Engineering Colleges in Haryana

There are many engineering colleges in the state of Haryana providing the aspirants with technical education in various branches of engineering such as Mechanical Engineering, Computer Science & Engineering, Information Technology, Electronics & Communication Engineering, and Civil Engineering and so on. Some of the known engineering colleges in Haryana are mentioned below.

Engineering Colleges in northern part of Haryana

• Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research, Ambala
  • M.M. Engineering College, Ambala
  • Maharishi Markandeshwar Engineering College, Ambala
  • Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • Regional Engineering College, Kurukshetra
  • Shri Krishna Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kurukshetra
  • AL Institute of Engineering and Technology, Panchkula
  • Panchkula Engineering College (PEC), Panchkula

Engineering Colleges in eastern part of Haryana

• Al-Falah School of Engineering and Technology, Faridabad
  • B.M.S. Institute of Technology, Faridabad
  • B.S. Anagpuria Institute of Technology & Management, Faridabad
  • Career Institute of Technology, Faridabad
  • Career Institute of Technology and Management, Faridabad
  • Lingaya’s Institute of Management and Technology, Faridabad
  • Manav Rachna College of Engineering, Faridabad
  • National Power Training Institute, Faridabad
  • YMCA Institute of Engineering, Faridabad
  • Doon Valley Institute of Engineering & Technology, Karnal
  • National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal
  • Swami Dayanand University, Sonepat
  • NC College of Engineering, Panipat
  • B.M. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Sonepat
  • Bhagwan Parshuram College of Engineering, Sonepat
  • C R State College of Engineering, Sonepat
  • Hindu College Engineering, Sonepat
  • Maharishi Dayanand University, Sonepat
  • Chhotu Ram State College of Engineering, Sonepat
  • Haryana Engineering College, Yamuna Nagar
  • JPML Institute of Engineering, Yamuna Nagar
  • Seth Jai Prakash Mukund Lal Institute of Technology (JMIT), Yamuna Nagar

Engineering Colleges in southern part of Haryana

• Anupama College of Engineering, Gurgaon
  • Apeejay College of Engineering, Gurgaon
  • Dronacharya College of Engineering, Gurgaon
  • Global Institute of Technology and Management, Gurgaon
  • Institute of Technology and Management, Gurgaon
  • Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management Education, Gurgaon
  • SGT Institute of Engineering and Technology, Gurgaon
  • Sushant School of Art and Architecture, Gurgaon
  • DAV College of Engineering Technology, Mohindergarh
  • Somany Institute of Technology & Management, Rewari

Engineering Colleges in western part of Haryana

• B.R.C.M. College of Engineering & Technology, Bhiwani
  • Bhiwani Institute of Technology & Science, Bhiwani
  • Technological Institute of Textiles and Sciences, Bhiwani
  • The Technological Institute of Textile and Science, Bhiwani
  • College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Hisar
  • Vishwakarma Government College of Engineering, Hisar
  • Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Hissar
  • Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Memorial College of Engineering, Sirsa

Engineering Colleges in central part of Haryana

• BLS University, Jhajjar
  • P.D. Memorial College of Engineering, Jhajjar
  • Dalal Global Institute of Technology, Jhajjar
  • Jind Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jind
  • Haryana College of Technology and Management, Kaithal
  • Baba Mastnath Engineering College, Rohtak
  • Shri Baba Mastnath Engineering College, Rohtak
  • Vaish College of Engineering, Rohtak

Top Engineering Colleges in Haryana

Among the numerous colleges, some of the prestigious ones are Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research, Kurukshetra University, National Institute of Technology, Institute of Technology and Management and Haryana College of Technology and Management.

Admission Procedure

The admission to the various engineering colleges in Haryana will be on the basis of marks scored in 10+2 standard and the score in any of the engineering entrance exam such as AIEEE / IIT JEE / Haryana Common Engineering Entrance Test (HCEET) opted by the respective college.

