Forest Apprentice, Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission

Company Profile:

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) the previous Madras Service Commission which came into effect under an Act of the Madras Legislature in 1929 was the first Service Commission of India. Initially, it was private but very soon changed to Madras Public Service Commission in the year 1957.The headquarters is located at MadrasThe working of Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission (TNPSC) is regulated under Articles 16, 234, 315 to 323 of the Constitution of India, the Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission Regulation, 1954 and the TNPSC Rules of Procedure.

Job Profile: The designation for which the vacancy has been thrown by the TNPSC is the Forest Apprentice

Vacancy: 79

Educational Qualification:

The candidate can have a any of the degree B.E/ B.Tech/ B.Sc (Che/ CS/ Agriculture/ Chem/ Civil/ Electrical/ Electronics/ Mechanical/ Maths/ Phy/ stati)

Age Limit: 18-30years

Pay Scale: Rs 6500-10500

Selection Process:

The candidate has to go through three successive stages 1) written examination 2) physical test and 3) oral test.

How To apply:

The application form can be bought by paying a fee of Rs100 for the examination and the filled in application form along with the copies of all qualification certificates and Postal receipt pasted in the application form must posted to the address below The las date for the application form to reach is  on or before 23rd December 2009.

Contact Details

The Controller of Examinations,
Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission,
Omanthoorar Government Estate,
Anna Salai,
Chennai-600 002

89 Responses to “Forest Apprentice, Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission”

1. 89
    gunasekaran:

when will we the result will come tell me

2. 88
    T.jayakannan:

Respected sir, when will u published the result on forest apprentice post.

3. 87
    THARANIVEL:

wrmly welcome
    i have attended in chennai on foresty apperantice exam
    when will the result issue please tell me

4. 86
    Balaji:

When will come to forest apprentice results 2011?

5. 85
    Durai selvan:

Sir please sent me last five years SI question and answer.

6. 84
    Abuthahira:

Q and A for Forest Apparentice exam-Botany and Zoology

7. 83
    D.Thennarasu.:

When will come to forest apprentice results 2011.

8. 82
    k.mohammed jamaludeen:

eligible marks for tnpsc group2

9. 81
    madhuri:

can i hv model question papers for group VI exam tat is for forest apprentice exam in the following subjects botany and zoology

10. 80
    ruhee:

Kindly provide me psc question papers of previous years of computer application for appearing in 10+2 lecturership exam. also provide me information for obtaining relevant study material about the subject

11. 79
    saravnan:

please adv the exact web id for the question model

12. 78
    Babukumar.G:

sir i m not received in hall ticket in group-VI, my application no : 150055. which date my exam.

13. 77
    S.RAVI:

I nees model question paper for forest apprentice mathematics. Please help.

S.Ravi.

14. 76
    Karthikc:

can i have model question paper for forest apperenties

15. 75
    stalin raju:

sir, i need model question paper for forest apprentice… i want general english, electronics and computer science engg. question papers

16. 74
    Reghunathan:

Please arrange forward to tnpsc quation papers reuired

17. 73
    ramasamyu:

how will i get syllabus for Forest Apprentice Exam. Please guide me.. Thanks……

18. 72
    A.vigneshwari:

breif explaination about these post and model paper for forest apprentice exam

19. 71
    giriraja:

when was exam started

20. 70
    karthik:

sir, i need model que paper for forest apprentice… i want computer application and zoology que papers

21. 69
    gunasekaran T.T:

i want Tnpsc group current employeement details 2010-11

22. 68
    manikandan:

last four days application no254 dont download why

23. 67
    Balasundaram. R:

Hi.. All.. This is Balasundaram. R, I need syllabus for TNPSC Forest Apprentice Exam. Please guide me.. Thanks

24. 66
    vicky:

i want to forest apprentices officer model qustion papers give me?

25. 65
    G.Rajendran:

tnpsc vao model question paper

26. 64
    krishnakumar:

I need the Model Question paper for forest apprentice,Please help me..,how we get application form for forest apperentice

27. 63
    veni.T:

I need the model question paper for forest apprentice,please help me..,how we get application form for forest apprentice.

28. 62
    nataraj:

syllabus for forest apprentice

29. 61
    nataraj:

dear sir i need
    optional paper for forest apprentice entrence exam

30. 60
    Ananthan K:

When will announance IFS, IPS, IAS, by TNPSC Groups,,,

31. 59
    suresh:

i want Tnpsc group current employeement details 2010-11

32. 58
    sasi:

i want tnpsc group vao question paper2010

33. 57
    Anjalai.K:

Hi! When i get the hall ticket for forest apprentice exam.

34. 56
    vivek:

I need the Model Question paper for forest apprentice,Please help me..,how we get application form for forest apperentice

35. 55
    saravanan:

i will get in job

36. 54
    kumaresan:

hi i want tnpscQUESTION

37. 53
    vel:

what happens about that forest apprentice exam

38. 52
    meenakumari:

How could I get the model question papers in tamil.

