Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi

There are a number of colleges in Delhi providing the candidates with various science courses. Among them, some of the colleges are listed below.

Science (B.Sc) colleges in north Delhi

• Acharya Narendra Dev College, New Delhi
  • Aquatech Institute of Maritime Studies, New Delhi
  • Bhagini Nivedita College, New Delhi
  • College of Vocational Studies, New Delhi
  • Daulat Ram College, New Delhi
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, New Delhi
  • Deshbandhu College, New Delhi
  • Dyal Singh College, New Delhi
  • Gargi College, New Delhi
  • Hans Raj College, New Delhi
  • Hindu College, New Delhi
  • Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education & Sports Sciences, New Delhi
  • Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
  • Institute of Home Economics, New Delhi
  • Jesus & Mary College, New Delhi
  • Kalindi College, New Delhi
  • Keshav Mahavidyalaya, New Delhi
  • Kirori Mal College, New Delhi
  • Lady Irwin College, New Delhi
  • Lady Shri Ram College for Women, New Delhi
  • Lakshmibai College, New Delhi
  • Maharaja Agrasen College, New Delhi
  • Maitreyi College, New Delhi
  • Miranda House, New Delhi
  • P.G.D.A.V. College, New Delhi
  • Rajdhani College, New Delhi
  • Ram Lal Anand College, New Delhi
  • Ramjas College, New Delhi
  • Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, New Delhi
  • Shivaji College, New Delhi
  • Shyam Lal College, New Delhi
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherji College for Women, New Delhi
  • Sri Aurobindo College, New Delhi
  • Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, New Delhi
  • Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi
  • St. Stephen’s College, New Delhi
  • Swami Shraddhanand College, New Delhi
  • Zakir Husain College, New Delhi
  • National Institute of Science Communication and Information Resources, New Delhi
  • Amity Institute of Biotechnology, New Delhi
  • Amity Institute of Microbial Technology, New Delhi
  • Amity Institute of Organic Agriculture, New Delhi
  • Hierank Group of Institutions, New Delhi
  • Indraprastha College for Women, New Delhi
  • INSOFT institute of IT & Management, New Delhi
  • Science (B.Sc) colleges in south Delhi
  • TERI University, Vasant Kunj
  • Science (B.Sc) colleges in west Delhi
  • Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences, Dwarka
  • Science (B.Sc) colleges in central Delhi
  • Moti Lal Nehru College, Dhaula Kuan
  • Jamia Hamdard, Hamdard Nagar
  • Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar
  • Ram Lal Anand College, Juarez Road
  • Rajdhani College, Raja Garden
  • Triambke Meritime Academy, Rajouri Garden
  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharam College, Dhaula Kuan

Top Science (B.Sc) colleges in Delhi

Among the numerous colleges, some of the top ones are Miranda House, Motilal Nehru College, Rajdhani College, P.G.D.A.V College, Sri Aurobindo College and Jamia Millia Islamia. Bachelor degree in any of the Science courses from University of Delhi or Indira Gandhi National Open University is highly valued.

Admission Procedure

The admission to various Science courses in these colleges in Delhi will be based on the candidates’ mark in 10+2 standard. Some institutions also conduct separate aptitude test for screening out the eligible candidates to its various courses.

154 Responses to “Science (B.SC) colleges in Delhi”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 154
    anil kushwaha:

cabohydrate

2. 153
    hanstaj:

sir my name hansraj.i was read in hbse 12class.few some case i m not attempt one paper so we got supply . but now i have do nd got 70% . sir i want to do b.sc physic honor from du . any clg give me admission nd i m also belong lower cast from sc .

3. 152
    shweta:

sir i not fill the registration form can i get the admission in du college in bscbiology

4. 151
    prashant chaudhary:

sir.mera name prashant chaudhary h m math se hansraj ya hindu college m adm. Lena chaheta hu meraa 12th me %79.2 h kya sir mujh ko yha par adm. Milsakta h mera mob no.9718015364

5. 150
    Shailla khan:

Sir mera name shailla h or me swami shardanand college me b.sc me addm… Lena chati hu or mere 75% marks h or btao s.s.c me addmi.. Ki last date kya h. Kya vaha ki seat full to ni h na b.se ki.

