Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology 2011 Phd

Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology is situated in murthal, sonipat, Haryana and was earlier known as CR State College of Engineering. The university came into existence in the year 1987-88 as the first government engineering college in Haryana. This institute is approved by AICTE and provides admission to various undergraduate and post graduate degree courses. This notification is to inform you about the details of PhD program for the year 2011.

The University has several unique ties up with foreign based Universities that allow the institute to exchange training program as well as important educational knowledge to the candidates. The Institute has established a high stake reputation by incurring a 100% placement for its candidates. This has led to excellent recruitment as well as offered great career based opportunities to the candidates who have undertaken admission.

Courses offered:

Under graduate courses

• Computer Sc. & Engineering

• Electrical Engineering

• Electronics & Communication. Engineering

• Mechanical Engineering

• Chemical Engineering

• Architecture

• Bio-Technology

• Bio- Medical

Post graduate courses:

• Electrical Engineering

• Mechanical Engineering

• MBA (IT)

Important dates:

• 1st week of January, 2011 – issue of application forms

• end week of January, 2011 — last date request of application forms via post

• 1st week of February, 2011 – last date for the submission of application forms

How to Apply:

One needs to avail an application form from the available and mentioned means. The form can be collected either by downloading, or can be collected in person or by post. After availing the form, one needs to fill it with all the required data and submit it before the last date of submission. Candidates should make sure to fill up the application form after going through all the steps mentioned. This will allow reducing the risk of cancellation of the application form. Furthermore, candidates should also make sure to submit the form on time and on or before the due date. The Institute holds no responsibility for the loss or delay of the admit card or the application form with equal respect.

Availability of the Form:

The form can be downloaded from the official website of the university. One needs to submit it with a demand draft of Rs 600 only. Apart from that, the candidates can avail the form from the reception or Office of the university, by paying the same amount of money. The form can also be availed by post by paying Rs 50 extra as postal fee. One just needs to write to the registrar of the university along with the demand draft. Candidates should fill the requisite letter in their own handwriting.

Fee structure:

• Semester fee: Rs.5000/-

• Admission and development fee: Rs.5000/-

• Security deposit: Rs.5000/-

• Total: Rs.15,000/-

Contact details:

Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University Of Science & Technology

Murthal

Sonepat – 131039

Tel. No. +91-130-2484007-10

Fax No. +91-130-2484004

46 Responses to “Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology 2011 Phd”

1. 46
    MANISH KUMAR:

my state rank is 3276. can i got admission in this college?
    my category is obc

2. 45
    Rahul panchal:

is this college is elligible for leet courses

3. 44
    Pankaj:

List of Not eligible candidates in written exam held on dated 22-07-2012.

4. 43
    neelam:

i am working as PGT. I want to do Phd in English(part time0. Kindly tell me when I can register?

5. 42
    abhishek:

I have choosen ECE in b.tech and after b.tech i want to do m.tech from weapons engineering. Is it possible or not.

6. 41
    saurav:

can u plz send the last years 1st & 2nd semester question papers of BCA

7. 40
    Rahul:

what is total fees of M.Tech. Electrical

8. 39
    shubhangini singh:

what is thetotal fees of deenbandhu chottu ram univesity

9. 38
    komal sohi:

let me know about phd in maths

10. 37
    chetna:

fee structure and hostel charges for girls students in computer eng. at Murthal eng. college.

11. 36
    pranav kapoor:

my AIR in AIEEE is 203787 and my state rank in Delhi state is 13735 .can i get admission in your university

12. 35
    archana:

plz send the sample papers 4 entrance exam in m .tech(ece)

13. 34
    Mahinder singh:

My son got AIR 146043in AIEEE 2011 He want admission in B.Tech in your college for 2011-15. I am permanent resident of Haryana and my son has haryana domecilecertificate. His category is 6391. Please guide to me how he apply for admission.

14. 33
    Priyanka singh:

fee structure and hostel charges for girls students in b tech courses at Murthal eng. college.

15. 32
    amit kumar:

i hv nt any of ur college’s forms for b.tech course.
    will i get adm. on the basis of my aieee rank or i need to appear for any entrance test of ur college?
    what is the procedure to get into ur college after the announcement of aieee reslt if i hv filled no forms earlier?

