Unit Manager, ICICI Prudential Life Insurance co Ltd

Company profile: It is India’s one of leading private life insurance company. It is an Rs 48 billion corporation and a joint venture between the ICICI Bank holding 74% stake in the enterprise and Prudential plc a leading global financial services group with its headquarters in the UK, started it December 2000 with the approval from Insurance Regulatory Development Authority (IRDA).

It is the first life insurance company in India to be awarded National Insurer Financial Strength rating of AAA (India) from Fitch ratings. It has also been awarded “India’s Most Trusted Private Life Insurer” by The Economic Times survey of ‘Most Trusted Brands’.

Job profile: The role of the Unit Manager would be to recruit, develop and lead a team of 30 Life Insurance Advisors to achieve insurance policy sales with in the given sales area. The Unit Manager would also be required to generate business for the company for the sales area.

Qualifications: The candidates interested for the post must have a Graduation/MBA, with efficiency in achieving set targets by the company, knack of sales, must be able to lead the team to achieve the set targets.

Experience: 1 - 6 Years, plus 1 to 5 years of hands on frontline sales.

Pay Scale: Rupees 1, 75,000 plus benefit and performance based incentives, candidate achieving optimum levels of performance can earn up to 4 lakh per annum. The company also offers its hardworking employees with seminars and conventions abroad to increase their knowledge and performance capabilities.

Location of Work: Ambala, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Karnal, Kulu/Manali, Ludhiana, Mohali, Panipat, Shimla, Bengaluru/Bangalore, Hosur, Mysore.

No. of positions: 12 position for Unit Managers

Person to be contacted: Priyank Dikshit

Email Address: [email protected]

Contact Number: 080-43608211

How to apply:
Mail in your updated Resume at [email protected], the candidates desired by the company would be contacted shortly.

11 Responses to “Unit Manager, ICICI Prudential Life Insurance co Ltd”

1. 11
    rakesh kumar:

question paper

2. 10
    sanjeev:

kindly write your mobile no.if you want to be advisor or unit manager with us.

3. 9
    pankaj:

I want to joine with your company as a Adviser

4. 8
    jagadeesh:

what are the qualities&skills require for the unit manager?

5. 7
    jagdish:

man a go long time term

6. 6
    THOTTAM SURESH PAI:

I have prudential life gold policy - 06884066, first installment paid and remaining 2 installments some how missed to pay in time and later paid together. I have also sent self health declaration, as I am healthy to the date. Since I am NRI and working in the offshore of Abu Dhabi, from where I have no access to do medical check-up or to leave the place to do any other activities.
    Now my simple request is to waive the medical check-up,as it was done initially on non medical basis(installment is 20 thousand rupees annual).Several mail transactions are over, but no tangible solution with your concerned department people.
    Can I expect any easy, simple solution for my problem?
    Anticipationg positive solutions from you.
    THOTTAM SURESH PAI,
    ABU DHABI(UAE).
    00971-26056224/26056567

7. 5
    hari ram agarwal:

Hello sir
    My name is HARI RAM AGARWAL my Policy no. is04667081 and D.O.B is
    26/7/1952. i was sarender my policy on 8/10/2010 but till now i have
    not received my money. please find out what is the problem & please
    send the chaque at my address immediatelly. i have urgent requirement
    of fund dats why i surender the policy. please do it fast.

hari ram agarwal
    mobile no. 09431344300
    email [email protected]
    premium amount 20000

8. 4
    Nisha rani:

Helo this is Nisha Rani advisor in icici branch from hisar.i have completd pinnacle of 23 policies target(Rs3lakcs) .nw i wana join as a unit manager in muktsar icici prudential life insurance company.so hw can i get this job.please sugest me

9. 3
    skumar:

job conform r not?

10. 2
    sreenivas:

i want to join as a insurance agent. Give me the detailes

11. 1
    vasuki:

Is there any part time job as a unit manager?