6. 149
    vikas:

i got 67% from hbse in 12th can i do b.sc open from any colleges in delhi

7. 148
    divya batra:

i have 70% in 12th class 2013.i want to do bsc honours in mathematics. i want to take admission in du college. what should i do ?

8. 147
    sonali gupta:

sir i want an admission in du cllge.
    i want to do bsc owners from english
    bt my % is less abt 70%
    so pls tell me hw i shud take d admission

9. 146

i scored 80% in 12th cbse n i want to get admission in delhi university so plz sir tell me will i get admission in delhi university or not and in which college???

10. 145
    Mamta:

I got 62.3 prcnt aggregt nd 65.3 in pcm in 12th cbse board phy 62 ,chem 71 and maths 63 . I want to do bsc ( chm hons). Can i get admission in any college of du??

11. 144
    mamta:

i got 62.3% aggregate 65.3 in pcm in12th in cbse board. phy-62 math 63 and chemistry 71,and i want to do bsc in chemistry hons. can i get admission in any college of du????????????

12. 143
    aditya:

i have got 97 in chemistry,92 in physics,and 86 in biology,can i get admission in Bsc in any college

13. 142
    surendar kumar:

sir mere 12th me 68% h aur physices 77 h kya me physices se b.s.c kar sakta hu me sc kote se hu

14. 141
    prince garg:

i secured 66.6%in 12 cbse board phy-65,che-72,bio-70,eng-64,physical education-64.can i get any govt medical college in DELHI NCR for pursuing BSC HONS ?

15. 140
    sakshi:

Sir,I got 63% in 12th and 88% in 10th cbSE .I want to do bsc physics honours in any Delhi college specially government.. plz tell me whichone suits me.I have very keen interest in teaching.plz reply me fast so that as soon as possible I fill the form.

16. 139
    ankita:

what is the difference in between doing bsc from du top colleges like st stephen or from college like archarya narendra dev ,kalindi

17. 138
    Rahul:

I have got 76 in computer science, 20 in maths,41 in physics,50 in chemistry. Can i get admission for general course in computer science in any college?

18. 137
    deepika joshi:

in which best college of BSC in south campus of new delhi i can appear for fisrt year. 12th mark obtained 70% agg and pcm 66%

19. 136
    bharti:

i got 59.4%in 12th class.i am from sc category.and i got 65%in bio.kya mera addmission Bsc. bio(hon)me ho sakta hai?

20. 135
    harpreet kaur:

i have got 70% in pb. i pcm sujects so now i want to take admmision in b.sc.hons so in which collage i should apply????????

21. 134
    neeti joshi:

I have got 72.4% in class12th board with 96% in psychology. I want to do bsc in psychology or zoology. Can I get admission in any du collage offering these courses.

22. 133
    Rajneesh:

Sir,i have got 72%marks from uttrakhand board,i want to do b.s.c.what is the best streem for me by b.s.c?

23. 132
    Piya Kaushik:

I have got 69.6% in 12th. Can i get admission in any girls college of physics hon of du

24. 131
    shivam:

please please tell me may i get admission in du north campus with 73% in 12th standard and in pcm 70% through cbse board
    please tell me and i pray that your answer is in my fever

25. 130
    rahul kumar:

Kya mera admission du ke kisi college me admission ho sakta h BSc me agr mere percentage 65 ho to

26. 129
    shivam:

after +2 i want to go in research line in nature can you help me to know about this filled more and i want to job in that filed in whichi research in another country

27. 128
    Suraj Shrivastava:

i want addmission in B.Sc.(H)Math and i have 71 Agreegate in 12th with 86% in maths but nw it is hard to get addmission in any DU collage.
    what should i do nw plz tel me….

