Guru Jambheshwar University 2011 PhD

Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology (GJUS&T) offers admission to those candidates who are interested in undertaking course on PhD degree program. The University was established in the year 1995 by an Act passed in the Haryana Legislature. The University offers quality higher education in several fields such as Management, Technology, Pharmacy, etc. The University also offers several research based program in various fields such as Pharmacy, Engineering, Applied Science, Bio-Technology, etc.

In order to undertake admission in the several research based programs, the University holds a written entrance test. Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology (GJUS&T) has been accredited by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) with an ‘A’ level. The Institute also offers scholarships to those candidates who deserve as well as are meritorious in each filed.

Courses offered:

PhD:

• Electronics & Communication Engineering

• Environmental Science & Engineering

• Chemistry

• Mathematics

• Physics

• Food Technology

• Bio & Nano Technology

• Pharmaceutical Sciences

• Mechanical Engineering

• Allied Psychology

• Haryana School of Business

Candidates should have a Master’s Degree in a concerned field from a recognised institute. For detailed eligibility criteria of various programmes please refer to the admission notification when available.

Availability of Application forms:

The forms will be available from the Sale Counter of GJUS&T. The form can also be obtained by post from GJUS&T by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download the form online through the website www.gju.ernet.in .

Important Dates:

Date of Entrance Examination: March2nd week, 2011

Availability of Application Forms by Post: February last week, 2011

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: March 1st week, 2011

Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology,

Hisar,  Haryana.

Tel: 01662-276025, 263104, 263120, 263563

162 Responses to “Guru Jambheshwar University 2011 PhD”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 162
    suman:

good morning sir at present time I am doing in m.com final year my father is army man next year posting in hisser so I want to take admits in PhD in hisar but I don’t no how to take admission in PhD

2. 161
    sanju:

sir please give me information about phd forms and phd test

3. 160
    Anna bharathi.D:

sir,please give me information about the entrance exam date for Ph.d in electronics and communication engineering from Bharathiar university.

4. 159
    sushila sihag:

please sir give me information about the entrance exam date for mca from gju.

5. 158
    astha jain:

sir please give me information about the entrance exam date for ph.d in commerce from guru jambheshwar university.

6. 157
    manjeetyadav4800:

please send me question paper of mba(semester I)
    on my email id

7. 156
    Deepshikha:

send me the question papers of M.Sc. maths 1st sem on my email
    id.

8. 155
    naushad:

i want to do phd in social work pls suggest me

9. 154
    AMAR SINGH:

phd

10. 153
    Meenu:

date of Phd entrance examination?

11. 152
    shilpa:

dear sir, tell me about mphil in commerce course and entrance exam date….at my id [email protected]

12. 151

plz tell me syllabus for entearnce test of p.hd commerce.

13. 150
    metodos anticelulitis:

My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

14. 149
    shilpa:

i want to do phd in commerce, kindly tell me entrace date and admission process and guide me how to prepare phd entrance exam ….i will be thankfull to u……

15. 148
    Sandhya:

Sir/mam plz tell me the process of admission in p.hd in biotechnology

16. 147
    meetu:

i want to do phd in management ,kindly tell me the dates for entrance and admission, adn also tell about the format of question paper, and please guide me how to prepare for the entrance exam ….i heartly thankfull to you

17. 146
    Mahender:

Hello Sir / mam
    i want to whole process of phd in gju . Date of exam and application of form.

18. 145
    Sekhar:

for information about of clerk post 2011 requirement

19. 144
    dalbir:

i want to do phd in management ,kindly tell me the dates for entrance and admission, adn also tell about the format of question paper, and please guide me how to prepare for the entrance exam ….i heartly thankfull to you

20. 143
    gargsnikhil:

please send me question paper of msc maths (semester I)
    on my email id

21. 142
    monika:

how to prepare for first semester of msc mathematics.are the books issued by the university are sufficent to get pass in the exam? i want last year question papers for msc mathematics(semester I). there are lot of theorems with proof in algebra. can you suggest me some important theorems?

22. 141
    sadhana:

23. 140
    ARIF ALI KHA:

I have done my MBA with Marketing and HR but I want to do Ph.d in Management (Marketing) so give some idea which subject or topic is for Ph. d in Marketing..
    Thanks…

24. 139
    ani:

sir i have done my mba .now i want to do phd in management .so pls tell me the dates of entrance exams .and procedure of taking admission in phd. i will be very thankful to you.

