UGC-NET December 2011

UGC or University Grant Commission is well known all over the country for its power of granting affiliation and approval to the Universities. However, very few of us know that UGC also conducts NET examination. This examination is conducted by UGC for the Junior Research Fellowship (JRF), and for being eligible for lectureship in various colleges and universities of India. Candidates who clear this exam can pursue research in the subject of their post-graduation and will also be eligible for lectureship.

UGC NET is conducted twice a year in June and December. National Eligibility Test is conducted for 77 different subjects. Candidates have to choose the subject in which they did their master’s and want to do either research or become a lecturer in that subject.

How to apply for UGC NET December 2011:

The application procedure of the UGC NET is very simple. The interested candidates need to download the application form along with the attendance slip and admission card from the UGC’s official website. The website is www.ugc.ac.in. After that the candidates need to fill up the form completely with all the required data. After the form is completely filled up, one will have to send the two copies of it along with the attendance slip and admission card to the registrar of the UGC.

Eligibility criteria:

In order to be eligible for the UGC NET, the interested candidate will have to be a post graduate. The candidate should also have secured more than 55 % marks in their or any other equivalent examination in Humanities (including languages) and Social Sciences, Computer Science & Applications, Electronic Science etc. from any university recognized by UGC. For SC/ST/PH candidates’ minimum percentage required is 50%. Final year candidates can also apply.

The age limit for the candidates applying for the Junior Research Fellowship is not more than 28 years. A special relaxation of 33 years is given for SC/ST/PH/OBC candidates. There is no age limit for Lectureship.

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of December, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: end of September, 2011

Examination scheme:

The entire examination is divided into 3 papers

Paper 1 will be of 75 minutes and 100 marks and will have questions intended to assess the teaching/research aptitude of the candidate and will have to questions to test the reasoning ability, comprehension, divergent thinking and general awareness of the candidate.

Paper 2 will be of 75 minutes and have 50 objective type questions from the subject chosen by the candidate.

Paper 3 will be of 150 minutes and consist of subjective questions based on the subject selected by the candidate.

806 Responses to “UGC-NET December 2011”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 206
    harshad shete:

guidance or coaching for net/set exams

2. 205
    Sangeeta Paul:

From where I will get last 5 years question paper of MCA under WBUT

3. 204
    rashwet:

sir how many student have appeared in humanrights

4. 203
    Hina:

please send me last 10 year question papers on computer science.

5. 202
    gaurav nahar:

sir/ma’m i am M.A in Music.i would like to attend the net exam on coming december2009 .i have got the net application form and the subject code is showing only 5 subjects.sir iwould like to know that UGC is not conducting exam for music in december2009.kindly reply for the same and also the required attachment.looking forward to ur kind support and co-operation

6. 201
    Akash jain:

I want know about Ugc NET for Commerce application opening date.
    Akash Jain

7. 200
    Richa Agrawal:

HiSir,
    I will appear for the UGC Net exams in December 2009. Plz send me past 10 year of solved and unsolved questions paper in HomeScience.

8. 199
    jiwan:

sir/mam i am MSCII(chem) student i have passed 1styrs.with 55.60% by grace.am i eligible for net?

9. 198
    sim:

am MSc chemistry i got 56.40% with condonation .am i elegible for appearing NET examnation

10. 197
    sunil Raj:

Sir;

basically i am a MBA holder from Bharathiyar university, Tamilnadu, India. 2004-2006 batch.
    i would like to attend the NET exam on coming deceber 2009, may i know the down load application from online for the enrollment, because my current location in KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN(GCC). kidly reply for the same and also the required attachment with the application form .

11. 196
    rajani:

sir i want to know the dates from when the online application forms will be available for the december 2009 exams.

12. 195
    T. Aasif Ahmed:

sir, i want to appear for ugc net exam in economics. so i need past 10 years question papers
    with paper 1.

13. 194
    gogi:

i want previous 10 years question papers in english…

14. 193
    rupinder:

i need last 5 years question papers on computer scinces.

15. 192
    pradeep:

please send the new syllabus for the computer net exam.

16. 191
    saqib:

which books should i consider for ugc net life science .

17. 190
    bhaskararao dokala:

i want environmental science papers

18. 189
    satish kumar:

please send me whole question papers set paper I II III of UGC NET exam. I Have done M.A in Political Science with 55% Marks.I shall be thankful to you for this.