28. 127
    deeksha:

to get admission in top colleges of bsc only pcm or BFS are seen

29. 126
    komal:

i want to do bsc from open university could u plss suggest me some open university colleges in delhi

30. 125
    akash maan:

sir i have got 88% marks in 12th pcm subjects so now i want to take admission in bsc so in which college i should apply and what stream i should take ex - only bsc or bsc owners .there is no one in my family to guide me so sir plese tell me on my mobile no 7404440302 please

31. 124
    Samrat:

Sir i got 60% marks in bihar board & 65.6% in pcm. I wanna get admission in delhi university for b.sc in physics or computer science so plz u give me name of college list in which i may get admission

32. 123
    mahesh nayak:

i ve scored 58%in pcm +2 science can i get a seat in bsc physics honours in any colleges in delhi

33. 122
    bhawna yadav:

sir,i have 82% marks in 12th cbse with medical stream without maths ,is there any chance that i get admission in du college with bio madical science as a subject?

34. 121
    saumya:

Sir,i have scored 63% in 12th(pcm).i want admission for b.sc in delhi college.please tell me the name of colleges in delhi i am eligible for.

35. 120
    rahul kumar:

sir mai U.p me rahta hu mai b.sc biotechnology se karna chahata hu so plzzzz hel me and forms ki jankari chahta hu so plzzz help me sirrrrrr….. and call me ths number +918574333291 so kindly thankyou ………….

36. 119

my pcm aggregate is 84, can i get admission in any collage under du

37. 118
    Ataur Rehman:

sir i have got 62% in pcm in ISCE board. I want to do B.sc pcm please send me the list of colleges in delhi/ncr in which i can get easily admission

38. 117
    Amit Rana:

Sir i have scored 73%(science) so i can apply for B.sc(maths)

39. 116
    shubham rajak:

sir i hv got 66.6% m.p. bord 12th exam(PCM).i want admission B.SC.in collage delhi.tell me cut of.f

40. 115
    Shalini:

Sir, i scored 64% in 12th class and i want to do b.sc statistics please told me the top colleges in kanpur and delhi and their cut off and procedure to take admission in these colleges.

41. 114
    deepak chhikara:

sir i have got 66.5%marks in class 12th and 57%in PCB so please tell me the aapropriate college for admision in B.Sc in DU

42. 113
    anjali:

is there any entrace test for b.sc course in delhi university

43. 112
    devashish:

sir i have secured 68 percent marks in pcb and my obc category . mujhe du me addmission mil jayega

44. 111
    Sourav:

Sir i scored 96%marks in pcm with hbse board can i get admission du college for b.sc(h)maths

45. 110
    Amit kumar:

I hve got 69% in 12th standard and I WANT admission in DU COLLEGES in science stream(PCM)& I want B.sc Mathe (H) so it is possible or not?

46. 109
    vikas:

I score 69% in 10+2 and want to take admission in B.SC. in Rajdhani colleges in delhi tell me cut off and college rank and palacement in DU university

47. 108
    rajat yadav:

I hve got 80% in 12th standard and I WANT admission in DU COLLEGES in science stream(PCM) so it is possible or not?

48. 107
    Nandini:

If i want to study biotechnology or microbiology or genetics!which college of delhi university should i go for so that i can get good placement henceforth. .and what marks should be achieved in std12 boards to get direct admission

49. 106
    kshv:

i want to do bsc hons. physics is it possible…………

50. 105
    kshv:

i got 82% in 12 class and got 81.33% in pcm can i get admission in delhi university ? plz tell me………….

51. 104
    Robin singh:

Sir i got 74 percnt in pcm now i want to take admision in du north campous can i get a good collage or not

52. 103
    Yogesh:

Sir I got 75% marks in 12th then in which collage of north campus I am able to taking admission

53. 102
    atul kumar:

sir ,i want to do b.sc in biology&chemistry from DU so please tell me best colleges based on about 85% and also tell me last possible cut of list & date of admission form

54. 101
    narayan singh:

I score 76% in 10+2 and 85% in PCM now I want admission at delhi university in north campus . is this possible

55. 100
    rakesh poonia:

sir, i want to do b.sc please tell me best colleges in delhior in haryana based on 65%in 12class

56. 99
    yashant kumar:

admission form kab available hoge

57. 98
    kajal singh punita:

date of forums of BSC AND ISRO

58. 97
    shivi:

Sir, i am keenly interested in taking admission in b.sc in forensic science in one of the good colleges of D.U. of north campus. I will be thankful if you could provide me information regarding the colleges which provide graduation in this field and the cutoff list.

