducted by ugc after doing MCA and also send the study material and the papers of previous years.

67. 740
    SAMUEL BABU MADDELA:

i’m sincerely preparing for jrf in management. So i request you to help me by sending 10 previous years papers of management. Sir, i ‘ll be very much thankful for this. PLease help me.

68. 739
    Madhu:

UGC recognised colleges.
    Thanks in anticipation.

69. 738
    raghvendra:

i have completed pgdm.am i elligible for net exam

70. 737
    ranjeet:

anthropology unsolved paper 2009

71. 736
    Priya Arun:

I have done my MSW (HRM) , should i choose Social Work or Management for pursuing my career as a Lecturer for MSW (HRM)? Pl advice.

Priya Arun.

72. 735
    B.Murugesan:

Which university conduct slet 2010 and details

73. 734
    hardeep:

I want to know the marking of the ugc net education. how many marks are required to pass paper 1 and paper 2 and paper 3. the whole procedure of marks setting and eligible marks to pass ugc net (education) exam.

74. 733
    Kamal Gulati:

Today only given exam for NET - Computer Science & Application. But not gone well.

Could you please send me the material and question papers for Computer Science and Application. Also, let me know If i want to do coaching where to do as I am from Noida / NCR - Delhi

I would be Very Greatful to yur comments and Material.

Waiting for yur reply at the earliest.

regards,

Kamal Gulati

E-mail: [email protected]

75. 732
    Zeenat:

send admit card on my email id.

76. 731
    Divya Sharma D/O Hari Mohan Sharma,Bharatpur,Date Of Birth 25-06-86:

Send my admission card urgent on above mail I.D. with Examination Centre Net Exam. December-2009

77. 730
    kale a.s.:

i didnt recieve my admit card.what to do now??

78. 729
    suresh:

exam notuification inform for me

79. 728
    raju:

i have passed M. Ed from Gauhati University.iam i eligible to write NET exam conducted by UGC, delhi

80. 727
    vijendra pratap singh:

send admit card on my email id.

81. 726
    himani srivastava:

respected sir,i have submitted my forn before the last date but i have still not received my hall ticket.kindly tell me what should i do?
    pls reply soon.

82. 725
    himani srivastava:

respected sir, i have submitted the form before the last day but i have still not received my hall ticket .kindly tell me what shoiuld i do?

83. 724
    Neeraj Kumar:

I want to prepare for ugc net in computer science. so ,please send me ten years question papers of computer science.
    I will be obliged with your participation.

84. 723
    snigdha singh:

i want my hall ticket of ugc net exm. dec-2009 and admit card. so please enform me.

snigdha singh

85. 722
    NEHA BANSAL:

SIR
    I DON’T HAVE RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM TO BE HELD ON 27/12/2009.

PLEASE MAIL ME MAY ADMIT CARD NO. OR SAY FROM WHICH SITE I WILL GET THE SAME.

THANKS WITH BEST REGARDS
    NEHA BANSAL

86. 721
    digvijay:

sir / madam
    i havent received my ugc net examination roll no. slip for 27 dec 2009 paper . what i ve to do ?

87. 720
    Artee Jairam:

Hi, I want to take up CSIR UGC NET test in Computer Science during mid-year 2010. Please let me know how to apply for the test and prepare for it. Also let me know the books to follow.

88. 719
    piali:

Dear sir/mam,
    I have filled the form for ugc net exam. But i have’t receive my admit card till now. Please let me know wher and how can I get my admit card.

Thanks & regards
    Piali B.

89. 718
    seeker:

what are the passing marks for paper I,II & III in UGC NET

90. 717
    Vijeta Tigga:

Is Admit Card for UGC NET , DECEMBER, 2009 available?

91. 716
    ruchi devi:

i have applied for ugc net exam december 2009 center c.c.s. university meerut. but not received admit card till 20 december 2009. how i will get my admit card.
    regards,
    ruchi devi

92. 715
    ravinder:

PLEASE SEND THE INFORMATION ABOUT CALL LETTERS OF UGC. NET.DEC. 2009 wht is the type to caught the roll no

93. 714
    khushi:

I want to prepare for ugc net in life sciences. so ,please send me ten years question papers of physical education.
    I will be obliged with your participation.

94. 713
    deepthi k:

Respected sir?madumi applied for UGC exam for this december and my application no is 09D607196 but still i didn’t get the hall ticket what is the reason?

95. 712
    BHAWNA:

PLEASE SEND THE INFORMATION ABOUT CALL LETTERS OF UGC. NET.DEC. 2009

96. 711
    arshiya anjum:

how can we recieve halltickets

97. 710
    vidhya:

pls send me STUDY MATERIAL for ugc net exaM2009- computerscience code-87 paper2&paper3 with previous year question paper

98. 709
    kamala:

books to refer for NET, PSychology

99. 708
    Yogesh Kumar:

What is the percentage required to clear the Net Examinations?Is there any reservation in passing the exams?What is the total no of seats for net?

100. 707
    sourabh pawar:

i m mgmt student can i gave net exam & subject

101. 706
    anurag pandey:

i want to P.H.D in marketing after my PGDBA,GIVE advise to me

with regard
    anurag pandey

102. 705
    kunusayi Rhakho:

is my form (dec2009) accept?

103. 704
    mohd azeem:

i did not get any hall ticket for exam till now what is the reeson?

104. 703
    hemant sharma:

sir, i want to know about my roll no. My subject is Political science and the test centre is CHANDIGARH. I have not yet received my roll no

105. 702
    s.vinothini:

WETHER SRILANKAN CITIZENS CAN APPEAR FOR NET EXAMS?

106. 701
    Geetha B C:

Dear sir/Madam

I have done my Msc in Botnay and wishes to do the NET.

But there is no syllabus for botany and also about NET Exam

So request you to help me about this how can i take this exam.
    and also let me know the next Date and details for botnay.

Geetha B C

107. 700
    shriya:

I had fill up the form for the net entrance 2009 but still i didn’t get the admit card as net exam is going to be held on dec 2009?What to do? where should i ask and who will help me to get the admit card and other information?

108. 699
    harjot:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have done my MBA in Finance and wishes to do NET in commerce subject instead of management. Can I apply for the same as these are different but related subjects.

harjot

109. 698
    buvanasekar:

I want to know the address of the coaching centers for NET and SLET exams in or nearby thanjavur

110. 697
    KALPANA SINGH:

sir.

i am doing my m.com final (private) from c.c.s university meerut. and now i want to be appear in the exam of NET. so, i want to know that can private student apply for it?
    and what the eligibility require for this exam?
    pleasev tell me as soon as possible.

111. 696
    Sweety:

Pls send me the previous paper of psychology 1st and 2nd on my email Id.

112. 695
    vijay:

i am doing MA(mathematics) private from kanpur university
    may i eligible for ugc net in mathematics

113. 694
    HIRENDRA SAMARIA:

Respected Sir, i want to prepare for ugc net in commerce subject.so please send me the 5 year question papers of education subject for which i shall be highly grateful to you.

hirendra samaria

114. 693
    narmada,k:

i am complete MCA2008 passout i am appllied from ugc 2009 net for computer science
    how to pepar to me send any type
    Study Material,
    plz send me

115. 692
    narmada,k:

i am complete MCA2008 passout i am appllied from ugc 2009 net for computer science

116. 691
    Sreejaya Devi.S:

When is the result publication date of NET Exam conducted in June 2009

117. 690
    suruchi singh:

I want to attend online coaching for 1st paper and if available for 2nd and 3rd paper in Homescience.Do you know any such coaching centers?

118. 689
    jasleen:

help me actually i late to fill the UGC entrance form is there any late fee so that i can fill the paper otherwise i have to wait for 6 months

119. 688
    SELVI:

i am completted MPhil. BEd., when come slet exams

120. 687
    Sushma Bartiar:

In Net Entrance Examination December , 2009 can chemistry student apply ?

121. 686
    s.sivaranjani:

hi sir,
    can i give my net application after filling with markslists by hand to the Nagarjuna University ?

122. 685
    jyoti:

i want preavious year question paper

123. 684
    jyoti dhokale:

where is sudmition of net exam form

124. 683
    rajendra:

sir, I want to know on which address form will be send

125. 682
    shilpimangla:

Please tell me the last date to fill NET form for Dec.2009 and where we get application form. how can i download the application form for UGC test

126. 681
    sirarath:

what are the examination centers

127. 680
    sheshnarayan:

net ke 1st and 2nd pepar me negetive marking hai?

128. 679
    prasad:

i completed M.com., M.phil i want write a net exam 2009

129. 678
    Amardeep Rana:

I want to fill up the application form online…..
    so please tell me where where to find it on the UGC website….

130. 677
    santhi:

what is the state code of Tamilnadu?Please reply.

131. 676
    Khimya Tinani:

How can I know that eamination form sent for UGC-Net exam of december 2009 is accepted or not?

132. 675
    nagaraju:

please give me sir, ugc net application form 2009. so i dont no full impermation, so give me total impermation giveme. iam present first attempt in this exam. kindly request for u, so give me impermation my mail. thanking you sir,

133. 674
    Rajendra Rawal:

I have completed M.Com. (Costing & Taxation) in March 2009. My Age is 45 years, let me know whether I am eligible for Lecturership ? whether I can appear for the NET Exam.? Please let me know the schedule for submitting application and other relevant information. Thanks.

134. 673
    nageswari koppireddy:

i want towrite ugc-jrf exam for hrm&ir but i don’t find application form in your website so kindly plz send me application form

thanks & regds.

135. 672
    SEEMA:

hello sir/mam

i hv completed my MBA(HR).when and where will be the form available for management for the exam to be held on december2009.

plz help me

seema chauhan

136. 671
    shaba choudhary:

i am pursuing MA ECONOMICS(private) from kanpur university final year.am i eligible for net exam 2009 december

137. 670
    bhagat ram:

respcted
    i am the student of commerce (banking and finance) i requires last 10 years question papers. plese send me those question papers for this i am very greatful of you.
    ram bhagat

138. 669
    charmish j rayjada:

please tell me about the form of ugc net which held in dec. 2009. i have to know that where the form is available.
    thanx very much for ur co-opereration.

charmish rayjada
    from gondal dist. rajkot

139. 668
    valliamma:

for economics & anthropology students can apply for the ugcnet exam .what is the sybqllas for both.if the student is completed B.A in ECONOMICS & M.A in anthropology.can write the economics exam ? it is possible or not.?

140. 667
    dinesh singh:

I m pursuing MA in English,my age is 35 yrs and at this ripe age after investing 10yrs in corporate followed a stint of 1.5yr with education field,I found that I’ve great inclination towards teaching field.

Now,my question is that,after passing MA with more than 55% marks,what are the future prospects for me,If I qualify UGC-NET exam with good percentile?

Am I at all eligible for appearing in NET exam?

141. 666
    garv:

i am serching for net (phiscial education)form may i know where shall iget ?

142. 665
    dimple sharma:

I have done my MCA & i need complete syllebus of NET exam for computer science.allong with exam form and study material

143. 664
    prabhu:

Old Exam. Question Papers Histroy

144. 663
    davinder singh:

pls send me syalabus of ugc

145. 662
    premanand:

plz send me net examination application form december 2009

146. 661
    jshree:

I have applied for NET exam for Dec.09 by online and got the appln. number. Now I want to change my exam centre. Please guide me how to proceed for change of centre?

147. 660
    abdul gafoor:

from where i can get the form of NET for next coming examination in December.plese inform me as soon as posibble
    i m waiting for your reply

148. 659
    Nimisha:

Respected Sir, i want to prepare for ugc net in education subject.so please send me the 5 year question papers of education subject for which i shall be highly grateful to you.
    thsnking you

149. 658
    vivek k rao:

hi sir,
    when will we get the syllabus and examination date of journalism and applications subject as i have to give the exam in this coming december, pls reply soon so that i can prepare for the entrance exam.

vivek

150. 657
    shweta:

i am an MBA and want to appear in net Dec.2009 with HRM as it is my specialisation paper . can i do so?

151. 656
    sarita sangwan:

please tell me the last date to fill NET form for Dec. 2009.

152. 655
    Sush:

What documents to be submitted with application form ?

153. 654
    Shashank:

Resp. Sir/Madam, Please tell about the last date of submisson of NET exam form HISTORY subject. . .

154. 653
    mampi:

hello my question is,is there any attempts as such in upsc examination.

155. 652
    pabitra roy:

sir, plz tell me details syllabus of economics for net exaM 2009,december

156. 651
    kusuma:

Please inform the syllabus for Library Science to prepare the net/slet examination and mention the last date for the above examinationand mention how to download the application.
    Thanking you.

157. 650
    Shivali:

I have done MBA (Finance) from ICFAI Chandigarh.Can you guide me as to am i eligible to appear for UGC Net Exam.

Shivali

158. 649
    meghna:

sir/madam, i would please like to know if i can appear for ugc-net if i do masters in mass communication from a recognised university but through distance mode? please help.