79 Responses to “Engineering Colleges in Haryana”

1. 79
    aman sharma:

sir,my state rank in jeemain2013 is 2547 and category rank is
    2107 can i get ymcaor murtal college

2. 78
    ASHOK KUMAR:

PLS SEND ME LIST OF APPROVED ENGINEERING INSTITUTIONS IN HARYANA BY K U K

3. 77
    geeta ahuja:

hi.. my rank in aieee AI-95251 N SR-3750, tell m the best collages that i can get in ECE N cn i gt admission in YMCA??? plz rply as soon as psbl……

4. 76
    mohammad:

sir i got 88 marks in aieee 2012 what is the probablity to get admission in haryana govt engineering bcolllege

5. 75
    manoj dagar:

sir gi
    i wanto know that, may can take admission in 2nd year in civil diploma / B.tech after complete 12th class by science ( PCM) . pls. regard me.
    thankyou

6. 74
    Niteesh Kumar:

me want to take in admission in B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering please suggesy me

7. 73
    Anuj:

Diploma in electronics & instrumantation Enggi. Colleges & universitys

8. 72
    sohan lal:

i have done my deploma from a govt. clg in mechanical streem ……after 10th class.
    please suggest me the way do b.tech .
    also the best clg.s for b.tech.

9. 71
    chandan:

What is marks criteria for c.r. murthal ,ymca,faridabad engineering college[haryana]?

10. 70
    himanshu:

1.kya civil b.tech ke 10 year publish hote hai.&
    2.mdu rohtak ke under kitne or kon-2 se college hai jinme civil branch pichle 2 year ya usse jyada chal rhi hai

11. 69
    sonu khan:

what is the importance of civil engg in field ,you see in civil engg. How you are select

12. 68
    suresh:

there are 6 papers in up board i had passed in five subjects .
    in these five subjects i had got 40.4% but inculding 6 paper i had got less then 30% . am i elijibile for politechnic according to norms of UP Board it is complsaary passesd in five subjects out of 6subjects

13. 67
    rakesh kumar:

how can i get admission in govt. engg. college in haryana?
    what is the elligibility for admission?
    what will be the paying fee?

14. 66
    Rahul:

sir what is the eligibility of a person for LEET after completing diploma?

What % is required atleast to give LEET .?

15. 65
    renu:

i have complete my polytechnic diploma.and wana do b.tech.my marks is 79%.so please kindly tell me the actual fee which i have to pay the college.

16. 64
    Gourav Dhamija:

what should be the minimum percentage required in pcm to do btech in haryana

17. 63
    Gourav Dhamija:

what should be the minimum percentage required in pcm to bo btech in haryana

18. 62
    sunil:

I have 13400 rank in state haryana in aieee. Suggest me engg. Colleges in haryana.

19. 61
    udit:

I have passed 10 2 std. With 81% marks from cbse.i have got air-245108 in aieee and state rank around 10000.tell me the list of best enginee. colleges in haryana which i can get admission through couseling or 2 marks based.

20. 60
    abhishek yadav:

Sir, i have passed 10+2(pcm) with 66.3% aggregate and in individual pcm 56%, can i able to get admission in govt colleges. yes, my aieee rank in haryana is 4100 appox. i am
    son of ex-serviceman and fall in obc categary.what option is
    available to get admission in good eng colleges in haryana.
    if there, plz inform on the given email add.

abhishek yadav,mahender garh

21. 59
    pankaj:

SIR, I GOT AIR 272420 AND HARYANA STATE RANK IS 11644. AND I PASEED 12TH FROM CBSE AND I HAVE PASSED IN 12TH CLASSWITH 80%MARKS. CAN I GOT ADMISSION IN ENGG. COLLAGE OF HARYANA STATE.PLZ TELL ME ON MY MAIL ID. :[email protected]

22. 58
    deepak:

i got 56 percent in pcm in 12th cbsc.can i get admission in govt engineeing college in haryana in kashmiri migrant quota if seat remains vacant in merit.

23. 57
    ARUN CHAUHAN:

I GOT 65% MARKS IN 10+2 ND 600000 RANK IN AIEEE -2011 …IF I GET ADMISSION IN ANY COLLEGE ….TELL ME THE LIST OF COLLEGES IN WHICH I DERSERVING FOPR..PLZ

24. 56
    Inderjeet yadav:

Sir. My younger bro. Lived in haryana but stdied in rajesthan. Rajesthan rank 14369. Please tell us procedure and doc. Required for admission in haryana college.

25. 55
    vikas kumar:

sir i am getting 50000 aieee rank and my friend is getting 79000 aieeerank and he is obc what are the possibilities in good college in india

26. 54
    dinesh:

can u give me guess paper/sample papar
    plz

27. 53
    RAM:

I AM EXPECTING 88% IN C.B.S.E. EXAMS IN NON.MEDICAL STREAM AND 50000 ALL INDIA RANK IN A.I.E.E.E. . I BELONGS TO GENERAL CATEGORY AND I AM RESIDENT OF HARYANA .LIST ALL THE TOP COLLEGES AVAILABLE FOR ME TO DO B.TECH. IN HARYANA AND IN INDIA.

