IHM Delhi, Institute of Hotel Management, Delhi

The Institute of Hotel Management in Delhi was established in the period of 1960’s with the kind and serious assistance of ILO. This institute promises to provide a definite and proper structure to your dreams if you are really serious about making a career in the field of hotel management. This institute is considered among the best in the business and is your ideal destination for a good future. It is situated at Pusa, New Delhi.

COURSES

The institute provides the students with ample number of courses to choose from and each of the streams are taken care of in the same way. There are age limits imposed in many of the courses. The following are the courses offered by the college: M. Sc. in Hospitality Administration,

M. Sc. in Dietetics & Food Service Management, Post Graduate Diploma in Accommodation Operations & Management, B. Sc. in Hospitality & Hotel Administration and many others also. There are certain craftsmanship and certificate courses given by the college.

ADMISSION CRITERIA

The admission procedure generally takes place in the month of June. The students who seek admission to postgraduate courses must have a valid bachelor degree in related courses or streams. The aspirants for bachelor level courses should have HS completed with English as one of the compulsory subject. The admission is given most of the time after a candidate has qualified NCHMCT exam.

PLACEMENT

The placement record of the institute has been good in the past. The students are recruited in the topmost hotel groups or other places of the same teacher. The following is the list of few big companies who visit the campus during campus interviews.

• BURJ AL ARAB, DUBAI
  • HOTEL LE MERIDIEN, DUBAI
  • HYATT INTERNATIONAL
  • DUBAI INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
  • OBEROI CENTRE FOR LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT
  • I T C MAURYA SHERATON
  • HALDIRAM
  • HOTEL – CITY PARK, DELHI
  • HOTEL – THE HANS PLAZA
  • HOTEL HOLIDAY REGENCY
  • HOTEL IMPERIAL
  • HOTEL JAISAL GARH
  • HOTEL JANPATH
  • HYATT REGENCY
  • I H G
  • I T C SONAR BANGLA
  • I T C WILLS SPORTS etc as the list seems unending.
Contact Details
Institute of Hotel Management, Catering & Nutrition, Pusa
New Delhi – 110012
Phone no : 25841411, 25840147, 25842429
Fax: 25843177

163 Responses to “IHM Delhi, Institute of Hotel Management, Delhi”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 163
    Disket:

I m not good in English but I want to do hotel managment ..n I belongs to ST…I want to give a exam so plz let me nw … How to prepare??…

2. 162
    akansha sharma:

sir/mam i want to konw..the next 2014 entrance exam form date..i

3. 161
    Prisha goenka:

Can you please provide me any contact num. Of yours which is in working condition? N i am doing b.com 4th semester from gauhati university, assam. I want to persue hotel management course from IHM, Pusa, Delhi,, can you please guide me the procedures for it??

4. 160
    parshant:

How i get my roll number

5. 159
    tool reviews:

Hi there, simply turned into aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate when you proceed this in future. Numerous folks can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

6. 158
    niraj kumar:

I am purshuing bachelor degree in hotel management from DR ZAKIR HUSSAIN INSTIUTE PATNA from 2010-2013 batch and i am intrested to pursue M.SC in hospitality or hotel admnistration; I KNOW ABOUT FROM ADMISSION PROCEDURE

7. 157
    Tushar Chouhan:

Sir I am currently a B.Tech first year Student and now I want to change my course B.sc. Hotel Management without giving any entrance exam.
    Is it possible?

8. 156
    sneha:

admission forms?

9. 155
    jatinder singh:

hi , can u please tell me when would be the forms for hotel management 2012 session would be out?