25. 138
    ak:

i complete LL.M in 2003 what is the procedure take a admision in ph.d in law

26. 137
    pankaj pathak:

if i m dng bca from guru jameshwar dn whn we get the degree aftr given the 3rd yr exam

27. 136
    ROHIT KUMAR:

i completed my mba in distance education
    what is the eligibility criteria of phd in mgt.

28. 135
    lalita:

in which field i can do phd after mba?

29. 134
    Rashmi:

plz tell me what is the procedure for entrance in chemistry and also tell me the fee detail.and date of entrance also.

30. 133
    Sudesh Verma:

i have done M.Sc. (Food Science and Technology)
    i want to phd in FST
    when will these Ph.D forms will be out and what is the date for entrance xam for Ph.D?

31. 132
    rupinder:

plz tell me abt the Phd entrance test of 2011.
    i have done Msc in environment science.

32. 131
    chitvan:

please tell me what is the processor for phd entrance in english literature and when it will held and fees structure . please send me .

33. 130
    Vishesh:

i want to know about the dates of phd form and about entrance procedure for admission to phd 2011 in pharmaceutical sciences

34. 129

i want to do phd in management ,kindly tell me the dates for entrance and admissions

35. 128
    jitin rahul:

i want know about date of bhu ph.d. entrance examination.

36. 127
    sunil mishra:

i want to know about the dates of entrance exam for m’pharma
    online registration

37. 126
    pragya saini:

pls give me the information about the entrance exanination for BPT course.

38. 125
    jyoti:

m student of bca bt m doing msc.math i dnt k9 msc.math posible or nt bca student

39. 124
    Pardeep Sharma:

Does gju provide Phd. with computer science and if it provide then what is the eligibility and what is the last date for selling form for session 2011-2012.

40. 123
    Mahender singh:

hello sir, m Mahender singh want to do PHD by Management…so plz give me information about the application form….and scholarship…..m waiting sir…thankyou ….

41. 122
    parteek goyal:

sir,what is the eligibilty for mca after graduation.

42. 121
    sapna:

sir, what is the last date for submission of form of Ph.D in pharmaceutical sciences and is there any scholarship .

43. 120
    Aslam ali:

I want to undergo PhD from GJU in Operations Management. Is this stream offered in GJU. Please provide admission related details.

44. 119
    bharti:

are you sure phd form dates are out? there is no information at their site. pls guide me

45. 118
    gurjeet kaur:

mai mca me admission lena chahti hu in which guru jamveshwar
    university hisar provide all information related mca regular

46. 117
    sandhya sharma:

what are the dates of entrance exam of chemistry?

47. 116
    shailendra:

i have completed msc from chemistry with 54% marks i am interested in phd course .plz give detailed information abt eligibility criteria and fees details . my id [email protected]

48. 115
    shilpi:

i have completed msc from chemistry with 54% marks i am interested in phd course .plz give detailed information abt eligibility criteria and fees details

49. 114
    Ruchi Sharma:

Hi Sir/Madam,

I want to do Phd. in management. So pls send me the details regarding the admission forms & entrance dates for both distance & regular courses

50. 113
    jyoti:

hello.. can anyone tell me the date of entrance for phd entrance 2011 biotechnology..

51. 112
    praveen:

how i will get a admit form for the gju?

52. 111
    microbiology:

I have completed their msc.in microbiology in 2010,so how can apply for admission in phd program

53. 110
    aanchal:

hello, plz let me know dat my msc. result is awaited , so can i apply admission in phd program?

54. 109
    khadim:

i am student pursuing the master degree in environmental scienmce from a recognised central university and after it i want to go for the Phd programme. so plese kindly give me a comporehensive detail about the procedure for filling up of form and important dates, anf eligibility and also any scholorship if have

55. 108
    megha gautam:

respected sir/madam

can i pursue phd in human resource,i have completed my M.B.A in 2008.now i m working as a lecturer from last 2.5 years.please send me date of entance test, 2011.pls guide me about this.send me all the information about it.

56. 107
    sunita mitharwal:

plz send me required detail about phd in management

57. 106
    tanu:

plz send me all the details of mphil in commerce regarding study centre in delhi ,fees and course content

58. 105
    altaf:

can i pursue p.hd in computer sciences,,,i have compleated my MCA and M.PHILL

59. 104
    Gaurav Guglani:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I have done my M.Sc. in Microbiology now i am interested in Phd from your esteem university, pls guide me about it and help me to pursue my phd. Is there is any scholarship programm for those who do phd from this universty

60. 103
    Gaurav Guglani:

Respected Sir/madam,
    I have done my M.Sc. in Microbiology now i am interested in Phd from your esteem university, pls guide me about it and help me to pursue my phd.