Thanks With regards
    yours truely
    satish kumar(M.A B.ed)(POlitical Science)

19. 188
    rupal:

Hello Mentor,
    I have done MBA in international business with marketing and 2 year additional diploma in I.T. I want to opt for public administration and sociology. can u plz let me know that a management student can only opt for managemnt subject which she has studied during her MBA or she can opt for any subject.

Rupal

20. 187
    rose:

Respected sir, i need 5 years previous question papers on homescience(life science) and syllabus for net examination

21. 186
    Abhishek:

Sir/Madam,
    I am Abhishek completed MCA at MJPRU,Bareilly in2008
    May I elligible for December,2009 Examination UGC NET/SET???
    I need the Syallbus and module question

22. 185
    parimala:

i did my M.A(Psychology)from corresondence.i want to do p.hd in psychology.is net exam is useful for me? how i have to prepare.how and in which university i get the seat in p.hd? please give me the details about this..thanking you…

23. 184
    mahesh:

sir. i have just complit M.A in english ane i need net exam isue application form please inform me

24. 183
    PUNEET LADHA:

I AM NOT ABLE TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR UGC-NET DECEMBER,2009 COMMERCE. KINDLY INFORM ME ABOUT THE LINK FROM WHERE I CAN DOWNLOAD THE RESPECTIVE FORM.

25. 182
    dharmendra das:

why not appication form available

26. 181
    Aakansha:

When Online application form of NET December 2009 be available on internet?

27. 180
    dolly:

sir,i am post graduate in clinical psychology.please suggest me that what should be i do with this subject.sir,plz help me.
    dolly,1/09/09

28. 179
    jasmeet:

sir i have complited M.com. from P.U.

I’m interested to go for Mphil/PhD. Are Mphil/PhD exempted for appering in NET. And also proved me new syllabus for net exam.
    What is your suggestion?
    Please guide me.
    I’ll be grateful to you.

29. 178
    Muskaan:

HiSir,
    I will appear for the UGC Net exams in December 2009. Plz send me solved and unsolved questions paper in Education.

30. 177
    NOMITA:

I have done my PGP from MIT SCHOOL OF BUSINESS .Am i eligible for NEt

31. 176
    Parvathy S:

sir,am a 3rd semester MSc Psychology student.by the coming december i’ll start my 4th semester.
    i want to ask you dat,am i able to write the UGC Net exam conducting on coming december?
    if yes,i request you to send me new syllabus & new scheme of exam paper concerning my subject.

32. 175
    shilpa m.r:

i have completed my mcom from mysore university in 2004-06, is possible for me to apply for ugc net exams in commerce for the month of december 2009. please give me all informations regarding net exam in commerce ,syllabus and preparations for net exams in commerce.

33. 174
    shilpa m.r:

hi. i would like to apply for ugc net exam in commerce subject. is they have called for december 2009 net exam in commerce. this is first time i m applying please give me all information.

34. 173
    darini:

date of NET dec 2009

35. 172
    darini:

I’m a MCA final year student.how to apply for NET

36. 171
    Ashutosh Kumar:

I want previous question papers of management paper with specialisation in finance. Is there any book available in the market which may be helpful for this examination.

37. 170
    manosree chatterjee:

The net exam held on 21st december 2009 is included computer science? There is seperate form for computer science candidate? please inform me quickly.

38. 169
    surya:

i want know about the net exam-december 2009
    syllabus for maths

39. 168
    randheer singh:

i want last 10 year economics paper by ugc net

40. 167
    Arun Shrivastava:

When the UGC Net Examination December-2009 advertisement will published and in Employment News Paper

41. 166
    Sanwi:

Would like to knw the dates of issuing of forms and last date for net dec 2009 .

42. 165
    Ahin Mondal:

If there is no vacant in library science post then can I apply for the post in net or set?

43. 164
    Jijimon:

i would like to receiver some information about the dates of submission of application for commerce and its syllabus. i would be grateful to you for this kind action
    thanking you in anticipation
    your’s sincerely
    jijimon

44. 163
    himanshi:

i want to know the syllabus of net exam for chemistry

45. 162
    vasu:

Iam in M A (Economics) first Semester from Osmania Univeristy. am I eligible to apply for UGC NET examination to know the pattern.