28. 52
    Ravinder:

i have passed diploma in comp. engg. from govt. polytechnic. haryana.is it possible for me to take admissiom in btech. through any other trade by leet entrance test?

29. 51
    Ankush Bhan:

I want to know whats the procedure for admission in Engineering college under Kashmiri migrant quota.
    Please reply as soon as possible

30. 50
    kdrai:

1. Date of Entrance test 2011 for addmission in B.E. ?
    2. Eligibility for test ?
    3. Form avaliable where ?

31. 49
    Ajay:

Ans. Polytechnic form are available in 05.04.2011 to 09.05.2011

32. 48
    Ajay:

1. Date of LEET Entrance test 2011 for taken addmission in B.E. ?
    3. Form avaliable where ?

33. 47
    Manish Srivastava:

Dear Sir/ Mam
    Please inform me the leet test date , so that i can prepare for it.
    Thanking You

34. 46
    Jaswant Ruhil:

Dear Sir/Madam
    i am doing job now.I wanted doing Civil Engineer Diploma froom Distance Education,can it be possible.Please tell me.

Best Regards’
    Jaswant Ruhil

35. 45
    pardeep:

sir plz give me poltechnic form date

36. 44
    surender:

sir,i am studing in polytechnic with civil branch.After polytechnic i want to take admission in b-tech. please send me full process to take admission in a good b-tech college near rohtak

37. 43
    Ajay:

Date of LEET app. form to MDU rohtak

38. 42
    Atul:

After diploma all india counselling possible or not

39. 41
    Ajay kumar:

1. Date of LEET Entrance test 2011 for taken addmission in B.E. ?
    3. Forms avaliable where ?

40. 40
    virender:

1. Date of LEET Entrance test 2011 for taken addmission in B.E ?
    2. Eligibility for Test ?
    3. Forms avaliable at where ?

41. 39
    p k singh:

SIR
    I WANT TO KNOW THAT FROM WHERE I GET THE REGISTRATION FORM AND FROM WHICH DATE

42. 38
    ajay kumar:

pls advice to me which college of lateral entry fees are less than 25 thousand per annum.

43. 37
    Manjeet Sharma:

Hello sir,my leet rank 2406.In which college i get admission.

44. 36
    abhishek singh:

i have got 35 marks in aieee exam in general category & air rank is 478468. sir,which college is better for me.please send me on my email id.

45. 35
    Nazam:

Hello sir, i want to know about fee structure for B.Tech courses in haryana college of technology and management for 2010-2011. Plz inform me fast.

46. 34
    Nitishkumar:

I have aieee rank 892546 and haryana state rank 4272.i got seat alloted in Dcrust,murthal .please tell me that if i submit my fee than am i eligible for 2nd councelling

47. 33
    appourva:

i got 321 rank in haryana merit list plz tell me 100 colleges which is under kashmiri migrant quota

48. 32
    ROHIT:

I want admission in engg . i not fill form of leet now what doing plz advice .

49. 31
    sachin yadav:

my aieee air is 219471 and my OBC AIR IS 59342.i have passed my 12th from andaman&nicobar island with 88%in PCM and 81%.i have a haryana domicle and i am a haryana resident. can i get admission in best haryana engineering colleges .if yes,please reply me fast on EMAIL ID. i am eagerly waiting for your response.

50. 30
    ABHILASH:

sir , My AIR in AIEEE 2010 is 198894 and state rank of PUNJAB is 5940. I am resident of HARYANA. Please advice me regarding admission in any goverhment of college of Haryana with fee structure and process admission.

51. 29
    ABHISHEK:

my aieee rank is 165321 and state rank is 7031 .
    sir please let me know which colleges in haryana are good.please send me list of top colleges particepating in2010 counselling

52. 28
    SIR, I GOT AIR 198415 AND HARYANA STATE RANK IS 9000. AND I PASEED 12TH FROM HARYANA AND I HAVE DOMESAILE RAJASTHAN STATE. CAN I GOT ADMISSION IN ENGG. COLLAGE OF HARYANA STATE.PLZ TELL ME ON MY MAIL ID. [email protected]:

SIR, I GOT AIR 198415 AND HARYANA STATE RANK IS 9000. AND I PASSED 12TH FROM HARYANA AND MY DOMESILE FROM RAJASTAHAN. CAN I GOT ADMISSION IN HARYANA STATE COLLAGES. PLZ REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL ID. AND LIST OF COLLAGES.