61. 102
    BHUPINDER BHYAN:

Respected Sir/madam,
    please send me phd entrance(2010-2011) syllabus in pharmaceutical sciences .I have done M.Pharma in P’harmaceutics .my id –

62. 101
    jyoti:

fees of phd in pharmaceutical chemistry.Is it can be done corresspondence

63. 100
    rattan:

repected sir /madem plz tell me about syllabus of Phd in pharmaccy. i did m pharma

64. 99
    MANOJ KUMAR SINGH:

Respected Sir/madam,
    please send me phd entrance(2010-2011) syllabus in pharmaceutical sciences .I have done M.Pharma in (P’harmacognosy and phytochemistry specialisation).
    When the forms for Ph.D will be published for 2010-11 Session, What is the procedure for Ph.D admission in Education and What is the Eligibility Criteria for 2010-11?

my id –

65. 98
    chaitali nayak:

I would like to pursue MSc in advertising from GJU so cn u tl me what is the syullabus for the entrance

66. 97
    suman:

sir plz. tell me the procedure of joining jrf in gju. i m student of commerce persuing m.phil finnance in kuk.

67. 96
    Harish kumar Arora:

Hello sir/madam,
    pls send me the syllabus for GJU,HISAR PH.D exam in pharmaceutical sciences (medicinal chemistry Specialisation).my id is [email protected].

68. 95
    Hemant kumar:

hello sir/madam,
    pls send me the syllabus for GJU,HISAR PH.D exam in pharmaceutical sciences (medicinal chemistry).

69. 94
    Riya:

Sir/Madam,

Please let me know the date of enterence exam for net/phd.
    I did Msc(Microbiology)

70. 93
    mrs. sanju arira:

myself sanju arora i am lecturer in bca department, govt. college i have complete my mca from gju and i want to know about ph.d in computer science in detail.

71. 92
    hemant:

i have done M.Sc. environmental science
    i want to phd in env science
    when will these Ph.D forms will be out and what is the date for entrance xam for Ph.D?

72. 91
    S.Y Kondalu:

Application Fee details and Ph.d registration fee details please disclose, we are from economically poor background.

73. 90
    adersh:

Dear

sir /madam

please tell me about P.hd programme in chemistry of this university . is there any % is requried in master degree, date of entrance exam of this programme and also be the whole cretiria of this dgree.

74. 89
    yogesh:

Dear sir ,
    I want to submit online application form of phd. enterance
    test

75. 88
    anil:

Respected Sir/madam,
    please send me phd entrance(2010-2011) syllabus in pharmaceutical sciences .I have done M.Pharma in P’harmacognosy .my id –

76. 87
    pranab:

wheather six month course is required in your university, for doing phd .

77. 86
    Ram Kumar Jangra:

is there any exemption from entrence test and cource work for Ph.D programme in GJU Hisar

78. 85
    Reshma:

i hv done M.A english.can i applied for Ph.d.
    plz give me reply

79. 84
    RUHI LAL:

I am working as a senior lecturer in Amity University , have done Masters in Advertising and Public Relations from IIPS, Devi Ahilya University , Indore obtained 74% marks. I am keen to do my Phd in Advertising from your esteemed university. I am having nine years of experience in advertising Industry.I have worked with Brands like Hindustan Times , Purple focus, presently working with Amity University.

Please guide me about the entrance test.what will be the format of question paper & how to prepare for the entrance exam.
    Ruhi Lal
    Sr. Lecturer
    Amity School of communication
    Amity University,Noida.

80. 83

Sir, what about PHd in computer science.The subject is not included in the list.Is University not offering the coursein the same.Sir,Im an MCA from GJU.Please give me the details for the course.

81. 82

pleas send me syallabus of math phd enters test on my id

82. 81
    monika chhillar:

respected mam/ sir
    myself monika i have completed mba in 2009 &now i am in teaching line i want to do ph.d in management i want to ask are u offering ph.d in mgt. if yes then what will be the procedure for that

83. 80
    vandana:

R/sir,
    i am vandana. Ihave completed my mca from GJU. I want to known when will the Ph.D forms be out nd what is the date for entrance xam for Ph.D for session 2011? and is net compulsory for ph.d?
    what (__%) is required for it?
    Thanx

84. 79
    manisha:

please provide me information regarding availability of application forms for addmission in 2011 in P.Hd (food science and technology ).I done my M.Sc in food and nutrition from punjab agricultural university ludhiana so wheather i am eligible for the respective subject or not?