46. 161
    sandhya:

want net exam dates of dec-2009 and also i need new scheme of exam paper and new syllabus for net exam

47. 160
    feroz:

I am msc (IT) graduate,i want know whether i am eligible for ugc.

48. 159
    Afrin.G:

Good Afternoon Sir,
    When will the UGC NET exam 2009 conducted on december please inform me Sir. Sir,iam choosing my subject as Life science because my master degree is M.SC Bio-Informatics. please tell me how to prepare for this examination and what all should i prepare for this 3 papers means paperI,II& III . How to prepare? . How much marks is need to clear this exam in paper& if there is negative marking? i need Life science previous 10 year question papers for papers for paperI,II,&III. I want to know that the syllabus of NET exam for Life Science. From which bank can i get application.Please refer books for Life science.Sir please do reply for 1st time i am appearing,i will be waiting for your replay . Thanking you SIR.

49. 158
    zeenat:

1)How many papers will be there and for what subjects , as i have done post graduation in Bio-informatics?
    2)I want full information of net?
    3)I want syllabus of NET exam for Dec 2009.
    4)Please give details of paper1,2,3 means what type of questions.
    5)can u please mail me question paper model.

50. 157
    sairabanu:

1.what is the lifescience syllabus foe net exam 2009?

51. 156
    pradeep:

Sir/Madam
    I want to know about set exam. when occur it exam. how can a delhist can applied for it

52. 155
    mamta:

good morning sir,
    I am in MBA IIIsem and i want to take net examination.can i take net examination? if yes then please tell me the whole procedure.

53. 154
    arneet kaur:

whats qualification required?

54. 153
    Rajesh:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

I have completed my MBA in Finance please advice me which stream I have to give the examination.
    I am bid confused. Can I get the question paper for last few years too?

Rajesh

55. 152
    Kusum Gautam:

sir i have complited my M.Sc in Computer Science. I want to know the age limit. i want to appear this forth coming net exam so i need the last 10- years question regarding this plz do the need ful thanks

56. 151
    Mehtab:

I did B.A at graduation level and now i am pursuing MCA 5th sem from Punjab Technical University(distance learning).Am i eligibile for UGC/NET Computer science exam or doing M.Tech from IIT or NIT after qualifying GATE computer science ?Please give me direction and provide me material.

57. 150
    saima:

Sir, i have completed M.A in psychology and preparing for net examination.plz tell me that in what way i get question papers of 10 or atleast 5 years previous examination which used in net. This will be helpfull in my prepration please give your feedback as soon as possible.

58. 149
    sweta:

sir I am in the M.A final year in english literature. As I want to do net so please send me previous ten years question papers for the subject english literature.

59. 148
    lavanya:

I need the 10 years question paper of commerce subject

60. 147
    ASHWIN DIXIT:

hell sir, i just want to know that ,how to go about the preparation of NET. PLEASE tell me the syllabus , i m doing M.Sc. MICROBIOLOGY.

61. 146
    mansi sharma:

sir/madame
    Q1—I have done MA in mass com.from kurukshetra university.now i want to appear UGC NET exam DEC 2009.kindly provide me 10 years previous question papers which is related by mass com & journalism.
    Q2—I want to know from where i can get an application form and about demand draft.
    Q3—I want to know about NET EXAM DATE IN DEC 2009.

62. 145
    anjali:

i have done my post graduation in english and i m intersted in ugc paper i m pursuing b.ed am i able for this exam and how can i perpare myself for this paper send me name of the book which is related to this test and is it true that i can only twice eligible for this paper.

63. 144
    raj kumar chauhan:

i am PG in Commerce with 58% marks, i want to Go for UGC Net test(Commerce) . is it possible please informe me about the procedure & syllebus for commerce streem.

64. 143
    shobha mathew:

HOw can I get the marklist of Net and Set exam

65. 142
    Ayesha:

I’ve completed my M.Sc in Bioinformatics and i want to appear for NET exam. Is there any particular
    syllabus for Bioinformatics NET exam and which other subject i can appear for NET exam. where wil i get get the syllabus? please help me regarding this.