59. 96
    Shanish:

Sir i am sc student and i want to get admission in du plz tell me cutoff of bsc maths

60. 95
    aayushi:

i want to apply for for meteorological department of india.
    hence, which are the subjects that i will be getting while doing bsc???? also which are the top 5 colleges for doing bsc with such subjects??kindly mention the cut offs as well…..

61. 94
    harish bisht:

in how many collages m.sc(physics)are helding at north delhi?

62. 93
    ratna:

admission procedure of b.sc in geology in delhi university?

63. 92
    saumya jaiswal:

what is cutoff to take admission in delhi university for hon.maths

64. 91
    Afreen hasan:

I am a student of bsc1st year in ccs university would i be able to take admission in delhi university

65. 90
    abhisek pattanik:

sir plz say me that how to good education for msc study.
    So sir i am complet in bsc mathematics (hons).what is the cutoff mark to admission in Jnu.

66. 89
    anshul shakya:

application form date 2012

67. 88
    Ebadur Rahman:

I want admission in (M.Sc geology) which college offerd this courser and eligibility

68. 87
    kishor:

i want to know the procedure of admission…..how to apply and where to apply……

69. 86
    Sönali:

Admission criteria 4 bsc in geology in Hansrajcollge, delhi

70. 85
    amitoj:

what is minimum cutoff for admission in bschons mathematics for du. i hv cleared my 12 wid PCM. % of only maths is required or of PCM will be considered.

71. 84
    gunjan:

i got 66% marks in 12th want admission in b.sc. in delhi please tell me application form date & minimum cut of marks

72. 83
    siddhart:

i want admisson in bsc in any college of delhi university i scord 56 persent marks

73. 82
    ajay:

sir want admission for b.sc in nay college of delhi.please tell me application form date

74. 81
    komal:

i have 65.6% in pcm ,please tell me that Is it possible to take admission in delhi university? if yes ,then give me the list of colleges in which i can take admission.

75. 80
    Dheeraj Srivastava:

online reg. form for bsc

76. 79
    NUPUR:

i got 90% in pcm n want 2 take admission in du
    when will be the application form available?

77. 78
    Amit:

sir i got 87.5% in 12 i want to get addmission in bsc in du so what is the procedure to get addmisiom sirji reply fast

78. 77
    Gaurav:

I have got 67% in phy,biotech,maths.will i be able to get admision in du?

79. 76
    harendra kumar:

want adimission for b.sc. in any college of delhi. please tell me application form date

80. 75
    aashish:

which is the last date to apply for b.sc

81. 74
    Monchu:

My marks phy 66 chemi 68 maths 48

82. 73
    kirti:

i have got 87% in 12th hbse board.so which college is best for b.sc .

83. 72
    shivani goel:

Ragistration kab hoga cutoff sa pahla ya cutoff ka bad?

84. 71
    vaibhav:

do i need to fill the forms for b.sc or its direct admission after the cut off list is out.???????? plz reply fast

85. 70
    jatin gupta:

last year cut of marks in bsc .i will take add. in nnorth campus in du or Jawaharlal Nehru University

86. 69
    Shikhar Singla:

i have got 80.3% in pcm (83 marks in physics) and i want to do BSc. honours from physics so in which college i got admission?

87. 68
    navaneeta saikia:

my pcm aggregate in 12th is 80%. can i do bsc in chemistry in any college under du???????

88. 67
    BHAWANA YADAV:

i got 75% in 10+2 with PCMB(BIO WITH MATHS). am i elito get admission in DUgible

89. 66
    kishan rai:

what is the cut off marks for christian candidates for english honours in jesus and merry college delhi?

