WIPRO Placement papers

The aptitude tests conducted by WIPRO for recruiting B.Tech freshers are moderately easy. For a student with a basic knowledge of English, Mathematics and general reasoning ability, the tests should be noting less than a cakewalk. The test generally comprises of around 50 questions distributed among three sections, namely verbal section, an aptitude section containing reasoning, puzzle and logical questions and the third section is the technical section. The test duration is about 50 minutes; at times it is 60 minutes.

Students preparing for GRE will find this section very easy, but others may need to brush up on their grammar skills and vocabulary. There are 15 questions in the verbal section. The aptitude section also comprises of 15 questions based on various types of puzzles, mathematical ability and reasoning ability. The technical section contains 20 questions. The questions are based on the fields like C, C++, UNIX, DBMS, CN, JAVA, LINUX and Data Structures. Sometimes questions from Microprocessors and STLD are also included. For non CS and non IT students, C, C++, Data Structures, OS and CN are a must. For WIPRO Placement Papers, B.Tech students can follow these links.

Download WIPRO Placement Papers

265 Responses to “WIPRO Placement papers”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 115
    asha:

sir, when are you going to conduct interview for 2011 passed out batch.i am doing my BE(ECE).pis inform me.

2. 114
    madhavi:

pls send me wipro placement papers i am doing b.tech
    plsssss

3. 113
    sravanthi:

sir,i need wipro test papers of recent 5 years with fully solved.thank you

4. 112
    reddamma:

i want wiprow c and c++ written question and os, unis, dbms

5. 111
    Dindima:

sir i want wipro placement question papers for 5 years can u pls send it in 2 days.

6. 110
    saranya.m:

I’am doing B.E(EEE) third year in JJCET.what is ihe eligibility for campus interview.is any added couese have to join.please reply sir.I’am in great confusion.

7. 109
    chitra:

Regard’s sir,i want placement paper of previous years.
    plz send as soon as posible.

8. 108
    Parikshit:

isir , i want 5 years wipro apptitue test papers ..

9. 107
    placement questions:

i want placement papers of previous years

10. 106
    riddhi:

i want placement papers of previous years

11. 105
    s.chitra:

sir,please send previous 5 years question

12. 104
    Biswajit mohanty:

i m 4th yr b-tech student .i want to know,how will i get ur previous yer question paper.

13. 103
    naveen:

plz provide me latest wipro placement papers

14. 102
    ramesh.k:

i need latest wipro placement papers.

15. 101
    rajender prasad:

i have an writentest on march3 2011 in wipro
    plz send related questions and solutions of writtentest

plz i have lesstime
    pzzzzz

16. 100
    sreenu:

what are the most apptitude questions in wipro written test?

17. 99
    mahantesh:

please i want to how much score is required in BE

18. 98
    samriti singla:

plz send me wipro previous question paper for clearence of the wipro entrance examination on my given email id

19. 97
    nagaraju:

How will i face an interview with best?

help me pls.

20. 96
    brijesh kumar srivastava:

sir i am b.tech 3rd year student plz tell me what scope of .net or java language

21. 95
    B.Bhagyamma:

sir my name is bhagyamma iam studing m.sc computerscience in svu campus.sir plz send me placements test papers its urgent

22. 94
    Zuhaib:

Hi.. im doing bca final year.. this coming sunday wipro is going to conduct campus interview on vit vellore.. plz some one help me how to prepare for aptitude and other rounds regarding campus interview

23. 93
    please give me information M.Sc computers jobs:

how face an interview successfully plz give me information?

24. 92
    anand singh:

sir i am a student of BCA final year please tell me the field in which i can apply fo jobs.

25. 91
    Arunkumar:

hai iam arun…. i want some important mat app que paper………..

26. 90
    sumana:

sir, I am Sumana Das,doing diploma in computer science and technology.please send me wipro apti question paper

27. 89
    priyadharshini:

i m doing my final year b.sc computer science passout by 2011 .i m interested to jion in wipro,so i need infomation about the procedure and some sample papers and some tips

28. 88
    RAMKISHORE:

what steps invoved inthe campus recruitement ?
    how much months are inthe bond?

29. 87
    N.Nasarkhan:

hi sir, iam nasar, doing M.C.A final year please send me wipro apps and placement papers…

30. 86
    Manikandan.J:

Sir i am doing BCA, and i already known webdesigning in Photoshop, flash8. how do i approach to you for get job for webdesigner after finish my study.
    And have u any oppartunity for Campus interview please send detail. Thanking you sir.

31. 85
    sagara s dev:

i am currently doing my BSc in computer science.i want to prepare for my wipro placement.help me

32. 84
    shradha:

plz send me wipro entrance question paper urgently.

33. 83
    nagulraj:

i require the apptitude test papers with answers of wipro.it’s urgent.

34. 82
    vishav:

i am doing b.tech in ece so plz send me wipro placement papers with answer(conduct at cgc group2010)to prepare for wipro entrance test and plz suggest me how to prepera to face the wipro interviews. thank you.