10. 154
    navjot singh:

i am 12 student and after i want to join hotel management . but form is not available in book store
    so where i can get form

11. 153
    Fahad alam:

i am 12th student and i after 12th i want to join hotel management in delhi .But form not avalible in book store
    so where i can get the form

12. 152
    sahib:

when was the last date of hotel management form

13. 151
    nikesh:

sir, i hve submitted ihm form by post and i want to knw whether it is received curretly i hve not got any receipt or admissioncard for entrance exam

14. 150
    VIKRAM SEAL:

HELLO SIR/MADAM, MY NAME IS VIKRAM SEAL. I AM EXCITED TO DOING HOTEL MANEGMENT. DIPLOMA COURSE IN FOOD PRODUCTION. SO I REQUISTED TO YOU PLEASE TELL ME A FEES OF DIPLOMA IN FOOD PRODUCTION. PLEASE. THANK YOU. YOUR FAITHFULLY

15. 149
    nikhil:

sir from where i can purchase ihm form ?

16. 148
    Kartikey Mohan Agarwal:

Sir please where are the form available for IHM ?

17. 147
    Deepak navahal:

How can I get admission in your institute ?

18. 146
    Prashant tyagi:

Sir , I am giving my 12th this year . Please inform me that when did the forms are avilable for admission in IHM?

19. 145
    rajnee yadav:

i have to ask whether form of pusa for HM is out, and from where i collect it…..plz give detils regarding this….

20. 144
    lovesh:

sir i am giving 12th this year & i want to know that when did forms are available for admission in ihm?

21. 143
    sourav ghosh:

i am persuing B.Sc in H&HA. i just want to know the admission procedure for M.Sc course. and some detail about the course..

22. 142
    antara:

sir how to admission in m.sc hospitality and hotel administration ? is there any entrance exam ?

23. 141
    gagan sharma:

sir tell me how can i take admission in M.Sc in hotel mgmt.i have done ihm course from ihm meerut in session of 2008-2011.my final year result has not come yet.

24. 140
    arpit bohara:

what is the average starting package of the students from ihm delhi in the last three years during campus placement?

25. 139
    arpit bohara:

what is percentage of students getting campus placement from ihm delhi in the last three years?

26. 138
    reena bhaia:

i ‘m a 38 yr old home science graduate . i want to pursue my masters in dietetics and food nutrition. am i eligible for the course in your institute . is the admission on the basis of merit or entrance exam? kindly guide me.

27. 137
    vijay:

i want know
    what is the fee structrue of iihm delhi

28. 136
    SACHIN KUMAR TIWARI:

what about your campus selection

29. 135
    Rajesh Kumar:

whats the date of submitting the form of entrance exam for admission in Hotel Management Course.

30. 134
    chandrokala:

i’m a b.sc final year student from ihm bhubaneswar? how ‘ll i take admission for M. Sc. in Hospitality Administration??

31. 133
    Daanish:

Is there any book for preparation for iihm entrance exam?? please mail me soon..my exam is on 30th of may 2011!!

32. 132
    Pankaj:

hiii.. sir i m pankaj,can u tell me about which is the date of diploma form HM of pussa insititute.as soon as

33. 131
    raj dixit:

sir, can u tell me about b.sc. degree. and admission procedure of IHM

34. 130

plz tell me. Which is the best college in nchmct…tell me about ihm jaipur

35. 129
    anurag:

how can i apply for the bachelor degree

36. 128
    vijay:

i want course in hotel management plz tell me soon

37. 127
    pooja chatterjee:

hi sir this is pooja from agra i want 2 know selection procedure in hm………… i just given my 12th this year……..

38. 126
    devinder:

I have not received addmission card of my son pardeep singh s/o devinder singh resd. add 37G sec-4, push vihar m.b. road new delhi 17 mob no 9999043647
    pls conf it
    regard
    devinder

39. 125
    meera kp:

my daughter is appearing for the IHM entrance exam on april 16th 2011. where can i access old entrance exam papers ?
    URGENT

40. 124
    Hridey bhugra:

is there anycolledge for le meridian

41. 123
    Akanksha Ghai:

what is the suject matter for IIHM entrance 2011 as i am giving the same on 16th of april but i am unaware of the course!please help!

42. 122
    BHASKAR POKHREL:

i want to know about ug admission???