90. 65
    jitender:

my 12th% is71 in pcm which college best for me in b.sc college

91. 64
    mohd.asif:

how, can i admission in jamia milli iasalamiya college in delhi

92. 63
    divya:

i have still passed out my 12th scoring 79% marks in pcm .and i want to do bsc maths from du .can you plz tell me how can take admission.can i have to pass though any interview.

93. 62
    neha:

I hv got 51% in PCM nd 61%agg. So,in which college of du in north campus will be approached according to cut- off list of B.SC to get admission

94. 61
    Rohit kumar:

How can i get admission in DU in BSc(IT). And what is minimum cutoff.

95. 60
    mayank srivastav:

i have 74cent marks in 10+2 ,,,pls make me clear that which colleges of DU am i eligible…………

96. 59
    anjali:

1) From where we get admission form with proper date?
    2) What is the date for submmiting admission form?
    3)What is the fee structure for Bsc?
    4)List of nearest colleges from Noida in DU.
    5)What is difference between Bsc and BCA?

97. 58
    anjali:

1) From where we get admission form with proper date?
    2) What is the date for submmiting admission form?
    3)What is the fee structure for Bsc?

98. 57
    anuj kaushik:

hi sir, i can admission in delhi univercity in b.sc (chemistry) plz admission

99. 56
    Mayank ghai:

I have scored 95 in maths in 12 class and 82% in pcm…..so…are there any application forms for doing b.sc. Maths honors from delhi university?while getting admission to delhi university colleges….the percentage of BFS is seen or just PCM?

100. 55
    deepak:

how, i can get admission in delhi university in Bsc

101. 54
    vishal chaudhary:

wht is the minimum cutoff for bsc chemistry in du for genral student

102. 53
    Gaurav Shakya:

When can i get admission form for B.Sc.

103. 52
    Archana Verma:

what is minmum cutof list for bsc bio for obc candidates..??

104. 51
    prashant:

B.sc(biology)in du obc stu. ka liya min. cutoff kitni hoti h aur form kb sa avail.. hoga

105. 50
    prashant:

B.sc(biology) obc stu. ka liya min. cutoff kitni hoti h aur form kb sa avail.. hoga

106. 49
    Mahie Kapur:

what is the expected cutoff for b.sc lifesciences honors degree this year???

107. 48
    monikagupta:

QUES+I HAVE GOT 50.66% MARKS IN PCM IN INTER WHICH COLLEAGE CAN I GET FOR BSC OR I SHOULD REPEA INTER

108. 47
    Awaneesh arya:

What is minimum cutoff for bsc math in du for sc

109. 46
    amit chauhan:

i want adimission for b.sc. in any college of delhi. please tell me application form date and full details

110. 45
    sanyogita tomar:

i want to know the cutofflist for bsc

111. 44
    apoorva:

i gave my 12th exams this year, and now want to do bsc….
    can you provide me when the forms will be available and the full procedure regardinf the same…?

112. 43
    vikas:

i hv just cleared 12th from cbse and i want to know that what i need to get addmission in B.sc in delhi university ? And wht they count the overall %tg or marks in each subject ?

113. 42
    charu:

what is the minimum cuttoff for bsc biology in du for sc students

114. 41
    sonal:

i gave my 12th exam this year & i’m interested in doing b.sc physics from du when will be the forms avilable.

115. 40
    sonal:

i gave my 12th exam this year & i’m interested in doing b.sc physics from du when will be the forms avilable.

116. 39
    ekta:

is there any entrance exa in doing bsc math hons

117. 38
    NEHA ARORA:

HELLO SIR/MAM ,
    I GAVE MY 12TH BOARDS XAMS (NON MED) DIS YEAR AND I WANT 2 TAKE ADMN IN BSC ……
    I WANT TO KNOW COMPLETE INFORMATION REGARDING THE PROCEDURE……..AND ALSO ABT ENTRANCE TEST FOR D SAME………..
    THANKU MAM/SIR
    NEHA ARORA
    0130-3263075

118. 37
    nidhi:

i want to take admission in du in b.sc (maths).plz tell me the procedure and last date of submission of application forms?