66. 141
    kadambari:

HELLO,SIR/ M’AM ,

I AM M.SC. ENVI STUDENT. WNAT TO APPEAR FOR THIS EXAM IN THE DEC 09 PLZ SUGGEST ME REF BOOKS FOR SUCCESS
    THANX

67. 140
    narayan singh:

sir iam M.A. in psychology private course can i elligible for this net exam & also tell is their any nagative marking in this

68. 139
    narayan singh:

sir i have just complited M.A. in Psychology i want to appear this forth coming net exam so i need the last 10- years question regarding this plz do the need ful thanks

69. 138
    Rampada Pramanik:

Sir/Madam,
    I am Rampada Pramanik,3rd yr MCA at Techno India under West Bengal University of Technology(WBUT).
    May I elligible for December,2009 Examination UGC NET/SET???
    I need the Syallbus and module question .

70. 137
    Anitha.s:

i want net exam dates of dec-2009 and also i need new scheme of exam paper and new syllabus for net exam

71. 136
    mohan:

I,m unable to access the date of issuing the UGC-NET application forms and further details. Pl assist me

72. 135
    mohan:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS in life sciences (english medium)

73. 134
    shalini:

i am 37 years old, mca from ignou, and want to know whether i am eligible for ugc net of computer science or not.

74. 133
    kishore:

hi sir,
    i want to appear for ugc net (electronics) 2009.so, please tell me the details regarding that.

75. 132
    kishore:

hi sir,
    i want to appear for ugc net 2009.so, please tell me the details regarding that.

76. 131
    promila das:

Respected sir, i need 5 years previous question papers on economics.

77. 130
    AMIT B PATEL.:

DEAR SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY M.SC IN ORGANIC CHEMISTRY.I WANT TO KNOW THAT MAY I APPER IN UGC NET EXAM FROM MY SUBJECT…PLZ ANSWER ME….THANKING YOU

78. 129
    pranali:

i want to appear for ugc-csir net exam -dec 2009. so, i want to know in which bank i can get application forms, because online link is not opening.
    thank you!

79. 128
    TANUSHREE:

I want to know net exam date 2009 dec.

80. 127
    Faizan Ahamad:

dear sir / madam
    i just want to know that i am doing MCA from PTU, then can i apply for net examination??

81. 126
    hemani:

i need the latest sample paper of NET, Tourism and Administration

82. 125
    Sudhir Singh Rana:

I have MCA degree from Xaviers International University,Goa.am i eligibile for UGC/NET exam or doing M.Tech from AICTE approved college?pls tell me sir.

83. 124
    preethi:

hai,
    I want to know that am mcom student specialistion in accounts but there is no accounts subject in net, so which i should go for and it will do to take commerce as subject in net.

84. 123
    JASASWINI KAR:

Can you mailed/send me the old(previous years) questions of NET-Exam ? My subject is Women’s Studies. It’s code is 74.

85. 122
    rakesh bailwal:

i NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS marketing management in English mediam
    and Sugest me best book name With writer name also.

86. 121
    TANUSHREE DAS:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE NET CENTER IN DELHI.I WANT TO APPEAR IN THE NET EXAM THIS DECEMBER (2009 DECEMBER)IN PHILOSOPHY.PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .

87. 120
    aniruddha joshi:

i want the last 10 yrs papers of UGC NET in the music stream. thanx

88. 119
    dev:

i need UGC NET last five year question paper of hindi literature subject

89. 118
    sadaf:

dear sir/madam,plz refer me books for the mass communication and journalism Net exam…i am planning to give it in december this year

90. 117
    shraddha:

can i get previous question paper of education subject in hindi mediam
    n how to select elective paper

91. 116
    srish chandra gupta:

i wish to see previou year question papers touris management
    pls send the previou year paperes as soon as possible

92. 115
    promila das:

I need ugc net/slet 5 years previous questiopn papers and also tell me the name of the book for preparation. thanks.

93. 114
    Ruhi:

I want to know NET exam date for December 2009

94. 113
    aditi:

can i get complete syllabus for marketing management subject for preparing NET exam

95. 112
    sudhishpearson:

Iwold like to know about the place of availability oe books for net exam for tourism and caching centres

96. 111
    anita:

when i will get net form for december2009 for maths

97. 110
    Rizwana:

Respected sir/madam,
    I did not get the application form for UGC-NET,December2009.kindly give
    me the link.Is there any negetive marks in UGC-NET exam?