53. 27
    shabnam sindhu:

top 20 colleges in haryna

54. 26
    Aditya Jain:

My AIR in AIEEE 2010 is 200800 and state rank of Rajasthan is 18800. I am resident of Rajasthan. Please advice me regarding admission in any goverhment of college of Haryana, Gujrat or any other state with fee structure and process admission.

Thanking you,

Aditya Jain

55. 25
    nitin:

sir my aieee all india rank is 156740 which college i shall get. plz reply on my e-mail id

56. 24
    ANSH:

why you are not show me top 20 collagees of haryana…..?

57. 23
    pallawi:

i got air 10 lacs aprox in aieee.how can i get admission haryana engg colg .plz reply me

58. 22
    vikas:

i have B.Sc(pcm) degree with 61% marks, can i take admission in b,=.tech in civil engg.
    plz tell me the colleges in hry.

59. 21
    D.C.sharma:

when will startB.tech counsling for haryana colleges admission

60. 20
    bhanu priya:

i got 294086 AIR in AIEEE exam.
    i got 14212 state rank in AIEEE.
    i got 87%in pcm .
    i got 81% in 12th board exam .
    i want to know which college i will get in faridabad of engg.

61. 19
    ANITA:

i have cleared my cese 12th with 70% marks and my AIEEE
    ranking is 600000. what are my prospects for admission in engg. college in haryana as my domicile is haryana state.

62. 18
    yash:

sir i am from delhi and have scored 82% agg. in 12th boards.
    i have got poor AIR rank in AIEE i.e.415000 and 24800 in state level due to some serious health reasons.
    now i have filled the common form for haryana state counselling so now i want your help in suggesting me appropriate colleges and please kindly send me a list of leadind colloges of haryana on my mail.
    thanks..

63. 17
    harman:

how to submit form of haryana through aieee???

64. 16
    siddharth:

i got 50391air in aieee andabout7000 state rank.is there any chance in any good college in haryana/rajasthan.i m from rajasthan

65. 15
    pawan singh:

i have got 83.3 percent marks in p.c.m in 12th exam and got 65000 all india rank, 3475 state rank in aieee. Please tell me some good engineering college in haryana for this rank and percent.

66. 14
    ashok datta:

Status of admission in Mechanical Engineering in Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh and Thaper College Patiala and Rigional Engineering college Kurukhshetra

67. 13
    Sumit:

hiiiiiiiii…..
    my aieee rank in haryana is very poor
    my rank in haryana is 29535 and gen. category rank in haryana is 20129
    so tell me name of engineering colleges which gave me admisson in b.tech courses

68. 12
    VIPUL TEHRI:

PLEASE SEND ME A LIST OF RANK WISE INSTITUTES OF HARYANA TAKE PART IN AIEEE COUNSELING OF YEAR 2010-2011 FOR B.TECH.

69. 11
    Ankit yadav:

I have just passed my 12th with 75% of aggregate marks nd got 68% marks in pcm i am looking for a decent college in haryana near gurgaon or faridabad but i dont know wat nd how to do? Please help me out…..

70. 10
    pinkoo:

i have cleare 10+2 from andhra pradesh in 2010 and now wish to take admission in engineering colleges in Haryana. please guide me what to do and what is the procedure?

71. 9
    SAUMYA:

I WANT ADMISSION IN HARIYANA BUT KAISE LE PLZ REPLY ME

72. 8
    Poonam:

sir i am a student of COPA class in I.T.I. so i take admission direct in 2nd year.plz give me more information about this topic and tell me the date of entarnce test.

73. 7
    ALEKHA TYAGI:

what is the status of deenbandhu chhoturam engi. college
    in haryana
    looking forward to ur reply

74. 6
    ALEKHA TYAGI:

what is the status of deenbandhu chhoturam engi. college in
    haryana
    looking forward for ur reply.

75. 5
    anil:

Sir,i am studying finished in diplamo civil engineering this april. I am next studying in Be civil Architecture.i can carry best college in govt.my percentage 55%.my cost (st) please mail lateral entry admission date.

76. 4
    civil engineering:

Sir,i am studying in diplamo civil engineering finished to this april.i am next studying will Be. civil eng.Architecture course.my cost(s t) my percentage 55%in diplamo civil.please mail in good engineering college.

77. 3
    Sachin:

plz tell me about admission in MDU through lateral entry.

78. 2
    dalip:

which institutes give admission in b.tech under aieee

79. 1
    goutam chattopadhyay:

I want to know the admission procedure for engg. colleges in Haryana and more about entranence test details.