159. 648
    meghna choudhury:

Sir/madam,

160. 647
    imtiyaz anwar:

where we get application form and what is the last date of net 2009 december

161. 646
    Hema:

when and where will be the form available for computer subject for the exam to be held on december2009.sir please reply.

162. 645
    Sridevi:

Please send me application form for UGC-NET exam 2009

163. 644
    appliucation form:

application form required

164. 643
    aboobacker nizami:

how can I download the application form for ugc test?

165. 642
    mujahid:

how can i fill the net form.where the forms are available and what is the procedure

166. 641
    maninder:

old exam question papers

167. 640
    Tajinder deep kaur:

i want to know that appplying for lecturership only makes it easy to get through the exam or not? is it beneficial?

168. 639
    jyoti sharma:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please provide me syllabus of UGC exams dec 2009 of library & infomation science. and last solved queation papers .
    Thnaks
    Yours Faithfully
    JYOTI Sharma

169. 638
    kavita bedekar:

when and where will be the form available for arts subject(hindi) for the exam to be held on december2009.sir please reply.

170. 637
    suguna:

how to apply for net exam

171. 636
    deepak sharma:

i am doing mca and in 5th sem want give ugc net so please send me notification for computer science and application candidate

172. 635
    ritika:

what is the last date of net form submission & about fees and procedure to get form.

173. 634
    S. USHA RANI:

sir/mada,

I have completed my LLM(Business Law), 56%,when is the last date for sumission of application and i wnat further details for UGC Net examination, Where can I get the application form.
    usha - 9845769018

174. 633
    SAURABH:

from where i can get the form of NET for next coming examination in December. I have done PG in management.

175. 632
    sanctamaria:

last date of the submiision of ugcnet application form

176. 631

when and where will be the form available for arts subject(economics) for the exam to be held on december 2009.

177. 630
    amit kumar:

tere is any negative marking, or choice of questions in 1st paper

178. 629
    ramanagouda biradar:

Old Exam. Question Papers

179. 628
    shanaz:

i would like to know how to down load application form and to whom shall i address the dd , amount etc

180. 627
    raaghadheavi:

respected sir/madam,

i want application form downloaded page link. i search there is no result.

181. 626
    yogendra singh jadoun:

plz tell me whether, application form for UGC-NET(Adult Education Stream) are available, if not when it will come.

182. 625
    Navin Kumar Singh:

When and where can I get the UGC net exam form for ARTS stream. I have checked on websites and from different forms vendor as well but unable to find. Is the form available in any bank.

183. 624
    Neha:

Sir, When will the form of UGC NET commerce were available

184. 623
    shankar:

hi sir,
    when will we get the syllabus and examination date of computer science and applications subject as i have to give the exam in this coming december, pls reply soon so that i can prepare for the entrance exam.

185. 622
    VINITA PRIYADARSHINI:

sir i have complete my master degree in the management (marketing management)

186. 621
    VINITA PRIYADARSHINI:

Sir please send me the application form of the ugc net dec 2009-10

187. 620
    rajarajeswari:

I want to prepare for net. shall i have the model solved papers

188. 619
    Anuradha Mishra:

Respected Sir, i want to prepare for ugc net in home science.so please send me the 10 year question papers of home science for which i shall be highly grateful to you.
    thsnking you

189. 618
    Deepak Kumar Das:

respected Sir,
    As per your dates of anouncment of application for net exam of dec 2009 is late ,so when will I get its information and the form for the told exam.

190. 617
    gyan prakash:

i got no previous question papers asked in previous years of hindi litrature(2&3),i got only blinking new.

191. 616

In which news paper the advertisement of net examination of december 2009 is published? what is last date of submission of that form? what is syllabus of 3rd paper of law/

192. 615
    Deepak:

sir,i want to prepare for NET in computer science.plz send me d previous question papers.Plz tell me where ll i get d application form???

193. 614
    shina:

please send my 10 year papers of enlish net

194. 613
    shina:

when will i get forms of addmission

195. 612
    shina:

who have the authority to attest my application form for net

196. 611
    usharani.b:

I want to prepare for net computer science exam so send me some material and previous question papers.

197. 610
    ashfaq maqbool:

hello sir/madam. i want to that from where i can download the ugc net dec.2009 form for political science and what is the last date for the submission of the form.

198. 609
    kumar:

where i going to get the application for the hodcopy

199. 608
    A.kumar:

please give me the address?

200. 607
    A.kumar:

How and where i going to apply?

201. 606
    ana:

i want to prepare for ugc net in physical education so please send me ten years question papers of physical education.
    i will be obliged with your participation.

202. 605
    ana:

sir, i want to prepare for ugc net in geography, so please send me ten years question papers of the subject ie geography.

203. 604
    preety:

i need previus question papers & answers of those questions
    please help me.

204. 603
    atal bihari vaishnav:

respected sir……
    now i an in 2nd year but result of 1st semester have only declared………not the 2nd semester.so i can apply.and what can be the exam date.as 3 sem paper will be going on

205. 602
    rajeev:

whenthe ugc_net dec09 will be published?

206. 601
    iqbal:

sir is paper1 objective or subjective based on subject we chose pls tell me

207. 600
    neha gupta:

I want to know about dates for filling the form of management paper, when are the forms coming for the Dec-2009 exam and what is the last date for filling the form for UGC net exams

208. 599
    Maria:

Please mail the last date for the submission of UGC Net application form of December 2009 exam for the arts subject?

209. 598
    Indu:

When is the ugc net exam for sep expected as oct has started and also ugc csir call for had over and where do v have to get the application for it?
    Thank u

210. 597
    Deepika Gupta:

Respected sir, when wil be the forms for ugc net exams in Management be available online
    Deepika gupta

211. 596
    nilu singh:

how we get application form of NET 2009(dec.) ???

212. 595
    Varun:

Anybody knows when is NET - June 2009 results are expected ??

213. 594
    Varun:

UGC NET December forms are out…. check UGC website

214. 593
    Ajay:

I am MBA( International Business )From Amity University . In which Subjects I can appear for UGC net for better Career according to my MBA.

215. 592
    dhiman:

pleas send me note type meterials of physical education subject

216. 591
    Sunil:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I wanted to know when will be the notificagtion for English NET 2009 exam announced.
    I serached UGC site , but id not find notification for NET exam for English
    Could you please clarify

Sunil

217. 590
    ugc net:

ugc has notified in a short notification that the notification will be available in employment news and ugc website few days back in times of india. but it is not yet uploaded in their website …. Wonderful!!!

218. 589
    prem:

please send me previous 4years question paper for political science

prem

219. 588
    shipra tripathi:

I want to know about dates for filling the form of Computational Science paper, when are the forms coming for the Dec-2009 exam and what is the last date for filling the form for UGC net exams.

220. 587
    wilson:

i like get the answer

221. 586
    R.jayamanju:

plz send me the previous year question paper for computer science.Is the question paper wil be same for JRF and LECTURESHIP and how u wil evaluvate if the person apply for both.

222. 585
    R.nathiya:

i am doing my final year mca, am i eligible for writing net exam in December.

223. 584
    R.jayamanju:

plz send me the previous year question paper for computer science subject.Is the question paper for JRF and lecture wil be same or different and how they wil evaluvate.

224. 583
    Hasan Imam:

How to obtain Net exam 2008 June and Dec question papers of Urdu

225. 582
    Hasan Imam:

How to obtain Net exam 2008 June and Dec question papers

226. 581
    Meghna Rathore:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    I would like to appear in net exam dec 2009 in HR. If its possible kindly farward me few of the previous years question papers so that i can have an idea.

That would be really kind of you and would appreciate your help and concern.

Meghna

227. 580
    Ruchi mishra:

iknow about that when is hindi litreture applecation form is out. plese tell me the information.

228. 579
    RANI KANCHAN RANA:

I have completed my Mphil (Maths) and I want to appear for December 2009 NET EXAMS, please send me application form

229. 578
    komala:

respected sir , when the application will be given and where

230. 577
    TH.Darendrajit Singha:

Respected Sir,as per your dates of application form submission is late, so when will we get ugc form.

231. 576
    priti chopra:

when will the forms for ugc-net december 2009 be out?

232. 575
    Malathesh:

When will be the notification for NET Dec 2009? ( For Management Subject)

233. 574
    suruchi singh:

which are the banks in madhya pradesh from where i can get the ugc-net forms?

234. 573
    sudheer:

sir/mam
    i would like to attend NET exam to do phd in HRM(distance). i have been searching for two months for the details of NET exam, procedure for the applying, when to apply, how to apply, where to apply and other information but i cannot find in the website http://www.ugc.ac. website. moreover i want to know is there any chance to do phd in distance mode. so would you please mail me the following information.
    what is the date of NET? how to apply for NET? what is the fee amount i have to pay for both NET and for phd programme? what is the application format for NET? what is the stipend and other facilitative amount? what is the selection criteria for JRF?
    and i want the supporting information for NET exam and phd(HRM distance mode)? please give regular phd details also
    thanking you sir/mam
    kvvsn.sudheer

235. 572
    rahulkumar lokhande:

i want all information about net exam of social work and specially,syllabus of this exam

236. 571
    S.F.Md.Mohisin:

As i was unable to access the Internet i was unalble to download the UGC NET Exam application for. So, can i do it now to appear for the December 2009 NET Exam of UGC. Please reply me to my email id at the earliest so that i can do the required from myside.
    Thanking You.

237. 570
    sangita:

pl.send me last five years physical science(physics) question papers

238. 569
    Bhavya.H:

Respected Sir, Madam,
    As iam Bhavya, i want to write UGC-NET exam this time thats on June, at present iam doing my final year post graduate in Economics but some of my friends and faculties is saying that its difficult to pass this exam and if i didnt write this exam means i didnt get any job in government colleges know and so i request you to advice me about this and tell me some books that i want to refer for this exam and please tell me the syllabus for this exam and iam waiting for you reply.

239. 568
    Bhavya.H:

i want to write ugc net exam this time thats on june but all my faculties is saying that its difficult to pass this exam is it write and if i didnt write the ugc means its no valuable for me so please tell me some book i want to refer for the exam and tell me the syllabus of the exam

240. 567
    Rini Tripathi:

Plsss can i knw the dates of the UGC NET exam for December 2009.
    I am a law student and want to knw what exactly are the dates.

241. 566
    suraj:

From where can I secure an application form for UGC-NET examination to be held in December 2009. What is the last date for submission of this form.

242. 565
    Kaberi:

plz let me know when the forms of computer science net for december 2009 will be available.

243. 564
    rajani:

when will the forms for ugc net exams be available online.

244. 563
    satish:

please tell me about ugc net exam for lecturer in law age limit

245. 562
    Arunendra Singh:

please sir give me full details of dec 2009 net exam of computer science

246. 561
    Sachin bassaiye:

sir, i want to prepare for ugc net in management,so please send me ten years question papers of management,and guide me towards preparation of management studies

247. 560
    satinder:

sir, i want to prepare for ugc net in physical education so please send me ten years question papers of physical education.

248. 559
    Ranjeet kaur:

when exam of ugc net will be held in dec which date? and is it applicable for Home Science students

249. 558
    rashmi:

when is the application form applicable for ugc-net exam 2009 and what is the exam date

250. 557
    Y.jesintha mary:

Good afternoon sir, I have completed my M.phil in social work and iam interested to appear for NET exam. I want to know about the Syallabus for Social work subject and the last date for sending the application form for the test -09.

Thanking you.

251. 556
    payal:

When NET form of Education will be out as I will be appearing this coming December 2009

252. 555
    Devika Thakur:

what is the date of UGC NET DECEMBER 2009 ? When the forms will be available online ?

253. 554
    richa dawar:

please inform when dec exam for net has been decline

254. 553
    Sulakshana M. Patil:

is there any advertise of UGC Net exam Dec 2009 in Employment news paper. If yes, Please tell me in which week of sep it is.

255. 552
    Ruchika:

Sir/Madam
    Please inform me about the UGC NET application form ,when it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 for Management.And when it will be disclosed for december 2009, please tell me.

256. 551
    taneesha:

what is the last date of entrance exam form submission of sociology? where i can get the syllabus of sociology? n from where i can get material for my subject sociology?

257. 550
    bhavneesh:

plz tell me when and from where in chandigarh, i can get application form for UGC for december 2009

258. 549
    SANA:

how many hours r required to qualuify net at first attempt i am opting for eco december paper

259. 548
    Poonam Chopra:

Is mjmc course from himachal pradesh university is equvivalent to masters degree course as per ugc requirements for appearing in net examination conducted by ugc.

260. 547
    Deepak Kumar Das:

please send me a copy of exam form of net exam dec 09.

261. 546
    amol:

when can i get DEC 09 NET form.
    plz send date of avilablity of application forms

thanking sir

262. 545
    amol:

when can i get the dec 09 NET exam form? why isnt it available onlinne yet? where can i get it?

263. 544
    Indra:

where can i get DEC 09 NET form.Pls specify the correct url link.
    and what is the last date for filling the form for UGC net exams.