119. 36
    Suman vishal:

Dear sir what is minimum cut off marks for bsc (chemistry) for genral candidates

120. 35
    nazia:

what is the cutoff marks required for getting admission in du

121. 34
    chandan yadav:

what is minmum cutof list for bsc math.for obc candidates

122. 33
    sandeep:

i want to know that what qualification is required for it

123. 32
    rajesh singh:

what is the cut off marks requried for getting admission du.

124. 31
    Dhruv Narwar:

hi !i wana take admission in du in bsc(maths)…..
    what is the procedure?when will the appliication forms for 2011 out?what is the last date of submission?

125. 30
    Yash:

i want to take add mition in DU in bsc …..
    when we get the entrance exam form and date of examination

126. 29
    nikhil:

1 When the D.U form will we Receive ?

127. 28
    diksha:

how can i get admission in delhi university in bsc math or physics hons?is there any entrance test?

128. 27
    ravi dev:

can we fill form online give me full details of that form on my mail
    what are the eligible criterua of fillling form online for course online

129. 26
    Gurjeet Singh:

When The Form Of D.U. Will We Receive?

130. 25
    nidhi:

i want to do b.sc with maths. so plz tell me the best college for this couse

131. 24
    Ankit tripathi:

Is form for BSc in biology available and how can i get it. Please tell me what is the last date for submission of form.

132. 23
    rajkumar:

I had complited my 12th from NIOS. i am intrested to do B.Sc(zol) from D.U. sir, is NIOS certificate is vilid for this course? kindly suggest.. if yes than suggest me how to get form and when. even what is the cut-off…

133. 22
    jitendra:

sir b.sc ke form aa gaye hai kya

134. 21
    ritu:

1.what is the date of filling bsc math hons entrance exam form? 2.which is the best college of delhi uni.for bsc math hons? 3.eligiblity for bsc math hons from delhi university?

135. 20
    Rupakshi:

1-what is the date of filling of Bsc entrance examination form?
    2-which is the best college of Bsc of maths?
    3-what is minimum cut off marks of delhi college?

136. 19
    jasleen:

1-what is the date of filling of Bsc entrance examination form ?
    2-Are there a combined entrance exam. of bsc of Delhi univercity ?
    3-which is the best collage of Bsc of maths ?

137. 18
    Sadaf khan:

I wants to know that my brother giving exam of class 12th this year and after he wants to do engeenering from jamia.so wat he has to do for take admission

138. 17
    yash:

i want to the name of top most colleges in delhi in gurgaon and when will be addmission get started?

139. 16
    gaurav:

When would the entrance apllication form of delhi university be available

140. 15
    Vishwank gupta:

When would the entrance apllication form of delhi university be available

141. 14
    Atul:

142. 13
    rishabh gotra:

what is the date of B.Sc entrance exam and what is minimum cut off marks of Delhi colleges.

143. 12
    shipra:

which colleges of delhi university hav their own entrance exam?

144. 11
    SAJJAN:

hostel facility in science colleges of delhi

145. 10
    jitendra:

hi frnd i wanna know what is the date of upcoming Bsc entrance exam date and what is minimum cutt off marks of delhi colleges.

146. 9
    chanchal saini:

i wanna do b.sc general in delhi from open university. when would be application forms available for this.

147. 8
    monika singhal:

i want to do radio jockeying from north campus delhi

148. 7
    binay suna:

Is there seats available to christian students having 46% marks in +2 Science in jesus and mary college and st. stephan college in delhi?

149. 6
    garima rai:

please tell me about the admission program for b.sc(mathematics) in delhi university… i am from lucknow. so how to get admission form from delhi university?? which site to visit? please inform me.

150. 5
    hariom sharma:

cut for bsc course at diffrent colleges in delhi and fee structure

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All