85. 78
    vandana:

R. Sir/madam,
    please send me phd entrence syllabus in (IT) or (COMPUTER SCIENCE) on my id for 2011-2012. This is [email protected] , [email protected].

vandana

86. 77
    satbir:

what is the syllabus of chemistry regular of 1st sem.

87. 76
    AADIL HAMID:

SIR, when Ph.D application forms for Session 2010-11 will be available. what is the eligibility criteria for Ph.D in Environmental Science. Syllabus for Ph.D environ,mental science. I hope that i will get latest information regarding admission. That wll b ur most kindness

88. 75
    Manisha:

When the forms for Ph.D will be published for 2010-11 Session, What is the procedure for Ph.D admission in Education and What is the Eligibility Criteria for 2010-11?

89. 74
    monika:

please inform me on my email adress when he date of the phd mbaforms , will be published,

90. 73
    kanchan:

i have done Master in Busness economics from kuk, kurukshetra and now i want to join phd pls guide me

91. 72
    yamini paliwal:

pls tell me entrance exams date of Phd in Human resourse …
    pls give me response fastly because i m intrested for phd ….

92. 71
    Kanika Chawla:

When the forms for Ph.D will be published for 2010-11 Session, What is the procedure for Ph.D admission in Management and What is the Eligibility Criteria for 2010-11?

93. 70
    Ajender Singh:

What is the syllabus of entrance p.hd in biotechnolgy in g.j.u. Plz send me

94. 69
    kamini:

please inform me when the forms of gju will be published and is there any phd in international business

95. 68
    how much time is left for forms?:

please inform me on my email adress when he date of the forms will be published

96. 67
    komal:

what is the eligibility for phd in management?

97. 66
    Poonam Hooda:

respected authorities,i am MCA i want to do p.hd.
    is there any related corse available…becos i saw the list there was no name of computer application or the computer subjects.i want to know about entrance syllabus of phd.in computer science

98. 65
    anjali:

when will the phd admissions applications forms out.
    plz give the information at least on website.

99. 64
    kirti:

when will the Ph.D forms be out nd what is the date for entrance xam for Ph.D for session 2011? and is net compulsory for ph.d?
    what % is required for it?
    Thanx

100. 63
    pritpal:

when will the Ph.D forms be out nd what is the date for entrance xam for Ph.D? and is net compulsory for ph.d?
    what % is required for it?
    Thanx

101. 62
    geeta kamra:

sir, kindly tell me the date of issuing phd entrance test form in 2010. and the charges for above form. Thankyou

102. 61
    kunal:

when will these Ph.D forms will be out nd what is the date for entrance xam for Ph.D?

103. 60
    prachi rathi:

respected sir/mam
    i want to know about entrance syllabus of phd.in prarmaceutical
    science and eligibility and % recquired for entrance and time recquired for complition of phd.
    thanks.

104. 59
    vinod bishnoi:

is net compulsory for p. hd programmes……

105. 58
    manzoor ahmad:

sir,my self manzoor ahmad. i want to do ph.d in biochemistry Gju.can i?

106. 57
    manju sharma:

when will these Ph.D forms will be out nd what is the date for entrance xam for Ph.D?

107. 56
    meenu:

respected authorities,i am MCA i want to do p.hd.
    is there any related corse available…becos i saw the list there was no name of computer application or the computer subjects.

108. 55
    monia:

please tell me what is the syllabus of phd in HARYANA SCHOOL OF BUSINESS. and when will conduct the entrance test of phd in gju in 2010

109. 54
    vinod bishnoi:

respected sir/ madam
    i want to now abt entrance syllabus of phd in management , finance , accouting and %age required in PG. and also no. of seats available in each strems……

110. 53
    Nisha:

Respected mam/sir,
    I want to know about the entrance syllabus of phd in managment and finance.

111. 52
    seema:

plz inform me abt phd entrance exam.

112. 51
    sneha:

what is the exact date of enterance exam for m.sc applied psychology in haryana

113. 50
    vikram:

Respected Sir, I could not give ALEEE-2010 TEST. Can I give addmission in GJU?

114. 49
    vinay:

wants to do ph.d in environmental sciences plz inform me when further registration process will be there

115. 48
    Sonia grover:

116. 47
    sanj:

Can i do Phd from GJU in 2010 and What is the procedure?