98. 109
    nameeta rana:

i have given ugc-net exam under roll no. 2601463 on 28th dec 2008 kindly send me my deatailed marklist as i want to know how much i have done or i should say how much i need to do more….
    nameeta rana

99. 108
    asha:

I will appear for the UGC NET exams in Dec’09.Can i have previous 10years solved /unsolved quetion papers in subject Economics.Thank You.

100. 107
    pushpinderjit:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE NEXT NET EXAM DATE,APPLICATION FORM DATE ,SUBMISSION PROCEDURE,ANY COACHING CLASSES.HOW MUCH MARKS NEED TO CLEAR IT,IS THERE NEGATIVE MARKING?

101. 106
    seema:

If i have done P.G.D.M than i can elegible for net exam.

102. 105
    Deepak:

kindly provide syllabus + question papers & all details of net on my email id - [email protected]

103. 104
    k.kamala:

sir,when will be the results of net june 2009 declared?will u send the marks of successfull candidates to the concerned address?

104. 103
    SHASHIKANTKUMAR:

From where I can purchase the application form for CSIR UGC NET DECEMBER 2009

105. 102
    Balamurugan.L:

I am doing final MCA I want model net exam question paper for computer science

106. 101
    M.Srimathi:

Good Evening Sir,
    Sir,When will the exam UGC NET 2009 conducted on december please inform me Sir. Sir,iam choosing my subject as computer science because my master degree is M.SC.,Information Techolongy. please tell me how to prepare for this examination and what all should prepare for this 3 papers means paperI,II& III . How to prepare and what all to prepare? how much marks is need to clear this exam in paper& if there is negative marking? i need UGC NET exam computer science previous year papers for papers for paperI,II,&III. I want to know that the syllabus of NET exam for Computer Science. Sir please iam waiting for your replay . Thanking you SIR.

107. 100
    balamurugan:

hai!

108. 99
    vidhya:

i finished my MA ENGLISH and i like to know whether iam able to write net exam in performing arts…iam doing a diploma course in performing arts..thank you

109. 98
    nitin sethi:

can i get answer key of SCRA 2009 ?????????

and if i get then when i get it ???????????

110. 97
    NISHA:

Gud Evening,Sir
    i want to know about questions papers of previous year of subject pol.sc.Pls help me bcoz dis is my 1st time.Thanks.

111. 96
    varsha:

i want to know slat exam date in gujrat

112. 95
    rachana:

I am MCA. How to perperation of Entrance Examination for UGC lecturership

113. 94
    RENU:

Kindly advise the NET syllabse for Tourism

114. 93
    vikram yadav:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS for master of computer of applications

115. 92
    G. Chandrasekhar:

Sir, I have written June, 2009 NET exam. When will I have my results?
    and I also want to have question papers of last ten years of Physical Education. could you send them to my ID, please?

116. 91
    pooja singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I have done PGDM from AMS College Dehradun which is approved by AICTE, Ministery of HRD, Govt. of India. I want to know that whether i am eligible for UGC-NET Exam because i am keen interested to give the December attempt.
    I am waiting for your Reply

117. 90
    K.Arun prabha:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS for computer science in english mediam ( Paper-I , Paper-II and Paper - III )and tell me best book name this exam writer name also tell me.

118. 89
    kalpana:

I need UGC NET/SLET previous question papers for english

119. 88
    simita mukhopadhyay:

i am doing ma in english from ignou.can i appear in net?also i will be very grateful to u if u kindly send me the names of books that i need to consult to clear the exams.
    thanx

120. 87
    ab:

how many students appeared in june 2009 exam in subject law ?

121. 86
    ab:

could u send me previous years question papers on law?

122. 85
    shony solomon:

hi sir/madam
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT THE NEW SYLLABUS OF NET EXAM IN HINDI & GENERAL SUBJECT PLEASE SIR.I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

123. 84
    shony solomon:

hi sir,
    m from carnicobar island A&N Island sir i need UGC NET NEW SYLLABUS IN HINDI SUBJECT & SET 10 YEARS PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS IN HINDI AND GENERAL ,is there any negative marking? i want to know the marks needed to pass this exam for schedule tribes.I want to know about the next NET EXAM DATE SUBMISSION &LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION. I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.
    thanks sir/madam
    from shony solomon
    PGT GSSS GARACHARAMA
    PORT BLAIR-744301
    ANDAMAN &NICOBAR
    THANKS.