39. 51
    Om prakash:

Sir, could u plesase tell me when is the exam for Forest Apprentice for the present year 2010…

40. 50
    hello sir i want to tnpsc group 1and group 2 model qustion paper send my email id sir:

sir i am applying for tnpsc examination please sir now i am studying sir but i dont know any model qustion paper

41. 49
    diwakar:

Sir,please send me previous yr ques.papers for this forest apprentice post thanking sir

42. 48
    Madhavan:

Sir,please send me previous yr ques.papers for this forest apprentice post..thanks in advance

43. 47
    SUNDARRAJ.S:

TNPSC GROUP VI
    1. Can I have model question paper for COMPUTER APPLICATION

2. i need previous year question papers of Histry and Chemistry

44. 46
    AMUDHAVALLI:

1) Can I have model question paper for COMPUTER APPLICATION.

2) in group I - paper II - shall we choose any subject or only our major subject (like computer science).

45. 45
    vijayan:

plz send the modal questen paper in forest apprenties

46. 44
    balaji:

Please arrange forward to tnpsc quation papers reuired

47. 43
    Kathiravan:

what is the last date for Forest Apprentice

48. 42
    varsha rana:

sir,i want to know about the syllabus for MSc. forestry entrance exam and shall be very grateful if you can send me a model and previous year question papers.

49. 41
    bhuvana:

when i get the hall ticket for Forest apprentice Exam

50. 40
    saranraj:

sir, when i will get hall ticket.

51. 39
    ram:

the forest apprentice exam has been cancelled.

52. 38
    xavier:

I did’t get my hall ticket . when i get hall tickets for this examination

53. 37
    Raja:

Hello sir,i want forest apprentice model question paper for Computer application. please send to my email id sir.

Raja

54. 36
    kalai:

when i get hall tickets for this examination

55. 35
    siva:

i want group II computer science question paper in tnpsc

56. 34
    ramani:

i need previous year question papers of electronics engg -code no 170

57. 33
    salu:

SIR I WANT FOREST APRENTICE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTIONPAPER

58. 32
    Murali:

hello sir,i want forest apprentice model question paper for Maths. please send to my email id sir.

Murali.L

59. 31
    ravikumar:

hello sir,i want forest apprentice model question paper.please send to me . thank you

60. 30
    kalidoss.m:

i want syllabus for forest apprentice,tnpsc

61. 29
    kesavan:

hello sir,i want forest apprentice model question paper.please send to me . thank you

62. 28
    senthil kumar:

is the difficult will very difficult because portions are given as very vast area , very difficult.

63. 27
    balanisankar:

i need the model question paper for physics in forest apprentice

64. 26
    Sivakumar:

I want to tnpsc group vi model question peper pls sir

65. 25
    muthukrishnan:

i want tnpsc group 2 model question paper& general tamil

66. 24
    siva:

Can I have free model question paper and syllabus for Forest apprentice electronics and comm engineering as a main paper.pls mail me

67. 23
    D.Prabhakaran:

i did bsc zoology,please i need sylabus model qustion and answer papers

68. 22
    D.Prabhakaran:

I did Bsc zoology so please I need Forest apprentice model qustion and answer paper past ten year

69. 21
    selvam:

i need free model questionpapers for forest apprentice with g.k and computer application.
    please send to my mail i’m awaiting it.

70. 20
    dhakshinamoorthi:

I need free model questionpapers for forest apprentice with electronics and communication a mainpaper
    please send to my mail .

71. 19
    S.Manikanadan:

Can I have free model question paper for Forest apprentice computer science and engineering as a main paper

REGARDS

72. 18
    palani:

I have apply forest app.so need model question papers for general tamil,general knolodge and my main subject Electronics model question papers

73. 17
    purushothaman:

respected sir/madam,
    i have one doubt sir, this is not only doubt it is also a question.. i have mild eye defect thats why i wearing power glass so can i apply this Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission”?

74. 16
    rajeshkumar:

i need free model questionpapers for forest apprentice with electronics and communication a mainpaper
    please send to my mail i’m awaiting it.

75. 15
    Jebin:

Can I have free model question paper for Forest apprentice computer science and engineering as a main paper

76. 14
    E.Nandhakumar:

how we get application form for forest apperentice

77. 13
    V.BHARATHAN:

Can i have free model question paper for forest apprentice chemistry as main paper

78. 12
    JEEVA:

i need Forest Apprentice , Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission” electronics
    exam question paper please send me my mail

79. 11
    R.Balan:

Can I have free model question paper for Forest apprentice Environmental sciences as a main paper.

80. 10
    p.bhaskar:

Please mention the syllabus of each subjets.

81. 9
    D.SATHIARAJAN:

I did Bsc zoology i need the forest apprentice syllabus and model question paper

82. 8
    kamarajan:

i did B.Sc., botany so kindly send me model question paper.
    thaking you

83. 7
    forest apprentice-TNPSC:

i want to tamil and GK question and answer papers for Forest Apprentise-TNPSC,group-2

84. 6
    g.anitha:

sir,i need the advertisement number and service code for the forest apprentice examination

85. 5
    s.ramesh,msc:

ihave syiiabus and model question paper

86. 4
    prabhu:

I did Bsc., zoology, so please mention the syllbus

87. 3
    Nithiya:

how we get application form for forest apperentice

88. 2
    Ramesh Babu M:

I need the Model Question paper for forest apprentice,Please help me..,

89. 1
    Rajasekaran S:

Please mention the syllabus of each subjets.