16. 31
    Kuldeep singh saroha:

Please when declare Result of Interview for post of Clerk

17. 30
    Rana Majumdar:

I want to enroll myself in P.hd programme.Tell me the last date & application produre.

18. 29
    birender:

respective sir/madam
    i want to take admision in b-teck(weekand program) electrical engg.please send old qustion paper 1 or more so that i have gave my best prepresion for exam.

19. 28
    Amit:

Please send the prospectus for the weekend programme of Master of Urban and Rural Planning.

20. 27
    sandeep kumar:

sir i am a student of m.tec. (mechanical) from m.d.u. rohtak. i wants to take infomation for adim. for p.h.d. programe. sir send me importent information and procedure for the above.

21. 26
    abhisek:

when will be admission start btech i am student of dimploma and my trade is me

22. 25
    JAI SINGH SAINI:

when declare Result of Interview for post of Clerk

23. 24
    meenu:

respected sir/mam plz tell me the syllabus and previous year papers of p.hd. in computer science….

24. 23
    bhawna:

i have done Mtech. (ECE) AND I want to persue for Ph.D.(ECE) part time .Kindly tell the procedure.

25. 22
    savita:

sir pls tell me the criteria to get admassion in phd programs in mathematics the date of entrance exam and further details

26. 21
    bhawna:

sir/mam plz tell me the procedure regarding admission in ph.D(Electronics and comm. Engg.)
    Bhawna
    Mtech.(E.C.E)
    Sonepat

27. 20
    sanjay kumar jain:

what is admisison procedure and eligibility criteria of Ph.d. incomputer sc.

28. 19
    rachna:

Pl tell me the details for phd registration in computersc

29. 18
    Abhishek:

R/sir
    Can you tell me the procedure of physical counselling and how i participate in it. please sir tell me…………….

30. 17
    arti:

what is d procedure for phd in computer science. is there any entrance exam for phd,if yes then tell me d date of entrance and syllabus.is admission possible without entrance.thanks

31. 16
    D D Johri:

I want to know about the proceedure and probable dates for registration in Phd in Mech. Engg. (Thermal)

32. 15
    Tamanna sethi:

i want to take admission in Phd in mathematics Please tell me the procedure & when i can register in Phd

33. 14
    neha:

sir in prospectus you have mentioned about the mtech mechanical engg exam to be held on 5 july 2010 ….but you have not provided any roll no on download site

34. 13
    shobhit:

my state rank is 10488.i am in sc catagory. my catagory rank is 455. can i get deenbandhu chhotu ram college, murthal. i live in haryana

35. 12

my state rank is 6000,general catagory can i take adm in this clg

36. 11
    sanjeev puri:

sir , i m the working people in the Rayat Engg. college, i want to join the B.tech from your institute as per distance education

37. 10

Please tel me the proceduce for registering in MBA for july batch.

38. 9
    ruchika:

dear sir /madam i want to register my phd in electronics and communication engg give me information regarding this.
    thanks. ruchika

39. 8
    Prahlad Singh:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR DATA ENTRY OPERATOR & TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ROLL NO.FOR THE ENTERANACE EXAM ON 16.5.10 SO HOW & WHEN I GOT IT.

40. 7
    manisha verma:

plz tell me the date of phd programme 2010

41. 6
    Sami U Llah:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Plz let me know the procedure for registering in PhD.
    Also i want to know if i can register in Bio technology as i have completed my P.G in Forensic science in this year 2009

waiting for ur kind reply

42. 5
    manisha verma:

dear sir/maem
    i am working in faridabad , i want to know take admission in phd (part time ) in electronics & communication , tell me detail about procedure for above.

43. 4
    Rakesh Kumar:

I am working as Section Officer in Indian audit And acounts Department in O/o the AG (Audit) Haryana Chandigarh since last four years. Now i want to pursue the degree leading to Doctor of Phillospy (Ph.D.) in Management. Will you kindly intimate the procedure to pursue the degree in your institite.

Rakesh Kumar

44. 3
    ved parkash:

dear sir/mam;
    i wants to know your phd. programme in management. please mail me regarding information

45. 2
    alisha:

from where i can get the applicaton forms for engineering entrance exam?

46. 1
    majid:

have u any course for phd in computer science ?