43. 121
    gopal amit:

please furnish me with the following details:-
    1. availability of application forms;
    2. date of exams;
    3. fee structure.

i’ll be very grateful if u help me out with this…

my phn no:-09534528459

44. 120
    amit kumar:

sir, I am student of 3rd year IHM bbsr give me detail about MBA in hotel managment

45. 119
    AMAN SINGH:

hi sir,i wanna know about your college and fee structure tell me now so i wanna take the admission in ihm college delhi Hotel Management as I really like working in a hotel.

46. 118
    rohit verma:

sir from where i will get application form… for bachelor

47. 117
    ravi raj:

sir, me mere ko college fee or sugg lene hai. sir plzzz tell me this no-09128484762.

48. 116
    rohit:

hi sir, my qus is ths i wan to be join h.m college bt i have no knowlege so,what can i do for apply for best college?????

49. 115
    anjaar khan:

sir, i wanna when will be the entrance form for hm 2011 will be released, i wanna do hm but hv no knowledge abt it, so kindly provide me all the details about it…

50. 114
    rishab:

I AM IN B.C.A 3 YEAR AND I WANT TO DO MBA IN HOTEL MANAGEMENT AFTER B.C.A
    WHAT ARE FIELDS FOR MR? AND THE PROCESS TO DO?

51. 113
    Pradeep Mondal:

what is the fee structure for the delhi campus this year?
    and when will forms for hotel management for2011-2012 be available?? and at what place?

52. 112
    FARHAAN RIZVI:

I LIVE IN AJMER .WHERE ARE FORMS AVAILABLE PLS TELL ME MY NO IS 9828150824

53. 111
    Tenzin:

I am a student from the kingdom of Bhutan.How do I go about applying for the Hotel Managment 3 year course.I have completed my class XII about two years ago and have been working in a reputed resort for the latter half of the year.Now I want to complete a full degree in Hotel Management as I really like working in a hotel.

54. 110
    Akash:

Cn u please tell me how to access the forms..?
    Where will they be available from?

55. 109
    abhishek kumar:

good morning sir, When did I Apply for IHM examS ?
    Now, I am in class XII Comm. my no; 9905724719

56. 108
    simran:

when will forms for hotel management for2011-2012 be available?? and at what place?

57. 107
    abhishek:

sir, i wanna when will be the entrance form for hm 2011 will be released, i wanna do hm but hv no knowledge abt it, so kindly provide me all the details about it…….

58. 106
    Harjinder:

Where are the Brochures for Hotel Management course available since there is no such infomation on website of nchmct.org

59. 105
    nishant:

Sir, When did I Apply for IHM examS ?
    Now, I am in class XII no knlowledge abt IHM clg …

60. 104
    radhika wahi:

I am completing class XII…i want to know when the entrance exam going to be held for hotel management for IHM pusa …. I want to know that there is common entrance even for IP university and for IHM ? please give me the information ASAP

61. 103
    vipin:

Plz , send me the details regarding the admission in IHM plz.

62. 102
    PRASHANT KUMAR:

Sir/Madam
    I did my hotel management from Indian Institute of Business Management Patna { BBA- HM}. I want to do masters course in hospitality management in distance learning .
    Kindly help me out.

Your faithfully
    PRASHANT KUMAR

63. 101
    kunal:

sir , plz send me the details regardingthe admission in IHM

64. 100
    mukeshkumar:

sir Plz send me the details regarding the admission in IHM plz

65. 99
    Sushant kumar:

Sir, When did I Apply for IHM examS ?
    Now, I am in class XII Comm. & Hv no knlowledge abt IHM clg ….

so, I request U 2 Gv me Full inf. abt It… SO, that i could discuss wth ma frnds.

THANKING Y0U…

66. 98
    Tanya Sinha:

what is the fee structure for the delhi campus this year?

67. 97
    sudeep ghosh:

Hello sir, i hav just completed my 12th class and i m doing b.com.i m in b.com 1st year but i wnt to do hotal managment so plz help me….