264. 543
    elijan:

when will i get the net forms for the deprtment of philosophy

265. 542
    NAZMUL HUSSAIN LASKAR:

Sir/Mam,Please send me the Application form of UGC NET DECEMBER, 2009 (Political Science) as i have failed to download & manage.I will be highly thankful to you forever. Thanking you.nazmul.

266. 541
    Manjula devi.C:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Where can i get the NET exam Applcation Form for December 2009.can you please send me the Application Form.

267. 540
    john k:

When NET form of political Science will be out as I will be appearing this coming December 2009 and when is last date of submission of form.

268. 539
    nirmala:

when we will get the application forms for ugc net - dec2009

269. 538

how to prepare for net and slet exams especially for english literature?

270. 537
    mehak Sathya puri:

what will be tentative date for the december 2009 ugc net management exam?
    From where can I secure an application form for UGC-NET examination (management)to be held in December 2009. What is the last date for submission of this form.

271. 536
    Raag:

when will be next net exam of december 2009?

272. 535
    Tarnistha:

Is the application form for NET December 2009 has been published & from where should I get the form??

273. 534
    kavita:

i want to know when our net forms for english literature will be out as i will be appearing this coming december 2009 and where can i get it.it is not available online please help me.

274. 533
    SUPREETI DAS:

sir plz tell me the name of a good competitive book for the preparation of 3 paper for library sc.plz guide me

275. 532
    SUPREETI DAS:

sir, i am a p.g student of library and information science.I want to know that when the NET form will be publish as I will be appearing this coming December 2009
    ?

276. 531
    shruti:

What’s the last date for the submission of ugc form for computer science?

277. 530
    Dari:

When NET form of Education will be out as I will be appearing this coming December 2009

278. 529
    Shankar Panshikar:

I want to know about dates for filling the form of Computational Science paper, when are the forms coming for the Dec-2009 exam and what is the last date for filling the form for UGC net exams

279. 528
    M. suganya:

Sir/Madam
    Please inform me about the UGC NET application form ,when it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 for EDUCATION paper.And when it will be disclosed for december 2009, please tell me.

280. 527
    b ramamurthy:

Dear Sir/ madam,

please send me the APPLICATION FORM of ugc net december 2009 MBA ( marketing management)

Thanking you,

With regards,

B Ramamurthy

281. 526
    b ramamurthy:

I am b ramamurthy i had completed in my MBA (Marketing Management) course 2008 at annamalai university. percentage as : 57%

i want know if it is eligible for net exam and become lecturer.if it is acceptable i need application and further details.

Thanking you,

With regards,

B Ramamurthy

282. 525
    swati katara:

sir plz tell me the name of a good competitive book for the preparation of 3 paper for English literature as there are many books in the market i am get confused.HOPE YOU soon help me

283. 524
    anamika:

The new questions link on ugc.ac.in seems to have failed permanently.only the word ‘new’ blinks but there nothing more to it.

284. 523
    himani:

plz tell me how @ wherewe get application forms.I want to full detail that how to dowmload net application form.

285. 522
    anamika:

when can i get the dec 09 NET exam form? why isnt it available onlinne yet? where can i get it?

286. 521
    anamika:

where can i get DEC 09 NET form.

287. 520
    anamika:

why isnt the Dec 09, NET form availble yet?

288. 519
    paramjot kaur:

when will the application forms for arts section be available?

289. 518
    Suresh:

plz sir tell me december 2009 net form out date and submission of the last date of application

290. 517
    Jain Apeksha:

From where can I secure an application form for UGC-NET examination to be held in December 2009. What is the last date for submission of this form.

291. 516
    Gurmeet Kaur:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Kindly intimate about the application form for UGC Net Dec, 2009 in Library Science.

292. 515
    jashanjeet kaur:

jashanjeet : On October 6th, 2009
    In which day the application form for management(MBA) will be disclosed for december 2009, please tell me.

293. 514
    Heena:

Wt is the date for filling the application form for jrf???

294. 513
    sudhamani:

when is the last date for submitting application for net exam for commerce and last date for payment of dd.

295. 512

In which day the application form for computer science will be disclosed for december 2009, please tell me.

296. 511
    agnelo dias:

when will the forms for net exam will be out in history for December 2009.

297. 510
    kamla dhyani:

hello i want information about UGC net history syllabus, and previous papers of history

298. 509
    ratna:

i want to know about the ugc net form.when it will
    be published to be held on this year december 2009
    for arts subject,plz inform me.
    thanks,ratna

299. 508
    Madan Biswal:

Respectd Sir/Mam,
    I am a post-gratuate in master of Social Work.
    where can i get good net books on M.S.W.?
    i shall be very happy if you can give me
    the address of some good coaching centres.

Madan Biswal

300. 507
    Riba J:

what is the percent of marhs that is to be secured
    by ST/SC and OBC canidates in each paper for Qualifying
    NET/JRF

301. 506
    Akanksha:

In which day the application form for computer science will be disclosed for december 2009, please tell me.

302. 505
    parveen:

kindly update me about the notification date of ugc net december 2009

303. 504
    Pargati Sangwan:

I am an MBA IN HR, can i give the NET exam choosing the Subject-Labour law/industrial relations/personal magt/Hrm. One of my friend told me that an MBA can only give the exam by selecting only Management Subject, is it tuue?

pls reply ASAP.

304. 503
    Bhavya Sharma:

PLEASE HELP ME FOR UGC NET FORM, WHEN IT IS AVAILABLE & WHAT IS ITS LAST DATE & FORM WHERE IT CAN BE DOWNLODED PLZ INFORM

305. 502
    Rajalakshmi:

When we will get ugc.net exam form on line? Plz send dates.

306. 501
    MANJU:

SIR PLZ SEND ME INFORMATION ABOUT NET DEC 2009 FOR ECONOMICS.WHEN APPLICATION FORMS IS AVAILABLE AND LAST DATE.

307. 500
    Sagarnil Nandy:

When the ad for the entrance exam of NET dec 2009 will be published?

308. 499
    pankaj:

I m still confused about exam dates for NET,Dec2009 for Mass Communication & journalism..
    What will b the application submission dates for it..?
    plz tell me..

309. 498
    yasodha.B:

when will get ugc net application form

310. 497
    vinod:

R/S I took my exam june-2009 code no 63(mass comm &journalism) my roll no is 3307362, My center is kurukshetra.I want to know about my result

311. 496
    Akbarali Kuttippuliyan:

I would like to apply NET exam Commerce Conduct on Dec 2009. Therefore please either inform the site or send the copy of application form to my email [email protected]

312. 495
    shruti:

I want to know that how to get prepare for the UGCNET subject computer science and application.
    I want complete study material for it or guideline..

313. 494
    harvinder:

When we will get ugc.net exam form on line? Plz send dates

314. 493
    sini:

i want to get details ugc net examination on december.want details for subject computer science

315. 492
    Shery:

Dear sir/madam
    I want to know about last date of receipt of application form of ugc net dec 2009? and from where and when i will get the form?

316. 491
    Wesley:

Dear sir/Ma’am,

Please Can I know when the application form for NET, JRF exams will be available. Please can you sent me the application. Its says in the website Septemeber, but it seem not to be available in the website.

Yours Truly,

Wesley

317. 490
    hitesh:

where can i got managemant ugc net form and what will be the last date

318. 489
    hitesh:

i want to know about the previous question paper for managemant NET

319. 488
    hitesh chauhan:

i want to know about the cut of list for jrf in managemant,and also want to know about the previous question papers. please tell me where i can get it

320. 487
    parveen:

kindly update me about the notification of the ugc net december 2009 of subject management.

321. 486
    Selvakumar:

Hi sir,

I want to appear for DEC 2009 Net exam. Kindly let me know how i can get the application form for it. I have checked UGC website but it does not contain DEC 09 application form download. So please advise.

322. 485
    anil:

is the application for UGC NET Exam Dec09 out.

323. 484
    Alka Jaya:

from where i can get the previous years question papers of ugc net code 89 , environmental science.

324. 483
    Santosh Kumar:

Dear sir, please let me know which are the indian universities(central & states) which offer PhD programme in Tourism Management.

Santosh Kumar

325. 482
    anjana:

result of ugc net(jrf)june 2009

326. 481
    harsh:

please tell me about ugc net 2009 december computer science/applications form and dates

327. 480
    padam:

when will we get ugc net dec 2009 date? pls send date & syllabus(english)

328. 479
    Vir Krishan:

plz send me date of next NET exam and any previous paper of NET. Because I want see the paper type plz plz plz plz

329. 478
    Harsha Luthra:

When will the forms for National or State Eligibility Test (NET / SET) Examinations be available?

Where can I get them from?

Do I have to arrange for study material or will it be provided?

Awaiting your reply.

Thank You.

330. 477
    Rupali:

When we will get ugc.net exam form on line? Plz send dates.

331. 476
    amon:

Now i am doing my MSW final Year,so i wanted to give the net Exam with my subject of Social work and at the time of submitting application form which Marks cards shall i attest it.?

332. 475
    sohel akhtar:

plese send me details about net exam of december 2009 regarding commerce subject.

333. 474
    AMIT:

please tell me all about Junior Research Fellowship. I want to be appear this time in NET exam with Management subject

334. 473
    Amit:

Why such a big organisation takes so much time in declaring the result of NET?
    Don’t you have facilities for geting them checked with speed?

335. 472
    Rajinder kapoor:

Please send me the APPLICATION FORM of dec-2009 Exam(management)

336. 471
    pravin patil:

it means i do not apply now this exam dec 2009.
    please k’lly adjest.

337. 470
    pravin patil:

what is the a waiting moderation please send the any apply opstion for tghe dec 2009 net exam

338. 469
    pravin patil:

i wont to must apply the dec 2009 net exam but last date closed, send me the better opstion for the apply for the net exam.

339. 468
    ajay chaubey:

i want to know when is the last date for submission for application form for ugc net exam dec 09 and can u mail that form to my e-mail address and when will we get the forms

340. 467
    shalu:

i want to know about net exam form of commerce.i want to apply as a candidate of commerce.

341. 466
    Vidya:

I would like to appear for NET SET Exam in 2009-2010 , when will be form relased and what is the site address from where I can download the form ,where to pay the exam fees.
    please let me know.

Vidya C

342. 465
    Rohit Kumar Nagpal:

Dear All, UGC-Net Examination form for December 2009 will be available from approx 20th October on http://www.ugc.ac.in and appro forms will open for 15 days. So all see the site of UGC, i.e.,www.ugc.ac.in,

Thanks & regards,
    Rohit Kumar

343. 464
    william:

Respected sir

I want to know where the material can i get for social work .

344. 463
    trupti kumbhar:

i want the date of release of net exam forms of held in dec .09 & last date of submmision of form.

345. 462
    dr jasprit kaur soni:

please give information about avaibility and last date of net (education) exams forms for exam to be held in dec 2009

346. 461
    sujata:

I want to take up ugc-net exam in management subject. so please inform me where do i get application form and when is the exam?Kindly send me the date of publication of Notification of UGC NET Exam, December, 2009

Sujata

347. 460
    anitha:

inform me about the UGC NET form.when it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 of Education paper and computer applications paper and the availbilty of application.

348. 459
    anjali devi:

inform me UGC NET last date of submitting the registration and
    notification of December entrance exam date 2009

349. 458
    renu:

inform me about the UGC NET form.when it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 of Education paper.

350. 457
    k dhillon:

i want to know about when will be UGC FORM.(in education) published in this year.

351. 456

Sir/Mam
    May i know how can i apply online for ugc net exam december 2009 for MCA candidates

From where do i download the UGC net exam application form.

352. 455

Sir/Mam,
    Please send me the APPLICATION FORM of ugc net december 2009(Computer Applications)

Last date for application submission of ugc net december 2009

Please Send the syllabus for MCA candidates

which book is prepare for this exam for computer applications?

353. 454
    dianadomi:

Sir/Mam,

Please send me the APPLICATION FORM of UGC NET December 2009 (COMMERCE).

354. 453
    meenakshi saini:

what is the last date for submission of NET form for Computer Science & Applications for dec. 2009.

355. 452
    sohel akhtar:

is there any notification made for december 2009 net exam for commerce?is the exam form published yet?plese inform me details about net exam of this year december2009 of commerce subject.

356. 451
    Shankhamala Ray:

please inform me about the UGC NET form.when it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 for political science?

357. 450
    smeeta:

what is the date of exam of NET(managment) what is the date of issue of application form.

358. 449
    swamy:

respected sir/mam,
    i want to know when the ugc/net exam 2009 was noticed especially in m.com wheather it is noticed or not iam confused.pls inform when the ugc net(m.com)exam conduct.

359. 448
    mayuri:

please inform me about NET exam 2009 december when will it be held and how to get its application form either through online or by hand or post

360. 447
    Chandar badan:

Please send me the application form for NET &JFR exam for Dec. 2009.

Please send me the application form of NET &JFR FOR THE EXAM OF dEC. 2009.

361. 446
    poulomi das:

When are net application forms for english being issued for december 2009? What is the last date for filling application forms?

