23rd March 2012, 08:05 AM
waseem.1989

How may I do B.Tech in civil engineering? I'm a junior engineering at Haryana irrigation department

Dear sir i am a junior engineer at haryana irrigation department on regular basis and i want to do b tech in civil engineering from any institute which approved to all India council of technical education . please guide me that what is the better option for me. please tell any institute which is in haryana or nearby of haryana . and what is the mode of b.tech distance or regular or evening classes or Saturday Sunday in a week. please reply me hurry . I am waiting for your reply.

with best regards
waseem akram
J.E H.I.D
Nuh haryana

Related Questions:
  1. Job in irrigation department after diploma course in civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of exams which we can give after completion of B.Tech Civil engineering to get a job? -- [New]
  3. Distance universities offering Diploma in Civil Engineering for an employee of Irrigation Department?
  4. Job in Civil engineering in Gorakhpur after Diploma and 38 years of work experience?
  5. Mumbai University-BE in Civil Engineering-7th Sem Irrigation Engineering Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  6. Am I eligible for the post of Assistant Engineer in Irrigation Department of UP after pursuing B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  7. Can I apply for a job(as a civil engineer) in various government departments like Irrigation, PWD/CPWD and MCD in Hariyana and Delhi? I have done my B.Tech(civil engineering) from RVD University, Udaipur through correspondence
  8. Admission in degree course in Civil Engineering department?
  9. What is the fee structure of 4 year B.Tech in MIT Bangalore
  10. Names of the colleges of DTU and branches with address list? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which is the best college for Biotechnology, Biomedical Engineering, Agriculture and Irrigation engineering in Anna University?