68. 96
    jatin kumar:

where is application form available and i want to do 3 year degree can i do in ihm

69. 95
    sonu:

pusa hotel managnment form when avilable

70. 94
    vaibhav:

plz send me the details regarding the where was the application form availables

71. 93
    sumit:

Plz snd me the details regarding the admission in IHM plz

72. 92
    Puneet Manchanda:

where was the application form availables

73. 91
    imran oroob:

i want to know about your institute.

74. 90
    shubham:

i wanna know what is the procedure for admission in iihm and what is the fee structure.

75. 89
    samarth kapoor:

i m from pune and i m currently doing bcom i wanted to do hotel management but i was late in giving the entrance exam i want to know more about ihm as i m interested in taking admisson in hotel management i want to know when is the entrance exam for 2011-2012,fees,placements of ihm ,the subjects on which the entrance eaxam is taken please tell me when are the forms for the three year undergraduate degree in hotel management available nd can we fill the form online as i live in pune please furnish me aith all the details

76. 88
    Piyush gosain:

Please furnish me with the details of admission to your institute
    ,date of entrance examination application forms and brochure of your institute .please give these details to me at the earliest either at my mail [email protected] or contact me at
    09716213356. Waiting for your response!

77. 87
    himanshu gairola:

sir,i wanna know when the enterence form 2011 are available

78. 86
    amit mishra:

dear sir;i want to know when will form for 3 years b.sc degree in hotal management is

coming.and were the is avalibal.

79. 85
    ravi roshan singh:

intrance exam 2011 for b.sc in hotal management

80. 84
    rishab:

sir i wanna know when are the forms for 3 years undergraduate degree in hotel management available. and please furnish me with details about hotel management.

81. 83
    mohit:

when the form will available for bsc in hotel management & catering

82. 82
    ankit:

nchmct ka form kab aayega.plz tell me.

83. 81
    ramesh:

84. 80
    varun:

When will the forms be available for3 years diploma in hospitality & management.

85. 79
    Shreya:

I am rght now in 12th having commerce stream,want to know what all syllabus is included for entrance exam and is it fit for gals or not

86. 78
    siddhant:

87. 77
    shashikant:

i am shashikant in mahoba u.p. i am interested in b.hm so plj sir tell me when ihm application forms available in market i passed class 12 and do the course of h.m
    your obiedently
    shashikant
    u.p

88. 76
    payal singh:

i am, Payal Singh, a +2 student from jaipur, Rajasthan & I wanaa get admission in ihm pusa, new delhi. Sir i wanna ask u if the percentage of high school does make any difference in the process & from where i can get the exam papers of last 5 years.
    And sir plz also suggest me the name of some of the bst institutes in jaipur for preparations.
    thanking you,

89. 75
    shreyash mishra:

i am shreyash mishra and i have complited 12th and i want to ask you about entrance exam of HM and is there any minus marking in entrance exam pls tell me the ans of this qus.

90. 74
    lucky basera:

i am lucky basera in uttarakhand i am interested in b.hm so plj sir tell me when ihm application forms available in market i read in class 12 anc after12 i do the course of h.m
    your obiedently
    lucky basera
    u.k

91. 73
    rashi:

i don’t have a bachelor’s degree of hotel management but would like to join your master’s or diploma course. can you please tel me whether i can join or not and what’s the duration for the above courses?

92. 72
    saikiran:

whats the total fee for 3yrs course

93. 71
    mitina:

hello ,
    i mitina from delhi is interested in hm course
    can you pls tell me that after which class we can
    do the course of hm…………..

yours faithfully,
    mitina

94. 70
    parveen rathee:

sir , i want to know about entrance exam last date and fees also .