362. 445
    Ashu patil:

sir/mam,
    please send me the application form of NET exam december 2009

363. 444
    eligious momin:

what happened to http://www.ugc.ac.in, it’s not opening, i just want to get the net application form for ugc net december exam 2009. i don’t have any idea how to send via internet the application form and the fees for the said exam.
    Kindly update me and inform me about my queries

yours sincerely,
    eligious momin

364. 443
    sangeeta chauhan:

i want to know about the last date of NET application form as soon as possible.

365. 442
    naz:

please tell me as to when will the forms for net december(mass communication) be out.. i also want last ten years solved and unsolved question paper for paper 1 2 and 3..please suggest me some good books that i should prepare from…?????

366. 441
    Rajesh:

net exam date in dec 2009 and availability of form dates

367. 440
    shalini:

when will be the forms for dec. net available?

368. 439
    savita:

please provide previous year papers of home science

369. 438
    sandeep indoria:

suggest me books for june net preparation for finance stream

370. 437
    KAVITA Bedekar:

inform me about the UGC NET form.when it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 of Education paper.

371. 436
    indira bhattacharya.:

please inform the tentative date and time for the exam(net-december,2009) in english literature and also forward the online form or the venues from where to collect the forms and the procedure to submit the forms and the last date of submission of forms.

372. 435
    Monika Jain:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I want to know about last date of receipt of application form of ugc net dec 2009.
    Monika Jain

373. 434
    sahil:

Inform me about the UGC NET form .When it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 of (Education paper )

374. 433
    zaka:

from where and when i will get the form (UGC Net december 2009)

375. 432
    kamlesh rani:

last date for application submission of ugc net december 2009

376. 431
    Akanksha:

Sir/Mam,
    Please send me the APPLICATION FORM of ugc net december 2009(Computer Science)

377. 430
    Akanksha:

Sir/Mam,
    Please send me the APPLICATION FORM of 2009 Exam(Computer Science)

378. 429
    kavita:

when is the ugc net december form published

379. 428
    Kaushl:

mine no 9958633606
    I want to know about dates for filling the form of mangement or marketing paper, when are the forms coming and what is the last date for filling the form for UGC net exams ????????????

Thanks & regards

kaushl

380. 427
    kaushlendra:

I want to know about dates for filling the form of mangement or marketing paper, when are the forms coming and what is the last date for filling the form for UGC net exams ????????????

Thanks & regards

kaushl

381. 426
    monalisa ghosh:

Thanks & regards

Monalisa ghosh

382. 425
    monalisa ghosh:

I want to know about dates for filling the form of mangement or marketing paper, when are the forms coming and what is the last date for filling the form????????????

Thanks & regards

Monalisa ghosh

383. 424
    M.KIRANMAYEE:

sir, Inform me about the UGC NET form .When it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 Kindly send me the date of publication of Notification . I would like to appear in the said exam in “journalisom”. So, please send me the names of suggestive books for preparation and previous 10 years question papers of Paper I, II & III. ……
    Thanking you.
    M.KIRANMAYEE …Warangal A.P

384. 423
    ev.srinu:

sir, Inform me about the UGC NET form .When it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 of (Education paper ] Kindly send me the date of publication of Notification of UGC NET Exam, December, 2009. I would like to appear in the said exam in “journalisom”. So, please send me the names of suggestive books for preparation and previous 10 years question papers of Paper I, II & III. immdiatly respond……
    Thanking you.
    E.V.SRINU ….ANDRAPRADESH

385. 422
    prerna:

i have done mca.can u tell me the syllabus of net exam for applicants of mca

386. 421
    richa:

please inform me about the ugc net form(home science)

387. 420
    Manish Maurya:

What are the M.Sc.(IT) included in syllabus of UGC Net Entrence exam.

388. 419
    manoj:

please send english literature question papers 2 and 3 for net examination(four to five years)sir

389. 418
    JYOTHI:

what is the last date for application submit

390. 417
    JYOTHI:

PLEASE HELP ME FOR UGC NET FORM, WHEN IT IS AVAILABLE & WHAT IS ITS LAST DATE & FORM WHERE IT CAN BE DOWNLODED PLE TELL ME

391. 416
    Mallikarjun Rso:

Dear Sir/ma’am

Kindly forward me the sites for downloading application
    form for UGC NET exam December 2009.
    Kindly send the Computer science &applications question papers.And any material for the preperation

392. 415
    kavitha.n:

respected sir/madam,
    please send me the application form for management paper of UGC NET EXAM DEC 2009.

thankyou.

393. 414
    Asha Jangid:

Sir/Madam

Let me know final examination date of NET DEC-2009.

394. 413
    Meenu:

When will the UGC entrance exms forms of Computer Science available for December 2009 schedule.
    Is there any institution which provides coaching for Net Exam for computer science.

Meenu

395. 412

there is no mention abput computer applications?? could you please inform the exam dates and the date of submission of application??

396. 411
    Bharathi:

I have completed my Master of Computer Applications from Madras University and presently working as a Senior Systems Analyst with a UK based company. But I’m interested in giving the NET Exam for Computer Science, as I want to take up teaching profession. Please let me know when should I apply for this exam.

397. 410
    sonam agarwal:

please send me latest sample papers and important questions in commerce for december 2009
    for ugc net.
    Inform me about the UGC NET form .When it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 of (commerce).

398. 409
    sonam agarwal:

please send me latest sample papers and important questions in commerce for december 2009.

399. 408
    Naveen kumar:

I want to appear for december 2009 UGC (NET) exam in History . please tell me what is process to apply. please tell me last date of submission of application and from where I will get the form.

400. 407
    Rajkumar:

Please give me information where the previous year UGC-NET- Environmental Science question papers avilable. How & from where i can found this Question papers. so that it can easy for me to prepare myself. If u have any information please provide to me.
    As i search in ur website there is no information about this materials or coming Dec. exam’09 notification.
    please give me reply on my mail

401. 406
    rajkumar:

i want to know about forthcoming UGC-NET exam of Environment Science are held in Dec. 2009 or not. if yes than please give me information about that exam notification when & where publish. If no then when it occoured.

402. 405
    Kapil aneja:

When will i know the examination date of ugc net being held in dec 2009 of commerce and sanskrit papers.

403. 404
    amisha garg:

is CSIR net & UGC net diffrent

404. 403
    Devibala:

please send me the NET and SLET examination details and also send computer science question papers and syllabus

thanks for advance

405. 402
    shalu garg:

DEAR SIR/ MAM
    KINDLY SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM OF 2009 DEC (Computer science)
    I WANT TO APPEAR THIS YEAR.

406. 401
    shalu garg:

Inform me about the UGC NET form .When it will be published to be held on this year december 2009 of (Education paper )

407. 400
    hema C:

Sir / mam
    i want to appear for net dec-2009,for computer science.please tell me from where i can get the form and key details of application form reception. and syllabus for paper I

408. 399
    Vijayalaxmi:

Hi, Please some one kindly help me in knowing the schedule for coming NET exams( DEC 2009). I am a student of Arts.

409. 398
    pankaj vats:

sir, i want to know when the application form for UGC NET EXAM WILL COME IN MARKET AND from where we obtained that form

410. 397
    Alphonse D. Sangma:

I wished to appear for NET 2009 DEC.in English. But Iam a private candidate already employed.How can I produce my attendance slip along application form. Please clarify.

411. 396
    ravi:

please help me for ugc net form . when it is available and what is its last date.and what is its name of the form……

412. 395
    ravi:

plz inform me that what is the date of december 2009 exam

413. 394
    ambika:

please help me for ugc net form . when it is available and what is its last date.and what is its name of the form……to get application form for computer science which site we ref pls tell me

414. 393
    ambika:

please help me for ugc net application form . when it is available and what is its last date And what is its name of the form……and also on which site application form available

415. 392
    manikandan:

Please send me an application form for net december 2009. to download

416. 391
    raj:

today is the last date for online submission of application for ugc net. however ugc site is not getting opened. is there any other way of applying. please guide.

417. 390
    sakthi:

where will i collet the apllication form of net/slet exam

418. 389
    laiop:

form for UGC NET exam December 2009(home science)

419. 388
    poonam:

I want to know whether application forms of net december 2009 are out and what is the last date for submission?

420. 387
    Lison:

sir, please send me model question papers on Education

421. 386
    praveen lal:

the site listed above ugc.ac.in is not working properly evry time it is busy
    and i would like to wrote computer science (net) exam .from when it will start to accept the application

and the last date to submit the application
    am [email protected]

422. 385
    seema:

where from can i get NET application forms, if it is already published in Employment News, could you please mention me the dates of issue?

423. 384
    jiya jotwani:

kindly confom me the last date of submission form for ugc net psycholgy and what is exam date and centers

424. 383
    younika:

425. 382
    Vinod:

I am appearing in Education (Code No. 9 ) and Material & Notes avavilable in any coching Inst. at Jaipur

426. 381
    chhavi:

When will the forms for dec-2009 NET come?When is the last date for its submission?

427. 380
    Prasanna.P:

Dear Sir/ma’am

Prasanna.P

428. 379
    manisha kulkarni:

I want to know that when the result of june 2009 net exam will be declared

429. 378
    meenakshi ganesh:

i have done my M.E.,in manufacturing engineering with 78% marks and i want to know which exam i have to write for lectureship post because in both UGC net and CSIR net i am not finding any of my specialization to choose my paper to attend the exam. would you please suggest me to write the exam for lectureship qualification.

430. 377
    Brototi Ganguly:

Please help me for ugc net form.The application forms for ugc net december 2009 are out?i cant seem to find it on the website due to most of the time the website is unavailable.sir please tell me when the form of the ugc net december 2009 is avaiable and what is its last date and where it can be downloded?

431. 376
    Yoginder:

Dear Sir/ma’am

form for UGC NET exam December 2009 with last date and other sources of getting forms

432. 375
    raj sasane:

i am student of commerce PG I WANT NET EXAM DATES AND AVALIBILITY OF APPLICATION FORMS

433. 374
    s:

Sir, I am interested in applying for net 2009, pl. send me the question paper of past ten yrs. for preparation. Also give me guidance to pass the exam. What are the books for reference? Pls.suggest

434. 373
    Barjesh Syal:

Help! Application form for UGC NET December 2009 not found it on the website… i m unable to open website…

435. 372
    Neha:

I am pursuing MCA V sem,I just want to know that whether I am eligible or not for UGC NET dec 2009.
    And I want to know about the application form and syllabus of UGC NET exam of december of computer science & application.

436. 371
    hari k:

did the ugc net dec 2009 notification come? web site is not giving the information

437. 370
    sweta:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR UGC-NET EXAM IN EDUCATION(HUMANITICS)?
    HW TO APPLY?

438. 369
    hemant anil joshi:

I have completed M.Com.
    I want to appear for NET examination of Economics.
    Can I apply for that on the basis of M.Com.

439. 368
    Kanishk:

Can you let me know how to apply for the UGC NET Computer Science exam for Dec 2009. I availed the form through Indian Bank but could not see the application having CS option.

440. 367
    L Varma:

I want to appear in UGC Net December 2009 Exams for the subject Education (09).From where I will get syllabus for the same.

441. 366
    L. Varma:

Kindly send me the syllabus for code no. 09 for Dec’ 2009.
    Thanking you.

442. 365
    Kapil Khadiker:

Please update me about UGC NET notification of dec 2009 whenever it will be published.Also please let me know where the NET form aviliable & what it is lat date.

443. 364
    Titiksha Desai:

is anyone aware if the application forms for ugc net december 2009 are out? i cant seem to find it on the website… mainly becuz most of the time the website is unavailable

444. 363
    blessy:

i m studying MA hindi 3rd sem. i hav scored 75% marks for the 2sems. I wish to appear for the net of december 09 can u pls give the required details that would help me?

445. 362
    megh:

what happened to http://www.ugc.ac.in which is not opening at all.

please if possible let me know about the schedule and last date of forms to be filled for ugc NET-Dec09

i want to apply for gujarati subject .

please help as early as possible to my mail address: [email protected]

446. 361
    ashu pangha:

pl tell me the date of NET dec 09 for humenities

447. 360
    champa:

i want to take up ugc-net exam in management subject. so please inform me where do i get application form and when is the exam?

thank u.

448. 359
    rohini:

Good evening sir,
    please tell me about ugc net form for computer science,, when it will be available for dec2009 test?

449. 358
    Ravi Patil:

Good evening sir/madam,
    I belong to General Merit (Brahmins). So my question is that for how many times I can attempt for the NET exam. Kindly give the proper information about this.. Waiting for early reply

450. 357
    Ruchi Jain:

Form is not getting downloaded for NET Exam. Pls confirm that from whereelse forms can be obtained? What are the deadlines for forms submission & exams. Where all it can be submitted. Pls advise asap.

451. 356
    Ruchi Jain:

Can a distance learning M.B.A. Degree with 1st Division passed is sufficient for the application to NET Exam. What are prospects pf lecturership, once the exam is cleared. What is syllabus for the studnents who have completeed their MASTERS in Management.