35. 81
    haritha:

what type of questions can be askes in a technical round for b.sc graduates

36. 80
    haritha:

i am not getting wase 2010 question paper with solutions

37. 79
    praveen:

38. 78
    ruhi:

i am ruhi(b.sc engg.c.s).I request u to send me the pattern of wipro aps test and recent paper of the company,also technical interview q’s of the tech HR sir.

39. 77
    SANTOSH:

Plase give me wipro question paper for BCA freshers

40. 76
    aptitude:

i am mca passout 2010 i want to apptitude question paper of wibro placement papers

41. 75
    D.Bhavani:

Sir,I am doing BE Final year(passing out in 2011).How to prepare for wipro placements?
    when will the exam be conducted?
    plz tell me sir how to prepare for technical rounds and interviews conducted by wipro and plz send the technical round questions.

42. 74
    manoj singh bisht:

i want the detail of WASE conducted by Wipro.

43. 73
    shobana:

sir kindly say me the websites, and also the books to clear first round in wipro

44. 72
    kunal jadhav:

i am kunal jadhav persuing engg 3rd year of computer science branch. sir i got only 55% in 1st and 2nd year, but i am very confident that i’ll be secure more percentage in coming exams.
    so i just want to ask you whether i will be eligible for applying job in your company?

45. 71
    Pankaj Makkar:

Sir,I am doing my Final year B.C.A Final year(passing out in 2011).How to prepare for wipro placements?
    plz tell me sir how to prepare for technical rounds and interviews conducted by wipro and plz send the technical round questions.

46. 70
    wipro question:

1. For the following sentence choose the most suitable word from given below options
    in england an india ————– does not actually enjoy the same rights as an english man
    a.emigrant b.emigrent c.immigrant d.immigrent

47. 69
    mahesh m:

i am pursuing mca 3rd year pls send me model test papers for wipro especially more aptitude papers

48. 68
    Rajeev:

i am rajeev(B.E(CSE)).i request u to send me the pattern of wipro aps test and recent papers of the company,also the technical interview q’s of the tech HR sir.pls sir.vel tech

49. 67
    Bibiya k Thomas:

50. 66
    Bibiya k Thomas:

I require the apptitude test papers with answers of wipro in 2010 for freshers.it is urgent.

51. 65
    Bibiya K Thomas:

I need 2010 wipro placement question paper with solution It’s urgent.

52. 64
    deepa:

will you please send me the previous year aptitude and technical question paper…. and also this year papers……

53. 63
    Nagaraju Achanta:

which concepts are prefareble for WIPRO group Discussion………..

54. 62
    karti:

plz tell me sir how to prepare for technical rounds and interviews conducted by wipro and plz send the technical round questions..

55. 61
    venkat:

hi sir/madam,
    previous placement papers is sufficient to prepare for wipro campus interview?

56. 60
    rathna:

hi,sir/madem give me previes question

57. 59
    gopish kumar.g:

i need recent wipro, hcl, kgisl placement question papers

58. 58

hi sir/madam.how to prepare the wipro campus interview? give some useful tips pls

59. 57
    gowri:

i need 2010 question of wipro for the placement and i need some interview tips.

60. 56
    jyothi:

i want wipro model pattern series for fresher 2010 dec

61. 55
    Baby shree.r:

please send your previous year question papers please

62. 54
    kameshwaran:

sir i need wipro latest question papers with methods how to solve.

63. 53
    sabira:

sir..
    I want to get previous year placement question papers with its solution.
    thank u sir

64. 52
    yuvaraj:

I am doing my Final year B.E. EEE(passing out in 2011). I need the pattern and sample questions

65. 51
    shrikant:

i require the previous apptitude test papers with answers. of companies.

66. 50
    rohit roshan lakra:

sir i requre last five year solved question of wipro

67. 49
    hari darapaneni:

hai sir i want previous placement papers . procedure for how to prepare for wipro

68. 48
    kumar:

sir please i need BCA interview questions 2010

69. 47
    renga:

hi sir… i am mca student..i need rules and regulation conditions… in wipro

70. 46
    suresh_GITAM:

sir…
    my name is suresh,i am studying MCA gitam university…
    i have 71% marks in 10th,48.5% marks in 12th,54% marks in degree and current CGPA 7.48(72%MARKS in PG)…
    than how can i eligibility for WIPRO…
    PLEASE ACCEPT TO ME FOR WIPRO REQUREMENT
    MY PH:9502912777
    MAI_ID:[email protected]

71. 45
    vishal vashisht:

iwant to know that when will you declear the final result of 27th ov. 2010 test healding in cgc punjab. plz give me feedback as soon as possibl

72. 44
    kavitha:

hi sir.. kindly send me latest trend of placements by wipro and previous question papers pls sir…..

73. 43
    man:

hello sir ,kindly send me latest trend of placements by wipro including their tests pattern and interviews.

74. 42
    manoj saini:

Hello sir…
    How to prepare for wipro placements?
    plz tell me sir how to prepare for technical rounds and interviews conducted by wipro and plz send the technical round questions..
    my contact no:9992752425
    sir plz send the details.
    thank u sir.