124. 83
    veetraghsp:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS English literature and name the best book for this exam Thanks

125. 82
    sangeeta mehta:

when will be the next net exam , is it compulsory for full timelecturership,
    i want to take criminolofy as my subject any advice

126. 81
    Sandeep Kumar:

Can I get SCRA 2009 Answer key??????? All answers with explanation on the internet?????

127. 80
    sonu vats kkr:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS mass communication in hindi mediam and me best book name this exam writer name also tell me.

128. 79
    sonu sharma:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS mass communication in hindi mediam
    and me best book name this exam writer name also tell me.

129. 78
    sonu vats kkr:

I NEED UGC NET/SET 10 year PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS mass communication in hindi mediam

130. 77
    chesrang:

is there any negative marking ? is there any limited times for students belonging to STs to appear NET?

131. 76
    miyaki:

can i get previous years’ question papers for commerce and also i want to know the marks needed to pass this exam for Schedule tribes

132. 75
    Savi:

Dear sir/Madam,
    I had appeared for the UGC NET Exam 2008 in December with life sciences as my subject,but unfortunately my roll no. got misplaced.I am eager to know my results.Is there a way out to find out?Plese help me in this regard.My name is Savi,Date of birth 15.02.1982.My application number is 080036.Please help me to get my roll number.
    Thanking you.

133. 74
    Bharte Umesh:

I forgot my Roll no. of NET exam held on 28 june, 2009. How can I get it?

134. 73
    amrita:

dear sir / madam
    i just want to know that i am doing ma from ignou university , then can i apply for net examination??

135. 72
    mukulika:

DEAR SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY M.SC IN MICROBIOLOGY..I WANT TO KNOW THAT MAY I APPER IN UGC NET EXAM FROM MY SUBJECT…PLZ ANSWER ME….THANKING YOU

136. 71
    Tarun Shukla:

Sir/Madam,
    I have done PGDM from AMS College Dehradun which is approved by AICTE, Ministery of HRD, Govt. of India. I want to know that whether i am eligible for UGC-NET Exam because i am keen interested to give the December attempt.
    I am waiting for your Reply.

With Regards,
    Tarun Shukla

137. 70
    sarochandran:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE NEXT NET EXAM DATE,APPLICATION FORM DATE ,SUBMISSION PROCEDURE,ANY COACHING CLASSES.HOW MUCH MARKS NEED TO CLEAR IT,IS THERE NEGATIVE MARKING?

138. 69
    BIPLAB ROY:

I NEED UGC NET/SET ENGLISH MODEL/PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS

139. 68
    ANITA:

SIR,WHEN WE CAN APPLY FOR IT?PLZ SEND ME ALL INFORMATION ON MY ID.PLZ.I WANT TO CRACK IT.

140. 67
    ANITA:

141. 66
    raman matharu:

I want result of ugc net dec 2008

142. 65
    sharmilasehrawat:

I need last year question paper ofUGC Net Dec08 for the paper Iand commerce subject.

143. 64
    shubhra:

i didn’t get my roll no. how will i get ‘coz my exam is on 28 june 2009

144. 63
    anushree:

Dear sir/Madam,
    I had appeared for the UGC NET Exam 2008 in December with Political science as my subject,but unfortunately my roll no. got misplaced.I am eager to know my results.Is there a way out to find out?Plese help me in this regard.
    Thanking you.

145. 62
    meenakshi:

I want to know about my roll no. net exam to be held on 28,june,2008 please send me detail on my ID

146. 61
    Ramandeep kaur:

I Want to know about my roll no for NET exam held on 28 june 2009 please send me detail on my ID

147. 60
    samiksha:

I have appeared in UGC NET entrance exam in dec,2008 but some how my roll number got misplaced.
    Please help me in this regard.

148. 59
    samiksha:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I have appeared in the UGC entrance test on 28th of December’08 but some how my roll no got misplaced. Please let me know how can i able to know my roll number and result.

149. 58
    shalini:

i would like to know marklist for UGC NET Exam held in Dec 2008. It is not published in the site only the result is published.Please send me the report of mark anouncement on UGC NET 2008 held on 28th december.

150. 57
    Veena M.S:

Is their any coaching classes conducted or study materials available for paper 1 NET Exams
    Thanking You

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All