452. 355
    mohankumari:

form for UGC NET exam December 2009

453. 354
    Soumyajyoti Banerjee:

when form for English for UGC net Dec. 2009 will be available? what is the last date for application?

454. 353
    ramani:

please send me the date of publishment of the ugc application form

455. 352
    abhay:

please guide me where to apply on line as i’m not getting correcr page for commerce stream/

regards,

abahy

456. 351
    shilpi:

i want to attemt ugc net for computer sciece in dec 2009.plz send me alert about its application form and exam dates

457. 350
    Devajyoti Sarma:

Respected Sir, I want to appear in the UGC NET Exam, Dec,2009. Can I get the the details about the Notification? Sir,Kindly let me know that if someone will complete his M.Phil in Dec,2009 then is he need to clear the UGC NET Exam? as I heared that those who complete their M.Phil Degree before June/2009, it is not essential for them to clear the UGC NET Exam. Thanking you

458. 349
    Devajyoti Sarma:

Respected Sir, I want to appear in the UGC NET exam Dec,2009. Can I get the Details about the Notification?

459. 348
    divya:

i m doing pgdm course from reputed college. m i eligible for net exam.
    i had done bsc bio in graduation.

460. 347
    jasbir:

sir i want last 5 yrs syllabus for physical edu
    .and also how to attempt the paper exactly?

461. 346
    manju:

from where i will get dec 2009 net exam online form?

462. 345
    manju:

sir, net exam online forms can i get now ?

463. 344
    sulakshana jagatap:

When the forms for UGC NET examination Sep 2009 will be released?

464. 343
    Shivangi:

I m a MBA student with IB And Finance .I want to know that which form for ugc net i hv to fill.pls guide me…..

465. 342
    Zacharias Tirkey,:

when is the last date of the submission of the forms of net exam dec.2009.

466. 341
    zakiya:

Respected Sir/Madam…….. please i request u to inform me the date for availability of NET application form of december 2009 and also its last date of submission..it will be also kind of u if u help me in providing previous 10 yrs question papers related to education(09)subject.. thanking you.

467. 340
    salim:

Is the application form of UGC NET exam of december of computer science & application started?

468. 339
    fousiya:

Please inform me when form forNET forDec’09 exam will be available and from where it can be downloaded.

469. 338
    Lopamudra:

please help me for ugc net form for management. . . . when it is available and what is its last date.
    thank you very much

470. 337
    harsh:

Pls let me know wats the difference between the test conducted under CSIR UGC NET containing5 subjects and the test of UGC NET that contains 77 subjects

471. 336
    Harry:

i want to apply for the UGC NET exam in the month of december 2009, but i am confused that the exam which is going to take place in the month of december is having subjects like mathematical sciences and it contains only 5 subjects but my query is that i want to apply for net exam in the subject of education so pls tell me is there any differnce in the NET exam that takes place in december containg 5 subjects under CSIR and the NET exam containing 77 subjects

472. 335
    uma makeswari K:

When and where shall i get the application form for December 2009 UGC -NET exam . Can u guide with a proper coaching system for this. also i would like to know what are the subjects are included in this.

473. 334
    prasad:

I want apply for NET 2009 in electronics. But there is no option to specify there.
    What should i do?, please suggest me.

474. 333
    boopathy:

I’m an average student but i like to become a lecturer so i need the full syllabus for net and slet exams and i also need the model solved question papers where can i get it?

475. 332
    M.K. Saini:

sir/madam,
    please send me the Last dates submission of application form and syllabus copies for NET EXAMS of December 2009 (Hindi Lt.)

Thanking you,

Your’s sincerely
    M.K. Saini

476. 331
    sudresh:

sir/madam,

please let me know whether NET is conducted on commerce subjects.

477. 330
    Rose:

Needed the net application form kindly send the same as the site http://www.ugc.ac.in is down. kindly do the needful or send me an alternative site to know the process for submission of forms

478. 329
    roshani:

may i know how can i apply online for ugc net exam december 2009 for physical education subject

479. 328
    prathibha:

From where do i download the UGC net exam application form.

480. 327
    Ashwini:

What is the last date of application for UGC NET?

481. 326
    suganya:

Dear sir/madam
    I would like to know when is the SLET exam for the year of 2009?what is the syllabus for Social work?

482. 325
    praveen:

please send me the syallabus and solved question paper of hindi.

483. 324
    KAVITA Bedekar:

i want the last 10yrs papers of ugc net in hindi literature(hindi medium) and when i will get net form december2009 for hindi.

484. 323
    madhu:

where will i get net exams form for music

485. 322
    maninder:

sir please give me information about the date of NET UGCexam and about the availability of forms in the subject of Mathematics. thanking you

486. 321
    Aneesh Rasheed:

18-09-2009
    Please tell me HOW TO apply for UGC NET December 2009 in MANAGEMENT subject. Till now I didnt applied or downloaded any form. I am waiting for my Final MBA result. For me is it possible now to apply for the UGC NET December 2009 exam? If it is possible for me now, what should I do at this point of time to attend that exam?

Aneesh Rasheed

487. 320
    N V Durga Anupama Alle:

I’m a student of commerce. I recently completed my M.Phil and I am doing Ph.d in SVUniversity. I want to appear for Net Exam that to be held on December,2009.Please forward me the exam notification and websites from where should I download the application form.And what is the last date for submission of application forms and from where should I obtain the application form.Please send me past 10years previous solved and unsolved question papers of net exam. Is there any rule that the candidates should have to attempt only once for the net exam.

488. 319
    linus:

please help me for ugc net form for ernglish. when it is available and what is its last date.and what is its name of the form……

489. 318
    neha:

i am the post graduate student of psychology. If I want to give ugcnet in december.2009 what will be the subject code for psychology? and what will be the syllabus for msc psychology?

490. 317

please help me for ugc net form . when it is available and what is its last date.and what is its name of the form……

491. 316
    kavita thakur:

Respected sir/adam,
    i want the last 10 yrs papers of ugc net in hindi literature (hindi medium)and when i will get net form december2009 for hindi

492. 315
    banasri modak:

can i have coaching classes of ugc net in kolkata of library and information science or can i access study materials,if yes then please tell me where and how?

493. 314
    shivanjali:

I am MCA from Sagar University,
    I want to appear in NET exam DEcember 2009 ,can u tell me is the xam notification published??

494. 313
    deepa:

i will apper for the ugc net exam in december2009. please sent me a syllabus in economics.

495. 312
    monika:

i want to know that which books will be helpful for me to prepare for comm net exam i ii and iii paper and where they will be available

with regards
    monika

496. 311
    samitanjali:

Is the application form of UGC NET exam of december of computer science & application started?

497. 310
    neelam sharma:

is JRF or NET is same thing or different
    prepatin material for net student having M.Com degree

498. 309
    janani:

in which site i’ll get UGC NET EXAM ONLINE APPLICATIONS forms december 2009 for commerce

499. 308
    Chandra kant Lawaniya:

i’ m student of Education and i wan’t to know Application Form in NET Dec. 2009

500. 307
    karpurika:

Dear sir how can i will be able to download hard copy of the application form for the net(ugc) 2009 december?Am i able to get it from the employment news ? if yes then in which date paper i will able to get it?Please inform me . thank you

501. 306
    vikrant Jomde:

I am a student of Law and i want to know about the syllabus and format of question papers of Paper I, II and III.

502. 305
    krishnendu roy:

Sir/Madam ,
    Kindly send me NET Application form of DEC 2009 ( COMPUTER SCIENCE ) .
    I did not find that in the UGC Site(www.ugc.ac.in).
    Waiting for your reply.

503. 304
    chetna:

kindly tell me when the forms of net dec 2009 will b available and where?
    also what is the date of exam and last date of sending the application forms?

504. 303
    psugantha:

i want model question paper for computer science & application for net exam 2009.

505. 302
    Richa chauhan:

last date of form for net december 2009

506. 301
    Qamar:

Right now i am doing MBA From the Sikkim Manipal University . Am I eligable For NET and which subject i have to choose.Plz Guided me as sookn as possible

507. 300
    b.n pradhan:

pls give me detail abut date fees structutre of ugc

508. 299
    Kiran Tiwari:

Dear Sir /Mem
    I Request you to send the performa of apllication form of UGC NET Dec 2009, I have passed my masters in Tourism Management, but I am unable to get the application form to fill.
    So please help me,
    waitin your reply on same
    with thanks & regards
    Kiran tiwari

509. 298
    rosemary:

i am doing MA in English Literature through correspondence, so am i eligible for NET?

510. 297
    Yogesh Kulkarni:

tell me the last date of submission of NET EXAM WHICH IS GOING TO HELD ON DECEMBER 2009 I AM APPLYING FOR COMMERCE

511. 296
    Rajesh Kumar Singh:

Hello..!

I am trying to gather latest notification for UGC-NET Dec 2009 from the website http://www.ugc.ac.in, but there is no any link to download the said notification, application forms etc. I think the submission of filled in forms must be completed before end of sep 2009 as usual. What’s the reason ?

-rajesh

512. 295
    ali:

hello. sir i am from hyderabad from where i can collect the application forms& previous question papers. and want to know about institute for JRF net exam coaching in hyderabad.

513. 294
    Rushna:

Plz tell me what is the last date of ugc net form in history subject

514. 293
    namrata singh:

i’m a student of science and i wan’t to know about the syllabus of chemical science, life science & physical science.

515. 292
    shivani:

sir i want best results and i need your help imp baat yahi hai

516. 291
    shivani:

i need full syllabus of hindi ugc net 2009

517. 290
    hiral:

pls send the online application form of net december 2009& there is many sub in ugc site so how many sub i choose

518. 289
    Avishek Mishra:

Question : Iam not able to get the application Form For Dec09 Form, Please Help me out, Ishall be thankfull to you

519. 288
    tanveer malik:

Kindly send me the date of publication of Notification of UGC NET Exam, December, 2009. I would like to appear in the said exam in “managemant”. So, please send me the names of suggestive books for preparation and previous 10 years question papers of Paper I, II & III.
    Thanking you.

520. 287
    munia bachhar:

521. 286
    anurekha:

Please inform me when form forNET forDec’09 exam will be available and from where it can be downloaded.

522. 285
    sangu:

Kindly send me the date of publication of Notification of UGC NET Exam, December, 2009. I would like to appear in the said exam in “LAW”. So, please send me the names of suggestive books for preparation and previous 10 years question papers of Paper I, II & III.
    Thanking you.

523. 284
    OMESHWAR SANYAL:

tell me the last date of submission of NET EXAM WHICH IS GOING TO HELD ON DECEMBER 2009 I AM APPLYING FOR PHYSICAL EDUCATION SUBJECT

524. 283
    tamanna:

I would like to know if a cndidate who has completed M.Phil computer Science is eligible to appear in UGC NET in computer Science?

Thanks and regards,
    Tamanna

525. 282
    Prachi:

Dear Sir/ma’am

526. 281
    nikhil sharan:

i have done B.Ed.,M.A.(eng) and completed M.Ed. this year. i want to appear in the UGC-NET examination in education in november 2009. i don’t know how to prepare for it, what all study material should i read, if there is any postal course available for it. Please guide me. i also need previous 10 years que papers.

527. 280
    neeraj kumar bhogal:

HiSir,
    I will appear for the UGC Net exams in December 2009. Plz send me solved and unsolved questions paper in Education.

528. 279
    S.Gayathri:

i need details(when will be the application given, last 10 yrs question papers ect) about NET exam for Enlish literature.

529. 278
    asha dalal:

i want to appear for net dec-2009,for computer science and application.please tell me from where i can get the form and key details of application form reception.

530. 277
    Aparna:

Please send me the book and author name for social work paper III as per UGC NET syllabus from where I will get sample questions and answer of paper II and paper III.

531. 276
    deepti:

I do’nt know that how to prepare for qualify the NET exam. Please send the syllabus of NET exam of life sciences on my ID [email protected]

532. 275
    ammu:

I want 2 know the next exam date for NET,the last date for applying the application on online. I also want the last 5 years questions for life sciences and the syllubus for next NET exam in Lifesciences

533. 274
    Dolly Kalita:

I have completed my M.A. in English with Norms. I want to appear in the NET, Dec.2009. Please help by giving me details.
    Dolly

534. 273
    Chandni:

Sir/Ma’am, I am MBA from Amity University. I would like to take UGC Net enterance exam. The minimum percentage required in master’s is 55%. However, my markesheets and degrees do not show the percentage. My marks are represented in the form of CGPA and my CGPA was 7.9 (This is equivalent to 80%). Could you please confirm what should i write in the application form (section where i need to mention my master’s percentage)?

535. 272
    Manju:

Dear sir/madam

I am manju completed my masters in computer applications (M.C.A) with aggregate percentage 85 in the year April 2008 from Holy Cross College (Autonomous), Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirapalli.

I would like to appear for the NET exam in the month of dec 2009.

Is it possible for me to apply for the subject COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATION?

I would like to know the details and eligibility criteria to appear for the exam that is going to be held on December 2009.