75. 41
    sandeep:

plz, send me wipro technologies placement papers…..

76. 40
    Alpesh:

pls send me wipro infotech placement papers.
    pls tell me which are most common topics for essay writing

77. 39
    punith:

Hello sir…
    How to prepare for wipro placements?
    my contact no:9902993048
    sir plz send the details.
    thank u sir.

78. 38
    s.lakshmi manasa:

hai sir, recently i completed my mca. plz send me wipro placement papers to prepare for wipro entrance test and plz suggest me how to prepera to face the wipro interviews. thank you.

79. 37
    srinivasarao:

i need to technical round questions please send to me .

80. 36
    vanitha:

hello sir, iam mca final year student. plz send me wipro placement papers to prepare wipro entrence test, and plz suggest me how to prepare to face the wipro interviews

81. 35
    keerthi:

Please tell me, how to prepare for verbal Reasoning….

82. 34
    aruna:

hi sir/mam,
    i completed M.C.A…im intrested to work in wipro….is their any openings for freshers…plse suggest me how to apply it ……..

83. 33
    ankur:

how to prepare for wipro wase exam???
    wen will the exam be held??
    which books are should be studied???
    how can we get the previous years papers of wase exam???

84. 32
    saranya V:

need Wipro placement papers for B.Sc student for my placement prepareation

85. 31
    Ayan Bhaumik:

Can I get placement papers of off-campus of Wipro organized in 2010?

86. 30
    balu:

i have completed my mca . and i did my specialization in mainframe can i expec there is calls for main frame fresher

87. 29
    Jagadeesh Bollabathini:

how to prepare for verbal communication and how to face the interview question

88. 28
    vishnu:

hi am completed my MCA, plz send wipro recent placement papers

89. 27
    kavitha:

hello sir and madams am kavitha i have completed M.SC(comp) i want do the job in wipro company how can i approch the wipro company for job please send the details to my email and also send the previous papers for preparation plese send the details sir my mobile no is 8885144414 and 9700683355 sir plese send the details

90. 26
    sachin:

I am Btech final year student.Please suggest me how to prepare for english paper for wipro test….??
    Thnax in advance

91. 25
    ashish:

hi,im ashish,doing my final year BE.please send me recent wipro placement paper.

92. 24
    divya:

Can you send past five years placement question papers

93. 23
    Mayur:

i am in TE E&TC, which languages should i know that are required for placements?

94. 22
    shilpa:

i have done my MCA and PHP as extra course now the ques is how to enter in wipro company?

95. 21
    divya:

hi i am divya doing my cse 3rd year i need the details about the question papers

96. 20
    MEGANATHAN:

hi. this is meganathan. i’m doing m.sc(it) final year. am i eligible for wipro. please rectify my doubt.

97. 19
    Uzma Fathima:

send me the detailed list of eligibility percentage n interview questions

98. 18
    naz:

can anyone plz send me d placement papers of wipro!!!!!

99. 17
    K.kavitha:

hi my name is kavitha completed b.com final year i got my result also I want apply in wipro how can i apply iam having knowledge about computers. How I can approach wipro for job. My ct no is 9293117557.

100. 16
    shah rabbani:

i want the total detail about the question paper pattern and what will be percentage required for eligibility.and from whic year on words i can attend the campous interviue also can i submit my mini project direct to the company’s authority.

101. 15
    rama krishna raju:

can i have the information about campus interviews being conducted by wipro,like what are the different rounds,eligibilities in it? T

102. 14
    akbar:

i want the details of question paper pattern clearly

103. 13
    ramesh:

i want know more details of wipro

104. 12
    naresh:

sir/mam
    i am mca final year student. i want the details about offcampus in ur company

105. 11
    Md. Shamsad Ahmed:

sir/mam
    i am mca final year student wanted to know i can get into the job in your company through off campus.

106. 10
    Gopi:

I’m BCA grad, there is any posibility to enter into a IT job

107. 9
    tej singh:

sir/mam ,
    i need to know when is hiring in noida for B.tech
    students,is it on 29,30,1,2. of april 2010.
    please as soon as possible thankyou.

108. 8
    Padma:

is this wipro placement entrance exam even for BSc Computer Science students?

109. 7
    m.ngasundaram:

register to my resume in wipro company

110. 6
    yogesh:

what is the eligibility for the computer engineer in wipro?
    and tips for interview?

111. 5
    ramya:

do they recruit students from mechanical background as well? in order to clear technical section we need to have knowledge about C,C++,DS,OS,CN as you have mentioned.but we dont have these subjects in our syllabus.yet how can we manage to get through it?

112. 4
    rama mohan reddy:

i want to know the details about wipro

113. 3
    kushal:

can BBA graduate student can apply for recruitment post in wipro? n if yes then how can i apply? tell me all details about exam date time fees etc… thnx 4 co operation

114. 2
    Rajendra Sahebrao Wankhade:

career options after B.E.

115. 1
    chaman:

iam ITI holder (draughtsman mech. with AUTOCAD ). plz.
    which secter my job . plz. send me company name required draughtsman mech.

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All