117. 46
    sanjay:

sir, i want to do ph.d , i done my m.b.a from p.t.u university i can apply for lecturer post in your uni , what can i do for that pls tell me

118. 45
    Manju Rani:

please tell me about procedure of phd admission for JRF CSIR awardee

119. 44
    shina mehta:

is distance msc chemistry available in gju if yes then what is the procedure to take admission in it

120. 43
    Dilpreet:

respected mam/sir..
    just i want to confirm the entrance syllabus of phd in managment and finance…..

121. 42
    arvind:

i hav completed b.tech wid mech. stream may i know m.tech forms date aur entrance exam dates

122. 41
    meenakshi:

hi, i have passed m.sc computer science, i i want to know the Ph.d entrance exam sylllabus and available fields in which i can do Ph.d,please reply on [email protected].

plz.plz

123. 40
    kamakshi gupta:

please let me know the date sheet of mmc second year in distance education

124. 39
    Ruchi:

I am M.B.A. Can i do Phd from GJU in 2010 and What is the procedure?

125. 38
    Ranjana sachdeva:

Datesheet of First year batch (BBA) SHOW URGENTLY

126. 37
    arun deshwal:

sir i want to do ph.d in env.sci.what is the processor for that

127. 36
    Niranjan:

HI,sir h u take admission in phd in pharmaceutical science,ple give me details

128. 35
    neha:

plz tel me the date of entrance of msc physichology 2010

129. 34
    deepak yadav:

i want to know about entrance in management i have done m.b.a from singhania university (rajashtan) so may i do phd from Gju?

130. 33
    Meenu:

Can i do Phd from GJU in 2010 and What is the procedure?

131. 32
    Madhu Gupta:

i want to know about entrance in ph.d.in pharmaceutics

132. 31
    BASANT VERMA:

Hello sir
    i have one question sir i have done my first degree from BITS Pilani,i.e. M.Sc.(Tech.) General Studies and M.E.(SOFTWARE SYSTEMS) from BITS Pilani.so may i do PhD from GJU?

133. 30
    aneel:

what is the syllabus for doing phd in finance management

134. 29
    PARTHA CHAKRABORTY:

Dear sir/madam,
    could you please let me know the eligibility criteria & the syllabus of entrance exam for PHD(CHEMISTRY)for the year 2010 and if possible plz arrange to provide me the previos years question papers of PHD(CHEMISTRY).

135. 28
    anu:

Let me know the complete details about Phd in chemistry and the entranse exam & the eligibility criteria

136. 27
    Anu khullar:

Let me know the complete details of Phd & eligibility criteria

137. 26
    Anu Khullar:

let me know the complete details of Phd & the eligibility criteria For the same

138. 25
    piyush:

give me fulldetails of P.hD in computer science and Education

139. 24
    smita:

Sir/madam
    Plz give me details of the syllabus for the PhD (Pharmaceutical chemistry )Entrance exam

140. 23
    kamal arora:

Dear sir/madam,
    could you please tell me the syllabus of entrance exam for Phd and priviouse papers (communication maneagement and techololgy).

141. 22
    pinki:

Dear Sir/Mam
    I want to know syllabus for entrance exam that will be held on dec 21st for PhD programme in computer science ad engieerig. also want previous year paper of PhD programme in computer science and engineering.

142. 21
    ved parkash:

dear sir/mam,
    Myself ved parkash lecturer in BLSITM.I have applied in your Ph.D programme(Business Management).and its written exams would be held on 21dec2009 so please forward me or tell me how i could got syllabus regarding written exam for Ph.D in Business MANAGEMENT.
    ved parkash(Lecturer)
    M.N-9813717134
    E-Mail [email protected]

143. 20
    raman:

please send me syllabus of phd enterance of biotechnology

144. 19
    poonam:

i want to know the syllabus for phd(commerce) enterance test to be conducted in december 2009

145. 18
    swati:

dear madam/sir
    plz provide me the previos years question papers of phD. Management( harayana school of business) entance and its syllabus also.

thanks and regards
    Swati

146. 17
    indu:

please send me syllabus of phd enterance and previous years question paper of phd mathematics

147. 16
    asha mor:

plz provide me the previos years question papers of phd computer science entance and its syllabus also.

thanks and regards
    asha

148. 15
    shahnawaz rais:

dear madam/sir

plz provide me the previos years question of phd chemistry entance and its syllabus

149. 14
    shahnawaz:

dear sir/madam

i want to see the previous paper of phd chemistry.
    plz provide me

150. 13
    JYOTI:

Dear sir/madam,
    could you please tell me the syllabus of entrance exam for Phd (pharmacy).

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All