95. 69
    Gaurav Gupta:

Respected sir/mamdam
    My sister wants to take admission in your institute so plz send me the fee structure and admission process of undergraduate courses

96. 68
    Vinit:

Can you give me the details for fees and timing

97. 67
    devendra singh:

i have completed my 10+2 in 2010 i want to admission in your institute for hotel managment course i have not given any wxamination for this course please tell me about admission process

98. 66
    ajay singh:

Respected sir/madam
    I am student from nepal. i am about to complete my diploma in HM and i am looking forward to study in your institution. so i kindly request you to please send me the fee structure for higher diploma course.

99. 65
    Niranjan:

i want to take admission in ihm.is there any enrance exam after1,august2010.thanks

100. 64
    deepak devnani:

i just passed 12th with 48% in commerce stream now i want to do a hotel managment course.
    am i eligible to do this course so pls send me detail of it.whats d last date of entrence
    please

101. 63
    Mandeep Singh:

Please Call Me +919464756051

102. 62
    Amarjeet kumar:

i have completed my secondary exam in 2009 and after a year gapping i want to do hotel management but i have no more knowledge about the procedure of this so plz tell me all the procedure of admission

103. 61
    narendra yadav:

tell mw when the admission forms of ihm avilable???????

104. 60
    Gunjan Jaiswal:

have not given the entrance exam for hotel management still can i get direct admission in institute of hotel management,catering and nutrition,pusa, new delhi,

tell me when the admission forms of ihm avilable?????

105. 59
    K.G.S.MANOJ KUMAR:

respected, sir/madam my name is k.g.s.manoj kumar i compeleted my secondary education now i want to jion in ihm so plz send me the details of the college and admissions

106. 58
    ashish:

tell me when the admission forms of ihm avilable?????

107. 57
    AASTHA DUBEY:

i have not given the entrance exam for hotel management still can i get direct admission in institute of hotel management,catering and nutrition,pusa, new delhi

108. 56
    abhi:

wana 2 take admision in ur institute
    n fee also

109. 55
    vineet:

what is the admission procedure inthe hotel management course ,
    also the fees structure and your contact info

110. 54
    sakshi:

i completed my 12 standrud now intrested in hm degree can you tell me the whole procedure and the fee structure too….

111. 53
    UDIT KAL.SI:

AVERAGE PACKAGES IN IHM.
    WHEN IS THE APPLICATION FORMS OF NCHMCT IS COMEING

112. 52
    vanshak vansh:

please give me full information about admission procedure,fee structure and last date of submitof form

113. 51
    david:

give me the fees details of courses

114. 50
    jayanth:

what is the admission procedure inthe hotel management course ,
    also the fees structure and your contact info

115. 49
    ishankkarnwal:

hi sir…m interested the add of ur col..so plz tell me the fee sturcture and add schedule..

116. 48
    imran malik:

hi i want knos about mba in hotel management

117. 47
    vishakha:

whats the procedure for admission in iihm?????

118. 46
    tanuj sehgal:

sir i want fully solved question paper of year 2009 ihm entrance examination kindly provide me

119. 45
    vishal:

please send me the fee structure in diploma

120. 44
    quaisar jamaal:

may i know about admission process.

121. 43
    PARITOSH GAUTAM:

Please send me d fee struture ,n kindly tel me the eligibility to get admission in your college,n what is d last dates to get application forms of ur college.Also ,kindly tell me about the campus selection n other details of affiliation of ur college

122. 42
    satnam:

plz tell me about your placement’s…???

123. 41
    manish thakur:

fee structur( hotel management) in oberoi hotel

124. 40
    Sahil Bhalla:

what should be the rank to tak admission in ihm pusa….

125. 39
    alfred:

please let me know abt eligibility requirements in detail

126. 38
    prashant tyagi:

cn i get the direct admision or pass any entrance exam
    I vud like 2 know the hostel fee 4 3years?