I don’t find computer science subject in the column “subject for the test” announced by UGC exam board. If so, when should I apply for the NET exam?

And I would like to know notification and eligibility criteria regarding SLET exams too.

Manju

536. 271
    himalika:

i did mca. ugc net want to clear please help me for ugc net form . when it is available and what is its last date.and what is its name of the form……

537. 270
    Ramandeep Mahal:

sir/mam
    i would like to have some sample or model papers for english just for practice..please..will be very thankful to you…
    ramandeep mahal

538. 269
    NEETA:

DEAR SIR/ MADAM
    KINDLY SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM OF 2009 DEC (COMPUTER SCIENCE)

539. 268

DEAR SIR/ MA’AM
    KINDLY SEND ME THEAPPLICATION FORM OF 2009 DEC (Mass Communication)

540. 267
    rupali:

DEAR SIR/ MA’AM
    KINDLY SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM OF 2009 DEC (Computer science)

541. 266
    dilip panda:

sir, iam MBA in finance and wants to give jrf 2009. can i ?

542. 265
    Neha Jain:

Kindly send me the application form for ugc net examination December, 2009 (English)

543. 264
    NAMRATA SINGH:

I have passed MSC(chemistry) with 66.08% & i’m eligible for net exam
    so kindly send me application of NET exam 2009 dec.

544. 263
    Titiksha Desai:

are the details as to when is the UGC NET exam going to be held in december 2009, out yet?

545. 262
    sonalika mahato:

kindly send me the application form of NET EXAM 2009 DEC.
    I WANT TO APPEAR IN THIS EXAM….

546. 261
    namrata singh:

Dear sir/ma’am i have passed MSC(CHEMISTRY) WITH 66.08%, SO i’m eligible for appearing in net examination, so kindly sent me application form of NET 2009 dec.

547. 260
    aparna:

What is the rule for net exam dec’2009 for commerce student?

548. 259
    aman:

hello sir/mam
    i hv done m.sc organic chemistry….and nw i m preparing for ugc/net.please sugest me the good book of organic chemistry for the ugc/net exam…..i will be very thankful to u…..

549. 258
    Najuk:

Requested sir,
    KINDLY SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM OF DEC 2009 (COMPUTER SCIENCE & APPLICATIONS)

Thanks with regards
    Yours truely
    Najuk Jain(M.sc.Comp.sc)

550. 257
    saritha:

Respected sir
    i need previous 5 years question papers on commerce

551. 256
    saritha:

sir/madam,
    i want to know the dates from when the online applications will be available for the december 2009 net exam in commerce

552. 255
    Sohel:

I want to appear for ugc-net (Commerce) kindly let me know what is the process and from where can i get the application form. when these forms would be available and where.
    Knidly let me know.
    My contact no +91 9820685407
    I am from Mumbai

553. 254
    shireen:

sir/mam i am MSCII(chem) student i have passed 1styrs.with 62% ,my three subjecte of first year are left,am i eligible for net?

554. 253
    Rakesh:

sir/mam i am a Msc student with 69.9% i want to apply for NET exam in Computer Science Stream please send me an application form as soon as possible as the last date is on 25th of this month. thanking you in advance.

555. 252
    somwrita mallick:

when will the form for december net exam 2009 be provided?

556. 251
    Monalisa:

kindly send me the question paper of Psychology and GS paper.
    i hav to appear UGC NET in dec 2009.

557. 250
    satinder:

Sir, i want to appearfor ugc net in physical education so i need past ten years question papers

558. 249
    mohamed hussain:

hello ,
    i am sincearly prapeing for my ugc net exams for english literature so can u send 3rd paper question bank as much as possible minimum 5 question papers and do the needfull

559. 248
    V.M.Freeda:

i have completed research paper of commerce.i want the application of net exam and past 10 years question papers with I,II&III paper also.

yours truly,
    vmf.

560. 247
    Jagannath Middya:

Can you pls send me the list of Indian Bank Branches in Kolkata from where I can obtain NET Dec,2009 form?

561. 246
    INDIRA DEVI S:

I have completed M.A.History and i like to do the NET Exam to be held in
    Dec 2009. Kindly send the new syllabus for the concerned subject and
    the application form details.

Indira.s

562. 245
    Sabitha:

Sir/Madam ,
    Kindly send me NET Application form of DEC 2009 ( COMPUTER SCIENCE ) . Please could you send early.Waiting for your reply

563. 244
    namrata singh:

DEAR SIR/ MA’AM KINDLY SEND ME THE APPLICATION FROM OF 2009 DEC (PHILOSOPHY) I WANT TO APPEAR THIS YEAR.

564. 243
    TH.Darendrajit Singha:

Respected Sir/Mam
    kindly send me the right date of application form of social science NET/JRF dec. 2009. this month i.e dec ,i am going to appear

565. 242
    GITIKA:

KINDLY SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM OF 2009 DEC

566. 241
    Keerthi:

I am keerthi from Chennai. Now I am working as lecture in autonomous college. I have finished my M.A English in the year of April 2009.Right now I am having 2 months experience only. Is am eligible for attend NET exam. If yes means kindly let me know the date of entrance exam and syllabus for NET exam and last date for apply.

567. 240
    georshia:

I wanna know when the exam dates will be announced for all arts subjects, especially for English Literature, which is my major. plz let me know……..

568. 239
    Lokesh Muley:

I want a complete syllabus of NET for the paper of Economics & Litreture.

569. 238
    Meghana Shelke:

Sir/Madam
    Kindly inform me the exam date for ugc net exam to be held in December for the subject Commerce.

570. 237
    priyanka singla:

there is no application form for computer science. i have download slybus for computer science. but in http://www.ugc.ac.in, there is one option for subject.. but declared about computer science.
    pls tell me what should i have to do?
    tell me 1. subject code
    2. from where i get full information.
    i have done my M.tech with 80% in CSE.

thanks & regards

571. 236
    Charls:

where are collect the NET appilication form and general candidates fees, apply the last date and exam date. Thanking you.

572. 235
    Ajay P Singh:

DEAR SIR/ MA’AM
    KINDLY SEND ME THEAPPLICATION FORM OF 2009 DEC (Hindi)

573. 234
    deepty:

from where i could get previous exam solved question papers that to hard copy

574. 233
    shweta:

Dear sir/madam,
    please send me the application form of ugc net exam december 2009(commerse).give the details regarding the procedure of sending application form.

575. 232
    Sandeep:

I m studing M.Com.second year so I want know about details about NET exam.

576. 231
    jomcy:

I would like to know about how will you get the application forms of UGC Exam december 2009

577. 230
    Aparna:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

I want to appear for NET (Tourism) in Dec 2009. Where can i get the forms for the same.

Aparna

578. 229
    ramandeep mahal:

i would like to have some sample papers for ugc net english…please

579. 228
    farha khan:

is the csir conducted and ugc conducted net exam same?

580. 227
    Dhiman Bhattacharjee:

From which date the Application form distribution will be started ?

581. 226
    TANUSHREE:

DEAR SIR/ MA’AM
    KINDLY SEND ME THEAPPLICATION FORM OF 2009 DEC (PHILOSOPHY)

582. 225
    goutam:

i want to write a ugc net exame and i wennt to fiil a mform online, but the there no sunject for computer science , so how ti fill

583. 224
    amitha:

kindly inform the date of ugc net entrance to be held in December 2009.
    Please sent the sylabusfor commerce also
    please give me some guidelines for preparation of net

584. 223
    lavina:

can i get the slet exam question papers of commerce paper 1,2& 3 of previous 3 years
    for the purpose of practice of gujarat

585. 222
    lavina:

can i get the slet exam question papers of commerce paper 1,2& 3 of previous 3 years
    for the purpose of practice

586. 221
    lavina:

is there any negative markings in slet exam paper 1,2 & 3 held in the month of 20th december 2009 in gujarat for commerce

587. 220
    vj gusain:

sir,i want to appear for 2009 ugc net exam can i get questionpapers of physical education of past 10 years and also the date of examination.

588. 219
    aman door:

i want code 73 sanskrit notes or books

589. 218
    Ashish:

Sir, I have completed my Post Graduate Diploma in Management with specialization in International Business. Can I give the JRF- NET examination?

590. 217
    jaya:

when is the net exam to be held and from when the process of filling form will start?will the test of the first paper conducted on line??

591. 216
    manish sharma:

when will i get the form for dec 2009 net exam? Sub:management?

592. 215
    Malathy:

Can i get previous year question paper for NET exam?… my subject is computer science and application

593. 214
    Malathy:

Can i get previous year question paper for NET exam?….

594. 213
    Malathy:

can i download ugc net application form for this academic year 2009

Malathy

595. 212
    shakti:

I want form to slet or net. where is it available ? pls send me on mail id.
    Thank you .
    regards.

shakti mehta.

596. 211
    banu:

i m doing 2nd year msc biotechnology,i need all modle question papers and materials.when december exam application are issued

597. 210
    Deepa:

hai….1} can i get the model question paper ?
    2} please mail me the last 10 years question papers ?

598. 209
    Sakthi Vennila:

I have completed M.com. I would like to write Net (LS) exam in Dec 2009. Please send me the new syllabus and five years question papers. Please do the needful.

with best regards
    Sakthi Vennila

599. 208
    deepa:

hai i am first year m.sc. student.can i write the exam in 2nd year of my m.sc ?

600. 207
    sreya mallick:

the date of net exam and the date of online application

601. 206
    harshad shete:

guidance or coaching for net/set exams

602. 205
    Sangeeta Paul:

From where I will get last 5 years question paper of MCA under WBUT

603. 204
    rashwet:

sir how many student have appeared in humanrights

604. 203
    Hina:

please send me last 10 year question papers on computer science.

605. 202
    gaurav nahar:

sir/ma’m i am M.A in Music.i would like to attend the net exam on coming december2009 .i have got the net application form and the subject code is showing only 5 subjects.sir iwould like to know that UGC is not conducting exam for music in december2009.kindly reply for the same and also the required attachment.looking forward to ur kind support and co-operation

606. 201
    Akash jain:

I want know about Ugc NET for Commerce application opening date.
    Akash Jain

607. 200
    Richa Agrawal:

HiSir,
    I will appear for the UGC Net exams in December 2009. Plz send me past 10 year of solved and unsolved questions paper in HomeScience.

608. 199
    jiwan:

sir/mam i am MSCII(chem) student i have passed 1styrs.with 55.60% by grace.am i eligible for net?

609. 198
    sim:

am MSc chemistry i got 56.40% with condonation .am i elegible for appearing NET examnation

610. 197
    sunil Raj:

Sir;

basically i am a MBA holder from Bharathiyar university, Tamilnadu, India. 2004-2006 batch.
    i would like to attend the NET exam on coming deceber 2009, may i know the down load application from online for the enrollment, because my current location in KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN(GCC). kidly reply for the same and also the required attachment with the application form .

611. 196
    rajani:

sir i want to know the dates from when the online application forms will be available for the december 2009 exams.

612. 195
    T. Aasif Ahmed:

sir, i want to appear for ugc net exam in economics. so i need past 10 years question papers
    with paper 1.

613. 194
    gogi:

i want previous 10 years question papers in english…

614. 193
    rupinder:

i need last 5 years question papers on computer scinces.

615. 192
    pradeep:

please send the new syllabus for the computer net exam.

616. 191
    saqib:

which books should i consider for ugc net life science .

617. 190
    bhaskararao dokala:

i want environmental science papers

618. 189
    satish kumar:

please send me whole question papers set paper I II III of UGC NET exam. I Have done M.A in Political Science with 55% Marks.I shall be thankful to you for this.

Thanks With regards
    yours truely
    satish kumar(M.A B.ed)(POlitical Science)

619. 188
    rupal:

Hello Mentor,
    I have done MBA in international business with marketing and 2 year additional diploma in I.T. I want to opt for public administration and sociology. can u plz let me know that a management student can only opt for managemnt subject which she has studied during her MBA or she can opt for any subject.

Rupal

620. 187
    rose:

Respected sir, i need 5 years previous question papers on homescience(life science) and syllabus for net examination

621. 186
    Abhishek:

Sir/Madam,
    I am Abhishek completed MCA at MJPRU,Bareilly in2008
    May I elligible for December,2009 Examination UGC NET/SET???
    I need the Syallbus and module question

622. 185
    parimala:

i did my M.A(Psychology)from corresondence.i want to do p.hd in psychology.is net exam is useful for me? how i have to prepare.how and in which university i get the seat in p.hd? please give me the details about this..thanking you…

623. 184
    mahesh:

sir. i have just complit M.A in english ane i need net exam isue application form please inform me

624. 183
    PUNEET LADHA:

I AM NOT ABLE TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR UGC-NET DECEMBER,2009 COMMERCE. KINDLY INFORM ME ABOUT THE LINK FROM WHERE I CAN DOWNLOAD THE RESPECTIVE FORM.

625. 182
    dharmendra das:

why not appication form available

626. 181
    Aakansha:

When Online application form of NET December 2009 be available on internet?

