Delhi University - B.A (H) Political Science - First Year Papers

The University of Delhi offers the course of Political Science at the B.A level in Honors degree. There are a total of four papers in the first year, spread in two papers for each of the two semester conducted every year. The names are:

•    Semester I:
Paper-I: Indian Constitution
Paper-II: International Relations

•    Semester II:
Paper-III: Indian Politics
Paper-IV: International Organization

Each of the paper in each of the semester has a maximum of one hundred marks and is divided into two parts, namely Theory and Internal Assessment. The theory has a maximum of ninety marks and the Internal Assessment part has a maximum of ten marks. The duration of the theory paper is three hours.

The theory paper is divided into two sections, in which the first section has four units, each offering two main questions, out of candidates have to attempt any one. There will be one singular compulsory long answer question of eighteen marks. This question will be divided into nine sub-questions, each having a maximum of two marks and is short answer types. Each of the eight questions, distributed in four units is of eighteen marks each.

Download Delhi University - B.A (H) Political Science - First Year Papers

35 Responses to “Delhi University - B.A (H) Political Science - First Year Papers”

1. 35
    mangkholen kipgen:

enumerate any three civil rights.

2. 34
    huma:

b.a Ist year pol-sci hons solved quashion papers kis website par milenge

3. 33
    shameera bibi:

sir, i want to 1st year question paper, please send me

4. 32
    mahima:

sir,i need last year question paper of first semester, so plz hlp me

5. 31
    mugdhathapliyal:

when are the result of 2nd year political honours are been declaired of DU 2012

6. 30
    devender:

English-A
    Hindi-B
    Education
    Political Science

pls provide me previous year question,i m s.o.l student nd my exam will start from 22nd june….plz provide as fast as u can

7. 29
    Rukhsar:

Please kind information me B.A 1st Year date sheet.
    Send my email add.

thank you…..

8. 28
    MAHESH KUMAR:

please help, Iwant ask me will the come of 1st year of the political science (hons) date sheet i will watting the plese any information to share with me mobile no - 9560784658 address - c294 chirag delhi new delhi -110017

9. 27
    sneha:

please provide us last2010/2009 years question paper of B.A.program,1st year.I am a S.O.L student and our exam will strat from may 2nd week please send asap.
    my subjects are :-

English-A
    Hindi-B
    Education
    Political Science

10. 26
    mahnaz:

sir i am student of b.a. arts first year i want ask when will the date sheet come

11. 25
    Anil:

pol.science,hindi,history,english c!

12. 24
    brij kumar:

sir i m the student of B a ist year political science honors . I need to know more about the study material for the best preparation . So please help me out sir .

13. 23
    sapna:

sir! i’m student of DU 1st yr pol sc hons,, i need last 3yrs question papers of pol.sc.hons. n when my 1st yr exams will be start..??? thanks sir!!

14. 22
    Amit:

when i get pol.honour books

15. 21
    javed.akhter:

when will i get my pol sci hons book.for year 2011

16. 20
    praveen sharma:

when will b.a 2nd year result comeout?????
    pleeeeeeeeeese tell me

17. 19
    sukhwinder singh:

i want to know that how many papers in b.a (h) political science have in all three years ?

18. 18
    swati:

sir, when will result come of pol. sci. (hons) 1st year

19. 17
    rajesh:

sir, when will result come of pol. science ist year

20. 16
    divya:

HELLO SIR,
    i just wanna know that, i am a SOL student. kya mera
    2nd year me regular college me migration ho sakti hai ?
    ha to kitne % marka par.
    plese sir tell me. (mere 12th me 74% marks aye the par kisi karan mera regular college me admission nahi ho paya )
    please tell me my answer.

21. 15
    Manish paul:

Hello sir, plz tell me when will be pass out result of pol.sci.(hon.) 1st year 2011.

22. 14
    Shubham:

Hindi me syllabi ke liye kya kare?

23. 13
    Madhu:

sir, when will result come of pol. science (Hons) 1st year

24. 12
    habibur rehman:

sir, when will result come of pol. science ist year

25. 11
    shangchungam sareo:

can i see my result for B.A(h) political science 1st year

26. 10
    shangchungam sareo:

can i see result for B.A(h) political science 1st year

27. 9
    mishra G:

please provide us last2010 years question paper of B.A.program,1st year.I am a S.O.L student and our exam is 23 jun 2011 start .. please send asap.
    my subject

English-A
    Hindi-B
    Education
    Political Science

Regarding :-

Satender mishra

28. 8
    arushi:

i need question papers for last 5 years of B.A (H) Psychology - First Year Papers of delhi university ASAP

29. 7
    ismael:

i need model question paper for the last 3 consecutive years
    (2008-2010) for b.a (h) for sol (Du)

30. 6
    amandeep singh:

respected teachears,
    Sir i am student of delhi university in (ba) pol science (hon) i wanna know when our paper will be starting and When datesheet will come. Plz sir as soon as possibel send the datesheet of 2011 paper on my email id.i will be grateful to you .

31. 5
    neelam sharma:

sir i did not get my roll no. and date sheet yet. plz help me.

32. 4
    Sunanda Singh:

I would like to know that I am student of Delhi Open Univ. B.A. (first year), Political science (H). Would you like to send me revised latest date sheet of B.A. first year (Political science) through E-mail. I also need question paper of political science (2010)B.A. 1st year. I shall be grateful to you if you send me date sheet by return of e-mail.

With kind regards

SUNANDA SINGH
    C-44, GROUND FLOOR, PANDAV NAGAR,
    DELHI-110092
    Mob: 9540705441

SUNANDA SINGH

33. 3
    Minam jamoh:

I need question paper of political science(2010)B.A 1st year

34. 2
    gurpreet kaur:

how gandhi is releveant today.