127. 37
    MKT MANUFACTURER:

Dear
    sir/mam
    I Dayal gupta from YF MARCOPOLO FURNITURE GROUP THIS COMPANY COMPLETELLY DEALING IN FURNITURE SECTOR, AND MAKE TOTALLY INDIAN ITAM N/A CHINISE ITAM
    SO I WILL REQUEST U DEAR SIR/M;AM PLEASE GIVE ONE CHANCE
    IT’S MY PRODUCT NAME LIKE A.
    T.V TROOLY, OFFICE FURNITURE, OFFICE TABLE, SIDE TABLE , ALMIRA, SIDE BOARD, BOOK SELF, BOOK RACK, CHESTOR DROW, SHOE RACK, MICA T.V TROLLY..
    UNIT DISPLAY, UNIT BAR DISPLAY,
    SO WILL REQUEST U PLEASE CONTACT ON THIS NO.. 9891055731, 9213922688,
    EMAIL [email protected], [email protected]
    YF MARCOPOLO MKT HEAD
    Mr. DAYAL GUPTA
    CON. 9891055731

128. 36
    shalini:

cn i get the direct admision or pass any entrance exam

129. 35
    Aswin.g.chandra:

I vud like 2 know the hostel fee 4 3years?

130. 34
    suman:

i have passed my class 12 nw i want to know abt this thathw can i apply

131. 33
    vishnu tiwari:

i want take addmision in IHM Delhi,Institute Of Hotel Managment……..how can i got addmsion in it.

132. 32
    anuj aggarwal:

i submit the form for the entrance xam for the hotel management through the pusa
    but still i don’t got my roll no..
    so plz tell me how i can get my roll noooo

133. 31
    laksh arora:

when the forms of diploma courses avaliable.

134. 30
    satish arya:

iam do in graduation from delhi university,i want to know fee structure

135. 29
    satish arya:

i want to know fees structure

136. 28
    vishal singh:

i m study in faculty of commerce ,B.H.U,varanasi .it is my last year of graduation cource.my dream was to admission in IHM delhi and what d procedure of admission in IHM DELHI and what is the fee structure of IHM DELHI

137. 27
    reena sethi:

when the forms availble for
    Post Graduate Diploma in Accommodation Operations & Management course from pusa,delhi(2010-2011)

138. 26
    kirty Chawla:

i have missed my form….i have passed my class 12th this year….how can i apply…….plzzzzzzzzzzzz do tell………..

139. 25
    kirty Chawla:

i have missed ihm form ……i have passed my class 12th this year…how can i apply…
    plzzzzzz do tell……..

140. 24
    Shane Stevens:

When the IHM forms will be available..?

141. 23
    MOHD ASIF:

i have missed d IHM forms 2010, i have completed my 12th board exams, and i wanna do hotel management course.
    please help me….,,,,,,,,,,,

142. 22
    raj:

result of 1st semester when came

143. 21
    liju:

i have missed d IHM forms 2010, i have completed my 12th board exams, and i wanna do hotel management course.
    please help me….,,,,,,,,,,,

144. 20
    DEEPALI MALHOTRA:

i had filled the form for hotel managament 1st yr but has not recieved any acknowlegment from institute til which date should i wait?

145. 19
    Jaspreet singh:

dear Sir/Madam,
    i have given the exam of 12th standard and i wll make my carrer in hotel which course will be better for me and i can give the enterance exam now?
    what is the total fee stracture of that course/

146. 18
    manoj sharma:

i have complete B.A and i want join coures details in hotel
    mangement

147. 17
    OAJ SHrivastava:

i submitted the required draft to JEE Cell Noida.
    But still to get OMR form tosubmit back.
    Kindly help me in getting OMR Form, Extending date for submission and or getting the admit card for Exam.
    Kindly give Noida contact details also if possible.
    Sir Kindly help.
    Kind regards
    OAJ

148. 16
    soniya utwal:

i have missed the exam forms of NCHMCT of march 2010, i have completed my 12th board exams, and i wanna do hotel management course.
    please help me

149. 15
    Ranjit:

When is the last date of form submission?

150. 14
    JIGYASA NIGAM:

Sir , i have sended my form on 10TH of march 2010 by downloading it from net .yet i have not recievied any information brocohure ……..i am very worried about it

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All