627. 180
    dolly:

sir,i am post graduate in clinical psychology.please suggest me that what should be i do with this subject.sir,plz help me.
    dolly,1/09/09

628. 179
    jasmeet:

sir i have complited M.com. from P.U.

I’m interested to go for Mphil/PhD. Are Mphil/PhD exempted for appering in NET. And also proved me new syllabus for net exam.
    What is your suggestion?
    Please guide me.
    I’ll be grateful to you.

629. 178
    Muskaan:

HiSir,
    I will appear for the UGC Net exams in December 2009. Plz send me solved and unsolved questions paper in Education.

630. 177
    NOMITA:

I have done my PGP from MIT SCHOOL OF BUSINESS .Am i eligible for NEt

631. 176
    Parvathy S:

sir,am a 3rd semester MSc Psychology student.by the coming december i’ll start my 4th semester.
    i want to ask you dat,am i able to write the UGC Net exam conducting on coming december?
    if yes,i request you to send me new syllabus & new scheme of exam paper concerning my subject.

632. 175
    shilpa m.r:

i have completed my mcom from mysore university in 2004-06, is possible for me to apply for ugc net exams in commerce for the month of december 2009. please give me all informations regarding net exam in commerce ,syllabus and preparations for net exams in commerce.

633. 174
    shilpa m.r:

hi. i would like to apply for ugc net exam in commerce subject. is they have called for december 2009 net exam in commerce. this is first time i m applying please give me all information.

634. 173
    darini:

date of NET dec 2009

635. 172
    darini:

I’m a MCA final year student.how to apply for NET

636. 171
    Ashutosh Kumar:

I want previous question papers of management paper with specialisation in finance. Is there any book available in the market which may be helpful for this examination.

637. 170
    manosree chatterjee:

The net exam held on 21st december 2009 is included computer science? There is seperate form for computer science candidate? please inform me quickly.

638. 169
    surya:

i want know about the net exam-december 2009
    syllabus for maths

639. 168
    randheer singh:

i want last 10 year economics paper by ugc net

640. 167
    Arun Shrivastava:

When the UGC Net Examination December-2009 advertisement will published and in Employment News Paper

641. 166
    Sanwi:

Would like to knw the dates of issuing of forms and last date for net dec 2009 .

642. 165
    Ahin Mondal:

If there is no vacant in library science post then can I apply for the post in net or set?

643. 164
    Jijimon:

i would like to receiver some information about the dates of submission of application for commerce and its syllabus. i would be grateful to you for this kind action
    thanking you in anticipation
    your’s sincerely
    jijimon

644. 163
    himanshi:

i want to know the syllabus of net exam for chemistry

645. 162
    vasu:

Iam in M A (Economics) first Semester from Osmania Univeristy. am I eligible to apply for UGC NET examination to know the pattern.

646. 161
    sandhya:

want net exam dates of dec-2009 and also i need new scheme of exam paper and new syllabus for net exam

647. 160
    feroz:

I am msc (IT) graduate,i want know whether i am eligible for ugc.

648. 159
    Afrin.G:

Good Afternoon Sir,
    When will the UGC NET exam 2009 conducted on december please inform me Sir. Sir,iam choosing my subject as Life science because my master degree is M.SC Bio-Informatics. please tell me how to prepare for this examination and what all should i prepare for this 3 papers means paperI,II& III . How to prepare? . How much marks is need to clear this exam in paper& if there is negative marking? i need Life science previous 10 year question papers for papers for paperI,II,&III. I want to know that the syllabus of NET exam for Life Science. From which bank can i get application.Please refer books for Life science.Sir please do reply for 1st time i am appearing,i will be waiting for your replay . Thanking you SIR.

649. 158
    zeenat:

1)How many papers will be there and for what subjects , as i have done post graduation in Bio-informatics?
    2)I want full information of net?
    3)I want syllabus of NET exam for Dec 2009.
    4)Please give details of paper1,2,3 means what type of questions.
    5)can u please mail me question paper model.

650. 157
    sairabanu:

1.what is the lifescience syllabus foe net exam 2009?

651. 156
    pradeep:

Sir/Madam
    I want to know about set exam. when occur it exam. how can a delhist can applied for it

652. 155
    mamta:

good morning sir,
    I am in MBA IIIsem and i want to take net examination.can i take net examination? if yes then please tell me the whole procedure.

653. 154
    arneet kaur:

whats qualification required?

654. 153
    Rajesh:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

I have completed my MBA in Finance please advice me which stream I have to give the examination.
    I am bid confused. Can I get the question paper for last few years too?

Rajesh

655. 152
    Kusum Gautam:

sir i have complited my M.Sc in Computer Science. I want to know the age limit. i want to appear this forth coming net exam so i need the last 10- years question regarding this plz do the need ful thanks

656. 151
    Mehtab:

I did B.A at graduation level and now i am pursuing MCA 5th sem from Punjab Technical University(distance learning).Am i eligibile for UGC/NET Computer science exam or doing M.Tech from IIT or NIT after qualifying GATE computer science ?Please give me direction and provide me material.

657. 150
    saima:

Sir, i have completed M.A in psychology and preparing for net examination.plz tell me that in what way i get question papers of 10 or atleast 5 years previous examination which used in net. This will be helpfull in my prepration please give your feedback as soon as possible.

658. 149
    sweta:

sir I am in the M.A final year in english literature. As I want to do net so please send me previous ten years question papers for the subject english literature.

659. 148
    lavanya:

I need the 10 years question paper of commerce subject

660. 147
    ASHWIN DIXIT:

hell sir, i just want to know that ,how to go about the preparation of NET. PLEASE tell me the syllabus , i m doing M.Sc. MICROBIOLOGY.

661. 146
    mansi sharma:

sir/madame
    Q1—I have done MA in mass com.from kurukshetra university.now i want to appear UGC NET exam DEC 2009.kindly provide me 10 years previous question papers which is related by mass com & journalism.
    Q2—I want to know from where i can get an application form and about demand draft.
    Q3—I want to know about NET EXAM DATE IN DEC 2009.

662. 145
    anjali:

i have done my post graduation in english and i m intersted in ugc paper i m pursuing b.ed am i able for this exam and how can i perpare myself for this paper send me name of the book which is related to this test and is it true that i can only twice eligible for this paper.

663. 144
    raj kumar chauhan:

i am PG in Commerce with 58% marks, i want to Go for UGC Net test(Commerce) . is it possible please informe me about the procedure & syllebus for commerce streem.

664. 143
    shobha mathew:

HOw can I get the marklist of Net and Set exam

665. 142
    Ayesha:

I’ve completed my M.Sc in Bioinformatics and i want to appear for NET exam. Is there any particular
    syllabus for Bioinformatics NET exam and which other subject i can appear for NET exam. where wil i get get the syllabus? please help me regarding this.

666. 141
    kadambari:

HELLO,SIR/ M’AM ,

I AM M.SC. ENVI STUDENT. WNAT TO APPEAR FOR THIS EXAM IN THE DEC 09 PLZ SUGGEST ME REF BOOKS FOR SUCCESS
    THANX

667. 140
    narayan singh:

sir iam M.A. in psychology private course can i elligible for this net exam & also tell is their any nagative marking in this

668. 139
    narayan singh:

sir i have just complited M.A. in Psychology i want to appear this forth coming net exam so i need the last 10- years question regarding this plz do the need ful thanks

669. 138
    Rampada Pramanik:

Sir/Madam,
    I am Rampada Pramanik,3rd yr MCA at Techno India under West Bengal University of Technology(WBUT).
    May I elligible for December,2009 Examination UGC NET/SET???
    I need the Syallbus and module question .

670. 137
    Anitha.s:

i want net exam dates of dec-2009 and also i need new scheme of exam paper and new syllabus for net exam

671. 136
    mohan:

I,m unable to access the date of issuing the UGC-NET application forms and further details. Pl assist me

672. 135
    mohan:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS in life sciences (english medium)

673. 134
    shalini:

i am 37 years old, mca from ignou, and want to know whether i am eligible for ugc net of computer science or not.

674. 133
    kishore:

hi sir,
    i want to appear for ugc net (electronics) 2009.so, please tell me the details regarding that.

675. 132
    kishore:

hi sir,
    i want to appear for ugc net 2009.so, please tell me the details regarding that.

676. 131
    promila das:

Respected sir, i need 5 years previous question papers on economics.

677. 130
    AMIT B PATEL.:

DEAR SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY M.SC IN ORGANIC CHEMISTRY.I WANT TO KNOW THAT MAY I APPER IN UGC NET EXAM FROM MY SUBJECT…PLZ ANSWER ME….THANKING YOU

678. 129
    pranali:

i want to appear for ugc-csir net exam -dec 2009. so, i want to know in which bank i can get application forms, because online link is not opening.
    thank you!

679. 128
    TANUSHREE:

I want to know net exam date 2009 dec.

680. 127
    Faizan Ahamad:

dear sir / madam
    i just want to know that i am doing MCA from PTU, then can i apply for net examination??

681. 126
    hemani:

i need the latest sample paper of NET, Tourism and Administration

682. 125
    Sudhir Singh Rana:

I have MCA degree from Xaviers International University,Goa.am i eligibile for UGC/NET exam or doing M.Tech from AICTE approved college?pls tell me sir.

683. 124
    preethi:

hai,
    I want to know that am mcom student specialistion in accounts but there is no accounts subject in net, so which i should go for and it will do to take commerce as subject in net.

684. 123
    JASASWINI KAR:

Can you mailed/send me the old(previous years) questions of NET-Exam ? My subject is Women’s Studies. It’s code is 74.

685. 122
    rakesh bailwal:

i NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS marketing management in English mediam
    and Sugest me best book name With writer name also.

686. 121
    TANUSHREE DAS:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE NET CENTER IN DELHI.I WANT TO APPEAR IN THE NET EXAM THIS DECEMBER (2009 DECEMBER)IN PHILOSOPHY.PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .

687. 120
    aniruddha joshi:

i want the last 10 yrs papers of UGC NET in the music stream. thanx

688. 119
    dev:

i need UGC NET last five year question paper of hindi literature subject

689. 118
    sadaf:

dear sir/madam,plz refer me books for the mass communication and journalism Net exam…i am planning to give it in december this year

690. 117
    shraddha:

can i get previous question paper of education subject in hindi mediam
    n how to select elective paper

691. 116
    srish chandra gupta:

i wish to see previou year question papers touris management
    pls send the previou year paperes as soon as possible

692. 115
    promila das:

I need ugc net/slet 5 years previous questiopn papers and also tell me the name of the book for preparation. thanks.

693. 114
    Ruhi:

I want to know NET exam date for December 2009

694. 113
    aditi:

can i get complete syllabus for marketing management subject for preparing NET exam

695. 112
    sudhishpearson:

Iwold like to know about the place of availability oe books for net exam for tourism and caching centres

696. 111
    anita:

when i will get net form for december2009 for maths

697. 110
    Rizwana:

Respected sir/madam,
    I did not get the application form for UGC-NET,December2009.kindly give
    me the link.Is there any negetive marks in UGC-NET exam?

698. 109
    nameeta rana:

i have given ugc-net exam under roll no. 2601463 on 28th dec 2008 kindly send me my deatailed marklist as i want to know how much i have done or i should say how much i need to do more….
    nameeta rana

699. 108
    asha:

I will appear for the UGC NET exams in Dec’09.Can i have previous 10years solved /unsolved quetion papers in subject Economics.Thank You.

700. 107
    pushpinderjit:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE NEXT NET EXAM DATE,APPLICATION FORM DATE ,SUBMISSION PROCEDURE,ANY COACHING CLASSES.HOW MUCH MARKS NEED TO CLEAR IT,IS THERE NEGATIVE MARKING?

701. 106
    seema:

If i have done P.G.D.M than i can elegible for net exam.

702. 105
    Deepak:

kindly provide syllabus + question papers & all details of net on my email id - [email protected]

703. 104
    k.kamala:

sir,when will be the results of net june 2009 declared?will u send the marks of successfull candidates to the concerned address?

704. 103
    SHASHIKANTKUMAR:

From where I can purchase the application form for CSIR UGC NET DECEMBER 2009

705. 102
    Balamurugan.L:

I am doing final MCA I want model net exam question paper for computer science

706. 101
    M.Srimathi:

Good Evening Sir,
    Sir,When will the exam UGC NET 2009 conducted on december please inform me Sir. Sir,iam choosing my subject as computer science because my master degree is M.SC.,Information Techolongy. please tell me how to prepare for this examination and what all should prepare for this 3 papers means paperI,II& III . How to prepare and what all to prepare? how much marks is need to clear this exam in paper& if there is negative marking? i need UGC NET exam computer science previous year papers for papers for paperI,II,&III. I want to know that the syllabus of NET exam for Computer Science. Sir please iam waiting for your replay . Thanking you SIR.

707. 100
    balamurugan:

hai!

708. 99
    vidhya:

i finished my MA ENGLISH and i like to know whether iam able to write net exam in performing arts…iam doing a diploma course in performing arts..thank you

709. 98
    nitin sethi:

can i get answer key of SCRA 2009 ?????????

and if i get then when i get it ???????????

710. 97
    NISHA:

Gud Evening,Sir
    i want to know about questions papers of previous year of subject pol.sc.Pls help me bcoz dis is my 1st time.Thanks.

711. 96
    varsha:

i want to know slat exam date in gujrat

712. 95
    rachana:

I am MCA. How to perperation of Entrance Examination for UGC lecturership

713. 94
    RENU:

Kindly advise the NET syllabse for Tourism

714. 93
    vikram yadav:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS for master of computer of applications

715. 92
    G. Chandrasekhar:

Sir, I have written June, 2009 NET exam. When will I have my results?
    and I also want to have question papers of last ten years of Physical Education. could you send them to my ID, please?

716. 91
    pooja singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I have done PGDM from AMS College Dehradun which is approved by AICTE, Ministery of HRD, Govt. of India. I want to know that whether i am eligible for UGC-NET Exam because i am keen interested to give the December attempt.
    I am waiting for your Reply

717. 90
    K.Arun prabha:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS for computer science in english mediam ( Paper-I , Paper-II and Paper - III )and tell me best book name this exam writer name also tell me.

718. 89
    kalpana:

I need UGC NET/SLET previous question papers for english

719. 88
    simita mukhopadhyay:

i am doing ma in english from ignou.can i appear in net?also i will be very grateful to u if u kindly send me the names of books that i need to consult to clear the exams.
    thanx

720. 87
    ab:

how many students appeared in june 2009 exam in subject law ?

721. 86
    ab:

could u send me previous years question papers on law?

722. 85
    shony solomon:

hi sir/madam
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT THE NEW SYLLABUS OF NET EXAM IN HINDI & GENERAL SUBJECT PLEASE SIR.I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

723. 84
    shony solomon:

hi sir,
    m from carnicobar island A&N Island sir i need UGC NET NEW SYLLABUS IN HINDI SUBJECT & SET 10 YEARS PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS IN HINDI AND GENERAL ,is there any negative marking? i want to know the marks needed to pass this exam for schedule tribes.I want to know about the next NET EXAM DATE SUBMISSION &LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION. I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.
    thanks sir/madam
    from shony solomon
    PGT GSSS GARACHARAMA
    PORT BLAIR-744301
    ANDAMAN &NICOBAR
    THANKS.

724. 83
    veetraghsp:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS English literature and name the best book for this exam Thanks

725. 82
    sangeeta mehta:

when will be the next net exam , is it compulsory for full timelecturership,
    i want to take criminolofy as my subject any advice

726. 81
    Sandeep Kumar:

Can I get SCRA 2009 Answer key??????? All answers with explanation on the internet?????

727. 80
    sonu vats kkr:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS mass communication in hindi mediam and me best book name this exam writer name also tell me.

728. 79
    sonu sharma:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS mass communication in hindi mediam
    and me best book name this exam writer name also tell me.

729. 78
    sonu vats kkr:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS mass communication in hindi mediam

730. 77
    chesrang:

is there any negative marking ? is there any limited times for students belonging to STs to appear NET?

731. 76
    miyaki:

can i get previous years’ question papers for commerce and also i want to know the marks needed to pass this exam for Schedule tribes

732. 75
    Savi:

Dear sir/Madam,
    I had appeared for the UGC NET Exam 2008 in December with life sciences as my subject,but unfortunately my roll no. got misplaced.I am eager to know my results.Is there a way out to find out?Plese help me in this regard.My name is Savi,Date of birth 15.02.1982.My application number is 080036.Please help me to get my roll number.
    Thanking you.

733. 74
    Bharte Umesh:

I forgot my Roll no. of NET exam held on 28 june, 2009. How can I get it?

734. 73
    amrita:

dear sir / madam
    i just want to know that i am doing ma from ignou university , then can i apply for net examination??

735. 72
    mukulika:

DEAR SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY M.SC IN MICROBIOLOGY..I WANT TO KNOW THAT MAY I APPER IN UGC NET EXAM FROM MY SUBJECT…PLZ ANSWER ME….THANKING YOU

736. 71
    Tarun Shukla:

Sir/Madam,
    I have done PGDM from AMS College Dehradun which is approved by AICTE, Ministery of HRD, Govt. of India. I want to know that whether i am eligible for UGC-NET Exam because i am keen interested to give the December attempt.
    I am waiting for your Reply.

With Regards,
    Tarun Shukla

737. 70
    sarochandran:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE NEXT NET EXAM DATE,APPLICATION FORM DATE ,SUBMISSION PROCEDURE,ANY COACHING CLASSES.HOW MUCH MARKS NEED TO CLEAR IT,IS THERE NEGATIVE MARKING?

738. 69
    BIPLAB ROY:

I NEED UGC NET/SET ENGLISH MODEL/PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS

739. 68
    ANITA:

SIR,WHEN WE CAN APPLY FOR IT?PLZ SEND ME ALL INFORMATION ON MY ID.PLZ.I WANT TO CRACK IT.

740. 67
    ANITA:

741. 66
    raman matharu:

I want result of ugc net dec 2008

742. 65
    sharmilasehrawat:

I need last year question paper ofUGC Net Dec08 for the paper Iand commerce subject.

743. 64
    shubhra:

i didn’t get my roll no. how will i get ‘coz my exam is on 28 june 2009

744. 63
    anushree:

Dear sir/Madam,
    I had appeared for the UGC NET Exam 2008 in December with Political science as my subject,but unfortunately my roll no. got misplaced.I am eager to know my results.Is there a way out to find out?Plese help me in this regard.
    Thanking you.

745. 62
    meenakshi:

I want to know about my roll no. net exam to be held on 28,june,2008 please send me detail on my ID

746. 61
    Ramandeep kaur:

I Want to know about my roll no for NET exam held on 28 june 2009 please send me detail on my ID

747. 60
    samiksha:

I have appeared in UGC NET entrance exam in dec,2008 but some how my roll number got misplaced.
    Please help me in this regard.

748. 59
    samiksha:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I have appeared in the UGC entrance test on 28th of December’08 but some how my roll no got misplaced. Please let me know how can i able to know my roll number and result.

749. 58
    shalini:

i would like to know marklist for UGC NET Exam held in Dec 2008. It is not published in the site only the result is published.Please send me the report of mark anouncement on UGC NET 2008 held on 28th december.

750. 57
    Veena M.S:

Is their any coaching classes conducted or study materials available for paper 1 NET Exams
    Thanking You

751. 56
    Vasundhra Teng:

I have appeared in the UGC entrance test on 28th of December’08, and now our result is out,
    but some how my roll no has been misplaced , i would like to know how can i manage to get it back??
    So that i am able to know my result.

Thankyou

752. 55
    Anshu Chandra:

Please send me the report of result anouncement on UGC NET 2008 held on 28th december.

753. 54
    ankush:

need a sample of test parer.computer scieces

754. 53
    SUMA SREEDHAR:

Dear sir/Madam

I would like know the details of UGC NET exam for the year 2009-10. kindly send the same.
    Thanking You

755. 52
    priti:

How can I get my result (marklist)of NET December 08 examination

756. 51
    Satish Rajguru:

Please let me know when do the Results of NET 2008 ie., conducted on 28th December 2008 will be announced, I want to know whether the results already announced or not? If not confirm me the date of result.

757. 50
    Gurbinder Kaur:

When will be the result of UGC exam held on 28.12.2008 declared..

Plesae let me inform

758. 49
    madhavi singh:

when will 28-12-08 net results will come?

759. 48
    c gujral:

had appeared for the ugc net exam on dec28. have misplaced my roll number!!!!!!
    need help urgently!
    how will i get to c d results
    plz

760. 47
    khyati:

I am an English Literature student. I want to give NET examination but i don’t possess the proper material so will you please help me out to obtain the perfect material. And please if possible provide me with some of the paper sets for II and III paper. Thank you

761. 46
    sangeeta sharma:

i want to know about my result of ugc net28th dec 2008

762. 45
    Vishal Sharma:

When will be the result of UGC exam held on 28.12.2008 declared..

Plesae let me inform

763. 44
    deepali:

28 dec net result whan declered

764. 43
    mrinalini:

when will the rsult of ugc net- dec 2008 be declared

765. 42
    Selvam.M:

When will the results of UGC NET DECEMBER 2008 be declared?

766. 41
    sarodiya dutta:

when will the results of ugc net dec 2008 be declared??

767. 40
    neelam:

when will the result of ugc net dec 2008 be declared

768. 39
    irajha:

i want to know back years question paper of english literature 3rd paper of ugc net.

769. 38
    himani:

when will the result of ugc-net exam held on 28 dec 2008 be declared?

770. 37
    Khalid:

Plz tell me when will be the UGCnet Dec-2008 exam result declared.

771. 36
    Rajeev:

What would be the carrier opportunities after Net in HISTORY and what would be the eligibility criteria for the same.

772. 35
    Rohit:

I need UGC NET computer science previous year papers for paper II and paper III

773. 34
    Manoj:

Plz tell me when will be the UGCnet Dec-2008 exam result declared.

774. 33
    John Mathew Varghese:

when will the results of ugc netdec 2008 exam be declared?

775. 32
    bapina:

sorry sir actualy i want to know about dec-2009 net result.when it will b publish?

776. 31
    bapina:

i want to know , when net result[jun-2009] will come?

777. 30
    kanika:

sir i want to know when will the result of 28.12.2008 will come of ugc

778. 29
    dalip raina:

sir, i have given the net2008 paper in december,but i have misplaced my roll no. how could i know my result.please tell me?

779. 28
    girish:

when will the results of ugc _netdec 2008 exam be declared

780. 27
    sheela:

when will the result of ugc net dec 2008 be declared for commerce

781. 26
    kinnera:

dear sir/mam,
    when will the results of ugc exam written on 28 december 2008 declared. plz i request u to reply me as soon as possible plzzz.

782. 25
    nisha:

when will the result of ugc net dec 2008 be declared

783. 24
    seema:

when will 28.12.2008

784. 23
    shaveta:

can i get the schedule to fill the form of ugc net 2009.

785. 22
    shaveta:

respected ,
    sir.

ques- can i get some sample questions of paper 3 of economics, please do send me some of them as i really in need to go through some of them ..

shaveta.

786. 21
    sarodiya dutta:

787. 20
    shailesh:

i am english literature student how i prapareing n.e.t. in e.lit and how many papers in net exam .becoze i live which place theare is no carrer councler so sand fulfuil information. shailesh dave

788. 19
    Vijaya:

Please let me know when do the Results of NET 2008 ie., conducted on 28th December 2008 will be announced, I want to know whether the results already announced or not and please let me know ASAP….

789. 18
    tripti:

790. 17
    devi:

791. 16
    uma:

give us fashion desgning syllabus

792. 15
    Ramakrishna:

I want to know ugc net 2009 notification schedule

793. 14
    irshad ahmad:

sir/mam i want to know on which date the net exam for management studies will be held.sir i don not know any about it.

794. 13
    raj:

now i m pursuing in PGDBM 4th semester….. PGDBM is approved & affilied by AICTE…. can i eligable for NET exam…. those held in jun09…….?

795. 12
    neha:

what is the upper age limit for female candidates to appear in ugc net exam

796. 11
    bharti:

I want to know the details about NET exam in 2009

797. 10
    mili:

I want to know if a 42 yr old is eligible to appear for the lectureship eligibility test?

798. 9
    meenakshi:

i wish to enquire that the forms available for NET exam 2009 conducted by UGC does not feature tourism as a subject but in the UGC website features tourism as a subject in the list, please guide me about the same.

799. 8
    aman:

i want to know that the syllabus of NET exam(COMPUTER)
    and is there any difference between computer application & computer science

800. 7
    sudipta:

I want to know the details about NET exam in 2009

thanks,
    Sudipta

801. 6
    Mary:

I had qualified JRF for English in 2005 but didnt pursue research. iS it possible to write the exam again? I would like to know whether it’s possible to do research using NET as qualification?

802. 5
    AMED HOSSAIN:

PLS INFORMATION NET EXMA DATE IN 2009 (TOURISM NET)

YOURSFAITHFULLY
    AMED HOSSAIN.

803. 4
    shreyasi:

want to know about UGC NET English Literature 2009.Got two kinds of examination patterns while searching net.I want the authentic pattern for all 3 papers.thank u

804. 3
    Ashok Kumar.B:

Currently I’m doing my final semester of MSW[PM&IR].
    I’ll be completing the course by May, 2009.
    I’m interested to go for higher studies and I’m interested to join teaching field.
    I want to write NET exam of UGC and I’m interested to go for PhD.
    What is your suggestion?
    Please guide me. I’ll be grateful to you.
    Thank you - Ashoka

805. 2
    S.Rajalakshmi:

1.Could guide me to make article on BLACK FEMINISM in Incidents in of a Slave Girl by Ann Jacobs Hariet?

2. How to prepare for NET Exam In English literature?

806. 1
    Subhadip Senapati:

Has the Date of NET examination been changed from 21st december ?